Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, April 25, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Na wah!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
DOGGY STYLE IN THE NAME OF DELIVERANCE

Hello Ma'am,

Thanks for creating this amazing platform.
Please do pardon this Long epistle of mine

Straight to the point;

There's this church my aunt goes for prayers, she invited my mum so my mom goes randomly, while my aunt travels down every month for a certain monthly program they have in the church (my aunt lives in Ogun state and the church is in Lagos). Its a church that operates with C.A.C doctrines, so they pray a lot.

So sometime in December my mom went to see the Pastor in Charge ( he's a prophet too), she went along with my elder sister. When they got back they said the pastor said I must come , that its important in fact we're to camp in the church for 7days fasting and praying, that there are some family forces stopping my sister and I from getting married, my elder sister is in her mid thirties, and I my late twenties, my sister hasn't even had a relationship for a long while, while I am engaged but was having very serious issues with my man during that period and it was at the point of "yam pepper scatter scatter".
So my mom , my sister and I went for the program, an evangelist in the church handled the prayer sessions for the 7days and it was great and I prayed like never before.

During the course of the program, I met the prophet and he told me a lot of things about my past and future, and to be honest a lot of the things were true, but I got confused as hell afterwards, he said my future is bright, I'll be great bla bla but that I'm not where I'm supposed there's a something something ( I really can't remember the exact thing but I think he said I had sex with someone and the person's mother made a pact with an idol before having him, so anyone the person has sex with, the glory of the person is taken and given to the idol) and the only way to claim my glory back is if a man of God has sex with me, that its the only way to reverse it... So he asked if I could get a man of God on my own or he should help talk to one of his pastors I told him, I'll get one on my own. All of these happened in january, after the fasting and prayer sessions he also gave me bible passages and prayer points and told me to give alms.

Yesterday, I went for a vigil in the church my mom practically forced me to go because the  pastor already told my aunt that he needed to see me and give me some messages, after the vigil I went to him and he asked if I had done the thing I said no, he said I have to start on time because he has seen that spirit trying to come when things are about to get very good for me and that I have to do it asap if not the spirit will try to distort my marital home and bla bla he  said a lot things, he now said was I ready to do it, so that he can call a pastor to come do it for me, and that the pastor must be on marathon fasting to do, I said okay he now said he would have helped me but it would look somehow, he told me to read psalm 91 and he'll call me after attending to other people. At this point I didn't know what to do, but I just thought to myself that would God even say such a thing?

I pretended to sleep, (the vigil finished like 2am, so I was stuck there), then he called someone to call me, when he talked to me initially it was in an open place where everyone could see, but this time it was in a tiny office, he prayed for me and said he couldn't get anyone to help me that he would have to do it himself, in my head I was like wtf?

He talked and tried to brain wash me using the woman with the issue of blood in the bible, and said stuff like a lot of successful people do different things to stay successful, some buy houses and cars for pastors , some build churches and we would just see they're successful and not understand the sacrifices they've made.

I was scared, thinking of how to escape without causing a scene or coming off as rude, I didn't want anyone knowing anything, he said he just thought to do it for me as he's on marathon fasting and all, next thing he said was I should bend down so he could have sex with me ( bere je kin ba e lopo) I told him I could not do it , he asked if I was shy, I said No I just couldn't do it plus I was on my period. He said why am I shy that he's the one that's to be shy because he stands on the altar to preach that he's the one that's meant to feel bad about it.

Then more brainwashing about how the devil is strong, that before I went to sit down I agreed to it but now I've changed my mind, that its good to do things suddenly and catch the devil unawares, then he said if I can see the things he's seeing about me I would do this thing because it costs me absolutely no amount of money and someone could charge 500k for it, that he even wants to help me because he's sure I'll be of him to the church in the nearest future.

I insisted I was on my period, he said he should be the one running from me beacuse of my period but he's not , that I should just do it once and for all because the enemy would really try to attack me in future and gave many instances of how the attack might come.
I insisted I wasn't doing it and he said since my faith isn't there, no problem and no point doing it..

I know can never do such a dirty thing, my only problem and why I typed all the plenty stories u just read is because I don't want to go there again for any program whatsoever , but if I dare tell my mom that she would talk talk and complain and raise all hell, that I don't like going church, I don't care about my future I don't want to pray and so on.
Bottom line is she so much believes in this pastor, my aunt and my sister  too, all I want is the best way to inform my mom about what happened between the pastor and I, without any drama or confrontation because that kind of pastor must not lay a curse on someone.

Please just advice me on how best to inform my mother about this.

PS:  One lesson I've learnt is never to insult women that sleep with their pastors or get pregnant for them, like the case of that lady with the Coza pastor, they brain wash women with the scriptures and if I wasn't strong willed, I would have bent and allowed him to penetrate me in the name of deliverance. I'm still in shock and I've not been able to sleep since I got back home from church.

HA!!!!
This is a tough one.hmmmm!!!...I dont know what to say oooo!!!

212 comments:

1. Lack of understanding is the problem religious people have all over the world. Be it a Muslim or Christian, we lack understanding, and are ignorant, and many of us will go to exile for that.
      From the first time he told u about having sex with a man of God for deliverance, you should know by then that he's an idiot and a fake pastor and prophet of doom. You shouldn't have even accepted to look for a pastor to do it for you talk more of going back to the church. You should have told him immediately that you can't do it.
      How can God who condemns fornication tell you to have sex for deliverance?

You better tell your mum the truth before he brainwash her and she sends all her life savings to him or probably have set with her all in the name of deliverance. If she doesn't listen, you would have done your best.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. ALL ... THIS FAKE FAKE CHURCH THIS DAYZ ..... HOW GIVING YOUR PUNANI .... TO THAT PASTOR GO ... SOLVE YOUR WAHALA ..... ME PERSONALLY I HATE FUTURE PREDICTION .... IF I KNOW MY FUTURE ...LIFE WON'T BE AN INTERESTING MOVIE..... IF GOD NEVER WAN HELP YOU MAKE THAT PASTOR FORGET HIM GRAGRA ..... HIM THE DO FASTING ... THE FINE PUNANI WEY GO KILL AM ...... ALL THIS FAKE PASTORS CAN BRAIN WASH FOR AFRICA ....

3. Mine asked me to Give him BJ...for 'Spiritual Cleansing'....#smh#

4. WTF!!!!!!!!!!
      Hope you didn't fuck the man true true.
      Please tell your mum to go and fuck the fake pastor on your behalf if she loves your that much....
      Please don't add to your problem ooh......
      Please what's the name of the church and that of the pastor?
      Jeezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!

5. And if you weren't strong willed bla bla bla ... Which kind mumu brainwash are you talking about? It takes strong will to run away from a pastor who prescribes sex as remedy? When he didn't jazz you

Wait o why return there for vigil after his initial sex prescription?
      You know you can't do such dirty thing but you said ok when he asked if you re ready so he can call one of his remedy distributors. they came to call you to a "tiny office"and you went there too?

Why were you back there after what he told you initially??? Are you okay upstairs?

Then you insisted you were on your period bla bla bla ... Shuooo

This your story no pure abeg....mtchewww

6. If you tell ur mum poster, she might not believe you..

TB joshua assaulted me as a 16 year Old girl in 2004, was a disciple then... I left Scoan finally after a threatened my mum to run away if she refuses to tell TBJ I wanted to go to school.. When I told my mum errything, she no believe me one bit.. My mama still dey go Scoan till tomorrow..

She knows Aw much I hate Scoan and TBJ so she no fit send me go thr to buy thr fake annointing water... TBJ is Fake, Scoan is Fake.. Linda Eze pls don't disappoint...

7. Trust me, he has done it to ur sister.. this one she hasn't said anytin. U better tell ur mom b4 he impregnates ur sister. Hian.. may God help una o

8. It's possible that the fake pastor is sleeping with her mom and sister already.

9. Lmao......  "bere je kin ba e lopo"! Am sorry i cant stop laughing.

10. Mmmmmmm what a chronicle ! My experience in abj was close to this . It was in a particular church after jikwoyi in abj. The pastor said I had spiritual husband after fasting and prayer for 21 days he asked me to me him in nyanyan. Wen I got to nyanyan I called and he came to pick me at the bus stop . We got to a guest house and just as he was about to open the door I told him that I won't enter the room with him. He was shocked. I told him he's a man of God and he's married . It is not wise to stay alone with him in the room . Then he said ok . The thing is he loves me and has been in love since the first time he saw me in his church.and that he wants to have a relationship with me. I was shocked . A married pastor that do deliverance on people . And then I thanked him for liking me . I told him its a honour for a man like him to love me but he shld give me few time to think about it. My dear first thing the next morning I ran away from Abuja b4 start to jazz me because he was very powerful .

11. Wtf,they that the gods of the earth has blinded,even if I was 28 and still leaving with my mum and siblings,they can't push me around to do their will.I told my mum very early not to take my name to any seer,prophet,MOG, for prayers.what nonsense!before you know he sleeps with all of you,don't go to that church again.

12. Endtime pastor...

Poster I don't know o bt my own mother is very inquisitive. She wld ask the whole details of whatever happened there and before u knw it, u r spilling all out. Make sure u tell your family.

13. Anon 15.49 sorry darl. It's only a newbie that'll fall for the abracadabra going on there. People who knew tb in the late 90s and early 2000s know the real man behind that designer suit.

14. Kai...it saddens me that a mother whose child cries out that she was molested choses not to believe her
      I have heard about tb joshuas molestations and i am shocked that no one has sued him
      The psychological trauma that an abused child goes thru is life threatening and shouldn't be swept under carpet
      The mother is a disgrace to motherhood

15. Pls open up to your mum.tell her everything.simple.make sure she doesn't make noise about it.he has probably seen your star and wants to collect it through sex.the world is wicked.
      That's how that hopeless prophet Samuel of true worshippers assembly slept with me on the rug in his office with over 80 people outside the office waiting to see him on the queue.Chai.he hypnotised me.I was 21 yrs old and I hated myself. After raping me, he gave me a Psalm to read and that I should go and take my bath in the bathroom outside after collecting soap and sponge from another pastor in the next office.pastor Moses or so.its been 16 yrs but I still feel this pain.may that fake prophet be exposed in Jesus name.it happened in warri,off jakpa road in either 2000 or 2001.I got home before I started crying.He warned me never to tell anybody or he(not me) will die.hopeless rapist. May God visit you with his judgement.

2. That's what d pastor has been doing to other girls shame on him.Dirty pig

1. Bvs pls, u all should go to saturday's chronicle comment section. A lady posted something abt drinking d water used in bathing a dead woman. Pls, I beg all of u... she needs help urgently! Pls.

2. Hahahahaha... babe u must have a killer ukwu for the 'holy' prophet to have wanted to give u doggy anointing

3. This is d will of God for every Christian :to grow into maturity, to become a son who knows his right from d left. A son who won't be swayed by every false wind of doctrine.

How do u get to this point? When u study God's Word in order to know Him personally and not based on what u have been told.

That's d major problem Christians face today, we refuse to grow up. We run from one church to another and in d quest of solution, we fall into d wrong hands.

And bc we know so little of what God says concerning us, we get so easily deceived.

There are so many so called pastors who claim to serve God but in truth they are merely using His name for business purposes, preying on d vulnerability and ignorance of the people that come to them.

Some of them use charms/juju, making predictions from demonic spirits and putting so many people in fear and bondage.

Sweetheart, if u knew God's Word, u wld hav known from d beginning that ebe i na-aga uzo adiro ya (there is no road where u r going).

So get up and open up to ur mom. She is ur mom. Evn if she doesn't believe u, she can't force u to keep coming to d church.

Get rooted in a Bible believing church. The answer u are looking for is not in any man of God. It is in Jesus, so b determined to know this Jesus genuinely.

As for ur mom and sister, i pray that God opens their eyes to leave that place before it destroys them.

All d best.

Mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com

4. So because he told you what had happened in your past he is a prophet
      Have you ever hear of the spirit of DIVINATION
      That what you get when you can't build a relationship with God
      He's going to use you to renew his power
      Use that your strong will time said no to your mummy or record your conversation with the prophet of doom and play to her to save your family from his demonic power

5. Thank God it's not a white garment church, we for no hear the end of it.

1. Hmmmm..tell your mum, I don't know your kinda of mother. My mum is the kinda of person that believes wat her children tell her cos she trust each and everyone of us.

Well, lemme keep my peace before someone will start telling me how Men of God are God's servants. Oriegwu.

I don't know why some of them are like this?
      That was how one wanted to try shit with me...the kind of federal warning I gave him that day ehhhh? I don't think he has gotten over it till today.

2. Hope he hasn't slept with ur sis? U have to tell them fast to avoid their falling into his trap, even ur mum isn't safe o,make pastor no come give all of una bele o

3. Before telling your, find a way to record your conversation with the pastor, incase your mother doesn't believe you.

4. Your aunt and sisters must have fallen for this. I believe he's done this with them, u btter tell them anyways, if they like to believe u fine, otherwise, wash ur hands off that church. Plenty fake pastors and prophets everywhere. Wolves in sheep's clothen,looking for souls to devor

5. Zion baby,you have my kind of mum(God rest her soul) even if its a lie.My mum will not be caught in that church again,she cherished her daughters o.Fake pastors upandan

4. So why haven't you told ur family about it, what are u waiting for. God will punish all these useless men that parade themselves as pastors, imagine sex in d house of God, u should be told him to show u where its written in bible, long hisssssss.

1. That's why I like Jehovah's witnesses,you can never hear of such stories.

2. I am very sure the pastor has slept with your elder sister already .

3. How can you use sin to get deliverance?
      Stop forming strong willed cos From what you wrote, am sure if he had brought a pastor for you, you would have slept with the pastor but it dawned on you that he wanted to take advantage when he said he couldnt find a pastor and as such he will have to do it for you.
      thats how 1 pastor told a couple ttc that the can only get preg after their senior pastor sleeps with his wife. The hubby just walked out and the wife followed. The man said her womb is closed and that her womb needed a powerful sperm from a man of God.
      Plenty sins and atrocities are being committed all in the name of God and deliverance and the sad part is they always use cliche statementa like you aelrnt where you are suppose to be, even him thr pastor too isnt where his meant to be if not he should have had a 20k congregation and 1000 branches.
      Or they will tell you someone has tied your success. Me i dont believe all that rubbish.

5. Aunty tell your mother the truth. No need sugar coating the story. Na wa.

Your mum wanted to hear what the prophet want her to hear and they will use the spirit of manipulations to get what they want people to hear about their problems.

Thank God that the spirit of manipulation did not hold you. My dear nothing will happen to you and DONT GO ANYMORE. TELL YOUR MUM THE TRUTH AND SHE CAN DO NOTHING.

Ashewo prophets all over the place. Babalawos have left their trades and now plies it in the name of opening churches. God help everyone that will meet these idiots.

1. Religion is the opium of the masses. - Karl Marx.

6. hahhaaaaaa lool! horny "prophet"
    and pls i will continue to laugh and talk about women that sleep with their pastors and all that cos the women are stupid. how can you allow someone lie to you in such a manner and you call it brain washing? the women are not brain washed, they were stupid in the first place. women take their pastors as their God. my pastor said this, my pastor said that. you have personal issues, you run to your pastor. you have issues with your husband, you run to your pastor. your pastor knows your routine in the house. you rely on every word that comes from the mouth ofthe pastor forgetting that he is a human being who can make mistakes, who can also be misguided. so pastor asks them for "holy sex" and they open their local government like my boo will say lool!
    you people should keep allowing so called MOG's decieve you. God gave us brains to think for ourselves. if we don't use it, what are the brains there for in the first place? usless chronicle!

1. You of all people shld not judge anybody. If you are as wise as you claim to be you wouldn't be a baby mama and a baby mama with no baby daddy that is what you r. Stella Pls post.

2. You of all people shld not judge anybody. If you are as wise as you claim to be you wouldn't be a baby mama and a baby mama with no baby daddy that is what you r. Stella Pls post.

3. The same way you were stupid enough to get pregnant for a man that hasn't married you.Just because you have learnt your lesson in a bitter way doesn't mean you should call naive women stupid.

4. Hahhhhhaaaaa so all of you anons (that's if you're not the same person) are all fucking your pastors???!!!!! If you are not y take my comment so personal! Eyahhhhh Hahhhhhhaaaaa hehhhjeeeee��������������

5. These anony attacking xxtrinity, did anyone force u guys to open legs for una fake pastors? Y una dey vex for her? Cos any pastor that shines d congo of his members is FAKE! Yes I'm judging.

6. Fake churches every where with their mumusco members. Smh.

7. Trinity did you think with your brain when you opened your legs and Toto and collected semen from a man you are not married to?
      Did you u use your sense when you had a child in your papa house?
      Your parents must be very disappointed in what you turned out to be.
      You are not qualified to call any woman stupid in this issue.

8. @ blackberry, did anyone force her to open leg and collect babymama title? And to you trinityxxx, in as much as i like your comment about running to pastors for everything but calling them stupid? Really! Not bain washed buh stupid? So were you stupid, brain washed or daft when you got pregnant for someone who wasnt your husband? Pot calling kettle black.

9. How una dey know each others personal business on dis blog???! Wow! I will never open a blog ID oo b4 someone tells me my ancestors past present and future

7. Nothing new in this your story. Reason I don't go for any one on one prayer. I warned my mom to never ever take my name to any pastor or my picture. Taaa! Tell him to eat shit. Nonsense people playing with God's name.

8. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
    Pastor wan fuck free toto!...
    Can you imagine?...
    Poster,open up to your mom!...tell her everything though she might not believe you but you have to play along with the stupid man and expose him!...
    Jezzzz!...

1. Toto wey de bleed sef, e no mind..... That's how disgusting he is.

2. This is called deliverance on a higher level of grace (in HD format). The useless pastor wanted to gbensh free punani.

Poster don't bother telling ur mother because, the mkpi has already prepared a ROBUST reply for your mom.

9. Thats to show u what ttc women are going thru in the hands of them pastors. Thank God u are wise enough to resist the temptation. God will bless you. Never u go to that church ever again. We are in a wicked world. Tell them what happened, it's now left for them to believe it or not.

10. stella wat did i do to u? i sent an appreciation mail of a giveaway cake by bella's cake since on thursday but u have not/ refused to post, Y? she mite think i don't want to appreciate for the giveaway. but its compulsory in this house dat we show appreciation for a gift. pls do post my mail on IHN so she cud see it. thanks

1. She has lots of mails daily, maybe she dint see it. Thanks for your appreciation. Haven't been feeling well. Was admitted sef. It is well. Hope you enjoyed the birthday

2. Can't you spell your name?

3. You sound like u didn't appreciate it

11. Hmmmmmn...no two ways about it...tell your mom what happened.If she doesn't believe you, insist on going to confront the pastor.

Why do people keep going about to see one pastor or the other for prayers. You can go for counselling,but prayers if not general deliverance is not advisable.

Thank God for you, that's how these so called men keep ruining people's lives.
    Anyone who calls himself a man of God and requests for anything, be it in cash or kind to counsel you,pray/fast for/with you is FAKE!!!

12. Taaaaaaaaaa! Chei....babe do not do it.

13. See gbege. What's the big deal telling your mother what u went through. You are not even serious. Why will I stand and be discussing such matter with him. Sexing is not part of his duties. I went to living faith one day to bless something I bought. The pastor asked to see me. After anointing me he said I should hug him. I told him daddy, I'd rather touch your feet than hug u. Hugging you is too much for me because I see u as god.

1. Ebony Gold, which branch of Living Faith is that? What is the name of the pastor. Not like am doubting, just important we know & report to d appropriate quarters. That pastor must be a married man & for him to ask for a hug, there must be more to it. Pls, give me d details pls. God bless you

2. Hahaha.. Very good. That's how my bf told me yesterday, he went to a bar on Saturday and saw a well known prophet, that has his own ministry drinking and smoking in the bar with like 3 girls and some boys. I asked if he's very sure, he swears he knows who he saw and that, the prophet has given him message before sef. I asked the name of the ministry but he's not telling me. These pastors sef! Its really an issue btw my bf and yeah i want God fearing man but nigga sabi go Church, like he has 3diff ministries he attends and even one mama he visit for prayers. I have even followed him to one vigil like that and the mama's place but i'm already tired. If i marry this kind person, na to choke me with pastor and prophet said this and that.

3. You see him as god that is a stupid phrase. Don't see your pastor as god!

14. Hmmmm hard one!

The worst thing here is that the.minute you openly come out and reject this man ehn.. that is the moment the main wahala go start!

Lemme tell you, these "men of God" can be angelic and nice to you this minute but the moment you reject them of anything, they will turn to your worst nightmare. They will multiply the problems you already have to a thousand fold, cos they are not from God.#fact

I'm not sayin that he is your God or that he can stop the blessings of the lord from reaching you..no! I just want you to understand that as he is nice to you this moment, he can be brutal to you when you tell him NO. It has happened to a cousin of mine, she said no and her life turned to a living hell, he cast a spell on her that no man will ever marry her and it worked for years.

But with God, all things is possible! She took it all to God and today she is married! As for you dear poster, i will advise you to handle this case with care, especially if you sre not a very prayerful person. Tell your mom first and your aunt nd siblings, this way they can all stop going there and join you in praying against him and whatever evil forces he will use to come against you!

It's well with you dear! Hugs darl

15. Deliverance can never be done through sinning, so why should women that sleep with pastors in the name of deliverance not be blamed?

16. I am a man of God let me help me,I will even lick your plate till mums call!

17. Tell your mum about the gospel truth, if she like let her bring down the heavens. For your marital breakthrough it will come at the right time, do not waste your time
    going from one pastor to another.

18. Please do not sleep with any pastor or mallam cos you want a better future.

19. Lord!!!!!!
    Wot did I jst read!!!!
    Deliverance sex??
    Poster there is no two way abt telling ur mum bt telling ur mum.
    Im sure that is how hw deceives alot of unsuspecting women .
    Please God does not work that way biko. That pastor is a fraudster. Inukwa!!

20. Things are really happening. Tell your mother the truth ! I don't see why any mother will shout on her daughter for refusing to have sex with an idiot that calls himself a prophet. Like WTF is she still doing in that devilish shrine of a church. The this pastors are able to convince mothers sef is just beyond me.

My mother is curr

21. I'm the anonymous that commented about a strange caller I got on Friday and me suspecting my husband. Thank you so much bv Rolanda, that comment you made helped calm me down. So I relaxed and decided to put on my investigative hat on. So I googled the number (011) 0530000 and I also used true caller.. Omg! I saw loads of people commenting that the number calls them and it's a scam/ spam asking people for loans to get information and I also put it up on true caller same thing came up. When I try calling they keep saying it doesn't exist..

I feel much better now to think i didn't speak to my hubby the whole weekend for this. Gosh I feel so bad and I can't even tell him cause he will be angry at me now. The only reason I'n having trust issues is because we are far away and we don't see everyday and he has a good job plus some South African women are bad like that. God help me o.

Anyway thanks all for helping me I really needed your help.

1. You should learn to trust your husband and not create problems in your home with your own hand. Next time always ask. Communication is key. Don't just assume. It's well with your marriage

2. Madam, please shut up. Yeye woman. U hv been suspecting ur horseband b4 now. It is foolish women like u dat start unnecessary quarrel with their horseband. When he responds in kind, u will start writing stupid Chronicles.

22. This is pure rubbish and bullshit! He is not a man of God! Tell your mum, sister and aunt with immediate effect and alacrity! Haba! Ridiculous!

23. Don't even do it.tell ur mom hoo and haa what the pastor did and they should never ever try to speak to you about going there again.my mom would understand and every mom should coming from her daughter..
    Nnem run,and stand your ground u are an adult and should make decisions.
    All the best

24. These are the signs of the end time... lol
    None of these so called pastors, men of God even priests should be trusted all are born of flesh and blood.

25. Try and tell your sister less she fall for it since she is more desperate than u are. God help Your people

26. DNT EVA TRY IT, JESUS! DNT! IN SHORT DNT GO THAT CHURCH AGAIN, NEVER! I ALMOST HAD THE SAME EXPERIENCE BUT WAS STRONG WILLED, I TOLD THE MOG HE WOULD LOSE HIS RESPECT FROM ME........... HE BACKED OFF AND THAT WAS IT! EVEN AT THAT, HE STILL LOST HIS RESPECT COS I NEVER EXPERIT FROM HIM.... MY DEAR, LEARN TO LOVE URSEF AND TALK TO GOD, ONLY GOD WILL HELP U! U CAN HAVE SAME TALK WITH GOD AND UR PROBS WILL B SOLVED. PELE, D LORD IS UR STRENGTH...... FOR UR MUM, TELL HER AND IF SHE INSISTS, TELL HER POINT BLANK, U CANT AND WILL NEVA GO WITH HER NO MATA D HELL SHE LET LOSE............. DO IT AND LIVE WIT ITS CONSEQUENCES IN FUTURE, UR MUM WILL NEVER B DERE TO HELP U THRU IT. GOD BLESS U AND B WIT U! SHALOM

27. Chai see pure evil in the house of God.

28. Portharcourt BVN, pls how do I get to Babbe Street D-line through Aba road? Help a sister. Thanks

1. I always get confused around D/line so I normally just stop @ Mr Biggs or Garrison and take a cab to the street i'm looking 4. But that's the expensive way to go about it sha.

29. SMH for gullible christians, permit me to quote a line from your holybook "My people perish for lack of knowledge" Hosea 4:7..... Imagine the number of desperate ladies that have fallen for his tactics, you're just lucky to have borrowed brain at the last minute, pls do well to return the brain to the owner & thank him/her very well.... perhaps the Pastor is ugly and very unattractive, that made u reject his offer, i wonder if you'd have sent this chronicle if he was ur speck.... Thats the reason why i hv a new found respect for Jehova witnesses, they dont adhere to anything outside the bible & they stick to their doctrines like glue, its just their knock on my door i despise.

1. As per knocking on the door.. it's still all about adhering to Jesus' commands Matt 28:19,20... Matt 24:14

30. Hmm. Wonders shall never end.
    My dear, I will advise y to surrender ur life totally to Christ. Attend a bible believing church, study the Bible and ask the Holy Spirit for understanding and interpretation.
    Once grounded in the world no man can push u aside. Deliverance is personal and it comes from Mount zion which is Jesus Christ. Ask God for wisdom to talk to ur Mummy about it.

1. Anyone be it man of gods or man of men who tells you to sin against God and His Word is not of God, but of the devil. God NEVER counteracts His Word. The Bible tells us of wolves among sheep. They are easy to identify, because by their fruits you will know them, that is you will know them by what they do. They are workers of iniquity who claim to be miracle workers and will deceive many.

31. Uve just got to tell them though. U dont even know if he's slept with your sister already.uve got to tell them.

32. May God deliver us from the hands of all these prophets.please tell your mum before that man gbensh all of una.

33. Dear poster you know your mum better than any of us. Sit her down and explain things to her. Let her know you have no reason to lie against the pastor. Your mum loves you and wants the best for you so if you explain to her she will understand once she sees the sincerity in your voice. Be strong and let your faith be in God and not in any pastor.

34. Kai! Tough one. No matter what you do, don't go back there. That man is capable of anything I tell you.

35. There is no scripture in the Bible that can be used to confuse someone to sleep with a pastor.

That's how I was made to follow my in laws to their place of worship and the pastor asked to see me.. When I went there he started telling me Alot of things that were funny and ended up by saying I had to sleep with him. And this man knows im married and knows my family very well. I told him I couldn't and he asked me why? I said I wasn't about to sleep with a man of God and incure curses from God. He started telling me how God wouldn't regard it as sin and i told him to show me the place in the Bible and he couldn't.

He said since he was a man of God, God wouldn't hold it against him blah blah and I just told him to stop him gimmicks as it wouldn't work. Immediately I alerted my husband. He was going to go. And torture him with police but his family begged him not to go.

So madam, I blame people who sleep with men of God because nothing could convince me to sleep with a man of God. Then please tell you mom what transpired and her love for the pastor will diminish

36. Poster, I said it d other day. Girls dat are about to old without getting married should check their behavior.
    They mostly lack good manners.
    It is not as a result of what your grand father or another person did.
    Some of these pastor are just deceiving them by blaming it on some non existing beings.

1. And young girls getting married have perfect character? Nna mehn, btwn dis year and last year abt 10 of my former schl mates don marry, all below 25.. all with big big belle. Dem don gbensh scatter.. what is good character abt dat?

37. Hian, speechless. Just pray to God to take control. So b4 u get your solution, you must commit adultery /fornication. God forbid

38. Judgement has to start in Nigeria with all the atrocities so called men of God have committed. Dear poster, pls run! The guy is not seeing anything, don't forget the devil has powers and can tell you what has happened in the past, but they can't see your future. When you hear stories of your past, it makes you easily deceived that what ever they are saying about the future has to true. All lies from the pit of hell. He is just a horny old sick man who just wants to have sex with you. My advice is to tell your mum, and if she insists that you see the pastor again, then stand your ground and refuse. Your destiny is in God's hand and nobody can change it. All the best.

39. Tell ur sista first to be sure she does not fall victim.
    Tell ur mom in front of your sista what happened and DO NOT visit that place again for any reason and make sure ur aunt knows about it too.
    Wake up at midnight and pray always. For spiritual guidance, pray to the Holy Spirit to show you the way but please avoid any prophet or MOG.
    Do not be in a hurry to delve into relationship all for marriage but remain steadfast in prayers with good behaviour and our Father in heaven will brighten ur expectations.
    Stay blessed.

40. Go back to him. Have ur fone set on record n let fuck him up.

41. Don't do it pls, he's a manipulative liar from d out of hell, he can't do anything to u, tel ur mum nd leave that place

42. ..... And u r 20 what now??? Mscheeew or u actually want the 'd'? Cuz I don't kno y u will spill and ur Mama wld be all up on ya biko swerve!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

43. How about just recording your conversations next time? You should have done that since though as proof to your mom and sis, no need for long stories. Pastor wan catch u mugu collect free punani. My dear even you might just be more holy than that pastor. There are reputable churches to go for deliverance, MFM and the likes, not all these road side Pastor "sharp sharp"

44. I'm tired of reading fake deliverance stories. Anything that is not inline with the scripture is evil.
    Poster,ure matured enough to know wats good for you,dont let ur mum push u into more spiritual problems.Is either u tell ur mum whats up or u keep mute and neva go to dt Church again.I'm scared of the 'pastor' coming up with spiritual manipulations.

Single ladies of SDK,stop jumping from one place(prayer house/ministry/afa) to another in d name of life patner.
    Talk to God in private n He will answer you,either by saying Yes or No.If No,then wait for the right person to avoid long chronicles.

45. All this end time prophets,call ur mum and sister and tell them what d man of God said to u abeg.but u for record this ur conversation with this man oo as evidence

46. You need to wise up and know what the Bible says yourself. This is nothing but a fake pastor and a fake prophet. Wolf in sheep clothing. Prophesying things that are "true" which he probably used diabolical means to know. Not all prophecies come from God. Tell your mum. Though chances are that she might also be swayed by the brainwashing. Oh dear. No wonder JESUS SAID WHEN HE COMES WILL HE FIND FAITH ON THE EARTH? Where in the Bible is fornication and adultery encouraged? That is certainly NOT God. Thank God you escaped. You have a strong spirit and will. Some other girls would have been hypnotized by the brainwashing. Even though their hearts will be telling them "this is wrong", they cannot have the strong will to overcome it. Like the COZA case. Congratulations for escaping the lions den. Your future is not in that fake prophets hands. Your future is in Gods hands. Get closer to God on your own. Congratulations. You escaped a trap. I know what I am saying.

47. My sister, open up to your mom... so u can save her and ur sister from d evil man before he decides to do it with either of them since it didn't work with u.....please open up

48. My dear, why are you waiting? you are strong willed so be strong willed to tell your mum and forget about her ranting, some mums are like that. when I was younger like in secondary school or first year university, a pastor told me in front of my parents that I had committed so much abortion and should come for healing, I looked back to know who he was talking to, as I was still a virgin, when he insisted, I asked him who, he confirmed, I asked my parents to take me out of there and that was the end of story. Because I was on the big side, he felt I was a big girl. LOL!

1. Lmaoooo @ take me out of here. Hope u have lost weight. Akpa akpu

49. Dear Poster,please run as fast as your legs can carry you and don't call that man a Pastor becos he is not. Which scriptures permits that in the bible. Jesus Christ please come soon. Read your bible and pray rebuke all the fake prophecies he gave you and pray to God before telling your mum you won't attend the church again. Stand your ground no matter the talks and cajoling from anyone. Nothing is wrong with you and may God expose that stupid man. He is a bastard from the pit of hell.

50. You should tell your family the truth. If they chose to believe a random stranger over you because he's a 'man of God' then that's their problem. I can't encourage going back to a place where you don't feel comfortable. (Side note: I laughed so hard when i read the part about you getting your own pastor to do it lol). You should've called him out on it the very first time he suggested that nonsense.

I can't help but laugh at Nigerians who act like girls/women go out of their way to seduce religious leaders to make them 'fall' or whatever. They just don't understand power dynamics at play here.

51. I suppose your Mum and Sister are not safe also...hoping he has not hit them sha.

52. Am glad u didn't fall for the devilish man. Tell ur mother if she dosent believe, one day God will reveal everything to her not to worry.
    As a Christian it is your right to have a personal relationship with God, with ur faith and ferverntness in the alter of prayers, God will Answer you.

53. U have a mobile phone that can record don't you? Tell ur mum about this issue then u guys can arrange for another deliverance session with this olosho prophet. When its ur turn to see him, let ur mum wait close by, set ur phone on record before u go in, then make sure u converse with him about what u are both supposed to do. When he is ready for action, scream as loud as u can while grabbing his penis. That's all!

54. Well my dick was hard reading this for some reason I don't understand. It is well..

55. Fake pastors everywhere,sweetie use style & talk to ur elder sister.... the pastor must ve slept with her too in the name of deliverance & marriage break through & since she's gullible & desperation she will do it & keep it to her self thinking the pastor is helping her.....rubbish

56. You need to wise up and know what the Bible says yourself. This is nothing but a fake pastor and a fake prophet. Wolf in sheep clothing. Prophesying things that are "true" which he probably used diabolical means to know. Not all prophecies come from God. Tell your mum. Though chances are that she might also be swayed by the brainwashing. Oh dear. No wonder JESUS SAID WHEN HE COMES WILL HE FIND FAITH ON THE EARTH? Where in the Bible is fornication and adultery encouraged? That is certainly NOT God. Thank God you escaped. You have a strong spirit and will. Some other girls would have been hypnotized by the brainwashing. Even though their hearts will be telling them "this is wrong", they cannot have the strong will to overcome it. Like the COZA case. Congratulations for escaping the lions den. Your future is not in that fake prophets hands. Your future is in Gods hands. Get closer to God on your own. Congratulations. You escaped a trap. I know what I am saying.

57. Lady, u re in your late 20s, nothing stops you from knowing God and His Word which is where is authority lies by urslf and stop going to see pastors dat have magical powers and not God's power. Remember, for every miracle Moses did with his rod, the Egyptian magicians followed suit, genenis has it, so, a man of God telling u abt ur past n future doesn't mean God is involved. Paul cast of d demon out of a girl that was following dem and telling truth abt them, she had a foul spirit and was still telling them about them. So, a man doing same doesn't make him a man of God.
    If u don't want your family members to remove ur head, pls pray to God, cover urslf with d blood of Jesus, no demon can come close to u and tell ur family why u can't go dia again and look for a church wia the Word of God is being tot; faith cometh by hearing. If you a living faith Church (Winners), you can start going dia. There is Rock Foundation Church in Abeokuta; those are the two dat comes to mind rait now.
    Stop running from d devil, carry ur bible and confront him and stop living scared when you have the Lord of the Host/Army of Heaven as your father.

58. Poster, you are a fool. A big fool at that. What is wrong with not being married in your 20's? How is that a problem? We Nigerians make problems out of nothing and take real problems as nothing.
    Why are you fasting to get a husband? What is the meaning of prophet? Instead of you to follow basic life principles which work universally, you people will be looking for a shortcut to everything in the name of nonsense and foreign religions.
    BE WISE!!!
    I won't say anything about your family.
    Nne, biko go and publish that church's and pastor's names in the paper. Go back to him and tell him that you are ready and then record the conversation with your phone and blackmail the idiotic prophet so that your mom can hear for herself.
    Nonsense everywhere in Nigeria.
    And by the way, this is my first time of commenting on Chronicles and even SDK because this one is a stupid and dirty story from a desperate woman who needs to be a Mrs. to be validated by society.
    ENOUGH OF THE MADNESS.

1. Hey welcome to the family and pls take it easy cause you'll read more of this here. Your advice is on point though.

2. Disgusting opinion....you can actually comment without insults.

59. My mother is currently keeping malice with me because she invited me to her church on Saturday night and I told her I a friend already invited me to his church and we've made plans and all. She told me outrightly to tell my friend I can't make it that hers is more important. On a normal day, I would have cancelled on my friend but the last time I visited her church something that still confused me happened. During ministration, the pastor called out a certain couple to the podium and told him how the Holy Spirit just revealed to her that they are not meant to be together, that's why we they have been having serious issues, that their 2yr+ plus baby will die on her 3rd birthday. According to the couple they've lost 3 other kids and several miscarriages and non of the previous kids lived up to their second birthday. The husband also narrated how he was doing really well before marriage but everything crumbled after their marriage, his family hates the woman because they think she is responsible for their son's sudden downfall. The pastor went ahead to tell them to dissolve their marriage cause things will only get worse bla bla. This man doesn't beat his wife or anything Infact he loves the woman so much he cut off communication with his family because of her.

PS: this particular pastor is a single mum o. Her marriage barely lasted a year and her baby is just 6 months old. Tatafos said the pastor married someone else's husband (even though he has never been married), that heaven did not ordain their marriage. Bla bla bla

Now here's why I'm confused.... I've always believed there's nothing God cannot do regardless of how impossible it seems. So why will a pastor tell a couple to divorce because they are not meant for each other. She dodnt mention their genotype so i dont know if they are both ss or not.

The one that provokes me the more is the pronouncement she made on the kid. What right does she she have to make such declaration boldly?
    I made to ask the Pastor all these questions after the service but my mum won't let me, that I have no right to question the words of a prophet.
    Since then, I have decided not to return to that church until I get the answers to these questions. My mum was so angry when I still insisted on not following her to church yesterday. That they are having singles whatever and I'm like, why will I go to a single mum to pray for me for a husband when she herself is still searching and couldn't make the right choice for herself when she had the chance? Maybe I'm over reacting sha but I'm sticking tomy Catholic Church abeg

1. Epistle of life

Catholic for life

Onwero ife meganu

2. Jesus told us to beware of false prophets. Wolves who pretend to be sheep. He said a simple test will make you know them. By their fruits. So when you see a so called prophet dissolving a marriage and pronouncing death on a child. That isnt God. Run far away. Thats a wolf in sheep attire. The only thing wolves do is devour. Run.

60. Omg!!!! Tell ur mum and ur sister too so they don't fall for this Shit. Wow! New skills every day

61. Every couple should look for this movie and watch u will thank me letta."WAR ROOM"

62. My dear, for what is worth, it's even too late to voice out, God might want to use you to set your sister and even possibly your mum and many others free so they don't fall victim..even the bible said it that'false prophet shall rise in my name" the devil almost used u, some ladies must have fall victim, some are waiting for Windows of opportunity like yours to speakup..do you know how many ladies will come out as a wickness if only you speak out..kai, Africans, let stand-up to our gullibility

63. You are really strong willed not to sleep with the pastor. Let me be candid, I suspect he must have slept with your mum and aunt as well.

64. Go ahead and open up to your people. Who knows if he's been sleeping with member of your family already.
    There's no best way to say it other than to open your mouth and tell your mother the truth. All these nowadays pastor sha.

65. Wtf?they that the gods of the earth has blinded, even if I wasn't married @your age and still living with my mum, she can't control in this situation me, she can't push me around, she won't even suggest any pastor for me, I told them very early to exclude my name from any prophets, seer
    , woman of god , man of god, prayers. What nonsense, don't you dare visit that church again, before you know he sleeps with all of you.msheeew

66. Sis pls don't let devil deceive u that's not a pastor is inside the bible at the last day this are what we should except that is fake from the pit of hell. Pls inform ur mum and sis I op he has not brain wash ur sis too and want to try u? Pls tell them both and make them believe ur not lying before is too late. No man of God will sleep with someone else apart from his wife. Beg ur family that not to attend such church again. Moreover is not written in the bible that God is going to judge us base on the church we attend. Soo please find a living church if u don't know of any living faith or some call it winners

67. The best thing to do is to tell all your family members about this, Who know he might be bleeping your sister self!
    Fake pastors everywhere!

1. That's why I get suspicious of unnecessary familiarity in church. There should be cordiality, but when some boundaries are being crossed I sense that it's only a matter of time for the forbidden to happen. I run from such places.

68. The bible says "My people perish for lack of knowledge"...It is well...They that know their God shall do great and mighty exploits...Talk to God and Get closer to God..Yes those supposed prophets see stuffs past and future no doubt cos that's all the Baba will help them see but will never ever see a solution to your problems rather they compound them...Go to your God the one that knowth the end from the beginning that one that created you..You don't v to yell your family they say experience is the best teacher...Find your God while He is still near you..God help you...

69. It is not new with all this useless "cele like pastors" that was an avenue to have free sex with you and it would have never ended. Mine is just so similar and after i opened up to my sister she said the prophet told her same tin and a friend of hers too. Thank God you didn't do it coz u had no issue.

70. Dear poster u did the right thing.... fake pastors populating Nigeria.. but poster and the rest of Nigeria, please can we just imbibe the attitude of calling out people who do wrong? Dere is no need to hide the identity of these so called wrong doers... A pastor tried to sleep with u under d guise of deliverance pls call him out. U just might be helping another innocent girl... likewise others... I see no reason 4 preserving the identity/reputation of shameless people like d pastor or rapist or child molesters...my 2 cents

1. I agree with you. When the poster says brainwashed, she is right. When you want to call a pastor out for wrong doing people will tell you to keep quiet and be quoting Scripture wrongly that "touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm". By so doing there is a lot of cover-ups in churches today. Rape, adultery, fornication, child molestation, homosexuality, demonic rituals etc are covered up. I weep for our generation. Still God knows His own. It is important for each Christian to have a personal relationship with God and study and practice Gods' word diligently. We should learn to love God in any circumstance, trust Him and obey Him.

71. Please put his name and the name of his church. Let him be disgraced for his actions. Your story would be verified. By merely stating his name and the branch of the church you will save a lot of innocent young girls from manipulative demons like him. Please put up his name and the name of his church. Not every girl is a smart as you are. Please save a life. I lived with a pastor and he sexually molested me all in the name of virginity check. I told my mum who didn't believe me but my aunt got his name and he was thoroughly disgraced. Till now i dont speak to my mother. Please my dear post his name. Thank you.

72. This story tie wrapper oooo, abeg tell your mom

73. You are just blessed, go and thank God, he saw your good destiny and wanted to take it through sex, that's what they do.

74. YOU SHOULD BETTER TELL YOUR MOM. There is no other way to do it. Else, both your mom, sister and aunt will one day be raped. And let's remind you that if you ever did that, you would have been a member, bound and imprisoned in one of the deep recesses of the sea!

the man is looking for the freshest vagina and yours seemed to fall in. Let your mom raise hell but in the end, have a clear conscience toward man and God.

75. I wish i can get a clean babe to make love to right now. My fu broke up with me cos I lost my business(cab) car got stolen at ajah. I treated her like a queen but now im lonely. My mother refused helping me, she said when I was having I didn't visit her or give her my money. I have been masturbating for 3months. Can't sleep with ashy, I need true love but am broke, I need real sex

1. You need Jesus. He can restore all that you have lost in multiple folds.

2. Bros u are seriously compounding ur problems. Instead of turning to God in prayer u are looking for a woman to gbensh abi? Instead of u looking for ways to add to d little u may be managing wit, u r still longthroating for ur complete demise... Sori remains ur surname.

3. Bia nwokea huchasia nti gi ofuma ka inu ihem nwere igwa gi

Broke men like u shldnt have the privilege of enjoying sex.Women should stop pampering broke men, go out there n hustle.how on earth do u get an erection while broke? is it even normal to have an erection on an empty wallet ?? sex should be enjoyed by the rich and hardworking men,so broke men can know nothing good comes easy and work hard. Start somewhere my frnd
      ! Ladies jokes aside...send all broke men on a sex fast till they no how to stand up like a man, source for money.,dont allow them to sweat on you they should sweat sourcing.

Apply it in ur life and when u finally make it, u can get any lady of ur choice. Especially umuazi ogwugwu oge

Kwakwakwa
      Kpohokpohokpohokpoho
      Kikikikikiikikikiki Hahahahahahahahahahaha

4. Your priorities are all wrong. Fine you are human, but this is where self control comes in. Channel that sex drive into succeeding and making something great of your life. When you become a success, ladies will flock after you and you will be able to choose the best.

76. Ancient of days. So this people have no fear of God whatsoever

77. U need to come out straight to your mum and sister, and also go to God in prayers concerning this issue. Ask the Holy spirit to enlighten their eyes of understanding and convince them. It is written in d Bible that we shall know the truth and d truth shall set us free! The ignorance of d scriptures and d word of God makes most people end up doing wat dey ought not to and being so desperately in search of miracles.

78. The only way your mom, aunt and sis would believe you is if you provide them with evidence. you should go back to the pastor talk to him like you are interested so he will talk about it again, then you record everything it and expose him. Fake pastors everywhere claiming to be Man of God.

1. Don't try to go back oh poster. If he rapes her nko?! This kind of man doesn't have conscience o. Tell your mother and sister for their own good. If they don't listen, your conscience will be clear that you did your bit to protect them. No try go back o. If they don't believe you Na for their pocket. You are an adult and you don't need their validation. They are adults too and should be smart. By the way, in your late 20s why are you still allowing anyone push you around? Use your tongue to count your teeth

79. U need to come out straight to your mum and sister, and also go to God in prayers concerning this issue. Ask the Holy spirit to enlighten their eyes of understanding and convince them. It is written in d Bible that we shall know the truth and d truth shall set us free! The ignorance of d scriptures and d word of God makes most people end up doing wat dey ought not to and being so desperately in search of miracles.

80. I remember reading a story on this blog last year and some folks screamed "fake"! Others said it was Nollywood etc. ALL THESE POTATO-BRAINED LADIES, KEEP GOING TO PASTORS TO GIVE YOU HUSBANDS INSTEAD OF GOING TO GOD.

Ma**y was 19 and very beautiful; six feet tall, ebony chocolate (if you imagine what I mean), and "an hour glass" shape that turns heads 360 degrees. Men began to come for marriage when she was 16 (looked more mature than sixteen) and above all, the daughter of a known lady professor who insisted that she'd complete her masters before marriage.

At 25, she had hit the jackpot of a suitor and her mother capitulated. A*e, her suitor is an oil magnate with an intimidating personae. Well, mama had to consult pastor to ascertain the veracity of the magnate's proposal. Pastor confirmed it and told them that the marriage is blessed with 3 boys and lots more. finally the wedding was fixed "in six months time". All the while, Ma**y's friend (a seasoned Christian) had encouraged her to take out time and seek God . . .pray and do not allow folks to think for you . . . have a personal relationship with him etc" but the "bride" will have none of it . . . she's been swept off her feet by the whole exactness of "the dream jackpot" and the anticipation of the family.

It was during "counselling for the wedding" that the first shocker came . . . "why does the pastor want you to be coming in turns for counselling?" Her friend had asked but she could not give any reason. The "man of God" knows what he was doing. Well, long story short; Ma**y was raped by the "man of God". And what became of his "marriage confirmation"? Well no marriage held . . .The lady's eyes opened to all the deceits, she was too downcast to consider marriage to a man . . . she hated men . . . the downward spiral continued to the point of attempted suicide; and saved by her lady christian friend. It was then that M . . . decided to seek God in fasting and prayers that she overcame the passion to take her own life and made peace with Christ. M. . . is not married yet (in her late 20's) but has overcome the hatred for men . . .

Let's see Ecclesiastes eleven vs. nine

"You who are young, be happy while you are young, and let your heart give you joy in the days of your youth. Follow the ways of your heart and whatever your eyes see, but know that for all these things God will bring you into judgment."

John ten vs. twenty seven:

"My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me":

81. i don't know why or how people still fall for these fakes prophets, as long what a so called man of God says somet7hing that doesn't follow what's in the bible then there's no debate there, he's definitely fake. at first he said he would get someone for you to sleep with, where in the bible does it say sex before marriage? isn't what he should preach against? and even demons can tell you what you been up to in your past life that's why they're called demons and we need to stay away, our problem is that we just want to hear that someone or something is responsible for whatever is going on in our lives, what happened to fasting and praying for ourselves?
    the prophet obviously knew what he was saying was wrong that's why he was telling you that he feels bad and obviously he has been doing it
    where in the bible does it say that Jesus or prophets like them moses or disciples slept with someone for their problems to be solved lets us not be ignorant of the devices of the devil like my mum would say.
    sorry for this epistle but this just pisses me off

now poster my advice is that you tell your mum and the your sister, doesn't matter whether they believe you I hope they do but they need to know that they're putting their faith in a fraud infact if i were you i would scatter everything and save some other helpless girl who wouldn't know how to say no from that man. it's a good thing you need fall for it.
    for your problem, fast and pray and have faith, everything works for good to them that believe.

82. i don't know why or how people still fall for these fakes prophets, as long what a so called man of God says somet7hing that doesn't follow what's in the bible then there's no debate there, he's definitely fake. at first he said he would get someone for you to sleep with, where in the bible does it say sex before marriage? isn't what he should preach against? and even demons can tell you what you been up to in your past life that's why they're called demons and we need to stay away, our problem is that we just want to hear that someone or something is responsible for whatever is going on in our lives, what happened to fasting and praying for ourselves?
    the prophet obviously knew what he was saying was wrong that's why he was telling you that he feels bad and obviously he has been doing it
    where in the bible does it say that Jesus or prophets like them moses or disciples slept with someone for their problems to be solved lets us not be ignorant of the devices of the devil like my mum would say.
    sorry for this epistle but this just pisses me off

now poster my advice is that you tell your mum and the your sister, doesn't matter whether they believe you I hope they do but they need to know that they're putting their faith in a fraud infact if i were you i would scatter everything and save some other helpless girl who wouldn't know how to say no from that man. it's a good thing you need fall for it.
    for your problem, fast and pray and have faith, everything works for good to them that believe.

83. Why don't you go back and let the pastor say all those things all over again,then use your phone to record it codedly. Put bottle in your bag oooo so incase he intends raping you, you can break his head.
    Record the conversation and let your mum listen.

84. Tnk God u r strong willed n I undastnd wen u say ur mum soo believes in this pastor,dey cn be lik dat sumtymz.so here's wat u'll do,get evidence.nxt tym u go 2 his office,record ur conversation den go home n tell ur family members n if ur mum wants hell to let loose,play d conversation tape to her bt still play d part of a good daughter by tellin her nt 2 stop worshiping dere bt as for u,dats d end of d road n u'll pray on ur own or beta still get anoda pastor to worship with...try dis so ur mum won't see u as a bad daughter who she's tryin 2 help bcos m sure she wants her grand kids 4rm u or ur elder sis!all d bst n be strong!!!

85. I wonder why people are so gullible. Why will late marriage always be as a result of curse? You don't think your character played a role in it or you were busy turning down suitors at your young age.

You and your sister had better wait for God to perfect his will in your life. I know a relation who is getting married now at age 36. Please always trust in God and live these men of God alone. Overtime, I've come to understand that we all were given powers to command things to work in our favour. I pray myself out of anything oh! Instead of to mumu myself give one end time man of God.

Poster, better tell your mom what happened betwen yourself and the pastor and ignore whatever she has to say. Don't ever return to that church. Imagine how many women this man must have slept with raw... na so you go just contact mumu virus wey u no know. Decree and say that your hubby to be and you will never have any problems. Go to his house degree it, speak to the walls and other things there. Say; I will stay here, I'm going no way, this is where I'm destined to be. Listen all none living things in this house, I command you to hear my voice in the name of Jesus and work accordingly. There's power in spoken words.

When I was much younger, I spoke words to myself and they were happening as I proclaimed them. That was when I knew how powerful the word is. God has given women higher anointing... sister please speak positive words into your life biko. Take charge and stop depending on someone else to pray you out of your situation.

86. Tnk God u r strong willed n I undastnd wen u say ur mum soo believes in this pastor,dey cn be lik dat sumtymz.so here's wat u'll do,get evidence.nxt tym u go 2 his office,record ur conversation den go home n tell ur family members n if ur mum wants hell to let loose,play d conversation tape to her bt still play d part of a good daughter by tellin her nt 2 stop worshiping dere bt as for u,dats d end of d road n u'll pray on ur own or beta still get anoda pastor to worship with...try dis so ur mum won't see u as a bad daughter who she's tryin 2 help bcos m sure she wants her grand kids 4rm u or ur elder sis!all d bst n be strong!!!

87. Anyone who falls prey to these wolves in sheep clothing that call themselves pastors or prophets is solely to blame! If you're familiar with your bible no man will as much as get to the point of brainwashing you. Most of the people taking their problems to church don't have a proper personal relationship with God. They're not even familiar with the scriptures. Read ur bible daily;study it back to back every year. Make it a goal to study ur bible complete every year. Nobody will decieve you if u do so. It's the same God you and your pastor are talking to so y can't u go down on ur knees and pray???

88. End time pastor!!!
    Side eyes at one trillion.... LoL
    Poster,what in Pete's name are you waiting for???, report to your mum immediately, don't sugarcoat it,tell her all that transpired and desist from ever following her to the fake prophet's church....what rubbish!!....prophet of doom,yeye jatijati pastor...
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

89. If all women can think in one direction. Poster, since you believed what the so called pastor said concerning your future and bla bla bla... Can't you fast, and deliver yourself. If it only sex that will deliver you, why not call your bf to help you conduct. Or is it the water and oil? you dont know the way to the market? My dear, better start telling your mum and sister, if they like they believe you.

90. Mothers should keep destroying their homes with pastors.
    My mom did same now she has lost big time as her kids dislikes her.
    I will send my story someday. It's a great eye opener

1. Awwww.....hoping to read your story someday. I feel for your mum. She thought she was helping out. God help mother's! My mom is the same...would go to any lenght for her kids,sometimes the wrong way.

2. Pls send it to bless others and God will bless you.

91. My dear, you made a very good and intelligent thing by stylishly avoiding the stupid pastor.
    I think what you should do is to tell ur mum and if she doesn't believe you, then you guys should plan for the pastor so she can see with her own eyes and ur sitter inclusive.
    Because some parents won't believe, they'd rather believe what the pastor. And why didn't the pastor tell ur mum about the vision???? It's a good thing you stood ur ground

92. This is why Nigerian women die in marriages. After you have been doggied by one dirty pastor, you have no choice but sit with your deadbeat of a husband. In your Bible is fornication allowed? Is a man of God supposed to be sleeping with anyone but his wife or you think sin doesnt apply to them. Great work on not falling for his stupidity. Alert your family and if they shout then you know they are equally stupid.

God is not in that Church. God is with you. Marrying "late" is not a curse.

1. Some men of God actually believe and teach that they are above sin, hence they feel free to commit atrocities and drag a lot of people into sin. No one is perfect but a man of God has to be extra careful in adhering to the things of God because people look up to him as an example. I feel such are full of pride and don't really fear God enough to eschew sin (see the way Joseph fled adultery). May God continue to bless the real men of God.

93. Some people making MOG their gods that's why things are getting out of hands. Pastors are the ones causing most problems in this planet because they have failed.

Just negodi someone that called himself prophet. My dear tell your mum and how are you sure he's not been doing same to your Aunty?

94. fake pastors everywhere. women should learn to pray on there own.

95. So since nobody could do it he wants to do it cause he's on marathon fasting and all...Lol ...chai this world is taking too long to come to an end.

96. poster, please talk to your mom about it......don't hide the truth from her.. oh how I wish you had taped down your conversations with that man o...chei!

Besides, he is not God stop being scared of him and please take the matter to God.

97. Sometimes, it begins to look like the world revolves around vagina.

98. No need to fine tune or sugar coat it, tell ur mom and sister straight up. I hate all dis pastor said bla bla.
    Start praying for yourself dear, its well

99. Attend Deeper Life Bible Church for ultimate peace

1. Which Deeper Life? It was a Deeper Life Pastor that almost raped me at the age of 15!!!!Our house fellowship leader.He was like a demi-god in our house. Whenever we misbehaved,my parents will report us to 'broa'. This beautiful day,i was home alone, broa came visiting. Asked me to get him a glass of water,when I came back.....jeeeezzz see the black dirty prick standing. I screamed and ran out.But,I was too scared to tell my mom.When I finally told her,broa came visiting as usual,calling me names and forming holy.I stood up,looked at him,and said,mom this man tried to rape me!!!My mom cried,held him by the shirt(trust igbo mom),gave him only one hot slap. Pastor my yansh!!!After altar,i no dey follow Pastor enter office oo.I fitn't shaaat

100. Kloness saysKing James Bible
    For men shall be lovers of their own selves, covetous, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy,

1 Corinthians 14:33

New International Version
    For God is not a God of disorder but of peace--as in all the congregations of the Lord's people.

101. Some mothers are the reason why their children are having troubles in their lives....a mother should always trust her children. Ermm my dear don't go to that church again biko...you are an adult not a child o..an adult. You can make your own decisions

102. Pastors turning spermatozoa into annionting oil.

103. Just direct both ur mother and sis to this story, share d link with them and let them read through d comments, watch their reaction and after reading, let them be suspicious and then later reveal to them that u sent the story in. Shikena, by the way, don't go bk to d pastor in d name of getting 'evidence' o cos u myt not be lucky to get out this time around. Good luck.

104. I just thank God u gatt brain and u made use of it appropriately. That shit has been going on in churches for a long time which is why i dont really fancy going to church this days...... Most of the unrighteous acts are being done by all this people going about calling em selves The child of God......... Everyone needs to wake up. The sole purpose of religion is to enslave we blacks which they succeeded with. Read your bibles well and ask logical questions from this so called pastors ,you will be shocked that they know nothing, most of em are damn diabolical..... Y'all should just wake up.

105. Annon: 15:17. Your husband must have some1 warming his bed there, stoping deciding yourself.

106. Poster the man has slept with your mum, aunt and sister.

107. Pls give us feedback on this chronicles when you report to your mom.

108. Lmfao @catch the devil unawares........ End time pastor *in one trillion's voice

109. You r courageous and stand and scream in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth you mot going. And protect your sister. Be bold. His jazz didn't work on you. Fellowship with God more and you know y.

110. You have to tell them IMMEDIATELY, trust me he is already sleeping with with sister and your mum.its had to believe but it's true.And stop going to dat church b4 he does sumtin evil to you