Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MTN PULSE Signs On TripleMG Artiste Tekno

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

MTN PULSE Signs On TripleMG Artiste Tekno

The Dance crooner yesterday evening Penned an Endorsement Deal with MTN. Ubi franklin CEO of Triplemg and Iyanya co-owner TripleMg (who is also An MTN Ambassador) Were Present to Witness The Signing.

Congrats Tekno

13 comments:

1. Abeg whats d meaning of palanga?
    Heard him say it severally in his new song

2. Tekno,So na Mtn connection now eh?

Choi, I for gree for you that time oh.

No shit sha.
    Enjoy!

3. Very nice.
    Congratulations to him.

4. Inyanya is all i see.

Pls take a look at that guy's feet. The guy in brown pants. His shoe shows a bit. That's called a Plimsoll. Pls who sells it here. I wear 42 n i want navy blue,yellow,green n black. The guy i got some from at GRA don go Malaysia.

Or if you live in Ph,Benin and knows where i can get 42,abeg tell me.

5. why dem dey like put water for people cup wey water full? dem no fit pick one random person wey dey use d network endorse am? if dem dey do like dat everytime poverty go reduce for the country. if na me dem give endorsement even if na one million naira i go tell dem not to worry i go by myself climb the billboard go stay there.