Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Saturday Laughs

Una well done oh.

ITS NOT ONLY IN NIGERIA THAT REPS MEMBERS FIGHT..HEHEHEHEHEHHEHE

HIAN!!!...THIS ONE NA OCTOPUS SHOES KEH

I USED TO BE LIKE THAT.HEHEHEHEEHEHHEHEHHEHEHEHHE OR I GO USE NOSE FIND FOOD.

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

HAHAHHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA*SIDE EYES AT ALL THE VICTIMS.

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA CONGI BASTARD NI E

HHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

Have a nice Saturday if you like..hahahahaha

51 comments:

1. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Thanks Stells, hope it's starting to cool down a bit, pele.
      Happy weekend, all.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. That uniben own is just shitty...alot of people graduated and kept their virginity.d douche dat sent it is just brainless.that was d crappiest,most boring laugh i av ever seen!

3. Na wao.remind me what you do for. Living other than" working at sdk"?

4. The pictures are hilarious. Well done stellz

5. 13:42 it's not that serious na. It's a Joke.
      Greatest Gbo Gbo!!!

6. Wow! Had a swell time. Nice ones

2. Hahahaha I found quite a handful really funny...'My name is baby' Hiiaaan!

3. Lolz, that BVN joke really got me.

4. The guy and his dirty kitchen, am so gone long long time ago.... Plz d traffic in Lagos no be here...

1. I dated one. That was the last time I entered his house or set eyes on him.

2. Then u no be house wife material

3. It is not possible that a human being is living in that house. Like what the....? Imagine what the bathroom will look like. Ewwwwwww gross!!!!!!!!

5. Nice.
    Hahaha! I love the account number game, now that's the kind of game I want to be addicted to, not candy crush.
    A joyous weekend to everyone.

6. HahahahahahahaAahhahha. Daily sun try oh someone killed himself and ran away. The guy really studied overseas, winchi winchi things hahahahahaha

7. Hahahahaha, chai I Don die wit laugh. A man killed himself and ran away, like seriously?

8. olori western union4 July 2015 at 13:24

Bwahahahahahahaha

9. I cracked up so hard!!! To the point that I started coughing. Hahaha. Well done to all who sent in laughs and to Stella for compiling them!

10. Lmao @ pastor samuel nd I av a new girlfriend LWKMD

11. LMAO @ pastor samuel and I av new girlfriend LWKMD

12. Always making my day

13. Today laughs are better.

14. Laughed all the way “ if u dnt text me MTN will lol those pple are somethin else whn it comes to sendn texts•

15. Saturday laugh, I gbadun d laugh.

16. Lol.... afi man kills himself and runs away naa

17. kool, when a guy invites me over and I kukuma agree and see that kitchen, I would do a sharp U turn outta that pig sty cos I no fit shout. Btw how will inside his boxers look?????
    Sharumi

18. kool, when a guy invites me over and I kukuma agree and see that kitchen, I would do a sharp U turn outta that pig sty cos I no fit shout. Btw how will inside his boxers look?????
    Sharumi

19. kool, when a guy invites me over and I kukuma agree and see that kitchen, I would do a sharp U turn outta that pig sty cos I no fit shout. Btw how will inside his boxers look?????
    Sharumi

20. Man kills himself and runs away? Hahahahahah!!!

21. Nawaoooo@ the daily sun "Man kills himself and runs away so funny

22. I had tears gushing off my eyes........

That pipilo(whistle) got me in stitches...

So so hilarious...

23. Stella you the bomb , I laughed so much , I have heartburn , need to buy antacid , still coming back , I loved the Okada man and Nigerian police men asking for his BVNnumber

24. Hahahahahahahaha......so so funnfunny

25. this made my day. Lol @ man kills himself and ran away, hian, another joke where i heard, "the man you killed is dead" lol. that man eating roasted corn with one tooth eehh. happy weekend folks

26. Stella's Newest Fan4 July 2015 at 23:15

Todaya laughs aew so funny, I can't stop laughing. Thanks Stella.

27. Great funnies as usual. *side eyes *