Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Throwback Thursday Photos On Friday...

Friday, June 24, 2016

Throwback Thursday Photos On Friday...

Every Thursday,Nollywood stars posts throw back Photos on their social media handle but hey...do not ever dispute that Nollywood actress Empress Njamah is the queen of Throwback because she has got loads of old photos she snapped with almost any celeb you can think of -Dead or alive!

Any RMD?I guess he caught the throwback bug..lol

27 comments:

1. Lol @ dead or alive.
      Abeg let me go and watch salooni jare.

2. Look again.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Time's an athlete. It runs faster than Bolt.

3. Yea she is really something else with her throw back photos

4. When will @Rukky Sanda share her own throwback photos from her teenage years?

Is she telling us she doesn't hv any?

5. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536024 June 2016 at 15:52

Wow I love d throw back pics,JT tom west miss u,RMD looks so young in this throw back pics.

6. Eeyah..

See tunde from the old soap fortunes..my aunt was one of the leading actress in the soap then,she has recorded episodes, so I grew up watching it..

Just wondering, whatever happened to that fair pretty actress blessing in the soap? She used to be our neighbour then, but she just disappeared.

Jt Tom west keep resting in peace..

7. Lol @dead or alive

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This trend is gradually on the high shah...

9. I can't ever forget JT Tom West, he was a cute guy with red lips. Chai! Death u r wicked. continue to rest in peace JT.

10. Heiyaa!! See JT Tom West!

Sad memory.

Mummy bucky is one priceless soul.

11. She is trying to get noticed na.

1. Rolex shut your mouth... Get noticed by who? It's her personal wall and if Stella brings it here how is that her fault? U ple just insult them anyhow... Na fools like una dem wan attract?

12. The look on rmd's face is giving me orgasms. Omg I have fucked his type.

13. Awww look at JT Tom West.
    Rest on bro!
    This life.....

14. Tom West, continue to RIP. He was a very good actor. RMD, my personal person! You too like older women.

15. na people wey dey blow her be this na that yr when she wan turn star by fire by force,just because her bro don dey act.oloriburuku!!!