Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Denies Impregnating Two Sisters...

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Pastor Denies Impregnating Two Sisters...

A pastor and General Overseer of the of the Victorious Sacred Solemn Healing and Deliverance Ministry, located at No. 1, Thomas Alade Avenue, Command area, Ipaja, Lagos, Prophet Oluwaseyi Idowu, who was accused of impregnating two sisters has said he never impregnated the two sisters and was not arrested by anyone....

A national newspaper (not the Tribune) had on Friday reported that his church was invaded by the police to enforce his arrest following allegations that he impregnated the two sisters of his landlord. Idowu told Saturday Tribune by phone on Friday that the allegations were not true as one of the sisters in question is his wife who he married legally and who has borne him two children.

He said he was surprised to read the damaging story, saying his shock was even made worse by the fact that his side of the story was not sought before the publication.He said he initially thought it was a case of mistaken identity until he began to receive calls from concerned friends and family members.

According to him, he married Adenike, the elder sister, about three years ago after paying the dowry and holding the introduction ceremony in Lagos. And has nothing to do with her sister.

He also denied the purported attempt to sell the house of his father-in-law as written in the said story, saying he has since left the house for his own personal building, wondering why he would plan to sell a house that did not belong to him.

Thelightnews.com cullage.

20 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. So where did those emerges from

3. HahahahhahhAhhhHHh after you follow report you come make face lol clickstongue

@SHB

4. Na wa o. Which kain tory be this? Oga pastor, someone is not happy with you and wants to rubbish you. Biko watch ya back cos this allegation dikwa somehow.

5. The pastor is not a smart liar, he is merely trying to cover up.

A pastor married without a proper church wedding.
    Isigbuo onwegi!

6. Frm d name of the church sef,u will know the man really did it. Na so one pastor,tell me say i need naked deliverance,say my own evil spirits no be here o! I pick race!

7. Wetin concern me 4 this matter?
    Mtccccchhhhhhhheeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwww

8. Well, who do we believe now?

This seems kinda believable tho

9. Whose report do I believe? In every rumor there's an element of truth. I just hope you are saying the truth Pastor suspect.

10. He go admit am b4?
    Shameless man

11. Too bad #fakepastor

12. All dis new generation pastors***mscheww**

13. All dis new generation pastors***mscheww**

14. All dis new generation pastors***mscheww**

15. God deliver us from this so called man of God.

16. Too bad #fakepastor