Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It......

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Rumour Has It......

Rumour has it that i just joined the league of script writers and i am about to present to you my first two attempts at script writing...Please edit it for me where necessary and forgive any errors......

Rumour has it is back from the land of whisperings and today you are about to read the tale of an actress who creates self drama and quenches the fire all by herself...Imagine using one hand to slap yourself and then using the other hand to pet yourself and say sorry.....Nice huh?
Well i call it multi-talented!

......Rumour has it that she is pregnant and was recently plaqued by terrible migraine.She who is oh so controversial allegedly just came back from holiday with the lover that has no name.She has also allegedly secretly married him whilst they holiday-ed hence the change of handle on the social media to the MRS.

Now let me explain the part of slapping with one hand and petting with the other hand.

One hand..Lets call the hand the black eye - puts it out on the social media about being pregnant and then the other hand,the good handle replied denying it.I dont know which hand is alleging the MRS part but the actress is in the early stages of pregnancy and has married the mystery man she has been flaunting.
I knack my privates with two hands and go down on my knees,you can take this info to native doctor Agwuturumbe or to the Bank!

After this writeup is posted,two things will happen...The black eye will react,well might react and the good hand will deny...well might deny.

The mouth says ...
''Stella She has grown bigger boobs overnight and does not post recent pics on instagram anymore''.

My response?

''SHUT UP AND STOP LOOKING AT LADIES BOOBS!''

Our forefathers say that the only thing that cannot be hidden is a pregnancy that must mature,A PREGNANCY which is a result of hot seed from the loins of a nameless one....I wish her the best carrying her pregnancy..she should please keep it.

If however this person knows herself and wants to react,she is free to use her social media handles or she can contact me to 'Rumour has it''

.hehhehehehhe 

The name of the person?

When i am through scratching my ''tohtoh'',i will come back and continue.

''**********************************************************************

Rumour has it that they are back together but codely and are afraid to announce again but because YOU had your nose in their business the last time they excitedly announced that they were engaged.

The mouth whispers that she is coding also because no one around her wants him despite the fact that has tried to win everyone over......#pretenseisabitch!

The mouth says he is coding because that is the condition she gave him....

They are still in love and she is still with the ring which she rejected even though she isnt wearing it.

You know who i mean? Great.

Let me take a break from blogging for a few hours,I am about to smell some Roses gotten from the Lily of the valley where beautiful roses grow Frankly.

Rumour has it will be back again soon....Memo to all the people who have their noses in other peoples business,Kindly take it out before you start smelling your own sh*t!

242 comments:

1. The first person is Aunty tonto
    The second though,I don't know. I see frank,rose and lily though....

2. I too luv sdk abeg,spot on sugarkork

3. Tonto dike.
    If true then am happy for her. It's good for every woman to try marriage at least once in life.

Lillian Esoro and Ubi franklin.
    Una two nor know wetin dey do una

Is new yam out?

4. Jesus!!...
    So Tonto is really pregnant!!!...
    Wow!!...

Motherhood will surely tame her...
    Congra!!..

5. Chai!!! Stella o! I bow for your amebo!

6. Rumour no1 starring Tonto Dike & her mystery man, buh who cares anyway? Nah me

Rumour no2 Ubi franklin & lilian esoro

7. Tonto Dike the attention seeking biatch don get belle, shakara don end.

Lilian Esoro make up your damn mind mehn. So you don't end up sending Stella chronicles.

Eastwestern

8. Ton to dike
    ubi franklin n Lillian

9. lmao, Tonto dike and Ubi franklin. Eyaa, so Tonto is pregnant...

10. Stellasco. Tonto Dikeh and lilian esoro and ubi franklin. Chaiiii. This rumour has it is sweet lmao. Good for tonto if she is preggers. I hope she calms down now.

11. Sterra d madam in action smelling the Lily's roses and behaving like a dike (strong) woman all times. I raise hand for u.

12. Sgt.Tackleberry21 July 2015 at 16:08

Hahahahahahahah! Totodike.frankubi.lilian# shinesteeth.

13. Tonto dikeh. 2/ Ubi$ Lilian.------- rumour has it that divorcee actress Nkem was preggs for oduamadi but because he doesn't want a baby mama yet according to his friends, she aborted. Another rumour has it that a fat busty Frnd of d actress swore d baby wasn't d footballer's

14. Tonto dikeh and Lilian Esoro. Am HornGry
    *dat messed up silly girl*

15. Hehehehe
    Tonto
    Ubi and Lillian.

This one I'm about to drop is fact, Moet Abebe is not engaged, in fact, it has been a make believe all these while.
    Looks like Lillian will still dump Ubi, dem two no just gell.

16. Tonto Dikey.....nice one, her business

Toke makinwa......na you know nd I don't care!

17. Wow!
    I love this blog
    Rumour has it is the iiiissshh.

18. the first rumour is Tonto Dikeh

Second rumor is Lilian Esoro and Franklin, by the way Lilian fucked my bf in abuja recently.

1. That chik looks like a very coded runs girl .. Choiii Biko Nnem knack me story. Was it from the front or back

2. Lol. Who is your boyfriend?

19. Tonto dike is the pregnant one while Lilian Esoro is back with franklin.

20. I want my Tonto because Dike is a strong man.lol
    I wanted to name my baby Lilian but her Father prefers Franklin. Hmnnnnn! Did I hear you say that the Igbo word for farm is Ubi? hohohoho

21. To read comments abeg. i no fit knack brain for this. this holiday makes me dey dull today. am sure tomorrow will be fine.

22. Ok so clearly the first is Tonto the drama queen.

23. first rumour...Tonto Dikeh
    Second... Lilian and Ubi...

24. 1. Tonto Dikeh
    2. Lilian Esoro?

*pats myself on the back*

25. -D first gist is bout Tonto
    -Second gist is bout Ubi Franklin and Lilian Esoro.....lol. make i try this decoding stuff as this episode seems to be so easy....lol

Li-yon Vls

26. MRS X aka Tonto & Lilian .... This one SDK is knacking her privates, na correct gist be this.
    Goodluck to all involved.

27. I just watched tonto dikes movie and u I franklyn will soon finish iyanyas money o.
    I don't like these set of people in romour has it ever since their respective social media sagas

28. Stella the rumour monger.......lol
    Who is she?

29. Tonto Dikeh......the 2nd one I don't know

30. Don't call me Tonto, call me Mrs Dike.
    My baby's name is Lilian but her dad prefers Franklin. I think Ubi means farm in Igbo Language

31. first one is tonto dikeh
    second is lilian and ubi

32. Tonto & Franklin! Ok we don hear

33. Lol...SDK toh bahd!! *now singing no one be like you in p square's voice*

34. Choi, Stella of life....u need to see me smiling 'sheepishly' with this 'rumor has it'....lol

Errmm.....the first person na Tonto Dikeh (biko scratch ur 'tohtoh' very well, Stella)
    And the second...Lilian(lily of the valley) and Franklin(growing frankly)...LMAO

35. Gist one... tonto Dike

Gist 2 ...Ubi Franklin ana Lillian

36. Stellaaaaa ohhhhhhhhhh Tonton still scratching you?? I fit prescribe Diké for you ohh lol

37. Chai! Aunty Stella,I cut cap for you.you're just too much..
    Lemme decode,; hehehehehh
    First person is tonto
    Second people are Lilian and obi Franklyn
    Ok,bye

38. Hehehe tonto don carry belle. Toke is getting back with maje. This gist/amebo make sense.

39. rumor 1 tonto don't knw d oda 1.yaaay first to comment

40. So Tonto Dike is finally married to Mr X? Wow..I cant wait to see her protruding tommy..Having a baby will tame her..Congrats to her shaa..

So Ubi and Lilian ka na ezuzu ka two efulefus? Whats their problem? Lilian cant even make up heer mind whether to marry him or not..Why cant she pick a struggle? Daz one thing about being a hoe..If u have plenty men in ur life,u will be indecisive as to who to choose..Ubi had better let her go now cos if they finally marry outta pressure d marriage wont last..I SMH for dem...Two unserious people.

41. Hey stella, I raise ynash for you!

42. Stella Stella... The CEO Propaganda, I hail you
    Mrs Tonto Dike's rumoured secret marriage. That's if it is true at all.
    Ubi Franklin and lilian Esoro, who else. This is old gist sha. I kinda heard a while ago with proofs

43. Tonto dike and Lilian Esoro

44. 2nd one UBi franklin them them

45. Lilian Esoro and Ubi Franklin. Lilian, you like crying that is your morning food. You will not use sense and allow Ubi to get the help he needs. All these fine girls like being abused. I think they like to be victims.

1. Lol. Frank , as much as he is an asshole, has to marry someone. Lillian might not be such a saint anyway.
      Women when they tell you not to dat who you can't marry, Una no go hear, now see how these two are fooling themselves. Lol

46. Tonto Dike and Lilian Esoro

47. Tonto dike...hehehe Ubi frankln n lilian esoro

48. Stella kips makin me love her d more! Tontolet d mamalet take note...Lilian n Frank, beta grow up.

49. tink I inw rumor 2 nw ubi n lilian.franca

50. Tonto and Lilian

51. Tonto and Lilian

52. 1) Tonto Dike
    2) Lilian Esoro and Franklin. Hehe! This rumour has it too sweet.

53. Loool Stella Korks Kus Kus kash loool.. wait. Where's BV Dr agwoturumbe sef? And the love doctor himself.

54. Hmmmm the 1st rumour: Tonto Dikeh and her Mr X are preggers! Hehee

2nd rumour: Lilian Esoro and Ubi Francis, hehe Stella I carry yansh 4 u gaaan.

55. Stella well done oh! I always look forward to your "Rumour Has It"

Tonto Dikeh is married and pregnant.

Lillian Esoro and Frank "Farmland" are back together.

Okay!

56. English na my problem21 July 2015 at 16:27

Kwa kwa kwas!!! The Stella sef! You have a way of writing that will just twist and keep ones eye glued to your story until that person finish reading the whole story.

Rumour 1, goes to Tonto Dike and Mr X, I don't know if she also got a boobs job.the size is now times three.

Rumour 2, I follow Stella scratch totoh join, I no know.

57. R1. Tonto

R2. Ubi and lilian

58. Ermm Stella is it Tonto dikeh? Ubi Franklin and Lillian. Toh

59. Stella u no try at all for ur 2nd rumour az it,
    No hints at all.
    I almost tot twas toke n her husband.
    I almost be wan ask mysef how old I be wey I no sabi d ans?

The 1st must be tonto n Mr.X
    What I don't understand is, y any woman wld hide d identity of a man she is married to.
    But we all know tonto dike #ShinesTeeth.
    She az a reputation of rocking tins dat her eida not fully hers or halfly paid for.
    Am hoping Mr.X isn't a married irresponsible man wit kids.
    Bcos, he dey get back #YoobaEng.
    Ask melaye's mistresses.

60. Oh my goodness! I'm laughing my heart out �� I have never commented before but these rumors today are hot that I couldn't resist commenting. Well lip sealed but we all know them....lmao! Stella I doff my hat for your style of blogging, you completely killed me today!

61. Stella the drama queen

First of all (go down low) ..Is Tintih a Dyke?
    Again..Frank's Lilys are rosy

62. Tonto Dikeh.......Ubi Franklin and what's that supposed actress' name sef!

63. Stella you remain the best.

64. Yea Tonto poko queen herself
    Franklin and Lillian

65. Tonto the preggy lady.
    Iyanya's Manager and his gf are back

66. Number 1: Her royal gaganess Tonto dike and her Mr X...
    Number 2: Lilian Esoro and uncle Ubi franklin
    Una doh o

67. lilian esoro that had threesome with one tejay in abuja together with bhaira mcnwizu.God punish devil

68. Lol @ 'I knack my privates with both hands'

Tonto

Ubi Franklin and wassa name? All the best to them.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

69. Tonto Dike. Ubi Franklin and Lilian Esoroh. Piece of cake...

70. First rumour- tontoh dike
    Second rumour- ubi franklin and Lilian esoro.

71. Is rumour 2 that nurse in clinic matters??
    Waiting for the decoders ..hehehe

72. Hahaha stella your ear dey pick o. I belive the first rumour is the poko queen.

73. Rumour 1 is tonto Dikeh.
    Rumour 2 is that actress lady engaged to d music producer abi what sef. Cnt rmber her name joor.

74. Hehe tonto dike,ubi n frank chaii amebo no be work ooo shege!

75. If ubi goes back to lilian,that makes him the biggest fool alive.He is blinded by her beauty but i can categorically tell you guys that she has secretly broken homes and God wont spare her

76. Tonto Dike
    Lillian Esoro and Ubi Franklin
    I gerrit
    Abella

77. Stellaaaaa, make I buy your popcorn oo. Tontolet kudos

78. Hahahaha

Rumour one is Tonto

Rumour 2 Lilian. Hahahah. Stella ur amebo na tight one

79. Awwww I am so happy 4 lilian and Ubi Franklyn. .. please u guys should stick to each other and don't let enemies or frenemies separate u guys please. Lilian Just listen 2 u r heart alone and stop listening to advisers cos if they are in urban shoe they will grab Ubi without battling an eyelid, and u Ubi make sure u worship the ground lilian walks on cos she is so beautiful an talented yet very humble which is rare in most women.. wishing u guys the best.

80. Hahaha stella your ear dey pick o. I belive the first rumour is the poko queen.
    The second rumour is lilian

81. If ubi goes back to lilian,that makes him the biggest fool alive.He is blinded by her beauty but i can categorically tell you guys that she has secretly broken homes and God wont spare her

82. I saw cossy Orjiakor at shop rite abuja, she was looking old and ugly.

1. Isn't dat stale?
      Even her pics tell it all.
      Person wey dey keep face like muddy road where tipper pass.
      Abeggi!

83. First person na Tonto Dike...the second person na Lilian Esoro...I Don Waka pass o!

84. Tonto dikeh keep deceiving yourself.
    lilian and ubi u guys are not serious

85. Stella Stella I love u @ tonto and ubi frankly

86. Stella this one's were too easy na, make it hard next time so that those BVs that pretend to know it all will fool themselves small.

87. Ist rumour-Tonto
    2nd rumour-Lilian and Ubi Franklin

Both rumours adequately decoded!!!

88. First gist na Tonto dikeh. Second gist na Lilian esoro and Franklin Ubi. Still you too much oo.

89. 1. Tonto Dike
    2. Lilian Esoro n her ex boo??

90. Damn Stella! You disgusting @ scratching tohtoh. But todays rumour is dope especially the way you delivered it. I believe you are tzlking about Tonto and Ubi

91. Stella stella stella how many times did I called you

92. Wow! Tonto dike congrats o.

Hmmmm Lilian pls stay off truly if u don't want him stop gambling with someone's emotions. Who is even doing d gambling amongst dem?

93. Hmmmmmmm...thinking....1) looks like Tonto and 2).....waiting for comments.
    Her Majesty

94. Tonto Dike and Mr X; LIlian Esoro and Ubi Franklin??? I hope l'm right. Amebo no be work ooo mana odi uto!

95. Tonto Dike and Lilian Esoro.

96. Hahahahaha Stella no go kill me with laugh.
    Congrats Tonto I wish u de joys of motherhood.
    And happy married life to Mr X.

Lilian Lilian congrats again.
    I hope u are ready to stay dis time.
    Ubi, wish u all de best.

97. Tonto Dike, really?

Secret wedding to Mr M,and now pregnant?

'Congrat'.

Please, who is the second person?

98. Stella oh. No one does it like you mehn!

99. Tonto Dikeh.
    Ubi franklin& Lilian Esoro.

Oh Lawd! Stella U are 3much!

100. @rumour one,tonto dikeh...i just dey observe all her tantrums..d chica fit be bipolar abeg.

@ rumour two..lilian esoro,hmmmm....ubi hmmmm.both of u hmmm

101. Tonto Dikeh
    Ubi franklin& Lilian Esoro.

Oh Lawd! Stella U are 3much!

102. Nobody does it better than you

103. Congrats to Tohtoh is a dick!

104. 1st gist...tonto dikeh
    2nd gist...lilian and ubi franklin

I cld hardly be bothered bout how they live their various lives.

Y'all shld pls say a lil prayer for tonto cos I keep saying it dt girl is suffering from depression and hhence d bipolar tendencies she gets to display.

Na dem sabi sha

105. Tonto Dike
    Ubi Franklin

106. Rumour has it 1 - Tonto Dikeh
    Rumour has it 2 - Lilian Esoro and Ubi Franklin. He even went to see her in Los angeles after Gbenro and Osas' wedding.

107. I loveeee rumour has it like cray... amibo is my hobby.

108. First rumour is Tonto Dike, second rumour involves lilian and Ubi!

109. Tonto Dike
    Ubi Franklin and Lillian Esoro

Pls visit: Nma's Blog 

110. Stellakoko,your head is there..
    Tonto,Lilian & Ubi time will tell.

111. Make u free mrs dikeh ooo I love like kilonde. Lilian and ubi.

112. The first one is Tonto Dikke, the second is Lilian and Ubi Franklin. hehehe..

113. Tontoh dike and ubi frankly with her on and off babe

114. Miss poko baby,lol

115. The first one is Tonto Dike while the couple is Lillian and Ubi.

Hahaha....I Don dey have my nose in these peoples' business.

Olu

116. Tonto Dikeh. I don't know d second person

117. First gist: Tonto Dike
    Second Jist: Lilian Esoro and Franklin Ubi

118. Stella Stella==== I hail there..
    Number one na Tonto, number two na Ubi Franklin & Lilian... I know Lilian cannot leave Ubi with his plenty money. Who no like better thing?? Lol

119. Stella this you aproko no be here oh. I carr yansh for you. More strength to your elbows

120. The 1st one is Tonto dikeh!!! She just changed her handle to MRS

121. lols stella.correct rumour has it.let me too knack my tohtoh and tell you from my decoding of the rumour that tonton dike don carry belle for her Mr X(maybe thats y they quickly and secretly wedded)all dose baby mamas out there take note oh.let him put a ring on it.nithing respectable about being a baby mama. lily and frankly hmmmmmmmmm.frank ubi and lilian esoro are back together.dose ines never know wetin dey do dem yet.all go soon come out in the open.lemme gerarahia

122. Tontoh Dike and Udi Franklin

123. MRS Tonto W.C Dikeh! That girl na wah but I wish her well ooo. No 2 the great Ubi Franklin and Lillian Esoro abeg her friends should use their hand to cover their mouth Yeye fowl all of them hehehhehe

124. SDK, you are a terrific blogger, you ve got no competition oh. Which one is knacking your privates with two hands.

Tonto & Lilian una weldone

125. Rumour 1...Tonto Dikeh

Rumour2...Lilian Esoro and Ubi

XOXO MYSTERY

126. Tonto dikeh and ubi franklyn

127. Tonto dikeh.

128. 1st rumor is about Tonto dikeh, 2nd rumor is about frank and Lilian am soooooo damn sure, pls post my comment oh

129. Tonto Dikeh
    Lilian and Ubi...hehehehhhehehe amebo sweet oo

130. Stella

From today, i crown you the ogbonifefe of gossip..

I crown you the leader of the wireless amebo confraternity.

I tuale for u

Chei!!!!!!!

131. Lolz...
    Tonto happy Preggers!

Ubi Ubi! Una well done o!

132. Number 1 is Tontolet...number 2 is Lilian Esoro and Ubi Franklin...call ne badt guy!!

133. Rumour has it that its gonna snow in Nigeria b4 this yr runs out, global warming things.... Don't ask me hw that'd be possible.

134. Because I don't knw where ttto post this Stella! But rumour has it dat a certain popular lagos socialite who happens to own a big club in lekki and is currently one of the mostt eligible bachelors on d island has impregnated tthe girl he has codedly been dating, but there is a twistt to this gist suitable forr just u Stella! Tell me where to post for full gist.

135. Stella i decode this one finish ,tonto don carry belle shakara don end oh and ubi frankly

136. tonto dikeh and her mystery man

Lialian esoro and ubi franklin...its alright....all the best

137. Tonto dikeh and Lilian Esoroo

138. Rumour has it that its gonna snow in Nigeria b4 this yr runs out, global warming things.... Don't ask me hw that'd be possible.

139. Tonto
    Lilian
    Bring me more rumours dear stella

140. First rumour Tonto Dikeh

Second Lillian and Franklin

141. Tonto Dikeh, Lilian Esoro and Ubi Franklin

142. first 1 tontoh dikeh and sencond 1 lilian esoro my crush for life

143. Oh!!! Poko Baby Tontoh is pregy..... Safe delivery.

144. Tonto Dike is pregnant, good for her. Ubi Franklin and his boo should live their lives.

145. Tonto Dike is pregnant, good for her. Ubi Franklin and his boo should live their lives.

146. Stella o
    Tonto dikeh and ubi
    Lmao

147. Rumour 1 tonto dike. Rumour 2 lilian Esoro n Ubi franklin

148. First one is Tohto Dike. Second one is Franklin and the other lady tho. Hope I got it right. But Stella...I throwa my left yansh for you!

149. Tonto dike
    Second person I nor kno

Lufizz

150. This one pass me.... could Rumour No 2 be about Lilian and Frank Uba, well wat do I know sef??

151. Tonto Dikeh and Lilian Esoro correct muah if am wrong...

152. Tonto Dike is "reportedly" preggos. Lilian and Frank are back together. I like Frank though. He seems to love her. Why is everyone around her against it? Abeg they should mind their own bizwax.

153. Tonto Dike is "reportedly" preggos. Lilian and Frank are back together. I like Frank though. He seems to love her. Why is everyone around her against it? Abeg they should mind their own bizwax.

154. Aunty Stella you are number 1 in tatafo work!! :D

check out my blog for financial tips for women
    financialintervention.blogspot.com

155. lol,d first is tonto dike and d second is lilian n franklin.ah anty stella u can giv gist codedly oh

156. Kikikikikikikikikikikikik.....
    Stellapisco stella.....
    Tonto, Mr X, lilian & frankly
    U know wen u see an exam question and u start feeling happy?? Dats what I felt while I was reading....... felt like a star!!!
    Stella, u taught me well....

157. 1. Tonto Dike
    2. Ubi Franklin and Lilian

158. Tonto Dike
    Lillian Esoro & Ubi Franklin

159. One word: Stellaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!

160. Hahahaha well scripted! Stella maybe u should consider script writting.
    Tonto dike goodluck 2 u
    Lilian and ubi goodluck 2 u guys

161. Tohtoh dike/ubi franklin and the ring rejectee...LMao

162. Rumour 1) Tontoh Dike & Mr X
    2) Lillian Esoro & Franklin Ubi

163. Hehehehehe tonto dikeh of life...but madam u are old enough nau why hiding it...it's a thing of joy ojare

Lillian and ubifranklin unaa be pikin? Y d hide and seek relationship *shior

164. Rumor 1= Tonto + Mr X

Rumor 2= Ubi + Lilian.

Good luck guys. I wish guys d best. They are all good news although they will deny it now.

165. Tonto Dikeh

Lilian Esoro and her guy

166. Tontoh dikeh is the new pregnant Mrs, yeepee lilian and franklin are bck wow

167. Rumour 1 Tonto, Rumour 2 Lilan Esoro. Yeye dey smell.

168. Lmao at knacking your two privates together

Let me wait for the decoders

169. Stellaaaaa oooh!!! ah! you're awesome! honestly, I like the way you write sensational news. Very codedly! No names mentioned, no trace. Whoever reacts to this would really be blamed and ridiculed, because you didn't mention names. Thumbs up!!!

170. So Tonto is married and pregnant already? Hummmmmmm.
    If it is true,i wish her all the happiness in the world.
    The second gist got me staring at the ceiling like forever,no clue mbok.

171. Hehehehe....I have been with this blog for really long time, but this is my 1st time commenting...Rumour has it is da bomb..so If I'm as good at decoding gist like I think I am, the preggos gist is tontoh's gist, nd the relationship gist is lilian esoro and ubi Franklin...I rest my case here.

172. First rumour has it is tonto dike and second rumour has it is ubi frank and lily esoro.

173. 1 Tonto Dike - Mrs X
    2 Ubi Franklin and Lilian Esoro

174. Hahahahaha..stella I love u today oh.. u jst wrote like Etcetera.. "the frankly" is ubi Franklin nd his boo den d first one.seems it's Tonto bt am nt sure..

175. Tonto should please attach her husband's name to her name.

176. Rumour has it that Julius agwu has yashed Ebubu Nwagbo before thank me later