Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Accident In Lokoja

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Accident In Lokoja

This is sad!..

This Accident was witnessed by BV Lucile

Good day Stella,
I just passed Lokoja now and multiple accident happened with a fuel tanker and other smaller vehicles,cant talk of casualties but the site ain't looking well at all,i just managed to take this pix.

Thanks
Lucile

29 comments:

1. Hmmmm..that lokoja na death trap

1. Don't know what us with that lokoja Road, God save his children.

2. Eaters of flesh and drinkers of blood are lodged there. Always plead the blood of Jesus when on that road.

3. I hope there are no casualties.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. God help ur children, I hope no one lost their life

5. Oh God... Save us from things like this

Just in Stella DJ cupcake has been gifted a gwagon
    The gay lords video is out,,,, noble Igwe fingered too as gay

1. Ebuka, Noble Igwe, Tunde Demuren, uti, Bryan Okwara, gbenro etc the accused man has to be guilty, his bio on instagram reads, do not fear, there are many of my kind.

6. God have mercy, sad indeed. I pray there would be survivors.

7. Hope no life was lost.

#God Bless Everyone#

8. God help us oh, I pray no one dies iJn, amen.

... Jesus is my worth!

9. God bless have mercy on your people, we all need to be prayerful during this season

10. Eeeyaa God save His children oo

11. God please take control.

12. God of Mercy..

13. OMG!!! Mber period palaver*sad*

14. Ember months accident. Pray ooo.

15. OMG!
    This reminds me of the fuel tank that fell close to my place in Enugu last year December, you need to see how fuel was flowing like river everybody running like people that met with the devil. God was just too faithful that day,welders in that area were not working,tailors were not using their charcoal iron, akara woman at the junction was not around then mechanic guys quickly used tyres to block the road from road users. Some stupid people were still scooping the fuel but fire service people tired,within an hour they arrived pouring water.I kept on thanking God that they cos the damage that accident could have cause would be much.
    Tanker people can be so reckless and accident involving them are usually caused by them. God save us from disaster

16. Whenever I passed this road I dey always pray