Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Expert Phillip Odiakose Traditional Wedding Pics

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Media Expert Phillip Odiakose Traditional Wedding Pics

On Saturday, 16th of May 2015, is one day that will have a long lasting memory in the hearts of many, as the crème-de-la-crème of the society gathered to honour Philip Odiakose and Lyma Balogun as they exchanged marital vows. 

The event which was strictly by invitation was a classy nuptial that saw friends, colleagues, media houses  and well wishers from all works of life trooping to the venue of the event to share in the joy of the love birds. 

The guests were at home as the DJ treated them to tunes from Banky W, Tu Face Idibia, etc. Also, there was more than enough food and drinks for the invitees. 

Some of the invitees told Biznesswatch correspondent who covered the event that they weren’t expecting anything less from the bride and groom. As you are reading this piece, the newly wedded couple are somewhere in South Africa  for their honeymoon. *WINK*

55 comments:

1. Congrats to the lovely couple. Dont really know much about them but they are really beautiful and handsomely made.

1. Nice couple+why is that low life eka joy stalking me.plz get off me fans stays behind the scene, don't cross the line.

2. Same here, congrats

The cake though, na be?

3. Italian juice u so wish u r a celebrity o. U and ur unpunctuated sentences...mtschew

4. Dey look so happy together. Wishing dem all the best.

5. See dis foolish fuck face, who's stalking who, u called someone ugly and I insulted u. Now u mention me in all Ur comments. Such a disgrace! Eeeeeeeew. Thinking he's important and shit! Man-faced pig oshi

6. Fans stays kwa, you and the eka joy should get English lessons biko nu

1. Ahaha,she is already loaded

3. beautiful couple...HML to them

1. Madam ur bead is #2,500 in Balogun. On ur trad day u couldn't buy classy jewellery ni?

2. @ indigo, get your priorities right please. A wedding means more than the wedding day. Other things are of more importance to life than common beads you wore on your neck. By the time her family becomes very wealth due to her prudence and common sense, do you think anyone will care about the bead she wore for one day???? Recieve sense bro. Some couples who even borrowed to finance their wedding days, where are they now? Please go and check.

4. Aww lovely, congrats bro! Cnt wait for mine, who wil b my bride?

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Of all places why south africa a land of xenobians.... I wonder wetin this people see for south africa i swear....

6. She looks pregnant. Hml.

7. Beautiful couple. Wishing them a HML.

8. Nice outfit I love d concept. God bless ur union

9. Philip odiakose.... Wow...so your wedding pics made it....congratulations bro...wishing you happy married life...
    Fgc idoani alumni.. We rock

1. Indeed, FGC idoani alumni, we rock.. This guy is 02 set I guess

10. HML to them!!

PS: All ye "About to Wed". Save your South Africa flight money. Obudu Cattle Ranch is just next door!! HEad to Obudu Cattle Ranch for the time of your life...... Explore your own backdoor first oh!! You will have more than enough 'change' left over when you come back from Obudu..... What is it they say again? Oh yes - "A trial will convince you"

1. You are right. Obudu is beautiful

2. The issues and bottlenecks will make you fly to SA. We don't have a maintenance culture and customer service is so bad, who wants to spoil their special day with people who don't know they are hired to serve customers mba

11. Beautiful couple. God bless ur marriage.

I ve not heard about them before though.

12. they look beautiful together..HML

13. Congrats don't know them thou

14. Beautiful couple..una congrati o

15. Well I didn't see any beautiful bride, still searching...,

1. Every bride is beautiful in her wedding day. Jealous rat like you.

2. Bad belle, it's usually those of you who look like struggle that hate on fine people

16. Fine couple ...congrat to them

17. I am still searching for the beautiful bride o! Dem try tho but the wife hand strong 💪 like that of a stock fish 🐠 merchant. *her fans will attack now*

1. You are looking for who to attack but it won't happen. I just feel sad for you because all you are is someone who brings your fellow woman down. It is a good thing to have self esteem. There are books you can buy that will help out, that way you can simply rejoice with people instead of trying to bring them down.

2. Olori Isis. Na wa o. You that went to open your bum and do sleep over at a mans house who didn't think highly enough of you to even give you a decent meal? You are insulting a woman like yourself that someone saw and thought she was precious enough to marry? Amazing stuff. Keep sharing the punani to broke guys that don't care about you ok?

3. @anony easy plz. Guess u need to read the book urself cos I don't c how my comment brings her down ⬇. Sorry u r hurt. Didn't mean to make u feel bad.

4. Anony 3:54, if u have just half guts, attack with name. @least u know my name, who knows us? The punani is so mine and who I share it with doesn't and won't put food on ur table. So take several seats! For d records, get it into your baked brain that not everyone sleeps with a guy on a first visit. Our Nwuru anwu.

5. Because Olori Isis Is the name your parents gave you at birth abi? Miss World, this girl that isn't even up to you has found a man who thinks she's wonderful enough to display to the world as his wife. While you are still struggling for niggas to give you a decent plate of food. Can you see the difference between the two of you? ?

18. This plain lukn wedn na him dem no gree pple to enta? Hian..HML tho!! CHIEF INFORMANT.

19. olori western union21 May 2015 at 08:16

Tor!!

20. The bride is beautiful, Every bride is beautiful on her wedding day.

21. Beautiful couple. Congrats.