Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Clean Up: Pics From One Of The Largest Community Services In Africa

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

Celebrity Clean Up: Pics From One Of The Largest Community Services In Africa

The much publicized and one of the largest community services in Africa has come and gone but its impacts, success stories and euphoria lingers on. 

Abuja stood still on Saturday, 27th of June, 2015 when Bwari Area Council Chairman, Hon. Peter Yohonna Ushafa, Executive Chairman of Bwari Area Council hosted 22 first class Celebrities and Business moguls.
 Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog, Celebrity Cleanup Official Blog brings you exclusive pictures. 
Please peruse through and leave your comments......

THIS IS SO IRRITATING!!!..PEOPLE STILL DROP DIRTS ON THE ROAD? BEEN LONG I SAW ANYTHING AS FILTHY AS THIS *PUKES*

The event is powered by Cleanup Ambassadors. 
www.cleanupambassadors.org
 BBM: 7EEEEC56
 TWITTER: @celebcleanup 
Facebook: Celebrity Cleanup
 Whatsapp: 08133433308

31 comments:

1. It's been long I saw this kind of dirts too.. Pukes! Lol

2. They really got their hands dirty,sad thing is b4 u know it d streets will b all covered in dirt again

3. OK, good one there. But their contact that they left is for what, are we supposed to call them to organize celebrities to come clean our neighbourhood too?

Na joke oh!

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Na clean dirty i dey see so. they should go to Ajegunle and see wetin them dey call dirty.

It is a very good initiatives. I wish more NGOs should join so that Nigeria can be a better place.

6. Good initiative
    My eyesight though

7. Stella where will you see it in Germany?for where is every where in Nigeria.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oky seen.....

9. Stella where will you see it in Germany?for where is every where in Nigeria.

10. Stella where will you see it in Germany?for where is every where in Nigeria.

11. "Bwari? That is barely Abuja now!" *in GEJ's voice according to BUNI TV* lol

12. We have seen them, them do well

13. Nice job. Pls extend it to my area in Abuja. We will appreciate it.

14. Who and where are the celebrities nah?
    Africans really need to take refuse management seriously.
    Nice initiative by the way.
    Keep up the good work Stella.

15. Nice one, they should go to Imo state next, heaps of dirts many pass houses for that state

16. Engr. Balami, i sight you.

17. Nice one. More grease to their elbows

18. Stella when are you coming to Nigeria to actively campaign for this cause. Abi your Oyinbo hubby never file your papers??? Tell him to take time o. Love you like why

19. Stella when are you coming to Nigeria to actively campaign for this cause. Abi your Oyinbo hubby never file your papers??? Tell him to take time o. Love you like why

20. This criminal with dog chain on his neck that calls himself "Ambassador Uche" bloody thief, that is how you go about deceiving people with clint the drunk gist, now your hustle don carry you enter Abj. You go soon hear am,

21. Which dead celebrities! I see no one, Uche Odims don go put job for Bwari area council with some riff raff

1. Chai mr or mis anonymous, d event aint uche's event. I tink he was a guest like others and also d mc. I know d folks in charge. they r cool young dudes. SDK weludone