Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abuja Hot FM Celebrates 10 Years Of Top Notch Broadcasting...

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Abuja Hot FM Celebrates 10 Years Of Top Notch Broadcasting...

The city of Abuja literally stood up for Hot Fm on the 8th of may 2015 as its celebrated 10 yrs of top notch broadcasting.
Management and staff of spectrum broadcasting limited owners of your number one urban radio station Hot 98.3 FM and Hot 99.5 FM , invited guests and celebrities were treated to an evening of great fun as Korede Bello, JR  and Isick  gave awesome performances at the Abuja Sheraton Hotels and Towers..

The distinguished Senator Chris Anyanwu who was highly delighted, thanked Abuja audience for keeping faith with the station and promised  that two more radio stations will be added before the end of the year.

see Jollof rice ooooo

24 comments:

1. I sight the jollof rice too! Sweet
    Congrats to them!

2. See beautiful women n yes jollof rice was just right for the occasion n I noticed I v bin eating too much of jollof rice.

1. I hope CHRIS didn't slap anybody there o!

2. You are very silly to even believe all the lies u read online

4. Stella like say u knw,d jollof rice caught my throat too,inshort I'm making jollof rice 2mrw,wt fried plantain

5. Everybody must have something to celebrate on these days, na by fire by force

1. Hate much,because nothing to celebrate in your life doesn't mean others won't celebrate,hot Fm una too de try for abuja even Owerri

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Happy celebration

7. Stella and 'jorrof' rice.
    The cake caught my attention, nice one.

8. Wow! A big congratulations to Hot fm. I am an addicted listener

9. Hot fm is easily the best station in abuja. This event looks elegant. Congrats!

10. The station with the hottest oaps,i used to have a crush on amaka and ciana but amaka got married and ciana when I met her I noticed she was very fake and then she left.

Their new presenters na small small children

Mekannon

11. See Chris dancing shoki,hahahahaha....looks like a fun event,hotfm is still number 1

12. Whenever i see Korede,my heart leaps with joy

13. Congratulations to Hot fm. i like the pix with the hot ladies. Nice dresses. Plus is that Senator Chris Anyanwu dancing Shoki with Korede bello? Really nice.

14. Awesome night it was because I was there,they gave out business class british airways ticket to uk,all expense paid trip to ghana for 2 and plenty plenty other prizes to their listeners,I got a blender(Consolation prize)
    I love amaka and rita,two good and beautiful women who know there jobs and do it well. This is peter

15. The station with the finest female presenters and I love the station because they make you feel like you are part of a family and they can give.i miss cheesey Charles but anayo,sanders,amaka and Chika are on point. Ene from gwaz

16. Choi! How did I miss this event? Makachukwu, I suppose win that British airways ticket o. Congrats to Hot fm. Truely HOT.