Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tubaba 'Papped' At OR Tambo Airport Jo'burg

Friday, June 24, 2016

Tubaba 'Papped' At OR Tambo Airport Jo'burg

The man in all black with a back pack is Nigeria's sensational singer Tubaba....

Tubaba was 'papped' by a blog visitor who says...

''Stella,I Ran into Tubaba yesterday at the OR Tambo airport, Johannesburg, South Africa.....''

*Errrr,so wetin make we do as you run into am?Where you sef dey go?LMAO!

31 comments:

1. You all continue to bump into each other!

1. So?
      Make we dey jump up?

2. If you no know wetin to do why you post am Stella?

3. Thank God he was not with a babe, na so u for catch am.

2. You ran into tubaba, does it change the price or rice, tomatoes in the market??????

3. This Tubaba be lik person wey go get big dick ooo

4. Blog Visitors Amebo is getting out of hand o. Like Stella like Bvs

5. Some people no get job sha.

6. Replies
    1. As if blogging is all about newscating.

7. OMG OMG. Is that 2Baba? This is so unbelievable. @poster, u r a very lucky person.

1. Hahahahahhahahahahha...chai!!! James abeg no kill me.

8. Replies
    1. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536024 June 2016 at 16:01

Don't mind stella all na news nah stella.happy weekend to all.don't forget to stay and look good.

2. I just tire.
      What's the diff b/w Stella & the BV?

9. Very simple fellow!life na jeje

10. So? Since nigeria nor good they nor go go somewhere else go relax

11. Stella u wae turn am to post,wetin we "co" do u?

12. You see 2baba with your wife

13. Was he on his way to Zimbabwe to see his baby? The baby should about 2 by now abi?

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See him looking like under twenty....

15. This is what u get when u are a celeb,u just have monitoring spirits everywhere.

16. good for you and clap for your self in *Loveme jeje voice*

17. Without entourage? That's nice o.