Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singles Mingles Season 11 For HIV Positive Folks.

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Singles Mingles Season 11 For HIV Positive Folks.

THIS IS A REPOST DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND.

If you are HIV Positive you should not be left out..

Please ,this Singles mingles is only for folks who are HIV positive and cannot find love amongst others or have given up hope.
Please share your contacts,you do not need to tell us your story if you dont want to,just find each other.

Everyone deserves a chance at love,please do not be shy or ashamed.

Good luck!

124 comments:

1. Yes o, every1 deserves a chance at love.

1. Won't you apply?
      Are you shy or you have done it anonymously?
      Good luck

2. Nwa amaka's lesB friend. ..cheap B19 December 2015 at 17:36

Potable viv and jasmine are also welcome to apply

3. Ooooh that was last year.

4. Ooooh that was last year.

5. This cheap slut. Don't tell you're negative, cos you and I know you're positive and iam too. Remember we always meet at general hospital 😠

6. Portable idiot!!! How far na

1. Oh stella may God bless u for this,i have been living with hiv for some months now,I'm a single lady in my late 30s doing very well, I need a man by my side,God fearing hardworking, no age limit cos I don't mind anybody but he should live on the island cos I live in VGC I can be reached on this no 08023035049,08069067332.
      Please scammers stay clear I'm already heartbroken

2. Female, working, in my thirties, 58A445A5

3. Female in my early thirties, working, 58A445A5

4. Female, working, in my thirties, 58A445A5

3. Oops I really love this post. Goodluck to them. Kudos to stella

4. May God find you your missing rib

5. Goodluck to them
    Merry Christmas

6. Am faith from south south, a graduate and self employed in her late 20s. I need a healthy positive christain guy dt is AA genotype for a very serious relationship. Email: Faithchinedufaith@gmail.com

1. Them talk HIV..u come dey talk genotype. Stella go do another post for AS and SS people. This one na HIV only pls

2. She is HIV positive looking for a positive person with AA genotype please learn to comorehend Anon 13:33

3. Read again "healthy positive. . ." Maybe she's AS & wouldn't want someone who is AS, she doesn't want to add sickle cell to the HIV!

4. That 'positive' in her ad could actually mean 'positive'. Cheers

5. Na wa o. She said positive and also an AA person. Read well

6. So you no see where she wrote a "healthy, positive, christian... ." Ode niyen.

7. No mind the anon 13:33 probably thought 'positive' there meant cheerful giver.

Das why it is not good to drop out of school in kindergarten.

8. Anon 13:33 am positive and genotype AS

7. Aaawww.....this is so nice love is a beautiful thing

8. Replies
    1. So you can date a positive person. That's nice o. Always knew you had a heart of gold.

2. See mouth like discriminate, you that you cannot date someone outside your village sef.

9. Don't participate if u don't have hiv so u don't claim what u'll nurse d rest of us life. I wish them all God's love and divine healing and hope they all find love.

1. Exactly
      Please let me quickly add this.

Some people are horrible and will claim to be HIV POS just to scam you,especially to the ladies... Be careful please.

People exploit these situations to milk someone dry,judging from some comments here,just know some will snatch food from a baby.

Good luck you all!!

2. Some HIV Positive people are married to people who aren't. It's all about informed consent, educated choices and seeking medical advice and proper counselling so there won't be any future regrets.

10. Many people are living with this virus and they don't even know. Get tested today the earlier the better.

1. So true. A friend of mine died some days ago from the disease. So painful. It's best to get tested and know your status, that way you'll live longer.
      Trust me, it's better to know you're HIV positive and be able to take ARV drugs , than to find out when it has become full blown AIDS. There's no hope for survival by then .

2. Am -ve though I almost died of HBP testing myself for the 3rd time in ma life so I won't be doing any testing b4 I die b4 my time...n plz its beta to live with the virus n die unware than to be be aware n die of discrimination.....9ja people go kill u

3. I just got tested this morning..I didn't know they no longer waste time in bringing d result. I nearly died when I was told to wait to collect it immediately. But praise God I was negative. I did it in other to participate in case I carry am. But thank God. I wish people living with d virus luck in finding true love.

11. Please for only the serious minded. Am a female and am 25year. Whatsapp 07011396057

1. Pls only serious minded people, female 58A445A5

12. Hian Stellaaaaa....issorait....itsallgood.

13. Ain't HIV positive but i wish you guys the best of what life have to offer.

14. Stella thanks for this opportunity
    Am igbo in my early 20s, will graduate in few months, I need poz friends no matter where you are from. Need friends of like minds. Beautiful and we'll behaved. I have a son from my previous marriage.
    07056854237. ..whatsapp

15. Awwwn..I hope and pray y'all find true love , everyone deserves it .

16. Pls bvs no1 shld be a troll nor lash out @those participating
    Hiv isn't a death sentence and they are humans like u and i

Goodluck guys

1. You guys stop giving advice or littering this post with good luck. Let them see space to post their comments o. E yin aiye (World pple)

2. Thank you anon even though are part of those littering the space. All the best to everybody participating and I hope you find through love. Lost my sweet elder brother to hiv so I can never discriminate against anybody living with it.

17. Replies
    1. Female working, 58A445A5, pls serious minded people, its not a joke

18. Awwwwww....I got teary as i opened ds post.May true love find d participants.I love you all.

Stella, you are priceless!

19. Enter your comment...good luck to dem jacintambachu said.....

20. Good luck to those participating..
    One love

21. Please, Stella after this, do for the elderly in search of love, the blind, the deaf, the physically challenged, the leper, the antichrists, let everyone have a chance at love, Amen.

1. you are right

2. @the antichrists. Lol!! u no get sense true.

3. @the antichrists. Lol!! u no get sense true.

4. Hahahahahaahahahahaha!

Mmadu ka ana aya n'uwa nkea ooo...(Trans: human beings are the problem on earth)

@Anon;you are mouthed...

22. A female in my early 30s working, u can reach me on 58A445A5

23. Wishing u all good luck and good health.... I heard love is a beautiful thingy... .

24. Awww, stella you're adorable. I used to think you're overhyped, now I know better!!!

25. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. I like your method . Shebi na when dem call you, u go confess say u get HIV and you wan mingle?

Abeg na joke o, forgive me if I am wrong.

2. I'm a doctor too won't mind working with your NGO how do I go about it.

3. Don't mind anon 14: 18... My ph sis.
      May God continue to bless your NGO

4. Mumu...Stella this is a scammer...ban her
      ARVS hv always been free

26. This is not necessary

27. Goodluck to everyone participating. I pray love finds you no matter your status. God bless u stella.

28. awwwwwwww...may love find y'all...
    This is the best post ever...no harsh comments plsss ooo

29. My sister is Hiv positive but luckily found a negative guy who knows her status and loves her like crazy, they would be getting married soon, the guy is loaded, great guy with a great heart, always pray to find the best, I wish you all goodluck

1. This one na movie... I no adonbelieveyou!

2. How much HIV pay you for dis advert?

3. Doubting thomas that you are not lucky to meet a great guy in life doesn't mean a Hiv positive person cannot, life varies . don't doubt the anon,they can get married have kids even with the virus go and ask

4. Do for SS and AS people too o

5. I believe her story. My elder sister's husband is living with it but she is negative... I thank God eveyday cos ive lost a lot of my family members.

6. You would be surprised at the number of Discordant couples out there. They even have kids that are negative though waiting period to test the children is not easy.

30. May you all find the love y*all deserve
    I wouldn't mind becoming friends with y'al
    Hugssssss
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

31. beautiful post here stella. you are a rare breed. As i wish them luck, i also want to cease this opportunity to inform the assumed HIV negative guys out there to go and check there status.
    you are a lot safer when you are sure.

i see love

32. Goodluck guys!
    I have friends living with HIV and infact they re healthier than I am
    I honestly think hiv is being overrated though
    Not as worse as most people think
    Love without boundaries

1. "They are healthier than you are"? Hmm how did you measure that? Or do you you have some kind of condition (just a question not discriminating)

2. Annon 17:12
      Ain't u a fool ?
      Use ur brain abeg
      It's not meant to be a decor

3. People have conditions dt are worse than HIV.

33. Stella my love for u jst multiplied coz if dis post...U re a rare gem. Goodluck to everyone awwwww

34. Pls stop the Advising nd pity pity! Let dem comment and Mingle, I suspect some of u advising are Hiv pipu! Leave dem alone! Dey are doing fine abeg! All dis busy Body pipu!
    Big hiss

1. As in....the post is filled with "goodluck and all"

35. What's up with the good luck upandan! Leave them to do their stuff biko...

36. Stella why litter the post with all these amebos saying goodluck. Matter of fact you should have had the participants send their phone numbers to your private email and you hook them up. So many childish and sick people out here. Who will be positive and drop their number?

37. Who are these bastard trolling retards littering this fantastic post !!! Numskulls. Idiots.

38. Stella, God bless you real good for this wonderful job. You are a rare gem.

39. You people are so pathetic! Gosh! They said HIV, yet you people will not allow them, what rubbish goodluck are you wishing them? Why can't you people behave? Must you people comment? Namsense.

1. 1 million likes,me self tire.I just don't understand people.

40. They said HIV people's post, are all of you comnebting here HIV? Why dont you guys allow them?

41. Stella stop being politically correct. Just say, single ladies in PH post your numbers for single and mingle. I hear say HIV for PH na buy 1 get 1 free.

42. Precious Ibik said…, oluwakemi abosede said…, Zara said...

Well said ladies, perhaps, those wishing them luck should take the time to find out their own status. If you work in health care field, you will realise that HIV/Aids is close to an epidemic in Nigeria as of today. Do you guys realise how many people are positive but are completely ignorant. What about those that are aware and are intentionally infecting others, including their partners, wives, husbands etc.

43. Am a 30 yr old lady,very humble and good looking.am from kogi state but i grow up in the eastern state so am more like an igbo girl.plz contact me if ur a positive guy that takes care of himself and want a serious relationship. 515E69C6
    Thanks

44. I'm a young poz woman 26 looking for serious minded poz man to bond with. 08144551828

45. So sad that young people in their 20's are living with HIV. It is not a death sentence but we need more awareness, reorientation and proper education. My aunt died of AIDS. It was passed to her by her philandering husband.

46. I wish you all goodluck as long as you take your drugs religiously

47. Whaaoooo. This is so touching.
    Goodluck to all the participants.

48. God bless u stella

49. Can we all stop littering this place with our stupid words of encouragement and leave this post the heck alone for the people it is meant for. Enough of all this pity comments.

#I serve an awesome God.

1. Its so pathetic!
      as I read through seeing unnecessary comments!

2. Hian!
      Nwa Amaka but u are also guilty of it naa...abi is dt not ur comment up there?

50. With all these pity comments, how do you expect them to comment?

51. What is the sorry,sorry about pls allow this guy to do deir thing.if u re HIV free lucky for u.

52. Am a 23yr old female graduate, pretty n a bit on the reserved side, am looking for serious minded males interested in nurturing a good relationship. Email olalekandamilola75@yahoo.com

53. A 32yrs old working class Lady from the north in need of a positive guy for marriage.u can add me on 5c243904. thanks

54. Am one of those that suggested for this post. But am already feeling bad at the harsh, ungodly, and comments am seeing here. Who ask for your sympathy? Am now scared to mingle. Pls Stella is there a way u can only enable comments from people who are ready to mingle? Or better still do the connection urself. I will feel safer giving you my details

55. Am one of those that suggested for this post. But am already feeling bad at the harsh, ungodly, and comments am seeing here. Who ask for your sympathy? Am now scared to mingle. Pls Stella is there a way u can only enable comments from people who are ready to mingle? Or better still do the connection urself. I will feel safer giving you my details