Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It That......

Friday, March 20, 2015

Rumour Has It That......

There are some rumour flying round and i just need ya all to know that they might just not be ture so please if you see them anywhere do not believe until the persons fingered in the rumour replies or debunks.

According to the useless rumour mongers....

-They whisper that Celeb Stylist Toyin Lawani and her baby daddy have broken up.....My say on this?ADONBILIVIT!

-They whisper that ex beauty queen Omowunmi Akinnifesi will secretly get married tomorrow Saturday March 21st...
My say on this?..Well,lets wait until tomorrow!

Ermmmm....I dey come....

112 comments:

1. I pray the first one isnt true. I hate to see couples breakup.

Don't.miss out on great fashion/beauty tips. Visit lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. Lol!i am loving the title of this post,chai!
      Stells make this permanent and use it as forum/excuse to post any unconfirmed jist without fear or prejudice,#winks#afterall it's titled 'rumour has it dat'...lmao!
      D first story seem 90percent true cos that boy is way too small to cope with her levels',she probably needed to have a baby.
      Okbye#

3. This man's mouth must be oozing. Na wetin I first see be dat. Like I can smell it from here sef. Ehhh.

The gist? Another stunts I guess

2. Ok!
    The truth will always come out
    *Clock ticking*

1. No be Toyin & Tyga post good riddance to each other on instagram or something like that? Ife umuazi

2. Love this rumor has it..... reminds me of Adele's song....hehehehe
      Let all thy aproko arise and shine...

*ticktock

3. Who cares if they ve broken up, marriages crash everyday so it's not a big deal.

1. Go and sit down...may ur own never b a big deal

4. SDK professional aproko!!! I de gbadun ur gist. Weldone

1. it's mowunmis brother akin that's getting married tomorrow aproko stella

5. Toyin and her boy toy had it coming. Omowunmi,it's about time yea.

6. Amebos over to u....mrs k is the queen of blogging but king of ameba....damn she sure knows how to get people to spill........I dey wait......Stella u must enjoy me.

7. SDK for life. Who fit blog like you...no one. You rock!
    Our ears dey ground.

8. Stella, toyin and her toddler lover have broken up. The guy was never ever going to marry her. And she was getting desperate. 150% confirmed.

1. Taaaa. It's a lie jor. When did she celebrate her birthday recently that they were loving up? Haba. Well, not as if it can't happen, but I don't believe it. They want to play Tiwa and Tbliz's issh on us..or whatever her husband's name. And besides, neither of them is a celebrity so I don't know how e take concern us sef.

9. Stella stella

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

10. Hian!
    Stellakork of life
    @naijasinglegirl, I dey hail o hope ure much better now...lol

11. What else dos Toyin expect when she's dating a child. Now she's a single mother to 2kids. I don't even see the guy contributing to the child financially. Toyin you have a coded fling with such guys, you definitely don't get pregnant for them or even display them about. Good luck, beautiful kids by the way.

12. You Don't Mean It??
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

13. What of the gist about the BV na
    Somebori tell me whats happening
    My ears are itching
    Linda Eze I like u ehn
    U no dey pretend at all

14. Always proofread before posting Stella-Kork. My take! lets wait and see. Cheers

15. Rumour has it .........

Whatever rocks their boats biko.

Please click on my blog name to see pictures of my cakes. Home/office delivery service available. Order for your Chinchin, smallchops,meatpie, birthday, wedding & all party cakes.

16. Rumour has it .........

Please click on my blog name to see pictures of my cakes. Home/office delivery service available. Order for your Chinchin, smallchops,meatpie, birthday, wedding & all party cakes.

17. Lol..the first amebo shaa..heard it..don't know how true its is

18. Rumour has it .........

19. Stella, you omitted the SDK rumour on Genny baby and co gossip *side eyes*

1. Gist with your neighbour.. or go to google and search for old sdk posts...

2. Iphie dearie, u are cracking me up dis night

20. Why are people obsessed about what happens in other peoples' lives? How does it affect the sky rocketing price of foodstuff in the market that Toyin Lawani & her baby daddy are allegedly no longer together or a former beauty queen is secretly getting married? Whoever wants to go their separate ways or get married "codedly" can do so, afterall, it's their lives & what they choose to do with it, their business. I rebuke every "whisperer" that is monitoring my life in Jesus name.

1. They are celebs. And we must not always be too serious about life, this is an escape from life hurdles. Gist, laugh, gossip and be gossiped in return. If that's too much for you then skip such posts!

2. Meanwhile you posted the longest comment...

3. This is a gossip blog if you dont want these type of gist then back off, no come here dey claim good boy joor.

4. God bless you Zeetha, it is people like this that actually have a PhD In Tatafo studies.

5. Why are reading blog if you don't care about what happen in other people's lives. Abeg go and have many hot seats..hypocrite

21. Stella of lifereeeeee ,you have come again oh ,this is the real thing .i love amebo die

22. I saw Toyin and her boy's fight on social media. But since the guy is more like a kid, I felt he was either throwing a tantrum and would come back to his senses. Infact both of them sef.

23. Omowunmi akinifesi...how I love dat beautiful chick.congrats to her if it's true

24. Toyin n her boy toy are just havn issues, hope they get back. But then we all know where its headed.

25. Toyin should get a real man

26. Hahajahahaha... Stella you be real Igede

27. Stellastico!!! Ur head is there

28. Why not say, 'according to the rumour mongers' instead of according to the useless rumour mongers? It's a suggestion.

1. Because she is referring to linda ikeji dat would kill her!

29. Hahahahahaa
    Omg oo Stella you be correct amebo woman. Gina mama nnukwu bag wu ndi ashiri

30. Stellz I respect your antenna honestly. You're not here, yet you know so much. Well done ma'am.

31. Lol Stella.
    Never heard the rumour but now all thanks to you.

32. The 1st "rumour" is confirmed! Not sure of Akinwunfesi'story sha....make I go find out!Hahaha!

1. Mowunmi's marrying Abati.

2. it's a lie it's her elder brother getting married Eyin aye

3. Lwkmd. Abati ko, Basmati ni

33. The good or bad we will take it as we see it

34. Mrs Kork, Nobody can dish out gist like u!!!! U style is UNIQUE. fingers crossed waiting for d real stories behind this rumors to be out.

35. I heard d Toyin lawani and her boo own but I think it's publicity stuff

36. Omawunmi 's secret wedding is a rumor. I know her, we were class mates in second school.

1. Does she know u tho?

2. Classmates in sec school doesn't mean you guys are still close nao

37. Hehe Stellosky amebo woman
    I bow for you

38. Omawunmi 's secret wedding is a rumor. I know her, we were class mates in secondary school.

1. Yet you can't spell her name right. Smh! Its Omowunmi jare.

Eastwestern

39. Heard about toyin lawani's break up with her small boy
    What does she expect from a boy that is still being spoon feed.
    @omowumni: hope she is not marrying someone's husband or her ancestors.

40. That guy will never leave Toyin except she is now broke...
    Adonbillivit as well...

The second one might be true who knows??..

1. Linda, is it ur kids that write your comments this days, or u don start evening school? Your comments are much better than before, thumbs up. U r still razzz all d same

2. Look at this motherfucker at anon 18:50 yabbing my written English when you your self don't know when to use "this"and "these"...
      Bastard!!!!!....

3. Come on @ anonymous 18:50....why the insult? You can comment wisely without being rude..

41. Rumour has it *in Adele's voice*
    Na them know.

42. Lol.. Stella sef! I thought something big has happened. Wetin consign me with these people? Lol

43. Lol @ rumour has it ....Toyin ke I hope not wasn't it recently they were busy doing bodyguard love on instagram ? Nawa! Let's be observing,am no more current these days I have gone inder the radar I can't shout

44. Stella Stella... Aproko 1. Only you no other.

😂😂😂😄 abeg chop kiss 😘

45. Stella Stella... Aproko 1. Only you no other.

😂😂😂😄 abeg chop kiss 😘

46. Happy Omowunmi...Congrats.

47. any rumour is a rumour. good luck to all of them. when you marry your son what do you expect from him. na small pickin go worry am.

Ex-beauty... congrats on your coming wedding. you need it ooo

48. Amebo of life... Lol. You no dey carry last

49. Hehehehe let's keep our fingers crossed. .

50. Stella korksi the woman with a big heart. U too much you don't give a dam

51. SDK the rumour might be true. I saw on their instagram page the posted funny post

52. Investigators please! 2moa no far again. Bt celebs life sha, cnt deal biko

53. Hahahahahahahahha rumour has it!!! There's no rumour without an atom of truth !! Best wishes every one !!!

⛔️ one thing that all humans' desire
    and can never get too much of, is love!

54. Www.stellathefirstclassamebo.com
    Ok. Make i go chop.. I dey come too

55. And dats how Stella chopped my comment .....but u must still enjoy me..

56. Ok make we dey watch.... www.florencesweigh.blogspot.com

57. #KoKanAiye *In Oritsefemi's voice*

58. CHAI CHAI CHAI AKINFEST MARRYING ABATI? WHICH ONE OOOOO? SPILLLLLLLLLLLL ITTTTTT OOOOOO OMG OMG OMG! ARE YOU SURE OF THE GIST PLEASE TELL US MORE HIAN HIAN HIAN WONDERS SHALL NEVER END!

59. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... Very funny....

60. Well, the second rumor isn't true omowunmi isn't getting married tomorrow, but her brother Akin akinifesi is getting married tomorrow confirmed thru ma bf who is a frnd to akin.

61. I can categorically tell u stella that omowunmi is tying the knots tomorrow. As a matter of fact I know the caterer making "ewa agoyin" for the event. Awesome caterers so ruby whatever forget you went to the same high school abeg. IM an anonymous commenter. As for Toyin the cradle snatcher , what du y'all expect? pikin they owe themselves. The guy is way too young.

1. Olofo it's a lie akin is the one getting married ode

62. The rumour is baseless. They r still much in love. Check their pages on IG to confirm

63. Ok, toyin d drama queen,I can't access her Ig cux d stupid lady blocked me after I told her never to make such dress 4 Susan peters again. As 4 omawunmi! Congrats if it's 2ru