Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Nkechi Talks About Making The Right Decision.

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Sister Nkechi Talks About Making The Right Decision.

#NkechiSpeaks #NkechiHereAgain - Sometimes we worry too much about what OTHER PEOPLE think of us that we end up MISSING the GREAT JOY OF SMALL MOMENTS.

There is nothing wrong in starting small. What people will say shouldn't worry you sick. Make that which is little count & you'll be amazed at the tremendous transformation in the end. Featuring Chigul X Directed by Ezugwu Chukwudi X Nkechi's hair :Lifeehair

28 comments:

1. Hahahahaha! This is just too funny

1. This guy is not serious, lol.

2. "He starts by calling you SEXY and when you allow that. he removes the 'Y' & what's left is SEX... After having it. the 'S' is gone... He then starts calling u 'EX'.... ~ My dear Sexy girls, pls avoid those guys that call you "SEXY".
      Whenever he calls u sexy, just look at him like thisπŸ‘‡

3. crazyhornywife28 July 2016 at 05:18

Omg!!!!! The most hilarious part for me is when he says hollaaaaa!!!

4. I love this dude and the way he says hustle.

2. Lol, so e don reach to dey toast guys now abi.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ haha hahaha
      Broom as souvenirs?
      Haha

3. But people here constantly preach don't marry a broke man is that not starting small,and everyone want a rich dude for a hubby, but instead they keep phucking dem for free. St
    Tayan

4. Rotfl
    Lmao
    Lwkmd oooooo
    These two...these two...lmao

The thunder the thunder that will strike you will come with souvenir parker and 'baskirt'

5. Another Saturday has come, you have not yet get marriage...lmao

Nne biko as you go to this marriage, if you see a fine boy, o ga fere gi ni hu, just say *whistles* are you 'singul', if he says 'Yeas', enter there quickily...lmao

Chigurl looks so good, wow!
    I need to go search for Nedu's hair supplier on IG abeg.

6. I love this.ahhπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. I love this.ahhπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. I am laughing so much...especially where sister Nkechi said 'oya advise it...'

9. Hahahahahaha this particular episode got me laughing lol

10. Perfect combination. Clowns πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Rotfl. Chigurl and Nedu ehn, their combo badt gan o. Lol@ 52 years on 82nd aso ebi. Wickedness!

Thanks Stella for sharing the downloadable video. Keep 'em coming.

12. Lol, advice IT.
    Nkechi didn't mention bubu today.

13. Hahahaha choi I don hear something. The way he shakes this his "thunder" head is really something. Good one and I also love me some Chigurl. Kisses honey xoxo

14. Lmao...advise it.Nkechi hustle dun pay.hehehee

15. Stella I hope this sister nkechi is paying you for this advert you have been doing since.

1. Stella is just having fun and sharing the fun, Nedu doesn't need to pat for adverts.

16. Kai! Nedu is a clown. And you chigurl idi egwu,lol. Crazy people.

17. 52 yeΓ rs on the 82nd asoebi... The thuuunder dat will fire you will come like a souveneir.. brooom , parker and basket....LmaoooooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…

18. keep on selecting until you are 52 years on 82 aso ebi, chia! sister Nkechi you are wicked.lolz