Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post.

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post.

*Sleepy Sigh*

I am still in bed and all relaxed.

DH and my Boyfriends are still sleeping and most importantly,I dont have to worry about making Breakfast..heheheheheeheh

Those of you who know how hectic it can be making family breakfast must understand my excitement......I mean,i can stay in bed all day if i want..heheheheheheheh

Make i work oooh,hitting the town later with my family...Kisses to you all!

283 comments:

1. Sanitation on a Thursday? A working day.

2. Good day everyone, please I'm in need of a job accounting/finance related preferably in an accounting/auditing firm. I have a B.Sc accountancy from UNN and I'm a student member ICAN skills level. I am open to volunteer for little or no pay for the purpose of experience. Would sincerely appreciate if some one here can assist in linking me up with a firm.
    Thank you and God bless.

3. U wan play away match,right where u stay. issorite,carry on,hope u won't send chronicle later.

4. As for me, am here on my bed very lazy to clean my room in school, thank God for safe trip yesterday.... I rep Auchi poly....

5. I am trying to brain storm ideas for a better me.God is involved. That moment you think your problems are overwhelming, then the next person starts talking. #gratefulall the way.

6. The queen you see yourself, you did not invite me to eat with you, now you dey purge. That means you wont abuse today, because if you abuse, shit go come out small.

Take care my lady

7. Woke up 20 mins ago,In the toilet downloading spoils from yesterday(thanks Rakeal my boo kitty)��.
    Meanwhile,I'm in Lagos...who wants to hang out??plus I wasted N800 to watch "a trip to Jamaica(not hating)...mbok,why did nse cry till the movie was over??����

8. I want to start up my own business. For a while now, I've been trying to figure out what i have passion for.I think i will like to be an event planner.

Is there any successful event planner that can help me? I can use my weekends to learn
    I have a 9-5 job, but i want to work harder and be more successful
    Please assist a sister.

Also, BV's please suggest a business i can start with =N=500,000.

Thank you

9. I want to start up my own business. For a while now, I've been trying to figure out what i have passion for.I think i will like to be an event planner.

Is there any successful event planner that can help me? I can use my weekends to learn
    I have a 9-5 job, but i want to work harder and be more successful
    Please assist a sister.

Also, BV's please suggest a business i can start with =N=500,000.

Thank you

10. Is because you are happy

Some days are like that

11. Since 7am
    9:30 and they are still having meeting

I just heard some people will still not collect any salary this month

Economy is hard o

I must stamp my End of programme form today o

Whether Mr Kazeem likes it or not

This week must end in praises

12. Anonymous am not lazy. God forbid me to be lazy. I have work all my life. There is no time that I sit at home doing nothing, I must always do something even if to go and wash plate in canteen. My area is outskirts, small business is not moving like that and mostly credit will finish the business so I prefer to do work for people and collect money in cash. Now am looking for money to pay houserent because landlord have given us till the end of this week to move out or pay. It have expired for long now.

13. I feel like there should be a parade dancing and welcoming me back at the front of my street because I'm going to buy a bag of rice at 24k today,which way naija?

14. Thank you all for ur advice and cusses. We don't live together,We see almost everyday and most times that guys calls, I don't take his calls everytime but once bf is around and I don't take it, it looks suspicious like I'm hiding something so I have to take it. I need advice I don't have to lie. Thanks all the same.

15. Don't mind them Loveme jeje
    They don't have work that is why you see them set alarm for each post, within seconds of posting, you will see their comments everywhere. Early mormor that people are usually struggling to get things done either personal business or paid employment, they will be trolling posts and later come and claim one thing one thing...
    I knew some of the guilty ones would come and shit under that my first comment and they did. They will soon come under this one too.

I no send una at all... If una like, make una faint under my comment, na sidon look I dey...

16. Good morning Stella and Good morning sdks

17. Who sympathy and laughing behind help? My dear, this is your life you are talking about here not theirs. Get yourself out of the house and begin to search while also looking for something to do as plan B. I pray something good comes your way soon.

18. Good morning FAM.please who knows about Pro way dynamic resources in Ibadan, is it a credible company? Was called for an interview and am coming from the north with my last dime on me and I can't afford to be disappointed .please someone , anyone help me with the info on the company.Stella please post

19. You don get belle be that oooh. Do PT now.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

20. I have been jobless for 2years. I understand how you feel. I still wear my suit out with my CV, going from one organisation to the other....getting the door shut on my face. Referral to company's websites by some of the security personnel at the gate. I have gioten involved with business, had my fingers burnt. I can't pay rent, landlord is fed up. I have until the end of this month to move. Move to where na? Learn A trade? With which money? Sold almost everything in my room to feed siblings and dad who is a stroke patient. I am alive. I am hopeful....one day the sun is going to shine on me and i wont let it stop shinning. Its just a phase. God will engage me that no employer will reject me. So poster, be strong, be alive, the dead cannot be hopeful.

21. So what happens when your savings finishes and you have to go out?
    Better start hustling or start a biz. Being sacked iant even something to be ashamed of. Thats how you all miss help and you will be disturbing God upadan. If no one knows you need a job, how will they tell you theres an opening somewhere or recommend you to someone?

22. Make sure you give hubby better knack and better food for choosing you and leaving the other gwegs dem. Inugu?

23. I just said a prayer for you. Believe in God, His word works and surely you will smile

24. Just because I said yes he wants start using phone to control me. I have told him to be patient and give me time to even accept the reality that a man is in my life and work out in my mind how to accept it and work at getting it right but he is not getting it. I'm even thinking about how difficult it will be to share a bed every night when I'm so used to sleeping alone and I've got only 5 weeks to prepare for wedding. Sometimes the fear of being called everlasting Gwegs eh......

25. Enjoying my fryd yam.even though am broke I won't kill myself.wat more can I say thank you 😊 Jesus

26. Let him come and join you so he can monitor you.
    Alot of times women are the ones that make men insecure. How do you sound when talking to this guy? Does your boice become sexy? Etc.
    You can put the phone on speaker if your bf is there so he knows theres nothing. Also if he asks what you r up to u can say am in my boyfriends house etc, it reassures your bf.
    I was smwhere during the weekend and the guy was in the kitchen and his babe was on the phone, she told the person shes in her friends house, the eye i gave her ehn, just imagine tge bf heard her. Me i just told the guy am going but i need to tell him something, the babe start to cut me eye etc. I just eye her waka, gisted with the guy about something else. The girl will be panicking, i just dey laugh

27. Peacemaker pls come and out cassava inside this leg that is spread and pour your somthing inside her something 😆😆😆😆

28. Stop gbenshing skin stop skin to avoid another abortion. Girls no dey ever get sense sha. What happens to 250 naira post pill after an unprotected sex? Una no dey fear STDs ni? Mhen I give up on dump bitches.

29. Same way osborne has over 100 pairs of the same trouser in the same size and color

30. Choi...i cant wait to marry so i can gbensh early and raise my hands in holy worship.

31. I fit lodge with you????

32. And my fone and charger decided to misbehave this morning. Lol. Today is a good day o

33. @ Cynham cakes, God will give you a miracle but not the one that looks like a lie, God does not lie neither will He make ur miracle look like a lie...We know what you are trying to say, but please rephrase. *winks*

34. White berry is always looking for an opportunity to nag and moan! Forever complaining!! I'm

35. hahahaha D'Ryalty the thing tire me self oooo. May God provide work for everyone. Those that are waiting for me to give them stories of what i wear, May God make all of them to work like an Elephant by giving them job to do.I am praying for them to get work and leave their homes by 4 or 5 a.m.

36. My dear that ur bf will never marry u. Jst know. I made same mistake and d boy and my friend started fucking behind my back. U don mess up big tym

37. Sassy E-strength to you

*Fighting *

In Jin bo bae 's voice

Koreans eh

38. Hey! Cut the crap. You all talking about biz biz biz. Must every do biz??? Just as we have people who can't do a white collar job so also we have people who can't take up a biz. They prefer to work and earn. Is there a crime in that??? And please suggest to her the biz to do with 5k??? Common! Must we all make a comment? Ignore if you don't have anything meaningful to say biko.

39. You don't owe anybody anything. Just say hi and pass, it's over greeting that prompts irrelevant questions

40. Been ttc for a long while now, dear blog visitors please pray for me so I can come here and testify too. It is my turn to testify IJMN.

41. God will pick your call.
    May the Miracle working God bless you, your husband and your family. It is well.

42. Goodluck to you. Come back with good news.

43. Why would he call you on a Sunday for that long? Since you not married to le boo, pls put your phone on airplane mode anytime you visit except you are live in lovers. I think you like the toaster if not you would have cut communications to the barest minimum Abi you wan turn Edible Catering

44. Being ashamed will make you present situation worst. Leave shame and take a bold step, go out search for a new one. Don't care about what people will say because whether good or bad, people must talk.
    It is well

45. Recieve permanent healing in Jesus name.....I was awake throughout the night too.

46. Why go straight and tell BV family to back you up to put some of your eggs in another basket.
    Tell us the truth, don't you have feelings for the new guy?
    Abeg go sleep, you no get problem

47. Lagos babe, I can't wait to have one.

Anon, I love you too💋💋

Anon 09: 19, thank God I'm not the only one feeling that way. Motherhood is hard 😥😥 but I'm thankful

48. Am at work.... Nobody want to come for test ni? Good morning y'all....

49. Don't be ashamed my dear, Just tell whoever ask that you are on leave. I also lost mine earlier this week and I have been telling everyone am on leave. However work hard in getting another one.

50. So I see you were dragged into your own mud under Doppel's comment yday ���� eyaaah.... I was late to the party but everyone looked well dressed. Apart from (of course) you who was trying to keep your head up. You seemed like a learner swimming inside a tsunami ���� gasping for breath. ideato ooohh .... chei ������

1. Chikito are you yet to recover from reading the drama? Haba! Am so sure you dreamt of it last night.

51. I love SIA......her albums on repeat on my iTunes Radio

52. Amen. I pray for myself too

53. Did my usual 3omins jogging exercise at speed of 5mph. Have a target of comfortably zipping up my size 10 dress. This my big ass/hip won't let me. Don't understand wch one is 10up/12down.😒😏

54. Amen IJN.thanks Cynthia bin following ur comment for years now,you haven't changed a bit

55. That's life for you,things that seemed right a day ago will not after a while, please think properly before making decisions especially life/death .pray God forgives you too.

56. I am doing extremely ok for my self financially. Problem is I have two ladies in my life.. I just need help. I don't know who to choose. This is so difficult.. How did I get here.

57. @Paulaj, You are very stupid for responding the way you did. Obviously she wasnt requesting for suggestion from an idiot like you.
    Someone is aiming to be successful and all you can do is to discourage.
    Cut what crap? What if she is not happy with her current job. Must you comment? Must you show how bitter you are?
    If you dont have encouraging words to say to these family when they need help, please just stick your fingers in your ass and don't come here and kill pple's spirit.

58. Feeling so Sad I lost my seven weeks two days old pregnancy. I have cried my eyes out.

59. That profession does not fit an asthmatic person cos of dust and particles from fabrics. I pray for God's healing for you. Pls take seretide daily. It's good for prevention of attacks

60. Are you a male sombody? If yes are you mereuche of ABSU? Now a lawyer ?

61. I know that breastfeeding feeling.. just. Would have slept out with hubby since thier company is hosting them for award night. Now m home carrying boobs upandan at my baby's beck 'n kal.😒😞😏

62. Still searching for a job, submitting cvs, left, right and centre.
    If you need a red carpet host, event host or cohost, a narrator, or voiceover artist, my voice is my asset. please contact me.

63. Anon 12:35 God is still on the throne. The tears you have shed is enough. Now is the time to be happy because your joy is coming soonest.

64. You just want to leech off someone. ...

65. See what? I don't wish to see it, not even my enemy should suffer from hard drugs

MrsBee

66. Bizness with 5k?is that even enough for a carton of sweets?please!!!!

67. Thanking God for answered prayers.God is merciful.

68. Does this blog look like a hospital???

69. Mumu bastards! Ewu go kill all of una families, mofo anons!!!
    Die!!!

... Jesus is my worth!

70. Anon 09:04 & 10:01 both of you will die untimely iJn, amen!!!

71. Man made stories 2
    There's no devil
    There's no hell
    There's no heaven
    There's no God