Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Opeoluwa Olajide

Ooops!....I almost forgot!

Happy Birthday Ope Bae!
How did your day go?

''Maam stella,
Am an ardent reader of your blog eehhhh,daily dose things.i rarely comment though,buh ma blog ID is Omohorlar!
I just want to say this to God....Dear God,from the bottom of my heart i want to thank you,for being with me all the way(even when i failed you)for loving me,and above all never leaving me!Thank you Most High God!''

M.O.S.T.G.R.A.T.E.F.U.L 

P.S,i kinda adore you maam,stay blessed and keep up the good work,your blogging style awe-z moi!kuodoz''

88 comments:

1. That your first picture na die!!
    HBD dear.

1. HBD Ope, on this special day of ur birthday I wish u all that is good in life, may God bless u abundantly with all his blessing in Jesus name. Amen nd I love u

2. Happy bornday OPE. Wish u long life and prosperity.

3. As in so cliche.... Like she dances at kalakuta shrine. Hbd sisi kpokripo

4. Krkrkrkkrk!

5. Asin eeeeeh...d pic mechili , mepee , gbaa strike , bido lesson "lol...

Happy baiday jaree

6. Ibezim lwkmd @mechiri mepee gba strike bido lesson...

1. Happy born day to you dear.

3. Ope baby, happy birthday wishing you many lovely years ahead. . . .enjoy

4. Happy Birthday Ope dear!!

5. Happy birthday Darling, bigger u I pray.
    loving d dreads .

6. Happy birthday, Ope. God bless your new age

7. Fine girl wey fine anyhow!!!

8. Happy birthday dear....God bless u

9. Doro Fyne Gal - Happy Birthday!!

10. Doro Fyne Gal - Happy Birthday!!

11. Hian....na another OSHUKA U Carry so???
    Are you yemi Alade inspired???

Anyway, LLNP

1. Alata how far??? So u still cry reach here??? Town crier

2. Olobo suke suke, how far???

Dem don pour acid for mama soured totoh abi???

Ur oloriburuku family never jam!!!

12. Happy birthday dear, hope you had fun?

13. SDK DEMON BVS wish her a happy birthday or remain bound in Jesus Name

1. Happy birthday Ope
      Don't mind them with their horrible attitude.
      Meanwhile i can bet my yellow axx that they are all unpretty.

14. Who's the guy in the pic?I'm confused.

Happy birthday,bv.

1. I recommend 2 doze of Cum.

2. Hahhhhhahhhaa
      U nor just well.

Happy birthday o!

3. IR-EEEEN-E BERNARD..Remain bound..say amen???!

4. Tess,you nor well o.
      hehehehe

15. Happy birthday ope...

16. Love your locks
    Happy birthday

17. Na oshuka dey reign according to okija wife( hope I got d spelling of dat yoruba word), hbd opeoluwa

1. Praise oooo, wen Dem oshu d tinfor front nko like ppl Wey dey care kaya for market!!!!

Indicate if you wan come my house o....hehehehehehe!

18. Unknown ID
    You are not a blog visitor.
    But happy birthday.

19. Yeah right!!!

20. Happy birthday, your beautiful. Hope u had fun?

21. Tall, fine, ebony. Elegant.
    I like you already.
    Happy Birthday. Wish you all the best on this special day of yours.

1. Mumu, u only appear on birthday or drama filled post but abscond from news or any other worthwhile read. You need to get busy, with ur chewing stick leg

2. Lmaoooo Anon na wetin Dauda do u na

22. Happy birthday Ope bigger and better you I pray.

23. Hbd beautiful lady

24. Happy birthday. God bless and enlarge your coast

25. Happy birthday BV...U look pretty

26. Hbd open, wishing you all the best life owes you.

27. Happy Birthday Ope Dear. Llnp

28. Fine geh happy b-day wullnp

29. Happy birthday to this stylish princess. Greater you.

30. Irene B, a pretty exterior can not cover up an ugly interior. Infact, the ugly takes over. Stop trying hard dear. It is not a good look.

31. Happy birthday Ope. You r foine sha

32. Is this our famous miss bae?

33. Happy belated birthday Ope. I love d last picture. Hope u had fun.

34. Happy birthday, Ms. Pretty with the lovely hair!

35. HBD. I love babes that don't tamper with their skin. May God bless you

36. Stella, it is unknown blog visitors that have been sending pictures on their birthday. where all the votrons on these blogs. please bring your pictures make we appraise una.

happy birthday girl. Enjoy your day. But your scarf na wa. you be deeper life member

37. Happy birthday, Ope, and many happy returns.

*Hmm, so envious when I see ladies on heels. Don't know why I always feel like a baby elephant when i'm on anything higher than two inches, Mtcheew!*

38. happy birthday dear.but the name tag on you in the first picture is not your's. Its so obvious it is for a guy.

39. Happy Birthday!!!
    Here's wishing you long life and prosperity. May God continually bless,enrich and grant you all your heart's desires within his will...Love the dreads and bowler hat.

40. Happy birthday dear!u look gud