Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hehehehehe....

Friday, July 17, 2015

Hehehehehe....

Hahahaahahahahahahahaha

49 comments:

1. Kids can be funny eh

2. If these were m'kids, I will break down n cry

I hate scattered house!
      Why will they do this???

2. Hahaha and it seems boys give more headache

3. On code that na curse oh!
    But as their grandma, she's gonna have a share in it when they begin to display.
    Kikikikikikii

4. Lmao......children and their troubles. Childhood is an interesting phase of life.

5. Hahahahaha
    Dis cracked me up!
    Kids eh!

A Big shout out to ma babies.
    Mag God keep,bless and Prosper u Three In Jesus name.Amen.

Good morning People and Mag God Bless and Favour us all In Jesus name. Amen.

I pray today.that whatever u désire in Faith,dat our Good God shall grant it in Jesus name.
    The Book Of Job says "Decree à thing and it shall come to Pass. Today i decree dat our heart desires shall be met in Jesus name.Amen.

All d curses of D Old Testaments are not ours.Household curses,ancestral curses we break d cycle and we déclare that Power belongs ONLY to Jesus,Amen.
    We have bn redeemed.Our Sins paid in full.

The Book Of Deutronomy says DAt to d Just,Curses are like Birds.Flying birds.Dey wont touch us in Jesus name.Amen.
    Abraham's Blessings are ours In Jesus Name.

We shall all live to testify to d Goodness of God in our lives.AMEN!!!

It is Well with You and yours in Jesus name.Amen.

1. Amen
      TGW u are in the spirit

2. Really?? You had to do this on a blog??? You can't pray for your kids that are with you in your house right in front of you???Sis biko go find work you hear?

3. Amen!

You are in spirit today.
      General would love this!

4. Amen and backed up with Numbers 23:23

6. Gosh!
    See as my heart jump whilst opening this post.
    Is that potty for POP? Or paint? Ewwww.

These kids eeh? An hour ago,while I was busy cutting n arranging foil for moi-moi, my boy took out 2whole wraps of foil, unfolded them, and they all used it to tie wrapper and are trying to do wrist bands and bandana. I haff vex, no egg or fish for moimoi, just d condiments, dem go cry taya while eating it. I no send.

The BP wan dem wan gie me no go trigger abeg. Na music and french lesson till monday even. I can't shout.

1. Awww xhlrted, don't punish them Pls. That's why dey are kids jare, it's their time. Meanwhile LMAO!

2. hahaha.
      My new frame is broken o.
      My son said he mistakenly sat on my glasses n when he wanted to "do the hand well,it broke". I no even talk,i just turned n went to my bed.
      My best frame ever

3. Ah,ah,How Could u have Let dem do that??

Dunno about u Buh it takes me 50 Mins to Fold à roll of Foil for Moi moi and i dont find it funny cha cha.

AnD u cant start refolding dem again vos of fear of even d slightest tear on Any of dem.

Hahhaha make i ask u eh,no egg,corned beef or fish for moi moi,who are u doing??

N'a urself u do pass na! Usa nwa mkpi like u hahahhahahaha

4. @xhlrted... U are a little harsh ooooooo....

5. Lol.
      You no go follow chop am?

6. Bwahahahahahahaha

Mummy pls forgive them ooo...

7. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

8. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lmao
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

9. Kids can make you lose your mind with their antics.
    Lucky grandma let her enjoy the power of her words.

10. Lol! Kids! Childhood was fun n I gave mumsi a dose of dis, and she was always telling my kids are gonna do to me wat I did to her in double portion, hmm, I guess she ll come stay with me

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaooo.... Omo see double wahala abeg....

12. Lol is that not sudocream,oh my daze,just like my daughter,I don't know why Queen likes playing with it.and it takes forever to clean

13. @The General's Wife...I see u Pastor Mrs AD. Yes oo. May God honour your requests on our behalf.
    Amen!
    Amen!!
    Amen!!!

14. laff won finish me

15. Lol...kids can be funny.

16. blols dat is the only job they knows how to do very well