Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chizzy Alichi In New Photos

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Actress Chizzy Alichi In New Photos

Nollywood up and coming actress Chizzy Alichi....she is so Lovely!

matching over the fence..lol

Original Nwanyi Oma!

103 comments:

1. She is fine. Looks like dilish in d first pics.
      It's time I took me some professional pics.

2. Fine girl with a very bad dress sense. (Local) but she's pretty no doubt

3. I love seeing chubby girls with flat tummy

4. Mgbeke feeling funky

5. This na marketing pics o............

6. Na only the red jumpsuit make sense. Who's she btw?

2. dis babe looks soo familiar..hv i seen ha in any movie??she be fyn gal oo

3. What kinda shoe is that, rain bo..?
    She's pretty.

4. Hmmm!
    Hope these upcoming pple pay u for publicity o...?
    Nice pics

5. Fine lady, this your Ikebe needs to have its own IG account #Hot!

6. Who's she?
    Advert?
    She's ok. I like that yellow and Pink Bat woman crop top and Skirt.

7. Ok,Seen,God bless ur hustlle, next pls

8. Stella sabi celebrate people, hope you dey collect your allawe from them sha?

9. What's with this wannabes and pictures this days??? Kilode???

She try with d jumpsuit, the rest ugly biko!

10. Replies
    1. ur sister is razziest

2. potable wiv u welcome

3. Ur response just shows u are gutter bred. Get some social skills stinko.

11. Fine girl. How market. hope you will sell well.

welcome on board.

12. Replies
    1. Kindly stop using my pics as your display...
      I'm sure you've got a finer face of your own to use cos it doesn't impress me much!

13. Must she expose everywhere to be known as an actress? Nwanyi oma ko, nwoke ojo ni

1. Mrs Powers aka MP21 May 2015 at 16:41

Thank u Mystique. U took d words out of my mouth. Ozodimgba. Nonsense and ingredients

14. abeg wich waka pass movie hv she featured in cos I hv neither seen her nor com across her name. Ok seen, her pics are fine.

15. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    She looks so sweet..omalicha nwa!!.
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

16. Replies
    1. Do you know the meaning of the word "regal"???

17. Women always selling themselves as sex symbols,very pitiful

18. I loveeeeee her skin colour.

19. Replies
    1. how abt s for showing ur stupidity

20. Fine black gurl
    I hope in another 2years,you wont be whiter than Dencia?

21. She's beautiful.....yummyyyyyyy

22. which waka pass role she don act? neva seen her in a movie.

23. She has fine hips..
    Fine color...
    But her dressing no be am at all..
    She looks mgbekish!

24. She should stick to jumpsuits and trousers! Fits her shape perfectly
    Lmao @jumping over the fence... of poverty lol

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This babe nyanch is what i need ryt nw.... She is so well endowed.... Fine gal...

1. Tah there!
      When elders are looking you are peeping

26. What are all these pictures they release for?

27. Nice one what is she celebrating

28. Replies
    1. Not ratchet.
      Ratchet is ghetto toutish
      She's just local
      Which isn't a crime

29. Ok...welldone up coming actress...
    PH bvs make una no yab her oo ....

30. Another one looking for clients to sell her over used pussy to .

31. Has her legs always been that short?? Akakpo

1. Learn English well before you try insulting people in it!

2. *learn English well before you try insulting people with it* I just can't deal, smh

32. No comment .Asaba actors are going to deal with you today.you tried to break executive producer Onyeze,s home .Finally his wife, s prayers made him to dump u.local girl.

1. My people, my people , they have landed Pity her o,lol

2. Hian!
      Odiegwu!

Biko nio the gist osiso, ihe nke inuru epeka!

3. i need more gist

33. TACKY pictures
    Chizzy is beautiful though!
    Try again later.

34. Replies
    1. Chai...Queen will not kill me on this blog

2. Ezigbote okuko igbo

35. Who is she ?

36. There is this new actress I love so much after I watched her in Snake and scorpion=== Ajanogo Simeon..
    that lady is good and interpreted her role so well.
    She is very new too.

1. Yes she is very good,....she play her role really well.
      Keep it up girl!

37. Petty lady. She needs a stylist

38. Chiz I sight you

39. Nigerian girls, keep your hands out of your hair when you take pictures. It looks nothing short of bush

40. Beautiful.
    Picture 6. Muuaah.

In Phyno's voice...I mana nwataaa by Authe.

41. Hiaaannnnn@d first pix, the pose no be here ooo. She's still coming up, before the year runs out the pose and everything will be different by that time her eyes wuda opened d Nollywood way. ....feeling funky!!!

42. This okpeke is a local breed.real okuko igbo

43. This okpeke is a local breed.real okuko igbo

44. She needs to work on her bod!!!

45. She needs to work on her bod!!!

46. Helo,testing...testing...

47. Abeg she should buy Kim K book of selfies and study the poses.

48. Poster1,pls go 4 deliverance.dis urs is a spiritual issue.
    Meanwhile,stella,i'v bin readin comments on ur blog 4 sometime now.so,i'v decided 2 get a blog ID. PLS,dont trash my comments!..dey mite save somebdy's lyf,in some way...lols .#straight face#

And 4 dose who ask 4 tins on dis blog,even 2 d extent of askin/receiving food/food items!...hmmmm!...even used clothes & shoes,human hair/extensions even.....anoda hmmmm!.....i hope u piple know dat we are in d end time,&dat d evil ones re beginnin2 use unorthodox methods 2 get gullible pipl?....i hope u know dat a person's star can b taken/exchanged by an evil person,wen dey get ur personal effects?...hmmmm!
    By d way,4 dose of u collecting stuffs(weda new or used),hw many of u pray 2 God & ask him abt d tins u collected,weda dey re gud or bad,b4 usin? Do u fast/pray at it. If u value ur destiny,u better do!

Plss,stella post dis ooo,cos pipl don't know d dangers in collecting tins 4rm strangers!

49. @ Irene B, no be birthday she dey do wo! Hahahahahaha! Had 2 scroll up 2 check if it was her birthday & bvs 4got & just went ahead to finish her with yabs...

50. nna this her shoe na ogologoma

51. nna this her shoe na ogologoma

52. what is lovely in these pictures. Nawa for your Stella

53. Abeg u guys should take it easy with all the insult, she is a good actress by the way but I ain't feeling that 1st pix at all.

54. Hello Chizzy,
    From the days of Maazi Ugonna, she don make me fall in love.