Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

OMG!.....WTF!...This is so freaking crazy!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
 'DOCTORING' YOUR AGE AND THE CONSEQUENCES

Good day Stella,
First i want to thank you for this platform that you created for us to learn from,may God continue to strengthen you.please permit me to remain anonymous as i seek for help and advice from other readers.

Am burdened and practically losing my mind. few yrs ago i lost some of my documents on transit including my birth certificate, so after NYSC i decided to get an affidavit and also use the opportunity to reduce my age a bit so as to fit into the age requirement of some of the companies i was applying for jobs then,so i reduced it from 1982 to 1985,and that is the same age on my passport too.

January 2014 i met someone and we started off as friends,along the line he needed to help me out on something so i sent him a copy of my passport.then later he told me am his younger sister's age mate,and i was like oh ok, then our friendship grew into us dating and that was middle of last year.though no sex at first cos he was living in a different city but he visits sometimes.from the 1st time dt we met he said he wants marriage, i told him its best we start as friends,but i later found out he is everything  i want in my man and he loves me more than life itself.

During the courtship i discovered we are age mates, just few months older than i am and in my mind i said i wasn't going to say anything since he has already told his family my age.we got married traditionally last year December, and church wedding is slatted for April next year,am so so happy and everything is going well.his family loves me so much and his mum is my BFF,she has plenty sweet names that she calls me and will never fail to buy me gifts whenever she travels.

I have never been bothered about not telling him the truth about my age cos i mentioned it to a friend once and she said its nothing to be worried about but 2 days ago something struck my mind,what if in a time of death?what if i manage to keep this till God knows when and God forbid something happened and my family and his family will start arguing on the age thing, and i will not be there to explain what really happened and i will be tagged a liar which means my marriage, the life i spent with my wonderful husband is all lies.

The thought is killing me and telling him the truth is not an option cos it will break him and i dont know what his family might say or think about me.please my dear people help me on what to do,initially it didn't seem like a big deal but now its driving me crazy.Bvs please attach an advice/solution under all your cussing out,Stella please i need sisterly advice from you as well. Thank you so very much. 

PS. He was the one that was desperate to marry me oo,no be me oo.again i try my possible best to look younger than him through daily workout.

My Dear why dont you discuss this with your family first?Since it is them that will argue on your behalf in case anything happens it is best you tackle them.

If you have the guts to go ahead,try to tell your husband and explain to him that it was due to a job you wanted and you didnt see the relationship going any where thats why you told him your 'football age'' and that somehow you forgot but doing so now that you remembered.
What could he possibly do?threaten to leave you?For Chrissakes both of you are age mates.
Be prepared also that he might not believe your real age if you tell him.
If you do tell him,discuss with him about his not telling his family,they must not know everything.
DISCUSS THIS WITH YOUR FAMILY FIRST OH.
Good luck Dear!

..........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
WHEN SUCKING BECOMES AN OBSESSION - OMG!

Something has been weighing heavily on my mind and I don't know how to send it in. My husband can not sleep if he doesn't suck pussy. It's a serious habit and I have learnt to live with it. 

We have Been married for 2years now. If he travels, I go with him just cos of this. We don't have kids yet. When I'm on my period we make arrangement for a girl he can suck before he can sleep. The girl comes to the room, get on the bed and after sucking her and she cums my hubby will sleep off there and she can go to the guest room.

I once arranged for one girl but she doesn't have clitoris cos of circumcision so it was hard for her to cum so hubby was just like a crazy animal that night, he just kept twisting his finger inside her vigorously with his mouth stuck on her labia and his leg was just twitching, still she didn't cum. I had to take her back and that night went out to look for someone. 

When I came back without anybody his eyes was just red and he said I should go and wash my period thoroughly and come and lie down which I did so that he can suck and sleep. Is anybody going through this? I'm tired of this. I feel nothing in my vagina anymore.
What do i do?

313 comments:

1. Jesus fix it!!!

********** LIVE SDK & SDKERS**********

1. Poster1,Stella son talk am,discuss with ur FAM first,poster2hahahahahhahahhahhaahahaaaaaaahahhahahhahhhaahhah,hiannnnnnnnnmnnnnnnnnmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!
      Just negoduuuuuuuuuuui! This one pass me ohhhh.

By this time next week,I will be +1,thank u sweet Jesus.

2. @poster2 : like seriously??????? That's disgusting.....oh holy shit......*throwingupalreadya
      That man needs help and you are adding 2 it by bringing ashawo!!!
      Oooh what a demonised couple .
      I have never head such thing in my life b4.........and please don't tell me you didn't know he was like this when you two were courting or probably you were enjoying it.
      Cancer of the throat is waiting for you too.
      Tufiakwa.......
      @poster1 : please you don't have a problem,are you planning to die before your husband or family member!
      Leave things the way they are and enjoy your man unless you are planning to die b4 this year runs out.
      Imagine the stupid excuse.......who will even have time to start condemning you in death bcos of common age!
      Nawa ooooh

3. Poster one: discuss with your parents and afterwards tell him..his family shuld not knw everything
      Poster two: biko let me read comments

Glowyshoe blog

4. When I saw the heading I said to myself 'Stella and her wtf,what's with this woman and gutter ghetto until I read the 2nd narrative... WTF! WTF!! WTF!!!
      -Poster your hubby is occultic,he need a good deliverance ministry
      -You need a good deliverance ministry,you bring in women when you aren't on pussy duty.
      -Truly,the wealth must be too immense for you to walk away so babe I don't complain.

WTF!!!

5. I think the 2nd poster is a liar

6. Poster 2 Blood of Jesus, WHHHAAAAAAAT. Your post just gave me a migraine. You might not believe this but your hubby needs deliverance. How can you know about this, and still go ahead to marry this man. God!!!!! I can't imagine. Godforbid. Dear no amount of talking can change your hubby. He needs to agree to go for deliverance, if not it won't work.
      He wasn't born that way madam, how did this evil habit start? I can imagine him looking animalistic when there is no pussy to suck. Give him sleeping tablets each night biko.

7. Poster1, u r my mate. My husband is even younger than me by 8months. I told him my age d second or third call he made to me. He said he is very ok with it. He is crazy about me. Open up to him since u feel guilty, age is nothing but a number.
      poster 2, ur husband needs help. He will catch cancer o. Google micheal douglas and find out

8. PPoster 2 I just fainted .WTFFFFFFFFF!

9. P1 -if u feel like telling him then go ahead and set your mind free buh do it in a fun way to get his reaction.peace

P2
      Ahhhhhh Oko re ti joboyo
      na mr i go chop toto die you marry
      eeewwwooo anyway e no mata na im fantansy so its ok let him Eeeeenjoyyyyyit jare. some bvs here are seriously fasting praying kabashing just to get man to chop dia Kpekus,count yourself lucky nd do tnx giving
      peace.

10. Poster 1- my darling aunt died and after the husband saw the programme, he said we got the age wrong! He came back and had a meeting with the rest of the families insisting his wife's age was wrong and shld be corrected. After 20 yrs together, he thought she was 5 years younger. Seems they were both same age and she decided to reduce am reach 5 yrs. The siblings told him well, he can't tell them their sister's age.

1. Poster 2 I'm sorry but ur hubby is mentally ill?
      So he can't sleep without sucking?
      So lemme ask u,has he been sucking all his life?
      U are not even helping d matter by arranging girls for him when u are on ur period
      If he doesn't sleep at night will he die?
      I tire for both of una jare,please wean ur hubby from sucking pussy like they wean kids
      Your pussy must be sore by now

Poster 1 just explain the truth to him
      It's not so much a big deal

2. Poster 2
      You disgust the life outta me
      Geeeeeeez
      R u for real
      This must be a script
      But if it's not mehn
      U r married to a ritualist

3. Poster two and her hubby are weirdos. Lawd gawd!
      Wtf? Sucking pussy? Both of you are sick in your brains.
      If na only you sef I go even try understand,but outsiders too? Damn!
      Weirdos! Weirdos!! Weirdos!!!

4. Poster 1, you don't have a problem. Girls reduce their ages every minute,they even marry men younger than their real age and older than their football age. If you want to tell him please do but honestly his family should not know. Let your family know also.

Poster 2,why is it a problem now? When you were suppose to stop it you didn't instead you were busy bringing in girls for him to suck. Continue until he sucks all your destiny to himself.

Please let him suck your period one day maybe then he will stop.

3. Poster one lies will always find you out.

Poster two ask him to go and get medical help

1. Kikikikikikiki.
      Poster 2,
      If he is going on a trip, you'd have to accompany him so he can suck and sleep?
      Just how long do you intend to continue following him like his shadow? Biko, face the fact. your husband is a psycho! I see him sucking life out of your daughter some day.
      He needs Help
      Infact,
      He needs Jesus. Take his case to God. You self no dey help matter. Imagine helping my husband arrange a girl when I am on my period!!! Hian!

2. Am loving the blog layout. Can we click on "load comments" now?

Poster one. I know a guy that had different ages on his birth cert,international passport and drivers licence,i bet a babe will marry him like that.
      Some men really do not care about these things,after all, you did not falsify your age because of him.

Poster two
      #Faints
      Is anybody going through what exactly??
      Arranging men for their horsebands or having a blood sucking,cunt sucking,sick man on their hands?

I don't think is a medical condition! He brought you into his sick perverted world and made you his slave for life,desecrating your marital bed in the name of "marriage" #Shudders

I actually do not even believe this story sef

3. Gifted hands you are right af. That man can suck his own daughter if he doesn't see anyone else.
      Weirdo. He needs Christ.

4. He is occultic.They do weird things.i know of one that eats his poo as lunch everyday.i guess that is the task he was given in their kingdom,he eats it with coke every afternoon.To avoid missing it,even if it is in the night that he poos,he keeps it in his food flask and eats it as lunch with chilled coke everyday.He had to bribe those who caught him on one occasion not to expose him. I just pity their wives who stayed back with them even after knowing about their weird life just because of money.

5. Triumphant zion, you don't mean it.
      Poopoo and coke? Hahahaahahahahahaha

6. what about some girls that are paid to eat poo. i pity the kids of these useless satanic women in this generation.

7. Triumphant Zion, isi gini??!!!!!

4. Poster 1....

Hehehe

Poster 2....

With all my experience, both personal, inherited, acquired, listened to and all, I have never come across such craving to see women cum by giving head. Let me not conclude it is a mental illness. I need to talk to more experienced ppl before I determine if it is a sick craving, normal one, or just a bit off the hook.

Mehn, we learn every fucking day

1. Lolzzzzzzzzzz.I don laff,this one pass Saturday & Sunday laffs ohhhhhh.

2. I fainted, enter coma, died and wake up crying my eye out with uncontrollable laughter.

3. I'm so speechless eh, I need a new word to describe lack of words OMG! What the hell did I jst read from Poster 2? Iv even 4gtn poster 1s problem.... Ppl de sick for ths life oh, yet wen u see them on the street, they look like an "Everyday ppl".... Which kind wife you be sef??? Thi one pass me.

4. Huh? Poster2 are u for real? You can't feel nothing in ur p**sy anymore? Talk to ur pastor this one is not ordinary. But I can't stop laughing hahahahaahahahaahahahahahahahaaahahahahahahahaaahahahaahahahahahahaahahaha.Sorry had to let that out!

5. Yea! There is a condition in medical field called PSYCHOPATHIA SEXUALIS. It means a pathological urge for sexual activities which ever one the person desires, be it cunninglingus, sodomy, fingering etc. Its a form of epileptic condition whereby the person goes into a deep sleep following the act. Most times he or she might not remember what he or she has done. This condition is very rare, few cases have been reported in the medical literature. Most people with this condition loose sleep, become violent, abusive when the craving start. This is different from non-pathological PSYCHOPATHIA SEXUALIS refered to as nymphomaniacs. Your husband needs Help. Take him to a psychiatric doctor for treatment. He can kill u one day, wen d urge is not satisfied. Death of the spouse from the abusive nature of the sufferer has also been reported.

5. What? Your horseband might be an occultist.

1. Some marriages I just cannot understand the foundation to which it was contracted.
      Just imagine poster 2. Arranging babes to suck a mentally ill man's dick.
      This marriage of a thing will be the undoing of some ladies(God forbid sha)
      The thought of how eager you are to find a solution to your mentally deranged horseband is disgusting.
      Do you know the health status of the girls you arrange for him to suck? If the tables were turned, will he go and look for penis for you? Won't he start pouncing, call you names and eventually send to back to your family that you are a ho?
      Women will always be at the receiving end of every bullshit stemming from a man. Rubbish.
      Keep arranging babes, one day, you will arrange HIV for yourself.
      Useless man.

2. Occultism has NOTHING to do with this. The man is sick.
      Didn't u read the line.... he does it EVERY NIGHT (i.e atleast 365 in a year). Weda with his wife or wedant*

3. HHahaha.. That thought came across oo.. Poster 2 is your husband rich? OmG...

4. Exactly. You're correct

5. Definitely has to be rich.. the girls dey arrange nightly wld be paid na.. lets assume 5girls per mnth.. 5gurls by 24mnths abi no b 2yrs dem don marry... d money go don reach to pay bride price sef.. make division of labor set In..

6. They don't suck his dick he sucks their pussy

7. quicksilver 'horseband' or husband? please learn to spell. cursed woman.

8. arrange HIV? wrong grammar @quicksilver.

6. Narrative 1. You shouldn't have lied.
    2. Suck while you were on,this is beyond me.

1. Poster 1, pls keep up the lies until like 10 years into ur marriage and with 2 kids.

Age is just a number but some men really put value to it and it seems ur hubby is one of such. Because for me to point out that u are his younger sis age mate means it mattered somehow to him.

Poster 2, Why must ladies do things outta desperation? To the extent of bringing prostitutes to ur husband?
      Your husband is sick but you sound deranged.
      Sorry but I have no advice for you coz I don't even know what to tell you.

7. Poster 1: why r u worried over something that isn't a problem? Na wa 4 you o. Time of death kor. What about those that don't know their parent's date of birth and just assume when they were given birth to? Mtchewww

Poster 2: Hahahahahahaha, wetin I no go hear? So u arrange babes 4 ur horseband of a man to suck pussy? Wait o. Do u still kiss him after he sucks another girl's pussy? Disease is calling you but u dunno. What rubbish. Let him go and die if he can't stay without sucking pussy. U started it. Finish it. What rubbish!!!

1. Poster 1 can actually work things out with her husband... Depends on his mindset tho, since he is still older than you with months. I wonder what the big deal is...
      Poster 2 sent in her chronicles like a former runs gurl! Seriously. How cab she make arrangements for her husband to try cunnilingus with another girl. In her presence? I don't understand. Asin 3-7days a. Month

2. Disease is calling abi the disease don already arrive
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeew

3. Gbam!!! Koz only a runs girl or someone who sees nothing wrong in a threesome will make that kind of arrangement

8. @Poster 1, honestly I didn't see anything bad about this, find time to discuss it with your hubby, afterall he's still older than you.

@Poster 2, this is the first time I will hear/read about this bizarre attitude, still in shock over it.

1. Poster 2
      The man is sick
      No doubt

2. Poster 1,start your marriage on a truthful foundation.unless you won't ever need God in your marriage,if not do the right thing. Marriage is very sacred,do not take advice from people who does not understand the sacredness of marriage.you can lie in friendship but not in marriage,God is the author,even without you knowing He is a part of every Good marriage. Do not pursue him with a false foundation.make your marriage right. And if he leaves you,then you two were never meant to be.and God's way of saying,"i saved you from harm dear daughter".

3. it isnt bizzare, it is the same way ladies sleep with 2 or more men before marriage. some mums will scream bizzare if they know the no of body counts their son's wives have had

9. Jesu! What did I just read?
    Please ask your husband to see a Doctor fast.
    He wouldn't want to but you gave to force him. Threaten to get both families involved!
    Do you know he might have gotten an infection and passed it to you?
    Should we talk about the moral and spiritual aspect of this?
    Please get help for your husband VERY fast!

1. No bi wetin una dey enjoy,,Toto eating?

2. Jesu loluwa! Poster 2; the main reason why you are not pregnant yet is the saliva from the sucking ooo, it is harmful to the sperm moreova u need to do something fast about pussy eating addiction
      Poster 1; wait till you marry him before u tell him jare, explain to him like stella said, that was how DH lied about his age to me thruout our relationship for years, it was afta we got married dat I knew he was 3years older dan d age he told me, was very angry bt what cud I do, I jst had 2 bone it

3. One of the impediments of marriage is lies... If u lie and decieve a spouse before marriage and he or she marries u and later u find out the truth, u can choose to walk away from that marriage because it was built on lies and deceit.. Dont let ppl tell u what isnt true. If u marry this man without him knowing the truth and u tell him after marriage, it is right before the God and the church for him to dissolve the union because it wasnt started off in truth and in trust. So poster 1 tell ur husband that u are older than u really are. Allow him to make the decision to stay or leave. Dont take that choice away from him and dont mar ur future and integrity bcos u want to be a mrs!

4. Mr Money maker, please carry your wahala far away. Thank you.
      Poster 2, I hate to go through this angle but what if you eventually have a daughter and you're not home someday cause of some reason? Any ideas as to what would happen next?
      Please do something fast! Tell his parents! Take him to a doctor, take him to your religious leader! Don't just watch this get worse, I beg you.

10. Wow...poster2,that is seriously crazy.God help us oooo

11. P2, are you for real?? *mouth hanging open*
    And I thought I've read it all......

1. Omg!!!
      I went back to read again....You even go out in the night to look for babes..
      For you to see him twitch,it means you watch him do those nasties...
      Babe,the sacrament of marriage is not what both of you have,maybe live in lovers!

2. Well said..@ poster ur hubby is very very sick..he needs urgent attention..

@ poster 2 discuss with ur family first,if u can conceive ur family then live with it...

3. Well said..@ poster ur hubby is very very sick..he needs urgent attention..

@ poster 2 discuss with ur family first,if u can conceive ur family then live with it...

12. Jesu Christi what did I just read @poster 2. Not today Satan, not today please. Yourself and your hubby have spiritual problem, so who was he sucking before he married you? His mother?his sister? Neighbours? If you don't gerrraraere this minute...
    Poster 1 age is nothing but a number, I don't know what you're bothered about tho but then its people like you that made them say 'yanga dey sleep trouble go wake up'.

1. @Doppel....,
      Spiritual problem???
      What of u wey de put nose ring nko,is dat normal?

13. At poster 2, u and ur husband have verfy high spiritual problem.

1. Am very certain she must have been ecstatic to have a headmaster for a hubby But now she's all numb down there .....this is crazy! Am actually scared for this woman.

14. Poster1...talk to ur family first.
    Poster3...ur hubby is sick, sicker, sickest......he's possessed alrite..with something.
    Ayama!!!!!! Even on ur period..shit
    You even join am sick...u'll go and arrange girl for him.......lemme sak u this."Is his wealth, health, life attached to a pussy"?...abi na curse?......I fear who no fear d two of una.......get yourselves counselled and delivered b4 u bring a baby into that home.
    Inukwa "follow him travel because of it".....ARU ASA!!!!!!!!!!!
    Anya m ahugo nti'm na blogu stella.

15. Poster 1, follow Stella's advice and discuss with ur family first
    Poster 2, are you for real???? That is one demon u have as a husband n he needs special deliverance... YUCK!!!!!

16. @poster 2, both you and ur husband disgust me

17. Poster 2: are u kidding me? *collap* *wakes up* *reads again* *collapse* *wakes up* reads again* *collapses*

18. P1, but what is really really the problem, is it that your conscience wont let you rest or what? P2, this is the height of SDK chronicles of blog visitors, my mouth is wide open still

19. Let me read and come back to comment. Happy Sunday everyone

Jesus!!! What did I just read?! Your huaband sucks another woman while you watch??? This sounds spiritual

20. Poster one:: I don't think you should tell him, the best time was before you guys married...

Poster two: Lmao!!! It's his obsession, pray for him.

1. My dear, it has pass obsession oh. This one has turned spiritual!

21. E gba mi!!!!
    Is he a baby that needs a bottle to sleep?
    I await serious comments and bashings.

22. OMG!!!!! Poster two your hubby is either possesed or in a cult or maybe he did money rituals. your situation is not normal. And he has sucked u sotey your pussy has become numb. Hmmmmm...

23. P2, I think you need to talk to your spiritual father about this because his case it's not normal, and hurry up about it.

1. Let her run to MFM for deliverance

2. If the Spiritual Father na Occult grandmaster nko?

24. Hmmm...The lord is your Strength!

25. Poster 2 in addition, seek psychological help for your hubby but then you're both filthy people. You go out and pimp girls for your hubby to suck, same mouth he'd use to kiss you and luck yours. I just hope you don't have a female child cos only God knows what would happen the night you can't help him. Tueh!

1. Jesus!!!!!! I never thought of that when I commented Ooo. Like seriously what's gonna happen if you have a daughter and she was his last option??? Seriously poster 2 you married a demon, ,you better run for your dear life #cantdealabeg

2. @ Ade Esther, what made him a demon? Someone is an addict and the one person who should get him the help he needs is the same person feeding his addiction. So who is d demon?

26. oh sweet jesus@poster 2,you married a devil with serious sex drive,what kind of beast is that,to the extent that he cant control himself even when you are menustrating,oh jess,too many devilish stories nowadays..

27. Mehn!dats some crazy sH*t...@poster2

28. fix it lord ..some men are really freaks

29. Poster 2, drag your husband by his tongue to MFM prayer city for some deliverance.

30. Poster 2: your husband needs deliverance

31. Dear poster 1, I can relate to ur story.. My best advice is dat u shouldn't tell him o... Talk to ur family abt it since u re afraid of wat will happen wen u die... Strange sha dat u re already thinking about death.
    poster 2... Ur husband is a mad man, and u re also foolish for bringing in girls for him. Dat is license to cheat. I be Neva heard of such a tin before. I suggest u seek d face of God. It could be rituals related.

32. Poster 1 I agree with Stella's advice,
    Poster 2 Hmmmmm what a weird habit May God save you from this bondage

33. Poster 1, Dicuss with your family as advised they should. You what to do. Though they can defend you if something comes up too.
    Poster2 why in Gods name should you start something you cant finish. You agreed to it at the first place so my advice is deal with it. I'm sure bfr marriage you noticed it but kept mum cos you love him and wanted to settle down also. Get used to it as u always do and keep bringing girls till you scatter ur family yourself. Rubbish. What do u expect us to advice you sef.

34. Blood of Jesus, madam, your husband is SICK!!!

35. Blood of Jesus eh! Poster 2. This is spiritual pls. Go for deliverance and pray for ur hubby pls. I can't believe what I just read

36. Poster 2: this is serious o, over to the married people

37. I don't believe this ur sucking story, wtf!!! Poster one my husband was not honest about his age initially cos he had to travel some time back and he needed to be younger, see me believing he was 5yrs older than me not knowing he was 7yrs older. He told me the truth before we got married and I in turn told my family members that I had already told his 'football age'. Its no biggie to me not like u r older than him.

38. Poster 1, explain the situation to your husband. You are not older than him so I don't see the problem. Your age should be the least reason why he married you.

Poster 2, your husband needs spiritual interference as well as a psychologist. His case is special.

39. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Poster2----your hubby z possessed!!,there's no two ways about this,i mean why on earth will he feel so comfy sucking the pussy of random babes b4 he can sleep and what on earth made you agree to sux rubbish??...your hubby needs deliverance from his weird animalistic behavour,ur pussy has lost pleasure cos of the everyday sulking....bia poster,are you sure ur hubby z not an occultic man???......just saying cos this addiction of his z strange!!...nnkan mbe!!

Poster1---you alone know ur hubby,is he an understanding type??...does he go overboard with rage??...truthly ans this qustions b4 slaming him the truth about ur age...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

40. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Poster2----your hubby z possessed!!,there's no two ways about this,i mean why on earth will he feel so comfy sucking the pussy of random babes b4 he can sleep and what on earth made you agree to sux rubbish??...your hubby needs deliverance from his weird animalistic behavour,ur pussy has lost pleasure cos of the everyday sulking....bia poster,are you sure ur hubby z not an occultic man???......just saying cos this addiction of his z strange!!...nnkan mbe!!

Poster1---you alone know ur hubby,is he an understanding type??...does he go overboard with rage??...truthly ans this qustions b4 slaming him the truth about ur age...

41. Poster 2 hnmmmmm you and your husband need first class tbjoshua style deliverance

42. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

1. Thankiu my dear,ur advise 4 poster 1 makes sense.. its not always about sitting him down or standing up with d truth..know him first..
      But nne can't u EVER comment just once n allow us see space? Hian

2. Talk to whose mum?, poster don't even think it cuz d kin transformation wey u go get ehn..I rest ma case!

3. Talk to whose mum?, poster don't even think it cuz d kin transformation wey u go get ehn..I rest ma case!

43. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

44. Poster 2, wtf. Both you and your husband are possessed. I am out.

45. Lord have mercy!!!
    What did I just read?

Poster 1,you've done the deed already,live with it.if you still feel the need to tell him,wait till your 50th anniversary celebration.it won't be easy,but it would be less painful.
    You'll surely live that long.

@poster 2, you guys need to visit a sexologist fast!!
    Your hubby has a terrible fetish,and it has made him sick upstairs,and I'm afraid it has affected you too..
    You arrange girls for him?
    Infact,you guys need a psychiatrist,a psychologist,a sexologist,and a neurologist!!
    Oh lord help!!!

46. Post 2, wat? It might be ritual. Was he like this b4 u guys got married. If so u knew wat u were dealing with. If not, I think u really, really, really need to pray and fast for him. I bet u it will work

47. Poster 1, talk to ur family and then to his mum. Since she is ur bff!

Poster 2, you have to make him stop. If u can't, it has to be your pussy alone. Period or not!
    What the hell? Bringing another woman to him?

Infact always give him sleeping pills after dinner!
    Do you both even go to church? Babe I know it's not easy cos relationship sex is different from marital sex so I can imagine enjoying pussy lick before marriage!

Start with the pills first!

1. You mean fornication and legal , biblical sex ???
      Be detailed hun.

48. Poster I its better u tell ur husband d truth and beg for his forgiveness u Neva mite tell he may forgive u nd u guys will move on with ur lives.... Poster 2 run for ur dear life ur husband is either a cultist or he is being possessed by evil spirit sucking pussy before going to bed I just can't deal with it.Never

49. Poster 2--- da fuck did i just read???
    Haaaaa ds 1 pass me o.
    Your husband is sick.
    Wtf!!! Mehn dude is a psycho.
    Which kin Yeye thing be dat.
    And uv been helping him get chicks? Huh?
    Na waa 4 2of una.
    So in a bid to save ur marriage,u had to be silly.
    Inshort you both are stupid and need prayers

50. My GOD! What did i just read @ poster 2?! You're in the most unhealthy relationship ever! Holy GOD! madam I don't even know what to say. Your husband is not a human being.

51. Poster 1, I will advice you to tell him, if he truly loves you he will not mind , as for his family, they don't deserve to know. Age is just a number sef. As for you poster 2, you and your husband are both sick, your husband needs needs help, I cannot even bring myself to call you a woman, because from your actions you don't deserve that tittle, how can you willingly bring in another woman to your home, to ruin your home, tell him you are sick his attitude, it is not a bad thing if he socks you, but synching another woman in your presence, that is not just absured

52. Poster 2: WTF! So many questions running through my mind right now
    1: how did he survived while growing up?
    2: Didn't you noticed it while you were courting? Or you never slept over at his place?
    3: what will happen when you start raising kids
    'You go out to bring a girl home, your matrimonial bed so your husband can suck her and then sleep' if reverse is the case can your husband do this for you?

Poster 2: Do what Stella suggested, he is your husband you should know what his reaction will be.

53. Strange narratives.... really strange.
    That man is possessed (poster 2) but two cannot work together except they agree. There must be something you're seeing there that's keeping you.

Poster 1 Stell's has said it all. Only your family members (the important ones sha) should be told. Even that your friend knowing gaan was an error.
    Chai! But may God not let me tell the kind of lie that I have to cover with another lie or carry as a burden like this. #JesusFixIt
    Abeg Stell's palm oil pour for the blog ni?

1. She is seeing MONEY!!! Koz if the dude in question was a poor man, she would have left a long time ago

54. Poster 2 isi gini? I mean this sounds more like A fairy tale. I don't want to frighten you but I seriously think there is more to this.
    He sucked you even during menstruation?
    No kids yet and you encourage him by bringing different girls for him?
    Hmmmmm! How long do you think you can put up with this behaviour of his?
    Shine your eyes babe,I pray its just an addiction oooo

Poster 1 tell your husband your true age. I mean you should have done that when you noticed he was serious about you,by letting him know your real age and official age.
    Tell him the truth period.

55. Poster 1: i dont think it's much of a big deal,if it's such a bother to u,then tell him d truth.
    Poster 2: Hmmm! Sorry to say this but serously, dat husband of urs is not well. He needs help asap. And did u just say u arrange girls for him to suck? SMH

56. On Poster 1 Stella we u kip qwuyet! I am totally against stella advice for you, the only person you owe explanation is your man, not your family or his family. How can you ever tink you can get away with such a big lie with a husband to be for that matter. The earlier you come clean about your age for this guy the better. Marriage itself comes with lots of baggages, if you face to clear the air now be prepared to tell more lies to cover this small one in future. You have a beautiful life ahead of you but your lack of vision is already killing your so little ambition. Blv me its a small world, if you are lying to everybody abt your age, your spouse should be exempted from such deceit pls. Just prepare your mind for the worst but I am sure that if all you said is the real truth your man will surely forgive you. Poster 2 are u for real? I donbilif it!

57. Oluwa mi oooooooooooo. Poster 2,u are married to a succubus demon.d day he will sucks out ur uterus thru ur pussy is round d corner. Stay there and dnt run for ur life.u both need deliverance

Lastborn

58. @ poster 1 I don't know y some women tend to hide there age, what's there, u made wrong decision by not telling him at first, try and correct that, u can discuss the issue with him alone, if he truly loves u he would understand, am very young and if someone mistake my age I immediately correct the person am so proud of moi and can't hide my age no matter what.

@ poster 2 hmmmmm I have never heard of such oh, this is strange, ur the one bringing girls for him, don't complain wen he starts on his own oh, u didn't look for other solution than bringing a babe for him to suck. WTF. Jeez he needs help and deliverance, do that asap

Stella I love ur new design. Cool

59. Hmmmmm. P1. Age is bt a number to me, as long as he loves u and u look younger than ur age then u can talk to him if u feel really terrible about it.
    P2. Did u know all this before getting married? Sucking you is not the real problem but doing it wen u r on ur period or u getting a girl for him? Naa, ur husband is sick. I guess u guys should seek help. Try talking to him about how u feel. Marriage shouldn't be one sided. U should also be happy. Don't see that happening when ur husband is .... can't even imagine my jealous self getting another girl for my man. Mtchew. Dunno y i'm pissed sef

60. WTF! Poster 2. You arrange girls for him to suck?! Hummmmm take him to see a Psychiatrist infact both of you should see one. This is abnormal!!!

61. @poster 1,to avoid stories that touch,better shut ur mouth! Who tell u say,u go die before ur hubby? And if u die before him,u r dead n gone,let them argue!
    @poster 2, ur husband is sick and u are aiding him! Shame on u two!

62. Poster 1: i dont think it's much of a big deal,if it's such a bother to u,then tell him d truth.
    Poster 2: Hmmm! Sorry to say this but serously, dat husband of urs is not well. He needs help asap. And did u just say u arrange girls for him to suck? SMH

63. POSTER 1: talk to your husband about it. I don't think it should be any big deal as long as he's still older than u.

POSTER2: na wa oo.. nothing wey person no go hear for this blog o. Never heard of such obsession o. This one is another kind of addiction and it's weird. Meanwhile stop renting girls for him. The thing with this kind of man is that he'll go outside if he can't get it from u. Talk to him about it. And pray seriously too. Nothing is too big for God to handle.

64. All shades of sick.....Sick! Sick! sick. Poster two why did u share half of the story?

65. Narrative 1, you are not a honest person, im sure you doctored this post too, if not why not tell him the truth since he's still months older if he can forgive you his family can, there's not much to forgive that if you are not actually older.
    Narrative 2 I don't believe you.

66. Jeezzzz!
    What the freaking fuck@poster 2
    Both of u should go to mfm for deliverance!

67. Poster 1,it seems u are a good woman. Explain everything to ur DH.He will understand. I prefer an aunty Gwegwegwe of 40 yrs with manners to an 18 years old without proper upbringing.

Poster 2,shebi u women dey like make men dey suck una Toto. Why are you complaining
    Abegi, go and give ur DH Toto make he suck jare.

Always be careful what you wish for bcos u might just get it

68. Wetin I no go read for "chronicles " Ehn.. but seriously this is just the height. I am so disgusted! Poster 2! Ewww!

69. Poster one death is even far fetched right now, do you have younger ones? They may want to celebrate milestone birthdays like 40th or 50th, how can the reach this age before you? So just know that ashiri e ma tu even before you die. You should have told him from the start, Pele.

70. @ poster2... I am still in shock

71. POSTER 2 please STOP IT! How can you desecrate marital institution like that. It is ABSOLUTELY WRONG FOR YOU TO LOOK FOR A GIRL FOR YOUR HUSBAND TO SUCK HER VAGINA; WHAT! THIS IS IDOLATRY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER. WHATEVER YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND BELIEVE IN, BEgin to fast and pray and call upon the God that created heaven and earth and this body called human to help you both. Meanwhile, he should suck your own and nothing more. if he can't sleep when you are not available, he should do night vigil and read his bible.

Poster 1: come to equity with clean hands and free yourself from the prison you put yourself. You can't begin your marriage with a lie. You are already married (your bride price has been paid). If your husband does not want to live with you again after you tell him the whole truth, then he does not love you enough like he claimed. That is not the end of life.

72. Poster 1 tell him biko...he won't even believe you jare...but will he still trust you? hmmm can't say) he might ask if you still have some hidden secrets sha.

Poster 2 you better carry him go prayer mountain. I don't know what advice to give you than to take him to mfm for deliverance. I pray he doesn't die of mouth cancer Oo(dont know what name medical practitioners calls that). #BeFastAboutIt

My own case sef I never know what to do even though some bv's as advised me....but still thinking on what to do. Read below

.my lee boo said he can't marry a woman that can't suck him (hs d***) se na bj dem dey call am abi big head (dunno Ooo as I be jejesi) and me I no fit do this thing..should I just quit the relationship or I learn how to do it plus he is a very caring man,honest,gives me ego like kilode and every other things a woman wants in a man.. wetin make I do Ooo????

1. We told you to suck. If you cannot do so, then fuck off!

2. My dear, do what you are comfortable with.

3. If doing that will stop him from cheating pls learn to do it.

4. I hope it's not before marriage...its fornication. Lolzz
      You have no business with BJ till then...
      You would come around nne. ..Once he teaches you how to do it

73. Poster one please go with stellla.. since the only issue now is on what age to write for you during your burial, just discuss with your family first then if need be tell your hubby too but before you tell him try to harness his mind and hear what his reaction will be.. All the best..

74. Poster 1. Thank God your husband is a Nigerian he should understand the labour market. Plead with him and before speaking out pray to God for favour, Esther kind of favour before the king.
    Poster 2: Your husband is a cultist, but woman sorry to say this, you stupid to be arranging girls for him during your period obviously you know this pussy sucking is the source of wealth you are enjoying so you are willing to do anything to keep the flow of money. Ole, oloju kokoro. One day he fill chop off your pussy. Ashewo.

75. Lmfaoooo.. poster 2 the lord is your strength.. both of you are animals.. is this some kind of fiction? So wen u hv a child nko? This Last Days shaa..

76. Poster 2... there is no doubt ur husband is an occultist. He's using it for sometin am very sure of that. You especially need serious deliverance dats if ur husband ve not scattered ur life. God help you

77. Poster 2 if your story is true then you have married a lunatic! Pray you don't have any kids till God opens your eyes and delivers you, you even sound slightly insane, cos if you're OK you won't go looking for girls for him, you're both not normal.

78. Jeeez what did I just read? @ poster 2 u and ur horseband need serious deliverance..... So u arrange girls and watch ur horseband suck them?????? Are u for real? Tufiakwa

79. If he doesn't suck his eyes will become bloodshot... just negodu the Demon this woman married as husband!

80. Oh maa gaaa ! Just when i thought I've heard n read it all... Like seriously?? Ewwww,
    Your hubby is sickkkkkk n needs help@ P2
    Why do I hav d feeling there's something he's not telling u??
    Pls search his wardrobe u might find human skulls tied with red clothes

P1, i dont see any big deal here , no be say u re older. Age they say is nothing but a number., ...don't be surprised ur hubby reduced his too.
    Tell him.

1. Lolzzzz
      Human skull with red cloth really ..

81. Sucking toto can cause HIV

82. Poster 2, were u not sucking him before marriage?

83. Jezzzzz.,OMG @ poster 2..lemme read comments

84. Let me just wait and read comments sha. Jst Negodu.................

85. Jeeez what did I just read? @ poster 2 u and ur horseband need serious deliverance..... So u arrange girls and watch ur horseband suck them?????? Are u for real? Tufiakwa

86. Hahahahahahahahaha! I almost fainted laughing while reading narration 2, abeg there's no way i wld believe that story never! But all the same it's a very funny gist, i really had a good laugh.

87. @ poster 2 ,didnt u knw about his sucking habit before getting married to him?

88. @ poster 2 ,didnt u knw about his sucking habit before getting married to him?

89. P1- wow. That's your conscience pricking u. It happens to all of us. But wait, lemme ask u something. What if after telling him,incidences occur that lead to separation just bcos of ur white lie? And what's with the discussing of ur spouse's age with one's family? I really dont get that. Anyway, you know ur man better than anyone here, so you should know what would work. Honestly, IMO, I'd rather you tell him when he's in a great mood. And show remorse. All d best dear. P2-- wow! That's some serious shii! First of all, I'm so angry that you'd bring in ' strange' ladies to ur home. I'll like to think that you enjoy watching as well. If not, you are wouldn't allow such madness. Before u got married, how did he survive? Or were you guys fucking and sucking daily through courtship? Then again, the African in me would like to think of it as being extraordinary. It just might have some metaphysical bearings underpinning the whole activity. In any case, I feel you should talk to him n desist from engaging in it. Stamp your disapproval. You should learn to assert yourself in any situation especially given the fact that you're married and would be having kids or so as time progresses. All the best n don't forget to believe in ur heart that you'll be just fine. Selah!

90. Nothing happens in the physical without happening in the supernatural....Having said that
    poster 2, it is time for you and your husband to pray,seek spiritual help...you would also need to visit the hospital.... He can't be sucking a pussy dripping with menstrual blood....
    Do u understand what am saying..
    Before one’s health become physical,it is spiritual.... the spirit disturbs his spirit hence the red eyes.

If i may ask how long has this been happening???

#Selah (think about this )

The governor's lastborn.

91. Poster 1: u just have to let him know anyway u can
    Poster 2: #mouth wide open#
    **vianson**

92. Poster 2, are you for real? What did I just read?

93. jeesuuus! whaaaat! poster two, your husband needs serious deliverance. its not normal again. people have their different fetishes i agree, but this is all shades of wrong. there is more to it than meets the eye.

94. Poster two :

* faints *

Chukwu nna ekwekela ihe ojo.

Bizarre. And you stay there and watch?

In other words, you've given him the green light to cheat.

95. lmao poster 2! strange times indeed...hahaha i need to show this to everyone i know. This should be in sunday laughs as well

96. I stopped commenting on chronicles, but that second story...

Two things:
    1. FORGED!!!!!!!!! WTF is that????? Even Oyibo people wey get plenty madness never do this one. Adonbilive it!

2. If really it's true, my sister, relax. With the different plates wey ur husband dey lick, throat cancer is at your gate. Una get mind o!

Take him to see a psychiatrist.

Ask him how it started. Something very strong must have happened in the past.

...spiritual something...

See how confused the shit is getting me.

This is the strangest story ever, and I refuse to believe it.

97. Poster1 stella lol @ football age.
    Poster2 This is ridiculously ridiculous..whaattt!

This is no ordinary.Both of you needs deliverance especially ur hubby,like wtf! Am Out!!

98. Poster 2: no worry yasef jor! There's nothing wrong with ya hubby,na jus one of im fetishes! In my own case na my wife dey into females; she's bisexual and she dey enjoy eat babes die, so we always do 3some.....but there are rules; most time she arranges d babes n when all of us dey fuck, I must use condom on d babes! Our marriage is solid! By d way, we have 2kids and stay in lagos

99. Omg where is your husband
    I need someone to suCk me ooo
    And how much does he pay per each suck?

And will you be there when he is performing? What will you be doing?
    Touching the girl or your hubby...
    Hain pls reply me oooo

100. Poster 1,discuss with ur hubby no deal about d issue and I can take myself as an example am older than DH with 1yrs and 14days he never mentioned it while I mentioned mine to him its after 5yrs he told me and even showed me is birth cert all I did was call my own family and tell them and that settles it.POSTER 2,u and ur DH are practicing madness u better stop dis animalistic act bfor e swallows ur clitoris,well no vitamins even dey for ur punani again sef

101. Poster 1,why are you so worried about this age thing.If you were older than him,that's where I would have said you should let him know but since you're age mates,I don't see anything wrong. Abi your want die before your husband?

102. Poster2, ur hubby is a cultist . He's using u. As in ur asiki in Yoruba. Ur destiny. There's an incision on his tongue. U need to c a man of God. Go find out 4 urself. The revelation will shock u. Let this serve as lesson to all u girls that belvs dat sucking is a sign of love. No Naija man will eva do dat to me. 90% of dem are diabolic . Babes make una hear word oooo...

103. Poster2…Buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaa…I have never heard of this before. DH either has mental problem or it is spiritual… I love giving my DH head but this one pass me o..hahahahahahahahahaaa…I read yesterday's chronicle where a lady said she does not give her man bj and i was like WTF! That thing dey sweet me i beg and dh is always happy but this your own eeh. Stella i don't believe this story.

104. N1, I love honesty. Please tell Dh. There is nothing like peace of mind.

105. Poster 2 is dis fiction?? If dis is true den ur own done finish. Lmao.......

106. Honesty is the best policy.

107. If this story is true then N2 DH is a ritualist and that is the condition they gave him.

108. Poster 2 I just can't believe this. If its true then u have a very sick husband. It's a pity ur helping with his addiction. I don't know if its a physical or spiritual doc he needs.

109. What did I just read!!!! Gadd dam it!!!

Poster 2, your husband need to see a physiatrist asap with serious deliverance.....

110. Poster 2 on this issue,na only u waka come

111. Poster 2:
    Your husband is a SNAKE; a very big one or multiple . I'm sorry, he himself might know or might not know when, how, who initiated him and how many he is carrying. Be careful, you might not conceive.

I see you are probably not church going. However, if you love your life & u want to change the situation, go to a deliverance ministry.. Eg MFM, (it is free. If it is medical, psychological or psychiatric they will tell you to go and seek help there.) If it is spiritual you will be informed & educated. At least you will get a comprehensive diagnosis & origin of this problem. Then if you like, you can pursue deliverance or walk away & stay with your problem.

I pray God help you.

112. N1, what happen's the day one of your junior ones will celebrate his or her bday??!!! THINK.

113. http://www.konga.com/chiques-apparel Free delivery anywhere !!!!!

114. Poster 2, I was liking this ya story til u got to d point of "I get a girl for him to go down on when I am on"

U are sicker Dan ur hubby sef!
    For real?as in Ikwulu eziokwu???
    I am not shocked at d obsession o.nah!it's just that u willingly find a partner for ur own hubby to cheat wit u on.
    Don't u know d health implications???
    And yes,I don't think anything z wrong with d obsession. Someone told me just yesterday that she doesn't cum unless her Nipples are bitten wen she is about to orgasm.
    I shock cos hmmmm i tot Nipples Di nwa very tender.

So yea,each to his own ojare.

@ Other Poster,Asa no 1, we wil see tomoro.make I fully digest no 2 Asa's Chronicles.

115. Poster 2, I am sure u started as a Runs girl, YES! So don't complain now and is this why u r yet to have kids? There is more to this story abeg. You knew this before u married him but u liked it den now that u r now sore u dry complain Mbok park well

116. @Poster 2 ur husband needs deliverance ASAP.. you too need one. Come on re u for real? U'll arrange a woman for ur husband to suck? How long have u been married to this man? This isn't normal. Infections re everywhere and u risk ur life just for one man who calls himself ur husband? Are you sure he doesn't belong to a secret court? For you to arrange girls for him means u've been blind folded by the demon that dwells in him. This is no where a medical situation but spiritual Seek God's face in ur family and I pray u receive sense to do the needful. Seek him! Seek him! Seek him bfore it's too late. Love isn't blind, but sees clearly. My two cent oo... #signingout#Derbz#

117. poster 1 No be new thing for women, if you want to tell him do it if he love you he will stay after all you are age mate. poster 2 this is disgusting, what the hell, do you still kiss him after sucking prostitute? you and your demonic husband need delevrance.

118. Poster 2: your husband most likely started this as a child, either his househelp or someone he lived with used to make him perform this filth on them and he is hopelessly addicted. The worst part is, without serious prayer and deliverance, nothing will stop this habit. He is too far gone. But you sef your way no pure. You didnt send a chronicle when he first started cos you were enjoying mad constant head abi? Lolz. As you lay on your bed (and speead your legs) so you lie on it.

119. Poster 2, your husband has both spiritual and psychological problem. Only JESUS can deliver him. You also need serious deliverance for giving ur hubby different pu***** to suck. Lord have mercyyyyy!!!!!!