Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 304

Monday, August 01, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 304

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you....

weirdfacts cullage

21 comments:

1. @ the last, seriously? To do what nau?
      @ the first lady, God bless her for protecting the interest of her kind.

2. Lovely lady Mrs. Roosevelt.

Shame to that baba that attacked that boy. See his bald head like a drunkard.

Hmmmm na wa for shooting

1. Before you hail her! Think! If a man does this, won't be recieve some kind of heat? But a woman does it and gets away! You see equality is not very real! Women are more favored on a normal day but they will still claim they are being cheated!

4. Jason isaac oleeee, he was also the trans in sweet November I guess.

5. #Life is simple, people are complicated*

6. Jason must be obsessed with his wand.

7. God bless Mrs roosevelt,without her,people like stella wouldn't be in this profession today.
    Why steal?

8. Nice one @ 1 and 2, lol @ d last two

9. Lucius Malfoy was one of my favourites in Harry Potter. His wand was the fanciest. Anybody will want to steal it. Loooooooool

10. Influential people can actually effect positive changes....

11. Interesting. Kudos to mrs Roosevelt for looking out for her fellow women.

12. Where can I get female condoms in naija willing to pay

13. Ace why are you men so bitter at the little opportunities women get.

The reason she did that in the first place is because the place was already full of men and the men were not giving women the opportunity to be journalists. If there were equal amount of men and women there, it would not have been necessary for her to do what she did. Use your head and stop chatting rubbish geeeez.