Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mohammed Babangida's Ex Wife Rahma Denies Posting Viral Audio Of Mo Saying His Current Wife Bed Hops

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Mohammed Babangida's Ex Wife Rahma Denies Posting Viral Audio Of Mo Saying His Current Wife Bed Hops

Rahma Indimi,the ex wife of Mohammed Babangida with whom she had four kids alegedly woke up this Morning with a plot....To shame her ex hubbys current wife.
What she did was to edit an audio convo she allegedly had with him and post it online.....but she is denying it and Mo's wife has responded...(Mo's wife's response coming soon)

rahma_indimi:  It is rather unfortunate that people you confide in can just go through your phone and post such an embarrassing audio of you know who. It is no secret that we have been divorced and I did not hide it. He is the father of my children and I do respect him.The leakage of the audio was done in poor taste so people pls stop tagging me. I had nothing to do with it.someone thought it should be out there and I disagree. What goes on in his house is his Business and not mine.My advise is just watch what you say and to whom you say it to. I wish them nothing but happiness. I have done so in the past and I will continue to do so. May Allah help us and guide us. Ameen.

89 comments:

1. Hmmmm Super story... People are downright mean o! How can you just post information from someones phone on social Media just like that?

1. Doesn't Mohammed's phone have a passcode? How did she get into his media file? Oh chim!

Polygamy? Tufiakwa

#SayNotoNwunyedi

2. Is it the same Umma he wanted to marry before Rahma where Mariam babangida said over her dead body? If it's the same Umma then true love never dies...he finally summoned up courage to be with his first love.... wahala dey oh

3. Same happened to Kola Abiola. She ended up marrying his first love (Okayinka Onileere) after his mother's death. His mother refused him marrying the lady who was his first love. Although he married her after his mother's death (he married her over her death body just like she pridicted) unfortunately, Olayinka died years later and Kola Abiola has not been the same since then. NOTE TO MOTHER'S - PLEASE DONT COME ON BETWEEN WHOM YOUR SONS OR DAUGHTERS MARRIES. TRUE LOVE NEVER DIES AND IT MESSES UP YOUR SONS MARITAL LIFE IN THE FUTURE IF HE WAS DENIED OF HIS HIS FIRST CHOICE OF A WIFE.

4. Same happened to Kola Abiola. She ended up marrying his first love (Okayinka Onileere) after his mother's death. His mother refused him marrying the lady who was his first love. Although he married her after his mother's death (he married her over her death body just like she pridicted) unfortunately, Olayinka died years later and Kola Abiola has not been the same since then. NOTE TO MOTHER'S - PLEASE DONT COME ON BETWEEN WHOM YOUR SONS OR DAUGHTERS MARRIES. TRUE LOVE NEVER DIES AND IT MESSES UP YOUR SONS MARITAL LIFE IN THE FUTURE IF HE WAS DENIED OF HIS HIS FIRST CHOICE OF A WIFE.

2. We don't even know who to believe

1. Recording and saving a discussion you had with him was wrong, I have a feeling you posted that. You are only denying cos u just realized you f.....ed up. Was this the same lady mo brought Joe to perform live at their wedding? Chai!

2. @ Dez...as in ehn, I am still in shock! I saw their wedding pictures on ovation years back when i was much younger and i made up my mind then that i will never marry for money or fame but for love.
      One would think love starts and ends with them. Na wa o

3. This Mohammed fine sha, looks very fuckable, sdk can u get me his contact abeg you

1. Ashawao kobo kobo. Fine where.

2. Abi na bcos his surname is babangida? Kikikiki, beta talk d one wey dey ur mind True true

4. Oh Lordy! These ones too?
    I am kinda surprised here.

Errrr well,Hmmmm.....
    Well there is no way one can ascertain if it was Rahma that posted this or not. But that her first tweet is kinda.... errrr..."Reverse psychologically-laced something? Esp considering that she and the said Guy stil remain "pals" considering he stil "confides" in her.

1. Yea,that first tweet with the "broken heart' Rose gave her away... I could be wrong though.
      LOL

2. I no kukuma understand what is going on. So what audio was released? Na them sabi jare I get headache jor.

5. Stupid randy goat... He will soon move to wife number 3... Good for your type Muhammed who always think the woman outside is better than your wives at home... U have now married a dog NTOOOOR

6. Na lie ooh
    Never knew they re divorced
    Allah seriki!!
    And they looked so good together

7. Lol
    Rahma really?

8. Pls I'm lost. Who's the current wife?

9. She's to be blame for leakage.

10. Abeg rahma indimi posted this joor.y is she denying??..so mohammed babangida has gone back 2 umma??..indeed TRUE luv neva dies

1. He got a new wife, he didn't go back to d former one.

11. Please abeg, stop singles and mingles whatever you call it bcos most babes that post their profiles either have issues or are bioplar.Most of them don't have any sense of humour.

1. Hahahahahahaha
      Who play epp?
      Better get serious.

12. So he divorced her because of her bathroom cloth photo shoot. Jezzz! This people disgust me.

13. Abeg rahma indimi posted this joor.y is she denying??..so mohammed babangida has gone back 2 umma??..indeed TRUE luv neva dies

14. Ah, but I thought Aisha left Mohammed alone for Rahma after she couldn't give him a child? So Mohammed DID leave Rahma for Aisha afterall, ehn? Must say I'm impressed, then! Since when did Mohammed grow enough balls to stand up to IBB? Cuz it was IBB who arranged the marriage between Moh'd and Indimi and we all know Moh'd is his dad's puppet. Rahma, take it like that, OK? you know Moh'd never loved you, Aisha was always his true love but IBB forced you on him! I heard you are very disrespectful: my dear, if that is true, then change. You're too beautiful to have a bad character!
    Infact, these Indimi girls do too much ( Rahma, Amina, Zara, Adams). Why can't they all be like Rukkaiya: very humble, respects her husband and is quietly managing her home?

1. So all that Joe and "how many days party" na wash?!
      All these papa wey de arrange marriage for sustainance wey no de sustain... IBB who arrange him own marriage?
      Abeg mk them pick their clothes for where them baff.

2. I don't just understand how people get themselves involved in another person's matter. Jeez, who's indimi ;been seeing that name for a long time now. Na wa o o, anonymous abeg go and put your own family in order

15. Ah, but I thought Aisha left Mohammed alone for Rahma after she couldn't give him a child? So Mohammed DID leave Rahma for Aisha afterall, ehn? Must say I'm impressed, then! Since when did Mohammed grow enough balls to stand up to IBB? Cuz it was IBB who arranged the marriage between Moh'd and Indimi and we all know Moh'd is his dad's puppet. Rahma, take it like that, OK? you know Moh'd never loved you, Aisha was always his true love but IBB forced you on him! I heard you are very disrespectful: my dear, if that is true, then change. You're too beautiful to have a bad character!
    Infact, these Indimi girls do too much ( Rahma, Amina, Zara, Adams). Why can't they all be like Rukkaiya: very humble, respects her husband and is quietly managing her home?

1. I swear Rukkaiya is my favorite of the Indimi girls
      Beautiful and soft
      She's just enjoying her marriage jejely.

2. Information minister of IBB home affairs.

3. My dear, do not judge people who u not worked in their shoes. The fault cannot be totally hers, i mean it takes two to tangle. I'm yet to see that woman who doesnt want a peaceful home. Most times, things doesnt happen d way we plan them. I dont know this families, i only hear about them on blogs. It is wrong for u to start blaming her just because u 'heard' that she's rude and so on. I am not married but my prayer everyday is that God should give me a man that will love me beyond my flaws cos eh... If u hear wetin men dey talk about their wives most times, u ll imagine if they ever loved that woman at d first place

4. As in the info she just gave... E too much...

5. Everytime the fault is always a woman. That's how my bf will tell u I'm rude and disrespectful just because I try to make him think with his head and not his anus. Doing annoying things and spending money for rubbish.

Must a married woman be nice to everyone? Has it occurred to u what she might have been going through in her matrimonial home? Shioor

6. Two to TANGO, two to TANGO, Two to TANGO OOOOOO

7. Chikito love! Nne where I go send your kisses to?

8. Yimu Rukaiya and her gay husband usmanzo

9. Ahmed Indimi that one Na NFA just to dey carry brief case follow e papa snap picture for private jet lazy mofo

16. Hmmm pls.when did they divorce??..I know yrs.back they were separated 4 2yrs.when Moha married umma as second wife.but she returned 2 her matrimonial home,after which Umma divorced Mohammed.and now rahma is d one divorced??..hmmm dis plot twist is getting interesting

17. I remember this their wedding that Joe came in, encomium and city people sold out then. So they have four kids and they are no more together? Na wa o, the rich also cry

18. So hausa people divorce?

1. U be Mumu
      Who divorce reach Hausa
      If they mention I divorce u three time
      Shikena be that
      No need to go court for dogo nturanshi

2. Yes. Muslims just have to say ' I divorce you' 3x and that's it.

3. Like seriously is that a question or you are acting like you don't know they divorce?

4. LMAO, yes oooo. 3 times and dats Gaskiya.
      Even for market,once they tell you walahii 3 times,just pay and go ya way,price ain't gonna change.

5. I didnt know about this until my sister served there. All this one we pray and fast before getting married, e no hard hausa people to marry buh na so them dey take divorce o. I dnt know but it seems they easily get bored with one wife. and i learnt learnt they dnt even spend money to marry. Na d girl family dey spend sed

6. I agree with anonymous they always portray themselves as holy or loving of polygamy and contended wife so no one knew they divorced like others as well

19. She's lying
    Tell that lie to the wind.
    What a corny woman.

20. She thought mo will marry just one wife? They r muslims for crying out loud, if u can't handle polygamy then stay your lane.

21. Stella I never knew they divorce ke, can't believe it. Haha laiye city people and encomium,i for Don read am. So Muhammed eventually left this pretty indimi's daughter? What can fa?.pity pity her o. Now war Don start.

22. Mumu rahma is his current wife.

1. Mega mumu shut up Rahama isn't his current wife. Can't you read and listen?

23. Stella I never knew they divorce ke, can't believe it. Haha laiye city people and encomium,i for Don read am. So Muhammed eventually left this pretty indimi's daughter? What can fa?.pity pity her o. Now war Don start.

24. So where is the audio? Who knows where I can listen to it?

1. Me sef wanna hear it o. Lol

2. @ sisi Eko it was just a one line sentence in Hausa about someone sleeping with the whole of Abuja, check instablog

25. @Anonymous 19:44 You don't even know the names of the people involved and you're running your mouth like tap. Aisha is Mohammed's sister and Umma Wali is the woman he married as second wife, but no one forced Moha to marry Rahama Indimi he choose to do that himself and as a muslim he's entitled to 4 wives.

1. Thank you o.
      Be running mouth inside gist that you don't even have the proper info on.

2. Thank you.. Cause me I confuse up there when I saw Aisha again

3. @Anon 20;42 Her full name is Aisha Umma Wali, she is from Kano and she is Alhaji Aminu Wali's daughter, the former Minister of Foreign Affairs and Amb. to China. Moh'd almost married Aisha or Umma, however you chose to call her, but the Babangidas especially Maryam kicked against it.
      Now go to bed and stop interfering in adult conversations.

4. @Anon 20;42 Her full name is Aisha Umma Wali, she is from Kano and she is Alhaji Aminu Wali's daughter, the former Minister of Foreign Affairs and Amb. to China. Moh'd almost married Aisha or Umma, however you chose to call her, but the Babangidas especially Maryam kicked against it.
      Now go to bed and stop interfering in adult conversations.

5. Having four wives isn't an entitlement. It's just allowed as long as some laid down conditions are met.

6. LMAO @ Now go to bed and stop interfering in adult conversations.

7. Na juju force am. I hear say Indimi himself dey travel with mallam all over the world

26. TRUTH.....!!!!!24 July 2016 at 21:54

Men with more than 1 wife are HYPOCRITES.....!!! WE ALL KNOW THIS AND WE ALL KNOW HOW THEY PLAY THEIR DIRTY GAMES. He was probably trying to get Rahama back by saying nasty things about Umma and Rahama decided to leak the conversation to the world to either to hurt umma (because marrying UMMA just 1year after Rahama was a BIG BLOW TO RAHAMA'S FACE) or to really let the world know THE SNAKE 🐍 he really is. Allah alone knows Rahama's true motives and intentions but stop denying that YOU LEAKED THE AUDIO Rahama....... U did it. #POLYGAMY_PROBLEMS

27. In the first place why did you record you conversation with him,you posted it girl,forget the gist,am sure you did that to hurt him,but too bad you messed up big time,why did you record his conversation in the first place Why????.

28. Pls who has the link to the audio or who can tell me what he said.

29. Dear Mrs korks
    Pls post this.....

Thoese of u saying moha,remarried after a year are liars.

Muhammed remarried in either 2008/2009/2010.

I remember,i was a student of university of abuja then...I saw a northern chick on campus with a souvenir bag, I recognized moha(i can't forget their 2004 pree wedding dinner when he surprised her with RnB joe,,i no go lie,i wished it was me,)

I rushed the lady and asked "isn't this babaginda"s son,,"? She said "yes"

I asked,,why did he remarry, she said, "the kids rahma...had were all Sickles SS, meaning either rahma ND moha were as.

The girl even hinted,raha was so shocked when she heard moha was taking a second wifd,she fleed
    The uphill mansion to abuja leaving her kids.

I din tire to type...Stella post my comment plss

1. She forged her medical certificate to show she was AA so his mother agreed for them to get married. Just for everyone to find out she was AS all along and lied to Muha & family which made his family despise her

30. Who can translate the audio....

31. I hope it's not like her account was hacked. I thought she was stil the current wife, while the second wife had divorced Mohammed. She doesn't look like someone that will be publicising information on personal matters.

32. Anon 20:42 you are actually the one that is wrong. Her names are Aisha Umma Wali

33. I thought Umma divorced him and married someone else? Wasn't Rahma going by @MrsBabangida last year on IG? Divorce when? Stella please break it down for us

1. They kept it quiet for the public but broke up a year ago.

34. Rahama you are a damn looser.Your life is miserable as hell you all indimi's be keeping up appearances yet your father don't give you money so you sleep around with your friends husband to maintain your instagramaliar life.Umma is a beauty both body and soul unlike who's nothing but a tout.Umma won't stoop low to engage you in this nonsense you have done you will continue to be sad dear just incase you haven't heard they are having twins.Amma Lerouge watch out for your naked pic where you had your hand in your pussy

1. Heard she's dating DG Nimasa Dakuku Peterside and they're the number 1 when it comes to criticizing other people's choices

35. Smelly gist..... Next pls...

36. Anon 9.01 very true I know that story. Know the ONileeres.
    What happened to the Yinka lady is so sad though, God knows if ppl are behind it. Her first daughter died first, then she few yrs later. Leaving a baby daughter behind. Her heart was always with Kola, even when he got married, they never stopped seeing.
    Even kolas wife sef, I can't marry a husband knowing his heart truly belongs to another woman. Just bcos of Family name n riches. Most times these men go back to that woman from their childhood they really love.
    I guess that is the case of Mohammed and dis Umma, then also Charles prince of Wales and Camilla. Iv seen if happen so many times.
    There are some kind of love, that even when both parties marry other partners. They still keep Intouch, some still sleeping together and some leave dere marriages and come back together.
    I really don't blame Rahamma and d alleged tape leak. It isn't easy what she's going thru, is it easy having ur hubby take a 2nd wife few yrs after marriage, leave d lady, den he goes back to her again.
    That lady has been a scorn in her marriage since the beginning.
    All d ppl judging her, u know u will do worse. She's hurt, it's understandable.

37. Lies that people tell...Olayinka died years later and Kola Abiola has not been the same since then. Kola that treated Yinka anyhow. It was their daughter the late Labake that he loved and 'cos of her he used to listen to her for what Yinka wanted. Yinka died heartbroken 'cos of the way Kola treated her. Fact.

38. Their business. He was always in Kano to see that chic then but didn't marry her but Rahma's, so they're finally together after she packed out or was she even divorced after their marriage few years ago? #Ummarocks

39. Their business

40. Just a useless set of people these Indimi children most especially these ones from the first wife. What's this story about Rukymama being the most modest? Are u all not aware of how she had to be cautioned by her inlaws bcos those ones don't take nonsense. That one usmanzo that everybody knows is gay swings both ways and spotted in strip clubs in Lagos. all this not a problem but when u hear how these idiots criticize other people u will understand. Amma Le rouge with her nude pictures pussy looks all falling out then they came out and denied that too. Claimed photoshop who is a fool? You people are always in the news for everything that is negative. Get your act together it's not attractive. Rahma your mother and father jazzed Muha to marry u just for u to get too greedy. U cheap whore. U and your parents lied about your genotype. In the history of northern Nigeria NO family has humiliated themselves publicly as you guys have. What is it? Must be karma your mother driving away his first wife. Sins of your parents are catching up with you. Jibrilla is his first son u people wanted to drive the boy mad evil doers God is serving u ur lot already. Most people don't even know this umma but generally just fed up with this useless Indimi children with heir cockroaches. Very razz local children now trying to form posh. Rukymama posting TOILET picture what should the dangote's be doing? U never ever hear about them. Yet their father is the richest man in Africa. Everybody knows how you and all your sisters fuck around.

41. Umma is the QUEEN BEE!🐝 Rahma just used her hands to cut off her nose and spite herself. We hear she never stopped seeing her ex boyfriend Daggash abeg who knows his wife?