Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News.

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Wednesday In House News.

The Sun is up and its dry outside...as dry as in house news today!

Note that in house news is SDK initiative but the contents therein is as sent in by blog visitors.if you send nothing i post nothing.lol

SCHOOL FEES GIVEAWAY BY SDK BLOG.
I am just moved after so many in box mails to do this.
I have 20k each for 10 people...Students who have a need that
fails within this sum.
I will be opening a school fees post on Friday and anyone who wants to help
can read and help.It will be a moderated post and i will not allow more than 
200 comments to enable people easily read and pick whom they might want to help.
Send email to sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com and busybodycorrecter will pick 10 people,mail them back for their account details and then get back to me with the detials.please do not feel bad if you are not chosen,i cannot reach out to everyone,that is why i will be opening the Friday school fees post.
please do not leave an email address here.

Busybodycorrecter,please confirm that this email is correct.

...........................................................................................................

SDK books Giveaway Received

Hello Stella sugar(lolz)
I trust this mail meets you well. Am an addicted BV of you blog,I want
to commend you on what you are doing here. You are realli an angel. I
am among the PH bV running a free skills acquisition training courtesy
of this wonderful blog. Some few days ago a bv favour mayose said she
has some books to giveaway, I droped my email. This morning I receive
four books from her and she promised me more. Stella please help me
thank bv favour. God wil keep blessing her. And to you also God wil
always meet you @the point of your needs. Your third generation will
not know poverty.
BV's please pray for me to have something meaningful doing so that I
can join too in giving on this wonderful blog. Abeg make una pardon my
long gbaguns oo.
God bless you Stella.

..........................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR WITH MAMA NNUKU BAG

If you feel moved in your spirit to help blog visitor with the 1567 mama Nnuku
bag,please contact her on email address verageorge36@yahoo.com
She is starting a new job on Monday and needs to be mobilised shoes,bags and clothes wise.Thank you if you are moved to help

Mama Nnuku bag

.............................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR KUNLE BAKARE

This is it.
Mrs Stella, Mrs korkus, Mrs Dimoko.... Lol.. Thank you for providing this platform.. God will continue to uplift you
It's a remarkable achievement for me that I can attain 30 years on this earth. I give God all the glory for my past, present and future.....
Today 28th January is my birthday and I want BVs to help me thank God and wish me a happy birthday....
Shoki aaaahhhhhnnnnnnnn

A little gift from me
MTN
0382 7551 9523
7374 6387 9390
Glo
33095 34072 32432
Etisalat
0180 3747 5115 623
Airtel
7272 0933 1915 5747
#shoki... Stella you must comment oooo.... #redletters

ORIEGWU!!!...Are you sure you are 30?I might have to ask you to step forward and drop your pants as proof!.LMAO.
Happy Birthday sweety.

.............................................................................................................

BABY ROCKER GIVEAWAY
Hello Stella, I have to this to give away to the Blog Visitor requesting for a baby rocker. Though she's asking for a new one this has been used already but still in good condition. If she lives in Abuja she should contact me with my email. 
Thanx
susangabriel@ymail.com

WHO WANTS THIS PINKIES?
Stella,you rock!! 
This is saying a very big thank you to the bv's who reached out to me concerning office wears. Mrs B (she wants to be anon),thank you so much,God bless you real good and replenish your pockets.
To the BV's that described places I could go to get 'ok' clothes,I say a big thank you to you too.
Finally, there is this particular BV,I'm tempted to post her picture sef...lol,very 'prettiful' lady that has become my very good friend,just want to let you know I loff you plenty. I won't tell stella what you did last summer *tongue out*
I would like to give out this shoe to any interested bv,size 7/40 (must reside in abuja)  Contact me on temisteph5@gmail.com

BLOG VISITOR LOOKING TO RENT ON THE MAINLAND

Male Blog Visitor is looking for a house around surelere,ikeja,ogba,aguda,ijesha,or basically in the mainland.
A comfortable house,with light and security,it could be an estate with tiles and has water,and the facilities are not worn out.
He wants a two bedroom and the price should be like 450k,inclusive agency and agreement.thanks and God bless.
Any in house agent?please reach him on 08038817419 or email okoneyonwaneyo@yahoo.com
Please treat as urgent.

Isnt this amount too small for all these special requirement?hian!

MEMO TO NARRATIVES POSTERS - QUESTION 101
Stella sugar hope you are good?I am your number one Fan *smiles* I comment with ID Genevra Ekandem. Ok this has been bothering me for a while and I need answers lol.                                          
 (1) there's a blog visitor that sent in chronicle on how her 2sisters snatched her man, the man later broke up with them came back to her but that there are fighting now. She said she will send rapist to them and also go spiritual on them etc am just curious to know how everything ended. 

(2)there's a lady that also sent in chronicle how her hubby n mother in law sleeps on the same bed when ever she visits while she the wife sleeps in d guest room after they went out to eat abandoning your food how did it end? Do they still sleep together just curious.                

(3)the lady that said her very old mother in law stays with her and her business is suffering because she's the one taking care of her did your hubby 'ship' her to his sisters did he employ a nurse or are you the one still taking care of her? 

(4)the man that caught his wife giving another man blow job in d mans car while he was watching with his friend and laughing without knowing it was her until they stepped out. How did everything end did you forgive her gist us abeg.     
(5) that blog visitor who posted in IHN sometimes back about going for a christmas party and was too late to go home, slept in her bosses place and they happened to make love, she also stated she was shy as to how to confront her boss the following week at work because of what has previously happened, bikonu BV come and give us the gist as to how you conquered your fears na, why give us a gist without completing it, thats not fair on our minds lol. Share the full version so we know and learn how to deal with such situations when we find ourselves there. Stella i hope you remember the gist. Lmao. 

Ok that's my memo lmao ill be sending in more later.         *****warm hugs to the generals wife I like you a lot no homo****

....................................................................................................................................................................

PLEASE PATRONISE BLOG VISITOR'S BUSINESS

Goodday m'aam,
          As a cultured yoruba girl, am still going to call you Aunty Stella (saving lives since 1890). GOD bless you for your blog and the wonderful things going on innit.  To cut the long story short, I am a 22 year old female who recently finished Nysc and getting a job hasn't been smlling, but I know God will do it. 

I have embarked on this INVERTER BUSINESS AND BATTERIES and I would so much appreciate it if you can put this in IHN for my fellow blog visitors to patronize me, as I don't believe in begging, sorry if this gets into any body's bad book but hardwork pays.
Please, anyone interested in installing Inverters in their homes or offices can contact me on my mail: olabiyi.adedoyin92@gmail.com

God bless you.

...............................................................................................................

IN HOUSE SALES

Hello Stella,
I really appreciate the amazing things you do via your blog...you are a blessing. Please I will be so glad if u can post this.
I have some  products for sale at amazing Prices.I bought them last year but couldn't finish selling all...and I am in need of cash at the moment so am letting them go.they are just lying at home.
They are: Thermometer kit at 500 naira only.(this is sold 1200 everywhere ).I have 18pieces left.
2).baby moon walker at 1000 #.(it retails for 2000).I have 20 pieces.
3).kids shower cap at 400 #.instead of 1200 #.I have 30 pieces to sell.
4).ladies tummy and thighs fat burning. Body wraps at 500 Maura per pack.instead of 1200#.
5).baby carriers,all way at 1200#  in stead of 3000#.I have 10 pieces.
Place I will appreciate selling these to people  who intend to sell back that's why I kept the prices so low.
I really need the money.place find all products pictures attached. 
I can be reached by 08067532109.or my email :olufunkekay@gmail.com
Thank u so much Stella.bless you.

...............................................................................................................

FOLLOW UP ON YESTERDAYS AMEBO GIST

Hmm Stella yesterday's in house news made me remember my own situation in my own family.. Infidelity has become so common and marriage has lost its sanctity and sometimes I wonder why do men go into marriage if they know they cannot do with one woman??? My father is the person and I try so hard not to wish he will die but God knows inside me that If he did, my family will know peace...this man chases everything in skirts.. he does  and o think that he will be caught red handed and he will still kneel on the floor and carry a bible and deny it???? and it pains me more that my mum stayed with him just because she did not want us to come from broken families but we are broken though together..my father will not change and he makes no effort..

and what pains me more??he can criticize people for AFRICA ehn...i think he does that to hide his deeds..do u know immediately my mum travels, he will bring babes to the house..some are even our neighbours and security men know..and even my little bro messaged me to tell me how devastated he is..can u imagine???? and then he will bring in women to cook and leave food in the fridge..I am not sure if i will ever get over this BUT...my mum is a good woman.. very good woman..my father's dad had cancer and she paused her life to look after this man for 7 months...till my mother's mum took ill and died my father did not even visit that woman. my father's parents have 7 kids and not one looked after them but my mum..my mum is someone that even people i do not know praise her to me...it shows u how good a woman she is..As a Christian.

I do not want to pray bad upon someone but I can't help but wish my father never knows peace. He built a house for one of his concubines and when the babe's mother died, he collected money from my mum to finance her funeral. can u imagine? why are some Nigerian men like this??? I am so angry that I cannot type again. If i start narrating everything my dad has done u will be so shocked and your mouth will open but let me stop here. I do not think i will ever get over this...I am so angry that I do not want to hear from him nor see him at least for the next three years.. I cannot get over how he planned to marry another woman with my mum still in his house..he stopped eating my mum's food for months..and my mum still put up with him..to say that we are all alive today I will never stop thanking and serving God cos these different women would have killed us all by now so that they can take over...why are some men like these???

I am so angry to the point that if not for God, I will pay thugs to beat up and kill him.. I HATE him sooo much for what he put my mum through...The way things are going, if and when i get married, I do not even want to see his face there..then he will be sending u scriptures of how u should not react when u are angry forgetting that adultery and fornication are sins too..not even that sef...the things my father has put my mum through??? I have even told him before that if i were my mum, i would have left him a long time ago and let him die if his life were ever to be on the line. are there any BVs with a husband like this? with a father like this? how dd u deal with it? what did u do? u sef Stella pls contribute with your red pen.

VACANCY

Vacancy for an experienced Biology teacher preferably with B.Ed (Biology) exist at 
School Masters Academy
25, Addo-Badore Road, Ajah. Lagos
( opposite Ecobank, after Ajah Roundabout on Lekki-Epe Expressway )high flying school  for Graduate Teachers at a new Junior Secondary School in Mojoda Epe, Lagos State
Call in person or make enquiries to ; folabifrancisca@yahoo.com. Thanks

PLEASE STELLA SAVE MY BABY'S LIFE

God bless and reward you Stella Sugar for the role you've played in lives with ur awesome BVs.
I am 27wks + some days pregnant and went for ante-natal on thursday when the doctor told me that cos i am Rhd-negative blood type (A negative), I will need a compulsory anti-D shot at 28wks to save my unborn baby's life from health risks of being either anaemic or Jaundice and stop my body from fighting subsequent pregnancies which would lead to miscarriages.
I had always known about the Anti-D injection I need and the health risks because he told me at 13wks when I registered for ante-natal care and ran compulsory tests BUT what I did not know is that I will have to buy the Anti-D(Rhogam injection) myself and that it costs so much. I am a first time mother, had no clue.

He wrote down the prescription for me on Thursday, said they don't have in the hospital and I will have to buy it myself and when I went to the pharmacy, I got the shock of my life, it is sold for N16,500 and I am supposed to take it onFriday, 30th January when I turn 28wks.
PLEASE we don't have this money ANYWHERE, my husband has been running around since last week and nothing has turned up, he still came home without a dime yesterday,I have no where else to turn to. This pregnancy has been a rough one for me including severe MS and I can't imagine anything happening to my unborn son.

Please I beg you in the name of Almighty God,
The tears I have in my eyes writing this is that of helplessness and hopelessness.
Please BVs I pray God will touch your hearts to help me, I live in Lagos and can come meet any BV anywhere in lagos, if you have any means of getting this injection for me.
My email address is debenny11@yahoo.com.

Please ask her for proof if you want to help her.God bless you as you do.

.............................................................................................................................................................

207 comments:

1. Stella your doing a great job don't let anyone make u change, you have won my heart and the heart of many, we re here to support u to be the biggest brand. Keep it up

2. Chick Felix ma gurlll, you carry first today?kikikiki. Sup bae?

S to D K!!!!! Aint you so wonderful? I mean.... waking up to the thoughts of school fees giveaway ....
      Chop kiss o jare....

Happy birthday kunle Bakare

Mama nnuku, congrats on your job. Your initial post masse me laugh out loud. Very cheerful narrative.

Amebo gist, he is still your father, you have to forgive him.

Multiple blessings to the givers here-in.

My own Ihn...
      Don Davido I am coming for you on tomorrow's ihn after I see the pic you made of me.
      He he! Get ready!

Sabosco! You still de run? Common! Bloggie doesn't hurt! Come lemme give yoy some sugar. Kikikikikikiki

Nwuye G! Get ready for our formula 1/stunt racing...I have been imagining it in my head. Chai, my driving sha.... I have even been nicknamed 007. Kikikikiki.

Wideeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! Where you now? Don't break my heart. Oya am sorry my love.

S/o to all blog visitors. I mean you, you and you.

Eesah!!!!!!!!! Let's bury our hatchet. Bring shovel. You be my bro jor! Oya hurry with the shovel.

Hugs to Nuvi honey. Surprised? Don't be! Kisses.

3. Ihn rocks

Thanks to all the givers
      God continue blessing you all

4. @Blog lord my real real am with you oooo no b everyday I go dey carry last😀😀

CHICK FELIX

5. BLOG ANALYSER: SDK saving lives since 1800! Yesooo I really want to read feedback from those chronicles! I read them all

6. Hahahahaha Bloggie i imagine it in ma mind's eye too.
      Howdy love?
      M sure u Wil Beat me hands down! Hehehee

7. Thanks to the BV that asked for the replies to those chronicles, read them too and would love a reply.

Thanks for what you doing her "A". Stella and to all The angels on this blog. Thanks ooo.

8. Nnuku bag,congrats on ur job, the birthday person hapi birthday,the lady that wishes to give away to students God bless u,the amebo gist its painful u are reali hurt by ur dad's actions,but have this in mind that on judgement day,all man/woman shall stand before God and face judgement,dnt be angry over his sin,be grateful to God for giving u such a wonderful woman as a mother,its obvious ur dad is not remorseful yet,he is still ur father,be respectful to him,dnt hate him,T.D Jakes once said in his sermons that 'what u hate,u become' please work towards being a good woman. Men will never change,only a few is decent and I believe God I have a decent man in my life,I wish u a decent man too in future. Ngwa,byeee.

9. Stella darling I'm immensely proud of you and may the gold Lord bless you richly. Btw, I'm so addicted to your blog - keep it up!

10. Sori I had to come here to announce this but please my sis is getting married and wants to get their rings and I told her about the lady that sells jewlleries here. I need her contact I can't remember her name but she had a giveaway late last year. Thanks

11. D amebo dat her father womanizes..we are two in dis matter..it gets worse to d extent dat ur friends mothers will be gisting dis daughters how ur dad womanizes and dey will come and be telling u wat dis mother sed..I hav settled with d issue dat he can Neva stop it(my dad) and d worst part is he can Neva bring out moni for anything
      Dis is someone dat is a grandfather.at one point he became lover to one rich woman..God dey shaa.u just hav to deal with it.wen u marry focus on ur mum and ur family before she gets hbp

1. No! Dem keep am dey wait you

2. Pattolicious pat!!!i hail o

3. So pat, you are becoming too unproductive for your own good.

4. Pat I can munch all your IHN post 4 u ooo!!!So so dem don load na so you dey always talk!!!

1. Stella u dnt know it but ure an angel. Thank u so much for but smiles on d faces of people like me. God bless u real good as u choose me for this school fees Giveaway.

In house news always making sense.

2. @Olufunke, your phone is switched off. How then do we buy stuff from you?

4. Na wa ooo! All dis recharge cards that u pple are loading anyhow! Deriz God in evrytn ure doing

1. The poster with the story about her dad, you need to calm down else you lose your mind. I could feel the bitterness from ur write up.

You need to let go of this bitterness, no matter how hard,so that you can have space for better and positive things.

You know what they say about anger...it's like drinking poison and expecting the person you're angry with to die.#selah

NewBie!

5. Wow stella, u really are a role model. May God continue to bless u

6. In house news making sense for the sensible

Happy birthday handsome

No day wen person no dey see "shoes" for in house news.... Chaai...they call it news bikonu....as in...what is trending.... All ds shoe wearer make una beg @SDK to open another forum for una bikonu....I need my in house news energy back

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. My prayer's dat she melts ur appetite so u go fit lose weight,iya akpati

2. Na wa to you o. @ rummenigger.

8. Thanks to all d givers ...STELLA as u bless ur readers God will surprisingly bless you more....

9. @Jbaby please how can I get ur contact, Stella is not posting my comments with email add which I understand. ...and I ave mailed her 2ice today but I don't know if she received it....Please help a sister. ..

1. Check the Thurs IHN for ovarain cyst book give away my email is there, I don't know if I drop it here Stella will post it.

2. @Jbaby u mean yesterday ihn? Ok let me check....

Chick Felix

3. @jbaby please check ur mail box I ve sent u a message... Thanks alot...

Chick Felix

4. Lolzz...The fear of Stella is the beginning of wisdom on this blog...

5. I have sent the books, please confirm you got it. Thanks

10. SDK keeps melting my heart with her generosity. Trying to picture your kind of person is like doing the impossible! You are simply wonderful.

11. Replies
    1. Lol BV no be only ur dad o
      Lord knows if my dad kicks d bucket today,
      We will heave a sigh of relief,albeit
      He took care of us very well,
      But his philandering is making my mom's bp skyrocket everytime.

BV with baby things pls can u deliver to ph?
      Contact me pls, I need d wraps,baby walker,n baby carrier.

12. Thanks to all the givers and God bless you guys.... The baby shower cap is lovely....

Happy born day to Kunle... Llnp

13. May you and your unborn child find help by God grace.

14. Nna eehn,ndi na elodu credit jiri nu nwayo!!!

15. stella good woman since the day dem born am

16. Any UK bv who needs someone to take care of her child or take them to school?please drop ur email,preferably london

17. God bless every giver... They will never lack!!

18. God is just blessing me all through this month. I bless his holy name.

19. Dear poster with a father that chases anything in skirts, I feel your pain and I only want to encourage u to keep loving and supporting your mother.

20. d card don enter fastest finger hand any how nah how

21. Today IHN is dry sha,God bless u all,plss ohhh me join dey beg,finish those stories,me self wan hear d end ohhhh

*********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

22. Stella you are right
    Today's IHN is so dry *yawns
    Happy 30th birthday BV.
    Thank God for the gift of life.
    I feel sorry for the pregnant lady
    Wish I cud be of help..
    I slept well last nyt..
    Nothing as good as playing Bishop Oyedepo's tape while sleeping. .
    na fastest way to sweet n sound sleep

1. Co co

Bless u

"Heaven on earth!!!! Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

And your new realm for ever.

2. Is the tape that boring?

23. happy birthday kunle bakare is tunde bakare ur father

24. IHN packed as usual. Thanks Stells, for your continued benevolence; God bless you.

Happy birthday Kunle, God bless ur new age.
    To the bv with monster daddy (sorry), nawah oh, the Lord is ur strength.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

25. Stella sugar,pls I really need dis money,went back to school last week with nothing at all,cos my mum's salary hasn't been paid for sometime now.All I want is food stuffs for now,pls I really need your help. May God bless you Stella.sandy

1. hey! easy na!.the thing just start na. it is well

26. So many tins in d IHN.......d last post caught my attention.......I've been der, God will raise up pple to help me as I'm not working presently,would av love to help, stella I don't know what u mean by d dry ihn, nothing is dryy about today's ihn abeg
    Long live sdk and sdkers!

27. God provide fr d needy.....

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

28. Ihn rocks...
    Today's memo has been on my mind sef, I need to know wt happened to all those peeps and how they were able to overcome d whole ish(if they did)

29. God bless you Stella.
    Happy birthday bv

30. I want to share a story today.
    Story, story...Story!
    Once upon a time there was a woman who worked for NEPA before it became PHCN. That woman has 5 five kids. Her husband too used to work for Nepa but he got fired because of his basket mouth (maybe tomorrow I will share his own story).
    Anyway, this woman was a cashier in Nepa. When people come to pay their Nepa bills, this is what she does. If you pay #5,000 she will record #500 (the last zero was always missing). She did this for a long time until‎ one day, one old woman came to pay for her Nepa bill. Hmmmmn! My people! Mama was already complaining that she doesn't know what's happening that she pays her bills religiously but every month she keeps getting accumulated bills but this woman assured Mama nothing is wrong that she will look into it. Mama paid some thousands again that day but the last zero was missing, though mama didn't notice. Mama went home and also complained to her grandchildren and they asked Mama to bring all her payment receipts...lo and behold someone was not adding the last zero.
    Mama stormed the Nepa office with her grand children and demanded to see the cashier who always assist Mama...long story short, kasala burst that day. When Nepa looked into the matter, they found out Mama wasn't the only one. This woman has been robbing people of their last zeros for years! 
    Okay see this scenerio, how can I leave my house to pay #300 as Nepa bill? Or #100? Wetin dey do our last zero nau? Even though this Nepa woman was having an affair with her boss (did I mention she's married?), there was nothing oga boss could do because Benin head office was calling for her head! I mean who does this? To an old grand mother for that matter! I can't deal! What will a mother like this teach her children? I'm not surprised none of them turned out right! 
    That was how madam thief was fired! She came home wailing (shouting my enemies will rejoice now oh, life oh, bla bla bla)  and we thought someone died only to find out what happened the next day. Oh! her colleague is a family friend. Women talk! 

If this Nepa woman in question is your mother and you're on this blog, waka pass this comment.
    Thank you for reading. ‎

Finger aches from typing!

1. Another war in d building. my jayem never disappoint ahahahahhahaha ihn cannot be boring naaa

Chick Felix

2. Kikikiki. Missing zero indeed.

3. Jayem...na wa with dis story oh.

4. LMAO....Funny Story.
      Jayem u no well aswear....hahahahhahaha
      Hope no be Another "war" i am perceiving.

5. Choi! See gist....

Jayem bring it on dear.... Hahahahaah.

In house news rocks!

31. I enjoyed reading the IHNews until I got to the last post where Stella added, "please ask her for proof if you want to help". I for once think that post comes from a sincere mind and might not need a proof, am not okay with Stella's addition of seeking for proof it appeared you doubted her request.

People go through alot and some people are really shy to beg, some only choose to beg when they cannot help it.

1. Asking for proof is not a bad thing cos people can go to any length to enrich themselves of easy money, go see beggars 4 CMS, you would understand.

32. Wow!!!...God Bless you stella.

33. Oh! Genevra, I would like to know too!

IHN today sha.

TGW, I read your story yesterday, lmao! Bond woman!

Shout out to all Osuites here, ex and current...Bitchplis not included i'm not sure you graduated.

34. Happy birthday to blog visitor.

35. Eeyaah....His bless you continually. Mama unuku bag it is well with you o. It is well o

36. IHN!
    IHN!!
    IHN!!!
    IHN!!!!
    IHN!!!!

IHN today black like Jeyem yansh. And rocks like Ronalda fourhead.

Happy Birthday fine man.
    Are you single? (In Wayne's voice)

37. Happy birthday bv Kunle Bakare. May God bless and increase you.

Lmao@ memo to narrative posters. Abeg make una come complete stories wey una start o.

38. @Poster with Rhesus negative blood..My blood group is O+ aswell..I was told to buy d injection but honestly i forgot till one month after childbirth.. D nurses did not remind me about it after i put to bed.. I've never had a miscarriage though dis is my first child but not my first pregnancy as a woman(go figure)..i carried my baby to full term..He only had slight Jaundice which was taken care of with glucose..
    Am not saying u should not buy d drug,i'm only telling u my own story.. My elder sister took d injection too(twice)immediately after giving birth..though she never had a miscarriage or complications..she took it as a precautionary measure..
    So be strong..Nothing will happen to ur baby even if u did not take it.

@Pink shoe givaway....Hahahahahaha...All these mama nnuku pink shoe u people are sharing,diaris god oooohh! Which kain ancient of days shoe be dis? Abeg send dat shoe to d dustbin where it belongs joor..
    I have far better shoes to givaway but i dey think say d shoes are not ok to give out..U don motivate me..

@D Inverter seller,pls include d pictures of what u are selling..I might be intetested..I want to know if its d old inverter i used to know or d one i saw in a friend's house in Maitama(he said he bought his own abroad)..

1. Chizoba ooo, ile ncha. U no go kill me. U for show us your own shoe nah. A beg no kill person mind jor. Givers always on top.

2. Lmao@mama nnuku shoe.. chizoba onu ojoor

3. U are o+ this lady is o- it's 2 different things. Pls don't let ur comment deceive pple in helping the lady.

4. LMAO @mama nnuku shoe, o girl you get bad mouth o. D shoe can still be useful to someone.

5. @chizoba ibebuike, I sent the pictures to Stella sugar, maybe they were to large to upload in here, but you can send in your email address and I would forward the pictures to you. My mail is :olabiyi.adedoyin92@gmail.com
      Thank you

6. O+? There is no correlation with your blood group and the woman's. She is negative.

7. Ooooppps sorry i mean O-(O negative).. I made a mistake earlier.

8. @Fehinty....You should know it was a mistake from d way i narrated my story..I knew right from childhood dat am O Negative including my elder sister who has three kids now..

9. Oh pls,I used 2 tink u were an intelligent lady but ds jst confirmed u r a local somebory. Pls do not confuse d lady wt d rhesus factor issue. She needs 2 take d injection. It is very compulsory. If you can't help,biko waka pass and allow better people be of assistance to her. Finally,I blv ur so called shoes are worthy 2 be called great grand mama nnuku shoes,u r jst a wannabe. Ur comment is so disgusting 2 d point dt I wanna puke. Gerrout jare,annuofia,olodo rabata,idiot!!!!

39. IHN will always be IHN, nothing can take its shine.

Amebo gist, dear i really feel your pain like i was in your shoes. In my opinion, i think the reason your dad is the way he is, is partly because he knows your mum will always stand by him and take all of his bull shit. Apart from that, he is just a chronic unrepentant Casanova. Whether he deserves your respect or not, you don't have a choice but to respect him. Just pray for him, let God be the judge.

Happy birthday bv.

i don forget oothers

40. Hmmm its well, i've decided NEVER to hustle for richard cards anymore. Thanks to all the giver
    The bday boi looks so yorubatic...

41. Not 2 dry
    Make I first read all d amebo b4 I come bk 2 comment fully

42. kai na wa o. money wey stella and busy corrector promise me since December say make I send my mail. they con forget me, u don send una mail tire. Una for no give me longer throat na.

43. kai na wa o. money wey stella and busy corrector promise me since December say make I send my mail. they con forget me, u don send una mail tire. Una for no give me longer throat na

44. Advice to pregnant mothers who are not too okay financially, start now to save money to avoid adding frustration to labour pains....

45. No be lie today dry small sha

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

46. May God continue to bless all the givers more. Happy birthday to the celebrant.

@blogger complaing about her father, same thing is happening in my house, my dad built a house for one concubine, he's living with another woman who just had 2 little kids for him in Abuja in a house he built in 2011. Since 2008, he has left my mum with 5 children without taking care of us, non of us has spent a night in his house he built in Abuja and we're still renting house in Lagos oo, no feeding allowance, no house rent, no school fees. You better thank your star that your own father even trained you and your siblings. Things is very hard in my house and we can stay up to 2 days without food. No help from anybody. I really pity my mum for not divorcing him after 1 or 2 kids. Infact am so tired of some African men

47. Thank u stella for the school fees initiative.......wil really help lots of peepz here.
    Yes stella,we need feedbacks on those. Chronicle oooh
    What again??????
    Ok bye
    I love u stella
    #asslickermuch
    HBD kunle,more of God's blessings

48. Good day Stella, Please I have been trying to send a mail to the 20k giveway BV But its not delivering. It says email dkblogaffairs@gmail.com
    address does not exist. bikonu, Make she correct am as Me need help Stella

49. SDK IHN isn't or wasn't dry today oh. Thank you for being thoughtful in helping people pay there school fees. God bless you abundantly.
    Mama Nnukwu lady please what's your shoe size so I can know if my cousins have shoe to spare since I don't wear there size. I have heels mostly hope you can wear that.
    Kunle Bakare HBD to you.
    Bv giving out baby rocker may God bless you.
    Please bv selling IH stuffs I need one body wraps oh.
    Amebo gist it is well with you, I pray you learn to forgive him no matter what. Its not easy but God will help you.
    To the lady with Rhesus problem wish I can help, am still searching for job please bv help me out. So I can help people too I so wish to give.

50. Oh well! Stella, the IHN isn't dry as you claimed... Where do I start from sef?? OK...

The BV's memo babe, uve got a very sharp brain. Amongst all those narratives u mentioned u happened to remember one few days ago when I was in the bathroom and that's about the girl who had lesbian sex with her boss. I'm also curious to know what happened in that case and other ones you mentioned above.

As for the follow up of yesterday's gist, hmmmm.... Honestly, I tell people who still have both parents together and everything looks intact to always thank their mothers! Mothers are wonderful creatures. I always find myself shedding tears whenever I listen to Asa's song 'Nitori omo, o jiya n'ile oko'. Not until I got married before I understood the depth of that song. Also, having experienced what it means to be in a bad marriage, I can tell you women deserve to be respected!

On my two deliveries, my hubby left to be with one girl or the other and won't even pick calls all through! I delivered through CS. Up till now as I type, hr hasn't for once asked to see the site of the CS but all those girls would swear that he is caring! My dear, its good u have experienced these things before marriage. In my case, since I come from a near perfect home, I never ever imagined marriage to be this messy! Unfortunately, almost everywhere u go, its the same sad tales.

How I got to overcome mine- I assume I'm not married but I have kids! I try to fend for them like my life depends on it cos my darling hubby is always 'broke'. It is well.with us jare. God bless every strong and disciplined woman. Make sure u do not forget to take care of your mum o!

1. This too shall pass Sweetheart.
      Sending u my love and warm hugs.

2. I was even thinking ur husband is a preacher.

51. Chai, poster whose dad's treats d mum anyhow I feel for you and your mum. God bless and strengthen ur mum. As for your dad, leave him to God...God bless all the givers, happy birthday BV Kunle God bless your new age
    IHN rocks, bless your heart Stellz
    For the pregnant lady, help will locate u it is well

52. pls i need urgent help from kind hearted blogvisitor on d payment of my houserent since last year.d landlord az given us 7days ultimatum to renew or packout.pls am on my knees as i dont want to b thrown out wit d kids.pls help tanks nd May Godblessd giver

53. Yeahhhhhhhhhh STELLA SUGAR posted my memo *dancing shoki ahh* lol. Pls ooº°˚ ˚°Âº u guys should come back and complete the gist na its not fair. More hugs to the Generals wife.

54. IHN news rocks big time..
    God bless all the givers in the house!!
    Stella God will bless you abundantly...you have a heart of gold!!

55. Stella thank you for helping those with education problems.

Also amebo 101 .... your amebo no get part 2. you want to hear how they end. U better go write your nollywood film and bring here so that we go tell u how to end it. But sha, i agree with your points, they never complete the story finish.

My dear, put your father case in God's hand. Your mum try oooo to take shit from that man. Marraige is not a do or die affair. She is suffering. very soon she go just die of HBP.

loading of cards, witch hands make una take am easy now. at least make we wey never win try win small.

it is well oooo

56. FOLLOW UP ON YESTERDAYS AMEBO GIST

My sister thats men for you o. I have a father just like that,i used to have much respect for him but i lost all that few years ago. They say money is the root of all evil and i had a firsthand experience with this quote. my dad was awarded almost ten million from his working place wen he was about to resign and thats wen his cheating side manifested. he started keeping late nites,drinking and getting drunk,sleeping around and even went as far as financing the gurls education and her family in the process. All of a sudden he stoped dropping feeding allowances,to collect money from him turned to war.
    All this while my mum stood by him praying and fasting consistently,resisting the temptation to go to native doctors as sm friends adviced.
    Fas forward to last year,he was able to squander all the money carelessly without investing,rite now my mum is the bread winner (thank GOD for her petty trade),he cant even afford to pay his three only sons secondary skul fees. Wat pisses me off is that my mum still borrows him from the little we her daughters try to put on the table. And thats borrow with no return o. Am so disappointed at him rite now.If not for my mums constant support and tolerance our home would have broken by now. I pray to GOD each day for a better job to be able to support my sibblings cos thats wats important. So dearie,i advice to drop ur hatred and focus ur energy on trying to make things better in your family. Your dad might be charmed by one of his gurls or might just be giving way to the temptation of the flesh. Either way just pray,drop the hatred and dont allow it drive you to sin cause then you will be no better than ur DAD. May God help us all not to marry same kind.

57. God bless your kind heart stella for choosing to help the needy. In your time of need, God will surely surprise you. Well done

58. In house news rock like kilode.God bless all the givers and to all the student in the house pls come forward for your sch fees.stella i will not let you go unless you bless me

59. Beautiful Genevra, they have amebo and they have amebo with a difference. You like amebo and follow-up amebo.
    Na waooo

Anonymous, that her father is cheating
    Shebi you guys are the ones advising women to make their house a SIESTA home ,for the randy man to come home and sleep , then be refreshed enough to visit his sidechics with clear head.
    You think by not nagging him, he will change???

The bitter truth is...whether you nag him or not, a cheat remains a cheat.

If you don't nag a cheat, what happens?
    He takes your silence for granted.
    Soon enough, he will invite women to your matrimonial bed and chase you into the guest room because he knows you are too quiet and will be playing "good woman".

When you keep playing that good,quiet woman and bottle up things just to keep a home,
    You will end up being bitter and sick.
    Your mother is too quiet, your siblings are also too quiet.
    Is your mom happy?

Our generation women have done all their possible best to keep their marriage.
    They will make the best hair...the man will cheat with someone without hair
    They will get a stylist...the man will cheat with an mgbeke dresser
    They will give the man peace at home...he will come home just to sleep or date the loudest girl.
    They will cook the best food for him to eat ...the man will invite hungry girls to finish the food.

Women,do your best and leave the rest to God. There are things you should never tolerate,never condone. Be outspoken when you need be, be loving when you need be, snoop when you have to, be very smart, be quiet when you need be but don't turn yourself to a dummy.Be a no-nonsense woman when need be.Be happy.

Your mom needs to come home with a whole new attitude.
    It is obvious the quiet woman isn't working.
    Let her change tactics.

The truth is, it is not every sidechic that is quiet.
    Most are not
    A sidechic that will come into a woman's matrimonial home when she travels is definitely not quiet
    You as a wife have no reason being quiet.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Chop kisses XOXO Mystery.
      I love you.
      God knows, I won't take shit from any man.
      Nigerian women should start making their husbands-to-be sign a prenup. If you like wander about oh, ko kan aye. You will milk him dry. Yes dry. Any time something wants to make him cheat, he will think about the prenup and collect brain.

2. Nice one xoxo mystery. Some men need d nagging to make them reason like humans. I talk to mine whenever I snoop n he goes cold like a dummy. I ve threatened him about one mgbeke, Ogefere Erhimeyoma Hilda. Not like she is pretty,jst cos he wants to cheat whenever he goes to Lag. D day I catch him wt d girl,i will strip both of them n bath them wt hot water.

3. Nice one xoxo mystery. Some men need d nagging to make them reason like humans. I talk to mine whenever I snoop n he goes cold like a dummy. I ve threatened him about one mgbeke, Ogefere Erhimeyoma Hilda. Not like she is pretty,jst cos he wants to cheat whenever he goes to Lag. D day I catch him wt d girl,i will strip both of them n bath them wt hot water.

4. Lovely comment from my darling XOXO Mystery.
      Nne chop kiss.
      You finish talk.
      I have nothing more to add.
      God bless you my dear.

5. XOXO my love chop better kiss.

6. LMAO Anon 16:51
      I just checked out your Ogefere Erhimeyoma Hilda on facebook.
      Choi! Amebo is sweet oh, and I have 2 mutual friends with her oh.
      Small world.
      Nuvi Honey, please check her out too, you might even know her.
      The mutual friends I have with her are our secondary school set girls.
      Warri based girls then.
      Amebo is sweet.

60. Happy birthday Kunle, wishing you all the best in life.

61. Ihn news so much to digest but truly 2day own too dry but bia Stella why be say na only sch feess u won dey reach out too. Hmmmm so d rest issue nko gv out to all $ not those with sch issues na evryboury get one thing or the other

62. Please o send us d conculding gist.

63. Today's IHN cant be dry na, with all these you dished out to us @Stella? More grease and God bless

64. Handsome?! Homosexual galore,abi u don turn woman ni?

65. Stella why you dey change Ihn now Hmmmmmmm upon that 10k for sch fees problems. Wetin na biko maintain a stable time for Ihn $ we knw after is chronicle. Plssssss wk on this

66. Abeg who will teach a randy man's fuck up? Ps. We work together and he has asked me and three of my friends out.

67. Happy birthday Kunle

Heaven on Earth

68. Someone will now tell me,it is better to stay together for the children.

69. Happy birthday Kunle
    January guys(I inclusive ) always looking younger than their age

Heaven on Earth

70. Happy birthday Kunle

Heaven on Earth

71. happy birthday Bv Kunle.d person whose father is a cheat, I wil advise u to get rid of every anger and bitterness u have towards him cos it will eat deep into ur soul.don't give him d power to ruin ur life..

72. IHN, really the best.
    Happy Birthday and many more wonderful years to you Bakare.
    I really feel for this blog visitor with an abusive father. The Lord is your strength and see you through all these. Just keep praying.
    Yessss I really want to know the outcome of BVs chronicles and how far pieces of advice given has helped. Thanks BV for the memo.
    Thanks to all the givers and God bless you immensely Stellz for your good heart.

73. Its inhouse news again.
    Happy 30th birthday BV.
    The pregnant lady help is coming your way. You won't lose ur baby.
    Stella you go Rock.

74. nice one stella and BBC i hope i get lucky this time around o.thanks

*love first*

75. Happy birthday brother!
    Aunty stella , you didnt post what i sent you this morning!God will meet us all at our points of needs...Amen!

76. IHN rocks...

I hope I'm picked o Stella.

God bless d giver and answer the prayers/open doors 4 the receivers n those truly in need.

77. IHN rocks...

I hope I'm picked o Stella.

God bless d giver and answer the prayers/open doors 4 the receivers n those truly in need.

78. IHN is the issh,happy birthday bakare.God bless you stellakork

79. I really need that 20k ooo ..

80. The Rocker is so beautiful....
    God Bless the givers.
    Happy Birthday Kunle Bakare...

81. This is very kind of you Stella.

Nitty
    www.thenitty-gritty. com

82. I just love SDK family.
    Madam that is pregnant, my prayer is that God Almighty will send helpers to you and your baby will survive in Jesus name, amen.

#OneLove#

83. In house news is not dry abeg, bv with a wicked father just take it easy, some parents are from d pit of hell.
    All the cards ve been loaded, una get mind ooh.

84. I jst got a job,i really thank God,2 stay house no easy sha.

85. I jst got a job,i really thank God,2 stay house no easy sha.

86. I can so relate with ur story,infact what we went thru was worse, he eventually got married to someone else and now we have peace.I hated him so much i just had to start praying abt it and so far God has helped me.We all have ignored him.Just ask God to help u forgive cos u honestly can't without him.First, u have to be willing to..It's a really difficult thing to get over esp when one remembers what the mom went thru..I'm gon stop here b4 i burst into tears

87. @ in house sales, I don't understand u. R u selling only in bulk nd Ppl re-selling or selling in pieces to any1 interested? Bcos am interested in few things (2 - 3 items only)

@ save my baby, pls shed more lights on dis. I knw u r running out of time. I cnt pay in full but I can donate while other BV adds too. Or Stella can probe further den help u put up a donation box including ur bank details 2 enable easy transfer.
    I await ur response

1. Which response are u waiting for again? Didnt u see her email address up there to contact her? Send her d much u can afford and let othera do d rwst...Hian..u dey here dey blow grammer ontop person problem..Shed more lights where? If u wan help do so and stop forming good samaritan here...mtcheeeeeew!

88. That rhesus factor stuff is scary God help us

89. Stella please choose me for the school fees giveaway.I am in final yr.My exams are coming up on febuary and i cant take dem without paying.Things are really rough in my family now.
    May God bless d givers and receivers.
    Happy bday to bv .
    I wish i can help d pregnant bv.
    Men and cheating eeh!
    d pic of dat baby taking a shower is really funny.Lmao!

90. IHN rocks! Oya ppl who sent chronicles pls come under the comment session and et us know what finally happened

91. yes, i agree! we need follow up to know the out come of most of the stories we read here...All those in need of help, God will see u guys thru.

92. yes, i agree! we need follow up to know the out come of most of the stories we read here...All those in need of help, God will see u guys thru.

93. yes, i agree! we need follow up to know the out come of most of the stories we read here...All those in need of help, God will see u guys thru.

94. i've got my pcos book,may GOD bless u

95. Mothers who backbite and talk bad about their husbands to their children, are unknowingly destroying their children. Guys should be care how they listen to the complaint of their mothers, many have incur curses.

96. God bless you Stella sugar.
    Happy birthday to the blog visitor.
    That memo asking for follow-up of the stories makes sense, at least lets know it all ended.
    As for the sister with a cheating Dad, take it to God in prayers please, resenting your father for who he is is never a solution pls.

97. Happy birthday BV!
    Am interested in knw hw chronicles end too o!

98. Happy birthday Kunle.

99. @ in house sales am interested in few pieces I no won resell.

100. Happy birthday, Bakare. God will bless your new age. This heat is unbearable, chai.

101. Shout out to Alloy Chikezie! Alloy i did not forget you o, where i come from promise is a debt so don't worry you hear? I am sorting some people out. :)

102. okk stella we need d birthday boy's email add,30ryt?he's ripe 4 marriage den,lmao

1. Ashawo kobo kobo..carry ir smelly pussy out of here..D guy is not available..Upon all ur hussle for single and mingle u never tire..Ur likes dey ply their wares for allen avenue..Dirty smelly whore.STUPIDIOT!!

103. Auntie Stella with the large heart to reach out to many.

God Bless you and all the givers.

IHN Rocks, like House on the Rock

104. To d last poster, God will provide for you and all dat's in need(includes me), stella God bless you, ur really doing a great job, nt easy at all....

105. I hereby crown that person seeking to know d end of SDK IHN stories THE KING OF TEAM SNOOPERS 1 OF SDK BLOG.Haba!

106. let me check if I now have a blog id..lol

107. Mbanu SDK! Ekwukwala ihe ahu ozo, In house no dry o.

HBD Kunle

Always pray for yr dad, and your mum shld continue ignoring him. Men eh! chai.

Don't I just love ds Stella Sugar, putting smiles on people's faces.

God bless d givers

108. Madam you won't lose your pregnancy, be prayerful. If a woman takes in, the next step is to start saving. God will see you through, try do something when you put to bed. Good luck.

Abeg Irene how PH n d compaign nah? Amaechi don die? lol

Me too I wanna knw how those pple ended up, so I can learn.

109. Madam you won't lose your pregnancy, be prayerful. If a woman takes in, the next step is to start saving. God will see you through, try do something when you put to bed. Good luck.

Abeg Irene how PH n d compaign nah? Amaechi don die? lol

Me too I wanna knw how those pple ended up, so I can learn.

110. Stella sugar, thanks for the post
    i am very 30, isn't it nice if you look younger than your age?

i am not related to Pastor tunde bakare

i am very single & searching.....

i thank all the well wishers......i appreciate you guys

ihn rocks...God bless the other givers

111. Pregnant lady send your email or number. Sharp sharp

112. I pray I am chosen for the fees give-away o. This suffering is hell. Even feeding is a problem.

113. I was able to send the mail Stella.The mistake was from my end here. Thank you for posting ma comment. Its d first actually and I am really looking forward to her response.

God bless the givers

@ Pregnant woman, Keep ur faith up, help will come and we all hope to hear good news soon. Happy Birthday Kunle, even doh we no dey see dose who load those Richard cards. They are like d Air. lol

114. Chop kiss Genny Baby! Action mama. You didn't disappoint me. Hahahhahaha

115. stella pls chose me my son really needs to for school fees, it has nt been easy.

116. IHN isn't dry joo Stella sugar, Happy birthday to Kunle, wish you long life and prosperity.

117. @Rummenigger, I know seeing my cute face is giving you major melt down,like you wish you were me! Lmao...Iya bonga fish,you will continue to be ugly,faceless and skinny like atinga.

118. @Oheme Nnamdi: funny thing is my mum never told us these things, we always say her cry and cry and cry and i know what my dad does...i knwow his concubines cos he always brought them home when my mum travelled. sometimes, he will pick us up from school and drop us at their place..or he will even go to the extent of dating our teachers..hmmm pls is baby the name of my teacher???no that was not her name...my dear kids see these things o..they know..even if parents do not tell them..kids are not as stupid as u may think..they know a lot of things that go on in the home that u may not think they know

119. will come back

120. @pregnant woman just know you are very special as regrds Ur rhesus factor....your not alone at all and its not what you should panic or worry about at all.Am also a special woman like you and by the grace of God,i had my two children without the ANTI-D injection they where both without complications and i had them normal delivery.But then individuals differs,if you can't afford it bfor delivery don't just worry yourself with scientific gbaguns because you can also take it after delivery to protect the subsequent pregnancies if need be.Cheer up,relax n eat plenty loads of fruits because its the best RHOGHAM injection you can ever have alongside Prayers.

121. I'm interested in the body wraps. inbox me please, lemme know the mode of payment and delivery as I don't live in lagos... For those going through one problem or the other, hang in there. ... its gonna be alright. .... soon!

122. Hmmm...PREACHER'S i feel you. I hope you have a job so you can take care of yourself well. Some marriages are so difficult. It is well madam.

123. Stellacoco ukwu sugar,,,may God bless ur good heart...U have a heart of GOLD..

124. Stellacoco ukwu sugar,,,may God bless ur good heart...U have a heart of GOLD..

125. Choi!!!
    Which kain?!
    Stella abeg just tidy me better gist

126. God bless you stella, this is such a great job you are doing and GOD will strengthen you. Foe For the woman who needs drugs please what is the name of the drug?

127. Stella you are an Angel, for d pregnant woman don't be afraid nothing will happen to u n ur unborn baby, God will not live u.

128. Omehge, ARE THE CHILDREN BLIND OR DEAF TO WHAT IS HAPPENING AROUND THEM EVEN IF THE MOTHERS DON'T SPEAK? STOP THIS SUPERSTITOUS LIE FROM HERE! INXUR CURSE RUBBISH! ALWAYS THE WOMEN AT THE RECEIVING END! SO THE MAN WON'T INCUR CURSES ON HIS OWN HEAD FOR HIS INFIDELITIES! YOU ARE EITHER A MAN OR CONCUNBINE! MOTHERS SHOULD LET THEIR CHILDREN KNOW, ESP THE GALS SO AS TO AVOID THE SAME MISTAKES!African women are suffering too much in marriages! Mschewww

129. Omehge, ARE THE CHILDREN BLIND OR DEAF TO WHAT IS HAPPENING AROUND THEM EVEN IF THE MOTHERS DON'T SPEAK? STOP THIS SUPERSTITOUS LIE FROM HERE! INXUR CURSE RUBBISH! ALWAYS THE WOMEN AT THE RECEIVING END! SO THE MAN WON'T INCUR CURSES ON HIS OWN HEAD FOR HIS INFIDELITIES! YOU ARE EITHER A MAN OR CONCUNBINE! MOTHERS SHOULD LET THEIR CHILDREN KNOW, ESP THE GALS SO AS TO AVOID THE SAME MISTAKES!African women are suffering too much in marriages! Mschewww

130. To the lady who hates her father:-I feel I should tell you to try if possible to stay out of your parents' marriage. A lot of children feel entitled to judging their parents marriage simply because they are products of the marriage. But it doesn't give you the right to. If you can dissociate yourself from their marriage , you will become healthier and able to free yourself from hating your father.
    Your mum chose to marry your dad and you were not there when their love story started. You also are probably not privy to a lot of things that go on between them.
    Much as it is hurtful to know what your dad does, you need to mature up a bit. Your post was filled with judgements and blame putting. It was almost as if you were sitting on a judges desk in court and both your parents bringing their marriage to you as plaintiff and defendant. I have been married for over 27 years now. I encourage my children not to get involved in our marriage. My kids have a thousand and one issues with the way their dad treats me and I know it. However, it truly IS OUR marriage and I would hate my childrens' lives to be affected by it. If your dad chases anything in shirts, he probably was like that even before your mum married him. And your mum probably also knew and was able to accommodate it. She doesn't need you to fight for her now. Trust me.
    So STAY OUT of their marriage and stop judging! Free yourself.Good luck as you deal with this truth.

131. To the lady who hates her father:-I feel I should tell you to try if possible to stay out of your parents' marriage. A lot of children feel entitled to judging their parents marriage simply because they are products of the marriage. But it doesn't give you the right to. If you can dissociate yourself from their marriage , you will become healthier and able to free yourself from hating your father.
    Your mum chose to marry your dad and you were not there when their love story started. You also are probably not privy to a lot of things that go on between them.
    Much as it is hurtful to know what your dad does, you need to mature up a bit. Your post was filled with judgements and blame putting. It was almost as if you were sitting on a judges desk in court and both your parents bringing their marriage to you as plaintiff and defendant. I have been married for over 27 years now. I encourage my children not to get involved in our marriage. My kids have a thousand and one issues with the way their dad treats me and I know it. However, it truly IS OUR marriage and I would hate my childrens' lives to be affected by it. If your dad chases anything in shirts, he probably was like that even before your mum married him. And your mum probably also knew and was able to accommodate it. She doesn't need you to fight for her now. Trust me.
    So STAY OUT of their marriage and stop judging! Free yourself.Good luck as you deal with this truth.