Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooners Girlfriend Rumoured To Be Pregnant.

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Crooners Girlfriend Rumoured To Be Pregnant.

Hmmmmm...They have started again!

I am hearing whispers that because being a baby mama is now viral,the Abuja based girlfriend of a crooner has whispered here and there that she is pregnant and may be relocating to Lagos....Did you just scream?

'SIDE EYES AT AMEBO READERS TRYING TO DECODE*

The crooner once referred to this Abuja based girl as ''BOOBEE'' when she celebrated her last birthday and told her

''You are a great person with such a beautiful heart!!! You make me happy! Have a great day!!! Love you!!!”

The allegedly pregnant girlfriend has got full breasties that could give a normal guy interlocking eyes and has a body that equals the task....

She is not so dark,not light at all and you could call her ''very pretty'' or boobee becos of the full fronties.lol

I hope she decides to keep it though since it has already happened. Afterall his 'banner' over us is allegedly still 'there'.

Her name? his name? Dont worry,you can only crack this if your father has money.lol

SO..... iPHIE dearie how are you today?how work?Kisses to you!

*wink*

193 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmn
    Stella
    Ur gossip no be here

1. Anna banner - still pregnant for flavour
      Sophie - davido's girlfrend is pregnant

See guys..... its that simple

2. Lol, Stella the Stella!!!

Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

3. Anon your head dey there.
      Neat and Simple.
      Stella your Amebo is beyond earth, it's now platinum

4. Davido omo baba olowo.. hehehe

5. Stella u have a 1st class degree in coining ur gossip. Lorlll

6. Stella ur gossip skills no be here, see clues! So....iphie as in Sophie, chai nd banner is still there as in Anna banner! hehe I throway yansh for u!

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I swear i cant decode anything......

3. Can't decode it too!!!*side eyes * Galore ao far???lolz

4. Goaliath's killer!!!Da-viiiiidddddooo

5. Stella ohhhhhh,
    U won't kill me

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

6. Jeeeez, WHO COULD THIS BE THAT COULD GIVE ME AN INTERLOCKING EYE??
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

7. Na @Ifeoma?

Make I go piss...I dey come back for heavy decoders

1. Garlor??? Seriously, u can't decode this? Biko piss and come bck o

8. Let the decoding begin,I will come back to read comments.

Rent a novel for FREE
    Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

9. omo baba olowo

10. I remember that birthday message from OBO to some lady. Haba OBO u wan level with wizkid now abi?

11. Oya decoders of life over to u guys we wait patiently

12. The crooner should be Davido I think

13. Ok I know banner -Ann Banner

Crooner should be Flavour

The boobee?????i know not

1. Wow! Ur good!...ur gossip skills no be here oo

14. The answer lies in the last line 'so iphie how are you today.

decoders!!!!
    get in here!

1. Hehehehehe Sophie

Stelllllllla of life

2. Chinco bée u good Boo!
      see as me n Iphie just dey wonder...lol

15. Wink right back @ you
    I carry mat lie down dey wait for comments
    Decoders ngwanu.......

16. Stella ur amebo is not from dz world...lmao
    So davido has joined the gang..congrats to him..

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

17. @Flavour again? With @ifeoma.

Chaai

Pls wake me up

@Anna "Blender" still dey dere with her own belle ooo ooo

Kaai

Ladies keep opening their ToTo down for good gbenshing.

18. Davido I salute oooo. Una doh

19. Flavor don give woman belle again?

Anyways who as a second hand phone for sale?

20. Davido and iam_belladonna

21. Stella stella true if is gossip it happens here life ,but i must not fail my exams oh .

22. All these kisses u r sharing with with one person here,hmmmmm,there is God oh
    Would just sit back and wait for fellow BVS to tell us who this baby mama n crooner are.

23. Na wa for this kind puzzle o.
    I think I can guess the crooner is. I think Its Davido. Ok nau. Let decoders take their full position.

24. Flavor in the news again

25. Na wa for this kind puzzle o.
    I think I can guess who the crooner is. I think Its Davido. Ok nau. Let decoders take their full position.

26. Flavor in the news again

1. Davido just signed his death warrant to Sophie if dis is rily true, dt gal will milk him ehn. Kai, but Sophie, ure an "agbaya" o, old woman like u, accepted dt ure lazy, brainless and a full blown wanna be, couldn't u av pitched ur tent with one of dem many old men u escort around???

27. Kisses to Iphie Dearie!!

Hope u'r bouncing.

28. Flavor will soon catch up with Tubaba oh.............Scorer

29. Davido and Sophie Momodu(iam_belladonna).

30. NAaaa! This isn't my area of specialization.

Hmmm, "...his 'banner' over us...". *Eyeswideopen* Flavour? The same Flavour?

Let me not jump into lagoon with my conclusion. Amma gonna wait for comments to fly in first.

*chews Bitterkola*

1. Razz girl. Wetin be Amma gonna?! U wanna sound Americana by force by fire?! Abeg speak the one ur power reach

31. OK. Decoders make una help me o. i don get headache.

#CARROT

32. Stella, u and dis ur side eyes. I hope say ur eyes no go fall one day. I go wait here read comments

33. Oh now i remember ..

Boobee right?

Thats DAVIDO rumored girlfriend

34. Stella coder of life.... Davido and Sofie... Babymama is now in the dictionary and has come to stay, which is rubbuishing further the institution of marriage...

35. Relocating to Lagos because she's pregnant? Hahahahahaha. Safe journey o.

Iphie Dearie Dearie, see how your name was handy as a code.

I wonder the level of STDs these artistes are hawking about with their hatred for condoms.

36. Davido's girlfriend?
    E go over that girl o,lol
    It shouldn't bs for an unserious person like davido
    Btw,he's too young for all this...
    Some girls can be so desperate sha!
    Kmt!

37. side eyes @StellaKork! I'm thinking Davido's d guy oya I handover to decoders *grabspopcorn*

38. Ha! Banner again? Flavour and Anna Banner again? Abi na me blind ni?

39. If my father has money? Am i thinking of OBO..Omo Baba Olowo...hmmmmmm...Congrats to Davido.

1. Chizoba chizoba.....so you have "she-est" hair.....na wa ooo......*runsaway*

2. 120k was the highest sum he paid into my account. I no do again biko,I've found some one else dat loves me perfectly.So chizoba tell ur ur husband to stop calling me o ir coming to my shop,no be hin open shop for me o.

40. Stella you share sabi amebo. Hmmm
    Keeping our fingers crossed till the pictures becomes clear

41. Ify ..................
    Hope it's not flavor again.

42. Hahahahha. Stella Stella I hail thee. 2 gist in one post. First davido's gf is pregnant.
    Secondly Anna banner is still keeping her pregnancy 4 flavour. I love u Stella.

1. Anna Banner is keeping her belle.
      She is relocating to South Africa to continue with her so called studies

43. Chai stellaKORK!!!! hmmmm... ur amebo no get break o
    make i siddon wait for decoders
    oya over to una o

44. *coughs* decoders oya fall in here.

45. SOPHIE??
    Hehehee I don decode dis one

46. Stella u don start again oh, where are SDK decoders.

47. Lolz!!! Its that Davido's from last year. Hmmm Stellz, r telling us that "banner" decided to keep the baby? Baby mamas everywhere.

48. I am not commenting ooo... but Stella make your blog no land me for trouble for office o. Ever since I got introduced by my friend Zinny,i got stuck. Keep it up girl, more engine oil to your engine. I never get blog name o.

49. Ok. Stella. Lol. I no fit crack my isi this afternoon. Lol

50. Hmmmm..wey dem amebo decorders naaa?

51. This sounds like Davido, abi? Let the decoding begin.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

52. i knew it was DAVIDO immediately you talked about her last birthday cos the girl is my friend but i wouldnt be sure of this gist cos we stay in 2 states apart. her name is Sophie...

53. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Ok. O
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

54. StellaKORK haff come again ooooh
    Buahahahaha
    Soon to be serial daddy Flavour
    Soon to be baby mama 3 Ify
    And of course.....*drum roll*
    Soon to be baby mama 2 Anna Banner is 'still there'
    Lmao!
    What a complicated triangle of life
    DRAMA!!!!!!

55. Yeeeepa! Davido don do like others too. Hian why nah?

Baby mama every where. I don't know d lady but Davido is the baby daddy to be (I guess)

56. Has flavour impregnated another lady?

57. hmmmmm decoders ngwanu orugonu n'omume.

58. Davidooooooo hahahaha

59. Whose crooner's girlfriend's name is Ifeoma?

60. Flavor AGAIN!!!!. Abeg decoders make una decode the babe, am still in shock.

61. Hmmmmmmmmmm, their biz sha. Its quite difficult ooo, is it O.B.O?/????????

62. Nawa oooh
    Over 2 decoders.....
    Stella na only lphie u see abi??? Am jealous much.
    Lol

63. Its Davido and @iam_belladonna abi wetin b dat her IG name again. Congrats to dem.

64. Davido's girl friend. But she looks kinda old for him nah, anyways it is their business.
    Congratulations DAVIDO if this news is true.

65. Davido!!choii baby mama things"

66. Flavour and Anna B.

67. Davido has joined the bandwagon already,congrats baby Daddy

68. I don't even care about all this decoding 'ish! All I keep looking at is that absolutely cute puppy you keep using as your post picture.....

69. Davido's girlfriend.Sophia or wetin be her name that year

70. decoders oya make una start ngwa gwa. it has been long i did mathematical examination, i no sabi maths at all. i dey wait for my people

71. Lol. OBO Babbest........

72. hmm in house decoders,where una dey? Food is ready o! Lmao

honimumi.

73. Na Flavour be the sharp shooter

his "banner" is the hint
    but I no know who the babe be oh

74. Aye eeeee. Aye eeeeeee. Emily omo baba Olowo

75. She no like designer she say na my love ohhhhhh. Kai Sophie done fall hand oh,of all people na Davido u go carry belle for? Idonbeliveit. I wish u luck.

76. Aye eeeee. Aye eeeeeee. Emily omo baba Olowo

77. Hahaha.Stella bae you too funny!Davido of life!

78. Omo baba 'lowo ;)

79. Omo Baba Olowo - Davido
    The Girlfriend - Ify
    Thank me later.

80. Hmmmmm. Davido na wa. Have u musicians not heard about condoms?. Madam that wants to be baby mama if u like born football team I doubt if davido will pop the question ever. But babe I hail u oh enjoyment time. At least even if he decides not to send u money you can collect from your baby's milk money

81. Stella and coded gist. lemme not waste my brain cells trying to decode this gist, someone will and i will just read the comment shikena.

82. Stella stella. U av come again o. I'm guessin d clue is in "iphie dearie". Guess her name is ify.hahahahaha

83. Omo baba 'lowo, dancing skelewu ;)

84. His "Banner" kwa? Is it Flavour again. Hmm, this harvest of babies from baby mamas, it is well o.

85. This one is hard. Linda hope you have a space in your hut for me to chill with a bottle of smoov and popcorn in this hot sun while decoders gives us the answers.

1. Linda kwa?

Nne, you be dey use glasses?

2. Ama Williams n dark n lovely d newbies welkom eh...

3. She is talking about Linda Eze d Queen and Boss of dis blog..Leave her alone..She knows what she is talking about..Una too like wahala.

4. Chizoba tell your husband to leave me alone,120k na money sef?I'll expose him

86. If this is flavor then i feel sorry for him.
    He is lost! This is just a case of TuFace , at the end of the day an unfortunate unfortunate ugegbe that already has a child for him will marry him and keep chasing these women away from him like flies.

87. stellastical..... you no go kill me with your sense of humour

88. Hmmm! Over to una! Crack n let us knw!

89. Davido n his abj gf dat borrows cloths n buys on credit.

90. Hehehe! Ghen ghen. Where are our almighty decorders. Abuja BVs pls step forward and solve the crooners mathematics.

91. It is well!they celebrate baby mama here

92. The clues are right here, but I don't seem to get the answer. Chai. Banner, Ifeoma. Decoders Oya show here.

93. Davido,s belladonna. Hmmmmm....anyway not my biz

94. The artist must be Davido.

95. The only thing I can decode is SOPHIE

Who be Sophie?
    Congrats to her!

96. davido yaff give geh belle oh! crying# and I was willing to wait for him

97. Let's see..." if your father has money" = Omobabalowo???....His Banner is allegedly still there?. Wait oh, is Anna dating Davido ni? , I thought Flavour was in the mix. Man! this whole love shapes is making making me crosseyed from trying to keep up. Lol

98. SOPHIE MOMODU THAT SILLY GIRL HAS'NT FINISHED HER 1ST DEGREE SHE'S BUSY GETTING PREGNANT. I PITY HER HOPE HE PUTS A RING ON IT.

99. @iam_belladona on INSTAGRAM.. SHE PRACTICALLY LEAVES IN DAVIDO's HOUSE O..THE GIRL CAN OWE FOR AFRICA ... HOW CAN YOU BE DAVIDO's GIRLFRIEND AND BE OWEING DEBTS

100. SOPHIE AM SORRY FOR YOU... AND I HERE HER MOTHER IS EVEN A PASTOR...I WISH HER WELL THOUGH

101. SOPHIE IS A PRETTY GIRL AND HAS A NICE BODY .. AM SURE SHE'l make a good MOTHER AND WIFE

102. DAVIDO LOVES THAT GIRL TO BITS. SHE EVEN FLIES FIRST CLASS WITH HIM

1. Sophie,pls gist us well. He loves you a lot abi?

103. LOL STELLA YOUR ASKING HER HOW WORK.. SOPHIE DOES'NT HAVE A JOB AND SHE HAS'NT FINISHED SCHOOL.

104. That iPHIE dearie greeting isn't pure.

I'm sure the answer lies there, but what it is, I don't know.

105. Davido has joined the group of artist distributing their sperms for ready available girls.... congratulations to him o

1. Lwkmd... na really sperm distributing artists...

Decoders are decoding Davido and Flavor but more tilts to Davido...its well

*ticktock

106. heeeo. Stella the KoKo. your side eyes eehhn. i can enjoy all these decoding things. I hope someday in the nearest future you will become our own kind of Wendy Williams here in Naija/Africa. Amebo things fit you die. Na abinibi for you o.

107. It is Davido and sophieeeee

108. I say Davido. I remeber him writing that when he put up a picture of a girl with big boobs... lol

109. Stella of life ...I no fit decode your gist

110. Click on link to decode the gist!!!!
    http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/11/davido-happy-birthday-to-youwow-shes.html\

#Amebo.is.not.my.hubby#

#OLUMPUSMATATA#

111. This is the second time Davido is getting someone pregnant. Who has forgotten the drama of that girl in the UK. It seems sex education and STD awareness does not exist in Nigeria. LMAO

112. Buhahaha side eye@ dt chihuahua. Who cud dis be? still waiting for d fullest&realest decor.

113. THIS NA COPY AND PASTE O....no be me write am....

President Abuja big girls association27 November 2014 at 13:10
    Haba! You all are evil people..... Sophie Momodu is my best friend and I can tell you all authoritatively that she has paid her dues, from standing on the streets of Abuja with Harriet and Rockxy selling their goods, from living in motels or brothels round abuja to finally squatting and now Davido has picked her up to clean her and una still the insult am? Not fair, cut the girl some slacks please. She only carries copy bags and fake shoes etc. Maybe now she can afford the real deals and pay the whole of Nigeria what she owes. No one owes like Belladona o. But she has hammered with this her new found boy toy. Yes boy toy, he is what 22? She is 28 but claims 26, whatever floats her boat though..... But please she has "hustled" hard please let her enjoy Davido's money maybe he will open a boutique for her, pay her tuition so she can get at least a diploma, that's if she has an SSCE result..... That way she can eventually be called a big girl and maybe we may all come to accept it.

114. Chizoba dont mind your haters. you are black beauty. but you take style look mgbekeish in some pictures but all the same i like that you dont give a dam.

keep it up

115. Davido weldon oooo,sharp shooter.... Happy borning ma sista.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

116. So becos of this amebo, I had to stress myself going through davido ig timeline before I saw the picture of the Boobee girl. The babe is davido's girlfriend and she is pregnant for him

117. enu aye sha, hahaha well i know her but not so close she has a degree but after all her shakara na davido she go carry belle for? congrats sha!

118. enu aye sha, hahaha well i know her but not so close she has a degree but after all her shakara na davido she go carry belle for? congrats sha!

119. see Stella's official post on that and OBO's message on her bday.

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/11/davido-happy-birthday-to-youwow-shes.html

Lots of babymama's and daddies.

120. lol people sef sophy has a degree,she no bad at all and they hv been dating for a long time. na to wish them the best and carry on. kudos davido

121. Sophie Momodu a.k.a belladonna and omo baba olowo abi?
    Six years difference no matter when money full ground.