Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Labbizzy Jojo Pre- Birthday Photos

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

OAP Labbizzy Jojo Pre- Birthday Photos

Omolabake Shobulo "LABBIZZY JOJO" is an award winning on-air personality. 

.Labbizzy JoJo is a well-rounded individual with a natural air of fun,excitement and warmth all over her. She anchors E CONCERN ME, a flagship pidgin talk show which discusses societal issues in a light-hearted manner. Labbizzy also starred on Mnet Series DOGOOD AS 'Bolanle'

35 comments:

1. Pre birthday pictures. Issorait.

2. She fine! We'll soon have present birth photos. You know,like snapping the babies in the uterus prior to their actual birth..say a week before birth. Wahala!

3. all of u complaining about the pre-birthday pics should shatap dia.shuo!!! so u na no wab make photographers chop? for this recession? with all of u now being professional photographers cos of beta mobile phones. please please please let there be pre dating pics,pre engagement. pics,engagement pics,pre wedding pics and then wedding pics.nah dat cant b it all.wat of pre sleep, sleep and pre waking pics.

no b humans dey buy houses for banana island?photographers no follow?

where is my photographer? cum n snap me pre supper pics ooo

4. Is this another toolz, see waist.

5. Is there still a girl out there that has her natural hair and lashes?

1. No. Oyibo grow them for us.

2. Anonymous17:52 Fear not I am here.As a matter of fact we are many.

Marj

6. She is looking good and she s got a nice body as well

7. Nna make the waist no dey waste o.

8. Who dey mount this chic?

9. Factory fitted, better pikin ..labizzy JOJO of life. Jaiye orie

10. Factory fitted, better pikin ..labizzy JOJO of life. Jaiye orie

11. Enter your comment...i just watch her in her feature frame dogood, and I think have like her.