Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

I have never heard of anything like this before abeg abeg abeg!!!...Cant deal!

PREGNANT VIRGIN -EXPLANATIONS NEEDED FROM DOCTORS

Hello Stella,

Some years back in school, a seminar was held and the issue treated was Breast Cancer. The doctor that came to teach on it told us about a virgin girl that got pregnant just by putting on the boxers of her boo. Most of us didn’t believe him till he explained it in lay man terms about how during ovulation the discharge from a woman’s body is like okra and easily draws in semen. When I took the topic to the hostel to hear their take on it, it wasn’t surprising when everybody said it was impossible for I was oblivious too before the lecture of that day.

This is coming back to me because few days ago I had a chat with a little neighbour friend of mine and she told me about a schoolmate of hers that got pregnant and when asked who the father of the baby was, she told them that she didn’t know because she has never had sex and claimed to be a virgin. They didn’t believe her so the school nurse decided to take her to the hospital since the said girl was still insisting that she didn’t know the father of her baby. Imagine their shock when it turned out that indeed she was telling the truth all along. Then the questions started, HOW? WHAT HAPPENED? WHERE YOU ABOUT TO HAVE SEX WITH A GUY AND HE POURED ON YOU? WHOSE UNDERWEAR DID YOU WEAR? 

These and many more were the questions thrown at her. She was as confused as the nurse that took her there and then it dawned on her that she wore her aunt’s unwashed pant. Most of us will be wondering why right? Apparently she stays with her aunt and does not have the luxury of owning undies, whenever her aunt gives her clothes to wash she wears it before washing and arranging them. When her aunt was called upon and the situation was explained to her by the doctor and school nurse, her aunty didn’t believe she said the girl was lying that the said girl slept with her husband and is just looking for a cover up story.

She chased the girl out of her house, the school nurse had to take her in after signing an undertaking and according to the story the girl is enjoying her new home and is being properly taken care of by the school nurse, the only bad thing is her WAEC had to be forfeited in the process. I want doctors in the house to explain it in their terms as we have plenty doctors in the house *winks* and also want to know if BVs have heard of a Pregnant Virgin before.  

126 comments:

1. I believe it's possible...all those spermatozoa sabi travel abeg.

Nma's Blog 

1. I don't believe it too

Nobody can take the place of Mary.

Better go find who don sleep with u for dream

2. She wears her aunt's undies?
      So, the undies has sperm on it or what?
      Abi the aunt na hermaphrodite?

3. I will remain skeptical about this issue until scientists can prove that sperms can travel through the air into a woman's toto and womb

4. Ogbanje/spiritual husband things. Lmao. Pregnancy don turn infection wey people dey catch via undies. Over to the Doctors in the house

5. I've seen one that used her brothers towel to clean up and got pregnant.

6. Funny explanations. Don't believe it. If it were the case, lots of women who can't conceive would have been using this method rather than going through IVF. Abegi

7. I don't think this is possible. Firstly, most women do not have their panties on while having sex so there's little probability of semen being on it. Let's say she had her panties on, no girl would wear a pant 'soaked' at the crotch area with semen, she must have tried cleaning it off with tissue or a piece of cloth. Sperm can't survive after about 48 hours and it's highly impossible that it travelled from a piece of clothing all the way to the Fallopian tube and then ovaries.
      Long and short, it's IMPOSSIBLE.

Nappyhaired.com

2. Hian!..
    You people have come again...
    Adonbilivit!...
    Stella,am liking this your new background....

1. I dont believe dis story sam sam..So her aunty did not wash her tohto and wore her pant after having sex with her husband in her own house?
      Or was she screwing her boss at d office(quickie things)???..

I dont get it,if i'm at home,i dont wear panties...Whenever i have sex with DH,i always go inside d bathroom to wash off immediately..wetin concern my wsshed tohto with DH's sperm and wetin concern my panties with sperm too?

Even if i wore my pant immediately,d heat/hotness from my tohto will kill any sperm in sight...

So dis story get k-leg..D girl should talk true..She had a contact with some guys..They should probe her further..

2. Chizoba oooooo! You had to give explicit explanation. Chai.....

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

3. Dirty Chizoba, wit d heat emanatin frm ur pussy, I can imagine d stink. Tueh

4. I mean anon 14:50..God punish u dia..Efulefu..Ewu awusa!

5. Anonymous bastard,Na chizoba hot totoh go kill you!!!

6. Stella u have started again abi? Where is my first reply to dis anonymous fool? Fish it out from wherever u kept it.

Bwahahahahahaha@Na Chizoba hot toto go kill u..Okija wife go kill me for dis blog oh...I don add another swear word to my dictionary..Una go hear am for dis blog..kikikikikiki!

7. Cynhams Cake..Hahahahahaha..I mo sabi mince words..I dey talk gbowaaaaam..No be my fault oh..Biko gbaghara!

8. Chizoba +Okija,chai. Una no go kill person o.

3. Yeah, I heard about one case like that, it happened way back in Jerusalem, her name was Mariah! Abi Mary, heard her kid saved the world

1. Hahahahahahahhahahahaahahaha pls be serious

2. Bwahahahahaha..Dont let holier than thou people on dis blog chop u raw..Its a haram to talk about their Jesus and Mary (for d chatolics)anyhow oh..

4. Mmmmm this one na Story... asides friction n d guy cumming without penetration. Miogba

5. Hmmmm........just hearing it for the first time. Everythg is possible.

1. Yes o. These days ehn, everything, i mean everything is possible.

6. Dis is so surprising never heard of it before, so waiting for Doctor's in the house shaperly shaperly for response.

7. Hian!!!!!

Na,now I believe say dis world has come,to an end!!!!

Na so I hear the other time say some women nor dey menstruate through virginal,,say Na hand Dem take dey mensturate.....that their hand will just be very red for some days....

Ohhhhhh,,EBELEBE!!!

1. Ignoramus

2. Sat one na old just na. I heard dat in ph long ago, over 15yrs

3. Bwahahahahaha..Okija wife u don come again..which one be menstruating through the hand? Nnukwu ebelebe.

8. Bull fucking shit! What kind of illiterate talk is this? This is a lie from the pit of hell. Question the girl very well. Let her say who impregnated her.

9. Ha! This one pass me abeg. I'm curious though

10. Which kain cook up story b dis one naa,Poster abeg make we hear word,underpants impregnate a virgin!!! Which kain nite school u go where dem teach u dis ur theory?******Oj

11. Well, it happened to me but in a slightly different manner. The very first time I tried to have sex I was about 16, 17 yrs old and just entering the university. It was soooooo painfull that the boy cudnt complete the penetration as we decided to stop half way, Lo and behold, I got pregnant. If not becos the boy knew it was my first time, he wud never have believed that it was him that got me pregnant. I guess in the course of trying to penetrate me he discharged some sperm, me kuma, mumu didn't even know.

1. What happened to the baby?..just finish you story naa.

2. Finish the story abeg. So what later happen to the pregnancy?

3. Me sef follow ask...finish ya story...hehehehehe.

4. Lol. I couldn't help myself.

5. Lmao ewoh Wallahi dat was my exact tot wen i read her story

6. Well she didn't mention to y'all dat she's a single mum so u should know where the baby ended up#sideeyes#
      Btw dis story will only be true if d said gal was a true virgin' as at d time of this test.dat gal might have been smarter than everyone of them.she probably knew more than they taught.......there is virginity renewal drugs northern women sell even on the streets; abi?lol!dat gal might know more than they taught #i repeat#which makes her a dangerous person!

12. I laugh in swahili,If I hear!!!!so dry sperm can reproduce?????

1. D exact question dat came to ma mind...poster biko park well

13. Dat is totally not possible,wen a girl is a virgin,dere is no way she can get pregnant,when her hymen has been broken,den hw possible is it,for d sperm to pass thru,so I strongly disagree wit dat,because since she said she is a virgin,nd it has been check n clarified,I strongly believe dere is no way in which she can be pregnant,I will wait for my fellow bvs comment...

1. I don't even know how to start my explanation but being a Virgin does not mean the vagina is closed. There is passage for fluids such as vagina discharge, menstruation etc. My Doc friend even told me you can wear tampons without loosing your virginity. Google and read more...

2. It is very possible watch contract by yvonne okoro.

3. What are u even talking? If a menstrual fluid can come out of a virgins vagina,then a slimmy sperm can.

4. Sperm is very tiny that it can enter the vaginal hole of a virgin 10year.the xperience a friend had was that she was having a foreplay with a boyfriend.and don't know what got into him,the guy forcefully tried entering her though and she pulled out immediately and washed off meanwhile her hymen was still very intact. After 2weeks she tested positive and wen she went to meet a doctor,the guy was so shocked because her hymen is still like a baby's own.no cut of any kind yet she was pregnant...so,anything is possible my fellow bvs.

5. So I believe 80 percent of girls here are not virgins

6. You do not need penetration to get pregnant.
      Pre-cum can contain sperm.
      An intact hymen will allow fluid in as well as out.
      Arousal fluid could allow sperm to swim into the vagina.
      It only takes one sperm to fertilise an egg.
      Reasearch carried out in the UK seems to indicate that some men will have sperm in their pre-cum, and some will not. That is not taking into account latent sperm from a previous ejaculation.

However it does need a sperm, and if there were no ejaculation and no pre-cum, and sperm were not otherwise transferred, then pregnancy could not occur.

Also, there is a limited 'window of opportunity' for pregnancy around ovulation time. an egg is only viable for about 24 hours, and sperm only lives in a woman's body for about 5 days. Implantation takes place about 9 days (+/- 3 days) later.

But you are playing a dangerous game. The 'urge to merge' can soon take over.

Hope this helps. Take care.

14. Nne but why u carry the matter for head? or is the story about you

15. Dat is totally not possible,wen a girl is a virgin,dere is no way she can get pregnant,when her hymen has been broken,den hw possible is it,for d sperm to pass thru,so I strongly disagree wit dat,because since she said she is a virgin,nd it has been check n clarified,I strongly believe dere is no way in which she can be pregnant,I will wait for my fellow bvs comment...

1. So where do you think virgins menstruate from? Their butthole? Smh

I believe it is very possible for a virgin to get pregnant because the sperm can pass through the little hole in the hymen, where menses passes out from

2. You do not need penetration to get pregnant.
      Pre-cum can contain sperm.
      An intact hymen will allow fluid in as well as out.
      Arousal fluid could allow sperm to swim into the vagina.
      It only takes one sperm to fertilise an egg.
      Reasearch carried out in the UK seems to indicate that some men will have sperm in their pre-cum, and some will not. That is not taking into account latent sperm from a previous ejaculation.

However it does need a sperm, and if there were no ejaculation and no pre-cum, and sperm were not otherwise transferred, then pregnancy could not occur.

Also, there is a limited 'window of opportunity' for pregnancy around ovulation time. an egg is only viable for about 24 hours, and sperm only lives in a woman's body for about 5 days. Implantation takes place about 9 days (+/- 3 days) later.

But you are playing a dangerous game. The 'urge to merge' can soon take over.

Hope this helps. Take care.

16. Hmmm over to in house doctors. Master of story tellers will all come to talk.

17. It happens. when there is a delayed mensturation and before you know it your belle don start to form.

18. You can get pregnant without insertion i.e if the male should release/come on your thigh. Sperm can swim, so the fact that your boyfriend comes outside you or does not release inside you does not stop you from becoming pregnant.

19. Heard about one i.e. (Mary the mother of Jesus)

Docs get in here o.

1. Hahahahahahaha..Una too dey find wahala..Saa aka gholu insults.

2. At least she was more polite unlike that hungry looking fellow referring to Jesus as a 'kid'. Unam ikot. @Mr soul Utilize your brain to keep sending pics to blogs, obviously it doesn't function for much of anything else.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. Please what kind of story is this one again abeg?

22. #grabsorangejuiceandshortbread

this one pass me!

23. O yes, I've heard about a pregnant Virgin long long time ago in a little town of Bethlehem. Ever since then, every other story about virgins being pregnant is Super story.

24. Hian???? Make I siddon read comments

25. Hian hian another hian....

26. Lie lie gist. She be Mary?

27. I'll check bak and read comment

28. What kind of stupid narrative is this, everybody wants to write by fire by force. Guess we have another virgin Mary in this generation.

29. Huh?
    I don page my OB friend if this is possible, this is not my area at all.

30. It is impossible for a girl to get pregnant without a man fucking her toto.
    Any girl that she say she got pregnant without sex is being economical with the truth.

31. The only thing that jumped to me from this story is her wearing someone's used panties. How old is this child? Nigerians and drama. So ur issue now is whether someone can get pregnant if they wear another's underwear????? Individuals like you are looking for ways to detect breast cancer as early as possible and to make electricity with sunlight. I SMH for you.

I am a dr BTW but don't think ur quest for this particular unnecessary knowledge is enough to capture my interest.

Dr Lagbaja

1. Human being Dr fire. Have several seats how many breast cancer victims u don help. Leave the blogger alone. I over shake my head for u.

32. A doctor friend of mine in the US told me of a pregnant virgin who took in by seating on a semen soiled toilet seat.. How they traced the pregnancy to a toilet seat is unbelievable. Oyinbo witchcraft I must say.
    The only pregnant virgin I have have come across is one who has foreplay and got pregnant.

33. hiaaaaan i never hear ooh. make i read comments biko

34. Pregnant virgins r everywhere nau. When I was working with a pastor who happens to be a doctor, we saw so many cases of pregnant virgins. Gone r the day's when u get pregnant from sex alone...

35. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-2525727/Nearly-1-women-believe-virgin-birth.html

36. This is when d word oriegwu should be used.

37. So let me get this straight, d sperm which must have dried up on the pant/ boxers travelled against gravity using probably capillary action into her uterus diaby fertilizing her eggs. Ok doctors Wia r ya???????

38. Its very possible first time i heard something like this was in secondary school biology class my biology teacher mr bamijoko told us a story of a girl that got pregnant by using her father's towel.

1. All of you like story and they are all dem say. None is it happened to me and proved by so and so at so and so on so and so witnessed by so and so. Yeye people all thru....it's true because dem say dem say and dem say dem say will always kafue unu

39. Lolz I no fit talk for dis one

40. That is the second coming of ---------!

41. This happened to me, but she is not saying the whole truth, she must have made out with a guy, maybe there was no penetration.
    I got all smoochie with my boyfriend now my husband, i was a virgin at 25 never been with a man, though marriage plans were on ground, but we agreed to no sex before marriage. one wednesday evening we were together in my room writting out all we needed for the T.M, he started touching me, before i knew what was happening my cloths were off, my panties almost followed suit but i dragged it back with my left hand while trying to get up with the order. he pleaded with me to just allow him stay on top of me, as he cant make love to me with my pant on, the look on his face melted my heart, i allowed him, he was just kissing meooooo, and the next thing i felt was warm fluid in between my tighs, i got up and cleaned them, that was all oooo, weeks after weeks my period refuse to show up, i complained to him, he was like maybe the wedding preparation stress has altered my cycle, not until after 6 weeks that he noticed that my complexion is changing and asked that i run a pregnancy test. na there wahala start. he bought me the text kit and asked me to follow the instructions on the pack that when it turns two red line that means positive. my people i just tried it cos he persuaded me in my heart i was like " is this guy suspecting me of cheating or what" when i tried it and the double red lines showed, my world tumbled, my life stopped for a minute, my hands were shaking..., what happened to me that day is a story for another day. Mind you after this whole thing my Hymen was intact. Thank God he took full responsibility of it without asking me if i was with another man. he was even the one that was telling me that maybe the day he poured on me i didn't clean up well, he was so remoerseful. so it is very possible.

42. On a dry surface, such as clothing or bedding, sperm are dead by the time the semen has dried.
    In water, such as a warm bath or hot tub, sperm will likely live longer because they thrive in warm, wet environments.
    So there is every tendency that the girl in question is economical with the truth and not forgetting that the lady is also a virgin which make the story more difficult to believe, except its spiritual ( Virgin Mary things)

43. I remember a nurse told me during marriage course that it's possible to get pregnant by using a toilet seat, which a male had just released on I.e it would have been almost immediately or else the sperm cells would die. Or during foreplay. The condition is if the girl is in her most fertile day of her ovulation. The mucus is sticky and then attract sperm cells...

44. The girl's story of wearing her aunt's unwashed pa*ts that got her preggy is not adding up at all. Se pata ti oti gan lo fe fun eyan loyun? Doctors please explain to us. Make I learn something new today.

45. Sperm has a short life span outside of the body. For it to live outside of the body it must be stored properly. Sperm can only survive for about 20 minutes to an hour depending on its level of exposure to the air and environmental factors. After ejaculation, semen dries up, rendering the sperm useless.

Pregnancy can occur if the live semen gets in contact the clitoris or labia even without penetration. I have seen a case whereby the boy masturbated and ejaculated and later rubbed his virgin gfs clit with semen on his hands ......she got pregnant. The chances are low but it can happen.

1. All these sperms are dangerous..I dey fear am pass boko haram..Me wey no wan get pregnant till next year..MAke i dey very very careful..
      D fear of sperm is d begining of wisdom.

2. This is something no one ever mentions during sex education.

I remember a topic like this was discussed here last year...funny enough a lot of people were still oblivious to cases like this.

Am happy people are beginning to understand that the hymen is not a brick wall covering the inner part of the vagina.

Non-penetrative ejaculation close to the vagina during a woman's ovulation can get her pregnant!

46. She is not saying the truth.
    Let me start by saying that the sperm can only live for 20 mins outside the vagina. So the possibility of her getting pregnant through her auntie's pants she wore is out of the question.
    The only possible way for her to get pregnant without the actual penetration is if and only if she had oral sex and the boyfriend came on her thighs. The drops of the sperm can swim to her vagina and thereby making her pregnant.

47. She's not being entirely truthful. The nurse should have simply conducted a vaginal examination to determine the integrity of her vaginal muscles. Since her aunt said that she slept with her husband, then there's more to it.

48. It is possible to get pregnant with the hymen intact via partial penetration na her type I never hear of oh. She should say who she was making out with biko.

49. Ahhhhhhh..nawaooooo

50. I'M JUST HERE FOR THE COMMENTS. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

51. Her story is almost impossible. The more likely scenario is that someone had been fingering her and they touched ejaculate and it entered through that method.

52. Mehn this is gross. Totally beyond me but does this also mean if i wear a girl's pant I wud start menstruating

53. it's possible though but her story doesn't add up.
    It is technically possible to gt pregnant without actually having sex, even if you're a virgin. The hymen has a small opening in it to allow menstrual blood to pass through. If you are messing around with a boy and somehow his semen gets around your vaginal area it's possible for it to enter your vagina which could lead to pregnancy. It's not terribly likely that all that would happen at exactly the time you ovulated, but it's technically possible.It's probably more likely that what you're experiencing is something like a hysterical pregnancy where your mind's idea that you are pregnant is so powerful that it actually makes your body exhibit pregnancy symptoms.

54. Pls my people I had to Google dis tin cos my husband and I had a serious argument over d issue,pls it is very possible, apparently d hymen s perforated and dere is a hole for blood to pass during periods. Wow I hv just b in utterly educated,wow I am amazed @ dis knowledge oooo. But d girl don lie,no b pant she for get D belle,na bf gv d girl belle after rough play.. Kai Stella I will teach my daughters better now. Wen our mama dey talk say if man touch u will get pregnant we laffed @ dem.

55. Pls fellow BV' I need an advice on dis issue of High Prolactin ooooo! I did not see my period last month and the Doctor I saw prescribed DUPHASTON for me while am still on d parlodel. It's 5days now that have taken the DUPHASTON and my period is not out yet. Am so reduced in size and my father asking if am pregnant..... Doctors pls come to my rescue oooo!

56. pregnant virgin? not heard of it before

57. Lmao..
    Comments are just too funny

58. Kai e for pain me die say i no kpolash come carry belle with wandering sperm.

59. I was once a pregnant virgin. Boyfriend ejaculated on my thighs

60. That's crazy! Nothing is impossible.