Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm this is a tough and sad one!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SNOOPING AND DEALING WITH THE CONSEQUENCES FROM A MAN'S
PERSPECTIVE.

Stella good day, I am an ardent reader of your blog....

My story goes like this:
I am a guy of 27 years old who has been dating a girl of 20 years. We have been dating for over 2 years. When we started dating, it was the best thing that had happened to me. She was caring, loving, humble and nice.

Trouble started when she got employed in a big printing press and I started noticing a spiral change in her. She became less caring, rude and didn't have time for me. I started noticing that she was cheating on me. Clients of her company will be calling her at odd hours whenever she was with me.

I confronted her on several occasions and she denied it that they were just her toasters. One night that she slept over in my house, I decided to snoop on her phone (a decision I regretted now). What I saw in her phone was disgusting, sex chats with numerous guys and a lot of other rubbish. I woke her up and brought up the issue but she didn't deny it. She gave me the excuse that I didn't take care of her enough and she had to do look for other means. She even went as far to tell me that one of the guys she just met for 2 months plus has done a lot for her than I did for her in 2 years. 

I cried that night while she left my house at that odd hour because she was angry that I snooped on her phone. After few weeks I had to apologise that she should give me a second chance because I couldn't imagine my life without her. Recently her mum got sick I had to raise all the money I had to give her for her mum treatment in the hospital. Her mum is now Hale and hearty.

I did all that because I wanted to prove to her that I truly care for her. I thought by doing that she would  change and see my true intentions. But I was wrong, she didn't change. Today happen to be her birthday, last  night  I called her after work, we hanged out together, I wanted her birthday eve to be special. 

All through the night we were together her phones were ringing and one of the guys even sent her airtime worth 5 thousand. I couldn't bear it again so I had to confront her, I was surprised when she told me that she said  that I should just forget about her. That she loves me, so its hard for her to let me go and that she is only doing it because she needs help.

Stella please I need advice on what to do. I have never believed that love exist until I met her. My life feel so empty without her. Please bvs no cussing, I just need your sincere advice. Stella please hide my identity and notify me when you post this. Thanks a lot. God bless.

*Thinking and staring into space...
You know what?Let her go....just let her go.

206 comments:

1. Sunday Chronicles!
    Brb.

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. Love is a 2-way thing. Love is not selfish nor think of itself alone. Love is contented. In your case, your girl is acting her age but trust me even with her age, with love, she will protect and respect you!

It is simple! Let her be before you do the regreatable. When we are with people we love, we are blinded that that position is the world's best until we move on and later realised we were wasting our time.

What I am saying is that you will meet your true love and perhaps it will be too late for her to realize that the men only wanted to shine her punana.

Free yourself from that emotional and mental torture. It will be hard be you will be fine.

....TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & SAY A PRAYER FOR SDKBLOG......

2. Sorry to sound harsh but truth be told, she is for the highest bidder.
      Let her go and watch her crawl back to you on her knees is 1year time.

3. La sweeet, ur first line is today's gospel.

4. A 20 year old girl? Hmmm.

5. I LOVE THE GENERAL'S WIFE24 April 2016 at 19:11

Dude you acting too needy...that should turn off any girl. My advice: Improve your life and keep meeting other girls.

6. So you were 25 dating an 18 year old? You've made your bed, lie on it. Her eyes have opened as most girls these days. Have you seen girls of 20, pack breast, pack yansh everywhere. She'll never be content with you. Allow her go so you'll rest.

7. Only do nice things for people who deserve them. Thats my mantra. You are infatuated definetely not in love so please receieve sense inugo.

2. Gbedu way dey burst brain!!!

1. Hahahahaha... nigga u r so emotional, u remind me of ma bitch

3. Allow the poor girl breathe na, at 20 are hormones are raging and what's more fun than indulging the men who want her.
    Hard as it might be, she has told you something as terrible as what she said, I see no reason why you're still crying or trying to resolve issues with this girl who has her head in the clouds.
    Trust me in a few years time, she would wish she hadn't but for the love of God brother give her room. Force yourself to push her out of your mind.
    She'd coming begging and hopefully by that time you would have found someone who would love and appreciate you.

1. Good advise you just gave him. She is just a kid who just discovered the power of her womanhood & wants to roam. Hope it pans out well for her.

2. Great advise..... but i dont believe in your 2-3 lines.
      The fact that shes young doesnt mean she should be a fooling around.

3. True. Just let her go bro.its hard,painful but let her go. It may seem like u can never get a better, beautiful girl but you will. Gather your self esteem,put your whole energy into work, try not to be alone most times, work harder.
      Fadig

4. Sorry to deviate from the issue at hand but I need help.. I'm not sure if I am reading too much into this or there's something wrong..

On Friday from about 12:00 pm a land line kept calling me but due to work anytime I pick up I never finish and I cut it cause I'm a teacher.

Anyways I was finally able to talk to the lady which was 5 (after working hours) this girl then said she is calling to find out if my husband is still interested in a loan he applied for.. It's very unlikely my hubby will ask for a loan, we have more than enough not need to borrow plus he's not the loan type all our properties were saved out for and purchased cash. He has credit card he has never borrowed one kobo from it before.
    The only reason I'm giving this situation the benefit of the doubt is cause this girl could not pronounce my husband's name properly. We live in South Africa. Will you not master your bf's name?
    I'm really confused n so bitter to add on because of the nature of his job he lives away from us.. I have been so cold towards him .

I think this girl just wanted to confirm if I'm the wife so in case he fucks up she will expose him.

I really wish I could get some guy to just pretend to be in love with me so I can show this husband of mine pepper.

1. Why not ask him first before going ahead to make a very drastic decision

2. Don't pressume until you are sure. Find a way to ask hubby first befor u begin grind d pepper madam!

3. Awww am ready to pretend to be in love with you but am not in SA.

4. @anonymous 15:05, sweetie how old are you? So a lady calls you to ask if your hubby is interested in a loan and you flip out? Is it that easy to destabilise ‎your home? You're his wife, the lady in the house and you're intimidated by a lady who may or may not be romantically involved with your hubby? It appears your marriage has more issues than you realise.

Why not talk with your hubby, discuss the call and hear him out. Not many men want their wives to know if they are under financial strain and with the attitude‎ you've just exhibited, I wouldn't blame your hubby for keeping some things secret.

Your hubby rarely stays home due to the nature of his job, instead of you to show him a good time and blow his mind with your feminine touch now that he's home,  you've began an unnecessary and premature cold war? My darling, you better get a grip on yourself before you push him into the arms of the ever willing "other woman". This passive aggression is so unbecoming of a domestic goddess. Assuming without conceding that she's your hubby's side dish, you really think the way to guard your kingdom and keep your King's desires stayed on you is to act like a spoilt scorned teenager with raging hormones? Perhaps you aren't ready for marriage. 

Sweetheart, you aren't a man and you will never be, so think like a man but don't act like one. I have never and will never endorse infidelity in marriage but I will respect the opinion of a woman who chooses to cheat because of some insatiable desires than a woman who cheats to gain her hubby's attention or as payback. Frolicking with a real or imaginary boy toy is demeaning to your womanhood and guess what, honey? After you're done playing around, you will hate yourself and regret your actions because unlike men, women need an emotional connection with a man to enjoy any form of intimacy. It will also be improbable for a guy to be faithful to a married woman. So what's the logic in soothing infidelity with another unfaithful partner?

If you want your hubby's attention, then use your powers as a woman to get them. If you need distractions, instead of looking for another man, why not apply yourself more? Put in extra time in school, pick a few students to mentor, think of ways to invest in good business ventures. Learn a skill, like baking, gardening, spiritual exercises etc. Just make sure your mind is too busy to be cooking up conspiracy theories about your marriage. A wife can do more damage to her marriage than any side chic, be wise.‎

5. So u jumped to conclusion that he cheating??? Am seriously smh for u, if I tell u things I knw about some pple, still I have not concluded on them, ur wanting a boyfrnd is why am really mad, on d other hand d gurl knws ur hubby wella, pretending not to been able to pronounce his name very well is d trick, for u not to code. u wanna knw d truth??? This is my area of specialization, what I saw dis afternoon, if na u, u for faint.

6. Ronalda live and let him..im married but cheat because my partner is a cheats too. Now I'm no more depressed or suicidal like before. Though I'm very secretive about it

7. Have you peacefully confronted or addressed the issue with your husband first or you just want to show pepper for something that might not even exist?

I am no doubting the fact that it cant happen. My Aunt's friend once started suspecting his husband as he was always so busy at work and could be away for a month before returning (He works in oil and gas and was posible for work to keep him away). She was so ignorant and solely believed her husband until she started snooping but guy man padlocked phone and will never allow her access to it.

One good day, he was to travelled for work as he claimed. He forgot his phone and left. A call came him and phone ranged. She picked the call and babe claimed she was a site worker and wanted to confirm about the progress. That call struck her as yours did now. She started paying attention to that name and discovered the call came frequent. They were definitely travelling together and wanted to know his position (reason for the call). All the time Oga claimed work was keeping him away was actually spent with sideworker Which turns from days to weeks and to months. To cut long story short, side worker is now oga wife too. Did I say main Madam is a godly queen as thag beauty never exist?

This might not be your case oh

8. @ Ronalda....awesome!!!

5. I understand this kind of mumu love but my dear, u don't need a woman who is never satisfied, if u like go and steal just to make her happy, u are on ur own, forget about her and look for a woman who is on the same level with u,concentrate on making real money, women will run after u chikena.

1. Chop kiss @angelray4sdk for dis comment.

6. Please let her go... she is still too young n wnts to explore. Let her go.

1. Good one... but if it were to be a guy that is doing such would you say he is too young and he should be left alone to explore?
      What is bad is bad
      @poster, just move on, else be ready to sell your house for the girl and get STD in return

7. Poster, it seems you are a very poor man. Go and make money first like me and no girl will make a fool of you.
    She won't be gbenshing other men if you can take adequate care of her.

1. James's stepbrother25 April 2016 at 01:42

Yeah, broke poor young man and a broke poor young girl that don't know shit about love.
      Fools!

8. I'm a lady so i'll tell you the truth. She is a desperate and greedy girl. she will leave you for financial comfort. The only reason why she is still with you is because you've got the best personality. If she meets a single guy who has a manageable character and 10naira more than you do she won't even think twice before dumping you. Even if she changes today and you guys get married you'll never be happy because you will never truly trust her and there will forever remain that awkward resentment.

Free yourself by freeing her.

9. Oga, it could also be dat u are a disgrace in bed.

1. Grow up son

2. Every thing in your head is all abt sex,no wonder ur comments are always senseless n u're always in d laughs.

3. James's stepbrother25 April 2016 at 01:51

Weak dick and a 10sec sex

10. They will all tell you to go and make money first before talking about love... And they are begging for broke ass niggas to date them

Before you start crying like a 2yrs baby ask yourself this question... IS THIS WHAT I WANT?

If yes.. Continue
    If no.. Pls let her go

11. She is not into you because you are financially handicapped. You are irritating her and nothing you do will bring her back except you hit a jackpot. Leave her and work on yourself and I bet you wont regret it, forget the pains joor time will heal and dnt tell me you cnt, what if she was dead huh wont you move on.

12. Poster let her be, she has already tasted the forbidden fruit. Try as hard as you can,she won't listen. Why don't you use this time to concentrate on your future.

13. Poster, na small pikin de worry her.........
    ......with the overwhelming number of comments from SnM, even gays sent it comments in search of same sex partner. Lets tell it as it is, theres an exponential growth of the rate of lonely hearts compared to the early 80s & 90s, i use "lonely hearts" cus alot of marriages 2day are a total sham without a shred of burning passion, living a single life while ur marriage certificate says otherwise. Reading through the last Singles & mingle comments, one thing is clear, the ladies specifically requested an older partner, which i dont condemn, neither do i give them a pat on the back. Society has reshaped our perception/views, subconsciously we tend to speak the same language in terms of our daily choices. A female with her older hearthrob is admirable, but then again, when the desired is unavailable, shouldnt a younger vibrant beating heart be desired? Age & intelligence dont go hand in hand, same way morals/disdain dont necessarily identify with being "Godfearing", which was also a criteria from most singles.
    Heres a food for thought here, most single males from the age bracket 38 & above, come with a "Ghana-must-go full of baggage" and most likely loading chronicle. Going by the law of demand & supply, the higher the demand, the higher the price, relatively speaking, the increased number of singles tend to make the eligible males feel like trophies to be won. So one obvious way of balancing the obviously impaired soul matches is in the hands of you females, BE OPEN MINDED.

1. Younger guys will treat you like they're doing u a favour.

2. Hmm professor.i can imagine u with glasses on ur nose articulating with ur fingers in baritone.choi grammar quench hia

14. O'boy!!! I understand how you feel, if love could make a father give the whole world his only son, what else can surprise anyone done out of love?
    My advice to you is to forget about the girl. She is materialistic and will forever be greedy. #zerowifematerial#zeroyards#oloshoalert

15. Imagine that your 20 year old sister have been sleeping in another man's house for the past two years (that's when she was 18 years); what?! You are heartless young boy! What prevented you from marrying this girl all these while? How many abortions has she done for you; and you think you are free from the blood guilt? You are selfish and heartless and to think that you are blaming this girl is shocking. All I blame her and indeed girls for is that they belittle themselves by staying with a boy who pretends to be a man. They open their vaginas like an unhinged door at every rat with penis. Go and settle with the God you cheated on and disgraced!

1. Most they marry? No wonder we keep reading sad chronicles.

2. Recieve brain and learn how to think.
      You are pointless

3. Haba. Take it easy. Who told u they've had an abortion b4? Na wa o

16. @ poster I really felt for u but u have to let her go & believe she will surely come back to u.

Sorry dear, person no die Ooooo...

1. Heart break sabi pain pass fuel crisis, i swear.

17. you do not love this girl;; you like to pound her vagina that's all.

Imagine that your 20 year old sister have been sleeping in another man's house for the past two years (that's when she was 18 years); what?! You are heartless young boy! What prevented you from marrying this girl all these while? How many abortions has she done for you; and you think you are free from the blood guilt? You are selfish and heartless and to think that you are blaming this girl is shocking. All I blame her and indeed girls for is that they belittle themselves by staying with a boy who pretends to be a man. They open their vaginas like an unhinged door at every rat with penis. Go and settle with the God you cheated on and disgraced!

18. What kind of chronicle is this? This is just time wasting. Mtchewww. Instead of you to go and work hard and make money you're here shouting love. Who love help?

19. Guy let her go! Work hard n hammer then watch her coming back! Lol.

20. Its so annoying when men act like ladies.... Why will a man be this foolish bcos of ordinary P,God knows i can't be this stupid for just a ousss

1. Dear Henry,you know u are naturally foolish.Please stop pretending.

2. Sadly, you are actually a very stupid boy!

3. Henry Eze, you mean ordinary pussy wey u no fit buy fuel for generator to take host your girl? Why u no fit wait till u can afford a girl than always faning yourselves?

Anyway, u are not sounding different from a broke ass. By the way, it is not a must to comment if it is not constructive.

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & SAY A PRAYER FOR SDKBLOG......

21. 20 years old girl want to explore her youthful age and u are choking her with brokeass loss. Oga go and make money. Stop lamenting.

U can't take care of her needs. Her love has started seeing road. Don't block it

1. That's just the point. Guy abeg free her joorr, she's just 20 biko. Let her enter market and come back she will know how far.
      I started dating my husband at 19 and was also trying to free myself but guy no agree ooo. Even with the distance relationship he held unto my seriously and I am glad he did.
      Maybe you should talk some sense into her and get a final answer. If her no is no, please free her.

2. Omo hausa, 1000 likes.. same here. I started dating hubby to be when I was 18 and really wanted to be free to explore but he held on tight even when I messed up. I'm older and wiser now and I thank God he did not let go.

22. Wow! God let me not be a woman who lets a good man go just because am getting little change in my pocket....

1. God bless you.
      In few years time, the girl would send in chronicles saying she needs help just like the stupid ladies supporting and advising her to enjoy her self now
      Shes doing sex chat and all now later she would be TTC

2. Where as she can get all the change from his man.

Who said it is wrong to catch all your fun with your man?

23. It's hard but let her go! She will come back to beg you!her ojukokoro is what is doing her! She's not worth it she even has plenty of them,,kmt..hang out with other pple and let ur mind get over her

24. Why are you finding it difficult to leave her? Could it be dat she has a bomb toto.
    I once dated one Edo girl. D girl is an expert in romancing. There was a day we romanced for more dan one hour. She almost made me to release without gbenshing. But I stopped her. That would have been disgraceful. I loved her so much.

But when she started acting funny. I just stopped calling her. Mind you this was before I made money oooo.

No correct son of his father will lose sleep bcos of a woman.

1. Shut up james.. u r still broke

2. Fool wetin you don get.
      Always here vimiting nonsense when your mates are writing GCe

3. James, no correct son from a good father will let a woman he love go or sleep when the one he loves is hurt. U need some Love 101 lectures on the principles of love.

25. Are you a learner bros? Just let her go. All the handwriting is on the wall for you.
    Chai.. I feel like slapping common sense back to you but you sound so naive and genuine. This girl will continue to take advantage of you. At 20, she has no priorities. She would probably regret it and it will be hard for you, but nna LET HER GO

26. I hope you are not loving her because you are broke, cos broke guys can love for Africa.We always feel we'll never fall in love again after a heartbreak. My dear, it's not true. Give yourself a break. If she says she doesn't want you again, let her go.

1. Aswear. Broke guys can love ehn. Rubbish

27. Imagine,the grammar 'we hanged out together ' mtchewww.I am happy she is cheating on you.I as a lady don't believe in faithfulness anymore.I grew up knowing a serial cheat for a dad so I know better.I had men I loved at a point or the other cheating.My boss is a womanizer.Married men stopping cars for ladies anyhow so let the women cheat as well.Its no longer a crime.My man cheated eeh so when he traveled I got a man and fucked him on,his bed,gave him his towels and cream and he used as a result I was even with him and forgave him.you can cuss me all u want but men don't deserve faithfulness.so if u cheat on me I will cheat times ten

1. Cheat 10 times.. hmm Na ur body u dey do. Why not just ignore it since u dont care anymore or better stil just break up.

2. It's not worth it, let it go!

3. If his grammar is poor then yours is worst.
      Bad punctuaion...
      If you fuck a man on your husband's bed who dey loose, whose pussy is getting wider, who is getting ridiculed and who is jonzing? Oponu

4. Nne eh I tire! Can't cuss you. No this men have turned women to monsters

5. I also grew up with a serial cheat as a father, but I learnt not to also become a cheat but rather d art of ignoring and self empowerment and finally walking away from disease. Madam bcos men cheat isn't an excuse for u also, if u r married and get caught every1 wld forget how terrible ur hubby is and face u. Save urself unnecessary embarrassment, just make ur money well.

28. Am gonna go with this saying "If you have nothing nice to say, then don't say anything at all"

29. U caught a thief & u're apologising? Oboy, u dey learn work o! Dump her greedy flat ass jare!
    See...there're too many fishes in the sea for u be crying over a lost atabla!

Except u think u can nail anoda chick. Bros, just play Believe by Blackmagic ft. Oritsefemi...And u're good to go joor!

*Ghanaman signing out*

30. Na wa o! He who has no head has a cap and he who has a head has no cap. Poster sorry o. I believe it's time to move on, at least she has told you the truth and I don't think your girlfriend can ever be satisfied maybe if you become another Dangote sha. It sucks but Pls move on. You will find love where and when you least expect it.

31. Guy,it's hard but u have to let her go.make she go eat wetin de hungry her,her eyes go soon clear.

32. Stella bia release comments.

33. Don't leave her inugo?Keep on crying and begging for her love until she infects you with HIV. You are dying for the love of a Kezaiah!You will get what you are looking for soon. Love my foot!!!

34. Mtchewww small pikin chronicle.

35. Pls let her go, she will never faithful to you

36. Your sister since she became an adult; at eighteen has been sleeping in a man's house for two years. As what; prostitute, call girl, run's girl, side chick, goat, concubine, hooker, spare tire, just as what? And you want her to keep hanging on? Mad don catch you? Why don't you marry her if you love her. Your claim is just a ruse; just to make her to keep supplying vagina. Look ladies, be wise. As long as a man is getting a steady supply of vagina to play with, he will not marry you!

Let's face it; boys want sex, girls want marriage, home and kids. But as for MEN, they pay bride price once they see the one.

1. Fool!you wey never give out your pussy to guys.. you don marry?

37. Guy your girlfriends eye done tear. If you're ok with all the cheating then continue, otherwise, find your square root. If she means that much to you then go and become a millionaire and come back. It's obvious that money is what she's after. Personally though, once my partner cheats on me, for whatever reason, that's the end of the relationship. Cheating is the highest form of disrespect. Where's your pride man!? There are billions of women globally and more still on the way, you'll definitely fall in love again.

P.S - begging or pleading for love or for a chance is very unattractive. It's always the guys who treat their partners like shit that SEEM to have their partners going crazy over them. Basically keep your cards (emotions) close to your chest

38. My dear you can force Love and believe me Love isn't hurtful, if she truly loves you she will respect your feelings by even covering her track a little, she won't be picking those calls without minding how you will feel so even though is painful just let her be, give her some space and observe her if she truly loves you she will change and above all What will be will be please don't force it.

39. The truth is love doesn't really exist. Let her go chalk it up to the game and be a man.

40. Pls let her go...haba and she will regrate all.hmmmm don't even know what to say again.

41. See love!....guy free the babe, she is not interested in the relationship anymore. She just doesn't know how to tell you. Bros face ur front.

42. Lol seems like your gf is pretty and you're ugly.... Don't be a stumbling block allow her Biko.. You can't be ugly and broke choose one!

43. Your babe na undercover olosho

44. Poster please go and make money first! Ladies would flock around you when you are a 'Papi'.Abeg leave the girl for now,she needs money and not 'love'.

45. Poster u said you have dated for more than 2 yrs and now she jx turned 20. To me, she started dating u as a minor that knows noting but now she is all grown and wants to spread her wings. Since u have confronted her twice n she stil remains thesame, let her be. Move on with your dear life.

46. Hahahahaha! Hot babe with a broke ass nigga. Dude, just look for your size biko. Imagine a man sending ur babe 5k worth of airtime. Hian!!! U r finished.

1. Kikikikikiki this made me laugh, poster use your tongue to count your teeth...

47. Erm, i dont get what this chronicle is for.
    She has told you to forget about her, simple. What else do you want us to say? Its hard but just let go.
    Well, you can tell her you need time to let go so gradually reduce everything. See, just man up and let go. Cos it wont change anything.
    See, the worst thing that can happen to a guy is for another man to be able and willing to do things for your babe you cant do and she willing to damn you and accept what his offering.
    Thats why for a guy, if you never hammer, just jejely look for 1 fwb, till you can afford to fully take care of a babe or find one that comes from money and isnt greedy, that way she doesnt need a man to take care of her and her family needs. Shikena

48. There is no iota of respect for you, your love, and your ego. Mbok let her go, what doesn't kill you makes you stronger.

49. Exactly, Stellz.

There's no beating about the bush here, nor anything to salvage.

Funny enough, your snooping saved you a shocking surprise, because she would have just upped and dumped you, leaving you shaking your head in confusion.

The handwriting is on the wall, bro. Read and understand it.

This girl wants bigger fish, and that's something you're not. And she's sure as hell not going to hang around for you to make money.

Pele.

1. That's why we advocate snooping when the mind becomes suspicious.

50. This is so bad.anyway,let her go cuz u caused it all..whyon earth will a man snoop on her girl's fone.

The girl is nt loyal shaa but let her go.....

Mc pinky

1. 'Cause the man is a woman?😕...@ the question "why will a man snoop on her girl's fone?"

51. Hello, please bvs help me out. Does anyone know of any gym inside Thomas estate Ajah?

52. Do not talk anyone into loving u,being faithful to u. Just let it go. U will be ok in due time

53. You have seen the handwriting on the wall, you have seen her true colors, yet you still want to go ahead? Why evils? Be a man!

54. The biggest mistake a man can Eva do is to fall in love with a girl in her teens and early twenties, they are usually confused and get distracted by alot of guys especially if she is pretty. Most of these girls regret their actions in the end because a woman can only receive true love from a man once in a life time

55. Ermmmm...oga leave her and move on. When her sorry ass comes back to beg,don't take her back. Its hard to let go but for your sanity and peace of mind you just have to do it .

56. You started dating her when she was a teenager, and as such, you can't expect her to be on your wavelength. She will obviously want to explore and have fun - not saddled with a man who is probably thinking of marriage soon. She still has a long path to self-discovery, so please let her be.

57. Oga please continue with d relationship and turn deaf. If can also cheat on her please do.

58. Wake up man and let her go, she ain't yours. i felt like this before but i woke up one day and stopped calling her, two months later she called but i already moved on with my girl who is now my wife.

59. Dis just sums up d fact dat ure broke and ur girl needs d money...

60. Lord God,even when I fall in love,please still give me 15yards of sense to make things right!!!!
    I know people like you go with names like Bros Amos,you cannot have sense again sha!!!!

61. Awww! Gonna be hard tho but manz gotta do what manz gotta do. U know it in ur heart n stella dun said it already! U will heal in time.

62. This guy, so mumu like u still exist in men's world? Anyway that's how poor guyz love girls especially if the girl is some kind of pretty. Stupid fool go and make enough money bitches will crying for u the way you're crying for this girl. Let her go. Go and make money, that's the only language girls understand. From experience bro. May God bless with enough money in Jesus name. Remember this when it start happening to u. Ikechukwu is my name.

63. please let her go. me I'm single.I'm 20 years old female and I'll never cheat on you.I want something serious.you will forget about her and I will love u whole heatedly. Stella pls post this pls

1. send stella a mail. I will get it from her. Thanks everyone for your pieces of advice

2. Gbagun couple, match made in heaven

64. Lol, nothing is tough here. She has told you all u needed to know bro. Go n work harder, the lady dt would appreciate u 4 whom u r will surely come. It's more annoying dt a 20yr old could be giving you a big headache like ds.

65. That love boat has sailed a long time ago and lots of water has passed under the bridge.

When Money no dey...

66. She's still young and she's trying explot life so let her go, hope she realize on time

67. What happens to 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39,40 'etc girls that are not married ? You girls or women should come out night is fast approaching.

68. Pls poster, just let her like Stella said. She is not worth ur love. There are many fishes in the water.

69. I can't promise you it would be easy and it could in fact take years for you to heal but letting her go is the the best and only option.

70. Dear poster, the truth is bitter. Please let her be. I repeat, let her be. Face your work, true love will find you. I promise you she is still gonna come back but you will be happy you moved on. I am talking from experience. You will be surprised you will end up with a better girl.

71. Aww dear poster pls as stella said let her go.
    As u hv started crying and begging na so u go cry and beg tire If u insist..

I know its hard but allow her be

72. I think its time to move on. She's cheating blatantly and doesn't care how you feel. You should thank her for letting you know.
    It would hurt but you won't die. Move on, build a closer relationship with God, immerse yourself in work, improve yourself and you'd find someone who would be worth it all.

73. Bros you av to get over her. Sometimes we think we luv someone so much dat we can't do without them. But trust me,wen u let go and open ur heart for someone who is worthy of ur luv,u discover wat u think was luv was actually lust
    The only way u can keep her,is if u av enough cash to satisfy an d truth is YOU CAN NEVER TRUST HER again.

74. Bros just give up, she does not really love you. She has a good job so sleeping with men shouldn't be an issue, her problem is her youth. Some young girls are mature in thought but she isn't...

75. poster please just let her go, dont worry very soon she will start begging you and sending chronicle to stella

76. You've dated her for over 2yrs...so you started dating her before she turned 18? Or at 18.... And you were 25 at the time right ? Hmmn!

You decided to join the band wagon of'catch them young and they'll be yours forever', forgetting that people evolve and change as time passes. When she was 18, you seemed like a good catch, a big boy, an older guy she felt could take care of her needs (which were probably recharge cards, make up, cheap clothes and weave). She has seen that there are bigger fishes out there and her needs two years ago are nothing compared to her needs today. Don't get me wrong, you did good by taking care of her mom's hospital bills, but from your narrative it seems like the highlight of all you've done for her.

I'll be 100% honest with you:

1. She's still with you out of pity. 2. She's doesn't love you any more! 3. You don't stir any passion or excite her any more (side effect of dating a broke guy).
    4. She has upgraded
    5. She will continue cheating
    6. Let her go! You cannot afford to take care of her if you knock her up.
    7. She's only 20 so she wants to see what else is out there (see finish syndrome has set in)
    8. She has found out that her sex life with you is overrated. Or if that's not the case, she has realised that money gives long lasting orgasms.

Please move on! She's way too young to be committed to you. If you intended to patch what's left of this relationship, be rest assured that she will cheat on you time and time again. That's all!

77. Its obvious she doesn't love u again,stop choking her and move on with your life,u can't force somebody to love u,the handwriting is written on d wall,so pls let her be and look for love elsewhere.Goodluck

78. let her go...one that truly loves you understands you.he/she wouldn't do anything that hurts the other ..i know there type,,girls of such aint gonna be loyal..cos definitely guys would come around to do mind blowing things and they would get carried away..let her go jhoor...naija girls go dhey complain always but yet they aint giving their best wen into relationship...

79. Small pikin game... o boy, she don grow pass your level - waka!
    But sha, be nice to the next girl..., u will get someone that would appreciate u.

80. But come to think of it..why are u bothered abt the call card sent to her.

My brother,it is a wrong idea for a guy to snoop on her GF's fone vice versa..

We need to learn how to let tinz go the way it is.we are in a world of globalization,tinz ave changed.every lady or guy will ave one reason or the other for cheatin on his or her partner.

Benefit of being single.

Mc pinky

1. The thing you just said about snooping Is the biggest form of stupidity I have ever heard. Even m
      Mugagbe of Zimbabwe was right, he said "we live in a generation where our private parts are no longer private but our phones are" so assuming he didn't snoop he will just be der like a mumu till the girl dumps him or infects him with disease. So u mean They can both share body fluids but not each other's phone. Dude you can do better than this

81. She's just acting like a typical twenty-year-old that's experiencing life. E go soon over am. My dear move on with your life.

82. Quoting Stella on this "Thinking and staring into space...You know what?Let her go....just let her go."

83. Real men don't catch feeling. Get over that girl and go and make money.

84. Please visit this blog for exciting stories heart2heartwithsylvia.blogspot.com

85. Real men don't catch feeling. Get over that girl and go and make money.

86. Leave that gold digging hoe for ur own good before she infects u been a deadly virus...girls that age dont think smart

1. Gold digging whore? The babe is just exploring her youthful age moron

2. Gtfooh u Edo prostitute...dint type that shit for a retard fucking smelling hoe like u

87. My guy just zero dat gal completely off from your mind and head. And again, dat babe of your's no send you at all

88. Relationship isnt by force.its mutual.please let her go

89. Abi ode leleyi! What do u mean no cussing?why we no go cuss u?...let her go jor.don't u ever let a girl av d impression dat she's ur all in all.a 20 year-old for that matter.she feels u r robbing her of her youth(dats what it is actually),let her explore,meet ppl,fuck,get hurt n learn...she'l realise what she has lost by den n try to come back,wait till dat happens...I expect u to av seen a cool-headed girl by den.gbensh her soul inside out n flee. Why she no turn to d guy dat did more for her in a short period when her mama was sick? Ode nie...dis is what happens when a youngman isn't well-trained when it comes to girls' matter.

90. And the good ones love the bad
    The bad ones want the good ones

When you don't care they are interested
    When you do they take you for granted.

You love who have and treat them well
    As a single person if they don't treat you right , pray for strength and move on ( no matter whether you started dating during the colonial days)
    Shallom

91. Yeah let her go. It'll hurt but you're better off. I hope if you guys were sexually active you used protection...

92. I wonder where guys get all these girls with poverty mentality from sha...all dis give me,give me,do dis for me,do dat for me girls.I tire

93. Hahahahhahaha,I love this girl so much!!! She has your'mumu' button.That's what you get when you deal with a child.A 20 year old girl is doing all these things to a 27 year old man? Who have you hurt in the past biko? Abeg,let her enjoy her youth jare.LEAVE HER BE!!!

94. This comment has been removed by the author.

95. Please just fashy the girl cos you will never enjoy her again. There are better girls out there.

96. Bottom Line: That chick doesnt love u.

You know when dey say dont put all ur eggs in one basket?
    Nna,you are one of them eggs.
    And not the Big ones o.U are one of d small eggs😂

Just let that Chick go.
    Let her go and focus on you.
    And don't u regret letting her go because u really tried.
    And relax,Love wil find u.ok?

97. Ehya sorry eh but Errm u are quite a weak man nf I'm so sorry but very few women like weak men. Be strong get urself together nd go for a good english class. Much love

Razorsharp

98. Let her be, love and relationship is not by force. I know is very very hard to do that but please walk away.

99. This is sad....let her go....she needs to grow up. Let yourself heal too....don't beat yourself up because of her. Obviously she doesn't deserve you.

100. All I fear for you is STDs, please let her go, and go run some test. Take your time to heal, you will meet a girl who is worth it, this one is just playing gamble.

101. Mr Man give urself sense b4 u kill ur self on top girl dat is not worth it. U want 2 marry a prostitute abi. Wn u finally put her in d house and u r unhappy dat is wn u will send d real chronicles. Abeg leave her 4 dos dat can provide 4 her and u find urseld someone u can take care of. No b by force 2 date small girl.

102. Sorry dear poster but if you want to hear the truth,it will only be best if you can just let her go. There is no point holding unto what is already lost.
    She is young and adventurous and will want to test the waters first and you sound like a serious guy who will want to marry soon. She isn't ready for anything serious. There is no need to waste any more time.

It's sad and heart breaking but you must learn to heal so that you can find love again. Kpele.

1. Soon marry? Lmao. This nigga ain't ready for marriage yet plus he's still broke. Tell him the truth

103. What else do u need to take a cue that u are dating a runs girl. Please move on already!

104. She's gonna come back to you when she finds out that the grass is not as green as she'd expected on the other side...don't panic,what's yours will never elude you... Stay strong!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

105. Tomorrow one foolish girl will send in chronicles of being cheated on.
    When they meet the good ones they dont appreciate them.
    Poster move on OK. You'd find someone who'd love and appreciate you.

106. Stellar! I so much like ur sense of judgement.

107. Let her go
    And Go and make Money

108. Bv Youngman, pls check ur yahoomail inbox or spam

109. Mr man, leave woman matter for now
    Go and make money
    You were dating a small girl and even allowing her to sleep over at ur place, what were u doing to improve her? Was she considering furthering her education or learning a skill? Ok, u were just sleeping with her.
    Free the girl joor

110. Hmmm,
    Guy what do u do 4 a living?
    Go and improve yourself
    I'm sure u re broke like someone said
    No comfortable guy will catch a girl red handed through snooping, confront her and instead of begging, she brags and the guy will continue with her. She would be kicked out immediately. Don't continue with her lest she infects u with STD.

111. Chronicle of a broke ass lover boy
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

112. What were you expecting from an 18 year old girl who should have been focusing on getting an education?
    At 25, shouldn't you have gotten yourself someone on same frequency psychologically as yourself?

Go and find your mate abeg!

113. I'm so sorry, honey, that I wish I could hug your pains away. Unfortunately, like the saying goes "the first cut is the deepest". This is your 1st heartbreak and it will sting like a bee and hold your emotions hostage. You have to sit this one out and allow the pain pass like the flu. Please perish the thought of "getting under someone else to get over another", it never works especially if what you feel for the one that got away is real. Besides, using some innocent chic as a rebound gal, will only be setting you up for a "karma-ic" visitation. People fail to see the bigger picture, you ALWAYS get back what you put out. It may not come in the way you expect but trust me, what goes around comes around.

The best thing you can do for a person who doesn't want you, is to respect their choice and let them go. I know, my love, you may feel like the walls are closing in on you and your world is coming to an end but guess what, as the days go by, you'll get better and stronger. This feeling of hopelessness will pass. Think of it this way, do you love her enough to do whatever makes her happy or are you a self lover? She has told you, being with you isn't making her happy. Do you want to hold on and force her to want you? You'll only end up irritating the hell out of her and the best you will get is she'll be with you out of pity. Nobody deserves that. 

Let her go, sometimes a person needs to be with other people to realise what they had. Largesse is the fastest way to a woman's heart but it doesn't guarantee devotion. A woman may be carried away by the finest things of life, especially at the initial stage, but after the dust settles and she becomes used to that lifestyle, she gradually realises that there's an emotional void which only true love can fill. Who knows? This may be the best thing to happen to you at this stage of your life. Both of you date other people and see what God has in store for you. If she's meant to be yours, she will find her way back. You may even be the one not wanting her back. You may find a more mature lady who will love you like you never thought possible. Life has a rich sense of humour and it's full of ironies.

Cry till you can't cry anymore, let it out, it is cathartic. Concentrate on your self and make sure you are successful. Success attracts the most attractive women. Don't shut your heart to love and don't take out your frustrations on the next lady who comes into your life. I'll advise you give yourself time to heal, so don't rush into any relationship for now. Don't date just to get back at her or to show that you are a catch yourself. You don't need to prove yourself to a person who walked out of your life. That's still allowing them control you. Take heart, dearie, you'll come out of this a better and stronger man.

#e-bearhugs.‎

1. U just reminded me of the old series " touched by an angel" u dint just touch this guys heart, but many more that are facing his type of predicaments

114. Let her be....maybe when she reaches the age of miss gwegs...she'll understand better.

115. I wonder if the roles were reversed, would SDK n others, just say let him go....just like that . Although it seems she wants to go.

116. My dear brother. the same advice we give the women with similar situations on this blog.

You attract what you got.

1 you need to know God loves you and receive his love and that way you can love yourself. Only God can fill the void of love you are looking for.
    2 Once you get the revelation you are loved. then you are able to acertain respect for your self. She doesn't love herself equally and chasing after vanity. The good thing is that she is honest that you should let her go.
    3 Hopefully you are a christain so you can go for more meditation of the word of John, break every soul tie with that girl. Bring every thought to the obedience of Jesus Christ. Daily conmmunion with God helps.
    4 Your self esteem will build up. and you be able to forgive yourself, your exgirlfriend and move on.

117. Bruh!!! You are dating a 20 year old. She has just begun life and she wants to live it. You can't blame her dear!!! She gotta live. Look for a more mature girl and boy!! There are many many mature girls that would give their right thumb to be with you if everything you described about yourself is true. It might be tough to let go but time will surely work its magic and you will look back a month from now and think wow, was that really me. *hugs*

118. when a guy really falls in love.......This is most likely who she is. a zebra never looses its stripes.....its better you let her be now, since you are only dating and not married. the heart break could be very devastating then....

119. Oga leave the girl alone...people really need to learn how to let things that are not for you go...than giving yourself headache na

120. three words... LET HER GO!

How are you doing my fellow bvs..the weekend was fUNTASTIC!