Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Johnson Begs Psquare Not To Split...

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Mercy Johnson Begs Psquare Not To Split...

Hian! .....It's like Nigerians are begging the brothers not to split now......I mean Everyone!
Check out Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson's plea...

..And if you go to Peters page on instagram,everything he posts comes with his followers reading meanings into every word and begging them not to split in Jesus' name...well a except a few ones who are telling others that it is publicity stunt to sell themselves to their fans..lol.
I don tire..they should split already but do it peacefully.#My2Cents abeg!

87 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

Mercy why u nor beg ur husband not to split from his ex wife.....

Smelling yeye

3. Mtweeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwww it ve do abeg. Wetin dem kuku dey sing?

4. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

5. Stella there's more going on in their house, ask your informants to dig deeeper

6. Who psquare epp?
      Psquare o, prectangle o or ptriangle...... life goes on

7. Tess baby u be complete ode.ezigbote nnunu ofia.
      wetin u sabi do wit dis ur expired lifr? u dey condemn dem.dey ask yeye kweshion

8. I love and admire the way bvs neva missed d opportunity to expostulate their feelins when eva the following bv act pre-maturely :
      Ideato
      James
      Blogbrity.etc(end of tinkin capacity).

But come to tink of it,why is it that james is jobles,u kip litterin dis blog wit ur comment.I read about 10fomment of urs on todays IHN.u b mumu ooo

I salute my enemies.God bless una more

Mc pinky

9. @meet whatever, shut up plssssssss.

10. Lafresh, why telling Evans to shut up?
      Does he not have a right to his opinion?
      Yeye

11. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

@LaROUGH I typed, I didn't talk...agbaya

2. The splitting will be bad market.
    Whatever will happen to the songs they did together? Does it mean they won't be performing their duo songs when they split. I really wish una mama dey alive

1. So non of the wives can act like their mother and bring an end to all this.

3. If they want they should leave them alone mbok, what sef

4. I wouldn't want my twin children to split for any reason but for God's sake those are adult, married with kids so they should go ahead and suit themselves biko

5. I want Paul to go solo with God by his side he will make it and outshine his prodigal and arrogant brother. Lola has succeeded in tearing the family apart yes I said so

1. Who are you to say so, are you living with them or trying to be ttibalistic idiot. What of the other wives, do you know what they are doing underground.

2. You are just foolish.
      Shut up your gutter mouth

3. But u didn't say so with your ID but under anonymous

See d way u said *i said so* like anyone cares

4. If you're not part of their family, you shouldn't judge or call names, nobody really knows what could have happened.

5. Judge Judy how do u know it's lola?

6. Yes you said so Under Anon? Lol

7. Enough already Peter s a grown ass man!! Saying Lola is d cause s just lame Abeg... Peter has cough Lola Peter insults a fan Lola#rubbish

8. Ahan!! Human beings sha!! Who says she is responsible for whatever is going on? I pray you don't get accused for something you don't know someday.

9. U may b right, how come Peter didn't complain of Paul's songs being chosen over his until he got married? Meaning someone somewhere tried telling him he is being sidelined and all fingers point at one direction. May God help them

10. Oh please quite the hypocrisy! You Nigerians are good with mob mentality. Didn't Paul float rude boy record before this recent saga? Did anyone call him out? So Peter is the one that is good to tag along and not be independent! How selfish! Y'all can be deceived by Pauls emotional blackmail. Some of us are still intelligent and have minds of our own to judge issues critically without joining the bandwagon. Because Peter have been labeled proud- which is by the way unnecessary bias and prejudice against a guy that is just an extrovert- he should now be blamed for where damn thing even when he is the one being oppressed. May everyone that call out Peter receive the same fate of marginalization from siblings and be blamed by outsiders! Rubbish! I hate slow poisons...that's what Paul is.what did he do when this issue started and Peter reiterated that psquare is Peter and Paul huh? He rushed and posted a picture of himself and jude and cropped out Peter- his twin brother! Haba! Sensible people see right through him! BTW, Paul has done a song with tiwa, has one mono guy signed to his rude boy record label! Please let Peter be his own man!

11. Oh please quite the hypocrisy! You Nigerians are good with mob mentality. Didn't Paul float rude boy record before this recent saga? Did anyone call him out? So Peter is the one that is good to tag along and not be independent! How selfish! Y'all can be deceived by Pauls emotional blackmail. Some of us are still intelligent and have minds of our own to judge issues critically without joining the bandwagon. Because Peter have been labeled proud- which is by the way unnecessary bias and prejudice against a guy that is just an extrovert- he should now be blamed for where damn thing even when he is the one being oppressed. May everyone that call out Peter receive the same fate of marginalization from siblings and be blamed by outsiders! Rubbish! I hate slow poisons...that's what Paul is.what did he do when this issue started and Peter reiterated that psquare is Peter and Paul huh? He rushed and posted a picture of himself and jude and cropped out Peter- his twin brother! Haba! Sensible people see right through him! BTW, Paul has done a song with tiwa, has one mono guy signed to his rude boy record label! Please let Peter be his own man!

12. u r a fool.very big fool

13. Oh please quite the hypocrisy! You Nigerians are good with mob mentality. Didn't Paul float rude boy record before this recent saga? Did anyone call him out? So Peter is the one that is good to tag along and not be independent! How selfish! Y'all can be deceived by Pauls emotional blackmail. Some of us are still intelligent and have minds of our own to judge issues critically without joining the bandwagon. Because Peter have been labeled proud- which is by the way unnecessary bias and prejudice against a guy that is just an extrovert- he should now be blamed for where damn thing even when he is the one being oppressed. May everyone that call out Peter receive the same fate of marginalization from siblings and be blamed by outsiders! Rubbish! I hate slow poisons...that's what Paul is.what did he do when this issue started and Peter reiterated that psquare is Peter and Paul huh? He rushed and posted a picture of himself and jude and cropped out Peter- his twin brother! Haba! Sensible people see right through him! BTW, Paul has done a song with tiwa, has one mono guy signed to his rude boy record label! Please let Peter be his own man!people should leave Lola alone! Yes abum nwafo IGBO kajara akaja, mana aghaim asupporti this nonesense of calling out Lola! I will not support evil! Anyone who calls out Lola again, may your in laws not accept you too, and may you always be blamed for every disagreement between your husband and his siblings! Gosh! I hate wicked people and those who sees can't speak the truth as it is.

14. Oh please quite the hypocrisy! You Nigerians are good with mob mentality. Didn't Paul float rude boy record before this recent saga? Did anyone call him out? So Peter is the one that is good to tag along and not be independent! How selfish! Y'all can be deceived by Pauls emotional blackmail. Some of us are still intelligent and have minds of our own to judge issues critically without joining the bandwagon. Because Peter have been labeled proud- which is by the way unnecessary bias and prejudice against a guy that is just an extrovert- he should now be blamed for where damn thing even when he is the one being oppressed. May everyone that call out Peter receive the same fate of marginalization from siblings and be blamed by outsiders! Rubbish! I hate slow poisons...that's what Paul is.what did he do when this issue started and Peter reiterated that psquare is Peter and Paul huh? He rushed and posted a picture of himself and jude and cropped out Peter- his twin brother! Haba! Sensible people see right through him! BTW, Paul has done a song with tiwa, has one mono guy signed to his rude boy record label! Please let Peter be his own man!people should leave Lola alone! Yes abum nwafo IGBO kajara akaja, mana aghaim asupporti this nonesense of calling out Lola! I will not support evil! Anyone who calls out Lola again, may your in laws not accept you too, and may you always be blamed for every disagreement between your husband and his siblings! Gosh! I hate wicked people and those who sees can't speak the truth as it is.

15. Anon 00.08 , it is sickening when a woman getseeking blamed for every step or decision her husband takes.

People are always quick to point to the wife and to think most of them are women, shame.

16. Ah ah, lola dis and that.. You pple shud leave her alone haba

6. Make them break up make we rest

7. stella, like dis eh even me I add 1 cent to u 2cents

8. Mtchewwww! All this stupid begging will be getting to them now. They should split and allow us rest.

9. If dem like make dem split...I don tire for dia matter.I no dey beg dem again.E don do!!

10. I don't want them to but they are adults,they can make decisions on their own and face the consequences

11. I have tried giving a f#@$ about this two, but e no gree.

12. They can split for all I care, but I know music will gain most because, there'll be some competition going on between them. BTW, for men suffering from premature ejaculation, click here for best and natural ways to eliminate premature ejaculation.

13. Many have come and gone ;they won't be the first. Enough already*my two kobo.

14. Abeg will it make dollars enter to 160.00 they should split jare

15. When they started,each time I listen or watch them perform I ask the Lord to give me twin boys like them, I guess God saw the future and gave me my Angel,no twins after 5visit to the favour room,I cried listening to that song yesterday, Paul take heart and move on,though both of you're twins,started together,you will fulfill destiny even as a solo artist,all man with his live. My mum is a twin,gave birth to twins,they all live far away in different countries.my mum is closer to her immediate elder brother than her twins.break up already life goes on.

16. Their mum vowed not to have Lola as a wife that she will split her children. Under our nose e Don happen.

17. Una don machur na,breaking up is allowed.

18. Hmmm, tired gaan sef, if dey wan split, make dem split biko!!! No 1, I mean nobody cares!!! Adults doing small, small pikin tins! Whoeva dat does not value family should rest biko! Beg bawo?

19. There is nothing as sweet as being naked. I will not forgive Adam and Eve for making us wear clothes.

20. Come oh!

Why are we all bothering about this?

When they were Tasting The Money, Personally, did they share it with us?

Now, Wahala Dey and we no go hear.

Na dem dey see Danger, not their fans, so if they want to be One No Be Two, or not, heaven will not fall.

Make we leave this people with their double trouble, and hope they settle their rift whichever way.

21. Wetin concern agbero with overload?

22. Stella. Please I need the contact of sparkles jewelries immediately. Please sparkles call me asap on 08083292408. Thanks. Stella please post please.

23. Me I want dem 2 go solo

24. Me I want dem 2 go solo

25. Biko u people shud hepp me.i av been dating this guy for 8months nw.we agreed no sex b4 marriage but he wnts me to atleast come and spend d weekend at his.do u guys think its advisable???ejor dnt insult me o.saanu.

1. Fuck you! !

2. * side eyes *
      So your brain no fit advice you ni?

3. My dear, it's not advisable.
      Body no be wood.
      Do not go except you want to have sex with him.
      It is possible that he may be one of the few that can hold body even if a woman is naked before him. I have a few friends who spent time with their fiancés before marrying them. However two told me they did other stuff apart from sex to appease them. I don't support that. If you are celibate,be celibate.
      And what if he can't control himself? The two of you will be in close quarters,same room, bathroom, bed, bathroom.
      If you have been fighting temptation before now, think how hard it will be in his apartment.

Five Tips to Finding Mr Right 

26. If they want to split, good and fine..
    let's move to other things. I cried the last time they almost broke up, but I ain't crying no more..

27. So I listened to the call heaven that's making everyone cry, I didn't feel a thing hope Ayam not alone here.

1. Don't mind them no be only call heaven na ping heaven.

28. Their wahala too plenty, abeg if they Wan split make them split jare. Unto the next abeg

29. I pray the storm will be still in Jesus Amen. If only they can remember how they grew up together and all what they have done together, there will always be disagreement but with love and understanding and above all God as their guide they will over come.

30. It's their freaky business and I do not care if they split or not. Evil twins that forgot God sent them to this world together for a purpose. Your downfall is near if you spilt

31. Peter and Paul them be one no be two.

32. Make dem break now..wetin b my own..am nor dia fan so,e no affect me

Mc pinky

33. No they shldnt...I love them together.
    #dontsplitpls#

34. Abegi they should sleep split already

35. Who cares? Not a fan please.
    Whatevurrrrrr!

36. This is becoming irritating please. What's all this nonsense?
    Who the heck are they and how does their splitting change our society- who cares????
    WHO THE FUCK CARES?!
    I'm so fed up with seeing people write about "PSQUARE" splitting when we've got pressing issues needing our attention : the horrible Thieving Rochas enslaving his civil servants and pensioners and not paying them, Rivers state turning into a bloody terrain where people are approaching the coming public holidays scheduled for elections with trepidation and fear of the bloodshed that might take place, Boko Haram still being at large, there is Trump there in the US gaining serious grounds against all odds with all of the implications his eventual triumph (God forbid) might mean for the world especially for Nigeria and in the midst of all these rather stressful news, it is "Mercy Johnson begging PSQUARE not to....", for Pete's sake, what are they waiting for?
    Just split up already, sheeeshhhhh!!!!
    I'm out abeg.....

37. Oh please quite the hypocrisy! You Nigerians are good with mob mentality. Didn't Paul float rude boy record before this recent saga? Did anyone call him out? So Peter is the one that is good to tag along and not be independent! How selfish! Y'all can be deceived by Pauls emotional blackmail. Some of us are still intelligent and have minds of our own to judge issues critically without joining the bandwagon. Because Peter have been labeled proud- which is by the way unnecessary bias and prejudice against a guy that is just an extrovert- he should now be blamed for where damn thing even when he is the one being oppressed. May everyone that call out Peter receive the same fate of marginalization from siblings and be blamed by outsiders! Rubbish! I hate slow poisons...that's what Paul is.what did he do when this issue started and Peter reiterated that psquare is Peter and Paul huh? He rushed and posted a picture of himself and jude and cropped out Peter- his twin brother! Haba! Sensible people see right through him! BTW, Paul has done a song with tiwa, has one mono guy signed to his rude boy record label! Please let Peter be his own man!people should leave Lola alone! Yes abum nwafo IGBO kajara akaja, mana aghaim asupporti this nonesense of calling out Lola! I will not support evil! Anyone who calls out Lola again, may your in laws not accept you too, and may you always be blamed for every disagreement between your husband and his siblings! Gosh! I hate wicked people and those who sees can't speak the truth as it is.

1. Okay Lola is that all?
      Lola instead of blaming the accuse/accuser, why not make peace or at least try making peace. That's your role and should be being the eldest wife and woman between the duo. While at that, inform your first son Peter to keep somethings private.
      Social media is not a forum to settle deep rooted private family feud, anyone who runs to social media with family issues is simply a fool!
      Lola and Anita should wake up, these are your duties.

38. na wa. the matter don tire me sef

39. Lola don suffer.

I still love Peter tho

40. They can split for all I care. This matter tire me

41. How people go siddon Dae take phensic on top anoda man headache na wetin I never understand.

42. Which kain yeye cry Paul dey cry..call heaven that's making evryone cry me no cry oo..you guys are so dumb to see the hand writing from the beginging..beyonce sack his father from managing her..so what the fuck is wrong if peter said I don't want jude as mamager..paul and peter are into the game not Jude but due to selfishness paul refuse to come along with peter..pls nobody should blame peter biko

43. They should split atleast that way, Paul will give us the best...He's a good dancer, you know why, the quiet twin knows more compare to the gra-gra twin.