Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Three shorts narratives badly need your attention.please try to leave a word of advice for three of them.....
Thank you.

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
VIRGINS AND DATING

Good day Stella, It seems virgins are no longer valued or regarded in our society anymore. I Am 26yrs and by the Grace of God i have been able to keep myself till date. The problem i have is going into a relationship* By the grace of God am wonderfully and beautifully made. Lol* I get suitors,toasters on per daily basis but no one is ready for no sex before marriage. I keep hearing stuffs like i need to taste, i need to check if you are a woman, i need to check if you're complete,i need to confirm first,i need to know your skills in bed and so many others i can't remember right now. I keep wondering if God now create incomplete being. I respect their opinions though, but am getting frustrated like it has now become a crime for someone to keep herself,of  which i know its really not easy. This is something nobody in my family is aware of. I know a lot of ladies in this wonderful Sdk family are experiencing such. I speak on their behalf...Please we need advice and some words of encouragement to hold on. Thanks in advance.

No matter what happens,do not give in and if meet someone who gives you conditions to date,please walk away......keeping your tohtoh hymen intact for the person who will marry you does not mean they might not mess up,but it gives you Joy knowing you did it right.
Shout out and a tight E-hug to all the virgins out there reading this!
Juest keep remembering that SEX IS OVER RATED!

................................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
DATING SOMEONE WHO HAS NEVER BEEN IN LOVE...
Hi Stella,
My sis needs an urgent advise from you and fellow BVs
She's been dating a guy for a year and some months, the guy doesn't show her enough affection as she would want, he spends for her though, buys her stuffs, cares for her, she met his family and he said she's the first girl he would introduce to his family, his family likes her a lot and he communicates with her very well but that affection is still missing, she complained but he said he was sorry that he has a lot on his mind and he would get better, he was kind of better @a time but it wasn't enough, she even suspected that he's cheating and so she snooped but found out that he's not cheating, he was completely clean and he even told her even though they don't end up together, it won't be because of another woman but that affection was still missing, he found it hard to say he loves her unless she says it 1st, so one day during one of their heated argument, she asked what's up again and he said the truth is, he has never fallen in love before that he really likes her, has deep affection for her and he entered the relationship optimistic that the love would grow but it seems he's just failing each time he tries cause she ends up getting hurt which saddens him. It wasn't this worse at the initial stage of the relationship and he said it's because he thought his initial care would just escalate. She suggested break up but he said he would be hurt if she leaves and @the same time he doesn't like the way he's hurting her.
He said he never thought he would have to tell her that he hasn't fallen in love before because he knows he'll get to that stage where he would be able to return her love for him though the process might be real slow.
They are both @a cross road now. She really loves dis guy and doesn't want to leave, the guy himself can't bear to see her leave but he wants her to be happy.
Will come under anonymous to answer any question you would like to ask her, she's here with me and she knows i am doing this but she's too weak to type, her vision is so blurry from tears.

This guys explanation for not being in love with her sounds pathetic...NOBODY PLANS TO FALL IN LOVE,IT HAPPENS AND GLADDENS AND EXCITES THE HEART...if after so long together he aint feeling it then tell your sister to put on her shoes and talk a walk.
some people are incapable of feeling love becos of their painful childhood.
Tell her your sis that if she is waiting for him to wake up and start screaming hes in love with then i send her an E-Yimu.

..........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER THREE
RELATIONSHIP ISH

Stella,I'm really confused about something and I need advise from everyone that is gonna reads this,  I've been dating my BF for 5yrs and I love and adore him,  in fact he is the best thing that has happened to me but the problem is he is a bastard womanizer.

I know that it is in a man's DNA to cheat and even if you're the most sexiest woman on earth your man will still cheat,  but my le boo's own is too much,  I always get to know becos I snoop a lot #teamSnoop,  I am tired of forgiving him also am tired of fighting with him becos of the cheating issue,  becos technical cheating is the only problem I've got with him.

I'm really Confused,  I don't know what to do. should I walk out of the relationship or should I pretend to be cheating also cos it works out especially in Nigeria movies,so he can feel the pain I have been feeling for 5yrs. Please guys I need your advice,  the whole thing is driving me insane,  most times some of those girls call me on fone to threaten me,  some even send me abusive messages .His mum always tells me to be patient with him.  I am tired.  

Please insult me if necessary,the important thing is I get wise counselling.  Thanks and God bless

what else do you expect the mother to tell you?Mothers protect their children even when they are wrong.His side chicks call you to insult you and you do what?
Your relationship sounds like the type they refer to as dead on arrival.Please get busy and stay away from toxic relationships like what you have now..Imagine asking to be insulted cos you want advise?

Work on yourself and dont accept what is dished out to you,you always have a choice to walk away dear.

If i include you are STUPID in my advice,you would accept that you are cos i am advising you even though i am wrong?

Thats what happens to you when you date someone that deflates your self worth!

213 comments:

1. Jesus fix it

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. Hey! If u have nothing reasonable to say just shut up. I v been following up on your comments on any chronicle and d only thing your feeble,daft,retarded brain comes up with is "Jesus fix it". Did the posters tell you they avnt prayed about their problems? They need advice. I know your type,they prove all holy meanwhile they go under heap of benches to finger and suck during vigils!

2. Poster 3 is he a yoruba boy(imole) lolzz.. dats my ex he cheats for Africa. I dumb his sory ass till tomoro he stil begs.. I nor get e tymm.beta find ur square root uur self.
      @ p2 they shd try n work on themselves orr beta stil involve a 3rd partner
      @p1 continue keeping it's coool

3. Jesus will fix it but Poster 3 don't let me curse you, Mscheew. What do you mean dating a boy for Five whole years and hasn't wifed you. Long Hiss. And you know he has so many side chicks which he might eventually wife one and dump you. Keep feeling like the Main chick(Madam of the house, the untouchable) dey their pant the wear you and let time be going. Time waits for No man. Other side chicks call you to insult you and you are still in the relationship? You want us to tell you to walk away? Ok I am telling you buy a racing shoe and disappear from such toxic relationship. Just hear you his mother said he will change? before Nko he will change.

poster one
      Don't loss your virginity because of the nonsense they are saying. Do it at the right time, Do it whoever you show to do it with @ the right time, It will flow Naturally when you meet the right person and you will be glad u did it.

poster 2. Tell your friend to walk away. She will find who will Love and adore her.

4. N3 don't deceive ur self by saying a man must cheat better leave dat relationship for ur own peace of mind cos there are better men out there

5. Poster 2 your mentality though "cheating is in a man's DNA" you need to get your self worth on track then you won't be seeking advice .It just hurts when I see a woman with no self worth.

Poster 2 : you are doing the right thing, honouring God with your body.

6. Stella I disagree with you on your advice to poster 2. I don't think the guy does not love her. Like he said he has never been in love. Maybe he does not even know. But he knows he would be hurt if she leaves and he cares enough about her for her to be the only woman he is with. He provides and does everything else right. Some guys will tell you I love you every 1 mins and can't do for you half of what this guy does for his gf. It might be his background. He is not used to the lovey dovey stuff. But I would say actions are louder than words. But I will tell her to walk if in a relationship touchy Feely lovey dovey is important to her.

7. I keep saying this, no lady should play second fiddle. If a guy doesn't know your worth, let him go. Aiye po gan.

8. Poster one:God is ur strenght.... If a guy loves u he won't give dose conditions... So just b patient... Ur man will soon find u

Poster two: for how long will ur sis continue to linger wit someone dat does not love her.... For me I feel he is just dating her out of pity...I feel love is a natural tin dat is supposed to b felt... U don't nid to learn or force ursef it just cums naturally........ She shud look for someone dat appreciates and love her the way she does

Poster three.... U read chronicles everyday of hubi cheating..on dere wives .. And u still cum here to ask dis questions......... Dont u learn from d chronicles u read..... Ur boo won't change ... So if u like claim to be cheating it won't change anything

But if u decide to stick with d serial cheat no problem..... Bvs are waiting for ur chronicles in future mtchewwwwwww.... Dis particular chronicle just passed me off... .

9. Shut up abeg wetin concern jesus for this matter. , bloody hypocrise idiot.

10. Poster 1, hang in there. Do not be bothered. It takes a real man to appreciate the worth of a woman who chose not to engage in premarital sex and keep herself till marriage. Don't pay attention to dos lousy men dt say dey want to check and taste you. Don't give in to d pressure. Life is abt choices and u hv made ur choice. They better respect it or move on. It's all abt discipline not dt u re better dan others in all ramifications, but I will always support #TeamNoSexBeforeMarriage. It gave me so much peace of mind. My male friends and toasters who saw thru me gave me a diff kind of respect. Each time I got into a rship and d guy said he couldn't cope, I always took a walk wtout looking back. Thank God for His mercy and grace, I hv no regrets today.
      While at it hun, make sure u work on urself towards becoming a virtuous woman. It makes more dan being a virgin till marriage to hv a successful marriage. Keep on praying. Always be confident. There is nothing wrong wt ur decision, but everything right about it. You hv come thus far, don't give up. When he comes along, he will wait till d wedding night.

For the second post, Oxygen and Magnesium!!! whaaattttt!!!! So sorry dear. Ronalda u re needed here. This is SOS! Am speechless.

Poster 3, he is a chronic cheat and u re still asking for direction? This is original GOBE. Back out! It's dead-on-arrival. Please move ahead, u will meet a better man.

11. Poster 3, Why are you so Silly? Ika naa ju ajuju?

12. Poster 1...Loose it asap. Sex is over-rated. It's much more fun before marriage and you can get to try different things. If the future husband gets to be the first then good for him. 26yrs is enough. I don't know what you've been saving it for.
      Poster 2...Hmm, the guy sounds like he knows the acts of love...caring, gift-giving. He just hasn't added the vocal part. I think they should keep dating and she should reduce her expectations. Date for the companionship and see if the affection manifests over time. After all in the olden days parents got married as strangers and love eventually developed. Keep at it and with some prayer, God will perfect what they share
      Poster 3. So you've been tolerating the cheating for 5 years? What kind of advice do u want? The dude is set in his ways, only the Holy Spirit can change him. If you decide that you dont want a cheating spouse then please take a walk now. Cos no Jupiter is going to change your "Le boo" into a faithful man.

Hugs from Double

13. Poster 1,

Being a virgin is a personal thing. Carry it with pride. Though it is honestly not a guarantee that hubby dearest won't cheat. So the choice is urs! Do it for God and ur health.

Poster 2
      The emotions behind this mail clearly shows it is u.

He may be telling the truth or nursing a deep heartbreak that is making him scared of opening up to love. Love is an exciting thing. Maybe give him some break or teach him how u want to be loved; if he doesn't fall in; break up and move on!

Poster 3

Hmmmmmm. Receive sense! Where did u dump ur self esteem? Who told u all men must cheat? Have no words for u! All the best*

2. I am proud of myself. I'm 28 going on 29 and still a virgin. Forget it mehn I set die. Kisses to me

1. Poster 1...Don't bulge!

Poster 3...You just need to start packing your baggage, you are in a situationship. I hate how women make excuses for these men and tell themselves that all men cheat. I beg to differ biko...

Pls guys visit nmaojike.com. Thanks

2. Your mates are married with a child you're here proud of yourself Cuz you're still a virgin? Continue oh anonymous virgin blog visitor...

3. I respect that....in a generation in which I met a 21 ur old who couldn't count the number of men she's had sex with...God bless your types ...gives descent guys some hope of meeting descent women...

4. Lmao! Remain there. Virgin my foot. Sleep with the guy if you love him not because he's pressuring you. Do it for you. If it ends it ends. After all they still cheat on Beyoncé.

5. Dey there dey form virgin when borehole pussies get married every weekend. Aunty gwegs in the making

6. WOW.
      29 n still a virgin?.
      You are a great hoarder o,
      I pity the guy thatt will disvirgin u cos that place will be as thick as overnight dry kpomo

7. Anyone that just insulted this babe is an idiot. Is it because she no be ashawo like you? People are born to be great children who are ready to change the world not people like you, baby mamas and house wife. To he'll joor. It's only nigerians and their very local mentality that want every girl married. Useless baby machines and house wife's. Later they will send chronicle here cause their toto Don slack finish. Even dog Don enter.

8. Kisses to you too. Don't let anyone make you feel guilty for still being a virgin. Mist of them talking still have minutes of regrets at how they list theirs, but they cover it up by talking loudly. Build your character , the right man will come.

3. Space booked hehe

Let me read and come back....

1. Poster 3 hope you're using protection?
      I can't date a man for more than two years o, you really strong to date that kind of man for five years. Abeg leave the cheat

4. @Poster1, we're in the same dilema only that I will be 27 in some months time and I have a very small stature, I need advice too.

1. Go get fucked stop deceiving urself Virginia

2. Keeping ur virginity is a feat I applaud.
      But keeping with d mindset of offering it up to a man who has fucked half of nigeria is not worth it. Keep it..n when u eventually give it away, do not feel bad cos some men ain't worth d price.

3. If its a dilemma why keep it. You should be overjoyed doing it.

1. Poster 3 : borrow brain n tims; take a long walk n never look back! Arrant nonsense-total disrespect and he has been the best thing in ur life!
      Ladies when will you people start knowing ur worth, anyways
      Poster 2: sister just take a bow
      Poster 1: keep holding on, the right man won't pressurise you

6. Poster 1: being a virgin is not a stigma... any man who doesn't respect what u want and feel, he should go and dine with d devil...

Poster 2: tell ur sister to stop deceiving herself waiting for a man to love u when he doesn't even understand what he feels for u. When u fall in love, u don't need to beg for d affection cos ur heart will keep sending d msg across. That man get problem and it has nothing to do with he not bn in love before.

Poster 3: stop deceiving urself plz. What kinda advice do u need? So cos u think men are polygamous in nature, u think u must put up with a cheating boyfriend? For 5 years u have bn fooling around with dis guy and I believe u have unprotected sex. Beta give urself prestige and take a walk outa that jamboree u call a relationship! And for d records, there are guys who r true to themselves, guys who will never cheat on a woman no matter what.

1. I sure like ur advice to dem

2. To all the posters, "give yourselves prestige" in Mercy Johnson's voice from 30 days in Atlanta.

3. You said it all. Hope they will listen

7. Poster 1- being a virgin is not a crime. I have a friend, avirgin, dating this really cute guy n he has been patient with her about kpansh. Now sef na she dey feel guilty. She will be like Z has tried o I don't know if I should just give him. I don't knw if they are together anymore though cos I don't discuss much with her again. There are men like that, so don't give up. If you re really God's daughter, he will send one across to you. If you will give it up, let it not be cos of the pressure, it should come from your heart to avoid regret.

1. Ladies need to stop keeping themselves for MEN! Keep urself 4 urself and for God! Cos no man is worth it and only u and God know how hard it was for u to say no countless times. What does he know? He is only gonna use it to brag as per 'my wife was a virgin" soon enough u'd be like any other lay.abi u think say some of dem no disvirgin some of their gfs b4 u? Why dem no marry her? So my point...get ur head straight, stop saving urself for ur husband...Doesn't guarantee a good marriage / a faithful man. Every woman was a virgin once. If u staying a virgin do it for NO MAN

2. Gbam, well said!!!

8. Poster 3: y should u be insulted? The only thing is that u seem like that's the best u can get n that's y u r still there amisdt the bullshit, darling u r not married to him n so much disrespect already? Hian, 5yrs when he was cheating what we're u doing?i hope u use d most durable of all condoms cos I can't shout.Nyways u know d answer u just want to see if anyone will say talk to him.Walk, Walk, Walk, Walk Shebi from walking u run, Ngwa start running.

Poster 2: Hunay, it's simple dude is not capable of luving noborri. He's stringing ur sis along soon the rship will reach 10yrs n shed realise she actually wasted her time.No woman needs just the beautiful things n she doesn't either.Hes reasons are bleh...

Poster 1: That ur virginity hol' am tight, u r not keeping it for ur future hubby but for urself.Yes being a virgin isn't something these days but u who has kept it till 26 can still have sumfin to say to ur dota, not many can.But I assure u, there r men out there willing to date n even wife u while respecting the fact that u r a virgin.

1. Poster3, ur life dsnt depend on that guy, forget the love u have for him, think of HIV and your self worth, do u want to continue like this? Do u want a man who want cheat on u? Answer those questions dear.. Not all men cheat, pls leave this relationship because he will never respect u nd u will regret it,I have wasted 5 years already nd blocked ur heart to other men ,icnt imagine the misery u would have if u marry him, he will continue to cheat on u because he knows u will forgive him..it's a pity u dnt love yourself, love yourself first before u love a man who dsnt have self control

9. Poster 1
    Different folks, different strokes.
    IIt all depends on you.
    What do you believe in?
    If you wanna keep it, by all means do,
    If you wanna revv the engine and see its perfomance, go ahead!
    Afterall Mileage no de count.

Poster 2
    How was this dude raised?
    Did he lack parental love?
    If no, maybe is just afraid of failing.
    Maybe he is just ssomeone who can't live with himself if he fails hence the draw back while he really yearns to
    From all you've said, dude looks a good guy. Don't leave him.
    Help him
    Don't get upset or nag him,
    Show him love and teach him how to love.
    He will get better with time and before u know, his holding back will changed to making efforts
    All the best.

Poster 3
    Why are you holding unto a situationship?
    Pls jump off fast and make yourself avaliable for a working relationship with good prospects

1. Mileage dey count
      Otherwise why American motor wey we dey buy the higher the speedometer read the cheaper it is
      Wear and tear dey affect even human beings

2. You know what bloglord I no jusy gbadun you. You must sha comment everywhere sha! Seems your a full house wife!

3. Poster 1,i dony understand why are u worried? Its a gud thing ba? Keep it biko.

4. Hey babynayoka,
      I just found your nose!
      It's in my business.
      It's either you have it stuck in between your eyes and let it do its job as an oxygen collector, or you shove it down your arse.
      Like what do I care If you hate or like my comment?
      It's even so sad to note that I think nothing of you other than an insignificant spec of cyber dust
      Don't go and fight for your destiny,
      Be fooling yourself under my comment
      Ewu! Ewu!!

5. Poster 3, I dey vex 4 u wella here..infact I wanted to waka pass and not just utter a word but I no just fit (my body is peppering me seriously) lol.

Five good years u have been in a relationship with som1 u are aware he cheats, i'm sure he throws it in ur face sef cos he knows u are Dumb and would let it go with a simple "I am sorry" yet u open your mouth to say dis Bs about men always cheats cos it's in their Dna and you accept it????? i'm irritated I swear!

To worsen matters his side chicks call to threaten u and abuse you and his mum is taking sides with him and ur dumb self is still in dat relationship??? I guess you are desperate for marriage that explains why you are still taking all this Bs...

Continue decreasing ur self worth iyeeee, don't walk out ooo.....tnk Goodness you ain't my junior sister I would have slapped some sense into your empty brain. Rubbish!!!!

10. Poster 1

Ultimate virgin, i greet you. It is good to still know your type still exists. But dont blame men, we need to test and taste. There are some girls that after you sleep with them, u will not want to see them again. The chemistry could be irritating. There are some girls that the moment you fuck, you will be obsessed with them. So men want to know the kind in which you are. Life could be funny, you could marry your husband at last and he may cheat on you badly, bcos he could get irritated by sleeping with you. And it could be the other way round. It is a gamble. But it will be so sad that after keeping your virginity, you end up marrying a serial cheater, who would cheat on you so much that you will feel defiled anytime he sleeps with you..... and then you will sleep with one small boy outside out of frustration. I have seen this happen a lot. Anyways, whatever God you serve, keep praying. Nothing ever is guaranteed in any sphere of life

Poster 2

You don give bobo pussy and now you are looking for love after submitting the precious. Why didnt you let it grow first. I would have asked you if you are fine, but everybody seems to be fine these days, even the ones without busts and ass.

I feel for you. Look for another and be free

Poster 3

Pussy is too sweet. You dont expect a man with money not to purchase what his money can get. Girls respond to money, so he will get them like flies respond to shit.... yeah, of course there are a few decent rich men... but a few.

That na una own sha. As for me, i cant wait for singles mingles...... i need fresh supplies.

And if i mistakenly meet any married woman, i wont fail to slaughter oh, bcos married women are not supposed to be in it. Make una no blame me oh.

Stella how are you.... Have you eaten?

The ball is in your court

1. Jesus take d wheel

2. Honestly ehn...
      If I say I do not love your advice to poster 1 , then I am telling a big fat lie.
      You said it all mehnn....
      I mean...The bitter truth you aired to poster 1

3. Your comments crack me up

4. Your comments are always disgusting..... Damn..... I can't just deal..... May God help you cos at this moment it's Jesus you need. See your name sef.....o ma she oo!

5. So na girls be the "supplies" now abi??? Mmctsewwww

6. I think I like u bcos u r silly.male whore.

7. Hahahhahaha...dis ur advice set die!!
      And u ended ur epistle by askin Stella if she has eaten???...characters full dis blog ahswear....

Only an unhappy,married woman who has lost her senses wd succumb to u tho...Mr Slaughterer...mma agha gi odikwa sharp???...*runs away*

8. Lolzz stella neva chop

9. This person tho. What a person.

10. You are just making too much noise.
      I know ur type, earthworm dick that can't stay for 2mins.
      You are just boosting your ego on this blog with your comments.
      Dude go get a life, you don't have shishi.

11. Viva chop kiss!

11. Poster 1, please stay strong and keep yourself till the right man comes. I knw it's difficult with the kind of society we are in now, but please don't fall into temptation...like stella said, sex is highly over rated.

Poster2, falling in love comes frm within, it's not something you plan.
    Ask the guy well, I'm sure he has gone through a lot while growing up...just be careful in taking decisions.

Poster3, hmmmm! That isn't good enough,
    That guy is a chronic cheat and I doubt if he will change.
    Will u be able to cope with him after marriage? Cos believe me u, the guy won't change!
    Try talk to him and ask him how he would feel if u were cheating on him.

12. Hmmmmmm............POSTER 3: a bastard womanizer? dat is just the least of the problems...What about HIV? Hep B or another sexually transmitted diseases?. is not just a womanizer, but a chronic one at that and u dnt know what to do? Even married women that their Husband cheat on them want OUT!!!!!!. plssssssss leave him alone. He will only hurt you the more.

13. Poster 1 u lucky @26 u still intact I just wish I'm u bt since mine haff bin given out I'll advice u kip iy 4 dat person kos there re guys who still appreciate people like u..sex is truly overrated
    Pster 3 u need not to be told 5years accepting all his baggage my dear run as fast as ur legs can carry u..yes dey cheat bt ur guys own is badder dan bad

14. Poster1: no man should make you give up your virginity...sometimes the husband we keeping it for mist times dont worth it..

Poster2: if after dating him for long and the falling un love doesnt happen,pls no miracle can make it happen..take a walk

poster3: do you need anyone to tell you to move your bag and baggages out of that relationship?or are you waiting to contract a disease before your eyes open

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

15. Poster 3..take a walk now o na r/ship nor b marriage or get ready to accept wateva is dished out for u in future. @Poster 1, thumbs up

16. Poster 2- One of my brothers and an ex is this type of person your sis is dating. I have a word for it, "emotionless". There are guys like that. Their way of showing love is just bland and never enough. He might really love u deep down but does not know how to show it. But if it's not enough for you and it always hurt you, I think you should walk. You deserve better. Love is not supposed to make you bitter n sad all d time. E hugs hun

17. Poster 1,
    Go and get laid biko....most men of nowadays don't want virgins sef...

Poster 2,
    Your sister no get wahala sef...
    My husband is not romantic...I was complaining like this at the initial stage when we were dating...at a point,I was skeptical about his love for me...
    I will tell him am no longer interested but he will start begging and calling people to beg me....
    He is so generous and caring,and so I decided to ignore his unromantic attitude...look at us today,we are happily married and living in peace...
    Biko,your sister should ignore him...he is human and can't have it all...

Poster 3,
    Stay with him,wait untill he gives you nyama nyama disease before you dump his sorry ass....

1. Poster 1, pls do not get laid. You will just setting youurself up for major confusion. Do not let the devil entice you through vain words. Remember that misery likes company. God bless!

2. Yes z,Queen,you have a point. It gets to a point in life that a woman needs something more than romance.
      Unromantic guys rock.

18. Poster 1, please keep your virginity. Any man that seriously wants to 'wife' you has to respect that decision, forget about the fact that sex before marriage is the rage now. God will give you a man that will appreciate you and adore you for this.

Poster 2, you are in love with him but it seems he is not capable of reciprocating that. Take a walk gal, you deserve to be loved.

Poster 3, a leopard does not change its spot. Don't be blinded by love. Remember STDs, baby mamas and the numerous drama that accompany this kind of people.

19. Poster one: someone very close to me married at 30 a virgin. How I take know, no ask me but na wetin I dey tell u be dis. Few days after d wedding she checked ogas fone and saw he was sexting another babe and some others. Mind u she agreed to marry d ignoramus becos he was d only one that agreed to no sex before wedding.
    She wasnt pissed when she saw d messages becos she kept her virginity for herself and for no future man.
    So dats what am telling u now. Keep it for u and no morafucaka becos guess what honey, them no reach.

Poster two: u confuse me die I am telling u. You are d poster. No friend is besides u. Own up to ur problem joor

Poster 3: walk d hell away from that situationship. How d hell will they call u to threaten and insult you and u are still there? Even if u are an orphan and have no one to back u up then go and enroll in a convent.
    Arrrrgggggggg

20. 1st post my advice for you is what doctors recommend and that is sex once before marriage

2nd post tell sis to waka comot

3rd post e get as e be o

#GODWIN™

21. grabs seat pringles n origin!...some chics wont just learn. am don advising

22. poster 2 i think your sister should stick with the dude... i dont agree with what Stella said(no offence) but based on the fact that he doesnt know what love is, maybe he is too scared to admit it that thats what he feels for you and this doesnt make him a bad person..he does all these things for her and she still thinks he doesnt love her? what more does she want, for him to say it? trust me, action speaks louder than voice.. hmm what but what do i know...

1. Poster 3, not everyone is capable of showing emotions. I'm female and showing my emotions to whoever I'm with sucks big time! I just don't know how to do all that lovey dovey things. As long as you know that he loves you, he cares for you, he's not cheating on you, y'all are exclusive and all that good things, why complain, like smiling kitten stated, you can't have it all.

What if you get one that shows you all the affections in the world but cheats on you like kilode?

At the long run, it boils down to what you want and what you can handle. If you are not happy, then by all means leave.

23. Yes o shout out t all d virgins in d house. Two fingers in d air. #teamnosexbformarriage. Poster numero uno: virginity is pride. U r not d only virgin remaining on earth n der r men who r willing t wait till d wedding nite. Am expectant cos I need one mysef. Pls do not lower ur standards f anyone. Stand ur ground n do wot makes u happy. Even though virginity isn't a key t a happy marriage, u hav t equip ursef all round n hav oda things t bring t d table wen u eventually meet d one f U. For now save ursef d headache of STDs, unwanted pregnancies n soul ties, live life lyk its golden n trust God; He will bless u wt d man of ur dreams. Ciao

1. Slim shady, GOD BLESS YOU!

Poster one, PLEASE KEEP YOURSELF and challenge God to give you you MR PERFECT. Yes I said perfect because "every good and perfect gift comes from God".
      Don't adhere to the comments of most ladies and women on here. They are PAINED! They wish they kept themselves. If they tell you what hell they went through because they threw theirs away... ofcourse they will never admit they regret it. they'll want to make you feel bad, and drag you down to their level.
      Sweetheart, walk with your head up. YOUR man will come. God will bless you for keeping yourself. While on it dear, still watch and pray. Don't fall for every man that agrees to stay without sex, so "their" wishes for you don't come true.
      It's so sad how rotten our society has gone. Every right is now wrong and every wrong, right. Imagine WOMEN asking a virgin to loose her virginity cos it means nothing. Smh.

Poster2, some people are like that. Leave if you can't stay.

Poster3, LIKE SERIOUSLY??? Please look for this book: "Secrets of an Irresistible Woman" and read. Your self esteem is below low.

24. POSTER 1: there's really nothing to be desperate about in pursing a relationship..hold on, when the right person comes u'll know!

POSTER 2: Your man sounds like the male version of me.. that love ish isnt my thing but it dosnt stop me from playing my part & be caring in a rshp.. I do that well but as time goes on, when am convinced I can't keep wasting time tryin to make d feeling of love set up, I break up... I have sent in my chronicle sometime ago, about how caring i am but how my childhood & upbringing made me strong-hearted & indifferent to emotions. I meet good guys who always want me beyond jst rshps but at d mention of marriage i take off!!!! i'm still battling with that. God help me.. sometimes I give myself breaks from rshps.. it's really not d way i want things to be but i cant help it.. I think you should give that guy a break for some time to miss you & to figure out what he actually wants, else he'll marry u out of pity & my dear trust me, u don't wanna be in those shoes. Love cannot be forced!

POSTER 3: FLEE FROM THAT TOXIC RELATIONSHIP!!!!!!

1. Go for a deliverance...
      Spiritual husband at work...I know what am saying..

25. @poster1. ... sex is truely overrated,. Stick to Stella's advice,cross your legs and pretend to be a mermaid, you'd definitely meet someone that would love you as a virgin. Sex is not food.
    @poster2.... the guy cares for her,how else is he supposed to express his love for her. Bear in mind that some men are naturally unromantic. If he says he hasn't been in love before and he doesnt see a possibility of him loving her, she should leave. Are you sure he's not gay?
    @poster3... you're dealing with a serial cheat, dust your slippers and run or turn a blind eye to his womanising.

26. Poster1.....E-hugs, its not easy I must confess.

Poster2........You show him too much affection thats why,give him space

poster3...I staying or leaving is a personal thing, I for one can't stay in a situation like that and mind u, u're not married to him yet and don't think of yourself as the main chick,Its a game of survival of the fittest for u and the other gurls,imagine they even call u to abuse u........My dear shine your eyes and leave that I KNOW HIS MOTHER mentality

1. Poster 1
      Is not easy sha o God will give u a man that wil appreciate u

Poster 2
      Some say i love u n dnt mean it wt else do u want dis guy 2 do? Say i love u evry minit? Sime women are looking 4 wat u have o

# luvsabeautifultin#

27. Poster 3- Am not sure you are well. Your BF not your husband. And you are this heartbroken already. Take a RUN. Are you for real??? Don't u know you might even contract std. How can you stay in a relationship n u re treated like a fool. Sweetheart, when you marry him it will get worse. Leave that relationship, he does not respect you at all. You deserve better. Dust yourself up. Get something doing. Get busy. Try and forget him no matter how hard it is. I know a girl that condoned all this and the guy ended up marrying someone else. Be wise, don't fall a victim.

28. Poster 3.. Please can you show me the scientific experiments from which you got your assumption that cheating is in a man's DNA?
    Please that is a big lie.. Men who cheat do it because they want to.. and the ones that are unrepentant cheats like your man are sick in the head.. He will never change rather her will get worse and more brazen after marriage ie if you
    are stupid enough to marry him.. Please borrow Ben Johnson's shoes and leave him now before he infects you with HIV or Herpes.. At least you are not married yet you have no reason to be enduring rubbish biko..

29. Poster1: "I know alot of SDK BVs are experriencing such" hahahahahah....... My dear speak for urself oh, you have cobwebs down thr dsnt mean alot of ladies @ 26 are in same shoes..... The value of virginity depreciates evry 5yrs, with social media corrupting the minds of our teens, enabling porn n kinky videos to be accessed by all easily, just a click away and its in ur pocket... With a fragile mind at 15yrs being xposed to such & overworking ur innocent hormones that shld be asleep or in coma till 20-21yrs, it'd take serious discipline to fight off that curiosity & tempatations coming frm all over, if u fiind urself at 26 stl a virgin, u need to be applauded, not the kind of virgins that let ppl thru the backdoor oh.

30. Poster 1: hmmm to loose ur virginity should be by choice . When u fall in love , u can choose what to do with it ....remeber now don't go having high expectations because ur a virgin . If u open ur eyes and marry a bastard man ..ur virginity wouldn't mean shit compared to to the pain u will go through in that marriage , in fact u would wish u lost it to someone better .
    So take ur time choose wisely ..u can be intimate without having sex...

Poster 2: I was in a 4year relationship and never fell in love . I had felt it in my previous relationship so I knew something was off . The dude in question worshipped the ground I walked on . But I just couldn't continue ...I couldn't be with him out of pity . And those that will say say he would grow to love you , what if he doesn't? Maybe he's not ur destiny .maybe he's not yours and that's why it isn't flowing naturally . sometimes falling in love is aided by jealousy and not being readily available(so go out more ..hang out with the opposite sex and have fun ,detach from him a little ) ..have u read the laws of power ? Pls go read it . Maybe he can't fall in love because ur all over him .

Poster 3: leave him . U deserve better . If he can't change in 5 years he means he doesn't value you . And also not afraid of loosing u. Which translates to the fact that he's not in love with you . Why do u keep on with his man ?

1. Lola, (no homo) but why do I love you? Your comment is so mature!

2. Great comment!

31. Lmao @ E-yimu. Stella nwunye Kork. Ur sense of humour is out of ds world. Anyways, Poster numero deux: u dint tell us how old ur sis n d guy in question is. Has d guy bn in relationships bfor or is ur sis his 1st? If ur dey both hav time on dia hands age wise, she kud probably hang in there, b patient n try harder t turn d park on...

Who knows!

Just mayb!

32. Stella after you go say your red ink finish ,is alright ,i will relax with my beans and ijebu garri and read comments .

33. Ladies and relationships.

Lemme read comments

1. Ladies and relationships SMH
      Meanwhile guys una no dey get issues?

34. Stella should be a rship expert
    P1, DO NOT YIELD! I wrote in capital letters so that you can understand how serious it is. Pls, leave any man that insists on sleeping with you before marriage. This is your own time of trial and all you need is patience and prayer. The right man MUST definitely come. Though some men tend not to believe virgins these days; they always feel that a matured lady can't be a true primary virgin bc many girls tell lies about being virgins all in a bid to land husbands, but pls let them go. What is yours will never pass you by if you're truly pure, and I mean pure in all angles, not having an intact hymen and giving BJs. Worship God in truth and in spirit and watch him surprise you

P2, the guy does not love your sister only because she's not what he desires and I feel she's suffocating him emotionally and forcing herself on him. Every man knows what he wants. The moment he meets what his conscious and subconscious desires, he wil fall madly in love. Your sister should let him go. Her own man wil locate her

P3, pls work on your self esteem. When you do, you'll realize that you deserve nothing but the best. Take care

1. Poster 1 You need a man dat can trust/believe you when you tell him you are a V.
      Noble man appreciating your control receive in JESUS MIGHTY NAME, AMEN

35. @poster 3::: Two can play biko....he's cheating and rubbish it to ur face because he knows u are a mugu and cant go anywhere....show him that two can play abeg!!!

@sister virgin.....just keep ur virginity not because of one oloriburuku man oo, but because of God!

36. Poster 1: Dunt ever allow a guy to perch on you cos dey will do and go, just be patient your own man will come and wait till wedding night be checking and be with you for life. Guys don't worth it.
    Poster2: Advise your sis not to wait for Love miracle oooo, the ball is in her court.
    Poster 3: 5years relationship u guys are not married nd u are already receiving calls from ur boo's gf insulting u. Babe abeg wat do u think will happen after u guys are married?, he will continue with d nonsense. Is better you think twice before he put u at home. Peace

37. Poster 1: Congrats for being a virgin. Please keep it. God is not asleep, He will bring someone that will love you and wait till after the wedding. Dont let anyone tell you to do it not even your friends because if you tell them, they will be jealous and will want to push you to do it. KEEP YOURSELF HOLY AND THE BED UNDEFILED.

Poster 2: your boo is just like one of my pastor in my former church. I never hear when the man tell his wife i love you. But he has been doing a lot for her. Tell your sister to keep up with him and continue showing him affection, one day he will learn to show her the affection she wanted. May be i go say the man na BUSH MAN.

Poster 3: Na by force i go stay in relationship because i no want people to laugh at me. your MUMU don do. Until you carry hiv and tuberculosis before you go vamoose from that yeye guy side. IN SHORT stay there. NO TAKE MY ADVICE OOO

38. Virginity does not guarantee a good union
    Non-virginity does not otherwise.
    If you like any of the guys n you feel you can live with his perfect imperfections and he wants to taste,ngwanu taste. You will like it

2. Going back up to read your chronicle

1. Thank u jare. If u want to remain a virgin, pls find a virgin and date (good luck with that). You don't expect someone that has had sex before and didn't plan to go celibate to do that cos of u. Or will u be willing to let him go have sex outside while dating u???

2. Poster 1 bad advice. If you want to keep your virginity keep it. Let no man or woman tell you otherwise.

39. @1, i hope when u eventually marry tomorrow u will not send another chronicle telling us dat ur hubby is a one minute man, or dat his dick is too tiny, or dat he has a horse dick, dat u marry as a virgin does not guarantee a happy marriage u hear.
    @2, if u no u can spend d rest of ur life in a miserable and a loveless marriage go ahead and marry him na u sabi, love alone does not systain marriage u hear.
    @3, u did not tell us how many infections u ve treated, y do women mistake foolishness for love, how can u dedicate ur life loving a man who does not respect u, are u so ugly dat u are afraid dat if u luve him no ither man will date u, its girls like u who make men treat women with disrespect. Nonsence.

1. It is obvious you are not a virgin, which I believe was your choice, so pls let her Stick to her own choice. Cheers!

40. Poster One.. Please where did you see the scientific experiments from which you got your conclusion that cheating is in a man's DNA..
    That is a big lie and a fallacy that our mothers used to stay in their homes with cheating spouses.. A man cheats because he wants to not because he can't control it and the unrepentant ones like your guy are simply sick in the head.. My dear just borrow Ben Johnson's shoes and run away now because he will get worse and more brazen after marriage that is if you are foolish enough to marry him.. Have you even considered the risk of being infected with Herpes or HIV? You are not married yet so you don't have to be enduring any rubbish from any man.. Please leave that nonsense man am sure you will meet someone better and more deserving of you.. Be strong..

41. P1: Receive this E-hug from me to you.
    My dear you are doing the right thing. Truth is your own man will wait for you and do right by you. Don't give in. You've kept yourself too long to just give in to someone that might not marry you.
    Hold on dear, your man will come and he'll be a perfect gentleman, He'll also be blessed with good bedmatics *wink* and your marriage will blessed IJN.

P3:you've dated him for 5years, he has been cheating on you and you are still sticking your self in there?! You need a self and relationship evaluation.

Besides this mentality that all men have a cheating DNA is a fallacy! there are still a few good men out there. I repeat, there are still good men out there that don't cheat. These are the real God fearing men.

Don't you think you deserve better?I think you should leave that relationship jor.

42. Poster 3 biko you are stupid!
    Cant deal mehn

43. Poster one: keep it cos of the fear of God and not for no Randy bastard....
    Poster two: some very unfortunate ones never get to fall inlove even for a second in their life time.... except you'd wanna be in a relationship where the love is unrequited.
    Poster three: you're messed up,your perception about men and cheating is even more so! That you met a dog of a man doesn't mean all men got it in their DNA. Team snoop team snoop but here you're sending us chronicles...GTFOH!!!!

44. N1, God bless you for keeping your virginity.
    Don't ever, ever, ever give it up out of pressure
    My cousin got married at 30...AS A VIRGIN!!!
    So honey, keep it.

N2, really, I can relate with your bf on some level.
    But it hurts, knowing that your feelings cannot be returned.
    If you can't bear it, please walk.

N3, cheat on that moraphucking b!tch nigga, and take a walk!
    Don't put your feelings into the cheating, and ensure you cheat with someone who is far better than your bf....in a lotta aspects.
    Goodluck!

45. POSTER 1:I agree with Stella
    POSTER 2: Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... your guy have so many unresolved issues. This is a dicey one. if u stay, will he ever love you?. Time may not be on your side.

46. Poster 3,im soo lmao here, asin r u okay in ur brains or wat, chronic womanizer n u r still dier. You see the reason i never support married ladies dat come after single girls dier husbands flirt wit? u r seeing d signs n wen u get married, u expect him to change abi, ya just as stupid as ur story.

47. Poster3: if he's a known he-goat, & u keep complaining & forgiving him, yet u remain there, do u want us to insult u out of that r/shp?? Or u think marriage will change him? Some guys cheat with respect, but not in ur case.. If the r/shp makes u cry like ure cutting onions u STOP.

48. Choi! Stella &her bad mouth! @ur advice in respect of poster 3. U r mouthed.
    Poster 3 I'm sure ur instinct & common sense have advised u on wht to do but u just came here for validation. Pls do wht is right. Take a walk Frm that toxic relatnship & save ur remaining self worth, self value & self respct..

@poster 2; urs is complicated. Dnt evn knw wht to advice. Do a background check on his childhood tho then follow ur instict.

@poster 1; are u keeping ur virginity bcos you wnt ur future spouse to appreciate it or u keeping it to obey God's commandmnt? Whtever the answer is, the lord is ur strength.

49. Choi! Stella &her bad mouth! @ur advice in respect of poster 3. U r mouthed.
    Poster 3 I'm sure ur instinct & common sense have advised u on wht to do but u just came here for validation. Pls do wht is right. Take a walk Frm that toxic relatnship & save ur remaining self worth, self value & self respct..

@poster 2; urs is complicated. Dnt evn knw wht to advice. Do a background check on his childhood tho then follow ur instict.

@poster 1; are u keeping ur virginity bcos you wnt ur future spouse to appreciate it or u keeping it to obey God's commandmnt? Whtever the answer is, the lord is ur strength.

50. @ Poster 1, E-Hugs dear it is well when you meet "the One" everything would be perfect. All these people are just mere distractions..

@poster 2 why do I have this feeling that the guy is already in love with your friend and doesn't even know? Hmmm just tell your friend to give him a large space and let's see what happens, some men don't know they're in Love till they loose it. Till u Make him miss you. E-hugs!

@poster 3 ummmm a chronic womanizer... My only question is can you tolerate it when you get married?
    If no then opt out if yes then Goodluck and don't complain.
    One E-Hug for you

MEMO TO STERRA
    Please considering the fact that its always difficult to post a comment via our respective mobile browser I think its high time you made an SDK app so the comment box will be easily accessible. Me I don't miss your blog posts but I hardly comment because of this and I'm sure there are lots of other readers like me but if there's already an app please send us the link.
    Thanks
    *side eyes*

1. Poster2,let ur friend give d guy space for like a month or more nd dnt call him, so u c how he would react,then u would know if he loves her but can't show it or dsnt love her at all

2. If u use a blackberry phone,search for Stella dimoko korkus blog on app world...download and install...

51. Poster 1:if u hv held on this long, pls hold on longer. You will find who will value you. Try n change those u associate with.
    P2: odikwa very badt market...
    P3: u will get what u strive for. Good luck.

52. Poster one
    Dont worry your own man that will appreciate u will come.i know how it feels. Sex is now like a normal thing that men dont value women with virginity any more.

poster three
    Pls walk away from that relationship. He obviously dont respect u . Thats why he cheats on u. I know how u feel darling after five years and I know much u love him. But u just have to walk away darling.
    NOTE
    Cheating in men is not a normal tin .dont ever say that again. Bcos if u meet the bone of your bone he will never cheat on you.

53. Poster one
    Dont worry your own man that will appreciate u will come.i know how it feels. Sex is now like a normal thing that men dont value women with virginity any more.

poster three
    Pls walk away from that relationship. He obviously dont respect u . Thats why he cheats on u. I know how u feel darling after five years and I know much u love him. But u just have to walk away darling.
    NOTE
    Cheating in men is not a normal tin .dont ever say that again. Bcos if u meet the bone of your bone he will never cheat on you.

54. The only person I have advice for is POSTER 3,You are not yet married to this guy den he's doing per second per second cheating. He almost rubbing it in ur face sef. I don't think dis guy will be a good husband for you. My advice bcos I know its hard to leave a 5yrs r'lshp like dat. I advice you date oda ppl,see what is out dere, se he knows ow to cheat, u too date oda ppl. im not necessarily sayn sleep with them o. Give d guy space,You mite even meet smone else that will value you. But this guy is not a husband at allllll. He may change after marriage but I don't see it happening. Many cant leave dat life style.

55. Poster 1; If you have lived up to age 26 without breaking your hymen then i think you can still wait till you meet the right man who will tae as you are. My dear the lord is your strenght. Jut as Stella rightly said, sex is over rated. Poster 2; The heart doesn't choose who to love. The guy likes you but he doesn't loves you. So its either you stay with him till he falls in love with you or you find your way. Stop hurting yourself since all the goodies he gets you doest make you happy. So give him some space(leave him) who knows he may now really fall in love with you if you are no longer with him. Think about it. Poster 3; You are soo stupid andfoolish. Y our man keeps cheating on you and you keep forgivibg him abd he keeps cheating... his side chicks insults you and even send you insultive texts and you still dey date the man in question? You stupid oh! since you want insult you'll get it. Is it when you contract HIV or any dangerous STD before you'll end the relationship? Are you soo ugly that if you leave that man you wont find another person to date? I dont understand why you brought yourself sooo low that you're been treated this way and you are still there. Please try and add value to yourself by leaving the relationship. Its not worth it.

56. Jesus take d wheel

57. @poster1 : the right man hasn't come!
    Hold on 4 the man dat will sweep u off your feet.
    @poster2 : if you sister can't stand it,she should take a walk.

@poster3 : you don't need advice, ur sense of reasoning is on permanent retreat.
    You know he isn't going to change, so what are you still doing in dat situationship?
    You wasted 5yrs n still he didn't change n u are now seeking 4 an advise.
    All dis chronicle of cheating horseband never do u???
    Move on woman!!
    HE ISN'T GOING TO CHANGE!
    He is addicted to totorial ..........

58. Let me start from the last narrator,point of correction,it's not in all guys character to cheat,men are not generally cheats,though some are born cheats,just as some ladies cheat on their men too.My advice to u is that u need to ask urself,the kind of man u want to end up with,if u want a womaniser as a husband, then continue with him,the Lord is ur strength, but if u want a sincere and self discipline man as ur husband then u need to delete him in ur life.Every lady shud have their own different standard and taste of the kind of man they want in life.
    Narrator 2,U don't love someone out of pity or sentiment oooo.Gone were those days when love was blind.I don't know what u need a man that doesn't feel the same way u feel about him.
    Narrator 1,and every other ladies out there,if u won't allow a man to treat u like like a wife when he has not married u,then don't ask for rights that are obligatory to wives from men.Life is tit for that.if u want to close ur legs like mermaids, I think the man too should reserve his pocket and efforts till u become his lawful wife

1. i agree with you on some levels. ladies, to an extent please do not demand for the priviledges of a wife when you are just a girlfriend(which i just discovered means next to nothing to a man) but then the proof of love is in giving.
      if broda says he loves me and cannot leave without me i expect him to willing take up some responsibilities in my life, am not saying pay my rent or feed me but guy you got to be adding some value but monetary,knowledge based or otherwise.

my 2cents opinion

59. virgin poster, don't give in... yours shall find you. be patient!
    cross road poster, you both need a break.... you can't force things to be especially matters of the heart.... its hard I know but you will live! be strong dear....
    cheating bf poster. ..It amazes me when women say it's in the men's dna to cheat... I still can't wrap my head around that statement and I don't wish to too... It seems you've already made up your mind to stay so please continue ooo.... For me, myself and I. .. cheating on me is a deal breaker ooo.... If I can stay put with you and be faithful ... The man should too... I refuse to make excuses for a man o.. sexual temptation affects both gender most especially the females. ...
    anya saa ooo....

1. I also dnt believe that cheating is in a man's dna,poster 3 has lost her self esteem,sincerely.

60. you all should take a walk. But Poster one, really? do yu masturbate? because I don't get why u don't want to fuck. me am a feminist, am gonna fuck all d dicks available. E dey sweet oh. In my Christian voice sha, i'll say ''be holy cos God is holy''

61. 1) dont mind those fakes hanging around, you will hate yourself if after everything you dish it to someone who just aint real. Lots of them think you dont mean it and you are just using it as an evasive strategy and if they plead well you will relent. The right guy will know you are complete without testing and take your word for it.

2) run for your life because that guy will someday meet someone and that first initial attraction happens which he may term as love which will spin his head and he will drop you in the heat of everything, even if she is playing him he wont see it because he will so wrapped up in what is going on around him and he wont believe whatever anyone tells him plus you will only look like an obstruction in his path. You deserve better.

3) You seem to have settled in already, side chicks call u and you are still there asking for advice oya naaaa you have defined your entire life because even if he marries you he will not change and he will know you are too stuck on him to have the balls to leave and he will rub in your face. He knows you know he cheats and you are still tagging along so anything goes my dear. Leave or keep it up for life.

62. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Poster3--you know the answer to your hrt ache but i guess ure scared of walking away from that situationship of urs,if your le boo trully loves you,he wud stay commited to you,please save urself some dignity and take a walk,if you end up with this le boo of urs,u'd become hypertensive..

Poster2---tell your sister to remain patience,her boo may be an unxpressive person but he sure loves her....its gonna end in praise with them..

Poster1---your knight in shinning armour is right at the corner,don't get discouraged yet,#hugs#
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

63. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Poster3--you know the answer to your hrt ache but i guess ure scared of walking away from that situationship of urs,if your le boo trully loves you,he wud stay commited to you,please save urself some dignity and take a walk,if you end up with this le boo of urs,u'd become hypertensive..

Poster2---tell your sister to remain patience,her boo may be an unxpressive person but he sure loves her....its gonna end in praise with them..

Poster1---your knight in shinning armour is right at the corner,don't get discouraged yet,#hugs#
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

64. 1st story- i agree with stella girl keep your legs close. you would find someone that would appreciate you and know your worth.(dont feel pressured, sex is a beautiful thing with the right person).
    2nd story: love sometimes takes time while sometimes times it is instant. My advice is weigh the pros and cons of you being in a relationship with him. Because from what i understand, he seem like he does care about you.after all you know what is best for you.
    3rd story: babes i feel your pain oo..cheating is a deal breaker for some people. mayb if you try to talk to someone else as you said he can feel what you feel. Honestly, if you cant control that before you get married girl it would take divine miracle for him to stop after marriage....(cuz he knows you would forgive him anyways)

65. Just negodu! *bbm eyelashes* A bastard womanizer is d best thing that has happened t u. Inukwa! *pauses n sips kunu*

Lemme go back t continue reading so I can comment. Ehen frm ur story

1. U hav been dating him f 5years in all those 5years he's cheated on u orubebeciiously. I can't bgin t imagine d STDs u hav had t contend with.

2 U said u r really confused yet u also say u r tired of forgiving n fighting wt him. Do u mortgage ur tohtoh wt his Dick? Mschew

3. U asked if u shud walk out of d r\ship? even my lil cousin of 7yrs can ansa d@.

4. Side chics call t threaten u n even send u abusive messages, interesting! N u still stomach all d@.

Wow clap f ur sef u want t cheat too so d "bastard womanizer" can feel d pain!
    Pain of wot if I may ask? Hahhaha u wish! Nollywood dreamer!

Wake up girl!

Come close!

*draws ur ear so hard*

With ppl lyk u, chronicles of blog visitor's narratives wud Neva end.

The h\writing is clearly on d wall why shud his mother b singing patience into ur eyes wen u can hav goodluck wt anoda man. Oyaaaa wt ur Usain bolt shoes, kip running n Neva look back.

Always remember d@ u dnt nid t presence of a man in ur life t validate ur existence. I pray u receive sense In Jesus name. May our advices yield positive fruit in ur life. Amen

66. The chronicles have arrived today..

Poster 1- Please for the love of God, don't give in. Those men don't love you. If you do, all you have endured goes down the drain and you only knows how you will feel. If you try with the first and he feels you are not compatible and the second feels you are not worth it and the third and the list goes on. I envy girls like you who try to keep clean in this morally decayed world we live in. I always wished I didn't lose mine when I did. Ask yourself, If sex isn't overrated, why are people desperately trying to be celibate? This is the time you should be srong, you might have heard this a lot but it works or let me say it always works for me. Tell God what you want. Talk to him. Bare your mind and ask for exactly the kind of husband you desire, then keep living your life. You will be surprised at how it will happen.

E-hugs.

Poster 2- I don't know what to say to your sis but I think that guy has some deep-rooted issues that has him hiding in a very dark place. I hope he isn't gay though. I really hope. Let your sister ask him some questions like past relationships if any? does he have friends? Was he hurt growing up even within the family? Has he sought help in anyway? and so on.. If he wants to get married and build a strong loving family, he needs all the help he can get. They love eachother and as such, let her try to stop being too emotional and get to close to him as a friend and let him know he can trust her and his secrets will be safe if any. If she finds anything out or not, she has to decide what she wants cos marriage in addition to money requires companionship. I wish her all the best.

Poster 3- I am so tempted to insult you. How can you tolerate all this for 5years? How can you say it is in a man's DNA to cheat? What has happened to your self esteem? Haba na! The amazing part is that you expect him to change. How will he? When you have consistently tolerated this nonsense for 5years and you still dream of being his wife since he is the best thing that ever happened to you.. Haa!!! It will only get worse after marriage, Every bad habit get worse once you say "I DO". I weep for you cos you have chosen this life when you can have better than you imagined, i imagine you were my sis, friend, cousin or something. His numerous hoes call you, threaten you, you forgive and his mum tells you to be patient. Mba, a man that respects, even if he has a fling or two will give his life to make sure you never find out not to talk of allowing them have your contact and doing all sorts. I am sure you have sex with this said dude.. Ewwww.. community penis *pukes*

Please leave that man, drop that mentality, better yourself, pick up your self esteem and you will find a man that respects you biko.

67. Poster 1, not everyone will want to marry a virgin but u will do right by God to kip it intact. Ur man will come soon.
    Poster 2, I was I dat same situation then I cheated and he cried like a baby and dat bcam d end of a swt relationship cos he ended up cheating too all bcos he found it difficult to express emotions but he truly loved me. Besides he took u home. Pls find a reasonable reason to cry. Ask urself if is better he shows all d emotions but still disrespects u and all. Mind u not every I love u is deep. Just fight to kip ur man cos he loves u but scared to say it.
    Commenter.....z

68. Poster 1....Hold on..your own lee boo is coming...

Poster 2...Pls just try and give the guy a benefit of doubt, show him excess love am sure he will come around...I REALLY FEEL YOUR PAIN.

Poster 3...Please leave a cheating man oooo....Love no reach dat one...what if he gives an std...

69. Poster 1: Plz do not give up ur virginity! You will regret it Cuz Any guy that asks for sex from you just wants it and not you.
    Don't worry u will meet the guy that is meant for you, just have faith.

Poster 2: a man that wasn't in love with u at first sight till now, will never love u....

Poster3: what do you want, you can see all the signs now and you r still in that relationship??? God Will help you.

70. Poster 1. Don't tell everybody you meet you are a Virgin. Try mature guys and above all pray for your God ordained partner. I was a secondary Virgin when I met my husband. Told him he'd have to wait till wedding night and he agreed. We courted for a year and he waited patiently. Please don't loose your virginity to keep a man cos the man might eventually leave.
    Poster 3. He might never change even after marriage. If you can cope fine, if not move on.

71. poster 1 pls kind yourself not for any but that's God's standard among others, personally it gives you self fulfillment.you may not even marry a man that's crazy about virginity stuff
    poster 2 stop that mentality not all men will cheat
    poster 3; take a walk now that you can, how many side chicks battle are you ready to fight all your life

72. Poster1.....sex is over rated!!! You will find dat guys who will want to wait till you ready at least toolz found dat in Capt demuren.

Poster 2. .....Wat does he mean by he's never bin in love??deep down I knw your sis knws the next move we as women always do.

Poster3......hmmmm dat relationship is bad for you, such relationship takes your self esteem away!!! I was once in such relationship a few months back!! But omo mehn the guy in his late 30 wasn't ready to settle down and he had loads of gals it wasn't easy but thank God I took a walk!! My dear he's never going to change if you marry him be ready to face the same old shit.......so use your brain!!!

73. I am a learner, Make I just siddon read comment but for poster one, do not listen to anyone saying you should taste it when u are not ready to. I hope you find that man you will find joy in giving it to and worthy of breaking that hymen soon.

74. Some girls sha, he is cheating on u abi? You are coming to ask for advise abi?
    U better go and test for hiv. Take off ur shoes and pick race from that relationship. God knows how many diseases he has given u sef, u shouldn't settle for less girl....u deserve better.

---Pesticide

75. You're actually a smart guy oh, and u make sense in ur comments, but ure still a goat.... That makes u a smart goat.

76. Poster one. Whatever you do with your life is simply your problem. If u are a virgin or not noone asked. U v kept it dis long,so if u wana continue its your headache. Poster two. You are crying for nothing! It's either u r in love or not! If he's not feeling the thing then you guys should go your separate ways. Poster three. You sound stupid. You self esteem is so low that you even put yourself down as a footstool for us bv's to insult you cos of one Yeye boy! From your narrative,it shows you are still willing to try. Ngwa continue till u see babes jump down from bike to bath you with acid.

77. There is something that no one is saying to poster 1. What if tomorrow that man suddenly falls in love with someone else, your sister is a goner.... You would have waited for nothing..... Shine your eyes

78. @ quicksilver this a response to d comment you drpd after my comment yest in the chronicles.

Let me be bitter nd full of bile and pile join. I know ur type. You are a bloody hypocrite. If your stupiid self knows all wat she did u bin and idiot wld v done worse and be reporting her to evil people.
    This is not story of my life so I cant say everytin. I just cut it short. Some idiots v to be taught a lesson.
    Ds girls mother intrudes her daughter inlaws marriage like kilode!! I have a frend who is her colleague. The girl loooks for shifts on public holidays so her MIL would be out of her face.
    Shld we v bin shinning teeth with her then her wings wld v grown!
    If we were wicked pple do u think in ur foolish head dt she wld be wanting to be close to us? Do you think she is d only daughter in law we have? Or do you think we rnt wives smwhere managing our relations with our MIL?
    My mother had a Witch for MIL even my father said it with his mouth. Every1 calls my mum (OMO AGBA) till date. My Mum was d only wife that stayed. MY grandma frustrated them. I v 68 yrs old uncle who never married and has no children. Bcos my grandma was Smtin to deal with!!!!! She was Terror!!!!

There r plenty things I dnt want frm my MIL but she thinks am d best cos of the way am diplomatic with her and do yes minister for her jusst to have peace!
    She isnt a bad person at alllll but even our own mothers get on our nerves too talkless of who isnt blood.
    I dnt allow both SIL in my haus at every jumping opp but the other 1 who I know is probably not better but smart drps her kids smtimes when my mum or her mum rnt free.
    Pls respect ur silly self and read btw d lines.. I was just trying to show d poster another angle to life, just mayb the MIL doesnt send her sef.
    Do u thiink if my fOolish SIL dint realise she had bin wrong she wld b trying to get close by force?
    If she were bin unjustly treated she wld be running helter skelter to look for what is not lost.
    Receive sense ooo. Receive sense. You dont v to comment on everytin u see. Rather pick wat is gud for u nd jettison wat isnt nd move on.

1. Lol @ "Receive sense ooo"

2. Haba anon, u brought this here again. That means u must hv copied it or had it saved somewhere. Una get time oh. Pls let it go biko. Me sha i luv ur family *shines teeth*

79. Poster 1,ngwa kip ur virginity.
    Poster 2,I hv never found mysef in this position,so I dnt know,stop crying na,haba!
    Poster 3,u hv lost ur self esteem obviously,what foolish love is that? Even his babes call u to insult u? I think u shld leave that relationship. Give ursef some respect.

80. P1...Virgins are marrying every saturday. Be patient
    P2...Your sisters man is not in love with her. Theirs is a relationship of convenience and he is enjoying it. Spending on a woman means nothing.
    P3...Nollywood is what you use to live your life? Don't worry HIV/AIDS in Nollywood goes away but in real life, it does not. Don't use your sense be acting like a desperate child. It is in your DNA to cheat, kill and steal. I wonder if you go around doing these things.

81. Poster 1; hold unto ur virginity and don't let anyone tell u otherwise, my sis is 39 n still a Virginia and she just met a man that adores her like a queen. A man that will luv u will stay whether you sleep with him or not.
    Poster 3; value ur self more n pls take a walk. He will cheat even in marriage n he will not be repentant about it.

82. 1. Stella gave you a good advice but the reality is only 10% of men will agree to no sex before marriage, in fact in the mens world its a taboo.
    That you are a virgin dosent mean you will make a good wife, infact men want sexually experienced women who will give them different styles.
    My sister go out and get ur Congo shined jare or wait at ur own risk

2. No be small thing oooo

3. What do you want agaiagain, the result is clear, do you need angel Gabriel to come and tell you to cut that situatioinship off?
    How did you even manage to stay with him for 5yrs sef,abeg dey compose how u go take breakup now now

83. @Poster 1, thumbs up to you for still being a virgin @ your age.. All of a sudden there all lots of virgins on this blog... or is it just me noticing it from the comments? Anyway, to the 'primary virgins', keeep it up till your wedding night... Always remember sex is overated .
    Lemme read comments while enjoying my chocolate biscuit...

84. Poster1
    Am 55 years old lady and proudly a virgin, cant tell you to keep it or loose it u hear .da ball is in your court but be wise dont put yourself under preasure ,if you see any man your love and wan marry you they get engage and give it out ,if da tin dey scratch you cos i know its not easy conji go dey catch u sometimes put (aboniki) na so me too dey do anyhow God bless us all.

P2 If the guy never wants you to leave dont miss him guess he is ur husband simply ignore is weakness he will catch up with u l8r ,but wait o why women are too demanding?dont forget human cant have it all do you? so make smile up and train ur boi stop being a dull baby abeg seh na man wey go dey beat na im ur want?telling someone every minute no mean u love em or em love you ,so stop forcing love lets it floowww babe.

P3 Clap for yourself !!!!!! paa parr parrrrrrr Milooooooooo
    5years in relationship this new millenium and u never no ur direction still???a no envy u at all
    Thanks you
    HIS ROYAL HIGHNESS.

85. Poster1
    Am 55 years old lady and proudly a virgin, cant tell you to keep it or loose it u hear .da ball is in your court but be wise dont put yourself under preasure ,if you see any man your love and wan marry you they get engage and give it out ,if da tin dey scratch you cos i know its not easy conji go dey catch u sometimes put (aboniki) na so me too dey do anyhow God bless us all.

P2 If the guy never wants you to leave dont miss him guess he is ur husband simply ignore is weakness he will catch up with u l8r ,but wait o why women are too demanding?dont forget human cant have it all do you? so make smile up and train ur boi stop being a dull baby abeg seh na man wey go dey beat na im ur want?telling someone every minute no mean u love em or em love you ,so stop forcing love lets it floowww babe.

P3 Clap for yourself !!!!!! paa parr parrrrrrr Milooooooooo
    5years in relationship this new millenium and u never no ur direction still how many year u wan take date sef???cos as u talk u no be small pikin a no envy u at all seems u are a dating cowbell.......
    Thanks you
    MY Majesty.

1. 55 years and a virgin??...
      Chineke Nna!!!...what are you keeping it for??...eji virgin esi ofe??...
      Kai,why are you suffering your self like this??...
      Am sure the place don rust finish...biko go and fuck and see how fresh you will look...

2. Lol
      Let me take it that you made an error.
      You meant to type "35" instead of "55", abi?

3. Lwkmd @eji virgin esi ofe. Mehn at 55, NNE are you a reverend sister??? If not, maka why?

86. Poster 3...Your man will soon find his wife and then your eyes will open.
    Poster 2...Your sister's man has not met his own.
    Poster 1...Your man will come, be patient.

87. Poster 1: You should never allow anyone make you feel you're not worthy! It might seem like the whole world is on a different track from you.But you've got to hang in there. Your man will certainly turn up.
    Poster 2: Every man falls in love in one way or the other..even though they might not realise it...If you're putting so much effort into a relationship and there's no reciprocal. it hurts,then it's time to walk away.
    Poster 3: No need to say much. You do not need to waste any time at all...abeg waka leave am. There're tons of men waiting to treat you like a queen.

88. Poster 1. Stick to your guards, dont allow any man to use marriage to deceive you. The man that will love you unconditionally will come.
    Poster 2. Your case is quite complicated, may God fix it.
    Poster 3. You re dating this guy and he is such a cheat, i wonder what will happen when you guys are married and to think that you re there protecting him with the mentality that all men cheats.
    Get real girlfriend, not all men cheats. There re still some good guys out there.
    If you value your life, leave that situationship now and move on with your life where there is still time.
    Incases like this you never can tell who the main chick is. Dont be too sure

89. Poster 1. Do not let any man pressurise you into giving up your virginity. Many of them will clean mouth and run away after tasting. Only give in when you are ready not because you want to keep a man.

Poster 2. Are you patient? Do you still have time on your side? It can only end in two ways. He might fall in love with you eventually or maybe not... it's up to you. Pray.

Poster 3, bastard womaniser you say? Think about having these infections: HIV, chlamydia, gonorrhea, herpes, genital warts...are you still thinking? Come on leave you shoes and run. And do not decieve yourself that you are the main chic. It will shock you that you are not the only one his mum knows as his girlfriend. Run my dear.

90. N2: The guy is with ur sister bcos of sympathy, God forbid she marries him and he meets sm1 he loves. She shud give him space
    2 things cud happen he may realise he loves her, or he may walk.
    But she needs to find herself and Love him enuf to let him find his

N3: Hmmmm..... PLEASE LEAVE THAT SITUATIONSHIP RIGHT NOW not bcos of HIM but bcos of you
    WHO ARE YOU?
    WHAT DO YOU LIKE? WHAT DRIVES YOU? you hv lost urself from being complacent for too damn long.
    Your ONLY problem is dat he cheats. :) really? I hope dat problem doesn't turn into sm1 pouring acid on u as its d raining thing or him giving u HIV
    Be wise, Love isnt meant to hurt my 2 cents.

91. Poster 1. Keep yourselve don't be decieved. It is sweeter when you are married. If you give it to any guy now before you are married your mind will never be at peace you hear
    Poster 2. The number of years you invest in. Relationship that is not working does not really count. It is better you leave the relationship now because like they say a broken relationship is better than a broken marraige
    Poster 3. You need to run from that relationship. If he really loves you he will not cheat even if he cheats he will not rub it on your face. Help yourself before it is too late. There are other things to run from like STDs.

92. @Poster 3: I feel your pain. Many have said so much but I want to correct one wrong impression - NOT ALL MEN CHEAT! I'm a man, been married for 7 years and I am absolutely faithful to my wife. Temptations exists but my mind is made up and God and my wife got my back. And you read that right, yes my wife. If I find a woman un-usually attractive, I tell her and she is mature enough to act as my accountability partner without becoming a hover craft around me. If she thinks I'm getting too close to a woman, she tells me and I take it as something worth checking and not her being jealous. I believe the female intuition on such matters is there for a reason and if men use it, it can keep us out of some trouble. So, please don't go expecting all men to cheat - you just might keep getting what you expect.

1. OMG, I love you. I wish you could be friends with my hubby. Accountability partner. Got it. Thanks for this word. God bless

93. P1, That man that will cherish you and your virginity is almost around the corner, be patient and don't give in to any useless man. P2, love is a natural thing, there is something bugging your guy that he's yet to say out or he does not love you at all, that's the truth. P3, you shouldn't be comfortable with a cheating partner, this one I read about is not ready to stop, its either you walk away or live with it without much ado

94. @poster 1 u have seen 99 wat is 100, u kept it till u r 26yrs jz don't let any man inn now until u r married

Poster 2 tell ur sis if she can't bear it she shud take a walk, d guy might really care sha

@poster 3 wetin apen sef if no b him u go die? Since ur tohto no deh enough for him now leave let him continue his fucking spree

Wats my bizness sef

95. Poster 1:we are in d same shoes.ii dnt knw y,d moment u tell d guy"m a virgin,dey jst stop communicating.oti sunn emi oooo.

96. N1, I still wish am still a virgin sometimes, even though I lost mine willingly, no man gave me any law abt dt, I got fed up with it n I did it and after I did it, I regretted it bc sex is overrated, so pls cross ur legs like a mermaid, wen u feel u av found d one, it's ur choice to decide weda to give it up or not. Babe it should be sometin u ought to be proud of. N2, if d man says he isn't sure if he will ever love ur sister, den let her run. But if dts not d case, just dt he haven't been in love b4, den let her teach him. I was like dt b4, ppl tot I was a lesbian, but wen I met d right man, he tot me, he was very patient with me, and it flowed even though death snatched him away but am happy I knew love from him b4 he died. So pls patient is required if he is willing to learn, but if he feels less concerned, den run! N3, u are on ur own, u are just feeling like he is d only man on earth. Pls know ur worth n make a run! Some gals can be so stupid in love atimes dt I feel like screaming. Pls run away b4 he gives u an incurable disease. Ur choice though. Am out of here goooosh!

1. This your virginity talk has been overflogged on this blog. We don hear na...
      *Sigh#

97. Poster 2: Wetin I wan take 'I Love You' do? My dear, I believe action speaks louder words. Talk is cheap. If the man takes care of your needs and pampers you, what other proof of his love do you need? Let me tell you, I was married to an idiot who would cry and tell me that he loves me but I never saw his one cent, he never bought me any gift yet he kept collecting gifts from me. He was happy collecting money from me and hiding his own, pretending he had no money, while spending it on useless girls and riff-raffs outside. Paying the fees of these his small small girlfriends and buying data plans for them. The day I found out, I took a walk and he came begging with a BB passport, I took the phone and told him to shove his love up his arsehole. I'll advise you to keep telling him you love love him while enjoying the care and affection he showers on you, with time he'll come to also whisper these words to you. My point is, any idiot can tell you 'I love you' but it is only a man who truly cares for you that will take care you and treat you well. That is the real definition of 'I love you'. Please do not walk out on a good man. Learn from my experience.

98. Poster 1 - tie your legs together and pretend to be a mermaid. Any man who wants to cajole you to go against your values / principles is more interested in his own self gratification than your peace of mind. God will bring your own

Poster 2 - What is love? Is it the instant chemistry that makes us recognise the attraction we feel to the opposite sex because it mirrors our own internally generated electricity? Or is it the calm realisation of finding a kindred spirit you want to walk with that etches a future based on choice? If seems your boo is looking for love defined by his inner chemical reactions ( you know the ones we watch where two pairs of eyes collide in sight, their heartbeats stop in time and immediately classical music begins to play in their ears with little cute angels showering them with flowers). Your boo wants the eyes colliding in the heart stopping moment. Sometimes, we need to wake up and smell the roses. Love is really about the choice to love. Even if you have the intense chemical reactions, you have got to sustain it by choice. If le boo does not understand what he is looking for, he will not recognise it if it is in front of him.

Poster 3 - babe, you are on a long thing. No man or woman's DNA is encoded with cheating hormones. It is an excuse for the immoral and undisciplined mind. Or an excuse for overriding your intellectual assessment of your situation by your emotional attachment to the scoundrel. It is your choice really. If you marry him you may end up with a more careless definition of the Delivery man ( movie to watch) and become the stepmother of over 500 children!

99. P3: Whenever I hear women say MEN MUST CHEAT, "MEN R WIRED THAT WAY, THEY CANT HELP IT", I just want to sit on d floor and cry my eyes out. Women hv bn manipilated for yrs and yrs. Hw can u say its in their DNA? Does ur pastor cheat on his wife? Even if he does, dnt u knw its cos he wants to? D thing is, more and more women are doing d same thing. Stepping out on dia marriages and sleeping wt other men. Not bcos dey cant help it or as dey usually say when caught, "IT WAS D WORK OF D DEVIL" but bcos dey dnt believe dey'll get caught. Only if ure frigid would u blieve that men enjoy sex more than women. Thats another old wives' tale. So, if a woman can keep her legs closed for only her husband knowing full well, (probably from experience) that her husband isnt d best in d sack, I dnt get why men cant keep from sleeping with other women when dey see breasts and yansh. We hv to stop making excuses for men.

100. Poster 1:-hold on to it very tight.d one dat owns it will kom or stay.
    Poster 2:-if he doesn't luv u,move on.it's lyk u re begging for his love.
    Poster 3:-5 yrs of cheating badly and u re still der.sure a whole lot of men out der cheats bt u can still build ur life.to an extent giv him some space and figure him out.

101. Previous commenters have said all there is to be said so I have nothing to add. But that male specie with the 'moneymakesyoublablabla' blog id is a clown. To the posters, I pray you all find the peace you desire concerning your situations.

DAWN

102. #1 - Pls keep your virginity but that doesn't mean it will guarantee a perfect marriage/sex life. Do not fall in love and allow the guy to just rub his koko/finger on it. Keep it o. Make I no go further.

#2 - So many guys are unromantic, forget what we said here atimes, my husband no de romantic but when chatting he's romantic, but tell him to repeat those words when he comes back honestly you'll wait and fall asleep. If you can't stand him, take a walk and see whether he'll come back begging. Some can pretend for Africa shah.

#3 - My dear you have the answer. 5 yrs owu asu-anwuru?

103. To the first narrator, keeping your virginity is a personal choice. It doesn't make you the best woman on earth ,neither will you end up with the best husband or get the best things in life. It doesn't even make you better than the woman who does not. Okay now there are other sins like lying, cheat, covert neighbours property and fornication. Jesus Christ close friend Mary Magdalene was an adulterer. I still say it till today, the best people are those that have fallen down, made mistakes and retraced their steps. I am tired of reading about girls that feel they should be treated like angels because they kept their virginity. Is it bad to keep it ?? Hell no, but remember its a covenant you decided to keep between you and God not a human being. So yes a lot of guys that will come your way won't care whether you are a virgin or not. So you shouldn't feel bad if a guy doesn't appreciate it. Why? because keeping your virginity is not suppose to be something you do to impress a man. It should be something you have done for yourself, because you want to be a disciplined woman, you want to keep God's word about fornication. When you see it that way then you will never feel bad when a guy leaves because you refused sex because deep down in you, you know your covenant and you are willing to wait for the right man which is your husband.

104. N2.92trillion from excess crude account was distributed to all Governors and they refused to pay salaries. #APC #PDP God dey o.

105. Poster 3
    please come in here and answer this question.
    So exactly what is exciting you about dating this BASTARD womanizer for five years?
    Like seriously...smh!

106. P1 PLEASE don't be pressurised in giving it up. Any man that can't respect your decision should take a walk biko. Tie your legs together and pretend to be a. . . .
    P2 please take a walk, give yourself a break
    P3 The saying that its in man's DNA to cheat is a very warped one, many are mislead by it. not all men cheat. you've started giving excuses for him when you guys are married I'm sure you know he won't stop. Borrow Stella's shoes and take a hike

107. Poster1.pls keep your virginity,it's a personal choise.the right man will come and stay with out sex until he wife's you. Poster2.so many guys are unromantic,if your bf takes care of you fine. Poster3.dump him fast

108. poster 1; like stella said keep it , let the guys say whatever, you know most will say whatever just so they can have sex with you, just don't tell them you're a virgin some guys might be crazy, the right guy will always wait..
    poster2; the truth is the guy might really like you but he doesn't love you. he still hasn't fallen in love yet if he had you won't be at this cross road.

109. poster 3; i don't know what you need advice for, i'm sure you know deep down that you should have walked a long time ago, na you sabi wetin you still dey do there. wasted 5 years of your life

let me say this not all men cheat cos most men will also tell you all women cheat which is not true
    and let me correct this: it is not in a man's DNA to cheat it's just a personal decision that was made by the man
    so when you go into a relationship with the mindset that your guy will cheat, he probably will

110. Poster one, you are 26, there's no point. Please wait till you get married. There are some guys that are virgins or looking for virgin wives, one will find you.

Poster two..Passionless relationships can be frustrating, if the man you are with doesn't make you feel loved, then it is hard, even if he provides you with everything else. Sometimes you need a man that will just hold you and tell you 'I love you' and you can see it in his eyes that he sincerely does. Your man really cares about you and thinks you are the best for him at this time. Your man is capable of loving, he just hasn't found love. When it comes to love, we don't have a choice, love happens to us. The problem with this is that one day, your man may find love with you or may find love somewhere else and when he does, you will be devastated because you will see a side of him you have never seen before and you will know he will never be that way with you.

Poster three... na wa for you o. 5 years in a relationship where the man is a womanizer. It is better to be single than to be in this kind of this relationship and if you decide to kontinu, please don't send another chronicle

111. 1, miss virgin pls kip ur self o

112. @1keep your thing comon since should tell you that. @2 you're in no relationship o, you're in a pityationship am sorry usain bolt things. @3 your baggages full ground. You wan act nigerian film for a chronic cheap? Oyanu na your chronicle we dey wait. Nna murunu ako. Borrow sense

113. Poster 1- my dear firstly I must give you e hugs for holding on ur vurginity so far. Its rare these days and I must say there are several vurgins out there who have not given in. Some are even in their 30s. The man that would wait till you are married would locate you. Just be steadfast. A man that truely loves you would help you preserve your honeycomb till your wedding night. Don't lower your standard for anyman. Most ladies that lost Thiers and are still single were told same story. Don't fall for it.

Poster 2- Remember there is no perfect man out there. Your only complain is that he does not express his love. Honey teach him. With time he would learn. You might just be the only person to teach him how to love that is why you are in his life. There is no hard hearted man that would not bow in the face of an undiluted love. Keep showing him and one day he would respond. How many sinners out there is God still showing his love to despite their resistance but one day, they would see and remember the love and turn to him. So patiently teach him how to love.

Poster 3- what you cannot entertain, don't tolerate. Issues most people ignore in relationships is multiplied in marriage and by then you feel stuck. Walk out of the relationship now . you never know there is a better man out there until you leave the one you are holding on to. No woman would like to share her man no matter what. Can you keep bearing the humiliation from him and his serial babes? Where is your self worth? Do you feel you might not meet a better person than him ? Are you not afraid of contracting disease? Do you want to be wife 1 or the known babe while your rivals might become baby mamas. Babes wake up and look for at a better you after him. In all to the posters let God lead you in your decisions and always remember no one is in the situation but you, so find the best way known to you out of it.

114. Poster 1, I am.living testimony of keeping ma virginity till after wedding. I did it April dis year wen I got wedded to an awesome man who adores me. I had covenant with God and I fulfilled it, although wen I was engaged it was difficult but he helped us to overcome . There is a blessing doing that and God will be happy with u dat u have not defiled his temple. Don't worry stay in tune with God and he will give someone who will appreciate u for keeping ur self. Moreover Sex is spiritual and dere is sow tie involved dat is y it has to be within marriage. Pple who says u shld lose it are only jealous and wishing Dey can be in shoes, Dey r full of regret and for those men who are asking for it. Dey r not real men. A real and God fearing man will wait
    Sex is worth waiting for. U will have it after marriage and be tired

115. Poster 1: Keep your virginity for you and not for any human being. Met my wife a virgin and till date I respect n love her. It gave me d courage to fight my family when we had delay in having kids for 7 years. So hang in there, your Knight in shining armour is on the way.
    Poster 2: I ain't d "I love you" kinda person and my wife understands. We have been together now for 11 years. Love won't make your marriage last, but mutual respect and fear of God would. Forget all this Mills n Boon rubbish and go for the man that you re sure would respect n honor you.
    Poster 2: You lack self confidence and sense of direction. What exactly do you mean by that "DNA " shit? We men sleep around cos we know people like you would always make excuses for us. I have NEVER cheated on my wife thru d 11 years we spent together as man and wife. What exactly is wrong with you? Smh.

116. Just negodu! *bbm eyelashes* A bastard womanizer is d best thing that has happened t u. Inukwa! *pauses n sips kunu*

Lemme go back t continue reading so I can comment. Ehen frm ur story

1. U hav been dating him f 5years in all those 5years he's cheated on u orubebeciiously. I can't bgin t imagine d STDs u hav had t contend with.

2 U said u r really confused yet u also say u r tired of forgiving n fighting wt him. Do u mortgage ur tohtoh wt his Dick? Mschew

3. U asked if u shud walk out of d r\ship? even my lil cousin of 7yrs can ansa d@.

4. Side chics call t threaten u n even send u abusive messages, interesting! N u still stomach all d@.

Wow clap f ur sef u want t cheat too so d "bastard womanizer" can feel d pain!
    Pain of wot if I may ask? Hahhaha u wish! Nollywood dreamer!

Wake up girl!

Come close!

*draws ur ear so hard*

With ppl lyk u, chronicles of blog visitor's narratives wud Neva end.

The h\writing is clearly on d wall why shud his mother b singing patience into ur eyes wen u can hav goodluck wt anoda man. Oyaaaa wt ur Usain bolt shoes, kip running n Neva look back.

Always remember d@ u dnt nid t presence of a man in ur life t validate ur existence. I pray u receive sense In Jesus name. May our advices yield positive fruit in ur life.

117. @poster 3: did not read all the comment because i know people will tell you to leave le boo but the truth is as your mum said be patient, act like you dont see anything because the more you snoop the more you hurt yourself. Same thing happened to me and am married with 3 kids. He will definitely change.

1. Why not send in ur Chronicle

118. I write as a response/advice to Poster 2.

I am of the opinion that she should exercise patience and understand the person she fell in love with.

When i started with bae, it was....... He doesn't express himself at all. At least hers respond if she says it first. Initially I got angry about it and will always pick up a fight over it but after sometimes I gave myself brain. I have a guy who is almost everything I want, the only comma is he saying the words, what else do I want?

I decided to teach him how to say it....yes teach him because you have to learn what you don't know.

Whenever he calls or we see, I will say I love you till I am tired. Gradually, each time I say I love you, he will start smiling. It later graduated to a low tone 'love you too'. After sometimes he will say it first (when he is alone).......then in front of family members....colleagues....now he says it so frequent that me sef don dey tire.

it didn't happen in a day. It took 3years but I am happy. I knew he loved me but expressing it was an issue for him.

When I met his folks... I understood where he was coming from. His family no get time for serenren.

Poster please exercise patience. As long as you are sure he is not cheating(I hate cheaters) or playing games with your heart. Just do your part, everything will fall in place.

Remember we are configured differently. I love gifts, I buy my bae gifts for no reason but he doesn't do same. He buys like 2ce a year but his gifts always make perfect sense.

I am only sharing my own story to encourage you.

xoxo.

From someone who has walked in similar shoes.

119. PD Young Billionaire28 May 2015 at 02:54

N1....keep ur virginity dear.There are still good guys out there.Those guys telling you they want to test are deceiving you o.
    N3...if you marry this guy,you will regret it except you love mediocrity.Cheating is bad,you will be tired of the marriage in no time cos cheaters hardly change.Marry a man that has self control.I m sure you dont want to marry a man that will sleep with your housemaids....thats what a man without self control will do.Be wise!