Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Brain Teaser - Can You......?

Monday, July 06, 2015

Brain Teaser - Can You......?

Hahahahhahhahahahahaha i actually solved this!!!!

If i put my findings some of you will steal it....lol

175 comments:

1. There's no light oh. Na bulb dey there

2. My brain is sleeping atm, can't afford to embarrass myself.

3. Yellow switch

4. Yellow switch oya i won

1. It is the yellow,too easy

B.v NeNe •••

2. It is the yellow,too easy

B.v NeNe •••

6. Yellow!

#SNM wifey#

7. The Yellow One

8. I think its the green switch; the second one

9. The yellow switch leads right... yayyy i got it lol

10. The yellow switch leads right... yayyy i got it lol

11. The yellow switch leads right... yayyy i got it lol

12. The yellow switch leads right... yayyy i got it lol

13. smillingkitten6 July 2015 at 13:40

yellow...

14. Even me too don solve am but make I no give the otondo wey dey commemt follow me expo

15. the yellow switch

16. yellow... 1st to comment

17. yellow... 1st to comment

18. Ouch my head! the yellow switch though

19. The Yellow one.

Lucy

20. Yellow!

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

21. The yellow one leads to the light *I hope I'm right*

22. Yellow!

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

23. The yellow switch. Hope am right lol.

24. Yellow I think

Biko no spoil my eyes

25. D yellow coloured socket.

26. Yellow switch

27. Yellow I think

Biko no spoil my eyes

28. none..only JESUS

29. Green switch.

30. The Yellow One. Yipee dooo

31. The yellow switch.

32. events by tegz6 July 2015 at 13:57

The yellow socket.

33. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Its the YELLOW switch box..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

34. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Its the YELLOW switch box..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

36. Yellooooooooo, lights on kyla

37. the yellow switch ( first time to comment)

38. Green switch..........flaky

39. It's easy enough, just trace it right from the light.

The yellow one.

40. The yellow switch is d one connected to the light bub...... ¤Su°cre®

41. Yellow light.

42. The yellow switch is d one connected to the light bub...... ¤Su°cre®

43. The yellow switch is d one connected to the light bub...... ¤Su°cre®

44. the yellow one

45. Yellow it is.

46. The yellow switch leads to d light

47. THE GREEN SWITCH

48. The yellow one

BV from Manchy

49. The yellow switch, I actually took my time to study it well...

50. the 3rd yellow switch

51. green ode.........

52. I tried and saw green, eye deh pain me

53. Green ofcourse,
    Brown suga

54. The yellow........O.A

55. The Yellow Switch

56. Green green green

57. yellow ofcourse

58. Its Definitely the yellow switch

59. The yellow switch

60. yellow#Amaka

61. yellow switch

62. The Yellow switch

63. Yellow oh tk God

64. The yellow one

65. hi stella, mumu people plenty here oooh, little wire tracing na dem de goof so. it is so ovious to be the green one

66. the yellow switch