Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday IHN

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Thursday IHN

Greetings to all you beautiful hearts...Miss #CookiesAndCream like crazy.
Still searching until i find where mine has gone to....*Kisses*

Who are these?Oh Destiny!..lol

FACES OF IHN SAY
Good day Stella
My sister and I are huge fans of your work. Please add to your segment, God bless you and yes i am single o (i know say you no ask me but i just wan tell you haha)
Have a nice day
I am Destiny and she's Maureen

Inside this cold you still get sharp mouth...how is the cold in the UK?Destiny i like you.Maureen he gossiped to me how you reacted when he asked for your driver's license.hehehehehehheehhe
Make una salute una elder sis...hehehhehe na Destiny gist me about her.
greetings to una from me and all beefees

Hello Stella. Here is a headshot of me, myself and I. Lol!
I admire the faces I have been seeing so far hence I'm encouraged to send mine. You are doing great here.

Diadem i love your hair.how can i get it?Kisses to you?
.............................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY AND SHOKI
Good day Stella.I would like to offer free training to those in minna and its environment on bag making and interior decor .here is some shoki  
 mtn 7019 8103 5764 3155538594718075

08036278681 is my number

Thank you babe

.............................................................................................................

MEMO TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN
Hello Stella,

I have been so very sad since i read in IHN on Monday about the 9year old child molested. 

I like to reach out in my small way by giving her a free copy of my book if she is interested. I have attached a picture.
Also apart from counselling,i like to add that the spiritual side should be dealt with. The child should undergo prayers to break any sexual covenant formed and to kill any evil sexual urge. This is important because from my little research in writing my book most sexual molester where also molested as well. One begins to wonder why the evil cycle hardly breaks. 

All parents should learn to help people from afar,the world is evil. You can never tell who the sexual molester maybe a  neighbor,some relative,the gate man so many sick souls abound.When one brings people into their home to supposedly help them,one might be inadvertently endangering the children.
She can contact me via lilacc2@yahoo.com 

RE- ANONYMOUS ANGEL REACHES OUT

Dear Stella,

I greet you in all the different Nigerian languages. Well done and may God bless the works of your hands. Great job you are doing.

I just read WEDNESDAY IHN with my email subject from Ayomide

I am not the person being asked after but I am reaching out as I also have multiple submucosal fibroid and I am getting worried as my tummy is increasing in size and i dread my periods as the flow is really heavy. I use 8 pieces of comfit a day when it starts. I am single.

I am seriously searching for natural remedies to shrink them completely.

I will greatly appreciate it from the bottom of my heart if you can help me speak with her that I am interested in finding a lasting natural solution to shrink the fibroid.

Biko Stella I am pleading with you.

Please she can send me an email via eversmiling@yahoo.com.

Kisses...

Lord have Mercy!..
I am sure she will contact you if she sees this..All the best.

FREE ADVERTS FOR CYNHAMS CAKES ABUJA
I am guessing you are looking for a free advert to improve sales?I dont have 6th sense oh,i just guessed cos you asked for my price list and your reaction made me conclude.send in your materials for a free post okay?
May God give you a miracle that looks like a lie the way he gave me.

one love and kisses!

GIVEAWAY

Dear Sterikoko of life(how far cookies and cream?),
     How's Amsterdam and your stomach infrastructure?
I'm a BV serving her fathers land in Oyo state so I came home to Lagos today and saw these shoes and as a current benefactor of a skill acquisition giveaway(i will still come to testify/appreciate Aunty Funke later when I'm done) since I'm not good on heels so high and I've not really worn them out except to snap pictures(he he) so I would love to give them out to two bvs who can actually take them out. I'll be in lag for the weekend and Ibadan as at next week so both Lagos BvS(more preference to mainland..Ikeja,opebi,Maryland, oregun,ojota,ogba and areas around) or those in Ibadan.
P.s its not brand new but in strong condition.  Its a size 7/9 but basically both Size 40. I can be reached via email at charityokorie002@gmail.com.
Thank you
Attached are the pictures.
Plenty kisses
BV Charity 

WOW,these ones na 'upchair shoes''..hehehehehe.thanks babe

APPRECIATION TO BBC FOR THE 10K FLEXING GIVEAWAY
I want to thank BBC for the 10k she gave me for flexing and for being patient with me. BBC sent me a mail last week to send my account details but My phone didn't give me a mail alert. It was on Tuesday IHN that I saw my name among the recipients of the giveways. 
Thank you BBC and May God bless you.
BV Queen Hadassah

Free Skincare training on both organic and promixing

Stella dear , 

I want to say a big thank you to the positive impact you are making on  people's lives, words cannot express my feelings towards what you do, may you not have any reason to regret your deeds. I have always wanted to give out gift to people through your blog but since I am not financial stable for now I will like to teach those that are interested in learning how to make and mix cream for free. I can be reached on 08090610242 only WhatsApp please. Just mention SDK and will be added
Love.....

SPECIAL EMERGENCY SALES
Dear Stella,
Trust you are doing great. Keep the good works rolling, Please my family is relocating soon and I have got bunch of beautiful home appliances for clearance sales, Samsung Tv40 inches (N120K), Freezer (N80k), Fridge (N50k),Home Theater (N40K) Cway Dispenser (N20K), Chairs 6*6 Beds (N80K), AC1.5hp (N50K),Kitchen Utensils (N65K), Gas Cookers(N40K) Etc. Attached are some of the assets.
I will also be giving some assets ToastersCloths, Toys, Art works, to lucky Bvs that resides in Port Harcourt that reaches me first Only.

Please only serious buyers should call or watsapp on 08063325867.
Regards

This is just a special request,please no one else should mail me such again oooooooh.

MTN SHOKI AAAAAH FROM BIRTHDAY GURL BV SANDRA NNEKA

‎Hi Stelz bae,
this N1,000 mtn shoki(0883 6323 3476 3165)is supposed to be for Bv I AM THE QUEEN AND BOSS OF THIS BLOG for making me extremely happy yesterday but she suggested you post it in IHN for any fastest finger Bv. Isnt she just a wonderful person?..hehehe! Nice day peeps.
 Bv SANDY NEKY

Sandra biko dont snatch Linda from me ooooh.I dey jealous..lol
Linda dont port the love you have for me to Sandra oooo.
kwakwakwakwakwa.

THESE BOOKS ARE NEEDED
Bvs if you have or know anyone that has used textbook as listed below,
and has the grace to give them out. kindly, allow me to come pick them
up for my sons use.
So that they could have something for home practice. While I sort out
their tuition.

For JSS1:
*Project English
*New General Maths (pearson)
*Basic Science made easy by F.I.
Kehinde (UBE)
*Intensive Agric Science
*Essential Computer Studies by
A.E.O. (UBE)
*Fundamentals of Civic Education

For Basic 2:
*Premier English
*Macmillian Champion Maths
*Lantern Quantitative & verbal

Thank you for the goodwill your
platform offers.

Bv Oge (08127674351)

Please anyone has these books but cannot give out,please photocopy the pages and let her have them...child Education is very important.Thank you and God bless.

RE- ANITA MEME SEEKS JUSTICE

Good day Stella,am sorry I didn't get back to you I have been so busy trying to see if I could get things sorted out with my findings I learnt waec cancelled the English after 4years the certificate was issued been that am not a witch I didn't get to know and my secondary school also claimed they weren't informed about the situation by waec until other student started showing up for similar case.

I learnt we are about 90 of us that was affected.so waec instructed that my secondary school gives us a letter to that notice and attach a copy of the certificate and a copy of the online print out which I did already and have submitted to waec,my only pain is that it takes them about 2-3months before the issue is resolved and my university requires a letter from waec stating that I didn't alter or intentionally submitted the result or was even aware of the situation but I was equally informed that Waec won't give me a letter to that effect reasons best known to them.

some bvs reached out to me infact I was shocked with the immense love,ablot of them who offered to help are lawyers and with what I know if the case goes to court it could be there for a period of 3years and still counting,and I don't have all that time to waste, a lady on the blog who was formerly working with WAEC offered to refer me to someone but I didn't get to meet the person cause my pastor's wife hooked me up with another person whom I later realise is a small staff in waec.

A bv from nations newspaper also offered to help me write my story but I thought about the country we live in people don't get just justice and the matter will keep dragging.i just want to thank you for lending your voice to my situation and also thank other bvs who reached out to me.my only problem now is getting waec to write to my institution to recall me back.still carrying a heavy heart.

Anyone that can help with this process should contact her please on her email anitameme2013@gmail.com

UPDATE ON 14YEAR OLD GIRL WHO GAVE BIRTH

Good day Stella. As at yesterday evening,the baby was still siezing and fighting to breath,the mother is still lying down in one position .she is crying her bumbum is paining her and her thighs too she cant move them. reason is her legs were kept open from 7a.m to 6:30pm in the evening wen she eventually gave birth. the hospital has been calling non stop that i brought them in and they took them because they knew me and i should come and pay the balance 76k. the worst part of all is the baby has not been given anything to eat since they came back.this morning my security man took them to the girl's parents place at Lakowe in ajah here and i have not heard anything since. the girl cannot even breastfeed the poor baby.

She said she is in too much pains. the pad they gave her at the hospital was what was still on her.
her bp as at the time she was discharged was 156 and climbing according to the MD who called me yesterday. am trying to call the security guy)his number is not going through. i learnt yesterday that he just married the girl late last year when she saw her first period. 

I have not been able to sleep well since everything happened as it is clear these people have no regard for human lives.i and my husband are going back to the hospital to try and renegotiate the bill.this is the sane hospital i use and cannot afford to start somewhere else because of this issue.

they have refused to take them to the referred general hospital and nothing i have said has held any ground.we tried talking to the Landlord to help but he is not in Nigeria and the caretakers couldnt care less. now we don carry igbese wen no be our own with all other expenses. 

I will try and get in touch with them again later in the day to get an update but the doctors have told me that the baby will NOT make it without proper healthcare and if she does she will suffer brain damage  and the mother has a high risk of infection and Cardiac arrest if her blood pressure keeps going up. the nurse has locked up shop and hasnt been seen since. thats the latest oo. till evening i will get more info.

APPRECIATION FOR 5K

Good day SDK. May God prosper this blog and everything you are
doing. An angel send me 5k yesterday. I want bvs to pray for her. I
want God to open door of blessing and favour for her, for giving me
this money that if I want to work for it, it will take two weeks to
get it, may God give her long life. For this 5k that I see, I know God
will finish his work and we will not be thrown outside by landlord.
Thank you ma. Bv BLESSED.

EKET BV'S

Hello Stellz, How is you?
I am looking to Connect to BVs in Eket, Akwa Ibom as i just relocated here due to my job. Mail me on Eketsisi@gmail.com to show me the way mbok. Kilzzez

WANTED

Good day Stella. Hope you are having a wonderful day.

Please a good and affordable  makeup artist and professional photographer that stays in owerri is needed.

I can be contacted at anyanwuqueeneth@gmail.com or 08131558036.

Thank you.

SIGNING OUT....

313 comments:

1. Check your blood pressure.. ...

2. Am in love with a guy I met on S n M here, dont know where the relationship will lead to hoping it will last though at least, even if it dosent lead to marriage, if it dosent work am so done with guys. I can not come and go and kill my self, wont be easy but I will need to cope with being alone.

3. This is not James.

4. Are sure you read well....? She already has 76,000 igbese to pay for helping and you want her to do what exactly.....take the child and mom back to the hospital? Who will take care of the bill? Remember she's not working yet.

5. Just greetings from Benin, you no fit gist us about the coronation. Fake girl and greeting.

6. MMM and stop begging

7. @youngman i luv ur comments.
    U ve always said it as it is.

8. Enh your cunny begging has paid, let us rest... with all your plenty adverts on all platforms, you still use cunny style get free advert. Hope ur problem will be solved after this.

9. Jane, I pray you see the help you are looking for. Make your money no go expire before the help come o.If I were you, I will be packing the things little by little. And I want to believe that your current place is more comfortable than the new apartment that's why you are still delaying.

10. And the way some of you bvs price things and talk rudely enh. Just bcoz u met the seller on sdk doesn't mean she is doing father Christmas nau. Some people will be asking for price reduction and be sounding very stupid and rude

11. RHODA and ibukun are lovers Busted! I told u I will open your nyash in this blog. Lesbians like u. Ashawo Kobo. And yes, RHODA is also a single mother. Beg me naw or I continue to spil. Ashawo, Shane on you

12. hahahahaha Austrialian sand or what.... that is what they call MOGBE

13. RHODA and ibukun are lovers Busted! I told u I will open your nyash in this blog. Lesbians like u. Ashawo Kobo. And yes, RHODA is also a single mother. Beg me naw or I continue to spil. Ashawo, Shane on you

14. this is blog visitor mrs hot ice. let stella send anyone to seaside estate badore,thats were i live and this is happening in my compound. u all can come and verify for yourselves and if i can i will get pictures across to stella,the name of the hospital begins with royal..this is not a plea for funds but an awareness to what your fellow human beings are going through

1. U are a scam. Why shortening the name of d hospital? No matter wat u say, ur story is a scam. No 14yr old is in crisis. Thief oshi gerout of here

15. Hahaha, the guy is seeing things clearly ..

16. RHODA and ibukun are lovers Busted! I told u I will open your nyash in this blog. Lesbians like u. Ashawo Kobo. And yes, RHODA is also a single mother. Beg me naw or I continue to spil. Ashawo, Shane on you

17. Where is that calaber rovers of a someborri? Esta Akpan! Bring ur sef here......lol

18. He's a player . Trust me. He will fuck you and dump you except that's what you want

19. Emjay we shall not tell you how we dey until U treat the plenty boil and craw craw in your vag**a

20. Anon 14.09. Talking to ladies. My dear that your advice is true but the society we are in is soo bad that most times quiting your marriage due to domestic violence is not easy in Nigera.

I don't know your tribe. Am Igbo. 35. married a man who nearly killed me. I left his house and heard few weeks later that another woman has started living with him. SMH. What"" I had to borrow sense and rented house for myself. He has gone ahead to marry the other woman within one year. Its two years plus. Any man that you tell you were once married will carry his boot and run. Its not been easy honestly. No man friend. No child. No good job.No money. I know God will pick my call one day. I honestly celebrate life.

21. Stella that 14 years old that gave birth the story looks like fraud . That poster is a thief.

1. It's true. D story is a big lie and nobody should donate for d fraud. She's d one going anony to be asking for acct number so it'll look as if ppl are interested in donating. Ole ole thief woman n man. Stella don't post any acct anything. Na fraud

22. Am thinking same too the story is way somehow.

23. RECEIVE SENSE!!!

24. Destiny you are cute😘...if you were a yoruba guy would have asked you out

25. Thelma my dearest how are you. Hope you are kicking fine.

26. There is an ointment called silverbird
    Buy it from a pharmacy, rub it on your forehead and sleep it off

27. God bless the givers and the receivers, my angel! Locate me ooooo

28. So many techniques of scamming gullible souls on this blog, what baffles me is how Stella is never able to smell this from afar, now na 14year old pikin we born and all the story we follow smh. The said girl is not known by anyone apart from you ba? No parents or siblings right? People just come on here and cook up all kinds of stories to get sympathy and they are succeeding.

1. Anony 16:09 no mind d ole. She used dat line to get attention. Knowing ppl will listen when u mention 14yr old child. Bloody thief let her name d hospital n doctor in charge I'll personally drive to Ajah to cfrm d story.

29. He can't be arrested, he will hide under sharia law.
    #theSocietyWeLiveIn

30. But you have mb to type this? you guys should take it easy with your lies.

31. Are you no longer a money maker? Abi ain't you the same james that sprayed his sister mint during her wedding? Ahh stella check o this can't be our james

32. God have mercy on me but I thought same too.. She's more concerned about the 76k than the health of a baby and an underage girl who is having serious health issues. As it stands that baby has very slim chance of making it and she's making it about money... What was she thinking when she initially took them to her hospital where she gives birth? Does she know the cost? So how will the gate man have paid that exorbitant fee.

33. @14.22,wf dis analysis, its obvious DT its u DT has d shortcomings, dnt marry him u hear,keep on waiting for a beta man oloshi

34. Where are the shortcomings? Bia give yourself brain, there are more pressing issues at hand like a 14 years old child having a child, a 9 year old being sodomized and the state of the country.

35. Stella, beware, this looks like a scam waiting to happen. Before you know it seem will be sending money to an account number supposedly for treating the girl and child and offsetting hospital bill..

If I'm wrong then let help find you

36. Tax waiver for 2013-2015 expires soon. hurry & contact tnpbookkeepers at gmail dot com20 October 2016 at 16:25

I feel sorry for the 14 year old girl and her baby.I hope they both get the much needed medical care and support.

37. In Islam, it's a blessing for a girl to see her first period in a man's house, it's supposed to bring d husband good fortune so the police can't do nothing

38. Yes.. Let it be done like this.. Let someon go and confirm from the hospital. If possible visit mother and child and hey back to bvs. Let a popular blog visitor do it before poster will open another email address and said she has gone and confirmed

39. Just shut it quikcharcoal is it your abbreviation? Dunce

40. Everyday you just keep validating the fact that you are really jobless..Get a life bro

41. Seconded, have been thinking about this story toooo

42. The fact that you are a beggarly fool with no sense of humanity doesn't mean everyone is like you.please buy some dignity!

If the poster fabricated those stories to earn money, it's left for God to judge her, just don't discourage others from saving an innocent girl.

43. Faces of IHN , u guys rock, may the givers never lack, the 14 years old girl may God heal her speedily and guid the baby, Have a lovely day all,

44. @OlaGold, *e-hugs*

Abeg who load those cards should indicate (especially Linda Eze's airtime donation). No one has commented on loading any.

That 14 year old issue, as i read comments i'm trying not to have a rethink of my previous stance. i want to assume that she really needs help. Can the poster send us proof? Lots of BVs live around that axis and can investigate. (the girl better have her legs opened and pussy swollen o)

45. Am I the only one feeling this hamanttan?

46. Stella I sent you an email about generator and never posted it, I also tried to comment here but you refused to enable it...why? Is it a crime for someone to request for a cheap generator here?

47. James! Hahahaahahahahaah! I said it nah! You're a broke ass and you got punked!!!

48. Itooknow.. .get his message or shut the hell up. As the intelligent child u is now....fish!

49. D royalty, u don cray finish. Lol. I just love ur fighting spirit. U are bae.

50. Side effects from long john sucking. Foolish girl!

51. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂Anon14:23, you r wicked o... Until u r in her shoes u won't understand what she's passing thru. Av been there before,believe me hun,its frustrating..

52. It could be a lie. And it could be true. I've seen worse. Uneducated people do not take maternal health seriously. Most of all, northerners. When I was in the labour in the same ajah, badore health centre precisely, a landlady came in with her gateman and his wife. Apparently, the wife gave birth at home and did not cut the umbilical cord! She was trying to manage everything herself in her weakened state. If not for the landlady that heard sounds and went to investigate... I don't know how that story ended because they were referred to Akodo due to complications that arose. So, like I said, it could be true or false

53. Anon 14:22,you really dunno Wat pipo are passing thru,that's why u said he was lying... Maybe u r okay but others r not n I know what am saying..
    DonMayor,please its "God" n not god

54. People don't like your comments because 99.9% of the time, you dont make sense. Actually, you have never made sense! I pity the girl in your life...

55. Please keep them coming. I have always wanted to tell that I look forward to your quotes.

56. Stella, where is my comment about rhoda and ibukun? Post am. Whey are you protecting those two lesbians? I will say it again RHODA is a single mother and a lesbia. Ashawo Kobo Kobo. I will open your nyash

1. See painment.. Anon, na God go punish u, u hear. Uve been typing trash about me for so long and I kept my cool cos I didnt want to justify your foolishness by replying u. I didn't want trow banters with a faceless bitch like u. And now? U just had to rob Ibukun into it? Gosh, ure so pathetic. Now listen, and listen real good. D next time u wanna say trash about me, please use your godforsaken 🆔. I don't give a damn what you think or say about me, but quit calling names and get off the anon mode, show ur fucking 🆔. Idiot.

2. See painment.. Anon, na God go punish u, u hear. Uve been typing trash about me for so long and I kept my cool cos I didnt want to justify your foolishness by replying u. I didn't want trow banters with a faceless bitch like u. And now? U just had to rob Ibukun into it? Gosh, ure so pathetic. Now listen, and listen real good. D next time u wanna say trash about me, please use your godforsaken 🆔. I don't give a damn what you think or say about me, but quit calling names and get off the anon mode, show ur fucking 🆔. Idiot.

57. No don't marry him,wait till u become a gwegs then u will consider him. From your question, its obvious u r still young. If not,u won't need our advice.

58. Salt E, did u read the story properly? She has already incurred debt of 76k for taking the girl to the hospital she uses and she is trying to negotiate that one. So where will the money for treatment come from? Oya donate to the girl naa.

59. Thanks Dauntless

You anonymous are nothing,but a dang fool.

60. Mother confessor pls don't mention my name in ur comment again.... I have not had any ish with u, so don't start

61. Asin eh see price for the things that she has used.by the time she stays for dayz and weeks nobody contacts her for any of the things talk more of to buy nobody will tell her to reduce the price

62. Youngman u talk too much😥😥😥

63. Youngman u talk too much😥😥😥

64. Annon, we two get quarrel before?,don't choke on your hate o,nor let HBP kill you...

65. Poster if he is truly a nice person as you portray,y not go for him.life is all about being happy.he can still get educated in the future.

66. No p @Lucile! Amen and tanxxx

67. She been gbensing without protection, cheating! Did a test/ exam. Viola! came out negative

68. Call him sugar daddy

69. Where is lafresh my new boo ? I received those wonderful kisses on Tuesday IHN , Abeg chop big kiss 😘😘😘.

Thursday IHN...... Thank you lord for the gift of life 🙏🏽

70. Plumpy j i missed u too baby
    Mother confessor i also missed u!!
    So who else missed me lol
    Nwa amaka my very own angel ah miss u oo
    Yall have a nice nice day!!

71. Calm down bitch! Beggar

72. Nothing is new my dear. Welcome to the club

73. Fuck shitt! Runs!

74. You sure need to gain some weight, too skinny and ugly

75. Lol @ SDK! Cant drag Queen and Boss with you biko..shes stil your boo boo oo

76. Bitch who wan train your child for you. Na me give you belly? Foolish!

77. Yes oooooooooooo @ Ada! You can say that again and again!!!

78. Madam,so if that baby was your child is that how u gonna fold your hands and keep sending memos?

79. You forgot to add Eka joy and jasmine #hivdrugs

80. Hahaha Anon 15:43 he's a player thats why he's single? Teh mi something. Btw,I asked for a kiss not phuck. My honey pot don't come cheap.

Chi exotic this your laugh carry weight o.

Amanda please call him. I need all night marathon. Mr Oreo come to mama! Shanny loves you.

81. Martin aboy. Writes good, graduated long time ago, but still call himself a student!

82. Hey dewy, I just won't stop appreciating you for your help and time. God bless you richly.

83. As in, I bet she sent them off. Talmbout money. If you don't want to help that child, drop their number and shut up!

84. U re still suffering with your cupboard as your only house property. Cupboard fa. Tufia. Local geh

85. What if she does nt have money too? Mk she go Tiff? Mmttcchheeww

86. Very funny. You will get yourself at Sambisa dinning with Shekau.

87. So if she doesn't have money, she should bite more than she can chew?
    When she wrote in yesterday, why didn't you offer to takeover since that yesterday..I mean, she had said she doesn't have money, didn't she? That she even has to pay this one off might be a big burden to her, you don't know her situation.

Too many judginas

88. Are you OK Mr Abi madam.

Pls mind yourself you hear. I'm a woman and def not fake. Abi you know me before.

89. As in really.... Stella let her give us proof and account details. Even 10k each from 10 people will save that baby!!

90. Haba, Martins is still in school... he's a small boy na.. like 19-22

91. U don't take anything DAT happens here seriously but y are u pained n calling on judgement to fall on such persons? Hypocrite! Make DAT ur hubby beat u well well, u deserve it !

92. Then ur pottypotty

93. Droyalty enough of this shit. Just cos people laugh at ur senselessness doesnt mk u smart. Someone gave u a piece of advice n all u could do with it is mk sarcastic comments? I personally think its better 2 call him a fool than redicule him in every comment session on every post. Enough already! Get a grip.

94. He's not a thief. If u hv & wana assist him u go ahead, & if u don't have, u shut up & scroll 2 d next comment. Don't poison the mind of others pls.. Na una b d enemies of progress of Sdk blog. Mtcheeew. Oponu

95. God will surely provide for those genuinely in need. Jst be patient & optimistic.

96. He's not a thief. If u hv & wana assist him u go ahead, & if u don't have, u shut up & scroll 2 d next comment. Don't poison the mind of others pls..

97. Thank you all for the encouragement..happier birthday to me...and for you that judged me that am lying...BE IT UNTO U MY SITUATION RIGHT NOW

98. Please tell them..infact cake business be giving me headache lately like WTF..500 kg icing sugar 350...kilode