Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oxygen And Magensium Report Shut Down!

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Oxygen And Magensium Report Shut Down!

So,its been shut down!...keep it moving!

Their phones were probably hacked....*side eyes*

144 comments:

1. They just exposed themselves more, and the girls.
      Lol

2. So ds girls na dem dey fire like @Caro......Chaai Chaai

Who come bring this dirty rumour out now?.....Abbi na frenemies?....Abbi na @Flavour?.....Abbi truly dem bang ds girls to stupor?., abi ds girls bang ds guys to stupor?

Too many questions....no answers

There is God Shaa...in everything we are doing

3. Oh! These are the horses...lmao!

2. Lol yeah their bbm chat was hacked
    Timaya wey like woman

1. Re u an ifa priest @ur dp..im looking for one.#sipsMoetnChandon#

2. Guy u badt gan @ifa priest! But u r nt far frm d truth.

3. Hahahhahahahahahahha
    BUSTED!

Or maybe their phones were actually hacked.....hahahahahahahhahaha

1. Sorry are the girls the booty calls?

2. GW darl! Am so overwhelmed with last nyt blessing from you to me!!
      I just read it this morning and wow! It just lightened my day!!
      God bless u sis!!
      Keep being you and the lord will continue to flourish your home in Jesus Name.

Ndi banyi si na onye fu ihe oma ya too ya maka na ife oma n'efe - efe.!!

*singing*odi kam aga abialuta Abagana this New year*

3. sum1 is missing from ur clique on dis blog ooo,i forgot her name,she gave out moni or so of recent ND I think she was lashed,she is usually a top 10 commeter.

4. Berry nwanne m,otu a ka Oga adi na afa Jesus,amen.

I have ported to Enugwu-Ukwu o.Lol
      Buh see Enugwu-Ukwu see Abagana,so no P dear.

@ Adaorah,LMAO

5. @At GW Enugu ukwu? Ukwu nne m. Jisi ike

6. Jesuiuuuuuuus. Nekwe nu umunwannem here o. Munwa bu Onye Awka South abi North. Amawbia kpomkwem. Chai,my aunt married one Enugwu-ukwu man ooooooo.

4. Let's pity them and just pretend we belief him. They look like the most responsible dudes ever #straightface. Prettywitty

5. Hmmm,

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

6. I think he just confirmed d gist with this picture...because it's obvious they were or are together somewhere. ..hehehe. .

1. solidstar,pls stop lying jare......what were u 2 doing with those girls or was it a coincidence?? Irresponsible guys,just pity d girls taking u 2 serious.

2. Gbam of the gbammest. Don't mind him

3. Gbam of the Gbamest!!!! Don't mind him jo!

7. AdaDiUraNma Love Hot ice -my happiness11 December 2014 at 09:37

S to D to the K. YOU TOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Oh u here. They called ur Hotice out on that Iyabo post. Better go check there.

8. the idiot just exposed the poor girls, we all now know this girls are groupies... well done solidstar abi rock, cant you shut down the rumour by not posting a picture. nansense....

1. My tot exactly o Nne...
      Now we know that chat is sooo true...
      Well... Their bizness I guess

2. Don't mind him is the girls that he has exposed that I pity sef.

3. E kon even put their instagram handles....na wa

4. This particular pic has been going round that's why he had to use to pic to shut the rumour

It might actually be made up, but with this pic its kinda hard to believe. Anyway na their toro be that. Next!

9. Timaya n solidstar 2mins men hw fa na?buhahahahaha,solidstar u dnt kw hw to lie sef....

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

10. So those are the babes? Lmaooo, I actually thought so until I read the insta-message. Lemme scroll up and look at the responsible faces again

1. Buhahahahaha...
      La Katie ibugumu...

11. Replies
    1. Obviously they want to show us the girls. Afterall the gist didnt have pictures attached

12. Let's give them the benefit of doubt, I can call myself Rihanna, Beyonce or any name I choose on BBM. It doesn't make me them.
    It could have been their chat or not.

1. Exactly, ppl can change names on bbm to prove this

13. Stella trouble maker..... live n let live joor...its their d**ks n their lives. Whatever they like, they shud do with it

1. And you are coming to a trouble makers blog ehnnn kwa? Don't let me cuss yoy ...

14. I think the 2 of you released the chat for publicity.

There is no bad publicity in showbiz.

15. Friends can also help friends out na,wen konji holds u down u can turn 2 ur friend(in dat up coming actress voice)we know dats what we should expect,so no need for d long explanation now kindly go bck and call ur boss timaya so u guys can continue.and these ones are people's supposed role model!

16. Friends can also help friends out na,wen konji holds u down u can turn 2 ur friend(in dat up coming actress voice)we know dats what we should expect,so no need for d long explanation now kindly go bck and call ur boss timaya so u guys can continue.and these ones are people's supposed role model!

17. Oh well, we weren't there after all. This could truly be a prank pulled by a bitter fellow to tarnish their images.
    People are that wicked.

I'm glad Solidstar quickly cleared the air on this. I now respect him more for this singular act.
    Most men would rather keep mum and enjoy the "scandal".
    After all, it's the women involved that get to bear the greater percentage of the shame, not the men.
    Watch the way people will start calling them "ashawos" without even confirming the story.

Now the pictures of the girls are out (people were codedly passing it round before), this is their chance to speak up and clear their names. I expect Timaya to speak up and fast too.

1. people already believe it happend...their instagram handles are already on some blogs...i don't know what to believe...

2. Genny dearie, please tell me you are JOKING? I will take it you were being sarcastic with your comment.

3. You have a point Genny dear.

4. I'm not joking or being sarcastic Ruby dear. I believed the story when I first heard it and even laughed over it.
      But on a second thought, I had to give them the benefit of the doubt.
      There is a possibility this could be a set up you know?

18. made it up indeed. well ITS UR LIFE.

19. LolLil, they should be careful next time.

20. Abeggi!!! Please who do they think they are lying to?

21. Replies
    1. Wicked witch.youkilledwivesconnections and i have decreed that youwill die.

2. No b small Eyeha poor boys, bwhahahhahahahahahaha.

3. Hian!!!!!
      Bwahahahaha........na wa oo....what did I kill it with????

Chy Jesus,wassup?

4. Hian @ 10:54 How can you wish someone death? On top food blog? Pls put up the recipe for groundnut soup since you're vexing like this.

22. bad guys..
    i understand u

#teamDec14

23. He just gave himself away with the "oh".... He seems to like using "oh" a lot. Go back to the original chat to confirm. Same way of writing. Y expose the girls? Friends or friends with benefits?!
    Abeg, make I go find work do. Amembo is NOT my hobby. Lol
    -MadamTheMadam

24. hahahahahahahahahahahahah! waiting for decoders.

25. this guy just added salt to injury. come to think of it.... so na this girl won kill awa timaya with firing..... hahahahahaha

26. Na who come hack their phones?

27. story for the gods

28. So these are the gals that can f**k for Africa? Una dooh!

Meanwhile, Stella see as everybody don get blog ID because of your sunday *chunk*giveaway bah? Na siddon look I dey

Stephy

29. Story for the gods....btw timaya looks like someone who didn't sleep all...lol

30. Seen....dem be adult sha....sterra,post my comment o

31. so stella exposed them now, they had to come out openly...its obvious there were two guys and two babes.....lobatan

32. Ur style of writing with that of bbm seems the same. But let pretend is not u..'oh' n 'abegi'

33. It could have been from anyone

34. Odimma
    We have seen the girls involved.
    Case closed

35. We haf hear. Men be lying from their church mind but thats none of my business.

36. Let's jst accept that their fones were hacked! But he shouldn't have posted the pics of these ladies.

37. Kikikikikikikikikiki……And my index finger just told MOI not to believe them…Kikikikikikikiki….

38. Mentioning those girls is a wrong move...Now people will continue talking ...involving them and all...

39. The gals are in soup...i will tel Der mummy since d gist is naw confirmed

40. Their lives, their business biko.

41. In Shagzy's voice..." It wasn't me" !

42. Solid star is obviously a LEARNER! With this picture, he shot himself in the FOOT! When it comes to these entertainers, I take what they say and all the showy things they put forward with a PINCH of cumin!

43. #flicksmynaturalhairandwalksawaywithrush#......sweetestJ...I can't leave comment anymore frm my monile phone why?*tears* I had to open from webpage to write a comment

44. Abeg na which chat be that??
    I must be living in a cave. .
    In other news Mrs Dimoko I don get blog ID ooo.
    If I dey comment with my fone na Co Co but wen I dey use my ipad na Coco..I must win something ooo.
    As I don dedicate my time to this blog . After God,family n boo,na SDK next..

Back to the matter, Solid star I loove the song you did with flavour 'Oluchi'
    The song dey totori me.
    Make I famz smal...Timaya my cousin,make us proud biko..I no like allthese yamayama news about u.
    Its a windy morning..I smell Christmas already..
    I wish everyone a Heaven on Earth Xmas.
    We will have no reason to cry in Jesus name.Amen

45. Solidstar. Lols. Having carried out forensic on your chat and this denial update, it is very obvious you are an amateur liar.

Its so glaring you are the writer on that chat. The way of writing and your love for Oh sold you out.

Well, its not our business if you are 2minutes indomie. Neither is it our business if you straff any how.

Enjoy your life.

46. It's actually a prank cos I dont see y he would av such a chat with Timaya n munch it for d world to see. It's crazy like who doe that?

47. I don't believe you with that pic you post

48. .....are they sure thé phone was hacked?...thé conversation read like it was real with all thé hôtel breakfast making sense etc. C'mon...you shagged, you shagged!!Dont need to explain yourselves since non of y'all are married. If this was also a sick joke, then double shame is coming that person's way....

49. All dis publicity stunt u pipu are sharing... Hmmmmmmm issokay

50. Thelma Enemuwe said...
    Anty sterra,leave dem let dem be deceiving their ancestorss.....liars oshi
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

51. Thelma Enemuwe said...

52. Thelma Enemuwe said...

53. Dear solidstar, u don't have to put up pics of d "not groupies but friends"..... lol. Just ride through the oxygen and magnesium moment, it shall pass.

Testing d microphone.... testing, testing!

Hello BVs, I finally got my blog id! Yay!! Been lazy to do so for like forever... lolzzzzz.
    This is also a heads up to BVs that attack AlloySdk's boo cos u'll be seeing me on LIB too, I've been an SDK and LIB anonymous/ non commenting faithful for over two years.

xoxo

54. Solid star and timaya. Dey together,two chicks dey in the midst. Hmmm ok na

55. Dear solidstar, u don't have to put up the picture of the "not groupies but good friends " ..... cos this oxygen and magnesium moment shall pass. live it through

Testing d microphone.... testing, testing!

Hello BVs, I finally got my blog id! Yay!! Been lazy to do so for like forever... lolzzzzz.
    This is also a heads up to BVs that attack AlloySdk's boo cos u'll be seeing me on LIB too, I've been an SDK and LIB anonymous/ non commenting faithful for over two years.

Xoxo

1. heheeeheeee @ ^^^^^^...*humming*: stelladimokokorrrrkussss

56. Everyone knws timaya is a chronic womanizer.......i dnt understand d denials...they are grown ass men and can prack who they like...

57. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    It was a scam. Am surprise some people believe that shit...
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

58. Haba.he shldnt have put the girls pics na. He just indirectly confirmed it was true. Mtchewww to them and to the girls that can't do without ridiculing themselves wit the so called celebrities

59. Not my biz.
    I'm concerned about Wgberipapa 1 of Bayelsa tho. With all these fat everywhere,can he still go three rounds at once?

60. Sad. Why should they do this? Not fair. Wat happened to Privacy. See d small 18yr old geh Kelly d video vixen, bi-racial beauty, ur Mummy must not be shown dis rubbish oo. Abeokuta go scata, hw can u be dis careless. God.

Now evryone wil be peeping into ur Instagram page, unnecessary publicity.
    I feel bad, real bad.

Xhlrted p

61. We all know d truth here.winks

62. Mumu y hin con post pictures? Afterall if d rumours wasnt triue y post pictures of d girls

63. Kelley n sapnac. Uno yansh dun open o. Lmao. Constant celeb fuckers

64. Kelly and sapnac again. And Kelly is just 15 o. Chai. I pity u. Sapnac na d mama isale. I wonder ow dt ur bf for ajah go feel now

65. Na so... we believe u... we can see How responsible u re....

66. Y did even address the rumour sef. Na everything dem wan talk. Next.

67. Welllllll........ Who we go believe now?... Not my business sha

68. Welllllll........ Who we go believe now?... Not my business sha

69. Okies o,we don hear o *Itakecornereyezdeylookuna*

70. They wanted us to kukuma see the babes dem nau......chai, another coded way of saying I don't care.

71. Ah,dis guy though,so Becos there was no face to the babes they slept with he had to solidify the gist by exposing the girls in the name of trying to rebuff the claim?becos from the style of writing in the Bbm chat and dis it's very obvious that if it quacks like a duck....

72. He couldn't take the hit alone..decided to show the girls pictures too.

73. Own it up guyz...stop denying and defending, and did I juss read solid star sound like a virgin??...trust FESTAC boiz to the job..#nobodyholypass

74. Like Stella said kip it moving

75. Like Stella said kip it moving

76. Why put up a picture with the friend word?

77. You can actually change your BBM name to whatever you want so its very possible that someone else did it.

78. Great beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your site, how can i subscribe for
    a weblog web site? The account helped me a applicable deal.

I had been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast offered brilliant clear idea

Feel free to visit my web blog - donald duck