Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Sunday Laughs

Ekaro oh.ejo ema ma binu fun mi to ri pe Sunday Laughs o late oh.
The causer is that I slept off ni!

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA MY BELLE OOOO
SO WETIN SHE GO DO IF SHE SEE DANGOTE NAU?

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH CHOOSE ONE OH

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THIS IS WRONG

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHE

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA WHO CAN GUESS WHAT ISNT RIGHT HERE?

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH THIS CHILDS FACE EH

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOO

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAAHHAHAHAHAHHA
''ARE YOU ARE''!!!

LOOOOL

NO HOPE OH!

HAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA

LOOOOOOOOOL...WOW!

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

FAINTS

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

LMAOOOOOOOOOOO

LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

LOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

LOL

LOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOOL

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA SO TRUE!

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAAHHAA

LOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOL

LOL

LOOOOOO.L

LOL

HAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

LOL

HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THIS IS ME EVERY MORNING!

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

JESUS

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

WHEN BAE WAITS FOR THE KISS OF LIFE!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAAAHAHAHAHHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA ALL MY HATERS
ARE IDIOTITIS

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
AHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

WESTED YA TIME?

156 comments:

1. I don die oooooo stella u wont kill me with laughter. The Dangote stuff na die. Isnt it obvious dt the child belongs to the plumber

2. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. My time north wested at all. Infact one light skinned girl walked into church today exactly how that picture is, e be be say na her real pic Stella put sef

5. No darling... U didn't wasted our time... hahahaahaha..... Sterilikooo of life... where do I send ur kisses to?

Creamie-Suzzie

6. Lwkmd! This is the funniest compilation ever!!! Stellz, u did "north west" my time @all......lol

7. Dat yoruba dog shaa Lmao! Yorubas are respectful for Africa!

8. Nope u ddnt west our time. They r funny as usual.

9. Hahhahahhhahah!! No u didnt waist my time! Honey!!
      Lmao!

1. Ewu! Before e for be sunday cries? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Lolz......can't stop laughing

Who did that evil to the bride, her makeup na one in a million

3. I don laugh so tee I fall off from my chair, oriegwu!

1. Sterraaaa, aswear, u are forgiven for lateness. All daghs make sense die.

Is dat speaker wearing coat or agbada?

2. Ewu! Better stand up now. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

1. Ewu! Biko speak english mbok. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Ewu nonsense. In Osho baba's voice: go and die. Just take his advice. Simple

5. What r all of u doing here? Una no wan go Church? Chai, see wetin giveaway don do! Diaries God o

1. Ewu! U wey dey talk go church? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

6. Yeskeeeeeee. Ama keep refreshing till the real deal comes. Eh God of Shiloh this tention po ooooo. Olorun Saanu mi.

1. Ewu! Biko speak english mbok. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

7. BLOG ANALYSER: hahahaha u made my day

1. Ewu! Abeg close ur teeth. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

8. Lmaoo cnt stop laaghing nd waiting at d same time

1. Ewu! Choose one mbok. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

9. Replies
    1. Ewu! Mbok keep quiet. I wan sleep. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

10. thank u God u are concieve of pregnancy...lol this yoruba movies wont kill somebody

11. first laff is getting stale stella

12. Lolz....i nearly collapse with lafta! but come o aunty stellz,No b u say na by 12pm u go do giveaway! God bless me this Christmas, am very lonely, morning,afternoon,night! Bless me lord!

13. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. This isn't LIB. Please leave email address where necessary..

Thank you

14. RME
    Give away post ohhhh.
    Na me and you today Stella.
    It's way past 12 noon.
    All this shakara should be worth it ohhh.
    Hmmmm!
    OK BYE.

1. Hahhahahahhaah
      @Gennyb no b small shakara ooo,shey una talk say oyibo dey keep time abi?? Now see what nigeria blood is doing to stella..
      No wahala sha;e sie eyeghi eye;anyi anoro alaghi ala..
      Okwa today;na me and sdk!!
      @gennyb;hope u are recovering from the leg pain?? Sorry nwanyi oma..ogadinma inugo!!

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Today na today. That giveaway will not pass me oooooo. I dey wait.

3. I dey tell u! Hehehe Sunday laughs toh bad gaan. I carry mat lie down dey look you Stella.... LMAO

4. Genny Baby how r u feeling? It is well with ur leg.

5. Thanks Temi,
      I'm getting better by God's grace.

15. my belly oooooo..... stella and this her yoruba dog..... LMAO

16. """"Lol @wen she realised that you're related to Dangote, that cracked me up really hard

17. """"Lol @wen she realised that you're related to Dangote, that cracked me up really hard

18. I don laugh dance away my sorrow

19. Lmao@your yoruba
    Thanks for making me laugh

20. Kermit the frog af kee me o!
    Lwkm
    Stella free yoruba people nau.

21. Mumi Stells al dis laugh for distraction I no go gree ooo favour must locate me tday
    + you v not post my comments for IHN oooo

22. Stella, biko no slpin off o until u post the sunday giveaway. E jo, e ma binu. Me sef wan slp off, but do quick post am b4 I slp off or I won't for give u. Ke gani, kwo?

23. Hahahaha,nah yu did north west my time

24. Who dat small child atm hahahahaha. And d sleeping man drinking urine thing its beer in his dream. Yurk

25. OMG!! Drinking water like a boss! U will so kill urself. Hehehe. Meanwhile if u open so wide for Dangote's relative, if u see Dangote himself...I wonder!

26. when she discover u are related to dangote...open access
    hilarious mehn gals

#teamToday

27. omo i'm laughing out louuuuud.. Stella u no go kill person

28. Hahahahahahaa..... Thanks Stella. Truly u made my day... *smiles

29. Sunday laughs making us laugh since 19 gbogodo hahahahahahha

30. BAjinatu kan fawon Ex mi......poooookah!

31. BAjinatu kan fawon Ex mi......poooookah!

32. Lmao, all got me rolling with laughter. You did not wested my time at all.

33. Not @ all stells,loved dem all
    Dt dangotes own got me rolling on the. Floor

34. Today na today...dis giveaway go cause plenri tins....lolzz

35. Abeg post giveaway my bat3 go soon finish

36. Buahahahahahaha....... My ribs haf exploded #dies

37. Hahaha Sunday laughs always making sense..but seriously oo
    U guys should leave my Igbo brothers alone na, since they're so bad!! Lol.

38. Stellastico u go kill somebody

39. That perfume post sha!!! Lol...
    ***GodsOwnPrincess***

40. lmao. Sunday laughs making sense.

41. REALLY FUNNY....CAN'T JUST STOP LAUGHING

42. Na wah Oº°˚˚°º , see davido's mouth lol, nkechi don suffer Oº°˚˚°º . Sdk u rock jare.

43. Lol..that pastor's wife face cracks me up

44. That pastor's wife and fat tithe envelope! Hilarious!

45. Not at all. See me thinking ave seen most of d laffs in dis world

46. I don laugh tire!stella,thank you for making my day!and I'm still laughing.

47. i was on this post, reading slowly and laughing, even stealing some to post on fb later...after close to thirty minutes or was it forty of laughing i went back to the main page only to see stella wearing cap saying giveaway has landed...come and see panic...even forgot my email addy...

48. Looolz....the married couple and neybors is the bomb, also that of north west, the bride with d funny makeover.....lmao
    #okbye

49. Hahahah. This is so good to read through after church o. Cracked my ribs already, Sister Stella.

50. Hehehehhehehe...dat picture of Northwest though.

51. Another time in the realm of laughter. Sure had a wonderful time. Aunty stells I didn't see d laughs. I sent in o

52. So funny! Using someone's body spray anyhow foooooooooo, faaaaaaaa got me laughing abeg. That tape and pencil is really an old fashion....

53. Loool
    @when you and bae are in a godly relationship
    Set that to bobo

54. Hohohohohohohahahahahaha! More dose of laughter abeg, I need am.

55. Hahahahahahaha hilarious compilation.

56. Sunday tonic.some were not so funny sha.
    Visit#www.teenagerta.blogspot.com

57. Time not wasted,this laugh na contagious one.My siblings dey follow laugh

58. Lol, this absolutely made my day. Thanks stella

59. Big sister stella, thanks for always making us happy. Whenever i'm down, I just go to Saturday and Sunday laugh, by the time i'm through and laugh so much, I forget my sorrow. IHN rocks too.

60. Stella you did north west my time at all. Mwah

61. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoooo.... Laugh don pieces my belle o...
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

62. Nice but am still in stitches over yesterday's laughs. Weldone.

63. Lolz.... cant stp laughing, d fowl no trust christians again...dey go north meet boko haram. dat particular one got me cracking so hard

64. Lol jeez lMao @ pastor's wife lukin @ d tithe envelope. Bday loading

65. How the light skin babes walks to church funny die! .... Kikikiki

66. What a way to start my week

Lol, thanks Stella

67. Dat baby's facial eXpression alwys killing it. U cnt evn get angry wit him

68. Happy Sunday people

69. Too much laughter, I Don kill boredom small

70. Lol , I see my laughs representing , happy Sunday y'all!

71. Lolz...free igbo boys oo. Everyone be waiting for the give away,im sitting down here with my phone in my hand refreshing every 10mins. This one shall not pass me by at all at all.

72. Lmao@when she realises you are related to Dangote.

73. Lol. That is surely my sister's face when she sees me wearing any of her stuff and then she'll moan and mutter on how i'm expanding them, hahahahaha.

Great jokes jor.

Happy Sunday, y'all

74. The immigration joke killed me

75. LMAO ....rips Cracking up

76. Rips cracking up

77. Hahahahahahahahah.....I laff sotey my co passengers was lookin at me, as if my knot is shaking...esp wen she see dangote son.

78. very funny, i enyed everybit of it. especially the father, mother, son, and plumber, i know what is wrong. happy sunday guys.

79. had a very good laugh. keep it up

80. Had a good laugh,well done stella.

81. The last pics though, that's how light skinned girls walk in everywhere except toilet

82. Stella You don keee me oooo !! The Dangote one

83. lmao. yoruba dogs be like ekaro sir.choi

84. I dey always go through this every Monday morning, my colleagues will be imagining what's going on. SDK rocks jare.

85. Hahahahaahaha@slap hard and run!! Just what my best friend needs.. Lol