Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prayer Points For Women Trying To Conceive...

Monday, March 14, 2016

Prayer Points For Women Trying To Conceive...

MUST READ Here - #100babies before DECEMBER ON SDK BLOG

Good morning Sugarcoated Stella,
I woke up this morning @ 00:00am to join in faith to declare the 3rd heavens open to all believing God for fruit of the womb on this first day of the fasting. I got to bed and God showed me a revelation.

Some BVNs were impatient. They came in and rushed out because they didn’t want so much struggle and it wasn’t as juicy as they expected. We were giving a hall like a Church, SDK who was at the altar coordinating got angry about their impatience as they expected a red carpet comfort but the few who remained in praise and prayers were dedicated and their prayers were answered.

SDK, God want you to tell your BVNs to be patient and dedicated. You have done well in providing this avenue, I thank the BVN who led this campaign. This is yet another great achievement/ breakthrough on this blog. Mercy has been obtained and Grace is giving to all who will genuinely pray.

Please I am not a Pastor but a fellow spirit-filled BVN whom God gave this message as a confirmation that HE is kicking start with us. God is here and has heard us already. Please can other BVNs share their revelations/divine spiritual encounters if they got any?
From Glory to Glory!

Scriptures concerning Fertility and Childbirth
Is it God's will for me to conceive and give birth to children?
Yes, absolutely, The first command God gave to mankind was to "be fruitful and multiply."
Genesis 1:28
Then God blessed them and said, "Be fruitful and multiply. Fill the earth and govern it. Reign over the fish in the sea, the birds in the sky, and all the animals that scurry along the ground."
Genesis 9:1
After the flood God again commanded Noah and his family and said, "Be fruitful, and multiply, and replenish the earth."
God loves children! Fertility and children were always viewed as blessings in the Bible. It is not God's will to withhold any blessing from you.
Psalm 84:11
For the LORD God is our sun and our shield. He gives us grace and glory. The LORD will withhold no good thing from those who do what is right.

You are already blessed with fruitfulness
Because of what Jesus did for us on the Cross, all believers are blessed with the blessings of faithful Abraham. Are you married to a person of the opposite sex? Are you a born-again believer? If yes, then the blessing of fruitfulness of the womb is already available to you. All you have to do is apply faith (confidence) in God's willingness and ability to make you fruitful and most assuredly fruitfulness of the womb will be realized and appropriated to you. In addition, you are entitled to a normal childbirth free from Miscarriage [Exodus 23:26].
Galatians 3:29, Galatians 3:9 

"Now that you belong to Christ, you are the true children of Abraham. You are his heirs, and now all thepromises God gave to him belong to you."

Respond to Infertility with Faith and Prayer
The Bible shows us through example how to overcome infertility problems. The remedy for infertility and/or miscarriage is by faith and prayer. You now see that it is definitely God's will for you to be fruitful in your body (fertile) so respond to the mountain of infertility with faith and the spoken word. Call those things that be not as though they were. Saturate yourself in the word until faith springs forth and you believe the word of God more than you believe your natural circumstances, your doctors diagnosis, and old wives tales. All those reports in the natural may be real but truth exists beyond what you can see, taste, hear, smell, or touch. Use your faith in God's word to appropriate his blessings, and most assuredly, soon your desire for children will be realized. Praise God!

Abraham and his wife, Sarah, received their first child when he was 100 years old and she was 90, because they exhibited faith in God's promise to them.
Genesis 15:6
And he believed in the LORD; and he counted it to him for righteousness.

Romans 4:17-18
Abraham's faith did not weaken, even though he knew that he was too old to be a father at the age of one hundred and that Sarah, his wife, had never been able to have children. He staggered not at the promise of God through unbelief; but was strong in faith, giving glory to God.

Hebrews 11:11
By faith Sarah herself also received strength to conceive seed, and she bore a child when she was past the age, because she judged Him faithful who had promised.
Rebekah conceived her first child in answer to Isaac's prayers.

Genesis 25:21
Isaac pleaded with the LORD on behalf of his wife, because she was unable to have children. The LORD answered Isaac's prayer, and Rebekah became pregnant with twins.
Hannah's prayers for a child were answered.

1 Samuel 1:27
I prayed for this child, and the LORD has granted me what I asked of him.
John the Baptist was conceived as the result of Zechariah's prayers.

Luke 1:13, 14
But the angel said to him, Do not be afraid, Zacharias, for your prayer is heard; and your wife Elizabeth will bear you a son, and you shall call his name John. And you will have joy and gladness, and many will rejoice at his birth.
You may wish to download this deliverance prayer points

118 comments:

1. Very nice and may God answer the prayers of all those waiting.
    May he give them a miracle that would be too big to share.
    God is still in the business of answering prayers.

1. Amen

Thank you jesus 4 answers to prayer.
      Your time is the best.
      You are the lord dat fetch water with basket just 2 disgrace the bucket........answer our prayers and grant us our heart desire.

2. Lord Jesus, I still stand on your word. Please hear and answer my Prayers...... AMEN

3. It is not what you hear that you see when it comes to the history of Jesus Christ and Christianity

1. have read alot of testimoies from here and it has really encourage me nut i cant dowload the prayer points for ttc

3. Patience is a virtue!May the lord answer our prayers.

4. When are we starting ooo. I want to intercede on behalf of BVN. God is set to do something amongst women TTC

5. May God answer all our prayers in Jesus name amen.

6. Replies
    1. You cannot even say s single prayer. Smh for you. In sensitive matters like this it would av been better to keep quiet. What is good to know.

2. God doesn't exist and if God exists according to your Bible, I bet you He's unforgiving God. Fuck the New Testament and the Jew white jesus. According to the book. Moses didn't get to the promise land, so why? Because when God created your evil ass He gave you the moral law, redemption, righteousness and worship, you cannot violate that sequence unless you are redeemed and righteous you cannot worship, according to your man made stories. For who shall ascend unto the hill of the Lord, for who shall stand in his holy place must come with clean hands and pure heart for he shall receive the blessing from the Lord, and righteousness from the God of his salvation.
      I don't believe God exist and I don't believe in sin, yall should quit making mistakes with excuses and bad choices. Bullshits outdated, useless collection cults we "religion"

7. Wow..... Lord let ur will be done

8. Honestly i didnt even pray this past weekend....dont know if i am weary or....God help me and mine. God bless all who are TTC.

461 comment 2016

9. Oh Lord reign supreme and grant all TTC sisters the joy of motherhood in Jesus name

10. It must surely end in praise!!

Playing Steve Crown's 'You are Great', on repeat.

Everything written about you is great... singing.

We shall surely testify on here.

11. The easiest way to get your prayers answered is to pray annother as earnestly as you would ve prayed for yourself.
    More grace to us.
    God bless us all.

12. I have to read all these and follow when I get home. Being searching for 9 years but no result yet. God bless you poster.

1. God will soon give reasons to dance like David danced, ma just hang it there, testimonies loading..... it MUST surely end in praise

2. A woman in my church delivered.she's been married for 5 years. She was told in 2013 that she has inverted woman. She went to God with all these bible verses up there. And God answered her. She took in 3 months later. When she went for scan,the doctor asked her how she was able to get pregnant..she said Na God o. When she registered for ante natal,she was told she will deliver through CS cos there was no opening in the womb (as it was inverted). She told them the same God that put the baby there,will bring it out. To God be the glory,she pushed the baby out by herself. After delivery she went for another scan just to shame the devil,the womb was still inverted. How the baby entered,they couldn't explain. How it came out,they couldn't explain.
      God is still in the business of giving out babies. Just believe. Key into this testimony and you'll surely carry yours soon.

13. The easiest way to get your prayers answered is to pray for another as earnestly as you would ve prayed for yourself.
    More grace to us.
    God bless us all.

14. The easiest way to get your prayers answered is to pray annother as earnestly as you would ve prayed for yourself.
    More grace to us.
    God bless us all.

15. God please hear d cry of those ttc, may we not have any reason to be childless when our time comes. Amen

16. May God grant us our heart desires oh. To all the women TTC God will locate you all IJN Amen.

17. Hallelujah!!! #100babiesbydecember.

18. Mbok, where is gifted hands

19. Patient and Dedication to prayers, HIS Word and living uprightly before Him. Living a life of Praise, cos God does not change. Heaven is not like earth.

20. And for the man, you can click here for best ways to boost your sexuality so that the babies can come.

21. Beautiful! I join my faith with yours, and I know that Heaven will hear our prayers. God bless you ma. Baby showers loading here!

22. God will answer u all in jesus name,ds year will not pass u by in jesus name.

23. Dear Lord, wipe the tears of these woman, grant their heart's desires and bless them until the blessed call them blessed.

24. God pls give everywoman an opportunity to be called mommy. May God grant u all ur heart desires. Muahhh

25. And I tested positive. 6w4days I waited for 2 years and when I least expected it God answered my prayers. God will do it for everyone seeking. Please what prenatal vitamins can I start taking.

1. Congratulations, may you carry to term in Jesus name. Folic acid and ferrous, 1 per day each. Pls register for ante natal since u tried to conceive for 2 years, so ur doctor can monitor you closely.

2. Wow!!!! Dancing *what a mighty God we serve* congratulations ooooo!! You will carry your babies to term, this baby will surely 'open' doors for more babies, Amen. Wishing same to all TTCS una miracle is on the way. I would suggest you buy 'Pregnacare' that's what I usually use till I give birth. I use 'Pregnacare Original' please make sure you get it from a reputable pharmacy shop abeg.

3. God is still God. He change not. He will remember each and evry one of us dis yr In JESUS NAME.AMEN

4. Congrats and I tap into your blessings

26. I join my faith with all TTC mothers, our dear Jesus reigns and alive, for this,fruitfulness in childbearing is yours.Your home shall be full with noises and cries of the little ones in Jesus name,Amen.

I stand in for some celebrities (one in particular came to mind), 2016 is their year.Congratulations in advance.

1. I stand in agreement with you and join my faith with yours our God will visit us all who are TTC and this will surly end in praise because GOD never fails

27. God please give my sister the fruit of the womb this year and give me my hubby, my mum is already getting very worried, some guys have spoken of marriage but I noticed they lack two most important things in marriage, I need one who is compatible with me it is very important, please dry my mother, s tears, grant my sister a child, her husband is now misbehaving a bit, we are scared,I know where I come from, bring joy to us and we shall testify to the world God as I call on you today and tomorrow do it for us in jesus name, I am believing, I have this great faith in me , my next man we shall be compatible and love each other well with the fear of God, Amen.

1. Amen, may God answer ur prayers

2. Amenoooooo! Just as you have declared so shall it be in you and you sister's life, Amen.

3. U are already Blessed by God's Grace. A BIG Amen to ur Prayers!

4. Amen in Jesus name.

28. Can't join in the fasting bcos I'm perioditing. But will join in the prayers. Hope that's OK?

29. GOD PLS I REALLY NID ANSWER DIS YEAR.

30. God please bless every woman ttc with fruits of the womb amen

31. God that giveth babies will surely remember all ttc, God cannot lie, He can never change, He will do what He says He will do. All you need to do is to put your faith to work by buying your baby things, write down their names and everyday you wake up calk them by their names, start sowing a seed for your future kids, never you complain or mock God. I guess you should join children's until in your local assembly, each time you carry a child keep telling God as I take care of this baby may I also carry and take care of my own baby, relax God is already in control. Good luck to all TTC people.

32. Amen i tap into this prayers by Faith in Jesus name.

33. Stop being anxious because at the appointed time God will answer you. I decree life into every womb. December is your year.

34. When are we starting... is it still Tuesday and Wednesday?

35. I pray for every one TTC, may God honour His words in your marriage, HE said NON shall the barren, so shall it be for u all, irrespective of what the doctors have said, you will be a joyful mother. I join my faith with you all.
    Thank you Jesus

36. I believe and have strong faith in God Almighty for His goodness and mercy. We will testify by HIS grace

37. Pls I started the fasting today,and my ovulation started today, can I still have Sex with DH cos he knows my ovulation started today. Can we still have Sex. *just an innocent question*

1. Do you know how to calculate your ovulation? You ovulate only one day out of your 4-5 days fertile window. Some people mistake cervical mucus( stretchy skimmy egg white like discharge) as ovulation but it is not. It only signifies that you are fertile not ovulation. Try and download my calendar app on your phone. Input your data and you will know the day your ovulation falls into. But go ahead and have sex with dh and pray too. If possible night and morning.

2. Faith without work is dead..Get to work tonight babe..

3. Pls do and God will bless it with twins.

4. Amen, by his grace. Just asked cos some say it's nt gud to fast and have sex...but I believe everything will work out for those who diligently serve him.

38. May God answer all our prayers. When is d fast starting and how many days is it?

39. God pls bless MY sister Ene .confirm your word in her life. 12 yrs is a long time to wait.God disgrace the strange woman kosi and cause people to rejoice with my sister

40. It's Tuesday and Wednesday 12am-6pm.

41. Pls I just learnt about this prayer and wish to join. I hv been TTC for 3 yes now but to no avail. Will be 39 by May. I hv gone to hospital with DH,ran hormonal,Scan,HSG and finally Laparoscopy and PID n Fibroid was diagnosed. Hv been on medication yet no show. DH on the other hand had low SC so we were asked to go for trad medicine which we hv started. Hv been taking it for 2 months plus but no show yet instead hv been having heavy discharge. M really getting paranoid. I don't know what else to do. Pls fellow BVs, do we continue with d trad or change another hospital? The trad medicine women is good though cos I hv seen pple she cured but mine has been a worry to me. She placed us in Infection herbal medicine n said in our nx visit she would change our medicine. I now resort to God. M scared of my situation. Always in tears and prayers. Chai.. this overwhelming... BV Mimi

1. I know it is hard but stop being too anxious for God will answer you before u know it.
      He is God and he said there shall be no barren and children are our heritage from him, so just hang into his words and he will answer you with fire.
      Pls whatever medication ure taking it in faith, before u take it pray over it, he do sent enjoy ur tears, he is a God that loves till eternity!
      Don't let the devil play games with u about ur age, I know of women that gave birth later than you.
      We are all carrying our babies this 2016 Dec!

Cheer up Sister and pray we are disturbing heaven in one voice today so dial in!

42. Praying together with all those TTC. The Lord says to call on Him in our days of trouble and He will show us great and mighty things. Our testimonies will be great. I pray for so many friends, colleagues and friends of family who are TTC. Our prayers are answered in Jess name especially as we continue with our lenten acts. Amen.

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

44. I pray for mysef and all TTC women,God will visit us dis year IJN.Amen

45. He made the barren woman to be joyful mothers of children cos he said non shall be barren amongst us, his a God of miracle and their is no impossibility and barren in his dictionary he will embarrass us wit babies that will shut the mouth of our mocker, I was mocked last week of not having a child I laughed and told God my miracle is here and I know it wudnt be long in Jesus name amen

46. Hello beautiful people,can someone tell me when the next ttc prayer and fasting starts and how is being done please

47. Pls Stella can you kindly contact the person who wrote this post and organized the fasting to organize another one? Would like to join in.

48. Just read this. I join my faith with all the ttc women. I will give testimony here IJN.

49. Stella, please when can we start another joint fasting program?
    It is my turn to testify in Jesus Name. I already commenced with the prayers.

50. GOD OF ANSWERS...I TRUST YOU TO ANSWER ME.

51. May all the prayers of fruitfullnes be answered in JESUS name.......AMEN.

52. Good afternoon everyone,

I'm new here and I heard about this through a friend last night. I've been trying for about 5years now and nothing. When is the next round of prayers starting? Also, some of the abbreviations I don't get them I only know TTC, please can someone kindly help with the other abbreviations? Glory to God for the testimonies I've read so far and I pray our testimonies will be full.

53. May the God Lord answer each and everyone of us Amen.I am also TTC and believing God for a miracle this year.

54. God bless you Stella.

55. Good evening everyone, I am new here nd learnt abt ds blog from a friend a few days ago, I have bn TTC but I know d God dat made my friend introduce ds to me is fast to give me a testimony in d shortest time ever, pls wen is d next fast nd hw is d prayers conducted? Is it tru conference calls? Tanx everyone.

56. My testimony is next in Jesus name.

57. I key into rebekahs blessings of twins.im presently pregnant(4months) done scan severally and it's one baby,but am still believing God for twins in this pregnancy,since this is my 3rd cs and my last hopefully by d grace of GOD

58. My God will answer me 2 and other TTC ladies expecting too this month in Jesus Name, Amen.

59. I pray for mysef and all TTC women,God will visit us dis month and year IJN.Amen And I pray for Quadruplet (2 BOYS & 2 GIRLS)Amen.

60. I pray for mysef and all TTC women,God will visit us dis month and year IJN.Amen And I pray for Quadruplet (2 BOYS & 2 GIRLS)Amen.

61. I pray for myself this month is my month . There is nothing God cannot do. Amen

62. My heart desires will be granted dis month in JESUS name amen ..nik

63. I pray for twins (a boy and a girl)this month in the name of Jesus. Amen

1. I join my faith with yours and declare that this month I shall conceive my twin boys in Jesus mighty name, Amen!

64. pls can i get prayer for marital breakthrough.plsss thank u..

65. This is my month in Jesus name I must testify

66. My this time nxt year...I will carry my children.. Twins a boy n girl. This is my testimony. I must testify in Jesus name, Amen.

67. I pray for all my fellow TTC & myself that God who is able to do all things will give us testimony babies in Jesus name.

68. Though not married I key in into this when mr right comes. SDK no prayer points for singles believing God for mr right or mrs right? I already named our children in faith and I speak to them like they are real its called spiritual incubation. I speak life into them.

69. Heavenly father, I key into all these prayer points and declare that I'm next to testify of your goodness in Jesus name Amen

70. couragefrank2016@gmail.com19 October 2016 at 15:15

He is Lord 2ce Amen, he has risen from the dead he is Lord, every knee shall bow and every tongue confess, that Jesus Christ is Lord. i really thank God for his mercies upon our lives. i never marry yet sha, and age don dey go, fear dey catch me,but i know that he lives. i pray for my younger sister who has been married for years no issue and my sister in-law who lost her child, that God will open up their wombs to carry children that will outlive them in Jesus name.

71. I stand in for aunt Ember & my wonderful friend Nengi. I believe ur testimony will come sonner than expected in Jesus' name. Amen!

72. I believe God for myself n all others in this wonderful blessing of God, amen.

73. I key into the above prayer, I believe God I will testify like other women in Jesus name Amen

74. I key into the above prayer, I believe God I will testify like other women in Jesus name Amen

75. This year will not pass all ttc mothers by,we shall all carry our babies in Jesus name.

76. It will end in praise for all ttc mothers

77. This year will not pass all ttc mothers by,we shall all carry our babies in Jesus name.

78. My name is Maxwell Ashley my partner and I have been trying for a baby for over two years now, We were going to a fertility clinic for about 5 months before somebody told us to contact this spell caster who is so powerful, We contacted him at this email dometemple@yahoo.com, for him to help us, then we told him our problem,,but after two years of trying we were at a point where we were willing to try anything,Dr Native Dome told us that we will either conceive in this month may 2017 . And I'm glad we came to Dr Native Dome, Because his pregnancy spell cast put us at ease, and I honestly believe him, and his gods really helped us as well, I am thankful for all he has done. contact him via email: dometemple@yahoo.com if you are trying to get a baby or want your lover back. he has powers to do it, he has done mine.

79. The Alwan roots and seed oils have been incredible for my son. He has just tried Alwan roots and seed oil and they seem to work best together. Before he was the extremely aggressive type, he was self abusive, non communicative and would meltdown over 7 hours a day. We hardly ever slept. he was still a big handful. Not until i saw so many amazing testimonies of different people praising and thanking Alwan online when i was searching for cure to Autism. Quickly i contacted and explained to him my son condition and he told me to purchased his roots and seed oil which i had no other choice but to give a try, days later i received Alwan herbs through UPS delivery service along with instructions on how it's used. Surprisingly in just few days later i noticed changes in my Son, he no longer screams all day like a banshee and he hasn’t been sent home from school in 3 weeks, which is just amazing. Before Alwan oil he would only get 2 or 3 days at school each week because of his behavior. He would scream till 2am every night. His very first day on Alwan roots and seed oils he quietly watched TV and went to bed at 10 with no prompting. I broke down and cried at this. I have suffered so much. He is doing great now and i am proud of him. His father is happy now, back then i used to blame God for such a useless son, but now everyone in the family is happy for what Alwan has done in the life of my family. If you have similar condition i will advice you contact his email: (alwansolution@yahoo.com).