Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emenike performs ritual to lift curse‏

Monday, February 02, 2015

Emenike performs ritual to lift curse‏

Super Eagles forward, Emmanuel Emenike underwent a Turkish spiritual cleansing ritual to lift a curse that he believes has been placed on him.
Emenike is reported to have complained that his energy is out of sync after being cursed in Nigeria and that it has had a detrimental effect on his performances on the field.

“My energy is not right, something is wrong, I just need a goal to get back to form,” Emenike was quoted as saying by Milliyet.

The 27-year-old striker underwent a ritual called ‘Kur_un Dökme’ which is carried out when it is believed that an evil eye is upon you. The evil eye is the name for a curse or sickness transmitted by someone who is envious, jealous or wishes harm on someone.

The evil eye belief is that a person can harm you and your property by a malevolent glare, usually given to a person when they are unaware.

There are a number of precautions that can be taken to prevent evil eye. The blue Nazar Boncuk popular across Turkey is an amulet believed to protect against the evil eye. The practice of using a crystal blue eye dates back to Central Asia, during the ages of the shamanic Tengrism era.

If it believed that you have been cursed by evil eye one method that can be used to rid oneself on the effects of it is a ritual called ‘Kur_un Dökme’.
The ritual involves a kur_uncu (the person taking the nazar off you) who heats up the kur_un (lead) over the stove. The kur_uncu then sits you down, covers you up with a blanket, and pours the lead in a bowl of water, causing the water to splatter and the lead to take various shapes and forms.

The process is believed to get rid of negative energy and lift the curse.culled

69 comments:

1. It is well.

2. Anything that rocks his boat
      They shouldn't add 2 his wahala

3. Life is highly spiritual, even if you are envious of someone's talent or success, must you start going to wicked babalawos to place curse on them?
      I don't blame Emenike for going foreign to solve his problem, but i think he can get the solution here in Nigeria.

Click on this link for your spiritual assistance.

2. me i thought anything fetish has to do with Africans.
    I thought wrong then.
    Emenike, hmm

1. u thought so? africans r learners wen it comes to being fetish. only thing is dt africans use ders for a lot of evil.

Where do u spend ur leisure? How do u make urself happy? On those days when u need a smile. when u r all alone There is a place to lighten ur mood n forget lonelinessCLICK FOR SMILES

1. Bahahahaha all these Babalawo children LMAO

2. Na wah oo , instead of am to go church...he dey use juju press juju..

#abbytohxoft

4. Evil permeates every strata of the society! Its only in Jesus that one's Joy can be fool. May God help us all.

The curse shall be lifted.

Jesus died on the cross, so He's been made a curse for us, therefore His blood has and will continue to cleanse us from all curses. Amen. Have a great day everyone!

5. Is he a Christian? So u no fit pray? God please strengthen his faith!

6. You felt you got cursed in nigeria but went to turkey for cleansing?

7. Nigga get down on ur knees and liberate ur ursef, their power in the Blood of JESUS! We'll I hope u dint dump any EDO girl lately Becuz hell hath no fury --------------- SDKS Oya help me complete am. I don talk my own.

8. Is it just me or does ‘Kur_un Dökme’ sound like curse undone?

9. Hian! dem look you bad eye for Nigeria, you go turkey go remove am....ok o. ...I pray kur_un god blind that bad eye o. ...amin

10. Is it just me or does ‘Kur_un Dökme’ sound like curse undone?

11. Is it just me or does ‘Kur_un Dökme’ sound like curse undone?

12. Turkish spiritual cleansing to rid him of a Nigerian curse. Ok o. Hope it works for him.
    Why is it that when footballers can no longer perform, they term it spiritual?

13. Emenike has time to be doing rituals.

Before any evil eye looks at me, my God will send fire from heaven and burn the eye/eyes to ashes.

Instead of him to cover himself with the blood of Jesus, he's doing rituals. Emenike doesn't go to church.

14. #shivers
    Inukwa evil eye!

I know most of these wickedness exists but I don't believe in using evil to cast away evil!

A deliverance at MFM or visits to the blessed sacrament would have just been okay!

Let him not ruin his career with this waka waka ooh,some of these witch doctors are looking for a bright destiny to collect!

15. Lift curse ke! Isn't he a christian? Couldn't he have gone to seek help from a good deliverance church since he feels something isn't right? I just hope he isn't compounding his problems. Good luck to him.
    Good morning my fifle. Do have a blessed day and fulfilled week ahead

1. I hate seeing ur comments or your profile pic. Dunno y, but I just don't like u.

Jess.

2. what kind of a person utters such against another person? not nice at all. yet u r faceless.

3. Anon 16 15,may hatred from those around u be ur portion. Badluck xill dine with u. God forbid u, y utter such nonsense

4. Kikiki anon 16:14. Azinnnn... not only u oh. me sef when I see her something goes funny inside me...she's just somehow, looks sneaky upon her goody goody behaviour. Kikikikikiki Aswear u think like me Kikikikiki

16. Na wa oo ...Xo he can be diz Gullible ..

17. Evil eye indeed! Morning peeps

18. Hmmmm. Issorai.. hope he becomes bera than Usain bolt aftr d cleansing.

19. No b small tin oo..y didn't he go to the church instead

20. na wa o. that's quite something!

Liflblog.WordPress.com

21. you cannot use demon to cast away demon because a house divided against itself will fall....the guy has just opened up his body for demonic access..his ruin is about to start..i.pity any lady that dates or marries him..he is finished....anything outside God is dangerous and temporary.

22. Iphie,good morning.
    Hope u are good.

23. The evil that was looking @ him with one eye, he has now gone to wash the other eye S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ that they will see him well. Don't go and pray to God to help you....until then you go experience worse things.... #daft

24. Awon ode. Ki le mo

25. Besides Ogun d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ pursue you, you run go meet amadioha..... They have N̶̲̅☹ business with each other.... Give to ogun what is ogun's and to amadioha what is amadioha's.
    Turkish juju cannot cancel Nigerian juju only God can save those your legs and restore your energy.... Ewu gambia

26. my people perish for lack of wisdom. Christ paid d price already with his blood.if we knew our real selves,we won't be trampled by lies of satan,d devil.real redemption lies with GOD.

27. Him beta come naija to clean emsef oooo....

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

28. Nwoke m go and practice and forget talk.

As a certified dibia I can tell you that if Chineke is by ur side, no weapon fashioned against you shall prosper.

Fast and pray psalm 35.

Dont let juju men finish u with sacrifices. Christ has paid the full price.

1. The elders has spoken. SDKb dibia is speaking from experience, he knows better that all jazz dey fade with time.
      Emenike go to church biko! Stop embarassing yourself, you need Jesus. Tomorrow you go begin claim to be christian, you a cultist gbam!

2. Who even say them curse am? Nigerians and our ways. When u can no longer perform as u did when ure much younger u blame it on curse. Hisssss.

29. He shud ve gone for Deliverance in a church instead of doing some fetish rituals... u can't use evil to fight evil.

1. Foundation is the reason why many are not where God want them to be, cos life is spiritual. His problem might be from his foundation(what his father, mother or fore father's did), but he got it all wrong. Only annointing of God and sacrifice to God can correct foundation. (Quote me anywhere).

30. Na wao, so he can't pray abi, let's see how many goals he will score now that the curse had been lifted.

31. All these cleansing won't work and even if they work, it's only temporary and the problem becomes worse than before. There's nothing like FASTING & PRAYER if people can just subdue their lust for eating. My people, nothing like better than F & P; it's the best solution to all problems and it's a DIY thing.

32. The best way to deliver yourself from any Evil, read your Bible everyday, eat the word of God, drink the blood of Jesus and pray every moment of your life. It's very easy. By doing this you will definitely see a great change in your life! May God help us all.

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... Very funny something shah....

34. Lazy man, you better train hard and stop deceiving yourself.

35. @PalominoGeh the curse will be lifted how? Where in the post did they mention Jesus?
    @the person who said he went foreign. what an ignorant thing. jazz is jazz, foreign or local.
    This will be the start of his problems because he will serve those idols/gods for a long time until he retraces his steps. He may find temporary succour but at what price?

36. Oyinbo jazz! After dem go talk sey na only Africans dey do jazz. Abegg dere is no greater power than Jehovah. Lemme get back to work b4 my Madam catches me blogging

37. Hard training and focus will bring back his form for sure

38. What sort of things is this. Emenike go back o your God and He will answer you.

39. hmmmm.Emenike fortify yourself with Jesus which is the best of all

40. Emenike has found d solution to his problem according to his measure of faith. All powers belong to God, n there are no barriers in d spiritual realm afterall. Make we free am abegi. -D Power of Alchemy