Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Na wah..Did you say ignorance kills?....yeah right,knowing too much kills faster!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE

SNOOPING GONE WRONG

Dearest Stella I greet you. Hope you good. I'm a regular BV and I truly need your help and that of my fellow BVS. Here's my story.

I am married to a very loving husband until recently I noticed some changes. At first I considered it one of those times when he is enveloped in his work or stress as the case may be, but unlike him this time he refused to talk about it. I became worried and so for the first time in 5years of marriage I decided to join the team snoop.

I went through his phone, facebook, bbm and wassap and found nothing so I went for his mails. I was shock when I found out he is dating a girl named Bimbo. In the mail He even rented a house for her and they were planning a trip to the UK for a short holiday. I went mad with anger. Copied the address of the new apartment which she sent to him and decided to pay her a visit. (Note: in the address she simply stated that she eventually paid for the 2bedroom they talked about in a particular area, no number).

2months later I located the place with 2 thugs, asked around for a certain Bimbo and I directed to a dark slim beautiful girl. They dragged her into the car to an uncompleted building a gave her the beating of her life. She was left with a broken arm and leg. I paid the guys off, left her there and on my way home sent hubby a text to go stay with his disabled Bimbo.

I got home and when hubby return he demanded explanations for my msg which I gave without fear or remorse. To my surprised he just laughed and asked me to go look for her and beg her to forgive me that he has never slept with any other woman since we got married. Well it resulted in a family meeting involving both parents and he kept denying it. Until last week when hubby invited both family that he must confess.

Stella I got the shock of my life. 

Hubby confessed in front of all that he's GAY. The said Bimbo is a guy. When no one seemed to believe him he showed pictures. The guy is currently in the UK, and worse is he opened the mail I saw and it was sent far back 2013. Hubby said he broke up with him and since then he's been praying against such life style.

Now i am the most confused being on earth, Hubby left since the confession day and has not returned home, I've not slept knowing I've done something so terrible to an innocent girl. Please BVS help me I truly need your advice as i am almost loosing it. Thanks Stella for posting. God bless you.

HE WHO COMES TO EQUITY MUST DO SO WITH CLEAN HANDS!

You see why i frown against snooping?It never ends in Praise..Shame on all of you who snoop and encourage snooping.Mscheeew!.. 
Let #Teamsnoop advice you on what to do,i am so pissed!
let me think!!!!!

............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
BLOWING THE WHISTLE  ON A 'SISTER'

Stella 
My conscience is killing me, my god sister (my god mother's daughter) is frustrating my life! She threatens me almost on a daily basis, slaps me at will all because I told her I can't keep her secret anymore, lying to her mum (who is responsible for my education btw) is tearing me apart.

I lost my parents and my twin brother when I was 13 and in SS2...I moved in with my god mother and she has been nothing but good to me. If not for my physical appearance, you will never believe she's not my mother. She treats me equally with her kids, I go on vacations with them and I'm currently in one of the private universities in the country with her daughter  but this daughter of hers hates me because according to her, her mum loves me more than her.

To show my god mother my appreciation for the good life she's given me, I study extremely hard to make good grades and by God's grace I've never had a C but somehow her daughter saw it as me trying to steal her mother's love and affection for her.

I swallow all her insults and assault for peace to reign and I even wash and iron her clothes when we are in school. 

The problem now is, we are in our final year now and she won't be graduating with us. She stopped paying school fees and writing exams since our 200level first semester and her mum doesn't know about it she still sends her school fees and pocket money. All she does now is throw parties and spend her school fees on her numerous boyfriends. I have begged and threatened to report her to her mother if she doesn't change....She in turn reported me to her notorious cultist boyfriend and they've been making life miserable for me. They've threatened to kill  me if her mother ever finds out. 

I called their bluff and they showed me what they are capable of with an incident that left a huge scar on me.
Keeping secrets and not been truthful to the woman that has done so much for me is killing me. If my god mother ever finds out and  that I knew all along, I doubt she'll ever forgive me. 
I am so confused and troubled and it's affecting me badly, I feel like I'll just explode one day. 
What do I do now? Should I damn the consequences and tell my god mother? Please advice me

If i was you,I would pretend i do not know what is going on and face my Education.
Telling the mum of the daughters failure might have repercussion on you as well.If it blows out just say you didnt know abeg,no be every thing when eyes see mouth dey talk!...Amebo miss goody two shoes!

167 comments:

1. Which one really kill faster?
    Abeg let me read comments

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. Poster one you are a fool. If your husband cheats face your husband not the other man or woman.

He is gay move on
      Still team snoop

2. @poster1 : I follow you confuse.....
      I don't know what to say.
      Stella, please leave people 2 snoop if they wish to.
      @poster2 : please 4 now, concentrate on your education........finish your schooling first oooh.
      Zip your mouth!

3. Poster 1:U are a very terrible person
      U couldn't even confront ur hubby first
      U went to maim an innocent girl
      So even if she was truly ur hubby's side chick and u beat her up like that,what do u stand to gain?
      Infact God will punish u...little wonder God gave u a gay as a hubby
      Bitter soul!!!

Poster 2: U should have told ur godmother earlier...telling her now is rather too late
      Mind ur business abeg

4. But let's think again o, what is Poster 1's hubby is lying about him being gay? Such is not condoned in our society especially by families, so how come he just opened up sharply abt it?

5. Poster1 Your hubby said in the presence of everyone in the family that he's gay and you believed him? Lol
      For some reason I feel he's lying and just covering up for his side chick so you don't go back another time.
      Poster2 sorry can't remember your story bcuz its irrelevant

6. Poster one you are very very FOOLISH!!! YOU even have the temerity to claim that you sent Thugs one someone, what if they killed her mistakenly, you think you will go scot free, na lie! I swear if it is someone related to me, you broke only leg and arm, I will break you to bits. Fool.

7. Stella I reject shame in d name of Jesus!!!! Biko why wld u be insulting somebody bkos of their opinion. If she did not snoop now there wldnt have been any pressure on d hubby that made him confess d truth abt his sexuality. She went overboard. That had nothing to do with the snooping, that wz just her temper, many pple snoop and calmly wait for their husband to come bak ND question him. Not booking a flight to d uk and organising guys to take a girl somewhere and beat her till they break her bones while u stand by and watch....thats just wickedness on another level. Madam poster fo bak to d man's family, somebody must knw where he is, I say his family bkos dey alrdy knw abt his secret, so he might not go to his frnds. Just start begging him. Go bak to that bimbo girl, he wld no doubt have reached out to her....dont think she wld want to help u tho, and its even risky, cos she might get u arrested. Bt if ure willing u can take d risk. And finally pray, ask Jesus to fix it. And Stella plz stop insulting pple cos of their opinions, nobody insults u for urs. Thanks! Peace! Onelove! #teamsnoopalldayeveryday. Even d bible says my pple perish becos of ignorance.

8. verygoodbadgirl12 May 2015 at 18:51

Abeg abeg the 1st story has nothing to do with snooping, it's about how wicked and devilish the poster is. Infact, I think the devil lives inside her. You sent people to break another person's arms and legs! You're worried about your husband coming home not about your relationship with God. I'm very sorry for you. I can't even type further. Damn!

9. This happened with me and my brother (a blog reader) . Me I told o. I just didn't stop speaking it, he would deny it from now till forever but I am glad. Cos when he got tired of my complaints he fixed it. Nice one brother!

10. P1, your work neva finish oo. Your hubby played a fast one on you. Tell him you recorded his confession and you want to hand it over to the police. By the time he thinks about 14yrs, the REAL truth will come out. I'm team snoop forever. Most of our husbands are not accountable to anyone. Wives mustn't slack at all. Anything can be going on, right under your nose.

11. First story sounds like a lie jare! Carry thugs go beat person for London? Poster abeg face Nollywood.

2. No wonder most husbands are tired of their wives. Why beat a lady, even if she is the side chick truly. Will the beating stop them from seeing? U r so stupid

1. Beating is small compared to what I will do...
      You sound like a side chick...
      Continue,one day your cup go full...
      Married women are not smiling these days..

2. Team snoop forever!
      Don't snoop if u don't have the mind, it takes a lot of guts

3. Linda Eze when people are talking you too you talk?with your husband that has a smelly mouth, mouth odour, I won't have anything with such man, not after u wrote it here

4. olori western union12 May 2015 at 18:01

Poster 1 next time be sure of your info before you strike
      #teamsnoop

5. Abeg poster 2 is a pathetic liar...cultist in private school. .i hear!

3. Poster 1- if you hadn't snooped, you wouldnt have known a certain bimbo (unfortunately u didn't get the gender right)
    Why are u regretting being a snoop doggy dog? Didn't it open the can of worms?
    It gingered DH the gaylord to confess.
    My friend, behave yourself and think of what next!
    Believe it or not snooping saved you.
    Just go and apologise to "fake bimbo" (female decoy) and that's it.

Poster 2- maintain your lane.
    Somethings are better left unsaid.
    just be diplomatic to avoid more problems.

1. Loooool @gaylord
      I love gay guys dey make the best loyal friends a lady can ever ask for.
      I love to go shopping with them.

2. Don't mind stella, dat you don't like it doesn't mean it isn't helping a lot of people 2 know what they are dealing with.
      Team snoop till you drop!

3. Sorry Stella,what do you always mean by coming to equity with clean hands?

Are you implying that most married women cheat? What exactly do you mean?

You keep repeating that and I am getting really worried!
      Or you mean that people have other sins too?

4. Madam Stella that u don't snoop doesn't mean u'r right, that I snoop doesn't mean am right, I hardly snoop but I snoop when I av to and it has saved my relationship today. Stop making it sound as if snooping na bad thing. Your opinion keep it to yourself. I will snoop till eternity.

5. No mind stella
      She feels team snoop do it because they maybe guilty as well
      It's far from that oh!
      It's simply close marking your tterritory.
      To be forewarned is to be fore armed.
      A stitch in time saves nine.

Funny enough , I am not mad at stella's standpoint sef. Its these snoopers who send in their stories am mad at
      If you must snoop, be prepared for whatever result you find.; whether good or bad and handle it accordingly..
      dem go snoop finish begin behave like wet cat
      Mtchewwww. Naim make stella dey cuss una so.

6. olori western union13 May 2015 at 00:56

But seriously how person go dey live life without snooping? Is it even possible? I wonder
      So your hubby phone go dey table dey look you, and you wont be tempted to look at it? even if na small? I don't get it fa
      At times I try really hard to ignore his phone or lappy when I see them but I no fit abeg, the phone go dey call me TAKE ME!!! TAKE ME!! TAKE ME!!! Chai!!!
      Women wey no dey snoop strong ooooo hian!!!

7. Me I sha don't believe the first poster for some reasons. The story sounds somehow. So the lady they went to panel beat couldn't say that she's not bimbo? Or her name is bimbo too? And with no address, how did u find the house by just asking for a bimbo? Even as I said the description was in the mail.. it couldn't have been this direct to find. And If the "gay" bimbo moved from the area, why did they direct u to a "non Bimbo"??? Na question I ask o

Poster 2. Biko leave your god sister alone. Her destiny is in her hands just as yours is in ur hands. There's little her mom can do even if u told her. Highest is she'll be furious, and then what? One day ur god mom will depart this world at a ripe age (not wishing death on her o..just saying)... by then ur god sister will realise that her mother gave her something no one could have taken away from her, which is the education she's messing up today.. So leave her to waste her destiny since she wouldn't listen to u.

4. All these useless married Nigerian women this is a lesson, If I were the man I won't return to the house,foolish woman with a stinking pussy in the house

1. I am so sure u are a sidechick. Cuz did anger u are spewing is something else. Calm down God would make u d main chick and give u ur own husband. Say amen. Hahahaha

2. U must be gay. No wonder u re thinking through ur arse. Ur comment smells of shit.

3. Anon I don't have your time now! Ewu

1] Stella you amaze me with it comments sometimes oo, so it's better for her not to snoop and continue living with a gay man? Like seriously?? Nawa oo

Nne kudos to you for snooping to know what's happening around you but I don't support what you did by beating up that poor innocent girl! Better go and apologize to her asap! As for that yeye man u call husband, leave the fool let him do whatever he feels like doing with his stinking life!

Pick up the pieces of your life and move on and thank God for this wonderful revelation, one day the idiot will come back! A garacha must come back! Anuofia like him

2] Mind your business and finish your education, once you're done with school! Tell your godmother and then run far away from there before that evil girl kills you! Kpele

4. Na so the thing pain you reach? How did u know dt her pussy stinks? I know ppl like u imbecile.

5. Most married women their pursues stink, I know because men discuss a lot about it

6. *pussies*

7. To pursue goat behaviour " become pantliners"
      Sigh* how do I say this
      "MEN WILL SAY ANYTHING ATIMES"

Sad but true

8. 15:08, I believe the person that birth you is a married woman and your sibling is a woman? Or are they men? They must also be useless and have smelly pussy? Oniranu! Married men talk and you believe them? A woman like you? Do you know how man married men armpit and butt stinks? Some don't know how to wipe their behinds! Because your married lovers spew rubbish about their wives to get between your legs, you come to a public forum to vomit the lies you were told! Single ladies pussy don't stink? Then who are the peeps that write to doctors and IHN? The insults married women get from, useless, irresponsible Nigerian men, every time is so annoying! Go and marry first 15:08, then you can open your stupid mouth later! E-diota! Stellistica, kindly post.

5. Wow!!..
    Am shocked at your story poster 1...

This your story sounds unreal biko...no gay in this country will admit he is one...
    Kam nukwa...

But if it's true,I will advise you look for the girl and beg her for forgiveness....
    Call your husband back and accept him...there is nothing wrong in being gay which majority of men these days are...
    Look for your husband and make things work joor...

Poster 2,
    Stella has said it all...
    Follow her advise...

1. I might be thinking weird, but maybe, just maybe, your dh is a smart man? The bimbo you beat up is the right chick. But maybe he brought up the gay talks to mess you up? Cos am thinking, how come the address he gave you was incidentally occupied by a bimbo? If I was a smart man, i'll do what your husband just did, then go spend some days with the bimbo you beat up(becos what you found was really through). All the while putting a front that am gay and driving my wife scared and insane with different thoughts bcos that would keep her from snooping on me for eternity. Look deeper ma. Check and cross check. He's gay yet he could sleep with you, means he swings both ways and could still cheat on you with another female. Be slow to anger dear wife. Never face the side chick (or side cock lol) face your dh the philanthropist. Just so you know, some men are so smart!

2. Poster 1- your story sounds fake

3. I tire, a Nigerian, confessed he's gay in the open?haaaaaaaaa, this world is finished!

4. Am team snoop oh butuuu u have to do it with a strong mind.. Why didn't you confront your husband first bcos you had the resources to you beat up an innocent girl.. You didn't even check the date to verify the timeline of the affair wether it just started, is still on going or has ended.. When u saw the mail the second step is to look for number and check the person on whatsapp or Facebook to have the face of the person you are dealing with.. In fact I don't know what to tell you bcos you just fall my hand..
      Pls go and look for your husband oh.. Kneel down and beg him, cry and roll on the floor, promise to pray with him so he won't go back to being gay..
      As for the innocent girl I don't know oh bcos if I where in her shoes if you show your face around me be sure ama have the police lock you up for a long time for attempted murder..

Poster 2.. Pls just hold your peace.. If it comes to light tell your Godmother you didn't know about it.. Unless you don't want to finish school.

5. At concerned, 'tiri' gbosa for that analysis

6. @concerned ure ryt on point! ! D heart of MAN hmnnn! !!

7. His Oil Majesty12 May 2015 at 18:13

@concerned you are so on point.

8. verygoodbadgirl12 May 2015 at 19:04

@concerned, you are very right but I still detest what this woman did. She didn't even have the exact address, there might be 2 or more Bimbo's in that area and even if that's the same one fucking her husband! Haba!

9. Thank u oo. And come to think of it, who communicates via email these days when BlackBerry, WhatsApp etc are within quicker reach? Why would the bimbo send her address or mention it via email when she could have called him, or even told him face to face? Abeg the story is fake jor

6. Poster2,wats ur business? Shuoo oghene! So u rather be maimed by cultist than minding ur business right? I know u love ur godmother but in this particular matter don't involve yourself, poster1, akariboto ooooo!! Snooping is good but u shouldn't have taken thugs to beat up d girl, team snoop dnt behave like that, when u snoop and get informations,dnt act without thinking or be violent,anyway pray ur hubby comes back

1. I had a rethink again on poster 1's story, maybe ur hubby isn't gay but lied that the bimbo is actually a boy, maybe he just wants u to apologise to d lady because I find it hard to believe that a Nigerian man would admit he's gay in front of his family Nd inlaws

2. Poster 1, ur hubby isn't gay. Go back to the Bimbo's house unannounced or get people to do some investigation for you, I am sure you will find ur darling husband there. He just wants you to apologize to his babe. No man will admit to being gay in front of both families.

3. Nd u guys tink a nigerian man will lie abt bn gay to both families? He must av bn frustratd to dat point nd evaporated cos of hw d family will perceive him... He mite nt forgve d wife cos she pushed him to spill... Use ur brains pls.

4. olori western union13 May 2015 at 01:08

That part about him confessing to been gay got me confused too
      Who does that?
      If you see me dey condemn lesbians in public ehnnn, you go wonder why I dey take am personal like that, na me condemn lesbians pass.
      Only my hubby knows, none of my family members or his are aware.
      This story sha hmmmm
      My dear take your time and investigate the matter properly, your hubby might be gay, or he might not.
      Next time investigate well then do the needful, you know what I mean right #wink#

7. Poster2, I was reported by my blood sister for same act but guess wat? My parents were able to put me back on track nd today I'm a graduate nd working. So pls do wat is right cos ur godmother will never forgive u if she finds out in d future ........Stella ur advice is so wrong .

1. You were reported by your BLOOD SISTER, and let me tell you ehn, blood is thicker than water and so your mother cannot blame your for being the winch that transformed her "angelic" daughter to a "layabout".

2. Stella is right. If cultists weren't involved, I would hv advised her to tell her godmother. Girl,keep mute. U dn't joke wit cultists or sometin worse may occur

8. Poster 1: You better seek your man before he commits suicide. #Poster2: You better close your mouth, save enough for the rainy days and pretend you knew nothing when its finally opened.

1. I can't keep calm when av not snooped! Mbanu.... Am team Snoop Doggy Dog 4eva!

2. olori western union13 May 2015 at 01:12

Porsche me too ooo, I no dey get myself at alllllllllll
      It has been saving lives for years and it will continue to save lives. The poster just wasn't patient enough.

9. Ntorrr to team snoop.so pissed wit d first nat

10. Madam poster 1 na wa to you o, you went snooping and didnt check dates? Go and beg the innocent girl you almost maimed o.
    Poster 2 the lovr between a mother and a biological child can weather a lot of storms abeg dont go running your mouth if not you will have youtself to blame. Take your exams, graduate and let your amazing result be the payback you give to your godmother for her goodwill towards you. Her daughter will reap her due in time.

11. True talk Stella, nor be everything eye see mouth dey talk...poster 2 I dey beg u, finish school and make something out of your life. God bless and guide you.

12. Stella it wasn't snooping that got her in trouble mind you, it was her actions, she referred to her husband as loving, she's only hurt now cos the girl left, if you must snoop do so with a stable emotion and a plan A and B, for whatever outcome your snooping produces, if I ever find myself in that Situation as long as I don't. Know the girl personally I would deal with my husband Not the girl, the will only share in the heat if she's someone that knows me and my husband well,m I don't care if he chased her or not, she should have reported him to me, even at that I wouldn't Go that far, I would just make sure i disgrace her and spoil her name.
    P1 you are too impulsive, I mean you weren't even sure, you Probably just looked for a Bimbo in that area and concluded, better go and beg her, you are lucky she hasn't come for you.
    Poster 2report to the school authorities ,give them your Godmother's contact and let them be the one to tell her about her daughter. Simple

13. @p 2 stella i follow you i be wan say make the babe contact me and i go gist the mum annonymously but come to think of it saying that is just gonna affect the poor poster big time so better you keep your mouth not all you see you go talk

p 1 you see your life trouble sidon jeje you go wake am snooping will kill so many people make una hear me why snooping if someone respect you enought to hide certain thing from you so why digging it out? cos its gonna end up destroy your life
    #snoopers no get life# so if you a a snooper just stop it right now
    poster u don use ur hand take send ur man away abi why crying after him he is gone and i hope he will be gone forever to teach greddy and wicked people like you a big sense,like you said your man is the most sweetest man in the world so why do u use ur hand destroy your life?abeg bear ur cross
    peace

14. @ Poster 1: you have to locate the girl you had beaten up and apologise, in as much as I support snooping I hate irrational reactions. Now that you found out she's the wrong person will you go after the male-bimbo? Pray that your man comes back and next time you think before you react or inquire before reaction.

@ Poster 2: I Woulda said you should tell your god-mom but since your life is at stake I advice you don't. Alternatively you can go to her closest friend and tell her, also tell her about the threat,she in turn will know the right way to convey the message, u can also liaise with a lecturer in ur school, so your god sister will know the message didn't come from you. I wish you the best.

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    One: may the harm yu did to that girl never pass yu by... God, i pray yu die like really die ryt nw i swear... Witch....
    Two:follow stella advice....

16. #1,,,,,,,better go n ask 4 forgiveness from the lady Bimbo n pay her good money 4 all the pains. Its obvious u dnt ve the fear of God in U at all. How cld U? Snooping can't hardly right any wrong instead it wil cause more trouble, see ur life as e bi! What's al this abt wife loosing it, no peace @ home bc of impatience, no one prays for guideance anymore..#2 pls keep ur mouth. Shut! By the time u grauate n she is stil in school, her mum wil definitely ask questions which only her wil have answers to.

17. Hmm..today's chronicles..I don't know.o

Abeg how far this pH party??..nobody wants to invite sassy chich eh..that's not fair *side eyes**..

Lemme read comments

18. OMG! I feel for the bimbo that was beaten. May I never be purnished for someone else's crime. @poster1 I carry yansh for you oh. Smh

19. Poster1....i wouldn't say it was wrong to have snooped, and decided to allay your fears but to have beaten the girl who ironically turned out innocent is way too far. U could have warned her off verbally. The main issue is DH....there's nothing to say to bring him back unless he decides to come back on his own. For crying out loud he openlyconfessed his status....and u wan go beg am????
    Puhleeeezzzz!!!!. Nne focus on your kids and pray to God, they never end with such taint of character. Who knows if u didn't snoop, he prolly wud have gone back. Cos homosexual is on the rage now, pple in Abuja will understand better. U can't just pray over it on ur own, its demonic and only a powerful man of God can break that hold. Think of your kids and the stigma this will have on them, maybe its time to give DH sometime and not go running after him.
    #mythoughts

1. God bless you. You are the only one with sense.

Why in God's name will I go and before a GAY man to come back home?
      Tufiakwa. Can't just imagine it.
      So after chooking his something in another man's bum, then he will come stick it in my honey pot?
      Olorun maje. Una no dey fear HIV again?

Poster 1, pls pick up and face your kids. Life is too short to be crying over a gay man.

20. p 1 you see your life trouble sidon jeje you go wake am snooping will kill so many people make una hear me why snooping if someone respect you enought to hide certain thing from you so why digging it out? cos its gonna end up destroy your life
    #snoopers no get life# so if you a a snooper just stop it right now
    poster u don use ur hand take send ur man away abi why crying after him sebi na gay u call am mumu you wey you for happy say your man no like other woman sef say na only you he dey after he is gone and i hope he will be gone forever to teach gredy selfish and wicked people like you a big sense,like you said your man is the most sweetest man in the world so why do u use ur hand destroy your life?abeg bear ur cross
    peace

21. Walahi,this one pass me,let me sit and just read comments.

1. Poster one your husband is not gay. He only lied to you so he could have an excuse to go be with his Bimbo and nurse her back to health. I can bet anything that he is currently with her. If you pay her a surprise visit now you will find them together or maybe he has already taken her for the vacation. He is a very smart guy and has just succeeded in making you look like a fool.
      Poster two, shut up your mouth and concentrate on the reason you are in school. It doesn't pay to be flippant.

22. Poster1 how do u manage 2 Date A Guy, marry Him for 5yrs and U Never No He Is A Gay, U Better Go Find That Innocent Beautiful Damsel and Ask for her Forgiveness But Just Pray Her Father Is Not A Soldier.
    Poster 2, Leave the Girl Abeg, the Fear Of Cult Guys Is The Reason U will Graduate From School, when I was A Student I Avoids those guys with All My Life

23. First poster, you are a fool! and a disgrace! Even if that Bimbo girl was indeed sleeping with your husband, is the next thing to beat her up? You married your husband, he's the only one that owes you fidelity, he's the only one that owes you anything. Any girl/boy he is cheating with has nothing to do with you. So now that you've found that he is gay, will you go and beat up his male partner too? And you're so proud that you beat up a girl and left the girl with a broken arm and leg? What if she's too poor to afford medical fees? What if in her helpless state, she gets raped? Is all this worth your desire for vengeance? You deserve to go to jail! You deserve to lick the walls of a max kirikiri prison. I hope that poor girl takes you to court. And I am so happy your husband is gay, he will never come back to you and judging by your actions to this girl, I can completely see why. Your stupidity probably made him gay tbh. You are such a fool, I wish I could meet you just to tell you in person how much of an idiot you truly are.

24. Poster 1: sorry, what you need do now is pray!

Poster 2: Plz it's good to be blind sometimes..... its her life, she'll learn later just pray for her nd pretend u know nothing.

25. Poster 1- hahahhaha
    Kikikikikik
    Looooooool
    Hehehehehe
    Your story is too funny to adv
    You just made my day...chai

26. Poster 1: you r a mad woman. So even if the so called bimbo was dating ur husband, u would av killed her? If I were dat girl, i'll go to a native doctor and tie ur miserable destiny. U better go and find that girl and beg her eLse...
    Poster 2: it's either u pretend not to know about anything or send d mum a text with a new sim and tell her to go and check her child in school. It's a pivate uni so she will be attended to. Be smart

27. p2 am so happy you lost your man to gay boy stupid foolish woman most woman go dey stranded for dia life cos as most biches for here go dey advice women to give dia men trouble who like wahala
    abegi
    if i found my man with gay man i go happy sef than with any other woman cos i be woman wat else does he wants in a lady that i no fit offer
    so better my man runs after men like him and i have my peace cos no woman go come drag my house with me
    Halleluia

28. Ur hubby openly confessed he's gay?
    I don't understand.
    Bimbo might not be a guy!
    Might Not!

P2 face ur school work!
    Pretend u know nothing!
    E nor concern u.
    Dat girl remains her daughter come rain come shine.

29. Poster 1: sorry for you ooo. your husband don disappear. How will you go and visit Bimbo and beg for her forgiveness. Make you know say your husband don run go meet Mr. Bimbo. All these gay people, hell fire dey welcome una ooo. continue dey follow oyibos dem wey no get sense.

Poster 2: mind your business and finish your school. then go far away from them. You can be lucky you travel abroad and invite your godmother.

sorry for the loss of your parents and brother. i know how you will feel.

30. N1: Na who snooping done help? Wetin go/don happen go happen.If you are suspicious of a partner confront em and if they lie to you live with it abeg or take a walk.

1. Snooping don help me countless times

2. Snooping saved me from a sorry excuse of a man. Snooping helps but you have to have a strong heart to withstand the shock and make decisions.

31. I still support team snoop when necessary. However, @poster 1, you would have confronted him when you found out naa, we always tell ladies here to beating up the side chick is the wrong thing cos your hubby is the one that took the wedding vows with you. Your matter now can only be handled by God, Lady Igor will give you a helping hand in this.
    @Poster 2, somehow, I understand the guilty feeling but biko face your books and graduate alive o! Pray for your God-sister and do nothing.

32. No 2: Don't, I repeat, DO NOT say a word to your Godmother. There is nothing hidden under the sun and her daughter's secret life will one day come out in the open. Won't she graduate? Won't she inform her parents? Won't she collect her certificate? Won't her parents see her degree certificate? Don't worry yourself, just finish and get yourself ready for your future and only time will tell.

I understand your pain because you believe her mother doesn't deserve to suffer this kind of shame and truly, only an unfeeling person would not show such concern, but this is a matter that is clearly beyond you. You cannot remedy a rotten child so continue to pray for her and keep that story to yourself.

Haba Stella don't call her goody two shoes na ahn ahn, you show compassion for even less terrible situations or are you saying she shouldn't have asked your opinion?

33. LADY IGO SAY:

THE CAUSE OF SNOOPING IS . . .?

Trust vanishes in marriage so fast and that is the cause of snooping. When couples are dating, that is the time to build trust. Does he refrain from kissing you outside and does that when you are alone? Does he not even hold hand on the road but has sex in seclusion? When sex goes on in dating and both parties pretend to outsiders (parents, church members etc.) that they were chaste . . . it registers in the subconscious that "this my girl is not truthful", "this my guy is not loyal; not trustworthy". So the moment the marriage is full of suspicion etc. Snooping follows. If he receives a call, it must be from another girl.

Now to poster one: At this moment, it is only God that can heal your home. It begins with confession, your husband has confessed to you; who have you confessed to? God was merciful to you that this girl was not the troublesome type to have sought redress in the law; you'd have been in jail. So humble yourself before this God (repentance, fasting and prayer). Go to this girl and talk to her lady to lady (what you did not do with her; what you did not do with your husband even with "evidence") and free your conscience. If the girl spent money in the hospital to treat herself; refund it and more. Then get to talk to God more and more to restore your husband (this scriptures will help you; Proverb six, John eleven, Matthew fourteen).

A lady who discovered her husband with his best man on bed a week after their honeymoon was so devastated and on the verge of leaving the marriage when she was encountered. Through out courtship for 2 years, she never suspected them. In her case, the man begged asked her to leave if she want and bragged that he will not drop his "heartthrob". Well the lady was encouraged not to leave but to use the "weapon of love" which does not fail. She began to fast and pray and ask God earnestly to restore the man he married; to heal her home. It took 2 long years of agony but what happened next was stupefying, it was the "heartthrob" that found Christ first and broke the relationship. Next, the heartbroken man had nobody to lean on but his wife and that she did. It was the prowess of this lady in nursing the heartbroken husband that made him to experience salvation and the desire to "go through a man's butt" left.

FROM LADY IGO WITH REGARDS.

1. Going thru the comments on yesterday's chronicles ,d thought of lady igo having orgasms brought smile to my face

2. Pervert!!!

3. Last year God said he will shut doors no one can open n open doors no one can shut. This year restoration. Sin is sin. U attract wat u got. Repent like u husband and 4give urself. Pray for restoration for all parties.

34. Gbam exactly my though in Poster 2:
    No be everything wey the eye see the mouth dey talk.
    In that case seal you mouth together on that issue and pretend to be deaf and dumb. Spilling the truth can put your life in danger as the cultist boyfriend of hers is already harassing you in school.
    Imaging what will happen when she will stop receiving her monthly alert and school fees based on that.
    Face you bright future abeg and make your God mother proud.

Poster 1:
    This is just a NollyWood Movie titled:- Snooper's Wrong Act
    Starring Jim Iyke, ....., ......,
    You should have asked your hubby first, before acting.
    At the latest discovery now what are you planning to do? go kill the guys I guess.
    I dey come !

35. hian ! snoop with sense o. look all the evidence,ask the hubby and determine solution to probs thereafter! babe ,go and aplogise to that chick,and pray she doesn't have any permanent scar on vivible places. with plnty moni and goodies .

poster two ,close ya eyes and mind YOUR BUSINESS. SHE NOR BE UR TWIN JOR

36. This one is gidi gan.

*spreads rug to read comments*

37. Poster 1, this ur story is confusing, even after reading it twice, This your horseband is gay and u still refer to him as my husband. Im sori I can never be with any man dat has been gay, even in his previous life,or even in his future, I CAN NEVER. Are you actually still expecting him to come back to you. Gayness is very hard to leave o. He may be bisexual and one day dat urge for a man will still come.
    I think ur better off being without dat man. Infact it wld have been better if dat Bimbo was a woman, I wld have advised you to go and beg him back. BUT GAY, na naaa.
    So Stella its beta she didn't snoop abi, until she catches her hubby in d act or he gives her HIV. I DEY TIRE FOR YOUR COMMENTS SMTIMES.
    POSTER 2, If you want a bright future for urself, and u don't want ur face dowsed with acide. U better mind ur business. In a few yrs u'll finish school and get married. It is often not good to interfere in mother/child r'ltshp. No matter wat dere fight will end one day and u will seem like d devil dat wants to turn mother and daughter against eachoda.
    If d mother later confronts u, tell her you have no idea. You just face ur studies and biz in school..................FOREVER 16

38. Nnkan Nbe!!

poster 1: Pele dear, but your weyrey no be here o. You are quite proactive!! sharp sharp, you quickly arrange the girl.

Anyways, what's done is done, you need to locate the girl, go with some people, apologise deeply and beg her profusely, take something with you to pacify her o. Correct amount of money will be OK sha. Don't forget to let God direct you as well.

Poster 2:
    I don't know what to tell you, you are quite in a dilemmma, between the devil and the deep blue sea, but that woman is an angel, to have assumed responsibility over you in the best way.
    God will guide you onto the right path.

39. Am a sexy young lady that likes or need no drama, so am intrested in your man poster2 if truly is gay. my dream is getting married to gay man seriously they give no problem at all ,if there is any handsome gay man in the house please contact me, am serious and i mean it i know what am talking about cos they dont give stress av seen so many happy couple like that so i wouldnt mind having gay bisexual husband cos dem get correct head pass all this so call useless straight men
    abegi a no fit shout
    thanks .

40. Meanwhile, poster 1 (abi na poser?) Your matter get as ee be o! I truly wonder about women who have the mind to hire thugs to beat up a rival or side chick. What if they had killed her by a blow to a wrong spot? Una get mind o! Better ask God to forgive you and deliver your husband from bondage because it is only God that can save your sorry situation.

Don't go near the poor Bimbo girl to beg anything o because she will get you arrested and that's it for you o.

Stella I hope someone won't come here to confess to a murder one day o, because these stories don dey turn one kind one kind o!!

41. Stella I don't understand you these daysWhich one is shame on snoopers? Didnt you read the part where she gave her reasons for snooping? So she should have continued living in misery simply because you are against snooping abi.
    Poster 1, thank your stars in fact go for thanksgiving because if I was the bimbo girl wetin i for carry your see ehn. You will never forget me in a hurry. What nonsense! What business do you even have with the girl in the first place. You left your husband that promised to be faithful to you before man and God and went to attack another person . Even if she was sleeping with your husband you have no right to do that to her!!
    What kind of a mother are you? I am so pissed right now. Idiot why don't you travel to UK and go beat up your husband's gay partner... Anuofia.

Poster 2, abeg ignore that Stella's advice because there's no way you'll claim not to know your sister wasnt writing exam when the both of you are in the same school. Stella if it was your daughter that was wasting her life like that will you still tell the poster to mind her business? Telling her mom would have repercussions on you but not telling her at all would do worse when she eventually finds out.

42. life issues

Buy from tripleclicks and hv it delivered to u anywhere in the world. http//www.tripleclicks.com/15673478 wow shopping made easier.

43. LMAO. Kai teamsnoop go hear am 4 Stella hand 2day.

Bia poster 1: it's obvious Uve a wicked soul. Ure writing now because it was a mistake abi? If u truly dealt with d right person u wouldn't feel bad. Ur hubby is a direct opposite of u. Do u know it was guilt that made him confess? Guilt that his sin is costing an innocent person so much pains. Dear If u know what it takes a Gay guy 2 confess openly u will respect ur husband 4 d rest of ur life. Now my advice is find Bimbo and make peace even if it sends u 2 jail. Find ur hubby and assist him in his course of seeking God ( cos it seem he is really ready 2 drop d act). Finally, go 4 brain scan cos it seem ure a complete mad woman.

Poster2: woman respect thy self. Oh yes reporting is right but not wise. If d mum finds out deny ever knowing.

44. N1, I am forever #teamsnoop

But you behaved in a classless manner.
    Why will u attack 'bimbo'?
    Why not your husband?

Now you've scarred an innocent young lady.
    Hope you're happy?

The aim of snooping is to strategise and make the most of the situation, to your benefit.
    Not to go about causing GBH on the other party, except if really necessary.

Let guilt follow you around like a shadow, until you find that young lady and make reparations for your action.

N2, maintain your lane.
    Don't look left, don't look right.
    Just keep straight ahead!
    You can save this page for future reference, cos when the shit hits the fan, your godmother will never believe that her daughter and her goons threatened you.

Meanwhile, maintain your lane.
    Be innocent.
    Be holy.
    Above all, be prayerful.
    Goodluck.

45. 1. Look for the lady you injured, apologize to her and even compensate her. That should be your first step in repairing your home then fast and pray for your husband to return. Also meet his close friends and family to help you with his whereabout. All will be well. This is why its wrong to attach side chicks. What if she was killed in the process of teaching her a lesson?

2. Follow stella's advice. 'Lean on me no be kill me' 'No be stone, na beans. One day e go done' Omawunmi.
    Babe pretend you don't know about what is happening. Telling your guardian will hurt her a lot and its also going to put your life at risk. Finish what you are there for and leave school. One day the reality of life will dawn on your god sis. So just let your heart rest and focus on your final exams.

46. N1, firstly I don't no why ladies fight dia husbands mistress, d fight should be directed to ur husband not d mistress bc he is d one dt went for d mistress not d oda way around. U av seen what u did to an innocent gal, Margerate Thatcher. If ur husbands or bf cheats on u, confront him and not d gal, bc am saying dis with experience. A man had told me his wife is dead just bc I told him I can't date a married man looking at his age, I knew he would be married but he denied and told me dt his wife is gone, but out of curiosity, I snooped and found out dt d wife went on vacation, and when I confronted him, d idiot said he meant dt his wife had gone to Abroad and not d gone as in dead. I was mad, so u av seen that married men are so desperate dis days dt de lie in order to sleep around so pls confront ur hubbies not d side chick bc if ur hubby says it's over den it's over, d side chick don't av a say. Just beg d gal u broke her leg for forgiveness and decide weda u can live with a gay or divorce him. But since he said he did it long time ago, maybe u should forgive him, dis time around don't be in a hurry, take ur time and research very well, pray too bc God answers prayer. Goodluck. N2, pls ur life is more important than any trust u can break, face ur studies, if d secret leaks, tell d woman dt ur life was in danger dts y u didn't spill d beans. As a mother, she will understand. Goodluck too.

47. LMAO oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!

PSOSTER ONE: Abeg, ejor forgive me, but I swear when I got to the part of Bimbo being male, na so laugh wan finish me. I just think of you dealing with a poor innocent lady and leaving her to her fate and the shock of finding out she's innocent after all... Chai!

As Stella said 'WE' should advice you, I'll first of all state here that if you don't know how to handle 'THE SNOOP' don't Snoop!

Snooping (Or as I like to call it, Private Investigation) requires a cool, precise, brilliant mind. It's not for cowards and certainly not for 'uncommitted' psychos.

Una grab???

Poster, what will you do? Make restitution. E fit end you for jail sef but who tell you say make you handle that matter 'ike ni ike'?
    You need to apologise to that girl somehow and find out she's fine.
    Then you need to face facts.

DH IS GAY!!!

Don't kid yourself. You never had a marriage. You just somehow managed to set yourself free. I am no believer in ignorance is bliss.
    IGNORANCE IS A FOOL'S PARADISE!

Get in touch with DH, whatever way you can and begin the end of this farce you call a marriage.

Becos, sister, if he confessed to all... that's what 'they' call coming out of the closet.
    Translation -- 'I now want to be publicly gay'... shikena!

POSTER TWO: I swear I am confused what advice to give. The best I can say is PRAY. May God give you wisdom and direction.

Oh, nsogbu uwa... lol

1. The only advice that make sense.

48. @1, Na wah oh so u are married to a gay, am sure u are one of those who Insult singles on this blog, I really don't know y I don't envy married women, anyway now dat u know who ur hubby truly is I suggest you report him to the police, let them use him as an example to other gays, after 14yrs imprisonment am sure u will change.
    @2, mind ur business.

1. Hahahaha u wicked gannnnn. Make she report the hubby? How she go take tell police the story without stating d thugs and kidnapping ans attempted murder?

49. No be everything eye see mouth go talk.. hmmmmm!! If it blows pretend u never knew... *Thinking*

50. 1. Look for the lady you injured, apologize to her and even compensate her. That should be your first step in repairing your home then fast and pray for your husband to return. Also meet his close friends and family to help you with his whereabout. All will be well. This is why its wrong to attach side chicks. What if she was killed in the process of teaching her a lesson?

2. Follow stella's advice. 'Lean on me no be kill me' 'No be stone, na beans. One day e go done' Omawunmi.
    Babe pretend you don't know about what is happening. Telling your guardian will hurt her a lot and its also going to put your life at risk. Finish what you are there for and leave school. One day the reality of life will dawn on your god sis. So just let your heart rest and focus on your final exams.

51. May my name never fall in such coincidence..p2 plz don't stop advicing ur sis n pray 4 her to com bck to her senses too.

52. Poster 1- dont ask for any forgiveness from the girl jor.
    She's probably into dating married men and karma used you to teach her a lesson.
    Send her a post card if you still feel guilty.
    Nothing more.

1. You are a big fool. May something bigger than what the Bimbo girl went through befall so you'll know the real meaning of karma. Mumu

53. Poster1 what you have done is evil. You better go and fix the trouble you have caused for the innocent girl. How could leverage on just the mails you saw on your hubby's fone and take a decision based on that.
    Go fix this. God help you.

54. Stellakoko your wahala sef plenty ooo which one be amebo goody too shoes?... ok o.
    @poster1: OYO is your case oh...now you have lost your hubby for real this time. God will help you dear
    @Poster2 : just shssssshhh up your mouth and face your studies in peace.

55. Poster2 You don't sound like u are about to graduate, abeg mind your business, no be for your mouth dem go hear say obasanjo mess. sounding like pry1 pupil......I will tell mummy for u things.GROW UP
    The post sounds like those literature books we read while in primary school.
    Ada is a good girl but her god sister is evil.Abeggi

56. Poster 1, To put it politely, your story does not add up. So on the strength of one mail or a few mails you went to a particular area, called out one of the most common names in the Yoruba language, they directed you to a girl...bla bla bla...

1. The Bimbo in question has no surname? You did not bother to make enquiries about who this person could be? ie. a facebook friend, colleague etc?

2. NO MAN OR WOMAN will admit to being gay or a lesbian with a 14year noose hanging over their head. NOONE trust me. This is an extremely homophobic and hypocritical society.

3. So he openly confessed and left home?...yeah right *yawns

The stories just keep getting more...

Oh and ladies, if your man cheats, if you are so strong and wise, confront your husband. After all, ,no matter how wide, his penis did not just trip and fall into the next hole

57. Stella, sorry o but you continuously encourage us to snoop. Your reasons for not snooping carry no weight and Infact won me over to snooping and I saw things I had no clue were there. Guess what, I did something about it. This lady acted foolishly. When your spouse is cheating on you, you don't attack the outside person. That's just stupid. As we speak, my husband is under fire for what I discovered. I suspected and snooped and I have had peace. I used to be on Stellas side but more and more saw the wisdom in checking on things esp when you have suspicions .

1. Well spoken. Are you minding stella?
      @anon: it's a matter of pros and cons. The pros of snooping outweighs the cons. Stella would rather we all stay in 'happy ignorance' than get to the crux of the matter. To me, this no-snoop thing is good for light minded people and cowards. Again, it's good for people who know they can't leave the marriage or relationship no matter what they find.

Granted, snooping clouds the mind, brings pain even but that pain is better than ignorance. With ignorance, you don't know exactly the weight of what you're facing. You remain troubled, restive. Trying to know exactly what is happening but when you see his phone open, you avert your eyes and say "no! I can't check! Knowing will make me sad".

My ultimate advice is-
      If you can't handle situations/ you married with the knowledge that something will go down but you care only to stay married/be with the money and he hides things well and keeps it away from you plus you know that after confronting him he won't change and you won't leave, then DONT SNOOP.

But if you married your husband for love and he loves you but is just going astray plus you can handle the knowledge and make good decisions after snooping, then SNOOP.

By the way, it wasn't snooping that undid her. Stella has not ever been able to give a perfect scenario where snooping in itself ever ruined. Mrs poster, it was the decision you took and the fact that you jumped the gun and didn't wait to fully investigate that spoilt the matter. But after blaming you, you're still human. It was wrong to physically assault someone you didn't even catch red handed. There was always the chance that you'd be wrong. They're too many Bimbos in the world.(funny thing is that that girl may even be notorious for sleeping with married men and she didn't know the particular one beating her, lol). This justifies nothing, just send anonymous gifts and apologies to her and move on.

2. As for your hubby. The culture of Nigeria ensures that gays are closeted. All the gay people I know are married, some are contemplating marriage(after their parents have threatened them to bring grand kids). And these men are so nice to their girlfriends/wives and women in general. They treat women like babies but still maintain their weekend rendezvous with men and never mind, in a culture like Nigeria. You the wife may never find out. You might never suspect any of his staff or friends because you're busy chasing rats(women) but your house is on fire. The habit is difficult to break. Wish you had told us the signs you were noticing, would have tried to figure what kind of gay he is. If he's just bi or hardcore gay. I believe he is still sleeping with men and people under your nose, think back and try to recollect, you will realise this. Did you marry him old? Did you date him? Most gay men are perfunctory. They show their wives basic love. Neat. They get things done that ought to be done. They make sure to send you flowers and gifts on your birthday. Very tidy in relationships with women. Never going amiss. I fear you've lost him because for a man in Africa to come out clean, means he's fed up with the whole arrangement.
      If truely he has been trying to change, then Perharps he has gone for meditation on the confession he just made and will be back with shame, accept him and try to help him(even if you will divorce him later)

But if(as I suspect), he is out of the closet then the only thing you can have with him now is a contract marriage where you're the 'beard' covering his shame to society. Don't let him lie to get you to do this. Encourage him to give you a full confession. Then you know where to go from there. For him to throw caution to the wind and confess even to family, then I think he is really into this and now needs freedom and may be well with his 'boyfriend' as we type here.

Don't blame yourself. Don't you think you deserve to know all this mess?
      *mind you, they carry HIV more than regular men*
      Sorry about your pain. Just cheer up and be decisive now or never

58. LADY IGO SAYS TO POSTER 2:

The power of cultists is the power of Satan; the power that counters Satan's is the power of God:

Do you know the scriptures and the power of God? If not, then fear is the rule, guilt is the tormentor and miserable is the feeling! How do you know the power of God; simple -begin to study the scriptures (you can begin with the New Testament), then fast and pray as you do that. You will discover that the righteous is as bold as a lion (Proverbs twenty eight vs. one). You will see God expose this lady in his own way. Pray for her too; she is in the bondage of Satan in occultism. No one wastes her life the way this girl is doing being in her right sense. When folks have problems that the things of this life cannot solve, that is the time to seek God (even if the fellow never did so before).

In the course of our work, the Lord has enabled us to meet a lot of folks imprisoned in occultism and its threats and pains. It is only through the Knowledge of the power of God that such is countered. A case that comes to mind was during our college days;

This particular lady was threatened with "mass gang rape" and murder if she does not give these cult boys money and sex; not even date one of them (she is from the kind of family that everything is made). She quickly reported to her dad who detailed escorts for her at school but soon one of the escort was killed by the cultist on duty at the girl's cozy apartment. They had broken in and showed her an example of their threat; "three boys gang rape" and they took all cash and valuables. They told her that if they came again and met another escort, that would be her end; "gang rape and death". One of the cult boys was later arrested but released due to their own "connections". She saw for the first time in her life that money would not save her from the claws of the lions. Her course mate who had for long told her the gospel began to notice that the bubbly lady was becoming withdrawn and got closer and she spilled. That was when she accepted Christ and became a changed soul. She told her dad that she did not need escorts anymore. Both ladies lived together in a less cozy apartment and prayed for 2 hours every midnight and studied the scriptures. The next time she met the "cult boys"; she told them that she had become a Christian and actually witnessed to them. To her surprise, they did not threaten her like before. She was also surprised at her boldness. 4 weeks on; there was a secret police network with the students union and there was a sweep of the campus and all those cultists were rounded up and put behind bars. Their "connections" could not work; the students had just gotten fed up with them and began to pick them one by one and give to the secret police. They stayed in jail till these ladies graduated.

Therefore confess your sins to each other and pray for each other so that you may be healed. The prayer of a righteous person is powerful and effective. (James five vs sixteen)

FROM LADY IGO WITH REGARDS.

1. Who should confess to who? You just have a long story without even giving any advice

2. Dear lady igo, pls dyu read and understand posts first or u just jump to comment? Na question I ask oh!

59. #1. It took you two months, to search for the supposed lover's house, if you had taken two days to do some logical thinking and approached your dh, I'm pretty sure you will not be in this situation. You owe that innocent lady big time.
    #2 Sometimes, keeping mute pays. At the right time, your godmother will know the truth. You don't have to give your life for it.

60. @ poster 1; You shld know wat to do, because this is annoying. Without talking things over with your husband you took a decision. Atimes I wonder why the first thought that comes into most women's mind if their husband attitude changes a little is cheating and they start snooping. snooping is not right and it destroys alot so stop snooping. N 2. I think you shld mind your business and pray for her, God can change anything.

61. Snoop or die
    I am #TEAMSNOOP forever
    Get details about the Bimbo you had guys beat.
    Send her dome cash cos if you go there,she will kill you.

2. Abeg,Face your side
    No talk o

1. Team snoop Doggy Dog 4 eva n eva!!! I can't be a team chris Brown n end up like Karueche. Mbanuuuuuuuuuuuuu. I CANT KEEP CALM WEN AV NOT SNOOPED!

62. team snoop welcome your newest member

63. @Poster 1 u should make ammends o! I can't imagine a random person bringing thugs to beat me up for something i know nothing of. Who knows how badly u've messed that girl up.
    If she was dating someone, possibl she broke up with him thinking he was married. My dear, u was MEAN!

64. Poster 2, keep your mouth shut for your own safety. Your godmum will find soon enough.

Poster 1, all I'll say is you really need to ask for forgiveness for what you did to that innocent lady.

65. Poster 1

The problem is not snooping here, the snooping actually helped you. If not for snooping, would you have known that there's a certain Bimbo out there Bimboring your gay hubby?

Thank God for the snooping and slap the devil for your evil actions.
    Go and ask for forgiveness to the lady Bimbo and I hope that she call police for you. Rubbish.

1. Snooping has been saving life's since 16Bc

66. Narrative 1: do not point accusing fingers if u r not certain of ur facts! U ruined it woman! Any Lil thing u start snooping. Somethings are better left just the way they are. I don't blame ur husband for leaving d house. Some women though! I keep saying it that there are many ways to kill a rat without poison, trap or hot water. Even after snooping, chilling would have helped if u really wanted to find out d real truth. In dis matter called marriage, na everybody and im own cross. Na make we de pray say make our cross be plastic and not iron. Cos if na iron cross, it is to ur tent oh Israel.

Narrative 2: flies don't stray into closed mouth. Shut up! No be everything pesin de talk. For ur good nne.

67. Poster 2 keep ur mouth shut ko kan ee oo,dnt go n kill urself 4 nothing,deres no way re mum will never find out time will tell. Poster 1 sorry is ur name ofe pa ara ee nitori okunrin u dnt nid 2 go 2 dat lenght n do such tin jus because of a man,jus go n beg d girl n keep ur self calm. Oriegwu.

68. post 1:
    your husband is no gay take my word he dos not have any explanation to give to you that is why he is forming gay solve to you, don't beg no one madam. if he is a gay, he would have said it with annoyes right from the first day.

post 2:
    please let the woman know about it noting will happen to you, if this is the only thing you have to tell her thank you for all that she has done for you so be it. dear

1. U r as dumb as ur name sounds.

69. Poster 1 u did wrong by beating the girl up, go apologise to her, am not a party of snoop though it helped u! Snooping gone wrong.

Poster 2 u need God's wisdom in ds situation. Its well

70. Poster 1:I do not blame you for wanting to find out why your husband started withdrawing because not every lady can turn a blind eye to that and let the man be. Your beating the girl no pure sha. so start from apologizing to her and make good well well.If like me, infidelity of any kind is a deal breaker for you, abeg,borrow leg and dont wait for your husband to return. Make sure in all things you do not wait for another human being to make you happy.just be happy.
    Poster 2:dear poster, you alone know your godmother. if you feel she wont take it very well then say nothing. If feel she would handle it well, then go anonymous or ask a guy friend of yours to call her and hide his number and use a fake name.

1. Poster2 dnt go anonymous or ask anyone to tell ur godmother oo,she would know u are d one, dnt endanger ur life, Infact be very friendly with ur godsister till u graduate Nd find your feet,be wise,use ur brain

71. Stella snooping is not the problem here, violence is. Please always speak out against it because it always destroys lives.

Madam, violence is never the answer. I read a bible verse this morning and it might apply to you
    Proverbs 29:11(NIV),"Fools give full vent to their rage, but the wise bring calm in the end."

Please when you find out a spouse is cheating it can be heart-breaking, but cool down. You should have confronted your husband instead of the woman/man, because he should no better. He is the one you should have a problem with not the other person in the affair. God bless you and please keep praying for your spouse to truly find Jesus, because homosexuality is such a strong habit/bond to break.

72. Poster one is very very heartless,how cld u use thugs to beat up a girl bcos u thinking she was sleeping with ur husband? Why do some married women act like dis? Its totally out of place,even if she is sleeping with ur husband,u dnt hv that right at all. U called family meeting,what have u achieved? Its obvious u dnt think b4 acting. Pray ur husband comes home to u,hope this story is real,if it is,shame on u madam.
    Poster 2,god daughter,why not mind ur business? U wanna get killed. Tired of life? Okay,get killed.

73. Stella I strongly disagree with you. I and my husband are one, so it is not snooping o. I am only protecting my family.

There is a woman I know that saved her daughter from a wayward lifestyle, because she snooped. Some men and women behave like children in marriage, so snooping acts as a tool to aid in addressing issues that these spouses refuse to talk about.

74. #1 Hope yr DH isn't hiding something from you that he left just like that abi na guilty conscience dey disturb him? Apologise to that Bimbo but still find out if she isn't the real one. Women are not smiling this days.

#2My dear keep calm and finish your schooling, your god-mother will find out but let it not come from you.

75. Na true o
    Bimbo might be the same lady o
    what kind of coincidence is that-
    same name and same address u sef think am na.
    He's a smart man playing on your intelligence I think. Go to that address codedly again.
    plus the attitude that made u snoop started recently abeg forget that 2013 ish.
    Be careful though not to cause more trouble

76. #1 Hope yr DH isn't hiding something from you that he left just like that abi na guilty conscience dey disturb him? Apologise to that Bimbo but still find out if she isn't the real one. Women are not smiling this days.

#2My dear keep calm and finish your schooling, your god-mother will find out but let it not come from you.

77. Poster 1,send emissaries and laden wit gifts,go apologize first.
    Buh just so u know,Ur DH Fooled ya!
    He Isnt gay baby!
    and if u believe that,u wil believe anything!

Poster 2,i get how u feel buh pls dear,activate Ur Mute Button.
    dont come Btw à mom n her daughter...let dem sort deir differences wen it Finally blows up.o?
    u did Ur part by talking and advising buh now,hold ya peace.zip it!

78. Poster1.look for a way to apologize to Bimbo,try and get back with hubby. Poster2.mind your business till you are done from the school

79. Poster 1,I'm tellin you you got the right person..ur husband has used ur head..how come the address and Bimbo are coincidental ...I'm against u beating her..u should have confronted ur husband not the girl ..they did not force ur husbands prick inside her ...(or him).. Better go and look for him ..he's chilling with Bimbo as we speak😒

80. #1, You went too far!!! Why not confront your husband first, before taking any action. If she had died nko? Snooping has saved some situation both for males and females, from narratives, I have read here. Everything has it's pro and con. She simply did not handle the matter well. Poster, go and beg that lady with your family and compensate her financially.

#2, Play the blind, dumb and deaf! Your life comes first. Her mother will find out later. It is like pregnancy, you cannot hide it for long. When she asks why you did not tell her, say you were not aware!!! And let me tell you this bitter truth, when it comes to push and shove, your godmother will choose her daughter anytime, any day. Graduate and show your appreciation to her when you start working. Remember, dead men don't talk! Best of luck.
    Nitty.

81. Poster one you will be jailed for attempted murder

82. My boyfriend is too good to be true. I know his passwords and I am tempted to snoop but am afraid of what I will find...... Should I snoop?

83. Poster 1..... Your husband is NOT GAY. He is right there in that house or out of town baby sitting Bimbo..He is just trying to play with your emotions and make u feel guilty.

84. Poster 2 oh y r y bothered. Take a picture of the assault. Any threatening msges txt keep as evidence.
    Next at midnight pray. Ps 91 ,23. Lrr the truth be exposed that they wouldn't trace I to you.
    Now your Godmother has taken the role of your mother. So you need to know that wen u r worried she will be worried abt your well being. So in time you c what God will do in exposing your sister. Pray for your sisters insecurities. Keep pray let the love of Christ encompass her. Ur sister is looks for vanity to fill the void.

85. #1: Good God Almighty! Honey, how does one retrieve a cat that has been let out of the bag?(no pun intended on your hubby's sexually). What kind of advice can remedy this? I'm even more astounded‎ at your behaviour towards ‎the perceived mistress who turned out to be innocent of your accusations. Sweetie, what if your goons killed her in the process? Is any man worth having blood on your hands for? Such blinded rage has caused many women to murder their husbands, consequently landed themselves in prison for life or worse, executed. Guess the innocent person(s) who suffer(s) a destabilised lifetime of scorn and pain? You guessed right, the kid(s).

Now that, indeed, the cat has been let out of the bag (pun intended this time), what do you want? Do you want to continue with this "union"? Because if he had always known he was bisexual( he can't be gay if he was able to fool you sexually all these years. He's probably bisexual but prefers sex with guys) yet got married to you, that falls under fraud and in the eyes of God and the law, your "marriage" was void ab initio, meaning it never existed. Or do you want out and allow yourself a chance at true love and a healthy relationship? Darling, these are questions you have to really consider with a clear head. From your story it appears you are quite impulsive, you can't afford to act on a whim. Your decision must be well considered, preferably after some months because it will take months if not years to get over the initial shock. 

Finally, my love, you have to do something about poor Bimbo who had the misfortune of encountering the proverbial hellish wrath of a scorned woman albeit misdirected. I hope she's alive and not permanently maimed. OMG! My heart bleeds for the poor lady. If you're too scared to make contact, you may have to find a way to responsible for whatever she needs to heal from that raw ordeal. 

Honey, you must learn to control your emotions. Though snooping is against all I stand for, I'll advise those who want to "test run" their forensics skills, to get a crash-course on how to snoop and the dos and don'ts of snooping. Most importantly, make sure you have sufficient grit to handle whatever pops out of the proverbial Pandora's box. Marriage isn't for the faint hearted in the1st place so if you decide to add the stress of combing through you married with a fine tooth comb, you will do well to wear the double breasted shock absorbant vest, perhaps throw in an insanity repelling helmet for good measure. 
    #e-bearhugs.‎

86. #2: Baby, I know you feel indebted to your godmother for taking you in and treating you like her own child but never forget that blood is thicker than water. No matter how much she loves you, in her heart, her daughter takes priority. Just because it seems she gives you more attention doesn't mean she loves her daughter less, she actually loves her daughter more but doesn't see the need to show. Sweetie, nothing trumps a mother's love for her biological child unless there's something fundamentally wrong with that mother.

Do you really think your godmother will be happy that her daughter is messing up and has actually flunked school while you are being an exceptional undergrad? Be careful not to cause resentment in her heart towards you because having you around only magnifies the vices of her daughter and that can't be a good feeling. 

My darling, keep your mouth shut and allow things play out because the odds are stacked against you. Already, your life is being threatened by cult boys over a very silly reason. How long can she keep up the facade before the chicken comes home to roost? Sooner or later the truth will be revealed and if your godmother takes you up on not coming to her with the truth, you can say you were scared of her reaction and you were hoping her daughter would come clean. Trust me, if your godmother is as nice as you've portrayed, she wouldn't  stay mad at you for long, she will even be too embarrassed by her daughter's actions to start blaming you. 

Why exactly do you do her laundry? That's incredibly unnecessary. Sweetie stop trying to win her over before she mistakes a favour for an Obligation. #e-bearhugs 

87. PD Young Billionaire13 May 2015 at 02:12

P1....I think you went too far.What if the girl died?Even if she was dating your huzzy,I still think you overreacted .You need to ask God to forgive you and find a way to apologize to the girl.You can give her some money if possible.
    P2....I think you should face your education.Don't mess with cult guys o,if you tell her,they may kill you.

88. Bia, poster numerous one, if you know, you never fucked a married man during your single days, I will sympathize with you, and caution you not to try that nonsense again. But if you have, then you are a complete e-diot! Only you, know if your husband is gay or not, or he is lying to get back at you.

Bia, poster numerous two, zip up your mouth, bikonu.

Bia, Madam Stellistica, you have to cuss team snoopers shebi? Take ya time. I like you, that is why I am not so angry with you, but don't try it next time, inugo? I am not ashamed to snoop, because it has helped me to curb my husband excesses.I refuse to be in ignorance paradise.

89. Stella y wud u call poster 2 goody two shoes? She is feeling bad for her godmother, bcos of the woman's goodness & merely seeking for advice. U sef!
    Poster 1: Stella shud not say shame to snoops. Snooping is da ish - it makes sense die! A woman like u poster will go crazy & still send thugs to attack ur rival if u had caught them in the act red handed without snooping. U merely lack self control, u have a tendency to be wicked & vindictive & money to burn. I am not sure ur hubby is gay. Snoop more & find out. If the lady Bimbo is guilty or not, send her an anonymous apology & a whole lot of money, cos either way, u were wrong, & da police may be lookin for u. I don't think ur hubby wants u anymore. Cos he is either with his fellow gay Bimbo or comforting banged up Bimbo. So it is either u go the Lady Igo way & pray & fast to the last or u opt out of urself. In ur shoes I don't think I could bear to be with someone who doesn't want me anymore.
    Poster 2 u ar btw d devil & d deep blue sea. Ur tellin & not tellin will land u in trouble & get u blamed, so choose the lesser evil. Which to me is to shut up, graduate & face ur life. However, always be kind to & show gratitude to ur godmother & pray for ur godsister. All da best!

90. Sorry for late comment. Poster 1, pls dnt blame snooping, blame your stupidity and non common sense. To all; snooping is not for the foolish, snooping is a very sensitive act that is only for the matured and full wisdom adults. If you cannot bear/stomach the outcome of snooping do not venture into it. Snooping is not a do or die thing, snooping is not for the chicken hearted people, snooping is not for you to destroy lives, objects, relationships and so on.
    Snooping is to guide you, emotionally and mentally, snooping is to brace you up for upcoming disaster, snooping helps heal relationship, snooping gives you an edge.
    Not the snooping that every tom dick and harry do and can’t handle the consequences.
    If you are gonna snoop, u should be prepared for the outcome. If you catch your husband cheating, keep calm and try and get to the root of the matter on why, who, what. Why is he cheating, what qualities does she process that I don’t have, and who is she? Then u try and match up. If you don’t want to match up, u gently always talk to him by chatting him up abt hw your friend’s husband is cheating, u make the story similar to his cheating tactis, and ask him for advice for ur friend. If u knw no matter how much u talk or ask, ur husband remains a cheat, then start saving ur money in an undisclosed bank, go get a job or business going if u don’t av one, start planning a life without hubby, go for quarterly medical checkup to avoid infection/disease. Start bracing yourself mentally up. That is why people should snoop not to snoop and then break down or fight a lost battle.
    Side eye.