Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Welcomes Her Patter Of Tiny Feet...

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Tiwa Savage Welcomes Her Patter Of Tiny Feet...

The singer welcomed her pitter patter of tiny feet today (a boy) July 22,2015 in the Uk...

Congrats!

144 comments:

1. See yellow baby ooo! Awww congrats to em.

1. Aww, congrats to her; welcome wee one.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Abeg stella boy or girl na? Congrats tiwa

3. Hmmmm see oyinbo pikinn lol. Marrying a fair spouse isn't a guarantee to born a fair child walahi

4. But why did she have the baby in Uk? Shebi she be US citizen? And is it true UK only give citizenship to children who stay in their country till they are five years of age?..... Shak!

5. Yes ooooo
      Congrats Tiwa dear
      Thank God for safe delivery

6. Congrats - I'm so so happy for you oooo

7. July baby........yeahhhh! Congrats to her. Thank God.

8. And he's my brother's bday mate.......

9. She no be US citizen. She's a british citizen

10. Tiwa congratulations to you and your hubby. HBD to my Elder brother too

11. Yellow paw paw baby congrats so happy love.

12. Awww, whoa so swt , been expecting that new for ages. Congrats tiwa and tee

13. Congrats to her... Am so happy for her

2. See ugly hands on beautiful baby hands. The baby will be so handsome. Congrats Tiwa and Husband.

1. Been expecting this news
      Congrats to the couple

2. Who get dat mumu hand holding dat cute hand? Abeg pple shd mind who dey torch their Lil babies o. Am so pissed with dat hand ehh even if na d husband hand I no care! Welcome to d world of plenty baby

3. I hope the baby does not have Tiwa's down syndrome looking face.

4. ahhhh thank heavens for the power of the internet anon 16:42 How dare you mock anyone about DSyndrome? As you wish it on others_____ _____ _____ _____ _____ _____ ____..fill in the blank spaces

5. Lmao...anon 16:42 u are a fool aswear

6. @Tiwa savage don win oo

A boy.....praise the Lord

And I was still praying for her few says back after @Omawunmi delivered

7. Oh my God! 16:42, may God forgive you.

8. Haaa anony 16:42...u are a bitter soul and bitter shall u remain!

3. Welcome Cutie! Such loong fingers!
    Congratulations Tiwa!
    Can imagine ur happiness.

1. Such Pleasant news. Happy 4 her
      Lets welcome the new British Nigerian

2. Ife nwa n'atom e? Mana afo-ime adiro easy nwanne.
      I kinda got scared at this pic though, as if that hand was gon' bruise that little baby. The hand too ....(borrow me word abeg)

3. Congrats T bills n Tiwa!
      Good couples not Timaya n baby mama. Hahahaha

4. God is good!

Congratulations Tiwa.

4. Yipee! Am so so happy. Congratulation.

5. Heeeyyyyyy!
    Congrats to her!

I love good news!
    In church...'good news' *claps*

6. yeeeehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

7. Congrates tiwa n hubby..this child will bring many more blessings to you both

8. He or she??????
    Welcome oyibo pepperenpe!
    Congrats to tiwa n hubby.

9. So happyyyyy for her, congrats dear

10. Welcome baby. Congrats Tiwa

11. Honestly, ve been waiting for this news........ Congratulations Tiwa

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to them though.....

13. Congrats dear. Love dis gud news

14. Awwwww soo happy for them!
    I'm sure the baby will be cute... And soo fair awww. Who get that kain hand with that dirty looking tattoo? Ewwww
    I know Tiwa will want to act like Kourtney Kardashian now, hiding the baby's face and all..

1. I dey wonder too if na only hand dem born

15. Finally!!!! After the long wait. Congrats Mr. & Mrs. Bills. Welcome baby!!!

16. Good news. God be praised. May this happen to other women searching, may they find answers to their prayers. May God who has done this for Tiwa begin to send speedy answers to other women too in Jesus mighty name. Let the church say, Amen. I was angry and kept far from SDK blog but I feel good now, so back to reading.
    Congrats again Tiwa and congrats to other moms expecting and those waiting on God.

1. U were angry? Who's business?

2. Welcome bak eya

3. Amen dear
      congratulations tiwa and husby.
      so happy for this.

17. Wow! Anoda July baby is here! Its baby news everywhere. God is just awesome! *smiling* cngrats Tiwa N Teebliz

18. Good news. God be praised. May this happen to other women searching, may they find answers to their prayers. May God who has done this for Tiwa begin to send speedy answers to other women too in Jesus mighty name. Let the church say, Amen. I was angry and kept far from SDK blog but I feel good now, so back to reading.
    Congrats again Tiwa and congrats to other moms expecting and those waiting on God.

1. Amen. Who got you annoyed that you have to leave. Well come it happens sometimes.

2. Amen!!!! I'm next in line by the grace of God.

19. Awwwww
    News of a newborn gladens my heart so much.
    I'm seriously counting days God, i need mine to arrive already.
    I've unpacked my baby's clothes and ironed them again and again. I just keep starring and tryna decide which cloth I'll instruct the midwives to wear him first. Lol

Congrats Tiwa.

1. Safe delivery in Jesus name
      D lord shall blind all enemies on d said date in Jesus name

2. We are waiting to hear your good news too

3. Awwwwww
      I wish you the safest delivery
      am next I'm line for God's favor and grace.

4. Amen .
      Thanks Rudegirl Mrs CJ.

5. Safe delivery dear.

May God be with u.

20. Congrats Tiwatope and tunji

21. big congrats to her and hubby

22. Finally! Thank God for safe delivery

23. why is the baby fair? congrats

24. Awwwww....finally!
    Welcome little baby!

25. Welcome 2 d world baby, congrats tiwa motherhood rocks.

26. Yaay, i am happy. Congrats hunay,

27. What's the sex stellahipsy?
    The hand holding that baby is wogly!
    congrtz Tiwa & Mr Tee

28. Awwwww... Congrats to her and her hubby.

29. To God be the glory. Congratulations to the family.

30. congrats tiwa.GOD bless the baby.Also counting down a few weeks to go,cant wait.

31. Such great news congratulations to Tiwa and family.
    Welcome to the world baby Savage.

32. God when will mine come

33. A www been thinking about her the whole time and she gave birth today on my daughters birthday..how coincidental

34. congratulation to Tiwa(Doro new born baby) and wishing all other women looking for the fruit of the womb for same.

35. Congrats Tiwa and Hubby !

Saw that her konga advert yesternight, was like she never born ?

I asked myself, na you give am belle? na you put the baby there?.....lol

I said a small prayer for her immediately for her safest and soonest delivery

! God answers prayer !

36. Congrats tiwa. Am so happy for u. Though u don't know me , but I prayed for u.

1. O gi ka ga aya kwa na sdk. I jump and pass. Ike Ndi gwes adighi m. Acho cha afughi achowa Claris.

37. Congrats Tiwa and hubby

38. Not in the US or he would have been arrested on landing to see the baby

39. Baby boy welcome to the world.
    TT= Tope/Temi/Tobi

Congrats

40. Awww

Fresh looking baby.

Congratulations Tiwa.

41. Congrats T n T. God bless your home with lots of good news.
    Congrats in advance Viva ciara. Wishing you a safe and easy delivery IJN. Amen

42. Wow congrats 2 dem.....was jst thinking of her dis morning. Hapi 4 her

43. Awww! Who would believe I thought of her this morning as I was preparing to go out. Congrats Tiwa Tiwa

44. Congratulations, Tiwa. May God bless him and watch over him. Viva Ciara, congratulations in advance.

45. Congratulations, Tiwa. May God bless him and watch over him. Viva Ciara, congratulations in advance.

46. Wow
    have been waiting
    congrats Tiwa

47. Happy happy happy news
    Congrats T bebe, enjoy the best job on earth (motherhood)

48. Ooooooooh! What a lovely news!!! Chai!!! I love this! Congrats my Tiwa, love you wela. Counting down to the day I will deliver mine, 3 more months to go!

1. God already took control of that glorious day.You will deliver like the Hebrew women, congratulations in advance !

Olu

2. Safe delivery dear. Good luck.

49. At last.Congrats double Tees.

50. Whoopiiiiiie!!!!.....see the way I am jumpin. Congrats Tiwa. I am so glad.
    welcome baby

51. Yipeee!!!! Am so so happy. Congrats darl

52. Awww,,,finally it's here. I'v been expecting this news since last week cos its being a while she had her baby shower.

Congrats Tiwa and Tunji. God bless the newborn

53. Mummy savage roll am o.
    Congrats thank God d safe delivery my hrt goes out to every woman carrying a child in womb ryt now i pray God ll grant dem safe delivery

54. Congrats Tiwa nd Teebliz

55. Congrats to them..Few weeks to go,can't wait to meet my lil cutie...

56. Congrats,the Lord will keep him

57. congratulations, it's gonna be a fine baby no doubt

58. Congrats Tiwa. Thank God for safe delivery

59. God bless her family more.

60. l hope say no be the father be that,he want stain this little cute with that his black monkey hands.the baby fine shaa

61. Abeg would you please just stop using this tiny patter or is it pitty patter of feet to describe new borns. ITS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FREAKING annoying. Aren't there any other words?

1. And they can't walk yet so the feet can't patter yet

62. CONGRATULATIONS Tiwa!
    Welcome to the world little one.

63. CONGRATULATIONS Tiwa!
    Welcome to the world little one.

64. Congrats boo! May God bless and b with d baby.

65. Congrat Tiwa my deari , i dnt like dat rugged hand holding dat fresh beibi

66. Congrats baby boy, may ur days on earth be long n fruitful.

67. Congrats Tiwa darling, i rejoice with you. Welcome to the world little cutie.

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*