Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Is Ex Beauty Queen Dabota Getting Whiter By The Day Or What..?

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Is Ex Beauty Queen Dabota Getting Whiter By The Day Or What..?

The ex beauty queen posted these pictures today and it caught my attention that the beauty entrepreneur has drastically changed her looks again. Kinda shining brighter than her future some would say.....what do you think?

96 comments:

1. Is she a Nigerian? Nawa oo

1. The photo app she used is one of a kind

2. Yes
      She travelled out 2 finalise her bleaching!
      We dey wait make she born.

3. Her skin is fine oh but she has dark knuckles.

4. She just changed her "colournality" not her nationality my friend, lol, but she is still Nigerian. G'day.

5. Flawless!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. Thanks to pela

7. She go soon disappear.

8. Stella u want Dabota to give u a reply like she did to Linda abi? Don't go and look for contents for ur blog keep poking ur fat nose into people's life's. I MUST BLOG!

9. Anon, you will keep wrestling with the dust.go figure...coward!

10. Dabota welcome. Cool down life is not that hard

11. I don't to hear that anyone has skin cancer cause of bleaching pills and cream

12. Saw her at th beauty exhibition recently her skin is cool not out of d ordinary Lola okoye fair pass her sef I think it's d filter she adds to her pix hence d whitening

1. Yea!!!!! Flawlss with knukles of life
      She better do something about those her knukles fast!
      Shikini thing like that wey she for use!
      Sorry I won t say it

2. Please say it oh goddess of dawn. Help a bv

3. Stella it just filter from Iphone. Check her pics frm the launch of her cosmetics few days ago at one Expo and see her real colour. She ain't even very fair

1. Just download beauty camera on iPhone 6 that's where d magic hide....

2. True that.
      It's obvious from her Instagram pics posted.

3. Na instabeauty abi camera360... I'm not sure which one it is again.

The one where you can enhance your eyes and make den look bigger, so hi end up looking like a barbie...

4. Yes she sure is looking brighter than her future...she isn't bleaching but toning lol

5. if she like let her turn red, yellow, green, her skin, her colour, her business...

6. Her future is lost,cos she is now the future,no need looking for her bright future again.

7. Lights .....
    Camera 360....
    Action!!!

8. Her future is lost,cos she is now the future,no need looking for her bright future again.

9. Sdk, leave dabota alone!! Your guluma no be here..

10. She now looks like a mannequin.

11. Breachy Breachy!

12. Some girls will spend on the chicken change they get from their cheap runs to be like this but can never be. Stop hating if you can't beat them join them. Ike adaka's

13. you for show us her old pictures so as to compare

14. Stella, haven't u heard about filters? She may have turned white tho or may just be work of filters.

15. Stella u no wan post my comment cos I. Called u ugly...lmao

16. Nne take am easy ooo

17. Camera 360 filter or Perfect 365 can help you achieve any complexion you want. there are other apps to help with get her cat eyes, slimmer body etc.

thanks to instagram filters, we see all sorts but look totally different in real life

18. Pls stella bring up her own pic,so we could spot de difference, at it is now, I dnt knw wat to say, bcos I dnt knw her before. Tanks

Area boi was here

19. Well, she still looks good, it could prolly be from the camera filter or something.

20. Stella.....na FILTER, Camera 360 z an example for some android phones and d rest

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

21. Stella u know she is going to come for you!! She would go online and look for your pictures to insult you.. she can be a bully and she thinks she is above anyone yab.

22. Photo filters. I saw her at the launch of MUD. She's just the normal average fair chick. Not too fair sef

23. If it makes her sleep better at night why not?

24. Definitely an iPhone job

25. D Next snow white

26. Nah really brighter than her future... I think a lot of android phones has the features to turn pictures to something else, even changing your gorimapa to human hair... hehehe

27. Abegi... Seen her before, she is NOT even close to as fair as this and she even has black spots on her legs. To top it all she is NOT fine, dark horrible lips and dark knuckles...All these so called "whitenicious" pictures she uploads here and there are just filter.... And I heard her lipstick is not nice @ all.

1. You heard, nt that u tried it to know the result of it....na so una dey spoil person market

28. Not real.. She is not this fair real life.. Good camera plus filter.

29. Bleaching expert Mr Pere, na her BBF.

30. She is naturally fair,I guess is filter frm pics edit.

Mz indomie says so.

31. Linda u dey find trouble oh, u never talk wetyn dis dabota chick do u, una dey drag husband?

32. Sorry, Stella I meant,,,,, choidey find trouble oh, u never talk wetyn dis dabota chick do u, una dey drag husband?

33. Good phone and editor...... I hate to filter my pictures

34. Camera lighting and the blonde hair did the trick. Simple photo trick, standing under a light at an appropriate angle that will so your flash will not appear on the pic. Practice this w selfies and you'll see how bright your skin tone will come out.

35. Its filter joor, the lady that trained me in organic skin care is way whiter and flawless than Dabota, you will think she was born that way.

1. Babe tell us products to use na , me self want flawless skin

2. Someone said she went fr training...u can't ask hw u can get to buy the products. U are asking fr it...awoof

36. FILTER..
    She does not look very fair skinned in her just conclude

37. I think it should be flter or she edited the pictures.

38. None of my business

39. FILTER....
    She does not look like this in her just concluded exhibition pictures...

40. Stella, na filter. Even Me self dey fair pass Kim Kardashian when I do proper filter And retouching.

41. Stupid Stella, the pics have been filtered but cos u want her to be insulted u come to vomit rubbish

42. Stupid Stella, the pics have been filtered but cos u want her to be insulted u come to vomit rubbish

43. Shut up Stella, always showing how bush and local you are all cos u want traffick on your blog.... By now u should know photos that are filtered.....

44. With her dark knuckles of life.. very fake girl

45. On this, I think you should mind your business Stella. Let her shine the way she likes, whether Jesus recognises her or not, has nothing to do with you. Salvation is personal .