Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AJE Versus Pako - You Must Laugh.

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

AJE Versus Pako - You Must Laugh.

If you watch this and do not laugh,please cuss me out!

Abeg i am proudly a Pako anyday jor....

I cant stop laughing.Kudos to whoever arranged this.

68 comments:

1. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    How about those of us that cant watch it cos of our phone's model??...*sideeyes*
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

2. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    How about those of us that cant watch it cos of our phone's model??...*sideeyes*
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

1. Lmao. Hilarious, I kill mary she no die, I beat mary she no cry. Na which kind mary be dis o.
      The voice of the ajebo tho. Heheheeh

3. i jump and pass pako oooo in Jesus name.
    i cannot continue eating pako buscuits.

funny video ooo but have not watched it.

1. Oh my word! Stella this is too funny, cant stop laughing. #ireppako
      Took me back to my childhood.
      Cha Cha Cha we match together...
      New money e don come, i buy garri 10kobo, i give Mary she to cook am, Mary cook am e no done... hahahahahahaha!
      Falling off chair laughing.

2. The kpako poems were the real deal for relaxing and relating then while the Ajebutter poems were for singing back at the teachers.
      Those days were fun sha. I believe the Ajebutters must have had a swell time too.

5. Too long jor...

But I burst out laughing @
    If na me thief this rice x2
    Agbakara must to swallow me.

Who take my needle....danger.

Buahhaahaahhhahahahahahhhaahaha

Didn't watch to the end though..pace too slow

1. The last one 'New money e done come, I buy Garri ten kobo, I give Mary to cook am, Mary cook am eno no sweet'.... ROTFL!! 'Pawpaw is a kind of fruit' 'oh my home oh my home'... chai Frau Stella,, I join you ooo!! Ajekpako for life!! Hehehe

6. Wish I could watch but no link here to watch the skit. Hw una take dey see am na? Somebody help out pls.

7. No data to watch abeg
    *stella post a video of you dancing shoki*

8. Can't watch,sad face

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. http://youtu.be/6UdgMEHUdLM

9. Lmao stella you craze proudly pako lol hahahahahahahahahah,i did finished watching it though I have to consider my mb

10. Hahahahahhaah..........Nigerians are creative sha........Stella u just enjoy me

11. So funny.. My rib wan commot!!! Wey una get this video sef -Pst.Chekeleke

12. Bwahahahah hahahhahahhahahahha. Me I no dey even front. I know say I be paki. Lmao @na only drum u dey drum. Na de drum beat be d tin. Me love dis video especially the last song. All the Pampers and Vivian fowler pry school alumni in the house, una dey miss jere, na Paki childhood sweet pass

13. Lmao! This kpako own sweet die!

14. this skit is old naa,bin existing since last year..but meen they took me back in time,its like reciting my rhymes again..lol

15. this skit is old naa,bin existing since last year..but meen they took me back in time,its like reciting my rhymes again..lol

16. LMAO! Confirm pako.

17. is that supposed to be aje?

18. I wasnt going to laugh but i didnt know when i bursted out laughing. E don pain am

19. Bread and butter for life I didn't start from the bottom to get to the top been at the top and would remain at the top love me so much kpako come and cuss me all u can

20. # u u don't even know how to speak good English # Hhhaaaahhh

21. Can't find any video. ....

22. Proudly pako anyday,anytime.....lollllll@who still my needle danger,my father's needle danger...who come & steal it highway robber

23. mschew old joke thot it's sth different.... i had it on my fone somtym last year. try harder nxt tyme Stella cos u made me west my time n megabyte.. Nevertheless #teamajeburra

24. Kikikikikikkkikkikiki....(in @blog Lord voice)

1. Kikikikiki
      Galore warn yourself oh!
      On code na, you mean say I be pako abi?
      Kikikikikikiki

25. Kikikikikikkkikkikiki....(in @blog Lord voice)

26. I'm an Ajepako! I knew almost all their songs combined.. lmao!

27. Very Hilarious. The pako chance the ajebo no be small

28. LMAO. ..why didn't they use real ajes voice? La" a note to follow So"....Lol. ..I can relate to some of the pakos song....like "oh my home" without the add ons o...lol. Funny stuff. Meanwhile, kids pick up crazy stuffs from school...my nieces and nephews say the craziest things and we almost pass out laughing....like "asko" and playing tente. ..as kind these are well bred American born, corona and AIS kids. ...lol. ..sometimes they throw a line of pidgin and you wonder...lol. ..there's a pako in most pple. ..lol...

1. Hhahhhahaa...
      That is ehnn...they pick a whole lot from school.
      My kid will say "den den den..i will tell mummy for you."
      What the hell is den den den.? Lmao

2. Lol. ..crazy stuff....den den dennnnn lol. ..or oya come nau! I love naija mehn. ...

29. Hahahahaha,choi!!! Pako o,na wetin I b

30. Stella dearie,am not seeing any of my post..#sadface#

31. Stellz,ds vid is my kids fav on my phone since my brother gave me.mine didn't start and coincidentally,I told them the title is pako and butter,so these days they wl say ,mummy,put pako and butter let's watch
    Its hilarious.now they knew some of those rhymes mummy used to sing in school back then,lol

My google acct is still acting up.just tryin my uc browser to see if it works

32. i miss growing up, the ajepako songs brought back nostalgic feelings. lord!!!
    Days when we always look forward to break time or closing time, so we can all gather and play, how time flies. These days, its one responsibility or the other coupled with lagos traffic. if you watched this clip and had a straight face till the end, mind how you talk to me on this blog. we no be mate.

s.

1. Hahaha!! I remembered those days of carrying slates and chalk to school,, school uniform that the pocket has been torn by rats and roaches, brown sandals and, combed hair with side or middle parting (my mums doings).. lol. I miss growing up too! Sometimes I wish I could go back there again!! Lol.. whistling to the song 'new money e done come, I buy Garri ten kobo'.. lol

33. Hahahahaah! I am #TeamAje On dis one. tho silver spoon got lost in transit..looolz..

1. Lmao at spoon got lost in transit.
      Is it too late to declare it missing? Hahaha

2. Naughty by Nature24 March 2015 at 16:41

Lloomao. Eyah .e kpele

3. Same as me oh.the owu that folowed afterwards eh no be here. E still they blow us sef 17 years after. Lol. Baba God please bless my father with a job na

4. Awwww @16:49, He will remember ur dad

34. Hahahahhahahahahahha Stella I laugh pee for body. Na Pako win jor

35. The funniest song was Pawpaw is a kind of food,sweet like sugar,yellow like fanta,mennnn I miss those days

1. Yeah. So very right. I laughed hard on dat line "sweet like sugar, yellow like fanta, everybody loves pawpaw. Good comic relief Stella. Good one.

36. lol.. mama jellof rice.. I just remembered my primary school days. Kpako all the waaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyy

37. Stella, Let me finish you with rythym now. Hahaha

38. Ah! Thank Lord for bringing me and my farm this far. Inshort the Paako boy make me remember my childhood cos na all those songs we dey sing den. Hehehe.....

39. I kept on laughing to a point that I for attract the wrath of my neighbour. This video really reminds me of my childhood days.

40. now i know you are crazy

41. Pakoro on point @ 7:00...rotfl!

42. Seen it b4. So so funny. Hahahaha.

43. lmao!!All I is see one pako and another pako in denial (forming tinz) The original pako is my favorite! Made my day.

44. Hahahahahaha!!!!! I couldn't stop laughing ������

45. Stella what is this? you think you can does it more again, you want to difficult the whole issue...LOL

46. Lol @you want to difficult the whole issue.
    Funny skit makes me remember the good old days.