Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Benjamin Is A Year Older Today.

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Actress Uche Benjamin Is A Year Older Today.

Nollywood actress Uche Benjamin is a year older today.....

Happy Birthday.

She has featured in movies such as 'The Casket,Word Of tears,Ghost of the past and secret of riches' amongst others.

Happy Birthday!

46 comments:

1. Happy birthday Uche. But i still dont know you on any film. May be the films are not too popular.

1. Nawa for d movies she dey feature in self....the casket, ghost of the past, secret of riches....u go fear nollywood's Rebecca #theoriginals

2. Everyone is an actress on sdk

3. I ve seen her in dorima produced by Mbong amata

2. who is she and when did she start acting hmmmm HBD

#GODWIN™

3. Fantastic actress!! Happy birthday beauty!

1. You are welcome Uche. Happy birthday to you.

2. Uche don't hype thyself
      No one knows you...
      Ur weave is an embarrassment

Hbd tho

3. Marrissa and gbg aren't you two from the apes planet? I am not Uche! Get that! I have seen two of these movies here! I was impressed and even I and my pals spoke of her! Get a life and honey for your hateful hearts!!

4. Uche you are welcome. HBD

4. Actress kwa? Oh, Chimooooo!!!! Happy birthday Uche

1. Who e epp in Cynthia Morgan's voice fly

5. Up coming across Stella...up coming.

She had to pay for this?

Let me just keep quiet abeg'

Happy birthday!

6. Happy birthday Uch

7. Happy birthday uche, may God continue to bless and enlarge your coast

8. Every tom, dick and harry these days na actress. Hbd to her.

9. Ok happy birthday. July 14 bae

10. Happy birthday baby,i enjoy ur movies,rags won't fit u dearie!mur Grace

11. HBD TO HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

12. I don't know her...all these new faces in nollywood sef...hbd

13. Happy birthday,make sure u don't grow fat *in money making machine's voice* kikikiki

14. This Liz Benson,s look alike,funny girl

15. I don't know you ooo, but all the same Happy Birthday to you....

16. Never heard nor watched her on screen. HBD

17. Em jay are you not the first to comment abi na for IHN where there is free cards you dey commment first.

18. She plays Minor roles. Happy Birthday Swthrt

19. I love her skin.

20. All these jobless runs gurlz hiding under the cloak of being actresses, Happy birthday sha

1. You all come here begging and asking God to help, filled with bitter hearts, tell me how God will answer your prayers? Not fair at all.

21. Happy birthday DEAR.The action movie casket is one of my best.

22. Nawa ooooo.....all them razz babes in nollywood...Imagine a movie title , GHOST OF THE PAST ... like seriously !!! Which ghost dey future before ....hmmmm. God thankyou for Zeeworld....my new addiction. ok, hbd Nne.

23. HBD dear!..she is a good actress.