Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Eight Foundation' Break The Silence Campaign Week 3

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

The Eight Foundation' Break The Silence Campaign Week 3

The Break the Silence campaign continues as the 8 foundation releases new campaign photos following up from the previous two weeks as more celebrities in entertainment, fashion and lifestyle lend their support in spreading the message and also in urging victims to break the silence if they have gone through any form of sexual violence.

TOLL FREE LINE
0800-THEEIGHT

SOCIAL MEDIA
Twitter: @theeightorg
Instagram: @theeightfoundation  
Facebook: The Eight Foundation

For more information please visit
www.theeightfoundation.org  

For media enquires please contact
ulo@bobbytaylorcompany.com  

19 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Why them never call Psquare for this matter nw.....

2. The last lady is really endowed

1. So Eros had to contour his nose

3. Toolz two sides came out to campaign aswell

4. Nne m ijulu eju. Nkeiruka present. Ukwu nwere nti present. Flavour bia lekwa ihe ina eri oo. Eche m na a pasiri m. Olo daa

5. OMG! The Lord is good. See how we find love in mysterious places?
    Denola Grey, u're mine!

1. He (denola) doesn't look like he grew up in naija ...

2. My final verdict after stalking him - Traces of homosexuality were spotted.
      Interest - Zero.
      BTW, I watched the break the silence movie this evening. Nice one

6. Say no to domestic violence

7. Pls they shd listen oooooo.....
    Sex is cheap
    All u need do is ask!
    Don't rape

8. I love this campaign. Noble igwe's head tho.
    1st lady got sweet nails while last lady got la hot shape
    #bodyshaper at work!

9. Peace, ur shape is to die for

10. Really nice..I couldn't help but lol @ don't rape,eat cake..