Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Borno Deputy Gov Zanna Umar Mustapha Died This Morning.

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Borno Deputy Gov Zanna Umar Mustapha Died This Morning.

The Deputy Governor Of Borno State, Zanna Umar Mustapha died this morning.... 

He reportedly died this morning after suffering a heart attack in Yola where he had gone to receive IDP's from Cameroon. 

May his soul RIP.

39 comments:

1. May his soul rest in peace.

2. OK hope he made peace with his maker

3. May Allah grant him Aljanat fridaus

4. Another death? May his soul RIP

5. My sympathy goes to his family. So sad !

6. I guess the state he saw them broke his heart.
    RIP.

7. Eya, RIP mr may God accept your soul and console ur family

8. I am tired of death news.

Sdk, give us a good news for a change abeg.

Rip to the dead.

9. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

12. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. After going anonymous to write it 5times
      Na God catch you so

2. You forgot to go anonymous. Mtcheeww

13. May his soul rest in peace.

14. May his soul rest in peace.

15. Before e go reach publicity stunt, w to don dey ground. Wrapped in white cloth. It's already too late to come out as the sun down dey go down on him.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    RIP.... #NowPlaying>> osikwa gi nobi: selebobo....

17. Another one bites the dust!
    Rip sir!!

18. Which kin death be dis? After he just bcame deputy gov last may? Where he come enjoy the goodies naa? I reject any thing that will stand in the way of reaping my labour amen. Rip mallam.

19. Omar mustafa, may The Almighty Allah grant you Aljanna Fridaos . As my former postgraduate student at Ladoke Akintola University of Technology ( LAUTECH) you were so diligent , hardworking and resourceful . May The Almighty Allah grant those you left behind the fortitude to bear the loss Aamin Allahuma agfrilahu wa arhamuhu aamin. From Prof Nassar M L