Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Where Are All The Good Men?

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Where Are All The Good Men?

OMG!

LMAO!!!!...A BV sent this in and her words are....

''Hello SDK,
I have this quote, don't know if it's funny or not. But perhaps you can make into a post let's hear what BV's think''.

127 comments:

1. Can ya all stop talking about men?????

Hian!!!!

1. All this anuty gwegweez should leave men alone n focus of bettering their life.
      The way they talk about men is becoming 2 much!
      My life don't revolve around a man!

2. The exact opposite

3. I wonder o.
      They eat, sleep, breathe, think, drink, fart and shit men.
      The thing don tire person.

Simple answer: the good men are wondering where the good women are. Skinena!

bbannesworld.blogspot.com

4. Everything in some people's life now is all about sex, sex, and more sex. Not to shy away from the discussion of it when necessary.. but it seems as if the constant reference to the details of having sex is now aimed at pleasing the man alone...as if the woman must do everything she's not comfortable with. Just because she doesn't want u going elsewhere for it. It's an emotional blackmail in my opinion.

I thought having sex was a spontaneous activity, so the conscious effort people make about the skills involved while at it now makes it seem like an inevitable chore. Thus, causing sexual insecurity for some women

There are no set rules for sex because everyone who indulges in it know what their partner enjoys. So if for any reason one whom u have sex with refuses to participate in a particular style, why should it end in the supposed 'recipient' making subtle threats by saying he would get someone else to satisfy him?

Go ahead and meet the one who'll do whatever u like, but bear in mind also that some other man somewhere will be happy and satisfied enough to enjoy what the lady u reject is happy to do. Why not teach her instead?

Essentially, there's a match for everyone when it involves sexual prowess. Go find ur match and leave the "laid back" ones alone to find their match too. My opinion jor

2. This is not post worthy.

3. Ghen ghen ghen Osetigo, dick sucking aluuuuu...... kyla

1. I don't cook, I don't clean. I however deep throat like a murtha-fucking hoe!...And hey, I have a good man.

NewBie!

4. Stella, it's " let's HEAR what BVs think"

Anyway, for those who care to know, I ve got one good man in my house! They are few though but if you search for one, you will doubtlessly find him

1. I have a good man
      I don't do all these listed above
      But he takes care of me
      Loves me like kilode
      I have his passwords.
      Travels all the way to see me
      all the time..
      And this guy is fooineeee for daysss
      He is below 30 but soo responsible.
      God bless you Cuddles..

2. This hype about men this, men that. Dia are still good women and men out dia. However, the issues are misplaced priorities , money, poverty. Women especially are looking for the right person instead of trying to be the person. We live in a society that culture, values and traditions still prevail and I don't see it changing in the nxt 100yrs. Have a good, live in a decent house and drive a good car, Nigeria women will flung themselves at yu back home, which is very sad. women don't mind bn the 3rd choice or 4th. Some even resort to "juju" trying to tie yu down. I live abroad and I have stop dating Nigerian women cos they damn too expensive, cheap ( anything goes), always looking to date for papers and very inconsiderate. They are still oblivious to the fact that Nigerian life style does not work abroad. For example let's assume I lived in like in Ilesha, a Nigerian will expect me to drive from Ilesha to pick her up from Lagos, go on a date, drop her at her house in lagos and drive back to Ilesha when we have a good transportation, good places everywhere to go on a date not forgetting the fact that I have work the following day. It's just mental. Whereas, the oyinbo is ready to make things easier, very considerate and they will even insist on sharing the bills. What Nigerian women don't understand is, what is attracting us to them (bakasi), the oyinbo are now having them plenty thanks to squatting workouts. Lobatan. @dodo_36@live.com

3. LuCky u. I wish for the same thing but mine shld b above 32

5. Stella where the Single&Mingle post naa..U go post am wen my battery quench abi...*side eyes*

1. hope you have posted before the gate is closed

6. ladies should try all there best to hook a man before the age of 23 thats when you can get quality men. Titilayo

1. If you like hook am when he is 16

If he is tried he is tired!

2. We get tired after two to three years

7. Single and Mingle pls

8. We are here! Yes o, we all love our zumba to be chocked on once in a while, do is soo gud, I'd drop my crown n return favours or I'd take u shopping #Lifegoals

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Whoever post this will never see hell or smell it either.....

10. I will NEVER cook, clean or suck the dick of a man that is not my husband period. The "good men" can sit on my middle finger.

11. Meaning what now Mtcheeew

12. Its not for me. The self acclaimed ajebos should take over. Awon 'I can't sweep,I can't cook, I can't wash plates, I can't even re-dress the bed we laid on'. I'd like to hear Ur input on this.

1. And you are still not married. Hmmmmm

13. For sure
    We are the good men
    Hahahahaha

14. Who the fuck do men think they are, well I won't suck d dick of a man who wil not suck my pussy, its a two way thing "good men". I have my limits

1. Yaah that's Is y we got what's called 69......

2. True talk! That's how one stupid mofon that I was dating enjoys me sucking his #dick nd he screams lik he z in hell(tells me no woman has ever sucked his dick b4),but he never sucked me in return even for one day! Telling me it's against his religion to suck a woman's punana!he z a muslim(my muslim folks in here is it true?),until 1 day we wer @ it nd he noticed I didn't want to suck his dick as he. Kept Tryn to get my head down there nd me sef kept putting my head away till he turned 2me nd asked me why don't I want to suck him! Mi sef responded nd told him #darlin my religion is now and onwards against suckn a man,s dick!hahaha! U needed 2see d look on his face as he pleaded wit me not to do this to him dat he enjoys it d most!i told him st8! U must really thing am stupid! Wat u can't do 2me, I can't do 4u either! Rubbish!

3. Anon. 20:53, loves this ur gist so what happen next.....lols

4. Is u dat happens next. But anyways its a two way process do me I do u God no go vex loll

5. Is u dat happens next. But anyways its a two way process do me I do u God no go vex loll

6. Anon20:53 Ajo nwa

7. Sorry dear that your Guy is a selfish bastard dude was just using you. I'm. Muslim and he shouldn't. Have allowed. You to Suck him too that one too is a sin .

15. #100 popcorn pls, am here t read comment. *spreads rug*

16. All this is supposed to be for my husband right? Because no boyfriend deserves that.

17. I wan suck dick nowwwwww!

18. Yimu! It's always about Men. mtschewww

19. @poster women who do all of the above things mentioned and their men still cheats are called what?
    Surely a woman who doesn't know how to cook or clean or *coughs* might have challenges but at the end if she is willing to learn she would conquer...
    Am sure there are women who can't do atleast one of the above and still have good men...

20. Take us back to the days of slavery will ya?
    They got it all twisted..
    Its the bad men that just finished eating dinner and they are relaxing in a clean house about to get their dick sucked.
    The good men are waiting for that lovely woman they'll sweep off her feet,take her on romantic dates,be her companion,her best friend,have brilliant conversations,cook and clean for her when she is tired to do so, throw in good lovemaking in the mix with excellent foreplay..yeah..that's a good man right there.
    That sh*t up there?that is all mixed up(pardon my french)
    Sucking a supposed good man's dick?wouldn't you choke?
    I'm out jo.

1. U dey mind them. Disgusting post. No woman's life should center on a man.

2. Well said darlyn... @dakota

21. U don't clean ,u don't cook?...ok o.'just relax lemme cook for u',I enjoy doing dat.even wen a lady is cookin u stay with her in d kitchen gisting..na so dem raise us. I dont expect a lady to wash my clothes cos I like washin my stuffs,I even wash for any girl I'm dating..no big deal...being d youngest in d family growing up,na me dey wash all d plates everyone dey use n I'm now used to makin my own food,cleanin my house but if u stand by d 'I can't cook n clean' rule,sorry is ur case.it's not a matter if doing a wife's role as a GF,its about doing d right thing.
    Sucking dick?...u sopos suck na,though I don't really have problem wit it,I prefer givin dan receiving ,but u shld atleast once in a while give me a deep throat

1. Lolzz.... you just murdered me! Lol...

2. Thanx Adaorah...I'm certain my future mother in law will say d same thing one day

3. Now real men are talking. Bitchplis Pls tell them. May God grant u an amazing wife.

22. Nonsense...must you turn yourself into a cocksucker to get a good man. This post is demeaning to women. .....the first two...well.

23. LMAO so men who like women that can cook,clean, and suck dick are the good men. Okay *files teeth.

1. I like my bitches fiesty and violent. Good bitch

24. It's either this pictured failed to make sense or I simply do not understand it.

1. SUMMARY:
      Cook for your man
      SUCK him till he explodes

2. Notin makes u laff, happy or even make sense to u. U shud join d jupiter guy up there

25. Nonsense.....must you turn yourself into a cocksucker to get a good man. This post is demeaning to women. As for the first two...well.

26. Contact 2B1F42C5 for your grade A ladies&children wear.

27. Yeah,right.
    I can do all three. Lol
    So why is the onye oma CY not forthcoming?
    Mtseeew.
    You guys should stop this!
    Stop making these men feel like they are shit when they aint.

Enjoy being single like myself.
    It doesn't kill.

28. Hahhahaha....
    Dis is true o,depending on d angle u r Coming from...Lolz

The way to a good Man's heart:(Married)

Clean House
    Healthy,Happy Kids
    A Good Cook
    Suck Him Like U would A Lolipop
    Make Love To Him Like U Are A S****
    Ignore,Ignore Dat ur Annoying Nanny! DONT NAG HER When He Is Home!
    The God Factor(Prayers)

Buh if u are stil Single,U can Cook n Clean(minimally) Buh say "NO" to d Cock Part!
    Dont Violate he body! Its d Biggest Ace baby!

1. Ignore Dat ur Annoying Nanny! DONT NAG HER When He Is Home! Noted.

2. Sweerim ke kwanu? Always spitting facts as always. Kisses

3. Ady,nne m good.and i know u are too.
      Much love Boo.

29. Interesting quote...
    Mine own is bring money I cook for you...
    Suck me I suck you... 50/50
    ***walkway***

1. Lolzz I concur joor to u babes

2. Bunny you don see ya fone? I dont think you can give a deep throat suck, hope you are klean there to be licked, chaai these small gels doon spoil finish mbok

30. Chai, single women don suffer.
    Which kain nonsense be this?

31. There is a but....

There are men you do all these for and they still cheat!

And I know of a very good man, who doesn't get these Buh for God's sake he is holding on and hoping his wife would change....

There are good men....

Lets just pray to God to fall into their hands

1. You mean mumu men

Good luck

32. Whether we do those things or not they will still cheat, Nigerian men love different species, but some things keep some though, intelligence and character

33. There are men who get all of these and more and they still treat their women like a piece of shit and cheat. The criteria is useless.

34. That's a lie. You dont have to suck a dick to be loved by a man, a man that truly want you will do so uncnditionally

35. if you like use his dick as a carrot or cucumber,all this does not keep a man.

36. SORRY is the case of any woman that lives to pls a man.

37. It's true, I agree with the quote 100%, don't ask me why. Starve your man, leave the house dirty and ignore blowing his flute then you will know why.
    #okbye

38. I'll just read comments on this one..

39. THIS IS NOT FUNNY

40. Hahahahahahaha...funny

41. Iroooo, they are with a side chick getting sucked. mtcheeeeeeew

42. true talk,a woman that doesn't know @ least 2 of those listed above is not yet serious about marriage

43. Lolz
    Whether u suck or even clean the house like a vacuum cleaner, men will still remain bad.
    It's in their DNA

44. Bull!!!...whether you are the best cook, have a degree in dick sucking, clean like you have OCD, if a man will stray, he will stray!

45. Whether u do 2 of it listed or all man wey wan cheat go cheat

46. My sisters, if u like, blow it from dusk to dawn n cook best food ever, if he ain't into u, he ain't into u! Women should learn to be smart, these men know who they want to marry. They'll rather leave the experienced woman and marry a village babe!

47. A good man is beside me, and he will get his dick sucked!!

48. Hmmmm I rather please my GOD than all this rubbish talk about pleasing a man all the time. What about pleasing and Loving your woman? Dahh!!

49. It's all about cock sucking for some men. What about you and your woman taking on the world.
    Do something to advance the course of humanity, and leave a legacy (for example, Bill Gate). Feed the hungry children, do something to advance your community. One Person a time, so on and so forth.
    Your sucked out bent shrivelled dick follows you to the grave and rot.

No wonder we are still a poor nation. We are on a long thing abeg.

50. I don't believe in this quote jare. A cheating husband will always cheat irrespective of licking n sucking his front n back, cooking bla bla bla........

They can only change by divine intervention or willingly give up their cheating ways.

51. It's all about cock sucking for some men. What about you and your woman taking on the world.
    Do something to advance the course of humanity, and leave a legacy (for example, Bill Gate). Feed the hungry children, do something to advance your community. One Person a time, so on and so forth.
    Your sucked out bent shrivelled dick follows you to the grave and rot.

No wonder we are still a poor nation. We are on a long thing abeg.

Stella I beg post oooo. God bless your hustle.

52. #hiss #dumps phone #covers duvet #

53. Lollypop lollypop lollypop.

54. "Suck me, I Suck u.Evryone goes home happy" lmao
    On a serious note,can we stop with dis men talk already? It's so fucking overated pls.
    A good man comes from God..get that !!
    I have one and I didn't get to stress myself so much...

55. Is it by sucking dick?
    Mtchewww!
    If you are favoured, you are favoured.
    Good man go locate you without stress.
    Just pray you are the right magnet.
    Whether you suck his dick or not, whom God has blessed, her pussy will be so licked and sucked even if she doesn't return the favour
    #Loveyouforeverandadayboo

56. Negodu...we women don suffer. Good woman nko?

57. They are out there...somewhere.

58. Mamie where is your comment

59. Plsss... u ladies shud cut me some slack abeg... d 1st,n 2nd r essential, d 3rd; recommended. Today's single ladies r jus incorrigible...'the way to a man's heart is thru his stomach'...That's simple secret we all forget to learn... I come home, or u come visiting... I see food in the kithen, my house is tidy...then I'll say bcos u can't pop my champagne, u r no good! Wc responsible man does that? U ladies shudn't paint us that bad abeg.
    I cook my foods, n love washing my clothes, buh a lady's gonna get an A frm me if she doesn't av to b told before she does them..yes I damn love my microphone being handled by a skilled rapper... buh don't think bcos u good at it qualifies u to b a wifey. MAKE AN IMPACT IN A MAN'S LIFE, ALWAYS LEAVE AN IMPRESSION WENEVA U COME VISITING...AND U GOT URSEF A MAN...most gals gat notin to contribute in a man's life, not even a simple advice.

1. You nailed it @ MAKE AN IMPACT IN A MAN'S LIFE, ALWAYS LEAVE AN IMPRESSION WENEVA U COME VISITING...AND U GOT URSEF A MAN

60. The point is if you want to keep your husband and keep winning him back even if he strays , do all this.

61. Stupid post! Selfishness at it's peak. Men! men!! men!!!. Women gradually loosing their self worth.

62. Buh serz shaaa if u like suck his dick from kafancvhan to morrocao nd clean his house 4 naija nd coook for him like ure cookin 4 africa if he ain't gonna luv yuuur ass ther's nthing u can doa bout it!