Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nadia Buari Confirms The Birth Of Her Twins!

Friday, March 06, 2015

Nadia Buari Confirms The Birth Of Her Twins!

With an appreciation note, Ghanaian Actress Nadia Buari has just confirmed the delivery of her twin babies.

She took to Instagram to write a note thanking her fans and well-wishers, saying “My heart throbs and thrives in joy by the love you all have shown me and my little angels”.

It will be recalled that news broke a few days ago that Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari had given birth to twins. But it felt more like speculations since the 32 year old actress had been very quiet recently,neither confirming nor denying the story.

Congrats to her....I guess we might guess the papa when we see the babies pictures..lol

This is one scoop i missed.In October 2014,i got a scoop from an anonymous person that Nadia was pregnant and i replied asking certain questions so that i do not break a story that would be tweeted and debunked....Its either the person didnt get my response or decided not to reply me but whilst waiting for the response i forgot totally about it until I heard that Nadia had birthed her babies.
The anonymous person sent me a stinker SMS with a 070 number this week cussing me out for missing the scoop and not believing in 'her' ...oh it was a cuss out but i responded nicely sha...lol

If the person is reading this,i did the right thing by asking for more info,however I am sorry that not using your scoop upset you.

Send another scoop if you get abeg or a scoop on who the papa of the tatas be..lol,Is he Nigerian?so all this Jim Iyke and Nadia's alleged Romance was all made up like i suspected...na wah oh!...lol

105 comments:

1. Yeah, congrts to her.

New post up on the blog.
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Congrats to her
      Her little angel will be so cute.
      Stella,na one old rich man get the babies

3. Congratulations to her

4. Congrats to her, I bet they're as cute as she is. Me wanty

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

5. Congratulations to her, thank God for safe delivery.
      All these giving birth out of wedlock, its totally wrong... I keep saying it, what is wrong is wrong.
      But at the same time, she is way better than someone who has had an abortion. This world ehn, hmmmm. Thank God, God is not man. Its well.
      I wish her babies good health and all the good things..... God bless them.

6. Please my fellow bv's,how do I comment with my name? I have a Google account.. Am tired of being anonymous.....
      Biko help a sister.

7. Twins?!?
      Wow! Congrat to her
      I tap

8. Congrats Nadia.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

9. Congrats Nadia, am sure de babies will be beautiful.

10. Ghen ghen

Was never interested in this babe's and Jim's gist jare. But I dare say, they sure had something going. That it didn't work out doesn't mean that they fooled anyone jor.

As for Jim, it is either the clipper wasn't sharp enough or the barber lacked skills. Which is it? Over to you sir.

11. Congrats latest mummy twinnie, Nadia!

Lol Sterrikoko, how can u forget such an info eh kwa? Hehehe anyways anon d gist supplier, like Stella rightly said if u get d papa info holla lol

12. Wow,congrats to her!

2. Congrats Nadia,motherhood rocks

1. BLOG ANALYSER: Congrats to her! Really happy for her

2. That's how amebo carried me to her instagram page oh, she has deleted all pictures of Jim Iyke :(

3. the father of the baby's is not Jim iyke I saw the guy picture on the other blog sha go and look for it

#GODWIN

1. Go find it and send to stella sharp sharp.

4. Congrats to her. I know d babies will be cuties.

5. Chai, Stella you would have been the talk of town now if you had run the story back then. I guess you were being cautious to avoid publishing a false story.

6. Wow! Congrats to her. Can imagine how beautiful they'll look.
    Good morning all.

7. the woman was not sure that rhe scoan deliverance of the naija guy is thorough and through.little wonder what a baby from him named junior will become.glad u moved on dearie.I tap into ur joy.may God bless me with triplets amen.welcome to her babies

8. Congratulations to her. But how do ladies bring kids to the world without a 'Father'. No be that oyibo dey call 'Bastards'. Na wa for Nadia. Maybe she just wanted kids and not a man. And now she got two at once.
    Stella Kork, give us IHN by 1:00pm dot.
    Stella Kork, return IHN to 1:00pm dot.

1. Kimora Lee once said that money come and go,friends come and go,men come and go but your children will always be there for you.
      Men are not loyal these days so let her have her babies...they will always be there for her.

2. Dont call anybody's child bastard..

3. For the Fact you don't know their father ,doesn't mean they are bastard like you concluded! Woman know who she get belle for

Must you know the father? Oponu

4. A bastard is a child born out of wedlock. If you don't want that, marry or ignore the name

9. Na wa oh. No morals anymore..
    Issorai.. I hope it isn't Jim.. 'congrat' to ha

10. Hahahahaha stella kork funny you ! Happy for Nadia too. I love twins !!!

11. I miss this blog o, final year is not easy.

1. I tell you my sister. It's draining and stressful.

12. Congratulations to Nadia on her bundle of joys.

13. You should have published the scoop and used the usual jargons you people use like unconfirmed sources and allegedly.

Na today dem dey tweet and debunk?

1. Story story, story story.
      And no one saw her when she was heavy?
      All the paparazzis were in jail during the time?

Taaaa! Twins kor, triplet ni

2. @ GD, Or do a "coded gist" about it nah. See as stella tek fall our hand, we would hv been d "first to know" abourit....

3. Bloggy, you think she really didn't have the babies?

You know some Hollywood women have been able to hide their pregnancies even with their crazy paparazzi.

And Nadia wasn't in Nigeria or Ghana, who send am for Yankee?

14. Not Jim Iyke jooo, Nadia is too soft for him. Congrats to her.

15. Stella I sent you a scoop on Marifa witte abisuela. Did you use it ? Mschwwwww

1. Stella pls come here..Its been long i heard about dis Marifa witte..there was a time i wanted to ask about her but forgot..How is she faring with Fati Asibelua's husband's baby? Did he later marry her? Stella abeg scoop out dat gist from wherever u kept it.

16. Kai..,this is so painful...I really loved jim Iyke and nadia as a couple...well I'm patiently waiting for the end of this,it's not over until it's over..one of those pikin fit still resemble my jim Iyke.........Stella u must enjoy me

1. Lol this BV, maybe you are waiting for a stinking memo from Stella before you explain or stop this your footnote.
      Be more creative abeg.
      Meanwhile who is baba Ibeji?

17. Twins......Awwww...Me likey.
    Congrats Nadia

18. I just wish Jim Iyke is the father of the kids.
    Congrats Nadia.

19. Lool. I like her way jare. She gave us a surprise baby. I love twins eeh. God bless them

20. Stella i take God beg u..Anytime u get amebo gists about our celebrities,stop asking tor details..Go ahead and post it...if it turns out false then u can retract with apology..daz how its done..Dont make us miss a juicy gist like dis again...I put nyash for fire dey beg u!.

So after all these yeye nadia and jim open romance imitating kanye and kim they ended up not geting married? Why didnt she get pregnant for Jim all d while dey were dating? Obu na okpu isi amaghi akpu ka obu na aguba adighi nko? Anyway dat one no concern me..Dis will be Nadia's second and third child bcos i heard she had a baby for michael essien..dunno if its true shaa..Congrats to her.

1. Uche elendu shut up,dirty married woman

2. So you wan say na the first man wia u date ,you marry??? Not all relationship leads to marriage . Madam dead brain

3. She has a child, but not with Essien

4. Maybe they were never dating oo,its possible she didn't see him man enuf or sane enuf to date her,so she made him feel better by being everywhere with him to beef up his rep....butt then the tata dem might be Jim's ooo!
      But if they are not, he will be d biggest idiot of all time to have his babe pregnant for another person while still dating him(dats if they actually dated,yes!dis clause is very important)lmao!Jim no be by gragra' always u hear?Okbye#

21. Congratulations to her.......

22. Nice. Congratz to her. Welcome to world cuties.

23. Congrats beautiful nadia ,stella you would have posted it like the way you use code name things

24. Congrats to her, her girls must be beautiful.

25. Yaaaay, Jim says so is a father ooohh, can I get an Amen? Lol

It has to be Jim biko

26. Congrats to her and her lovely angels. I think Jim Iyke need to go for another deliverance, the witches in his village has refused to leave him alone.

1. Gbaaaaaamm..To think he is an only son.

27. I do not care. Jim iyke is a brokeass n and I do not hobnob with such creatures.

@Moneybagtalking

28. Congratulations to her. It really is a thing of joy.

29. I find it hard to believe that our own son of the soil is not their father! Please, when did they even break up for her to just give birth...(for another man???) Haba! This one na the more you look, the less you see.

30. Na wa... Fans don get names .. buttercakes. Gaga own is dear monsters.
    sorry for you all fans.

Jim you are a loser better go back to Pastor Joshua to finish the deliverance he started on you. he just deliver your legs it remain your body and face so that woman go stay with you.

1. And Beyonce = Beyhives.

2. Why??/ because NSB no marry am.... I think you need the deliverance

31. whaoooooooooo..... am so happy for NSB. may God keep and protect them. little angels you are welcome to the world...

32. Congrats Nadia,Can't wait to see the pictures of the swt babies.

33. mhzzbee international6 March 2015 at 08:02

whaooooooo... so happy for u. welcome to the world little angels

34. Congrats Nadia, wen we go meet their papa. Lol, Stella o.

35. congrats

#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

36. Congratulobia

37. Is that her handwriting? Choi, me likey.

Congratulations on da babies *keying into it*

38. Replies
    1. Lol! Our African parents don land
      I

I say who be d father ??

39. I'm so glad u didn't use the phrase 'patter of tiny feet' this time.

1. Hahaha, stella loves that phrase like kilode

40. Please Anonymous abeg send the complete gist.
    Congrats Nadia

41. Congrats Nad
    I love the sound of the heart beat of tiny feet

42. Awwww,I love twinnies..Congrats Nadia.

43. Congrat to her,is Jim iyke the father?

44. Ok.me too wan belle one chick make I get pikin.since na wetin dey on board now.

45. Congrats to the newest baby mama.

46. for real?? which year? preggy for twins and the whole world didn't hear about that...Hmmmm ok oo. pls where is Jim Iyke o...what's their latest status?

47. Congratulations to her o. Zeezee

48. Congratulation beautiful Nadia. I know you will make a great mum, i still hope Jim Iyke is their father though.

49. go to www.rityonyi.blogspot.com and see the father of the twins

Welcome to Rity Onyi's Blog: Jim Iyke not the father of Nadia Buari new born tw...:

50. Congratz to Nadia. N wcm to d world little cuties

51. Congrats nadia, cuties welcome to the world. All the while she never posted a baby bump or pics suggesting she was expecting, Well concealed deal, kept away from social medias to avoid drama.

The drama starts now, make I borrow seat.

52. Ehe am very surprised oh,congrats to her

53. Pls why are people congratulating her for having children outside weddlock, it is a sin in the side of God,and again Jim iyke and Nadia where in hot romance throughout last year,does it mean that Jim iyke was sleeping with somebody pregnant wife

1. Madam/mister preacher.... You were with them in the room abi? Ewu

54. Eeheen!! After all d skittle n space? Anyway congrat Nadia. Welcome 2 d world patters of tiny lil feet. I love twins

55. Congratulations Nadia!! 9 good months and no blog or paper got the scoop!!

56. A bastard is a child that his or her mother doesn't know his or her father. Marriage or no marriage once a woman knows the father of her child the child is no bastard. Those of you calling people bastards you may be the real bastards because your mother may have been sleeping around.

57. Congrats Nadia. It is not easy to be preggy talk more of labour pain. Moherhood rocks jare.

58. Cynthy darling, HBD in arrears. Many prosperous years ahead. Hope u gave yourself a treat? LLNP

59. Cynthy darling, HBD in arrears. Many prosperous years ahead. Hope u gave yourself a treat? LLNP

60. Hian...
    Congrats Nadia...
    If this is true.

61. Congrats Nadia baby
    kisses to your twins.

E no easy

XOXO MYSTERY