Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Testimony Time.....Again!

Friday, November 21, 2014

Testimony Time.....Again!

The Lord works in Mysterious ways and Miracles abound everyday.

Who has some kinda Testimony to share with us?

What has Baba God done for you lately?Your story will defintely inspire someone else not to lose hope!

285 comments:

1. My testimony goes like this: baba God tnk U 4 d lyf, Gud health, accomplishments...etc..tnk U 4 d lyf of ill sista 4 u av perfected evrytin dat concerns her..

1. I want to thank God for good health, protection and blessing my family beyond our imagination. Thank you Jesus and may all our testimonies be permanent .Amen

2. I think God hated me ...
      He took my only 2 Children away in one year and yet make me barren..

3. Anon 1:18..He has not forsaken you my dear....chai..it is well with you!

God,I bless you for my whole existence,my wonderful family..you are worthy to be praised!

4. Awwww
      Anon 1:08, your comment broke my heart.
      Please my dear, God doesn't hate you.
      He will put smiles on your face soonest.
      E-hugs

5. @ anon 1:18..God who gave u dos lost children wil surely giv u double 4 ur lost....UNIKI DANIEL

6. I thnk God for sparing the life of my husband on the 19th(my birthday eve)from fire outbreak in my house caused by a working generator. Though he had injuries and property were lost but God saved and preserved us.

7. i tank God 4 d air i breathe in,its free,imagine if it is sold wud hav died since,yea

8. i tank God 4 d air i breathe in,its free,imagine if it is sold wud hav died since,yea

9. Anon 1:18 so sorry about your loss.
      Restoration is near, hold on.

10. I thank God for keeping me sane through all I've been through lately, I seriously sense greater testimonies before the end of this year 2014. I thank God for keeping me to see another year, His provision of resources, favours, good health, protection and safety for me and my family, I just love You Lord, I will be back to testify on this blog

2. I thank God for life,protection,and his endless love... I will be a testifier soon

1. D bible says 'God will crown my year wit goodness n my path will drop fatness'...dats exactly wat God is doin for me right now...d latter parts of dis year have been d best so far...I know dias still much God will do in dis last 40 days of d year

3. Stella What church do you attend in Germany?

1. I praise God 4 my life o!
      So yesterday, on my way home frm d shop...
      I got to a junction where dey said there was no way cos a party was going on...
      I put my gear on reverse cos d yeye man infront of me was just shouting, asking me to go back!
      Instead of dis man to place his leg on brake, I guess he put it on turtle!!!
      B4 I cud say jack, d car had hit my bus bumper, my bus den shove him and his car across d colvet!
      I just stepped out, went in front of my own, checked d damages and started shouting @ d man....
      Immediately he got himself, he alighted and came over to apologise saying " madam pls 10k God 4 us cos only God knows wat happened"
      I luked @ him, shook my head, entered my motor and drove off!
      **kneels and singing dansaki by lara george**

2. I am thankful for life,good health,miracles and testimonies. Thankful for my hubby and kid. Thankful for my parents and siblings
      Thankful for his protection over us
      For providing our needs even before we need them.

I stay thankful.

4. memo to jayem...... jay bae or is it Joan? 'culled 4rm yansh opener' I trust Australia is fine and you are doing good? This blog has impacted so many lives through the generousity of BV'S .. we are yet to feel your impact even though we know u are a "bigs girls" please buy me plenty stuff from Australia when next you come to Nigeria... Delivery won't be a problem because we are in Benin together.....Yours faithfully Benin small geh!

1. Is Jay owing u? U too suld stop being a begger n start giving. Impact lives urself

5. Cant name them one by one. But God has been fantastic

6. Praise the lord,my own testimony is that before this date nxt year I will have a good job and will also be married...somebody shout amen

1. Amen in Jesus name.....that is my testimony too.

2. Amen oh, Anon 1:45.
      I join my prayers with yours.

7. I want to thank God for his mercies in my life. Today is my convocation ceremony. It took me almost 5 years to get admission in the university. Most people lost faith in me but including myself. My self esteem was affected but when His time came, my name was first on my faculty admission list, I didn't have a single carryover, I graduated among the tops in my department in 2012 and concluded my NYSC against all odds. Every semester we had to go left and right to foot my school fees and accommodation but God still made me the envy of my peers in school. People thought I was from one of those super rich families because he filled my heart with job..though I am still job searching, I still want to believe that God that perfected my admission and graduation would perform a miracle in my life by giving me a job that would enable me take care of my family.
    I hope someone is inspired.
    Happy convocation to me.

8. ANGELRAY SAID
    My life is enough testimony, I thank God for good health and favor.

9. ΐ stand God for life ,His coverage and provision for my family....ΐ thank God because we wre not thrown into the street sometimes this year...ΐ thank God for keeping my mother,ΐ thank God for restoring peace into my heart..ΐ thank God for my SDK family and to anty sterra...

10. ΐ stand God for life ,His coverage and provision for my family....ΐ thank God because we wre not thrown into the street sometimes this year...ΐ thank God for keeping my mother,ΐ thank God for restoring peace into my heart..ΐ thank God for my SDK family and to anty sterra...

11. ΐ stand God for life ,His coverage and provision for my family....ΐ thank God because we wre not thrown into the street sometimes this year...ΐ thank God for keeping my mother,ΐ thank God for restoring peace into my heart..ΐ thank God for my SDK family and to anty sterra...

1. You stand which God, my God??
      Mbanu

2. Viva just shut up and gerrout! Be there criticizing and be left behind while God is Blessing others

12. Being alive n healthy is a great testimony.
    My family n friends intact.
    I thank God 4 his goodness n mercies .
    May God be praised.

13. Good is so good. I have not been paid salary since three months yet me and my small brother staying with me have not lacked what to eat. The way the food comes is amazing... God you are indeed God.

14. I thank God Almighty for healing me, I sick well well o. I also want to thank God for all the blessings he has bestowed upon my life and family. May His name be praised for ever and ever Amen.

15. Or wat hasn't papa God not done 4 me? My bf of 4 yrs broke up wit me this august, got rusticated 4 4semesters cos I was tryin 2 teach sum1. How bad can it get?

16. It's countless.
    Just countless.
    Whenever I think about what God has been doing for me, I just marvel at the manner of love He has for me.
    Thankful for my family, myself, boyfriend...thankful for energy to walk to see what the schoolies were up to, thankful for safe flight, thankful for this wonderful town, thankful for everything. Endless list!
    I'm the testimony.

Lord please send Angels to control those kids, I want to sleep but these schoolies nor go let me hear word!
    Oh mio Dio!

17. In December 2013 I asked God for a child and not just a child I wanted a son. I want my fellow BVs to thank God for me. I had a son some weeks ago

1. Congrats Ogee OK, I tap into your testimony....

2. Wow Congrats.

3. Congrats dear! Thank You, d Lord dat answereth by fire

4. Yes oooh thank you all. May all who seek find in Jesus name

5. Hallelujah! I want a set of Twins by this time next year. Ijn , amen.

18. D year hasn't bn an easy but am glad am alive, am healthy. I may nt b where I wish to b but am nt where I used to b. God bless SDK n evry blog family memba.

19. My wife was delivered of a baby boy a week today. on the 14 th of November. I give God all the glory, for my wife and my baby. Some have said to me that a person living with the Sickle Cell gene cannot impregnate a woman. But here I am, a living testimony that a SS can and indeed do father children.
    Praise be the name of the Lord.

1. Anon I thank God for ur life o and that of ur wife. God bless ur family.
      My whole life a living testimony. God am very great full for all ur love, protection, provisions and health. May ur name be praised.

2. Happy for you Anonymous 12:32pm, congrats on the arrival of your boy.... May God bless and protect him....

3. Happy 4 u,congrats.....God is still in the business of doing miracle.

4. Congratulations

5. Congrats anon! Ur testimony shall be permanent

6. Congratulations

20. Testimony time! Blessing time!
    God, plz I want to testify, plz lord!

21. I really don't have any testimony but I hope and I pray I have one very soon...May

22. Keeping me and my family alive is enough to be grateful.

23. I want to thankGod for being there for my family @ a point when things were so bad for us. I'm grateful because indeed He answers prayers

24. Thanking God for journey mercies and answers to prayers. He made possible something that had eluded me for a while.

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. Yaaaay!
    My life is a testimony. God gave me the most amazing family, it's all like a movie. He gave me everything on a platter of gold, I don't struggle to get anything.
    My parents are the best, my dad is not an infidel, he puts his household first in any/every thing. I am so blessed to be a part of my family, my siblings nko? Hehehehe, I think it's only me that God loves fa.
    He gave me a job on a platter, no interview, no nothing, I just got an appointment letter. (No be me, na God).
    I have one of the healthiest relationship anybody can ever wish for. Sometimes when I start counting my blessings, I feel like I'm in my own haven because I have it all. I am happy and, I FREAKING LOVE MY LIFE!

1. eeya,everything u have i lack for "now" bt am stil thankful cos i have life,he wil do it for me like he did for you,amen

27. I want to thankGod for being there for my family @ a point when things were so bad for us. I'm grateful because indeed He answers prayers

28. I have No testimony at all for the past 6 years, but I thank God for my life and children.

1. Don't ever take what God does for you for granted. You have a phone that surfs the net and you can afford to buy MB or pay for BIS. Be thankful for the things you have. You even have children? They are enough testimony biko.

2. @anonymous 12:38pm, you indeed have a testimony ooooo.... For you to be alive till now, you never bury any of your child is a big testimony.

What do people see as testimony??? #justthinking#

3. And u said u have no testimony? U have ur own children, u are alive,what more can u ask for??

4. Ask a woman who has had multiple miscarriages then you will know that it's not easy having children. I thank God for you.

5. A preacher once said people don't thank God for life because they see it as a big deal. They feel waking up everyday is by their power. That is a big testimony..
      Because there are those who are 6ft below,what about those who are in the hospital with the aid of oxygen.

You have free air,and they are paying for oxygen. So imagine what they pay a day is 50k. 50k *31 days =1550000. This is what they spend in a month and you have it for free.1550000 * 12 months =18600000. This is what they spend in a year. Noe imagine you are buying your air,can you afford this on a year? Now multiply it by the number of years you are now,can you afford that? Multiply by your kids and husband and tell me what they answer is

So never say you don't have a testimony. Because if you were to be paying for this,I don't think you would be here anymore.
      Everyday,tell yourself I have a testimony. This is my testimony.
      You might not have what you want now bit it doesn't mean you wouldn't get it. It might come in a better deal.

6. haaa,havin life is even d greatest testimony o,som pple hav mony yet de spend it on drugs nd treatments,

29. God has kept me alive,hale and hearty.despite the fact that things are rough,being alive is deeply gratyfying for me.am thankfula nd hopeful cos things can only get better.olisa ndeme oo

30. I want to thank God for the gift of life upon me and my daughter who clocked a year last week, it has not been easy but God has been faithful to us... I bless baba God

31. Just in time.
    1stly I would be +1 2moro. Yippeeeeeee
    I don dey old o, DFH hurry!!!
    Now to the most important one, sometime in 2012 my mum underwent a procedure that was supposed to end in a great Testimony but it wasn't meant to be... and she went down with all sorts of illness, maybe given her age and all, she was Sooooo sick, her immune system nosedive, from Ulcer, to cold intolerance to itching to severe weight loss... infact all the sickness you could think of minus cancer and AIDS, there were no test we didn't conduct, Church to Church, Trado.. Every!
    Doctors couldn't pin point a thing, it seemed like her situation was unique,
    Please my story us long o, just bear with me.
    This woman that has been my pillar, taking care of my son while I was in school became so weak and she was the one needing care, there was no week didn't visit the hospital.
    The Nights were always worse, we didn't know if she would make it to the next day, she would look and me and my son and start crying, asking God her crime, praying to God to spare her to play her role as a mother on my Wedding day.. it was Bad!
    I was so helpless, there was nothing I could do than cry and surf the net for any info at all since Dr's weren't helping.
    I posted her condition here anonymously and people responded and gave their input, one told us to go for CAT and one other test, I've forgotten the name, we did still no improvement.
    Shoutout to SDK bouncer, someone I've never met yet she was willing to. Allow me and my mum spend time in her house so We could go see a Pastor she recommended God bless you, whatever you desire shall locate you soon. She would call me, send me these Catholic prayer points to read to my mum.. all these gave me hope and a desire to keep praying.
    I don't know how it all started but she's better and getting better each day, infact ehn.. the pic of her my cuz sent me she has added so much weight that I shouted!
    God is so faithful, honestly at a point I started preparing my self for the worse so it wouldn't affect me so much(she always told me to hold my heart strong).. I'm so full of Joy, forgive my epistle,I even shortened it o, where men see the end, God calls it a new direction. This is my Testimony.
    I've failed God so many times, im still failing him but one thing I know he cares about me soo much to see me hurt.

1. Baba Uwese...Her healing is permanent in Jesus Name! Nuvi Honey, I like you o....Bini girl by association....

2. God is forever faithful
      Btw Nuvi send me my recharge card.

3. Babe I tap into that anointing and claim it for my dad. Just as God gave you an 11th hour miracle when you were losing hope, may he also do it for my family, and may my dad come out stronger and better, amen. Pls send me the catholic prayers, we are catholic as well. Tanx.

4. Wow!!!!double wow!!.our God is indeed good.

5. Wow! Nuvi Honey, I thank God for you o, for restoring your mom's health. May His name be praised!

You are a strong woman! And so real. You just moved up a notch on my respect scale. God bless you!

6. Sdk bouncer!! Wow... you are truly an angel...God bless you! Everything you ever deserve from God will come to pass!

@Nuvi...your mom is healed...thank you for sharing..
      @La effizy...just as you have prayed,God has heard you...Good health is his portion...

7. Ur testimony shall be permanent in Jesus' name, amen! God kept her cos He knows how much u need each other.
      SDKBcer, God bless u dearie. Such a gud heart

8. Awwww Nuvi, what a touching testimony. Thank God for your mum's life.
      Her healing is permanent in Jesus name, Amen.

32. Hmmmm what more can i say but to say Ese BaBa for all you have done for me and my family.... in the midst of the storm you brought me out, gave me a job and my wife delivered safely without CS after what the Doctor said to us about her placenta been downwards, that the baby could feed on it which is not normal and for her to deliver she has to do CS but God change the story on MAY 1ST 2014 the delivery was normal and my baby came out healthy..... and to crown it all the Medical Director paid all our bills... Jehovah is Great

33. Lord I thank You for my life and Family...
    Grant my heart desires Lord!

34. Oh,thank u jesus! Enter his gate with thanks giving. I'm thanking God for d protection he gave my 3yr old nephew. My nephew came 2my room wt his brodas,they were playing n having fun on sat mng. My room in d village dos nt have burglary proof n its an upstair! While they were playing,the 3yr old boy pushing himself n his broda was helping him in pushing himself,I was sitted around dem nt paying attention,suddenly smthn said look,I looked jezzzzz! This boy was just a second away from falling wt his head I dragged ds boy down,I was speechless 4smtime cos of d shock,but I saved him frm falling head down! We wuld have lost dat boy dat day! I don't no If I wuld hav 4given myself if dat happened. But thank God,he is alive,not even knowning what really happened! Oh! Thank u jehova! Ogbajiri igwe kpo ya nku!

35. I thank God for life. For good health and blessings he has bestow upon me and my family.

36. He has been my friend, helper, my refuge. wen I lost my dad and every1 tot I will drop out of school, he stood by me and I am today a graduate waiting for service..For keeping me and my family members safe, all I can say I Ovierive miguo.. In all the earth no one can be like u..

37. I want to thank God for d gift of life ND my family

38. I want to thank God for d gift of life ND my family

39. I want to thank God for granting my hubby visa to join me and my child inIreland, after 4 years of waiting

40. I thank God for his mercies towards my family and i,and for giving me an air to breath.

41. My testimony is that 4 more than 8yrs,i not been 2 hospital.......he is a faithful God.

42. God has been awesome for the second part of this year....i got promoted at work,got my car, got engaged n now im getting married in less than 3 weeks. I am grateful Lord

43. I thank God for the gift of life and everything that goes with it.
    I thank God for prayers not answered yet for i knw that he will materialise it in due time.

44. Life,love,air,freedom,job,health,happiness,good life,money,wealth! What more can I testify to than to say thank you BABA GOD...

45. My testimony is that 4 more than 8yrs, i have not been 2 hospital..is that not a big testimony......God has been faithful 2 me.

46. I thank The Lord for how far I've gong in the 3 years since I moved to Lagos. I am a Chartered Accountant had lost all hope of getting employed after two years of search after I qualified and was resigned to being a housewife. I was lying down at home watching African magic when I got a call to come and manage a job which turned out to be fantastic one. I will be traveling to the UK and The United States for the first time in my life for training sponsored by my employers. To god be the glory!!!!!!

47. Lord God, you have been too good to MOI. THANK YOU GOD.

48. My life is a testimony. Am alive , hardly ever fall sick, av got a family that support me and a man that thinks the world of me . Grateful to God almighty

49. God has been super faithful to me and my family, infact, I cannot begin to count my blessings, everything has been working together for our good. He is indeed faithful, thank you darling Father

50. I give God the glory for the life of my brother. It is a long story but to summarize, he became a drug addict and had totally lost his mind and had even started wandering the roads. After much prayers and hope, he has come back to himself and continued his education from where he stopped over 10 years ago and is born again. It is The Lord's doing and it is marvellous in our eyes.

1. Faithful God,what he does for one he does for another....May your brother's healing be permanent and retentive memory through his school in Jesus Name!

51. My entire life is a testimony
    Most exciting testimony right now is the new job my kid sis just got. God is faithful

52. He has blessed me so much, can't count my blessings... bn ttc for 2yrs +, and it happened when I least expected...altho d morng/nite sickness na wah! But hey, am still thankful.

53. I am so grateful to God.i lost hope after graduating wit 2.2 in geology aftr all my effort to make a 2.1, I tot I'd never get a good job,n as d first child I felt all d burden.I started applying for jobs and kept failing test bt Sept thru Nov God surprised me,now I got two job offers of two good companies which i had to choose one..am so grateful to God for giving me hope.putting a smile on my face. I ddnt av to stray away into d world to get money...thanks sdk # anonymous

1. I tap into your testimony..Amen..

54. Miracle of being alive from January till date is enough to say thank you Lord...Some of my wishes for this year is yet to come to pass but I believe there is still time...

For surfacing a biz I never thought of,i say thank you Lord...

For my family, I say thank you...My boo you are awesome....May God provide the resources we need to take the next step in JesusName...

55. thank God for providing me with accomodation in lagos when I almost thought of quitting my 3months old job cos of it. now I pay less to work daily. and for his blessings upon my family nd I. lastly for my husband wch I believe I will meet soon.

56. My testimony is that since I got married my hot tempered husband has been beating me but am not yet dead.... Praise God

1. You are not YET dead?
      Please leave that environment..it is not safe until he stops behaving like an animal!!

2. Lwkm ooooo!!!!!!na real praise d lord....very funny I swear

3. Hallelujah! Chai lol....my dear re u gonn' sit around n wait for him to kill u b4 letting him know u r not his punch bag? Abi u r enjoyn d punching?

57. I hav no testimony God purposely left me and my family 2 keep suffering and some men of God is telling me dt is sins of de fore father pls God dis question is 4 u how will u allow me suffer 4 de sins I no notin about infact sometime I doubt ur existence #sobs# Neny

1. Go to God in prayer. The bible didn't lie when it said the sin of the forefathers shall be visited on the children unto the 4th generation. Go to God in prayers and ask for his mercy. Let your prayers be about mercy alone. Let him have mercy and compassion on you. For even the bible said its not of him that willeth,nor of him that runneth but of the Lord that showeth mercy.

Pray for mercy and remove yourself and family from the generational sin of your fore fathers
      God exist. Stop doubting him. He is always on time. Never late for anything

2. My dear the holy book say, time has gone when the old men would eat soured grapes, and the children's teeth will be set on edge. Jesus dying on the cross blotted out the handwriting of the ordinances (clean slate). The best way to overcome evil is when you carry the presence of God. Read the WORD, personalize it, most importantly believe it and watch your problems disappear. Work on your mind.

3. God is God no matter what you are going through. Ask GOD to forgive you in the name of Jesus, and every generational curses or sins be wash away with the Blood of Jesus. Remember it is not over until you WIN. GOD IS GOD

4. Wow, my dear neny,God didn't forsake you dear, the solution to all these is to pray your way out, what people don't know is that there are powers (spiritual forces) always contending with the good things God has for us. It's totally not your fault at all, you don't know what your fore fathers did, what or who they worshipped, what sort of covenant they had long before you were even born, as a result of these things they might have done you find yourself where you are today.
      Remember the story of Daniel, where God sent an angel to deliver something to him but while the angel was on his way going, there was a hindrance from the Prince of Persia, this just goes to tell us that spiritual things are real, the only way out will be to destroy whatsoever hold the devil has on us and this is by knowing Jesus for who he is.. Please I encourage you to go for deliverance at MFM or any Bible believing church. All hope isn't lost dear.

58. Divine Favour; I thank God for the gift of LIFE, I am an SS anaemia patient but God has been my strength, Jesus I give you all the Glory I believe that before the the end of this year 2014 you will bless me with the Fruit of the Womb because your word says, None shall Miscarriage and be Barren in the Land, Lord please use this medium to Bless me and other women in need of a child, so shall it be in Jesus name, by God Grace I will come back to testify.

1. It's well dear, our God is not a God of promise n fail. All His promises He fulfilled, n urs is one of dem.

59. Wat more can I say than to give him twale. He is worth to be praised

60. No one like him! My life is a blessing... Thank you Lord

61. Praiseeeeeeee Master Jesus,praise praise praise "de" Lord,*goes down on my knees singing* this kind God oo,i never see your type o, this kind God o blessed be your holy name....Umu Chineke, help me to thank God, it all started 2012 when I finished service and started applying for my Masters in the U.S, even my own mother said no need that I should go and look for husband...After 2yrs, God has finally answered my prayers with my visa to study in the U.S...Praisssseeee Jesus *pastor drags mic*

62. The Lord has been super faithful to me and my family. I have been married for nearly two years and am expecting a child at present as i type. He took my tears away and gave me a reason to smile. It may look short for some people but to me, Ah! god knows how long every month looked like a year and waiting to see if the period will come or not. Today i am testifying on this platform that he is still in the business of doing miracles! Thank u Jesus!

63. I'm not rich but somehow, I have money for everything I need and for that, I'm grateful.

64. This month has been wonderful.Favours here and there.People have been going out of their way to make me happy.
    The way make I take fine these days self I con dey wonder.The beauty of God is so radiating in me.My sister self con dey jealous small small.lol
    God I see your hand in this.To think I have had no course to take any drugs this month.Me that I can fall sick.
    Lord I thank you for sound health,for taking away that headache from me,for saving me from that accident.For my job,my family and sound health.
    I serve a living God who is a rewarder of those who diligently seek him

65. I am thankful to God. I can't count my blessing I thank God for the food, cloths, shelter and protection he provided. I thank God for paying my debt for giving me a good job and for giving me a man to call my own. I am getting married next year by his grace

66. God has been faithful to me and my family. I want to thank God for my hubby, my son, my parents and siblings. My son would be a year and 6mths next week and I bless God. I would have lost him at delivery but God took control. I thank God for my husband's job. The company he works for said that their appointment would be terminated if the govt does not extend her contract with them. It's been 2yrs and I am grateful that he wasn't sacked and he still has a job. It has not been easy getting a job myself, but I know that everything would be beautiful in His own time. Thank you Lord for healing my mum and thank you for my sister who would be graduating this weekend. I pray that we will always have a reason to say thank u Lord.

67. I thank God for sparing my life till dis moment,for making. Me win something on stella blog,for helping me take care of ma dota.An every good things that will come ma way.
    i pray to be able to give out on stella blog.

68. I tank God for my life bt am sad,indeed sad! My mother is not mentally ok since 97,gone to psychiatric hospital on admission late last year and spent 3months on admission,came back and was doing fine till d devil struck again now. Its an off and on tin and I ever wonder if it'll leave her. I am 33+yrs of age and av neva been in a relationship,as in no guy has toasted me ooooo,no job,only worked for 3yrs havin graduated from geology dept with pgd in GIS. Av prayed,fasted,still goes for MFM deliverance,did mid-9te prayers yesday sef.Am discouraged about life and my father doesn't seem to care about anytin. Am tired of life cos life has been very cruel to me! YANJU

1. Please change environment ASAP and stop telling people things about you. Prayer without work is...
      Start going to the movies, parties (invited or not), clubs if you can. If you are a Christian, start attending services that mostly singles come to. While in any of the mentioned places, always find a reason to stand up or walk around every once in a while. This is so serious and trust me, prayer is good but, some things can also be solved by us.
      Btw, as far as I am concerned, you are anonymous. Get a user ID, make your self relevant on this blog in a positive way. I don't even know what to say again.
      Ehen, it's not by how beautiful or how good you are. Start showing yourself everywhere positively. Start making friends, especially of the opposite sex, don't wait for them to walk up to you. You can start by complimenting what the person is wearing and all. Chai chai chai, this is more serious than you think. It is well

2. Am sorry, sometimes life plays its personal stereo to high, what then do we do but to bear with it. Be optimistic dear and hope for the better. Maybe you scare the guys by carrying the weight of your family's problem on your shoulders. I will pray for you and your mum. Hugs

69. First and foremost,i want to thank God for all SDKers,I want to thank God for my mum,my pretty sisters,my cute bros,my ride or die friend,Ibironke,my yet to be seen boo,who is stuck somewhere. I thank God for his faithfulness over us,for granting me gud health and sound mind,for being my shield. In etsako,OBILU OGIENONEGIE,OGIENOMHOZEVBA. Madam stella abeg post this my testimony oooo

70. I thank God almighty for the life of my family and I, lost my dad at a very tender age and things haven't been easy but we are alive and healthy. Thank you Lord for my mother who's also my father, may she live long to reap the fruit of her labour.

71. I Thank God Cos i knw Some1 here Will Bless Me.lol.

72. I thank God for my life and that of my family....when there is life, there is hope!!!

73. God let your will be done in my life amen

74. I thank God for his blessings and favor, and for loving me unconditionally. How are you doing Stella.

75. Hmmm my life alone is a testimony
    I thank the almighty God for my life, dat of my hubby nd my children both d unborn one!! It hasn't been easy but God has always been here for us...its well

76. Am thankful to the creator of heaven and earth,who am i without him.
    for my job,health and family i say jehovah may your name be praised.

God i still need your help in terms of a new job,which i know is by the corner in jesus name.
    STELLA NO 1 FAN.....
    sdksph@gmail.com

77. there is a saying that goes thus "in every situation give thanks". Am in my final year doing my HND in mass communication and am yet to pay my school fees, without the fees i wont be writing the exams, i have sent out so many emails to people, i even sent numerous emails to Aunty Stella Dimoko Korkus (she reply twice and nothing more)......Lord i thank you for everything, i know you brought me to this far in my life and you gonna take care of me.....I thank God for my health, for my life, my family and finally to the person reading this....Thank you Jesus for everything

78. I thank God this year for so many thinz.ooo! I had my first baby this year, lovely DH, my immediate younger sis married this year, my younger brother also had his second baby this year...all na This year.ooo! More to come! Baba God Thank u!!!! Not forgetting also say US Embassy give me visa this Year!Chai!!!Singing *This Year* in Jaywon's voice!!!!!!

79. I thank God for life. For good health and blessings he has bestow upon me and my family.and I know before the year ends I will take in for my baby.

80. To all of you who 've no testimony or those who thinks life and God had not been fair to them.
    Life is easy when you 're up on the mountain and you 've got peace of mind like you 've never known,but things change when you 're down in the valley.
    Don't lose faith because you 're never alone. For the God of the mountain is still God in the valley.when things go wrong,He will make them right.And the God of the good times is still God in the bad times,the God of the day is still God in the night.you talk of faith when you 're up on the mountain,talk comes so easy when life is at its best,now its down in the valley of trials and temptation,thats where your faith is put to test. remember the God of the mountain is still God in the valley,the God of the good times is still God in the bad times,the God of the day is still God in the night.
    Don't deny Him now but remember when u were on the mountain,good times and the day and praise Him.

81. @Ememjune congrats on your convocation. May God bless you with the job you desire in Jesus name, Amen.

MY life is a testimony. I am grateful to God for life for me and my family, for what he has done for us, for where he has taken us to, for a husband that loves me more than I can imagine, for kids that adore me, for good health, for a good job, for a good life and for the promise of long life He has given me and my family. Baba God, I am forever grateful

82. God is so faithful in His doings. He blessed me with a car when I was considering of leaving my work to look for another, blessed home, good news all around, good result (PGD), good health, always there to meet our needs and solve all our problems, what more can I say, for being alive and the long-life He's promised us, I thank YOU GOD. I call Him AWESOME WONDER GOD.

83. I am expectant. My testimony is on the way
    Thank you jesus for EVERYTHING

84. For the gift of life I just want to say thank u Lord. U r sure a great God.

85. I want to thank God for what he has done for me and my family,despite the challenges God has been faithful.I thank God for giving me a lovely husband and beautiful children.I thank God for good health, for our daily bread and for shelter. May his name alone be praised now and forever more.

86. I want Firstly appreciate God for the gift of life ant that of my family. Also, I found peace in been born again and I know every aspect of my life will be turned around positively IJN

87. That am still brathing is enough to be very very thankful for. Am going through a whole lot now but I know that sooner than I expect the Lord will do a new thing. Amen.

88. Am thankful for d gift of life for my family nd I.thankful for safe delivery,safe operation i had,divine provision nd guidance. God's protection on my home nd all that pertains to me. To GOD be the glory

89. I thnk God 4 keeping me alive in good health....i'm sooooooo grateful n thankful 4 evrytin he's doin in my life n my family's.....#goes on my knees# evn in my unfaithfulness,he is mur dan faithful 2 me.....thnkin God 4 my miracle job n husband dat is about 2 happen......evn if I av mouth al ova my body,it won't b enuf 2 say hw grateful I am

90. I want 2 tank God for granting me safe delivery of my baby few weeks ago, its only his grace dat helped me as a first time mum to deliver a 4.7kg baby without CS , not dat cs is bad but we cant afford it 4 now, glory b to his name, may God grant all pregnant BVs safe delivery in Jesus name

91. I thank God for life and all he has been doing and will continue to do for me and my family.

92. My life is filled with testimonies,i have the best hubby ever,beautiful kids,wonderful family and in-laws...life,good health,i just cant name it all God has been faithful...
    I am so grateful...thank you Lord

93. I'm thankful to the Almighty for life and good health.
    Though things aren't as I expected them to be, but I have family, life and good health so I'm grateful to Him.
    I know it will definitely get better and in Him I trust.

Purple crush

94. Thanking The Almighty for life and good health, things aren't as they should be but I'm grateful to Him and I put my trust in Him, soon I'd be back with greater testimonies.

Have a blessed weekend BVs

95. thanking God greatly. My husband has been out of a job for the past 2years so we live off my monthly income which is barely 200k. but we live very comfortably, we both don't knw how we do it but smhow God's mercy, favour has always been on our side. we are kinda of newly married and looking onto God for fruit of the womb. Thanking God for all.

1. You are really a matured mind my dear, God will reward you

96. Just as name reads, He got my back always and all ways. Thank you big Daddy.

97. God is a faithful God. I am grateful for the gift of life and the many graces He has bestowed on me. I am even more thankful for the many plans He has for me that will soon be manifested eg husband and a new job.

98. Yes! There is a testimony,
    I am alive, that is a testimony.
    For the past two years, I have spent my savings and income on health matters but I am still here today, that is a testimony.
    I have been attending various interviews for like a year without getting any appointment but I am acquiring professional skills & experience, that is a testimony.
    I have been depressed and betrayed by my best friend, I feel so lonely & alone but I sometimes feel God's love for me, that is a testimony.
    I am ready for marriage and there isn't a fiance yet but I still get compliments, that is a testimony.

Things are not perfect for me but there is a testimony because I am living and have a chance for the next opportunity.

Anonymous 1:18, I am sorry for your loss. God doesn't hate you. These things happen but you have a chance for the next opportunity. Do you know why? Because you alive, you can't give up. You can't call yourself barren because you are not. God loves you and you will have your own children again.

99. In all my years on earth, nobody in my household has ever been ill enough to be admitted into a hospital, I'm particularly grateful to God Most High for that n many other blessings; His love's overwhelming. -D Power of Alchemy

100. Am very thankful for the gift of life ,i just got married but i suffered a Miscarriage, but I put my trust in d name above all names that he will do it for me very soon and be with me until d end.(Amen)

101. Kabiosi Oluwa ooooo, i just want to praise you...the love you shower on me is just over-whelming...what can i not say...Am the apple of his eyes, I am the only one after his heart...Thank you Baba kos i know their shall be no carry over of 2014's blessings to 2015....it must be delivered to me on or before December....Chi ka dibia

102. My testimonies are too numerous to mention. My life itself is a testimony. I just want to thank God for his divine grace and infinite mercies in my life. He has been so good to me. I reverence his name always because he is so faithful.

103. I'm thankful for my life. By this time last year I was in a toxic relationship. I ended it early Dec, met my wonderful fiance mid Dec last year and we are getting married by first week of December. I hope someone learns from me that we cannot receive gifts when our hands are closed or full. In summary, say goodbye to bad relationships, everyone deserves to be happy. Get an amazing man for your kids your kids can call daddy. No one should settle for less pls.

104. I thank GOd for my life, my family, peace and joy. And such a strong United family he blessed me into.
    Most especially for the testimony he would leave on my lips and my family in December.
    Chukwu daalu.... Tnxs Sir, to you and only you I give all the glory.
    I would come back to testify with freebies and thanksgiving in my heart.

105. God has been awesome...ll soon b a graduate.6yrs no easy.my family is hale n hearty..my rlatnshp is healthy...m fyn n kicking..m nt dere yet buh lookn bk @ d years.i cn say he has bin indeed faithful....i will b a year older 2mao..yaaaaaaaaaaaayssssss

106. Am thanking God for bright eyes, did a glaucoma surgery.from one teaching hospital to another, from crying everyday to depression,yet i can SEE. He is a faithful God and thanks to all bv's comments that made me laugh during those period and most especially the encouraging words .

1. U are blessed indeed my dear, God has just started with you

107. I thank God for His love and mercies in my life and family. Am still believing u to wipe our tears sooner than we expected.

108. I thank God for the gift of life. I thank His for all He has been doing for me and all He has promised concerning my life that I am awaiting a manifestation.
    Despite all my challenges and set back, I remain eternally grateful to my God

109. I thank God that I have my family ,loved ones nd friends. I thank God for life. I thank God for my admission with faith( hopeful) I thank God for every blessing that I can't count both seen nd unseen. His name be praised!

110. i THANK God for the life of my Benny, The air that we breath.. Thank You Lord for everything, it hasn't been easy but your mercies is forever involved.. i do not have all that i want but i am saying thank Jah for this life.. Baba thank you for Sdk blog also i haven't won anything on this blog but i pray as this festive period dey go you will surprise me on this blog at-least if i don't win for myself i will win for my Benny.. *shines teeth at u too*

111. I want to thank God for healing from a swollen leg and giving me a new job

112. I thank God for salvation of my soul. Am thankful for life. For my husband, my son who will be one next month. For my parents,inlaws,siblings,aunts,uncles,cousins,nephews,neice and friends. Am thankful for divine health,unspeakable joy, perfect peace even in times of need. Am grateful for journey mercies he granted me 2 d north and confident he will bring me back safe. Am thanking God also in advance for the job he is going to bless me with and for the accomodation he is providing. Am also thankful for my Country Nigeria God's mercy has kept us and brought us thus far. Finaly am thankful for knowing you stella and this family. Our God is indeed awesome

113. One thing gives me so much joy when it comes to testimony time. Am so happy reading the testimony of BV who got pregnant after waiting. It makes my faith rise and that I will testify soon. My testimony is that am alive today. I haven't left my marriage yet because of childlessness even though I had the thought badly yday. 3years anniversary in few days time but what am I celebrating. Well, I thank God hubby is happy with me and hasn't given up on me. God Pls honor me before the year runs out.

114. There is a lot to thank God for..I thank him for everything..at 23, I have an M.Sc degree.. I thank him most especially for a family that loves me. I pray for long life so my parents can enjoy the fruits of their labour.
    Someone did ask for lyca mobile top-up..
    5814699167298. Please call someone and let them know how much you love them, thanks.

115. I nid a miracle I jst want God to forgive me nd have mercy Am Hiv positive hv a boo tat loves me lyk crazy he doesn't know abt it cus I slept wt sumone it was a mistake I live to regret pls friend help me beg God to forgive me nd heal me Am so sad

116. First of all I want to thank God for his son Jesus Christ, for forgiving all my sins, protecting me, and my entire family. I just want to bless your name abba father, may all glory be ascribe to you alone. Thank you my maker.
    I know By this time next year, I will be married to a God fearing man, and also want to be pregnant with twins boys. I know it's your will that my younger sister should be the first to be married. I still blessed your name for her. Heavenly Father, please I want you to push my only brother to have the zeal to worship you, push him Heavenly Father, we are tired to pray for him. I know my miracle is on the way. Thank you once again the impossibility specialist.

117. Im tankful to my loving father for his love towards mii...almst done wif skool jst defense remaining, good health for mii and my family. .my testimony is nt complete yet kos my husband is on d way and my good job...amen

118. Everybody help me say Ewu! I am thankful for being able to say Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

119. Am thanking God because he made this year my year!last year was one hell of a year for me!i love u lord

120. I bless God for what he did for me today, am a student and have been so broke for a while now no money to even call my family for money cos am in a foreign country where you can't receive calls if you don't have airtime on your phone cos they charge for both calling and receiving calls. So this morning I got a credit alert I just want to thank God for answered prayers.

121. I want to thank God for the blessing that is coming my way soon,thank God for my testimony and the love he has for me

122. my life alone is a testimony ooh, Lord i thank u for my life and my family and for my job, still hoping to go far in jesus name.

123. Im thankful for the gift of life,thankful for good health after emergency cs,thankful for precious gift of a healthy baby boy after ttc for some time.to all women ttc,God il do it for you.pls keep faith! #awesome God