Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: HOT Instagram Fight This Morning Over Toolz Wedding Invite.-OMG!

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

HOT Instagram Fight This Morning Over Toolz Wedding Invite.-OMG!

This is hot and happening now...comments are already overboard there.....What in heavens name could have caused this ooooh.

WHAT!!!!!

258 comments:

1. That's some serious shading on Gbemi, the guy get mouth no be small.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Lmaoooooo I love this guy already! Stupid ugly idiot called gbemi that's gossips about Tools on how her accent is fake and her size is the same person the Mumu Tools is going to gossip about another person. Awon ode Oponu aiyerada. Rubbish! Ugly duckling feeling funky

3. Very good. I just Love this guy. Gbemi is so full of herself and frustrated. Because you studied in London, you think everyone is beneath you. As per royalty!
      Now,i guess Gbemi and Tools were gossiping about these two brothers (Joro and...). instead of letting it go.
      Stupid Gbemi wanted to act like the Messiah, saviour of weddings. She just went on twitter to spill what they gossiped and started insulting the brothers.
      I was feeling so bad for them. She was calling them broke, social climbers etc.
      Even if they were, everyone wish to mingle with high class people and wish to be invited to high class events. I knew how governors were rushing for seats when Obama came to ghana.
      They finished the boys.
      Meanwhile, gbemi has told so many horrible stories about Toolz. They went to school in London, does that make them fit to insult people? Very stupid.
      Toolz is the stupid one here. It is her wedding at stake. Gbemi herself doesn't have anything to lose. She has always hated toolz so it will be all good for her.
      They even dragged ebukas wife inside the gossip sef.

4. Joro don tear bra and pant. JHW,,, na you coach this guy?? I wonder why people won't let others be. I won't mind even if beggers come for my wedding, I will gladly allow them. How do we enjoy hurting people that haven't done anything wrong but rejoice with others?
      I know bestfriends who will boycott your wedding because they are jealous. And people that are not even your friend will come from no where and make your occasion great cos they are genuinely happy.
      I wonder if toolz is presidents daughter!!!

5. Wow! Just wow

6. Just negodu @Genny le boo o. On top another people wedding o. Na wa.

7. Mahn..... this man is mouthed, I don't even know who the so called gbemi is, but I dislike her already. guy abeg calm down, you don use grammar finish the girl. So sorry sweetie but Na you find trouble.

8. My own is must they crash ppl wedding? Uninvited o. Dats not decent of them and by d way y all d insults on Gbemi? She lie about dem? I used to have alot of respect for Dr.Morfin till i woke up to all d insult he gave 2 gbemi. Matured men dont act like dis. He should shut his mouth jor.My father is dis and dat... so who cares? Really when it comes 2 giving or spending cash on gals they r broke but want to roll like d rich. Abeg i just hate dis lagos showoff boys who r looking 2 roll wit d rich as if dey r and posing wit their father's names.

9. Wait o ,so this idiot has mouth to talk ? So because he has tundes chart ?
      Let me break it down , Gbemi was right that is all these boys do for a living , they are social climbers .a stupid boy who dick is like that of a 6year old boy , who goes around trying to rape every girl he comes across,and yes he raped some him and his brother.devilish kids who are out to distroy women at all costs.why is he so mad ,did Gbemi call his name ?why is he burt hurt ? Did he not beg for invite ? Dis is not the first time , why were people tagging him and his brothers? Are they the only brothers in lagos ? A shameless closet gay man up on Instagram ranting like a raving dog because a girl made a few lines on Twitter ? Joro you are mad because the truth Hurts , you begged for invite for every wedding , borrow pose fake ass bastard, go and check well you were adopted.dont you have a mother at home ? Gbemi stated the obvious that is the only reason you will live your jobless life and take to Instagram to post over 10post .u got caught so stfu GAY Bastard and rapist .

10. 2016 , indeed a year of celeb drama.

11. Joro went to far sha but when someone talks too much this is what is expected.

Gbemi talks too much for a lady.

12. Stella, I was expecting your 2cents I swear, pls write Memo later.

13. Jesus umu agbara!!! Are we still in January? This is gotta be the highest dragging for this century first of all.
      Olamide, this hit is just a single hit but every word spoken was a hit back to back!
      What??? I am frozen. My eye muscles are paralized.
      O gini di ife nkea. Person go still fuck this girl after reading all this?

14. Am so angry right now,this girl keep dragging my name in the mudd everytime!!why do I have to share the same name with such a saddist?ogini!!Gbemi this,Gbemi that!!won sepe fun e ni? Fine you no fine,better talk you no get for mouth infact TFY

15. Am so angry right now,this girl keep dragging my name in the mudd everytime!!why do I have to share the same name with such a saddist?ogini!!Gbemi this,Gbemi that!!won sepe fun e ni? Fine you no fine,better talk you no get for mouth infact TFY

2. I dnt get it. Stella you should have summarized it as usual naa

1. This Gbemi lady who is an OAP insulted the Dokun guy and his brother on Instagram, stating that they are wedding crashers. She had apparently being talking trash about them before this so the guy lashed back and insulted her to the heavens.

2. I don't get people at times, shebi they are going to rejoice with people that are celebrating? Are they throwing bomb there? I don't see anything wrong with that. Why embarrass them? This is so un called for.
      People will just be calling up beef. Toolz,this is wrong time to gossip. This is a negative spirit you are calling up for your wedding.
      Have you finished losing weight? Gbemi is not your friend! If she is she won't bring your private discussion on twitter to stir up troubles.

3. But i hear say from a close frnd that the man toolz wants to marry is a hard-core womanizer. But due to i dnt like involving my self in issues like that. If not i for drop the full story. toolz if u re reading this my comment. Just be careful. Thats all

4. That horse face Gbemi got served.
      She won't just respect her old age and be mute
      Always talking trash upandan

The guys were even invited by Tunde so why did she have to go on twitter to call them names?

Iya Arugbo no go mind her business.

5. Wat so wrong wit uninvited guest is dat dey drag 4 drinks as if dey r invited in d 1st place. If dey came 2 celebrate wit u where d wedding gift or money 2 spray? Abeg jor its not right.

6. Chineke!!!! I don't want to be gbemi olateru olagbegi right now o!!!! See shade mehn! They don finish her patapata. She had better respect herself at the wedding.

7. Toolz is at fault here. She gossiped to gbemi about them and gbemi as the almighty "I no dey fear" brought it to social media.

I even thought they didn't even get an invite sef from the way gbemi sounded.

I'm patiently waiting for Ebuka/Cynthia's part of the drama.

8. Mortal combat. At this point I understand the part of the bible where Jesus said "It is finished". Chaiiiii, it haf do.
      This cuss out will last for 300years.

1. Shantelle loves Tuscany26 January 2016 at 10:51

Ewooo....see finishing. Juroo you are mouthful! Asin this is pure murrrrrder!
      Serves gbemi right! Who doesn't know the fool is so rude?
      Shemale gbemi....I envy you NOT!

SHantelle

1. I don't understand why the guys exempted Toolz from the bashing.
      Well deserved, Gbemi.
      Joro & Dokun for the money.

2. Na cos toolz na rich gal na, dey r rubbing body wit d rich.

3. Gbemi made it obvious,,,he replied a tweet calling One of the guys a quack Psychologist.
      She wasn't smart. Besides, the guys won't wanna disrespect their friends wife, I am sure they have a better way of getting back at toolz.

5. Hahahahahaha...
    Choi!..
    See finishing...
    Serves the stupid Gbemi right!...the babe irritates me..

1. Good for her! Old woman. What is her business calling someone a social climber. Stupid toolz, ,, instead of being prayerful, you are causing trouble before your wedding. You don't know guys, they can scatter your marriage at the snap of their fingers. All they need is give him one babe after another until it clicks. Fools.

2. Mehn this gbemi gal is ugly. Money can't buy you beauty. Just makeup.

3. Abeg what's monkeynization

4. That is why it is better to chose someone like Tuface or Princess, atleast they won't reply you.
      I am sure she didn't see this coming! Shebi OAP lolo1 called out princess and suddenly they are all feeling they can bully anyone.
      Goooooshhhh! the guys hit reminds me of thor hammer. Upper colt, below belt, Judo, wwf slam down name it.
      No be only Olamide get streets o, every one get street button.
      What is the cure for "cob webbed Vagina?

6. I don't even understand,am not gonna stress my self

1. Infact, this has put me under confusion. I don't think my eyez will clear for the rest of the week.
      Just imagine vagina with cob webs. Ekwensu onye ugha. I can't even fast for at least 2 yrs!

7. Replies
    1. I don fall in love with this guy! Haba! He get mouth

2. As in.. better bad mouth; nor find this kind one trouble ooh.

3. This dragging entered hell. Even lucifer cover face sef.

8. Hahahaha , gbemi called out two brothers for gate crashing, she didn't mention names, maybe she meant skuki bros , who knows . this is epic! Next time shed learn to bridle her tounge

1. Did u miss the "quack psychologist" part? She called them out and now, they are OUT for her.

2. But she mentioned a quack psychologist then she was referring to the Olumofin's

9. Replies
    1. I swear i am totally turnedoff, i used to luv and respect him.

10. Toolz should be blamed. I'm very sure she regrets telling Gbemi about it.

11. Stella serving it hot ,gbemi ngwa make pimmm again ,saw it on ig waiting for stella to drop it here,2016 am beginning to love you more drama drama

12. Stella you came late. Gbemie started the fight by tweeting about certain "Mogbo Moya" brothers who gatecrash every celeb gathering in a bid to climb the social ladder. She didn't mention names, but people started calling the Olumofin brothers, hence the decision to dignify her with a response.
    @Gbemi, hope your comeback would be resounding enough to silence this guy's award winning reply? Na here I dey sha... Wey this Aboki? Put #200 guguru ati epa. Iya zobo!!! E ma bo si bi! Drama ti de. It's gonna be a wonderful year after all.

1. I can authoritatively tell you that no come back in this 2016 wey we dey so ba, can silence this guys reply.... Mbanu odiro possibu chakwaaa!!

2. How does she want to come back? Except to commot the cobweb from d vagina.
      Toolz is a big fool. Gbemi says lots of trash behind her back. She won't go and wear her 8 waist trainers to hold her belle. Idiot.

3. Babe,sobo e dun? Gimme some please.

4. Hahahahahaga, tell aboki to put mine biko

5. Which kain come back?my dear there are some insults one "can't come back" to ooo!

HahHahahahhahahahahahahahhaha

Mr Alkakibobo is d lecturer and others,the Pupils.not even students.

Hahahahhahahahahaha

Where is German Juicyy baby?

6. Ngwa nyem my own share! Ebea ka m ga egwunye life. Egwu di ya.
      Which kain come back. Ain't no coming back. This insult has converted gbemi to an unidentified flying object (UFO).
      O gini na akpotu.

7. Anon 9:53 lol, 8 Waist trainers.

8. Stella too like half gist. She for start from beginning so that those that don't know will understand

9. Her biggest ever come back is to put up an invite for her wedding this year, with an handsome guy in tow. Without this I don't see any feasible or reasonable comeback

13. Am lost

Someone please find me

14. Congrats to all of them. NOT INTERESTED

15. how can a grown up man sit down n type this shit?
    Joroolumofin,u are shameless,brain dead,pathetic and stupid to the core.wedding n party crashers oshi.
    Oh,i didn't see where u described how cute ur penis is.Idiot.Disgusting thing!

1. Honestly..I don't know why some women are applauding him..No matter what..a man must not curse a woman using her vagina..Very very cheap...Im ashamed for him..Some people are not enlightened at all. . How can a man call a woman ugly??..Only in nigeria. ..

2. If u dunno d genesis of something, just shut up.

3. Quite disgrace full. And what does her marital status and vagina have to do with this?

Quite like the low minded average minded Nigerian man who feels that insulting a woman because she is single is the best way to rubbish her.

See the childish looking ape calling someone a gorilla. Mtsheww. And you claim to be a psychologist?????????

Another graduate of YouTube I see.

Otherwise ask for a refund of your school fees, you are not even eloquent.

4. @eka,help me n tell, for a well brought woman,she's tot to mind her business, dz guys got no chill

5. My dear u all just said everytin dat has been bitting me 2 say dis guy is just a fool. No matter wat Gbemi said (she didnt even call ur name) ur insulting her sexuality like dis? Shame on u dr. Mufin

6. Abegi, nothing like why are women supporting him. When she was saying somethings, she didn't know ba? I like what the dude did to her. It's a free world

7. My thoughts exactly! U want to clap back at a girl and u start with her single status? Thats stupid and bullying! So she is less of a human cuz she is single. Ofe people.

16. Choi All I see is insults about her tohtoh. He definitely wants to hit it!!😂😂😂😂

17. Haba JORO! You went tooooooooo FAR! I don't like this. Enough of the drama everyone, please.

18. That Tunde demure that Toolz want to get married to is a womaniser.
    He wanted to sleep with my friend at banky w house party..after his introduction.
    Gbemi is aunty gwezz.
    Old mama forming young girl.

1. Don't mind toolz. Those boys will make her marriage a nightmare. When they keep arranging babe for her husband her eye go clear. Gbemi will laugh at her like hell.

2. So??? Make we take the info go bank??? Don't blame him, he recognises olosho when he sees one!

3. Anon 10:06, lolzzzzzzzz!!!! U be case o.

Bia telema, even boda kamilu the vulcanizer is a womaniser.

19. I honestly cannot take this much insult! choii ahn ahn!

20. Gbemi don enter one chance.
    I wonder what her business is if they attend all the wedding in lagos, people should mind their business abeg!

She brought all these upon herself, now see the insults and embarrassment?
    I'm sure Toolz that gave her the amebo will distant herself from all of this.
    Learn to appreciate people and not bring them down.

People go for parties cos they love the pple involved, might even be for other reasons...but atleast they shldnt make them feel bad like they are jobless or something.

Anyway na them sabi.

21. This is too much abeg. I'm not reading again. JORO! U don't insult her on how she looks. God created her remember. You go ahead to insult her not been married?
    I don't know the Genesis of their beef, but I'm sure Gbemi didn't call him out like this.

Dear Lord, bless Gbemi with a MAN richer, cuter, stronger and more sensible than Joro. Amen.

22. Na wa ooo, must everything be posted to intagram? I mean that olumofin guy and tunde's chat..odiegwu.
    As for Gbemi, no comment
    To think we are still in January and all this drama

23. "Were you raped as a child" for a literate man, that was the limit. I was raped as a four year old. That's the most insensitive thing to say. Just because you want to hurt someone

1. Shut up. See your mouth like that of the Gbemi. Whatever the guys told her serves her right.

2. Unbelievable. And he claims to be a psychologist, unbelievable.

24. 2016 is too lit, every day there's new beef. End time sturvs yo.

25. What's with "Men" acting like "sissies".. he didn't have to join issues with her, cos she didn't even mention his name, she dropped a coded gist. I don't even know him but I can bet he's an arrogant chauvinistic p***k. Did anyone notice how he trivialised RAPE?? He's acting like an empty skull

1. Hey u,calm down, wen olamide n don J beef started,did dey call names @ 1st?

2. I don't understand why some morons are applauding this guy.I greatly dislike guys like this. They are the kiss and tell type who are so obsessed with vagina they use it to diss a lady that does not accept their advance or a lady they have a fall out with. I pity the woman who will marry a man like this, she will always be sending chronicles to Stella

26. #Dead..
    See finishing!
    But she started it.hahhahaha she bn running her mouth til her mouth ran into a loaded trailer.

#BasicChic
    #FrogPrincess
    #FindGbemiBae2016
    #PurpleShrek

Hahahhahahahahahhahaha I am soo cracked up. Trouble makers always land themselves into soup.

@Mr Alakija,bet why?Chick be wanting ur attention since donkey ages but u no reply.u no send.u would have just let he keep fooling herself via her rants*stifles laugh*

And u U know she is all dis and stil went to kick her below the Bobby.Do u kick a Man that is down???No need kicking a lady that is down na *stifles laugh*

Mr Alakija see as u mellow this babe.Chai.We wil report u to The
    Language Discplinary Tribunal.
    HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

1. Just saw your comment on the envogue song. Lol. I for sing second and third verse for you oh.
      Meanwhile, this Olumofin man is wicked! Haba. I understand she started it but I think he went too far oh. 'Were you raped as a child?' Haba nowwww

2. Really 2016 the year of cheap publicity. Who's next?? This guy finished this babe

3. Mellow you say?

Imagine your man responding to a subtle shade on IG this way..you'd be mighty proud of his ability to rant and rave in public space when he should know better as a psychologist?

His response was aimed yo destroy. ..for the sort of work you do Jerome your response is a huge DISGRACE.

YOU JUST DESTROYED YOUR BRAND

4. No be Mr olumofin you mean?

5. Really? Even you TGW?
      How ladies find this funny is just appalling..
      I pity whoever is married to any of these guys...
      And where did you see Alakija sef?
      I wonder if you will find this funny if your daughters were addressed in such manner!!
      Women are their number one enemies!!

27. Gbemi thinks she can run her mouth,she is a damn fool...

28. This is serious oh.Yes ,Gbemi called you out first but me think you are over reacting.

2016, the year of drama!! You do anyhow, you see anyhow, lmao.

1. Whirlie note. Mr Alakibobo said d babe has bn shading him before now.but as today is Tuesday he decided to reply her and mellow her final-final. Hahahhaha

2. This is so mean.

Didn't even finish. Wow.

29. Yoruba boys will never change. Anyways, na their sister. Thought, theoir words make them really stupid excuse for men, na their sister so let me mind my business

1. How many Yoruba boys do you know? Dem don fuck u tire abi.Nonsense person.

30. Vera is a girl
    Vera see something on the internet that annoys her
    Vera overlooks it
    Vera is smart
    Be like Vera... Lol

31. Gbemi didn't mention his name. He's obviously pained. Hahahahaha. Why didn't he attack toolz? She said something too. And Cynthia

1. Lol the two are his "friends " wives. I guess gbemi has none

2. They did theirs codedly!
      Gbemi carried the matter on her head like gala seller.
      And she made it so obvious that she was referring to the brothers when She replied the person that asked if it was the quack psychologist...think am na...if na u, u go knw say na ur matter them de talk.

3. Did u miss the "quack psychologist" part? Which name do u want to hear again? Gbemi felt she had 1000 heads. They gave her amebo n she ran to twitter to post it. She never see anything.

32. Jéhovah, the drama this year ehn.... My gosh warris happening.

Meanwhile doesn't it seem like these two brothers are being ultra sensitive, like they're pouring their aggravation out on her?

Off to instagram... Kikikikikikiki

33. Gbemi has a crush on ths guy, which he blatantly ignored...she had to go harder and bam! she got served.

But guy, you talk too much...

1. I think the guy is the one with crush. He is obviously obsessed with her vagina

34. Shrek? *faints* Gbemi, you made your bed, sleep in it. Oh my days!

35. Stella gbemi started it first..... she got than she bargained for

36. Am sure gbemi doesn't knoow what it means by minding ones business, it's not like it's her wedding or something....between the guy get bad mouth sa

37. Why are we such aggressive and angry people in Nigeria? Every week, popular people pick on each other. They should rest please and focus on their careers. I don't think they see what their international counterparts have achieved. Someone makes a meagre sum of money and starts making noise and fighting all over the Internet. Basic, small thinking people...as talentless as people say Dbanj is you can't find him replying any negative comments or fighting with anybody. That is why he stays respected and relevant. All of u should REST. If you can't sign on new deals, break new grounds, go and sleep and stop fighting every week! Nonsense

1. You spoke well. There's a difference between old money and new money. We keep seeing it everyday

2. Ver jobless He-goat!
      Empty Barrels making the loudest noise since 1900........

38. The guy sounds petty to me and gbemi too should get a life!

39. This is what happens when a man tears pant and tears bra. Hmm...how shameful.

40. Spewing profanities with impunity.
    Somebody please tell me who these people are.

1. One is Gbemi the Mouth-Runner. And no 2 is Mr Alakija the Mellow-Maker.

U got it now My Bunny?

2. Hahahahaha thanks love for the info though I still don't know them. Lol
      Meanwhile, how are you and the girls today?
      Kisses to my son's wife.
      Remain blessed and beautiful.

3. Not Alakija o, his name is Joro Olumofin

41. Hehehehehe.... This is serious o! Dropping it like it's hawt

42. This Gbemi is too loud- mouthed. Na real frog princess.

43. The only thing I saw there is ' no amount of call out will make him change his life style' lol he is here to stay.... Rich kids problems!!!

44. God bless him,dat Gbemi of a girl is dumb

45. This Guy is a cheap dude , how can a classy man have such time up his sleeves to call out a lady like this "he is totally a disgrace to manhood". why is he so bitter and whats up with all the name calling.

46. Hahahahahahahha.... it pays to mind your business most times.

47. Ewwoooooo.... why do dey keep shouting single single.. is it her fault she no get bae.. sigh... nawa oo.
    Mummy Gio!!!!!! I am saying hi today!

48. *Faints*

What did I just read.....this is serious gbege.....jisos

142 comment 2016

49. Jesus is Lord! Thank God for my life. I don't know you, you don't know me. I make my money & enjoy it quietly, if I decide to drink garri for my pocket ,if I decide to eat Chinese for my pocket...life goes on! All these social media fire attack ish is capable of inducing hpb if care is not taken oh!
    The dude's AK47 is fully loaded with ammunition.

50. This one is hottest OK..this guy just murdered this chic OMG...whatever this chic said that upsetted him this much..

51. She got what she bargained for, good for her

52. Well I hope toolz and Cynthia (ebuka wife to be) can support her like they did on twitter. Lol thankfully these boys no drag them

53. This instafight just disvirgined Year 2016. This one has taken the juice this January. The longest a woman can keep a gossip is 47hrs, poor Toolz, if only she knew.

54. This is serious...2016 going to be fun

55. I don't understand why they are pouring the whole thing on that gbemi of a woman. Apparently tools gossiped about the brothers to gbemi going by tools reply to gbemi's tweet. Na she be the kind wife wey dey seperate friends.

1. God bless you, i just dislike toolz for doing these what are they really feeling like? Cynthia ndo oooo

56. Nna eh I can't help but laugh.hahahahaha e nukwa cobwebs in vagina,frog princess.lols.oh chim

57. Mehn who b this owo princess kwanu.. I don't know her ooo.. who she Don help ooo

58. Oxygen and Magnesium!
    I am dead.
    These guys are mean.
    They finished this babe.

Wtf? Off to IG!

59. These brothers are pained and frustrated. I believe Gbemi was saying the truth about them cos they sound so hurt by her words. It doesn't matter how much money they have or what degrees they have acquired, they are poor. Their minds and souls are still so shallow and so poor. Very low Iq men, to insult someone based on looks or physical attributes or wealth is so shallow. To ask if she was raped as a child shows how proud and insensitive they are. How much they wish they can rape her. These men are rapists. I feel sorry for the women who are married to such men. Their words reek of chauvinism and misogyny, and this is typical of the average Nigerian man. Such ego, such pride, such misogyny - to think that every woman wants your disgusting shriveled Dick, masturbating to the thought that Gbemi is single. Am sorry but these men are useless fools and cowards. So what if she's not married. Really? Is that a point of insult? I don't know both parties but if I were their friends, I would be ashamed of them. I would distance myself from them. They are a bunch of disgrace

Cowards. Why not fight Toolz who gossiped the gist to Gbemi. Oh oh, you're scared of Tunde abi. Or scared of losing out on your social climbing. Na woman u sabi fight. Be grateful to gbemi and Get the drift, you are not wanted at the wedding. Even if you got email IV. Period.

1. Abeg swerve jare why did she start what she couldn't handle?

2. Please come let me hug you!!
      I am more amazed at the fact that women and mothers here are hailing him!!
      God save us in this Country o!!
      People like these should not be given any audience talk more of approving the gibberish been uttered.
      To think the idiots are coward.. They cannot address Toolz or the other lady cos they do not want to be blacklisted from the social events they are been called out for! Simple!!

3. You don't throw the first punch and tell the other how to throw their own punch??

It's not who started a war that has the most say but the person who was on their own and d trouble came looking for them

They were invited so what can she say?? Invited via text and email.. What is her own problem

Please allow people to attack how they wish or want. She has been going about talking for a long time and everyone has been ignoring her

The day toolz eyes will open to see that the person she is gossiping to Gossips so much about her

4. LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

60. Hahahahahahah chai who is this Gbemi girl sef?? Mehn Joro n his brother dn finish her aswear, theres not epic reply to this, im sure shes crying rite now .

61. No be only woman sabi run mouth.

It isn't her wedding, so why did she go tweeting innuendoes about it?

Well, she asked to be insulted.

62. Yetinde says o gaa o,ni aro kutukutu tuesday,dat gbemi too,it is the non compliance and refusal of the omorogun dat made it end up inside amala and eba,tolu told u somefin,use lagos pickin sense for u,u go mess up,Olohun a baa yin yan juu e.

63. No be only woman sabi talk.

It's not her wedding, why did she go tweeting innuendoes?

Well, she asked to be insulted.

64. Yetinde says o gaa o,ni aro kutukutu tuesday,dat gbemi too,it is the non compliance and refusal of the omorogun dat made it end up inside amala and eba,tolu told u somefin,use lagos pickin sense for u,u go mess up,Olohun a baa yin yan juu e.

65. Yetinde says o gaa o,ni aro kutukutu tuesday,dat gbemi too,it is the non compliance and refusal of the omorogun dat made it end up inside amala and eba,tolu told u somefin,use lagos pickin sense for u,u go mess up,Olohun a baa yin yan juu e.

66. O boy! See washing!
    Gbemi should have known when running her mouth that the person in question would come after her.

Lmao!!

But come ooo, the guy dey cuss too much for a man, haba mana!

Pele gbemi.

67. I can't believe women are supporting that excuse of a man.. Did you guys miss the part who took a swipe at RAPE victims? Or did you conveniently ignore the part where he inadvertently stated that a woman's biggest achievement is getting married? And to think he's greatest achievement is being a "party" boy. Dude needs some growing up to do and y'all that are laughing at gbemi would have your own day too

1. Thank you !! That's to show you Nigerian men's attitude towards rape. To men like these, women are so rapable, women deserve rape. Women they hate deserve rape. Children should be raped. Foolish goats. They begged to be invited o jare. And they didn't have the guts to insult Toolzw, even a little bit cos that will get them bounced from the wedding. Idiots. Instead of getting the drift from Gbemis tweets that Toolz and Tunde don't really want them around, they are busy fighting her. That's to show how unsmart they are.

2. A WHOLE lot of growing up. If this is a psychologist then how will his patients be???

Oh I forgot, his office is on instagram so anything goes!

68. Gbemi just got served..kikikiki

69. For starters according to GbemiOO's tweet Dokun actually saw Tunde and harrased him for an invite hence the email that was sent to him and the follow up bbm chat lets not deviate from the main gist. Secondly Toolz started this gist, Cynthia was on it and Jide Alakija if na true them papa born them well why didn't they dare talk to Toolz or even try shading her a lil if their ass wont be uninvited. They actually feel they are better than GbemiOO hence this rubbish, can they even look Jide Alakija in the face? Picking on the weakest link for them mind. Issorai. I have and will never take Joro serious with all his sly weed smoking ways. Its Dokun that dissppointed me! Chai am pained. And someone will be dating this boys like this? Even want to marry them? if Joro was so smart why isn't he married? This boiz no be children oh. What a sad day for Nigerian men. Someone should pls call this men in children body to order!

70. He is so uncouth for a psychologist. How do you spill so much bullshit out of you mouth against a woman? A psychologist trivialising RAPE??! Naaaa I shudder in fear for the unfortunate women this men will marry!

71. Those brothers finished Gbemi sha! But wa did Toolz tell Gbemi?cos see Tools tweet

72. Honestly these brothers are low class idiots. Gutter boys, local fuck boys. They had to flaunt the sms from Tunde on social media as proof they were invited
    Hahaha hahaha

They had to call their father and grandfather and generational names as proof of pedigree
    Hahahajaajajaja

They had to insult her looks and vagina and insult her marital status. Really??
    Hhahahaaha

They even praised the power of their dicks. Hhahahaaha.

That psychologist should never treat any patient. Tufia.

Local. Very local. Very low. And very poor. Foolish men. Royalty my big toe. These men will molest any woman. They date. Please keep them away from your daughters, sisters and of course your weddings.!!

1. My dear. Everyone is from the gutter o, it depends on how you want to look at it. All it takes is for someone to press your Gutter button.

73. First of Gbemi is an idiot for not minding her business.
    Joro and Dokun are bigger idiots for disrespecting a lady like, are you stupid or what? Don't you have sisters, mother, or wives at home? To even think that Dokun is married is a bigger embarrassment. A bunch of juvenile. Ha ha. Acting like illiterates. Dokun's wife should cover her face in public for letting her husband act like that and embarass a fellow woman like that on social media.
    Yes those 2 are social climbers. Talking about making his first $500,000 before age 23, lie small small Dokun. You and your brother with your ugly ass shoes and ill fitting outfits.

1. Lmao. Please this one needs therapy more than his patients.

Psychologist you say??? Maybe na joke.

74. Na wa !

This one's wife by mistake serve food that is too hot or too salty, she go hear nwi for the next 1 month.

75. Mehn, Gbemi Olateru just entered into a fight she will definately loose,the babe talks trash most times n is always in celebs space like been an OAP is a big deal,dey earn pea nuts n wont leave d road for peeps earning good money to breath..... Am so waiting for her reply

76. Unu anumana on rampage, Domestic and wild animals *straightface* y"all should go get a life biko smh

77. Can joro just calm his tits already. I find Gbemi annoying as fuck but that doesn't mean a guy should den be ranting like a bitch. Pass your point with sensible punchlines in a few words, not ranting/venting like they forgot a dick in your ass. While u're at it, enjoy ur parties darling :)

78. This is one of the plenty reasons I respect and love tuface; you can't see him replying comments insulting on social media. What makes a man is not what he has but ability to control his anger and frustration.. I personally don't know gbemi and won't bcuz of this search bcuz she isnt relevant neither do I know the man involved, what I will say is this, "Mr learn to control your anger bcuz of your home and profession please gbemi learn to mind ur business bcuz is not everyone u can use as a mopping stick

79. All this beef self! The annoying thing about it all is it only last on the social network, let them see face to face now,when u will expect punches, blows, upper cuts from them instead all na hugs, smiles and selfies... All this na just papas, make them do am old school

80. GbemiOO very hilarious#Epic Reply# FindGbemiBae2016.yanga dey sleep,trouble go wake am!

81. That was how I was listening to radio one day, can't recall the station now: the host a lady was discussing sensitive topic about ladies not washing their hands after use of toilet, one needed to hear the way she was saying it, very demeaning "is it that most girls can't buy hand cream.. they can't, why should they not have hand cream.. I just had to turn it off bcuz instead of it passing positive message like hygiene, it became verrrrry annoying. Presenters should learn how to talk when they are behind the radio

82. Kai serious shame dey catch me.
    what is this?
    How can full grown men talk this about a woman? don't they have mothers, sisters

83. Kikkiki,I'm so happy gbemi got served,if U listen to her on radio U would understand the tone of the brothers. She is so vile, jealous and very bitter,I dislike her,though the curses was uncalled for but it's high time she shut up,.and for the two brothers just call her out and not over flog the issue.
    This has to b the biggest shades this year, if someone curses me like this I wonder how I would feel.

84. @ cookie, Joro is indeed a molester. In reference to the statement you made up there. A girl made an allegation against him sometime last year, but you know the society we live in, everybody twisted the girl's story and the story died a natural death and was swept under the rug. Apparently Joro forced himself on the girl despite her saying no several times. The question everybody kept on asking the girl was why was she alone with him in the first place and why the incident was never reported to the police. No is the magic word to me, if I say no and a guy proceeds, we going to have a situation after that.
    So much for a psychologist, he's a piece of dirt and garbage and I can't even believe people solicit advice from him. Look at the way he ridiculed a lady, referring to her lady parts, unbelievable.

85. Damn! Nuclear weaponry(weapon of mass destruction)Where is UN? Please come in here and leave Iran alone.
    What!

86. I think Gbemi asked for this. Whatever toolz told her was purely for her ears only or just ladies gist. For her to come on twitter and split the bean is totally her wahala. She should get ready for this. 2016,YEAR OF CELEBRITY DRAMA!!

87. Oh my oh my. Loving this guy already....gezzx. This guy carry missile 4 mouth. He's gonna b my voltron from now on. Any1 that trys me on this blog, will have to face this guy. Wow....all ye claiming , I can yap...are nothing but learners where this my boo is. #herroyalnuttiness

88. When a man goes on and on insulting a woman, for ANY reason, then oga YOU have a problem!!! One or two lines, fine, but you just have to go on and on. Stupid man!!!

89. These brothers are so stupid and senseless.. How can grown up men insult a lady this way. It's a pity they are pained, guilty conscience and frustrated. These 2 brothers are a big disgrace to MEN. I like Gbemi when she is on the radio.

90. These brothers are so stupid and senseless.. How can grown up men insult a lady this way. It's a pity they are pained, guilty conscience and frustrated. These 2 brothers are a big disgrace to MEN. I like Gbemi when she is on the radio.

91. What kind of man talks like this? Anywayz,their cup of tea!

Samira Hall....its been ages. Hope you are fine?

92. This dude is a pu**y...das all I can say

93. Chai! This guys get time Ooo. They actually finished gbemi. I don't know why some people won't mind thr business. Well keep the drama coming .its entertaining and interesting