Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News.

Thursday, December 04, 2014

Thursday In House News.

You be thief!!
I no be thief!!
...You be armed robber!!
I no be armed robber!!!

Wetin you be?

lol

VACANCIES FOR BLOG VISITORS
.Hi Stella,

I work for a recruitment firm and there has been these vacancies we have for awhile now, I want to share because you never know who might be blessed.
CVs (Just Cv no stories) should be sent to my personal email for proper and effective follow up on SDK Bvs; giftedforever14@gmail.com
 Please note we don't charge anything from candidates as our contract is with our clients and final decision rest on the clients, so goodluck.

Client number 1
Our client is among one of the first five courier companies in Nigeria, they have needs for staff in the following positions;
1. STATION HEAD FOR Aba,Owerri,Benin,Ota,Enugu and Calabar
For these positions if you have not worked as a STATION HEAD/BRANCH MANAGER  OF  A COURIER company before don't bother applying.
2. P.A TO MD
Must be female,3yrs experience as P.A.
3. HEAD OF CUSTOMERS SERVICE
For this position you must have worked as a CUSTOMER REP or SALES REP for a COURIER for at least 4yrs in addition to customer service experience from courier or any other service industry.

Client number 2

A pharmaceutical industry located in Lekki, needs experienced marketers, preferably male.
Must have experience either in MLM marketing, or Social Media Marketing or Marketing pharmaceutical products.
Interviews for this might likely hold on Tuesday 9/12/14.

Please use position applied for as Subject of email. Thanks.
.............................................................................................................. 

HUSBAND/WIFE/BANKER TALES - NA WHO BE THE MAGICIAN?
I am an ardent fan of your blog. I love your wit, your amazing sense of humor and definitely your kind heart. I hardly comment because I don't know how to go about creating a blog I. D and I think I love to be anonymous .

Today my sister  went to zenith bank in Asokoro to go and pay money into my account for some vital things. She was given $11,500 from home, she counted it before she left the house . Handed the cashier (one fair lady at the cash counter ). Actually the only lady at the cash counter because there were two other guys .
Just like that oooh. Abracada . They girl now said madam the money is $11,000 . And she had even filled the teller slip . They started arguing oooh. They girl even gave one of her colleagues money before claiming it was $11,000. My sister became so confused she couldn't talk. Went straight back home to confirm from her husband. The husband was so angry eh. He counted the money and she counted it before she left home only for the girl to steal the money oooh. By the time my sister went back to the bank the girl liver don well well. She seriously denied it oooh. Her husband asked her to and and tell them to check security camera. But after he calmed down he said no wahala . God will expose the girl in due time. My sister is the quite type. If na me eh. Ha! She don sack herself from work. With the current exchange rate that is nearly 100k just like that oooh that someone stole. I believe this is not her first time at all. Please can someone share their experience if it happened before or is this a peculiar case .

It's so sad and painful that people do this. Unfortunately it has happened to my friend in the past. 

I pray the thief reads this blog make she know say we know her. Stupid thief. Ninety nine days for the thief one day for the owner 

.............................................................................................................. 

REQUEST FOR NNPC/PHILIPS CONSULTING PAST QUESTION  APTITUTE TEST (E-BOOK)

Please I got this invitation for NNPC aptitude test.
Has been looking for a a past question to read

I trust God that I can get it through you, ask if  any BV has one, let him/her sent to you so that send it to me. Please help me to request for it in the in house news.
Please I don't want to miss this opportunity that God has opened thus far.

Please help, a sister in need will latter be a giver in  SDK In House.
Thanks for your prompt response.
God bless Auntie Stella for Life !
God Bless SDK family ! !
ujulives@gmail.com

............................................................................................................... 

BLOG VISITOR IS TIRED OF BEING LONELY,NEEDS IN HOUSE HUSBAND
Stella good morning,

How are you and family,hope they are ok. Stella please can you help me post this. i am tired of searching  please, I need a life partner. A man who will love me the way I am. Stella please help me,I am a single mum of one and needs a single dad or a man who is between 34  and above. I am a graduate of business admin but dont have a job yet. I need a kindhearted man who is jovial and laughs a lot . I am from Anambra state and igbo. I am 30years of age. I am not perfect but I know I have a good heart and forgive easily and very respectful,maybe it is because i am shy,not too beautiful and dont go out often or my single mum status. God bless you. 
My email is maryos728@gmail.com
 Attached is my pic thank you.

.............................................................................................................

IN HOUSE ADVICE NEEDED URGENTLY- THANK YOU
Dear Stella,

I am a single mother of 2 kids. We left the man in question because he has never been committed to anything. He has worked for so many companies but has nothing to show for it. I had to dropped out of school when i had no money to continue, i did some menial jobs from hawking of puff puff to selling of things on carter's bridge (idumota). in short! i gave up all for him to get nothing in return and i still have two kids for him. (please permit my foolishness).

I later got a much nicer job and he became so resentful, resolved to beating, chased me out with cutlass coupled with i was robbed five times that year 2012 precisely. the last robbery was something i couldn't took my eyes off. My blackberry phone was traced and the whole thing went back to him. He's been asking robbers to robbed me and that was why i finally left him with my children just to protect their future.

now i live in Agric somewhere in Ikorodu and i still work in Obalende. My challenges are high as well as my responsibilities and most importantly i do not have enough time for the kids in question.

Please i want people's advice out there " what can i do as a single mother? Something that will give me enough time for the kids and at the same time take care of our finances

................................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR SAYS ARMED ROBBERS ARE USING POS MACHINES
 THIS XMAS

Anyway, please inform blog visitors that they need to be careful. It might be an over flogged warning, but it can never be enough as in Nigeria,everything happens up side down. A friend of mine was robbed last week on her way to Aba to buy some stuff. The amazing this about this particular robbery is the fact that the armed robbers used the POS machine for the operation. They were in the same bus with her to Aba. 

When they got to a quiet part of the journey, they brought out their guns and the POS. The passengers had to put in their ATMs and the robbers collected money. Luckily for my friend,she doesn't use an ATM so the money she had with her was all they took. They stole phones,wristwatches,bags and what not. How they got away after the operation is what I do not know because I was just so angry when the story was being recounted to me.

I used to think that those stories of pastors and armed robbers using POS was a joke until now. If to say Naija na better country, all the police need to do is to track the account which that POS is tied to by the statement of account of one of the victims,information which can be gotten from their bank. 

Then they can make the bank call the owner of the account or freeze it till the owner comes forth. But as everything in naija na the other way round, the matter is probably dead. BVs be careful. If you know say you get plenty money for account,Abeg no take your ATM out except say na important thing. Cashless society is now becoming an evil thing for us. In any case,thank God for life.

Kisses to you all....

...............................................................................................................

GAME MASTER MOVIE PREMIERE...PLEASE CALL TO PICK UP TICKETS.

The 5 blog visitors interested in game master premiere should call 08056232569 to get their tickets. Dress code: all white
 Date of Premiere is December 14,2014 and the
Venue is Dehall events ikeja....

Please mention that you are a blog visitor from Stella's blog when you call!

CLASSY AND SASSY EVENTS CEO THANK YOU...AGAIN AND AGAIN!
Good Morning Stella, hope you are good? As for me, I'm walking on sunshine.
 I received this lovely gown on Tuesday from Classy and Sassy events, I never knew I had kim k's kind of butt (lol)  till I wore the gown. Hehehehe. 
I want to say a very big thank you to Cassandra of Classy and Cassy events for this, may God bless you and replenish you. Amen.
Stella-stic-stella you are also doing a very good job. Where do I send your kiss to? If I have mind I'll wear the dress and take a picture of the ass but.....here's the picture of the dress biko

ANY IN HOUSE CAR DEALER?
  Hello Stella, 

How are you? I must commend you on the good job you are doing here. 
Please, I need you to help me ask your blog visitors if there is anyone who wants to sell his/her car‎. I am ready to have an independent agreement that will enable me pay for the car over a period of time as I have serious issue with my present car. 
The car must be in a very good condition and the person must be ready to have an independent agreement because the money will be paid over a period of time. I am in lagos and the car must be available for inspection. I can be reached on 08073137383 

Thanks 

..........................................................................................................

PROFESSIONAL COOK IN ANAMBRA NEEDED

Any professional cook in Anambra? please contact me,.i have a traditional coming up and i need a cook and i have a small budget.
 floraluby@gmail.com  

..........................................................................................................

AWWW PLEASE PATRONISE THIS BLOG VISITOR THIS XMAS...PLEASE!
Hi Stella,
Am a regular reader of SDK am almost addicted to your blog,I appreciate your write-up and I know what it takes to put those piece together,being a graduate of Mass communication and one who is passionate for information,I say big kudos to you.
May I say more grace and more ideas in 2015.
As a graduate with no job,no money and am not out to beg for money or make money illegally,am using my skills to sustain myself and I need your blog to please,please,please and please help me advertise and save a Nigerian under-graduate from penury.
I will be glad if my plea is granted, below is an extract of my advert.
Thanks
Bukme

BUSINESS ADVERT

Are you preparing for that Xmas party,beach party,birthday,meetings etc.
we deliver the best of finger foods at a very affordable price. We have scintillating chops,snacks and drinks for the season and be surewe will leave you very satisfied with our service...A trial will convince you.
Call 08024288854 for enquiries .

............................................................................................................

THE GODS ARE NOT TO BLAME TICKET GIVEAWAY..LOL
Hi Stella,

Update on tickets giveaway.
I have received about 70 requests!  I now understand what you mean by stressful for you to pick winners.
Chei! we like free things oooo! even people wey dey use iPhone 5S want free ticket.
Anyway, due to the large response I have decided to increase the giveaway to minimum 15tickets.
These tickets are a Xmas treat from SDK to BVs oooo!

LOL THANKS NIYI

.........................................................................................................

SHOUT OUT TO WARRING BLOG VISITORS.

I love drama and since you have decided to entertain us with your private lives,i beg that you all make it juicier please.add names and send me pics and please let me know when you are tired.
abi make i open special post for una?the boxing ring?I think Bloglord was right because i am tired of deleting fights from the wrong posts,make una stay one place fight abeg.
una doh oh!

........................................................................................................

HOT PANTS FROM PURPLE CIRCLE GIVEAWAY
Stellastica of life, please help me thank PurpleCircle for the give away. I received a black trouser and I really love it. I'm so grateful PurpleCircle
   Thank you Stella too. you may not really know how your blog has touched the lives of people.it has touched mine in so many ways I cant count. I'm happy I belong to the SDK family

..................................................................................................................................................

Have a good day .......Where do I send all your kisses to?

#ProudDeltaWoman...LOL

297 comments:

1. 'In house news' I alwyz look 4ward to it,abuja lady that sells swim wears watsup wif u,I Want buy since I no win

2. Don't get it twisted,Love is a beautiful thing!..age is actually not a deal breaker. I find compatibility and mental capacities more attractive ...that was his words... i decided to give him a try,yeah it worked and right now i 've fallen for him.Wishing me ,moi,myself mercy journey to my new found love.yipeeee

3. Lmao @ make una stay one place fight

2. Stella give me small space. After this one, we all scream truce together.

When I read Stella's memo I sent her an email, I told her I know the life I have lived and still living and there's nothing to be ashamed about in it and she advised me to let it go, so did Goldscent. I wanted to but some people here won't just let me be! This is a blog and even though someone came here and brought my personal details and that of my BF from FB...I was wise enough to not bring hers here or talk about her dirty life (which she already did by herself anyway). I addressed that one and I let it go. Funke came and did hers too. Funke you are a chicken. This one was too far. But, how far is really too far when hate, jealousy, envy controls one's sense of reasoning? Too far is never far enough. This why people kill, this is how they snap, when rage envelops your being, there's no telling how far people can go. Excuse me! Why don't y'all attack JayEm and leave her name out of it? Why not let what happens on this blog, die on this blog? How far do you people want to go? Every time you bring your bullshit and I stamp it right back at your faces, the stories change. Oh wow! For a moment I was beginning to think this person referred to here is more than 3 (trinity levels don upgrade now), abeg wetin dem dey call 5 people in one person? Can't you people see how inconsistent your stories are and give it a rest? If you choose to continue, understand this, this is my last reply.
    I'm sorry Stella, i'm sorry Goldscent, please I had to reply this one...again!‎
    As usual it will be long but please bear with me.

1. Omo! Mi ti miss mehn. See drama! Work no gree me see road.

Roseflower, tell me you are much better. Swift recovery, sweetie.

Errrrmmm, I dey come.

2. U write well....take dat as a compliment

3. Ewere or silent BV you say? You lie! I don decode you, stand down and agree! No medical student has time to create a FB account with another person's name, search for pictures on FB, upload them, write stories on the wall. Maybe you could have fooled me with that Ewere story if you didn't go as far as FB not once but twice in less than 24 hours. Silent BV for 2years? Lol! How old is this blog? How long have I been here that you've been monitoring me for 2 years on this blog? Hmmmn? The whole of your family, association of JayEm's haters put together are no match for me. Ya grab?
    Amiede and her sister Ebi, in as much I didn't want to reply you two fools, I just have to. My brothers won't stop laughing after reading, they were trying to measure the bile put into that writeup.
    Don't be surprised how I always decode you people, when you come to the internet to bully or insult someone don't be dumb like Funmi to paint them with your story. Mba! Don't paint them that way. If you want to cyber insult/bully...just insult them and move on. You're surprised how I always decode abi? That one na simple thing. I didn't work with the Police for nothing!
    Okay where do we start from? Aha! The wedding! As I remember oh, your father was at the wedding and he sprayed bundles of #100 notes. Yes he did, we still watched the video recently here in Australia.  The only person missing there was your mother, how could she attend? When your sister got married, was there a ceremony? After the intro abi na wedding sef, you people started singing "happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you, happy birthday dear Amen happy birthday to you" lmao! You people wanted to deceive us abi? Na lie! E nor work. Your father with his uncontrollable tongue had already told people in the community/street/area meeting that your sister is bringing a 'horseband'. So who attended your own sister Amen's introduction/wedding? Who did?! You want to talk about my sister's wedding? There was registry, church and yes the traditional one that shut the street down! Has there been any of that kind in that neighbourhood?  Even your father couldn't stop 'hailing' my parents and my Sis' husband after that wedding. Ami and Ebi abeg shift! No, wait, make I put una for where una belong.

4. I never said I was born by Dangote, so what if I was born with a bronze spoon? Even though along the way the spoon was lost and some years ago my parents found their bronze spoon again, but faithful God decided they deserved a diamond spoon this time. Before that, It was a short period of woe and I salute my mother for sticking with her husband to get back on his feet again (Amiede and Ebiseme tell your mother a virtuous woman helps her husband stand on his feet when he falls but your mother would rather sleep with her husband's boss after he sacked your father), and thank Jesus my parents triumphed, we triumphed together as a family. Isn't that why my father's house is the most beautiful in that street? Isn't that why he spoils his kids rotten with all manners? He still calls us kids oh! Isn't that why everyone is envious of us? Okay we don't talk to people in the street, why should we? Rich kids don't associate with poor kids nau! You sef check am, if you were rich like me and I was poor like you, will you associate with me? Haba! Check and balance the matter. I said it here, on this blog that I don't and won't marry a 'surulere' husband, that my mama did it but not for me! I never lied about my identity, never did, never will. Everyone's got a story, a grass to grace story or a lost but found story. Abi nor be so? What is your own story? A grass to bare ground story, yep it is!
    Yes I made my millions, at 23 I made my first million, all by myself. I won't stop talking about it. Coded rich mama (CRM) as my school daughters used to call me! You wan try? You're looking for my Oz apartment on FB? Lol. When I see who go snap me in front of the apartment, I will snap and use it as my profile picture.
    Should I analyse your family and their woes and agonies? (how you Amiede got pregnant by a married man who deceived you he was Goodluck Jonathan's P.A, lmao! That shii still cracks my momma up errtime we talk 'bout it "in my American accent". And then he abandoned you, only for your father to beg him to attend the child's naming ceremony. After that, did you see him again? No! Should I talk about how your elder brother and sister who are supposed to have graduated from OOU over 4years ago are still struggling to get a certificate? Or should I talk about you Ebi who went to AAU and was supposed to graduate 3years ago is still at home looking up to your father's juju for a pass mark? Or should I talk about you Ami who dropped out of school because your dad got fired from NEPA and few years ago your mum also from PHCN or it's BEDEC now and there was no money to pay your fees? Is that why you wanted to do runs but failed at it? Lol! Runs is not your calling. Try hawking pure water in New Benin. Or should I talk about your little bro who has turned 'houseboy' to your father's friend? ), or should the spotlight be on me? Lol... i'm self obsessed. I will talk about me though.  But before then, let's remind you how you opened a fake FB account with my names, my photos, my BF's and family'. Wow! Do I threaten you people that much for y'all to go that far? Lmao! Bitches should cry! Cry for your failed lives.

1. Jayem pls as Stella and others have advised drop it . The greatest power anyone can have over us is controlling our emotions. Trust me feeling NOTHING is worse than being angry. I didn't read your epistles nor that of any other person for that matter because frankly I just don't care, No offence but you seem to,that's why you keep going on and on. Just rise above whatever it is and DON'T CARE. You can use the typing effort to write papers in your field or something. I hope you don't take it the wrong way. Its just an advice. This is a blog not a necessity for living. It shouldn't get this serious.

2. And how do you feel after typing all this? It makes you even lesser than them....calling out their names would've just been enough! Ladies don't do this stuffs, they don't! Smh. ..just shows you and them are on the same level or you are beneath them....next time, you wanna take the high road, and also keep your private life to yourself, and don't try to show off on this blog. It screams class when you do so......Have you asked yourself why you are being picked on? There are loads of rich people on this blog, loads....If only you knew, but how vocal are they about the wealth? their deeds speak for them! I haven't been on this blog very long, but I can tell you are not loved and the reason isn't far fetched as I've seen your replies and messages....There are people who are loved here too, a lot and they are not being attacked. Oh well, to each his own!

3. Aunty Jayem, let me give u d correct gist... My elder sister's intro/in house trad fell on my dad's birthday dats y u heard d day song.. My elder sis n bro, served in lagos state(nigeria law school).. As for me, Ebi( my name ain't ebiseme), dec 16th 2010 would 4eva remain a memorable day for me.. Yes, dat was d day I wrote my last paper.. I graduated oh. Zoology dept with second upper oh(it wasn't easy).. My NYSC was done in delta state, @ otovwodo grammar sch, ughelli north LGA.. I was still away on NYSC wen ur Sis got married.. I got a job immediately after service with leadway assurance n immediately enrolled for my MSc program at Uniben(studying Parasitology) n to God be d Glory,I'll round up in a few months. You can ask anyone 2 go confirm.. As for Amiede,she finished her schooling. She's a graduate of industrial mathematics(2012).. Besides, I dot on my nephew so much..for ur info, my dad retired in 2004( amy was still in secondary sch)... As for my baby bro u called a house boy,think of something else to say. He's studying @ a private uni... My dad retired as a top person from nepa n so did my mom.. Just want to let u knw dat u knw nothing abt my family.. I just gave u d correct details..

Like I said earlier, I didn't bash u or ur family here so go on with ur madness.. I'm nt ur enemy n will never b. I'd rather spend time watching a rerun of spongebob square pants...

Pls get a life..

4. Jesus!!!!!!......We ask for peace o lord....

5. The only line I like here is God returned my parents diamond spoon.I see God returning my family diamond spoon .Amen.*works out of the wrestling ring* lol

6. This Jay fool of a woman is really a mad gutter gal. Shikinah. Dnt knw u babes bt d lil image u portray on dis blog is a big NO for me. Big man dota my ass! Go get a life biko. Onukwu mmuo. Onye iberibe. Mgbiii. I dislike ur way of life on dis blog with passion. Senseless bitch.

7. Lawd@jayem..i hav bin a regular reader of dis blog but recently started commenting nd d first tin i did was call u out..dere is a saying" u can take a girl out of d village but cant tak d village out if d girl"see hw u are rubbishing urself here for no reason.u never ever post sensible comments.little wonder people dont lik u nd nw u go as far as dis?smh..u dat claim u are a big girl dat lives abroad wit rich parents,y are u soo insecure nd nid to constantly remind people u are rich?u seem lik an intelligent person.use ur time constructively nd stop behaving lik a street girl...nuff said!!

5. #rollingeyes
    IHN today sha sha
    God bless the givers.
    So like play like play this posting of pics and looking for husband has become real.
    Me I'm sha waiting for an Sdk wedding.

6. To the woman lookin for in house husband,look for a job 1st.Una no dey hear word,do u want to be a liability?Na wa oh.

7. I just returned from my trip to that small island, choi! See as those Aussies and Kiwis wan die on top my matter that my BF had to tell me it's time to go back to my $500 p/w apartment in Sydney. Oh boy! ‎My BF is old okay, but he's not someone's husband abi? Is he as old as the married man you had your child for? Amiede answer me! I'm 25...lol! You must be 25 yourself...I don cash you, faowl yansh don open oh! (my itsekiri accent). You're 25, Ebi is 27, Christo is 29, and Amen is 31...my maths correct? Bunch of fugly children still waiting on their parents for food, clothes and shelter! Spits! Shame on y'all. My teenage kid bro is already working and paying his bills, by himself!

Okay, my brother has a cyber cafe. Don't you know there is dignity in labour? My lovely father always told us that, the reason why we are successful today even as young as we are. One thing your father refused to teach his kids because he was busy fucking the owner of the beer parlour he goes to eat p-soup and drink beer! (your step mother who has a son for your father). Oh your mother! All those batterings outside, in the street. Mama mia! I love my dad for that storey building oh, we would just be watching cinema from there all the time. But wait, how is my brother operating that cyber cafe from Australia? Please gist me!
    There are 3 countries in the world I call home: Nigeria, Australia and Italy. ‎Go tell all your neighbours now! Tell them that those times I was absent in the neighbourhood I was shuttling these countries.
    Ami, tell your father to stop sitting outside his gate by the street, I usually watch and hear him from upstairs talking ‎about how poor he is. If he's not embarrassing his 'failed' children or their 'useless' mother, he's talking about how good it is to have a polygamous home. Lol! He never feed the ones wey im get for hand finish, he dey look for wife number 3? At ages 25 and above, you people still depend on your parents, even you a single mother! Jeez! You see that our house ehn, it collects all the signals in that street. Hahahahahahaha! Reason my mama nor wan gree relocate! She go say, I no fit go stay that house for GRA oh. Make I live for this our house, tori too plenty that even CNN systems go crash if them reach here. Lmao!!! My mama na comedian.
    Shey you called that my Honda old? Really? That my new Honda CRV don old? Hian! #operation change my car 2015. BF oya oh, Range Rover to the rescue! Don't get it twisted oh, my kid Bro owns the camry and he's a teenager. Your younger brother is older than my kid brother, does he own a bicycle? No, let me rephrase...your father is like a grandpa to my kid bro, can he measure up to my little bro's standard? By all means no! And that car can buy your father's house and change go remain.‎ Like my elder bro will always say 'don't live with poor people in the same environment, their hatred and jealousy will keep painting the walls in your house'. Now I understand him better.
    If I continue ehn, space nor go reach. 
    You people are tired of going spiritual, now its cyber? Choose a hustle biko!
    Amiede and Ebi, I am fearless. I no fear Babalawo talkless of the idol! Tell your father he might be called stone but my God is a rock! Not just a rock oh, rock of ages, a solid rock for that matter and that is where I, my BF and family take refuge. Tell him to stop doing juju, he should repent and look up to Jesus. 
    Don't come here with fake gist again, come with the real deal...the truth! But erm, how can you? You need to console yourselves that there is someone living an agonising life just like y'all, yes there actually are. You people are not alone in the suffering, fortunately that someone happens not to be me.
    Jealousy, anger, strife will lead you nowhere, it has been consuming your family, it will continue to. Look at my family, look at where we are. Embrace Jesus today.

1. Honestly,u get serious time! Weldone o!

2. Honestly,u get serious time! Weldone o!

3. As for ur fbk,I don't even av d tym 4 my own acct nt 2 talk of creating a fake one for a rugrat..

I dnt even av a bro with dat name(christo).. As for d age, keep guessing our age..

U called us "fugly", I laff in swahilli..
      U knw am a beautiful lady, yellow pawpaw for dat matter... My sister's, r beautiful too, abi na my fyn boi no pimples brothers? Abeg go siddon.

As for my mum's issue,I hope u knw ow much d federal govt paid phcn workers last year? Constant battering u said, pls look for a better lie, dat gist is stale.. My dad retired n immediately went into petroleum marketing( u knw d story sha, so I dnt nid 2 talk 2 much).. I wish my dad had another child sha(becos I feel say we no plenty reach)... Pls grow up dear(me n u no b mate sha)..

I decided to post with my blog id too cos am nt funmi or ur funke. I've never gone anonymous on dis blog d few times I've dropped a comment n I can't do dat bcos of u..

I dnt av time to wash ur dirty linens here(which u've done already).. I'm too matured for dis shit n u knw it...

Pls I've got clinical parasitology(txt bk) to digest

4. From this segment I am claiming a car for my teenage bro.Amen*walks out of the fighting ring*

5. Who are these children Jisos. Jayem and her cohorts are yall serious. All these girls, wow. Abeg SDK is for adult talk not this rubbish you are here doing. Ewww, what is this Aunty Stells?

8. Why is every better thing happening only in Lag? Anambra sef don dey join? Phc bvs no dey here sef?

9. I won't come here with your facebook details, no way. It's actually your job! Since you stay at home 24/7, punching your BlackBerry curve 2, you have the time. Instead of you and your sister to look for something doing, you're still doing 'gbeborun' from door to door. Please keep stalking me, how can I have haters if there's no you? I won't have people to brag to if you stop looking into my life, please I beg you don't stop. I'm enjoying the attention. It gives me the push to go make some more money, buy a bigger car and cruise round the neighbourhood, it gives me the strength to love what I have the more, it gives me the 'nod' that yes I'm actually doing more than enemies thought I would. Just be warned, envious people do not live long. And I want you to live long to see the zillions of testimonies coming.
    P.S: Stay on this blog oh, this is the only place you can get to read stories about my fabulous life. 
    In case you are all running out of ideas of what to talk about next, let me help you people.
    1. JayEm is a thief, she stole...continue until it becomes a story.
    2. JayEm was a stewardess to her married BF, she snatched him with juju and now the man has refused to go home...continue until it becomes a story.
    3. JayEm is a liar! She was adopted, those people she call parents are not her parents, she never went to school, she was a maid until she ran away...conclude it.
    I'm looking forward to your next story.
    I will be back on monday. In the next 2-3 days I will be on air, when I land I will need a day or 2 to rest. To travel round the world nor easy oh. God bless my BF, money speaks mehn! Money speaks!

Make I go sleep.

1. you have time o. As old as you are you sound so childish. You are my elder brother's age mate and he sounds nothing like you. please grow up and stop this childish behaviour. Hey i dont know this people you keep talking about but i have noticed your comments for sometime now as a bini girl you no try.Aunty JayEM GROW UP!!!

2. Dear Father......let ur peace reign.....

3. Jayem....you are a shame to womanhood
      I read your comment and took a break. Came back to see elderberry ' s response and boy was i impressed? Yes!!!! The difference is clear. You can pass your message across without being a right nuisance. Stella, u don't know what this Jayem has told you or offered you but you need to save the sanity of other blog visitors who do not give a cracking shot about Jayem, past present or future.
      I am now raising the motion to have her BARRED from this blog.
      All supporting the motion say AYE!

Make I no find this post o Stella! Osheyyyy

4. @Jumy, She'll only come back as anonymous. Jayem plss grow up & act mature, 4rm all u've exhibited so far, it goes a long way 2 show Hw immature u r at heart. Grow up.
      Oma.

10. @the blog visitor looking go in house husband may God grant your heart desires cause I want a BV wedding oo.

To does giving back to sdk may God bless you all .

I could have loved to apply for a job but am not a graduate yet, still in my final year.

In house news making sense since 1800

Stella of life I love you like kilode lol , keep transforming lives from this your blog,you rock !!!!

11. IHN Rocks!
    Weldone stellawi! Muahhhh!

12. Stella, I know what you did on the other post, don't do it again. I don't want to find my comments missing. This is IHN, anything goes.

Okay now, its Truce time.

13. To all the givers and receivers;una welldone oo..
    Bydway madam stellz and fellow BV's;why is all this giveaway strictly linked to only the female gender?? Abi we no get males wey dey give out all this swimwear,clothes,shoes etc?? Na wa ooooo!!! Make una remember say no be only women and ladies dey this blog oooo..there are guys too and everybody love good things..una doh oooo!! Na my mind i dey talk abeg..

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

14. I refresh your blog everyday just to read In house News...I swear, IHN dey sweeeet diee!! god bless all the givers in the house

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

15. Last tym I checked (Doctors in house section)who said female no good.....all we care abt is to av kids we call ours #dazAll.
    Btwn all I see is female BV's vis comments nd giveaways, una too much.

16. Why are all the clothes from Cassy bla bla so ugly. Choi...well, they say dont look a gift horse in the mouth. It is good to give, but better to sacrifice when giving. Talking bout horses, Anambra babe looking for love...na wa o!

17. Pls Bvs in Enugu does anyone know a very good Baby shop for newborn baby supplies within town or a reputable online Baby shop. Or if you sell infant essentials pls drop your details. Thanks a lot

1. Ogbete Market.. though it would be so rowdy now. You can also checkout jumia.com.ng's baby/kids section

18. I want to rant…I know this ain’t know ranting post but I NEED to rant(screaming from the top of olumo rock in my head would help me feel better)…graduated since 2012(with a first class ooo), not been able to get any sensible well-paying job since Oct 2013…decided to stay in Abuja because it seemed right at that time and still thus…now my landlord has given us(myself and my roomates) less than 2 weeks to port from his house…saying house rents are ridiculous understates it…Christmas is in three weeks and for the first time in my life, I’m so not looking forward to it….now I have finished ranting...in all of these, I am grateful to God, I may not be where I planned to be DEC 2014 but I am not where I used to be…my God is a good God and I have judged him faithful(HE is not trial in my life)…he’s blessed my church(COZA) bountifully and I’m ecstatic about it…I understand that my testimony is delayed only because it’s goin to be latest…no good thing would God withhold from me, if HE withholds it, then it’s not good for me….NOTHING changes the fact that MY GOD IS A GOOD GOD…NOTHING!!!!

1. Coza person...abeg,I dey look for pastor abbey o...he mailed my broda and was askin after me...if u see him tell him his 'brother' from ibadan,am sure he'l know who

19. Abeg, keep ya kisses to ya sef. Thank you for your time.

20. in house news so sweet like sugar!

21. Inhouse news rocks!!!!!!!!

22. IHN rocks!
    Abeg warring BV's sheath ur swords, this life is too short 4 all ds wahala
    Live and let's live
    One love!!!

23. hmmmm Mary Mary, may God grant you your heart desires.

we all love drama in here, you guys continue joor. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

(if only this little question can be answered), the friend that was robbed, was it 'akanelu' she entered or a registered transport company. cos I'm really scared. I'm planning on making a trip to aba too.

24. Lovely IHN as always. Classy and sassy you are too much.
    Stella d BV u said we should patronize this Xmas ddnt advertise anything she does oh?
    Abi make we hire her to clean house for us?
    *chews chewing stick
    As for the zenith bank thief one day monkey go go market him nor go come bck. Broad daylight tiffery
    Oriegwu
    Bv that her hubby got so jealous and started sending robbers her way, it is well with u. D God that saved u and delivered you from that monster will give you the grace to take care of your kids by yourself.
    The ticket giveaway for d play, yes of course who no like osho free? Dnt u kno na him sweet pass? Lol
    Which other gist dey there again?
    *scratches head

1. Didnt you see the attached advert beneath the post.hian....simple english...

2. If you read well and shine your eyes,you will see where the BV has Business Advert, after the mail to Maam Stella

25. IHN rocks, thanks to all the givers, may the good Lord replenish your pockets, no harm will befall you, to all the receivers !!! ENJOY.!!!!

26. I've been looking forward to this IHN.
    Interesting as always, Xmas has officially. Begun on SDK.

1. I just stood up from my seat..I am walking to and fro my office..you know why,am trying to hold down my excitement, thank you stella for releasing comments eh,e bianu,I don't even read the IHN anymore,na the nyash opening and I don't even know these pple..hehehe..life is beautiful. Let me continue reading.

27. Hahah@ warring blog drama queens
    Lol@ people with iPhone 5s still hustling for free tickets.
    Hmmm lady looking for husband, ur face sha, u look lonely indeed u for try smile na, we live everyday and die only once. Biko smile and enjoy single hood. The Lord grant u ur heart desires
    Those going to apply for the job post, pls take a cue from the post on how to prepare for an interview and make us blog visitors proud
    God bless the givers, Stella where do I send your kisses to?

1. But you sef dey find husband too na
      Anon1, anon2, infact plenty anonssss..
      Just cos you picture never reach IHN mean say you holy pass ooo

2. I'm only responsible for what I say and not what you interpret.
      I'm sorry if it was interpreted wrongly. I myself, have perfect imperfections.

28. lol Stella abeg open special post for them....So they wont bother our IHN again

Mr. Niyi Thank you oooo and God bless..

Goodluck to applicants...Biko make una compose unaselves this time around ...lol

$11,000 since you people dint check the camera, there is no claim..Am not saying you are also lying but you all should have cleared your doubts.. Sorry all the same. The only one that happened to me was that i forgot to collect N500 change from the cashier(a man) and i already left, i had to go back inside after 5mins or thereabout so i told the man, he said he gave me, i said NO then he asked if i was sure?i said am sure so he finally gave me...lol

@Bv that wants to write NNPC test, i dont have the questions ooo but they are even simpler than GMAT...It includes economics, Synonyms, antonyms, reasoning,comprehension, mathematics etc..But maybe you should throw the question on Nairaland, am sure you will get a better direction there...All the best

Single Mum awwww May your man locate you soon...

POS for robbery Haaaaaaa lobatan

Classy and Sassy hehehehe i cant just be seeing these lovely gowns here naw...I want to...Anyway God bless you still for reaching out.

BUKME i see you...May God bless your hussle

1. It's true, if you are going for an in and you have not read GMAT you mist be joking

29. The Lady looking for a husband is funny, single mum, no job, no money, na which man u want make him inherit all this heavy load wey u carry , u better look for a job cos no husband here.
    Stella me I support the boxing ring joor.

1. Nawao that was too hard na

2. I wonder o
      With all the preaching about self empowerment going on here
      Okay o

30. And for you Chizoba, go back to that rant post and read again. Your memory must be weak by now from constant hustling to keep body and soul together.
    I can tell you about all my comments from the first day I commented here. I understand not everyone is blessed with the gift of retentive memory.

Sabo Ora wor wor, go and look for husband elsewhere! If there was no blog won't you people marry? Deficiente!
    The hustle to become a Mrs by fire by force. Mtcheeeew!!!

1. JayEm Plz can u guys stop this fight already, sometimes the stress is not worth it, silence they say is the best answer given to a fool, allow ur haters to drink panadol for ur headache.

2. Is it ihn or jayem news?...cos I no understand again o

3. Silence is Golden
      Less is more
      It haf do

31. All dis female bv's looking for IHN husband, make una take am easy oooh....coming back to comment fully.

32. Stella said "make una stay one place fight" lol....Warring Bvs please the fight don do abeg...Would have love to get a ticket but I'm in benin(Benin people howfar na)...Classy and sassy still doing things,purple circle thanks!!POS robbery,Naija which way?

33. Abeg,open boxing ring biko... Since some people aren't respecting themselves...

So why not? You wanna fight dirty? The ring is your haven,fight dirty and sort it out.

Make the fight kukuma stay one place make person read jare...

Yeye dey smell for some ppl body. If you fight this much on blog,how much more your house,hun? Shameless lots!

To all the givers,thank you.

To the Ankara making woman in Ibadan,pick my lil sister oh,cos she's praying and fasting already abt it....

Peace!

1. So...
      Let me tell a bank story. Well, not exactly my story. My elder sisters story.
      You see.. my mum gave her an amount of money to pay into the bank. She counted and wrote it down. Alright
      She went to the queue and stood and I think when it got to her turn, she gave the cashier the full cash.
      And then! The fan turned towards that direction and blew the cash away.
      The cashier scurriedly picked the notes, counted and told her it's -1k.
      Now see, my sister is like a lion....she may appear easy going TILL you...touch her tail...
      She shouted!!!
      On the cashier. That she should better produce the money. She so shouted that customers were pacifying her...lmao
      She didn't stop till the manager came down and gave 1 k from his money.
      It was like tales by the moon light kinda gist in our house that night.
      We congratulated her and me seff I was happy.
      The funny thing was it was nobody's fault the fan blew that way. But she got her money back.
      Biko everyone, tear eye in this country. Do not be like dodo!!!
      If na me wey Dey hear story on top my 500 dollars???
      Ehen
      I would so scream, shout, cross over to the cashier side and ransack everywhere.
      Rubbish!! You wan build mansion on top my money.

My own bank story

34. UJU/NNPC TEST:
    How will you brush up your grammar peradventure you pass the test and get invited for an interview? Look into it seriously.

SINGLE MOTHER:
    Concentrate on getting a source of income first. Stop searching so hard. It will happen when you least expect. Focus on your child and leave men and their wahala for now. And you are beautiful.

Meanwhile remove "forgives easily" from your qualities, it will attract serial cheats.

Sabongida, don't let me see your picture here one day o.

1. Goldsent brush up your grammar you say?have you heard her talk?
      You guys sure knows how to make someone feel bad.

My dear don't mind her biko.
      They are always quick to judge.

35. Stella,stop being partial. Wherever a comment falls in, leave it there. Ur own don too much!

Angry BV

1. Thesame issue I complained about. Good someone noticed it.

36. never a dull moment on SDK Blog..kisses

37. IHN fit keep person in suspense...it was worth the wait...
    Purple circle,these clothes u'r sharing,diaris God ooo..
    Jayem and Chizoba,for the sake of God...make una settle, una hear?
    The world is such a small place and u can neva tell wen,how and where u'l meet one anoda.
    Social networking is fun...pls dnt make SDK a war zone...settle d ish and bitterness already..
    Thank u!!!

38. Bv that have a sister that was robbed by that zenith bank staff, I must say I'm so pissed off, angry like I'm the one affected. What rubbish! Some bankers and nurses have this "I know it all" attitude and can be so rude. I pray that banker will be exposed soon b4 this year wraps-off if she is the thief. She must think your sis is a fool but there is a 3rd eye seeing all we do even without our consent and permission who will surely expose her if she is the thief.
    Sassy and classy abi wetin be the boutique name! God bless your kind heart. That pant is lovely.
    The ticket giver, God bless you for increasing the number of those you want to give tickets to see the movie as I pray to be part of them o. Hehehehe. Awoof no bad sometimes o.
    God bless all bvs, stella and family in this yuletide season and may He remember everyone in every area of concern because He is the ultimate giver.

1. Cynthia do you have any problem with nurses?

39. Help me ohhhhhh. What affordable cream do i use for my knees and elbow. It's darker than the rest of my body. Thank you.

-ayomide

40. I am in a mood right now. Dunno why. Trying to hold back tears but God knows best.

Goodnight y'all.

1. Manna Bee, what is it? good night ke? i will send you an email.

2. Mama Bee hun!! Whatever it is will pass away by God's Grace soonest in Jesus name, Amen

3. Awwwww Manna Bee Darling!
      This too Shall pass....ok?
      Sending u warm hugs Boo

41. @ single mum of one. You shouldnt have put your picture. Email address is enough. Bimpe

42. Thief thief cashier.
    Let me share my story.
    Some years back, my mum sent me to Wema bank to pay in some money into her account. My mum counted the money, filled the deposit slip and gave me the money, I counted the money, 20k.
    I got to the bank, gave the cashier the money and she said 'it wasn't complete'. Chai! I cudnt cry, my mind never went to the cashier stealing. Why will she steal, she is pretty. I sha gave the cashier 1k from my own money, had to withdraw from my account because my mum won't listen to 'stories abt her money'.
    Few months later, same thing happend, same lady, same bank but this time my brother was the victim and it was also 1k.
    Na im my mama vex go bank o, made sure it was the same lady that attended to her and the lady 'mistakenly deducted 1k'. When she informed my mum that the money was complete, my mum told her to count again, she said same. My mum raised her voice (my mum's voice is very loud like say God put amplifier there), everybody gather and my mum started the accusation story. It turned out that my mum had already written down the numbers of the money.
    To cut the story short , wema bank sacked the cashier sha!

43. In house news " sweeting" since 1402 kai. God bless me to be a blessing ohhh. My fellow bvs don't worry will be giving out to u all soon wen God bless me with a job even without job sef I go still give

44. Stella please stop deleting the comments from which ever post it falls under.

BV seeking a husband, hmmmmmmmm

Too tired to comment further on other issues.
    To God Be the Glory!!!

45. I will not tell grown people when to draw the line with their battles. If silence is no longer golden,then by all means entertain us. Beside we come here for gossip, dirty celeb fight,Instagram wars,dirty secrets of celebrities and politicians, why should yours be different. Stella stop deleting the comment,let's read all their dirty laundry..

I didn't ask them to start,neither will I ask then to stop. Those celebrities know when to stop. Besides this is a gossip blog. Y'all should keep up. I'm entertained. Without dramas,life would be boring tho..

#Soturnt

1. Abi o! I wonder why people are begging them to stop fighting. Pls warring bvs,onye gba oso,nne ya! Make una continue o!

2. Abi o! I wonder why people are begging them to stop fighting. Pls warring bvs,onye gba oso,nne ya! Make una continue o!

46. BV looking for a hubby,u get liver send ur pic. I prophesy,u will hv a hubby soon. Come to think of it,hope say no be person pix u send o.

47. BV looking for husband, say the truth, you're 45.
    Mscheeeew!!!

48. News tight today....

I go siddon read comments

49. I dey gbadun IHN.
    Lady looking for in-house husband, you for rub small powder now, and why do you have to say such things about thyself that you are not too fine. Abeg, even if you no fine, you go hype yourself as if you be Halle Berry. All these hookups, we need feedbacks nows, what's going on?
    Using POS machine to rob? Adonbilivit! People don chop liver oh.

50. Quiet ke? Mba oh. Your sis should know we are in 9ja not abroad. She should have demanded to see the manager. The girl would have had to stand up. I'm meant to travel soon and my body dey pepper me with the way exchange rate is going. I can bite someone now for even a dollar

The passengers should have rallied together and gone to the police or through the bank. The POS is attached to an account. Tracing it shouldn't be hard even from your own bank.

Pls everyone should have a main savings account that can only allow you withdraw directly from the bank to avoid these stories that touch. The others that will have atms etc should be for daily expenses.#my2cents#

51. Many Nigerian bankers are thieves. As for the BVs fighting they should continue but SDK make sure you post all their comments. lol. This BV single mother looking for husband, you really get mind o, you said you are 30?..Ok. Good luck.

52. Stella you no well lol @ una doh,make una stay one place fight, haaa Stella i am rolling on the floor , my ribs oh.

@ Lady looking for partner,,God will fulfil your heart desires.

I love stage plays , wow,i wish i could watch it but i definitely cant make it.

@ bv who complained about disappearing money, next time tell your sis to stay put and count the money with the cashier ,maximum concentration,some of them can be funny, i once collected money from a bank, in btw the N1000 bundle were N100,notes i was pained.

53. God bless all the givers oo. Bv and the klepto banker, I seriously think ur sis was too soft on her. This is not the first time she z doin it and she will keep doin it and to think that she is a woman. Tufiakwa.
    BV in search of inhouse husband I like your guts, I pray you find one.
    Nawa oooo stella na pple wey dey ABJ and LAG dey enjoy 4 this blog pass oo. God bless us all

54. buhaahaa aunty stella permit me to ass lick small, ur opinions are heavenly nd hilarious. i see this blog as a house and the bvs as siblings no matter how dirty we fight, no matter the nyash opening that occurs we all will still laugh over it someday. no need to take it too serious cos i feel some are not true. to all d warring parties bring all u got into the battle field, i feel this issue should be settled once and for all. if u guys have pics as evidence to prove ur claim pls submit it immediately. aunty stella lets trash it once and for all

55. Our in house wife,
    May God see ur Heart and bless u accordingly...

@ Classy n sassy events,all dese Beautiful short dresses u are sharing....
    Pls send mine ooooooo....

@ The Banker,Hmmm,if u thief that money,return it o and apologize.Or one day,one day u wil thief d one that wil end u up in a dirty prison....

Ladies be stealing....so uncool,so unsexy!

JayEm,i hope u really didnt mean what u said....that u wil come to IHN and "talk" again???

So all dese Truce we have being preaching about,u dont wanna listen.

Shebi Joy Eka apologized yesterday and u guys even shared hugs....

So who do u wanna come reply again??
    When that Anony dat published ur brother's Insagram(to my disbelief n horror) told her story,u urself said u Wont reply Or defend all she said cos according to u,another person wil spring up From nowhere and yarn more stories.....

Cant u see dat's Wot wil happen if u come here again and talk again?
    Pls JayEm dear,sheath ur sword....

I hope u read This before u make that final comment....

Say nothing more,do nothing more....
    Let bygones be bygones JayEm dear....

The occassonal cussing out can fly Buh wen one of us is a constant receiver of the cussing,den it becomes tastless and downright appalling....

When we stoop low to mention names,adresses and phone nos,den ir becomes worrisome!

Some peeps like it here cos of d anonymity that This blog provides..
    Why den "fish out"someone who doesnt want His real names known?

Why supply is with His/her names and birth certificates?
    In fighting Jayem,u have exposed her innocent bro who probably Does not even visit dis blog....

Someone shared His Insagram account here.....
    was that nice?
    was that fair?

I am Only begging. Ian Only pleading with everyone. With u JayEm....PLEASE!

Lets forget all that happened in d past and move on in love,Peace and harmony.

And pls before ur fingers hit ur keypad Or ur laptop,pls remember.Kindly remember this with Love.....JayEm is one of us!

@ Xoxo,my Xoxo,my very own Xoxo...Nne eh,nne m,biko sheath ur sword...inugo?

@ Chizoba,d one Woman warrior,Ijele Nwanyi,biko ozugo....inugo nne?

@ Our Anonys,Sweeties,can we lay down our swords now? PLEASE Darlings....

1. Well said! Thank you for doing the typing

2. Yes mami
      *shines teeth*
      Lol.
      You need to see jayems post.
      She no listen to you at all.
      Just go and read it...no.. them.

3. Buhahahahhahaah,nne,it seems while u were typing out ur 'let there be love' epistle,Xoxo was also drawing out her blazing sword! Biko rapu ndia aka,for all we know it cud be part of IHN staged by Stella 'permit me Stella to blame it on you' its fun truly..and they don't mind,so rapu fa aka..okwanu onwa disemba ka anyi nor..onwa eji enwe anuri..lol. Just let's sit back and relax,there are no physical confrontations..just words,it doesn't bite you know..hehe!

4. Its becoming dangerous to comment this days. Av even stated pitying jayem...abi jayem shey ud kukuma create another blog id...try mejay maybe all dis pack of die hard haters would leave u alone.and caution ur mouth too!

5. She don mess up already jor...am really dissapointed in her series of comments today... I just pity d innocent man(her bf)she's putting in d mix

56. So many to digest!!
    @ inhouse wife may god answer ur prayer Nne.
    Robbers using pos? Hian dat one na modernized robbery only in naija, just like u said, this is very easy to trace cuz dat pos is attached to a particular account.

God bless all the givers and recepients.

57. So many,as for that banker God will expose her,madam that is searching for husband God will provide but you for no send pics kai these bvs will lash u!

1. How are u Shirl dear?
      Hope u are much better now.

58. God bless the givers.and the beautiful lady who wants a husband,God will honour you with a good man.

59. It is not easy to give so God bless all the givers
    The banker that stole somebody's hard earned money you will not enjoy that money
    To the single mums goodluck
    To stelz take high5

60. To the BV who want a man, God will provide your own man. I salute your courage

Contact nktessyn@gmail .com for your supply of and Rice

61. God bless the givers . na only Anambra pple dey get lever to do this advert? oriegwu o. all the best shaa.

1. Is it just me or there's no husband in Anambra??
      Just asking o

62. IHN is hot today ooo
    Chai
    When will I be a receiver of all this good things....Maybe I should be a giver too

God bless all the generous givers

63. Lol! So husband ad is now in vogue with pix attached sef. Hmmm God will grant u ur hrt desire.
    p.s no provocation intended but y r there all frm anambra state?

1. Bcos anambarians r d most tribalistic pipo in the east...they hate to marry sme1 whoz not from their town talkless of another state/tribe..until they clock 30 and above, reality starts to dawn on them.

64. Poster with the banker story,Same thing happened to me, but mine was naira. Lol
    Twas money from my trad wedding spraying. The banker a GTB lady, cut us short by 10k! The tin pain me ehn.I no even reason CCTV sef. I tot twAs my eRror,couldn't belive that a bank staff could do such, until I saw the notebook where I had written the calculation and sum total for the money days later. Hubby and I took the loss as her taking away all our sufferings and money problems. I've narrated the story here some months back but as anonymmous. It is well sha. Lemme not just expose her name...

Let's patronise BVs businesses. Christmas is around the corner :D

Madam Stellz, I sent you a mail yesterday with heading Christmas Extravaganza. Pls pls pls take a look @ it. Muah.

65. Great informations....Lovely BV's.....

66. God bless all the givers, may you never lack.

Armed robbers with POS,na wa wonders shall never end.

For the lady looking for hubby, all the best.God provide for you a man after His heart.The person going for NNPC test,wish you success.

All these bankers sef,God dey watch una...

LMAO at "add names and send me pics and please let me know when you are tired"

I don't mind that head of customer service position oooo, God bless our hustle...One love

67. Lady with missing $500, if you do not see this to the end, how will the culprit be brought to book. All banking halls have cameras on all tellers. Please make a formal report and let the thief be exposed. There's nothing like leave it for God, will GOD come down and expose her???

68. In house news rock
    Let me take a quick break and do this

Chizoba baby
    You have to learn how to throw shade in a classy way and still leave the post with your clothes unruffled.

Your curses no dey pass hiv, diseases, go and marry, ashawo
    The same manner that bus conductor curses you everyday.
    Try and upgrade your cusses
    You are beginning to sound like a used broken record

Ever since i decoded Old man 50, your life has not been the same
    Ala odikwa level?
    Or maybe you are actually the bv
    Imanu na iwu kusasia rakashia
    Nobody is out of your reach
    Living things, dead beings and ndi nwuru anwu na aga ije
    You have done all

Chizzy darl
    Tell us what the problem is
    You haven't slept since my last decoding post
    Your hair is falling out, your bones make creaky noises when you walk.
    You even developed horrible acnes on your face that you had to cake up.
    You hurriedly took a pic just to show us all is well but even the layers of foundation cannot hide the stress on your face.
    Your mental health is questionable at this point because you are keeping patrol on every comment.
    Like play, like play
    Okwanu otu ka iyi ara ji ebido

Anywhoooo
    I know you will surely come back with "how i met my roommate" story just to seek our validity that yours is a love story.
    What i didn't know is that you will choose a badly scripted Nollywood movie to forge as your love story.
    How unloved can you possibly get?

Your picture is on every forum
    Hustling and hustling
    Facebook is your number one point of call for hustling
    You have to put your transgender body out there so Gays can solicit for it.
    I understand babymama
    Hunger is real, baby has to feed plus your roommate is not helping matters.

This is what happens when you hurriedly pin another man's baby on an illiterate out of desperation so he will marry you.
    Age wasn't your friend though so you went back to your alma mater Onitsha main market and hooked up with former Nwaboy of Chukwudi Electronics.
    Olee way?
    Imanu na the dude enweghi ishi akwukwo , he does not even know what an internet is.
    Nne, idikwa smart

Sweetie
    Stop trying helplessly to know me
    First you begged for my contacts
    I said NO
    Now you are shamelessly begging for my pics.
    You will soon develop high blood pressure because of me.
    All your Oso ahia girls are busy trolling my comment saying i also have a blog id...confusion don start.

Sweetie,
    Get busy...
    Get a hobby or
    Learn how to apply something as simple as lipstick properly.

One more thing, i have been wondering...
    Did a right-handed person use left-hand to apply that horrible lipstick on u?

Don't answer.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Xoxo end this nauuuu....please.

2. Did I miss anything?
      Following this post IHN like twitter...
      But err, some people get liver o..
      Has it gotten that bad? To the point of sending pics and begging to be married?

3. Xoxo u are a complete idiot.aint u ashamed. I have been seeing how u cause trouble on this blog.and am not chizoba or a friend of hers. Chizzy pls pay this retard no attention.xoxo respect ur bored self,ugly attitude of yours and get a life.shuooo

4. Xoxo pls put an end to dis nau.

5. XOXO ozugo kwan?? Haba!! Ogini na afio!
      Odika ana ario gi ina eko ka igbagu!
      I have alw looked out for ur intresting comments that i can even foretell ur comments from d way u write b4 i get to d last line where i quote ur name!!
      Now my dear, let Chizoba be, live ur life and let her be!!
      It is her life, her business, its high time u stopped this rascalism biko!!

Chizoba o, XoXo, Jayem, Eka joy et all! I love u all.
      Lets sheat our sword and embrace peace @ Eka joy u rock

6. Bia BlogLord,face your register oo,face it.allow them please.like u didn't stifle a smile while you were reading it. Ogini du bu all these 'end this' shealth ur swords' eh! Onye apasukwala iwe here o!

7. Oh my days hahahahhahahahahahahahhaha!!!!!!!!! Blood of God! Wtf!!!

69. concerning the previous post of armed robbery attack. Mine happened exactly 10yrs ago. A very long story, to cut it short, this hardened robber shot at me directly with a pump action, how i dodged the bullet in a matter of milliseconds is a miracle, cos it can never be explained.
    The robber was right in my front, just glass louvres separating us. Everything on the path i stood was shattered, from one end of the house to the other. I was lying flat in the shattered glass, the robber thought i was dead as i did scream.........Thank you Jesus

1. Hmmmm!!! Well done. Juju at work.

70. This if for the In-House Car Dealer blog visitor... You should learn to write with courtesy. You are not even paying the money upfront and your writing like this! No politeness, giving conditions, using 'must' like its the only word you know.Even if i had a car to dash, i would never give you,based on your write-up!

1. Abi oo,I have a car to sell you know..but I didn't even give it a second thought,and now I know why,the write-up.this person can give wahala untop the installments aswear,I no dey for police case abeg! I no dey sell.

2. Thank you biko! Didn't know someone else noticed...I have a car for sale...Buh this kain buyer go give me problem mbok!

3. Are u minding d pompous somborri? U don't have money to pay upfront,yet u r 'commanding' and giving orders. U are lookng for car to pose with this xmas without full payment. Abeg,park one side jare!

4. Are u minding d pompous somborri? U don't have money to pay upfront,yet u r 'commanding' and giving orders. U are lookng for car to pose with this xmas without full payment. Abeg,park one side jare!

71. Thanks mami!stella dimorkokus for posting my friend's advert!yippeee!may God continue to bless you.i love you dear.*shinesteeth*

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

1. Is ur friend d one advertising for husband? Lol

2. Is ur friend d one advertising for husband? Lol

72. Argument argument..... Argument about stealing something wen belong to another person. ..........
    She would've demanded to see the manager on duty and threatened to call the police to view the CCTV . Maybe that would have changed her mind $500 is alot.

73. Fighters pls open ur yanshes more since u all don't know kak! It's a faceless forum for crying in a flipping bucket! Respect urselves o ye tokoloshes! Stella don't delete their warring posts, let dem attack themselves like a cancerous tumour lol...

1. We have space. Let the war continue!

74. I miss this in house news so much these days. oops

75. That Cashier theft drama don do me before oooo,money wey I count wella,cashier tell me say e no complete,made me look so stupid that day,I no talk,gave him the balance and left.Next time,I made sure say na him gan gan I go meet,money wey I don count wella for house over a zillion times,me wey I dey count money complete even if I dey sleep...handed him the cash,na so bros dey direct my attention to somewhere else,I do like say I wan comply then swiftly returned my gaze and caught him extracting some notes to hide beneath his desk...Choi Choi! To think he looked so innocent and dignified...if u see as I shout for am that day ehn,he began begging asking I lower my voice so as not to draw attention...I shame for am oooo,since that day,whenever I dey pay in,my eyes dey on dem like laser beams ooo,forget the flashy looks,no be all of them good eee.
    Uju wey dey find past questions,ya English na die,goodluck in your test!
    To the single Mum looking for hubby,hear yourself: '...Maybe it's coz I am shy,not too beautiful...or my single Mum status...' Haba,work on your self-esteem bikonu so that men don't cash in on your vulnerability! Love yourself,love your child,go on with your life,placing every step in God's hands! Love sometimes knocks when you aren't even looking...God would surely bless you with someone at the right time!
    A big thanks to all givers.
    IHN rocks!

76. Thanks 4 addressing dat issue o.. Shout out to Eka Joy, sweetie you rock big time, thanks for been the bigger person.
    To the rest of you fighters who ought to be gentle ladies, keep airing your pata gigan in the open, we they enjoy, infact Stella yea i support, open a post for them.

77. God bless sdk,the givers & receivers.In house husby seeker, it shall be granted.it is well my people

78. God bless sdk,the givers & receivers.In house husby seeker, it shall be granted.it is well my people

79. please make a warring post i want to laugh out loud. just as sdk said bring address, names, picturse, video etc

80. Wow! ...blog visitor, i admire your courage and i hope you find a good man to love you and your child.

81. The lady looking for a husband, babes you are bold. I admire your courage. I pray you meet the right man.

Purple circle and classy&sassy...you guys rock.

The fighting galore....Stella, Gold scent spoke well on the issue. Some people will be forming Patrick Jane here and spewing all sorts whether truth or lies...it is very wrong. Almost all posts have followup cusses from the previous.
    All the people claiming to know JayEm on a personal ground, why don't they dial her number and trash it out or send her a yansh opening mail.

Chizoba makes a comment, the reply under her thread are cusses not because of the post but other personal issues. Abeg!

Am not advocating for anybody but let's put some orderliness in here.
    If you can't deal with the xter, don't read the comment simple. But oh No.

Hmn! I need to drink water.

82. SDK blog,saving lives since 1432.
    #IAM BOND#
    AWKA,NIGERIA

83. Na wa oh. Dis husband hustle is real oh. & am here doing shakara for all dem guys. I better calm dwn & pick frm these guys pestering me b4 ncha abamu na anya.
    God I ask for ur wisdom in choosing the right one. Hmmm

84. @POS robbery, it is so annoying! Yes! All it takes is to trace the account, but WHOSAI!

@Cahier thief story: It has happened to people I know, always to the amount of #5k! Kai! $500 just like that? Ole cashier!

85. Abeg they should keep entertaining us with there dirty life! Abeg open a boxing ring 4 them cos na dat one sure pass.

86. Bv u min wit d hike in exchange rate,500 dollars nt naira ll diffuse like dat..18500×5...wonderful!..mbanu.not to me..mba.it cnt happen.dey will cough it out o.hmmmm...to the givers.God bless..d lady lookn for hubby.it is well........to the bvs at loggerheads.biko,for peace sake..forgiv ich oda..God bless

87. God Bless you madam Stella for this Advert.Love you pieces

88. God bless you madam Stella for the advert, love you pieces

89. The lady looking for husband, try to get a job first. Men of these days don't want much responsibility. By the time you start working, they will be knocking at your door. Rose

90. Stella pls post...
    I need a female room mate in uniport pls any1 interested shld mail sweetavril16@gmail.com

91. Bloglord and General's wife
    You know i loff you guys but
    Calm down naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    I am at work and this drama is motivating me to write a good report.
    Its been a while this house was hot like this.
    Odikwa very useful.

Chizzy my baby amam na imaghi ihe "report" bu?
    When your mates were in Secondary school grabbing elementary knowledge of things
    You were busy hopping on dicks and following Nwaboys.

This would have been you...
    But ihe no na amu araputala gi ukwu na ama.

Anyone that does not like drama,
    go to available stereotyped boring blog and sleep or move over to the next post.

I need that boxing ring post badly
    Stella ukwu sugar...please naaaaaaau
    Have i ever begged you for anything in this world?

XOXO MYSTERY

92. Purple circle $ classy&sassy...you guys rock. Biko me sef no mind o!
    @ d lady looking for husband it's well try to get a job $ luv urself. $ u ll see that thy lord is good

93. don't get it twisted newbies, we are still family here... sometimes we fight so we can learn to love ourselves harder. *shines teeth*

bloggie lordie, ezigbo nwanyi, ada UDo, relax they will kiss and make up soon, you hear.

N.Dr Agwoturumbe, howdy? e-hugs. salute to d great idols.

94. Eka Joy apologized?
    Lily livered girls everywhere
    Right, left, center.

Anyways the quest for in-house husband is real oooo
    Echekwa m no egwuregwu before

Once they clock 30, they will start forming maturity on a blog.
    Pretenders oshi
    Looking for an innocent brother to trap

Wettin remain is for Eka Joy to prostrate and start begging for forgiveness?

JayEM... if you try and ever apologize
    I will E-slappp you
    For what now

Stay true to yourself bishes

XOXO MYSTERY

95. It's a blog.

If you fight like this on a blog how do you deal with real life issues.

Lady with the issue of marriage, work on your self esteem. And find a job. Remember you are the prize.

Giving excites me!

Christmas in the air.

HALEEMAH

96. I HAVE BEEN ON THIS BLOG SINCE 2012 ND I HARDLY DROP COMMENTS, I DONT EVEN HAVE D TIME TO READ STORIES DAILY ND HERE U ARE BLAMING ME FOR UR WOES, I AM VERY PISSED BUT I WILL NOT DO "NYASH OPENING". PLEASE WHO EVER IS BADHING JAYEM SHLD COME OUT ND SAY SO, DONT INVOLVE ME IN UR MESS AGAIN. I CANT STOP LAUGHING ABOUT UR STORIES OF ME COS IT AINT TRUE, IM A PROUD MUM ND I LOVE MY SON TO DEATH. AS FOR MY "GEJ PA/ MARRIED MAN" IM SO HAPPY THAT U KNOW NOTHING ABOUT HIM. MARRIED MAN KO GEJ PA NI. GATHER CORRECT INFO NEXT TIME. I KNOW ALOT ABOUT U ND IF IM TO SAY ANYTHING IM GOING TO BE 100% CORRECT BUT I WILL NOT COS IM ALREADY USED TO CONFRONTING U FACE TO FACE. REMEMBER ALL OUR QUARRELS I ALWAYS INSULTED U TO UR FACE SO NO NEED TO DO OTHERWISE. U SAY U ARE RICH AND U LIVE IN A 500$ A WEEK HOUSE OK OH NO WAHALA THE ONLY THING I KNOW IS THAT RICH PEOPLE DONT ANNOUNCE THEMSELVES, THEIR MONEY AND MANNERS SPEAK FOR THEM. MY MUM RETIRED AS A REVENUE MANAGER FROM NEPA PLS GO AND FIND OUT HOW MUCH WAS THEIR PAY OFF. SWEETY U JUST SHOWED THAT U ARE VERY IGNORANT OF MY LIFE. I WILL NOT COME AND BLOW MY FAMILY TRUMPET ON THIS BLOG LIKE U DO. ENJOY AUSSIE DARLING AND PLEASE GET STONED ON A CHILL PILL WHILE I LISTEN TO TAYLOR SWIFT "SHAKE IT OFF" INFACT I DEDICATE THE SONG TO U. TAKE A CUE FROM IT IF U ARE INTELLIGENT ENOUGH

97. @Bianca Bruno,shine your eyes and read all over,you will see where the BV advertised attached Business advert below the mail.

98. hmmmmm ppl with different wahala my own be say make God bless me make I see money for my accommodation fee cus am tired of being a slave to my Friend all just because she dey scot me na me go cook,wash plate ,sweep wash her clothes join,fetch water she go still send me message the worst is if her bf is around I have too go and look for where to sleep sometimes I sleep in sch in the name of night class,God na ur mercy and favour I dey look for o becos me I don't tire for this kin modern slavery,the fact that I do all d household chores no even pain me o this gal go come dey follow me took like say na she born me"are u deaf CNT u hear me calling u",are u blind can't u see it there",are u not suppose to be awake now ..........blah blah blah hmmm I no blame her intact I still appreciate her for Scotting me sef buh God should pls take me to a better place of my own. SDK family pls pray for me ooo I just feel lyk ranting don't mind me pls
    @iamkelly

99. All ds gals fr husband ish,mak una look well bfr una enta oooo.... Age na numb,wen ur God gvn husband come nofin fit stop m. Yall shuld bcareful

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

100. PLEASE MY BRO'S NAME IS NOT CHRISTO, IM SERIOUSLY LAUGHING COS EVEN THE MOST BASIC ASPECT OF OUR LIVES I.E OUR NAMES U GOT IT WRONG. HE WHO FIGHTS WITH A PIG WILL END UP GETTING DIRTY AND D PIG WILL LOVE IT. GO AHEAD ND SPILL MORE WRONG INFO BUT PLEASE MAKE AN EFFORT TO GET IT RIGHT THIS TIME HABA. FOR JAH'S SAKE WE LIVED TOGETHER FOR 8 YEARS U SHLD HAVE SOMETHING RIGHT TO SAY ABOUT MY FAMILY. AS FOR UR FAMILY? HMMM ABEG I NO WAN TALK OH. LET US LEAVE THE NYASH OPENING TO UR " HATERS" FUNMI ND CO........ AIMIENDE

101. God have mercy! poster looking for husband u really dont have to put up ur picture na..haba! yes the struggle to marry is very real, but men really dont like desperate ladies, n they can smell desperation even when its wrapped in a foil talk more of when its this glaring. chei! shame sef don dey catch me on ur behalf..anyway may God grant u ur heart desire. *sigh*

102. choi joan so ur enemies plenty like this. i am one of ur nyash openers infact i dropped some comments about ur home cos i followed u there once and i heard nd saw bullshit. i am ur schl mate catch me if u can. stop blaming innocent people, im going under anonymous to do this cos u stepped on my toe anonymously but i was able to fish u out later. so decode me since u are master decoder

103. u say someone's fada has an uncontrolable tongue what about ur mum that sings like a broken record for over 2hours every morning. i remember vividly wen i came home wit u nd i jokingly asked why was she was using spoon and pot lid to play band nd sing for hours u told me that she judt love to sing. my bvs her mum's voice is very loud nd ugly infact she is tone deaf cos im sure if she listens to herself sing she will shut up immediately

104. I'm seriously pissed at all the local arguments going on here! I wonder if some ladies to not know what it means to be classy! Its not about being rich, wearing nice clothes, expensive weaves et al!!!! Its about comportment even in the midst of so much stupidity!

U girls had better give yourselves brain! Mtcheeew

105. This memo is for in house warring parties....

I wanna ask you all a question..

IF YOU COME IN HERE AND TRY TO SPOIL MY HUSTLE WITH YOUR FIGHTING, DOES THAT MAKE YOU ALL FRENEMIES OR FAMILY?

I dont understand the fight from one post to another and even in advert posts and advertisers are complaining.i just returned advert money becos of this.

I want to say one thing and that is... ENOUGH ALREADY.....IF YOU cannot grow with me then then dont bring me down.I cannot change the fact that I am a sucker for friends and that i will always be open for people to use me and stay or dump me but i will be damned if i let you spoil my hustle in broad day light.

if you guys continue after tomorrow then it will be a pity.

I hereby apologise to all those who have inboxed me on this matter,make we face the topics and move on.

one love!

106. To the zenith bank cashier, one day dem go catch you. You dont know that dollars cost, u want to buy brazillian hair abi.

To the lady that needs a man, abeg try and get work to do. Men hates liabibities. I dont think anyone in this blog go agree to marry you. So no deceive yourself.

To the lady that her husband sends robbers to her, God will repay him too. Na jealousy and feeling inferior dey worry him. men like women to be like dem wey no get anything.

JayEm and Co, make una take am easy ooo. Life na jeje. This blog is to lift people up and not to bring people down. Abeg una own too much. No be only una dey here.

i don talk my own. The rest news i rock una die

107. I tender my unreserved apologies, we are sorry. One love

108. @JayEm pls wot ever issue u have with Ebi and Amie pls sort it out. U claim to know dem vry well why nt go their house and trash out issue with dem? Let me advice u, no matter wot u dt talk abt pple parent like dat, dt u have respect? Well it show hw well u were broughtup. U said u are 25 and ur bf is vry rich, well am 25 too, married with kids and i know with ur info abt ur family we are way richer lol. And pls put ur energy into some profitable cos u sound to me as jobless and enough of dis yansh opening abeg

109. Lmao @ using spoon and pot lid to play band...pls exclude ur parents from this bullshit,haba have a little respect for old age.I cnt deal mehn

110. Bv looking for a fairly used car, call: 08187126202

111. I don't understand why y'all are begging Jayem to order.
    If she wants to disgrace her lineage on this blog, by all means let her.
    She's downright nasty.
    She's a person non grata, as far as I'm concerned.
    Going from post to post exalting her narcissistic self.

Keep entertaining us, darlin'.
    Blog Visitors, are you not entertained ?!

112. This comment has been removed by the author.

113. This comment has been removed by the author.

114. Stella, no lie say you no gbadun all the drama. Lol.

Mahn, money can't buy class. Truly.