Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitors Boma And Mama Nnuku Hanging Out ...

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Blog Visitors Boma And Mama Nnuku Hanging Out ...

Yesterday Blog Visitor Boma who is in Lagos hung out with BV Mama Nnuku and even took her shopping sef....
Boma is sponsoring what Mama Nnuku will wear to Lagos blog visitor Party tagged PAINT LAGOS SDK on Saturday July 25,2015 at PLANET ONE in Maryland.

They are finishing the second leg of their shopping tomorrow..
Mama Nnuku is getting a make over of life..lol

246 comments:

1. Mama nnuku is that you? Odiegwu..if I coment my reserve it might break the Internet lmao!
      BV boma God bless you plenty

2. Awwww....lucky mama nnuku.

Please check my blog out, new post published!
      www.diaryofanaijamom.blogspot.com
      Thanks

3. Boma, God will bless you. And for all of you out there that are just blessing people through this blog, I pray you find whatever you are seeking too. The generosity overwhelms me.

Rgds. M.

2. See mama nnuku's teeth in d last pic. Kikikikiki

1. I swear I know you. Hahahahahahaha

2. Awww Boma that's very nice of you. Just incase you need a place to stay, you can stay at mine. Comment and will leave u an email ( I am a lady) I am just blown away at wat a young lady is doing for her fellow lady. It's amazing :).

3. All these people insulting mama nnuku I'm sure more than half of u are even worse....calling her razz like y'all were brought up in Buckingham palace....mr and mrs prim and proper. Mama nnuku just needs money, once she sees money like Ds na Una sef go fear transformation.....all d before and after pix wen we dey see of our stars nko. U guys shld let her breath abeg. Babe is favored. I am going to reserve my comment on bv boma tho.

3. Ah! Mama Nuku...has added weight oooo..at ph blog parry she lean o.....tnk God for a better life. Lol
    Bv Boma....For doing ds in d life of mama Nnuku....may u not any good thing iJN. AMEN

1. Can you please explain your last sentence? Na prayer abi Na curse?

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaaa Abeg help me ask o

3. Mama Nnuku is looking finer.

Thank you Boma.

4. obi I see you girls tho

anybody planning bad for you both pays with his/her life

#GODWIN™

5. Hehehe ladies having fun!! Deme nu

6. Replies
    1. Boma God bless you.
      Mama you have lovely eyes

2. Mama Nnuku i sight you... Who God son bless nobody fit change am...
      Boma darl, God bless you real big...

7. Chai!!!....Boma hafa na. Lemme be your sugar bwoy biko zie nu

8. Chai!!!....Boma hafa na. Lemme be your sugar bwoy biko zie nu

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Who are all this once, are they musician or actress abeg....

10. Mama Nnuku no just send Una with her side view & pout. Lmao
    Boma is fine & fresh.
    The 8th pic tho. You had to show us your underwear. X

11. Yayyy
    see mama nnuku
    God bless you Boma

12. Nice!!!
    Bt mama nnuku,learn to smile a bit na habaaa

13. Someone pls adopt me too... Someone? Anyone?

Andy Sho

14. Fearfully and wonderful made! Mama nnuku is so chic.. Boma thank you ohhhh

15. Mama Nnuku looking good. I can see you like long hair. Nice

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

17. Boma is busy showing off her big ass!
    Mama Nnuku looks *lips sealed*
    Have fun!

18. God bless you!!!

#HR Babe#

19. Omg!!!! See? Just do u! U don't know where doors will open from. Mama Nnuku I hail o. BV Boma God bless u.

20. Nawa ooo......

Boma I think I know u.....

21. Why mamma nnuku always be like this in pics na?
    Jehovah fix it

22. Boma is so pretty that her beauty is reflecting on mama Nnuku. #letspaintlagossdk

23. Awwwwww....
    This is Beautiful!
    God Bless u Boma!
    God Bless u Mama Nnuku...

Have d Time of ur life Boo!

24. Hmmm, can't wait to feast my eyes on the Lagos party pics. Mama Nnuku, you are one favoured lady...May I experience your kind of favour...

1. Wow,mama Nnuku is balling, Boma God bless you.
      You guys should have fun.

Whirlwind

25. Mama nnuku see as your luck dey shine. God bless you Boma. Lord please remember me too so I will find favor in the eyes of people.

26. Pix 7 and 8......Mama Nnuku, why reveal your inner wear(guess dats what its called abi..lol)..and at pix 10....seems u weren't ready for dt pix.......Can see d smiles.....Glad you guys had fun.....Happy people

Li-yon Vls.

27. Wow.
    Lovely move Boma.
    God bless your kind heart.
    Mama Nnukwu you are favored.

*Boma...u carry front. U carry back. U too package like a Carnival. I'm loving you eeeeh* (in Olamide's voice).

Countdown to SDK Party.
    Oga adi kwa kpoorkpoor!

28. Replies
    1. Hehehehehe....
      Just like that? Love ko, Like ni.....lol

29. Hahaha happy for mama Nnuku oo
    She's balling hard mehn... These your poses sha lmaoo
    Bv Boma God bless you, you're beautiful!!

30. Sterra why u post those pics showing her undies ehn....

31. Mama nnuku of life n boma, God bless u

32. That car no concern them o.

33. Hahahahaha..... Enjoy Mama nnukwu, who God bless, who can curse? God bless your kind heart Boma

34. God bless you BOMA and the receiver

35. Boma,I thank you on mama nnuku's behalf...
    Please she need the makeover starting from her tacky hair to her toes cos am sure she need a pedicure too...

1. Looooool.
      Pedicure with iron sponge.

2. Linda eze did you finally get the "man to pamper you" like u begged in yesterday's IHN, now I won't vex for your comments, knowing how unhappy you are in your marriage, that's why you Replied every one who cursed you yesterday in IHN

3. Jeesu!
      @Anony 14:02.....igbu je kwe.
      Tufiakwa unu na did blog.

36. Awwwwwn. That's so lovely of you bv Boma. God continue to enrich your coast. Mama Nnuku I see you o,don't worry God has remembered you and no one can stop you now. Enjoy jare

37. Mama Nnuku oooh.....you want naked!

38. It's her time...enjoy urslf jare God is doing u goodmGod bless u boma

39. Hian hian! Oburo obele ife,mama nnuku enjoy my dear

40. I bet d mama nku is d one in yellow, m still trying to unnderstand Her and she for raise d gown well well na, make we. See d bra self, I still don't understand all the poses oh! Stella

41. Who be @Mama nnuku?

Who be @Boma?

Anyway, nice one

42. Lol.
    What were they thinking?
    Wonders shall never end.

43. Wow boma you look amazeballs. Keep doing you and live your life.

44. Mama Nnuku you neva lose that ya pitacourt hair since? BV boma abeg let the make over include the hair. Well done. A part of me keeps asking "what's in it for you? Are you just being charitable? If that's the case Chukwu gozie gi.

45. Wow, thanks boma, mama nnuka congratulations,

46. Orisirisi.
    Are we suppose to be jealous here?

But Stella u self ehn,
    Y include d pics were the babe lifted her slitted dress?

Very pinchoic (smallish) gal,
    And na dem dey find trouble pass.
    But not bad looking.
    My advice to whoeva is making her up, make it simple and it wld come out classy.
    Don't overdo it, as d girl's personality no fit flamboyant makeup.

47. Lmao! Mama nnuku of life!
    U truly deserve a make over tho.
    God bless u Boma Cookey ...

48. Ahah
    She should have carried the clothe higher than that...
    Hang well oo

49. Mama nnuku na you biko. It is the Lord's doing and it is marvelous in ours eyes. I tap into it for uncommon favour in Jesus name, Amen.

50. Wow! Bv Mama Nnuku na u dey reign o. U r just balling big time. See as u don tush all bcos of SDK blog. Ui r blessed Jare, enjoy!

God bless BV Boma also n evry giver on ds blog.

I pray slim shady"s breakthru wud com too. Its well wt me!

51. You can't air your opinion here and not get tagged 'hater'.

1. Thank you for this comment!
      You speak the truth!!

52. hahahahahahahahehehehehe Forgive me but Mama Nnuku is really something, kwakwakwakwa, I couldn't help but ROTFL....why is she raising her dress up??? choi! hahahahaha!

1. Cos she's an mgbeke
      No amount of make over can make her posh.
      Razz to the teeth!!

53. Mama nnuku enterprises kikikikikiki God bless ur hustle boma.

54. Chineke meee!!! Mama nnuku cheiiiiiii....I sama dis ur poses walahi...na one in town!!! Our wafi 4fathers talk am o..'U no fit take away d 'villageness' out of a village girl'

Bv boma I raise yansh for u ooo...nne idi ok I swear...see bum bum oku!!! Babe pls spoil n tush our mama nnuku wella.

55. She go need plastic surgery too o...mama nnuku ti gbo sara...she don old for body. Happy for u sha,u r shining n u r highly favoured.

1. and the paedophile has spoken.

2. Looooooooooool
      This comment got me rolling on the floor.

56. Mama nnuku and boma make una enjoy una selves,

57. Vera,you are a blessed child.
    Favour from people will NEVER ever depart from you,in Jesus Name. Amen

Soon,you shall appear before Governors .
    I prophesy that into your life.
    Remain blessed.

58. Nnuku Kork! Enjoy yourself my dear.

59. Mama nnuku don hit am Godwin. Sorry if this is a repeat.

60. Buahahhhahahahhahahaha
    Funny photos
    Mama nnukwu, why are you trying to seduce us by showing us your inner wear?
    Seriously, you need 2 upgrade or maybe is inbuilt.....you are too local 4 crying out loud.
    You don't know how to pose self.
    Kia!!!
    I love you, but I need to tell you the truth.

1. The truth is always bitter but you've got to say it.

61. U go fear pose
    U guys should have fun

62. Mama Nnuku is ugly oooooh!! Jesus is Lord

1. Who are you to call someone ugly???

2. Shut up Mystique
      She's ugly and that's the hard truth.
      Besides anyone can say whatever they like cos it's their opinion!
      Pretentious bitch!

3. Hahahaha.
      The truth is hard.
      It is wat it is,its glaring.
      Those that praise her with their ID go anonymous to call her ugly,they are cowards.
      My opinion is I don't see black and call it white.

63. Mama nnukwu looking confused. Lolz. Nice one Boma. Make una enjoy.

64. Awww..that's so sweet. God bless you Boma and Mama Nnuku, this is just the beginning of greater things to come for you

65. She is dirty, old looking n ugly. Mehn is dat a tight she is showing there..ewwwww

66. Like play, like play Mama Nnuku has become a serious celebrity.
    My dear, it is your time to shine.
    Jehovah ebuli wo gi elu higher, higher 🎵🎶🎷🎸

67. I use to think stella na u ugly pass... mama nnuku is so very very ugly. She has the face of a native dog. Very ugly. Na wa oooooo. Pple de ds worlsd oooo.

1. A beg what can u create? U shameless coward hiding under anonymous.Thunder fire your whole generation Oloshi jati jati jealous MOfo.omoale omo irankiran .Shame on you for calling someone God created Ugly

2. Your mouth need fixing
      Jesus fix it......
      I refuse 2 laugh.

3. Holds laff .@ native dog.
      Dats a wicked description.

4. Anon,may God have mercy on your soul and wash away that hate and bile in you..
      How dare you call someone ugly?... Can you create a fly?..You really need Christ!

5. U actually just likened a human being that was made in d image of God to a dog. Calling her ugly wasn't enuff. Na really wa for u ooo.

68. Mimimimimimimimimimimimi. * I laugh in spanish.

Boma I dey here o

69. That's very nice of u,boma.God bless u.but awva u na@ mamma nnukwu? U wan naked yasef????

70. I hope BVs will not finish Mama Nnuku today... lol.

Thanks to Boma. God bless you

71. Mama Nnuku seriously needs the make over and while at it she should also be trained on how to pose nd have fun posing.......come on just take a look at Boma, she was smiling nd having fun, u can see it in her poses.

Boma I love you, let's be friends!!!

1. Lol @lets be friends. Na so. Dnt u wanna be frnds wiv mama nnuku??

2. Thief! You are looking for someone that will spend on you or that can be lending you money. Girls forming since 1700. Osho free will kill you there

72. Can't see any shopping bags ooo lol

73. Mama Nnuku is very tall...lol

74. hmmn the tights tho.... fine bv Boma...God bless you.... In other news, enjoyed the fitness training today... Leggo!

75. Ha ha ha.....don't why I always laugh when I see this mama nuke lol maybe na de name. Well waiting to read comments that will make my day today. Love you Stella.

OREO GRANDE

76. But Stella you should have selectively posted these pictures, some are very unflattering, then why is she carrying all the bags like...... Mama nnukwu why couldn't you just copy Boma and pose butty a bit? SMH
    chayyee! mama nnukwu razz sha, one BV should sponsor her in finishing school, Nne I've got nothing but love for you, kisses

1. Ur English is sad.
      U need dat finishing sch more.

2. @Pink Shell., its obvious u want to be noticed today.. Boma pls notice Pink Shell and take her shopping too. Why not comment and let others air their opinion in peace? Msheeeeeew

77. Awwww....congrats vera..
    May God bless you bv boma.

78. Cute,cute,cute
    God bless u Boma, u're beautiful in and out.
    Have fun beloved Vera, u deserve it.

79. Honestly don't understand this!!!

Was this y u wanted to help her?

To advertise ur own self under d disguise of help???

Nah love**! That's not how God blesses people...

#dontbuythis@all#

1. Okay, this right here is what I wanted to post.
      I know an angel on this blog that can do better than this but would never let you 'advertise' her.
      Kisses to you Maami.

2. @my opinion, wen she announced she wanted to sponsor her, I wanted to ask y d announcement was necessary. Why couldn't she just ask stella for her contact. Must d whole world know who helped mama nnukwu on dat day? Whatever u Ur right hand does, don't let Ur left hand know or something like dat says d bible. But they would have said eka joy has started again. Mama nnukwu, favour shall never depart from u.

3. Thank you ,thank you, THANK YOU!!! I was wondering why no one else was thinking in that direction. These picturesobviously don't portray mama nnuku in a flattering light, so why were they sent if the idea is to give her a makeover? Girls hustling since 1855.

80. Forgerrit no Mata aw u polish mama nuku she no fit shine pass dis one. No b dis same mgbeke weave u use for ph party, even if it's nt it, ur hair looks tacky plss

81. this mamay girl can like to seek approval like she owes the world and she gum ground like me.
    tall she no tall
    yellow nko?
    she no get pass markanywhere apart from notice me or I quench.
    see as she do sotey she show us her big black pant.
    can't deal with somuch rhazzoid mehnnnnnnn

82. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    Mama nnuku,mama nnuku my G,i seeth thou,Boma u re angel,may favour follow u wherever u go.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

83. Make I wait for comments hahaha, its gonna be interesting .

84. Uhm,hope she isn't a pimp,just asking o#wetin I know #

85. Odikwa very risky!! Enjoy oo mama nnuku, na God do am for you.

86. Ok na!!

This mama nnuku ehn... #SealedLips

87. Hahahahahaha you don't say!

88. Mama nnuku biko nu your black tight is showing. No raise cloth that high again inula.
    Thanks bv boma for the make over for mama nnuku. GOD BLESS YOU. U girls look like u had fun.

89. Awwwwwwwwww.
    This is touching!!
    Iphie give me tissue!

TGW when are you taking me to Dubai??? ?

I love your gown Mama Nnuku, better than your Amebos tho.

Boma you are a darling!!!! I love your spirit!

1. Nekwanu anya bikonu.
      Hmmmmm
      Do u know since dis week,i hv bn dreaming Dat Alhaja Dangote surpsrised me wit a Family vacation.all expense paid!

Chelu! Wait for This!

And he asked me to Bring three of ma fave Bvs along!

See Telepathy o.Cos one is u.
      D other Iphie...
      Its d third person i am stil deciding on o.among ma many paddies for this blog....

FAITH!
      The substance of things hoped for.and the evidence of things not seen!

*holds Head in Prayers*
      Oh Lord hear our Prayers! Not just for A vacation in Dubai.but for America and France.
      AMEN!

2. Buhahahahaha buhahahahaha buhahahahaha buhahahahaha buhahahahaha
      TGW, Dangote??? ?? ??

OMG. ..

TGW don't do this to me biko.
      So I have to wait till Dangote??
      Chim oooo

Amen. Amen. Amen. Amen. Oooo

This woman, you haff kee me with laughter..

Lekwa Telepathy.

90. On this one....let me pass!
    Will read comments.

91. Thanks BV Boma. God bless you. Make una sha try dey make the love go round, not just one person all the time.

I'm not hating oo, just my opinion..

92. Bv Boma keep doing good ur reward is in heaven,mama nnuku u are highly favoured.

93. oh my mama nnuku don be doro mega super star

94. Enjoy yourselves ladies. Haters will still shade mama nnuku but God pass dem

95. Nice 1 Boma
    God will continue to bless you
    Mama Nnuku do have a blast on SDK lag party

96. Mama nnuku na ur time, boma God bless u. Enjoyment galore. Mam nnuku ur mouth resemble real aproko ( amebo) person dats y u no dey carry last 4 amebo. Lolah

97. Mama Nnuku congrats dear. See u @ d party

98. Mama nnukwu is very ugly woman

1. I wonder what you look like to say someone is ugly. Who ever u are,God is watching you!

2. U re very stupid for dis comment

3. She's ugly, deal with it!
      Besides you guys have said worst to people before in your life time.
      Na una type dey fuck una Pastors!
      Righteous ashewo(s)
      Btw I'm not the anonymous

4. ....but she is receiving great favour and you are not.

5. How one will open mouth to call a non trouble maker, someone that hasn't offended u ugly really beats me. I can't even ask God to forgive u.

6. Carribean princess, did Mama nnukwu offend you? Are you dragging boyfriend or husband with her? Whats with all the bad comments? Do you really have to reply and support everyone who has something bad to say about her? Na wah!

99. Who among them is mama nnuku abeg?

100. Small small na so celebrity dey start. Na so dis mama nnuku take blow

101. Boma is such a pretty and kind lady, God bless your kind heart Boma darling.
    Vera(Mama Nnuku) you are indeed favoured.
    Enjoy your blessings dearie it is your turn to shine.
    God bless SDK and SDKers.

102. No be small thing, there is even a second leg LOL how nice. Have fun guys

103. They both look good especially Boma.
    The 7th and 8th pics though

104. Lols, funny pictures. Have fun to d fullest

105. Mama nnuku has become a charity case and an avenue for some bvs to show off...nice

1. oh please,if you have nothing to contribut,let others!

2. Oh puleeeeeezzzzzz! Live and let live gosh.y are u so full of bitterness? A beg drink some fanta to Gba Jesu si life e mehn.cnt deal

3. If u ever collected free money from anybody before under any circumstance then you're also a charity case

4. Like seriously. Its only a matter of time before she starts to get uncomfortable with these altruistic moves.

106. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lovely is the word!!
    May God continually bind us together with love on this blog..
    Mamanuku,have fun darl,u desrve it..
    Boma gracias,bless your heart!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

107. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lovely is the word!!
    May God continually bind us together with love on this blog..
    Mamanuku,have fun darl,u desrve it..
    Boma gracias,bless your heart!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

108. mamannuku has a great shape..all that is left is a dress for her body type and the carraige/charisma to pull it off..you go girl.

109. Waoooo!Mama Nnuku don become a Star overnight! Na Godwin!, BV Boma, God bless your hustles

110. Chai stella you bad ooooo, u shouldn't have included the pics showing her underwear u know BVs will finish her. God bless your purse boma

111. Mama Nnuku na u dey reign

112. God bless you Boma, enjoy yourselves Ladies.

113. Vera! Vera! I sight you, have fun girl...
    God bless you loads Boma...

114. Boma, let's be friends

115. Ladies, u looking good...

116. Beautiful Boma with a beautiful heart

117. Awww!! This is so beautiful of you Boma..
    God bless you darling...

Mama nnukwu! I tap into your uncommon favour dearie...

118. You girls have FUN!! Enjoy.

119. Stop with the negative comments, it shows how greedy you are, how stingy you are and how corroded your heart is.

Haven't you ever wanted to make someone smile just for the pleasure it gives you? It's a blessing, trust me. Why do you think 'there's more it to it'?

Enough all ready.

Abeg someone should sponsor me to Gambia or even Abuja, I need some rest.

Faith

120. Mama nnuku isn't bad. She is pretty.
    Boma is hawt.
    Beauty n benevolence
    Love u girls. Make Una enjoy
    Vera is favoured.

Mummy sinach.