Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Advert Post For Blog Visitors..

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Advert Post For Blog Visitors..

Please feel free to advertise your hustle here........

This is open to people that wanna buy and people that are selling!

Good luck!

Am Bv Kiaavalon. I am a beauty consultant. If you would like to
shoki aaan 665426769329929 earn additional income , need a business plus your existing stream 665420192640270 . 

Then I welcome you . Gentlemen and ladies 665429229577561 fashion forward people, get in touch for your lovely fragrances , deodorant and after shave lotion. 665427905241032.

This new year 2017 , lets start on a blessed note and right foot
forward. 665424303155815. Let's do business please. Call/whatsapp me
on (08182614348.) Bbm pin D3FE9082. Thank you.

360 comments:

1. Lucile coconut oil,07059605320,contact me for your 100% coconut oil,very good for Skin,hair and edible.thank you all

2. For your luscious Hairs, please call 08039340324..,,our instagram page is @ckaytresses....very good quality hairs.

3. Pls call us for your makeup for all occasions at affordable prices. Based in Lagos and available to travel. 08137034394, IG @beelawal

4. For all pharmaceutical products,herbal and natural remedies eg apple cider,honey, trevo,organogold etc. BBM pin2B8F10FB

5. Get your natural black soap with goat milk,it has been found to improve skin tone protect against premature ageing and wrinkles,alleviates acne, razor bumps and exfoliates the skin.it gives your skin that natural glow. you can get your natural black soap with goat milk at affordable rates and enjoy the benefit of nature.call 08096680875

6. Looking for an exclisive serene venue for your private parties and events on the mainland lagos? We got you!!!!

Please visit Pedigree Lounge for events such as
    Bridal Shower
    Baby Shower
    Birthday Party
    Graduation party
    Family reunion
    Tea Party
    Themed Party
    and Game nights
    For table reservations
    please call 08020764496

7. APQ HEALTHCARE in port Harcourt.affordable prompt and quality health for all.N13500 per person per annum.covers consultations,drugs, ANC,normal delivery, caeserean section,gsurgeries,immunizations etc.call or sms 08079992837.God bless

8. APQ HEALTHCARE in port Harcourt.affordable prompt and quality health for all.N13500 per person per annum.covers consultations,drugs, ANC,normal delivery, caeserean section,gsurgeries,immunizations etc.call or sms 08079992837.God bless

9. For luxury bedsheets and duvets please call or email us at:07031586142, bluegem_kels@yahoo. com.

10. For your small chops and chapman cocktail for your events, birthday parties, bridal shower, meetings. Call koko's Cubana on 08149566291 Abuja

11. For all kinds of insurance Plans (your travel,Car,house,Marine,Children Education plan,Pension scheme and life insurance Etc). Kindly call 08023985434.Thank you.

12. Are you into Bespoke Tailoring,but find Pattern Drafting tiring. Please contact 07054361605(whatsapp), IG: amplo_stitches1, for your Ready-made Patterns.
    N.B- location is lagos(surulere)

13. Do you ever wonder where your car is when you're not there and you need answers? 
    Do you need to know the location of your vehicle using your phone or computer? 
    Do you need stop your vehicle when stolen just by sending a text message?
    Be alerted when driver goes out of designated route or over speed?
    Be alerted when fuel is being siphoned? 
    If you need answers to all these questions and more
    We got you covered at Eagle Vehicle Tracking! Track your car! 
    Anywhere! 
    Anytime! 
    Contact us at 1 Morris Street (Yabatech Road) off Hebert Maccaulay Road, Yaba, Lagos
    Tel. No: 0811 498 4833,08068024305
     And follow us on social media IG@eaglevehicletracking
    For reliable securing,Choose Eagle!

14. For your kids wears and mothercare products, follow on bbm C00189743. On instagram Jane & gabriel baby shop.

15. Looking for an Exclusive serene venue for your private parties and events on the mainland? We got you!!!!

Pedigree Lounge is available for events such as
    Bridal Shower
    Baby Shower
    Birthday Party
    Graduation Party
    Family Reunion
    Tea Party
    Themed Party
    Game Nights

For table reservations and bookings please call

16. APQ HEALTHCARE in port Harcourt.affordable prompt and quality health for all.N13500 per person per annum.covers consultations,drugs, ANC,normal delivery, caeserean section,gsurgeries,immunizations etc.call or sms 08079992837.God bless

17. At highendz_fashion on instagram we sell sunglasses brooch and turbans visit us today. We re based in abuja. Thank u

18. Thank you Stella for this,God bless you ma. For your small chops and pastries,liquid soap and hand wash,catering services,chapman and video coverage in Ado ekiti and environs,contact 08138221367
    N.B, Free trainings available for Bvs in Ado ekiti

19. God bless u aunty Stella for this platform
    4 u pastry, cake, and Chapman @ affordable price, pls call 07032646201; our is to fulfil ur fantasy.

20. I have a very clean window unit 1horse power air condition for sale at #15,000 in Lagos. My no is 08038499926.

21. I have organic psyllium husks 250g for sale at 5,000naira .It is a dietary fiber which helps in weight loss especially for those on ketogenic diet .Call or watsapp 08037899409 to place your orders

22. Rotnen Catering and Confectionery produces high quality snacks and catering service at very affordable prices.

23. Please, let me perch here. I make handmade beaded jewelry for all your events and bridal accessories like hand fan, bouquet, veil. Pls contact me on 08138029561. I'm based in Akure, Ondo state.

24. APQ healthcare scheme.you can register your family,church council, Market unions,company staff,widows etc.all in port Harcourt,Benin,abuja and lagos.call or SMS 08079992837 OR 08035224284.pay N13500 per person per annum only.get covered for consultations, drugs, admissions, surgeries,Ante natal,post natal,delivery, caeserean sections,immunizations, counselling. Etc.you will be glad you did.help register people to save lives.corporate groups of 15 and above can pay twice.God bless you SDK.

25. U need something from US? You can get anything shipped to u in Nigeria at a very low service charge..follow our Instagram page @us_shopper2.. email us on chiizzy25@gmail.com

26. Lunchbox caterers Abuja caters to all events. We do continental and inter-continental dishes including Chinese. Book today for your wedding, meeting, kids birthday, seminars, coporate events etc BBM: 58A4849F, call:08037857037

27. Designer perfumes at half of the market prices. Whole sale avaliable. Call. 08038232056, for this purpose only please

28. Good morning SDK and bvs,all I desire for 2017 is a job that's all I desire this period. Me and hubby are jobless into a new year and sure know it wnt be easy but we know God has plan for us which is of good and neva of evil,may God bring his good plan into accomplishment have B.A in English and M.A in English in view, while hubby has Msc in Sociology.kindly assist us.we are based in Ibadan Oyo state.kindly contact us through our mail on this profile. U can also contact us on 07032259745 or florenceoluyori@gmail.com

29. I'm a lady photographer base in Mainland Lagos. For your party event please contact me for your professional shoot on 08082905220 or Mercyenakhe@yahoo.com

30. Buy your skincare and natural haircare products from me.
    Sunny Isle, Shea Moisture
    Cantu, Kuza
    Eco Styler, We Natural
    Aphogee, Accessories
    Apple Cider Vinegar
    Etc. All at pocket friendly prices
    I deliver nationwide
    BBM: 7B65325A
    Mobile: 08094710657

31. Wanna slay in chic and classy outfits without breaking the bank? Join C00491A5D, 08028354095
    @ Nikkys Fashion Corner C00491A5D , we style you with fashion items that are bang on trend, quality and price.

Nationwide delivery available. Call/whatsApp 08028354095. BBMC C00491A5D

Dresses
    Jumpsuits
    Tops
    Skirts
    Trousers
    Footwear

...we are the best thing to happen to your wardrobe

32. SMALL CHOPS 'n' COCKTAIL
    Contact me for delicious and affordable small chops and cocktails for your next events. We promise to add that extra colour to your events!

33. For all your party needs in London contact us for cakes, finger licking small chops and cocktails. Telephone no is 07833473361.

34. Good morning SDK and bvs,all I desire for 2017 is a job that's all I desire this period. Me and hubby are jobless into a new year and sure know it wnt be easy but we know God has plan for us which is of good and neva of evil,may God bring his good plan into accomplishment have B.A in English and M.A in English in view, while hubby has Msc in Sociology.kindly assist us.we are based in Ibadan Oyo state.kindly contact us through our mail on this profile. U can also contact us on 07032259745 or florenceoluyori@gmail.com

35. Outsource your bookkeeping and accounting functions to TNP Bookkeepers at a very affordable rate while you focus on other aspects of your business. Here is a free promotion that runs till 29th Dec 2016. Contact us and get a free template of Cash book for your cash expenses.
    Contact us now at tnpbookkkeepers@gmail.com

36. Hi everyone, plz I need help with an issue that has been disturbing me for 4 years now, I av been suffering from candidiasis and I av used all sorts of medication, gone to a lot of hospitals n still no results , I av gone for hvs severally n the result always comes out as candida spp, resistant to azole and susceptible to ofloxacin. I treat not less than 5 times a year, I'm very worried about this as it has given me sleepless nights for years now , I av used home remedies such as garlic, apple cider vinegar and even herbs like ginseng roots and other local herbs yet no changes . I am tired of treating this infection, I'm not sexually active n I change my undies so I don't know what the problem is , Stella I av mailed u but u didn't post , plz any suggestions on how to eradicate this , any doctor in the house with tips for a lasting solution, I av prayed n fasted n I'm beginning to loose hope ... Ps: some of d medication I av taken include all kinds of azole, ofloxacin, gentamicin injection,flagyl, one green drug forgotten d name and some others I can't remember now , I av even taken garlic tablets , plz help , this is my number zero nine zero five five two three nine five seven one ,Stella plz post , thanks

37. God bless you ma. Natural black wish helps to improve skin tone, protect against premature ageing, wrinkles ,alleviates acne,razor bumps and exfoliates the skin.it give you that glowing skin you have always wanted.goat milk has been found to help breakdown of dead skin,it repairs damaged tissues,protect the skin from bacteria and lot more.Get your natural black soap with goat with today at affordable rate and enjoy the benefit of nature.just call.... 08096680875.

38. Studio Cakes and Desserts,Osogbo,0806513786127 December 2016 at 17:19

Hello Bvs, this is Studio Cakes and Desserts,Osogbo.we deal on all types of celebration cakes(chocolate,vanilla,marble,r velvet,rich and light fruit,carrot,coconut etc) and dessert servings such as black and white forest gateaux,moists,mousses,truffles,waffles,macaroons,tarts,panacottas etc.Contact us for all your occassions.All frosting types are available.
    We also help you plan your events and we make cocktails and small chops for your events.We are available to work anywhere in the country.
    Trainings are also available.
    Contact us on 08065137861 or on studiocakesanddesserts@gmail.com
    Bbpin:58F742D0
    IG:studio_cakes_and_desserts

39. U need something from US? You can get anything shipped to u in Nigeria at a very low service charge..follow our Instagram page @us_shopper2 Also send us an email chiizzy@gmail.com

40. God bless you ma. Natural black wish helps to improve skin tone, protect against premature ageing, wrinkles ,alleviates acne,razor bumps and exfoliates the skin.it give you that glowing skin you have always wanted.goat milk has been found to help breakdown of dead skin,it repairs damaged tissues,protect the skin from bacteria and lot more.Get your natural black soap with goat with today at affordable rate and enjoy the benefit of nature.just call.... 08096680875.

41. For first hand tips for your health and technology and great food recipes.Visit www.preciousspring.com
    God bless you Stella.

42. Good day I co run a school in portharcourt. I also sell quality materials e.g lace, Ankara, cotton, satin, etc . I also sell pure juice and can cater for any event. My contact is 08159085147. Whatsapp only

43. For your makeup for all occasions, kindly contact me WhatsApp num 07030567136, Benin city and environs. Thank you

44. ooking for a very good and affordable Tailor in Ibadan? Then luck has shined on you. We are located Around Ojoo/Bodija axis.
    Contact MIDER's via 08163706812.
    We try not to disappoint our costumers.

45. You don't have to rack your brain/break the bank to look Beautiful to that Event. Call/Whatsapp~ 07064323400
    BBM~76102300 to get your Makeup/Hair done at a very reasonable rate! Discount on Bridal package & Earn some money by just referring someone.
    Thnx honeycomb@Aunty stella

46. For all types of makeovers call 08184931646 we're based in Ikeja lagos. Available to travel

47. Pls I'm in need of 20inches straight double drawn hair at a very affordable price. Biko not buhari price. If u hv pls add me up 2bf15516

48. You can contact us thru our BBM channel C004216f8

49. Am a fresh graduate,looking for a job,I studied geology while a wait for service, Am a team player,hardworking,honest ..08034969675

50. Good day all.
    Contact us on 09094981201 for your pure unadulterated palm oil straight from the east,avalible from 1liter to 25 liters.
    Please I need some one that is based abroad UK or USA that can send original no chlosterol oil like Wesson and its like to me to sale for them or who wants to sell them.
    Please I'm also looking for a front desk,receptionist or PA job.
    Thank you...09094981201

51. Direct tokunbo RX 300 available at a negotiable price of 2.35m. Call 08124084763, 08113699528. Location calabar/ portharcourt

52. Direct tokunbo RX 300 available at a negotiable price of 2.35m. Call 08124084763, 08113699528. Location calabar/ portharcourt

53. I'm a post NYSC medical Doctor looking for a job anywhere in calabar. I can be reached on 08113699528. Thanks

54. I'm a post NYSC Dr looking for a job anywhere in calabar. I can be reached on 08113699528

55. Direct tokunbo RX 300 @ 2.3m. Price is negotiable. Call 08124084763/ 08113699528

56. For your bridal|occasion make over, lashes fixing, Gele tying, beauty consultation,photoshoot,training, product sales and Airbrush makeup, contact me and you'll be happy you did

10% discount for blog visitors.
    Your satisfaction is our obligation.

IG @Uberhaute_looks

57. Am advertising myself i need a job in Onitsha anambra state

58. You don't have to rack your brain/break the bank to look Beautiful to that Event. Call/Whatsapp~ 07064323400
    BBM~76102300 to get your Makeup/Hair done at a very reasonable rate! Discount on Bridal package & Earn some money by just referring someone.
    Thnx honeycomb@Aunty stella

59. Precix books and cakes27 December 2016 at 18:03

Precix Educationals, a division of of Precix Books and Cakes wishes you a merry Christmas and a prosperous new year.
    Are you a school owner ? Call us for your class room decors, teaching aids, career outfits for kids, charts for secondary, primary and nursery, stationery, and textbooks (dreamland publications, scholastic, us /British curriculum)

Facebook. .. precix Educationals
    Email. .precixeducationals@yahoo.com

60. Precix books and cakes27 December 2016 at 18:04

We deliver nation wide

61. FOR YOUR WELL COUTURE LADIES SEWING ONLY ,PLS KINDLY CONTACT ME ON 08035717049 ABUJA, AND NIGERIA ONLY THANKS

62. Dear BVs in bauchi,contact us for your moist & fluffy cakes,cupcakes,meat pie & small chops,call us on 08059555232.

63. Mrs I, I am based in Lagos. Will really appreciate this.

64. Mrs I, I am based in Lagos. Will really appreciate this.

65. For all types of cakes,chops, pastries And cookies that would leave you asking for me contact TECERACAKES 08177057886

66. To purchase your Cement in Benin City at an affordable rate text 08087823904.
    Up to 400 bags available at the promo rate. Don't miss out on this!!!
    Please only for serious buyers. Thanks.

67. Dear BVs that reside in PH, I have 2 Big Catfish for Sale.
    A 3ft long Fish that weighs 8kg
    and
    A 2ft long Fish that weighs 5kg.
    Call this number for more enquiries, 07060919394.
    GOD BLESS YOU Mrs STELLA...

68. I am still the London shopper at your service.Send or call me for anything you want us to buy for you here. Ay for both buying and shipping too and also our little commission. Call,text or watsapp on 07440558553, thanks Stella and everyone.

69. Living Events is your one stop event planning and coordinating company. We take the stress off our clients and make their events come alive. Call 08055341271.

70. 70% discount on bridal makeup services between now and April 2017,package includes bride,maid of honor and mother of bride.

We are lagos based but available to travel to you.
    Add up BBM on D610DB96

71. Thank you so much Mrs korkus.
    For your classy, matured and unique handbags both wholesale and for personal use. kindly add me up on bbm 7baa2d2f. Prices are very affordable. I'm based in Lagos and can deliver nationwide. Thanks and God bless.
    Compliment of the season everyone.

72. Thank you Mrs korkus.
    For your classy and unique handbags kindly add me up on bbm 7baa2d2f. Prices are very affordable
    (3k upwards). I'm based in Lagos and can do delivery nationwide.
    End and start the year with stylish bags *winks*

73. Contact us to book your ticket to any countries....08024670341

74. If you want beautiful quality bags please whatsapp or call 08053488530,add us on bbm D60817A6.

75. Forgot to add my number, it's 08032345205.

76. Get beautiful quality bags u can contact me on 08053488530 or D60817A6

77. Contact D count autos for all type of cars in Lagos...
    We keep to our words and give you the very best prices...
    Call 08069018818
    God bless you Stella

78. For beautiful quality bags call or whatsapp 08053488530 or bbm D60817A6

79. For your original crystal X vaginal tightening stick and odour removal, 100% herbal, contact 08185598482. God bless you Stella.

80. For beautiful quality bags please call 08053488530 or bbm D60817A6

81. For your quality proofreading and editing services please contact grammarloft@gmail.com

82. For beautiful bags please call 08053488530 or bbm D60817A6

83. For your mouth watering ahhh-mazing dishes contact Koco's kubana on 0814956629.For your Nigerian soup bowls, jollof rice, pepper soup,isi-ewu and any special delicacy. Home delivery available in Abuja. Call now to pre-order. We also cater for small chops and chapman for your get togethers, birthday parties, bridal shower, barbecues.

84. For your quality proofreading and editing services please contact grammarloft@gmail.com

85. A whole lot to consider while planning an occasion. Looking good sure beats them all and that's what Perfect Nails and Lashes is so concerned about. We make sure you feel like the most beautiful celebrant on your occasion... For that perfect nails and eyelashes on your weddings, birthdays, photo/video shoots, engagement and the likes, I bet you're at the right place. Perfect nails and lashes, Lagos is sure the best option for you. Home service is available. For bookings call 08063360112, 09092373804, 7add434d Your good looks, our big deal!

86. We are in the business of dishing out tasty finger foods.kindly reach us o P: 08123480631 E: michaakafoods@gmail.com IG: michaakafoods

We are based in Lagos but travel nationwide if the business is worth it.

87. for ur flawless nails and eyelashes kindly contact us with 7add434d or 08063360112, 09092373804

88. Rent your bbq grill in Lagos. Contact kekecreates@gmail.com

89. For your rich,fluffy & moist cakes,small chops,pastries & cocktails,call us on 08059555232 Bauchi base

90. Contact 08050394781 for your makeup,gele tying,training,products sales like la girl,classic,nuban,h&e,bh,urban decay etc cosmetics in Ibadan. We deliver nationwide.

91. Contact 08050394781 for your makeup,gele tying,training,products sales like la girl,classic,nuban,h&e,bh,urban decay etc cosmetics in Ibadan. We deliver nationwide.

92. i av turkey and cowss for sale..very affordable ...dia is a female.cow nd.its offspring.dat goes for 180k... if interested pls call me on 08074736114... or email...mzdizle@gmail.com.... tnx

93. Do u need bead, for ur traditional wedding, jewelry, bracelet call and whatsapp 07061529767,abakaliki,ebonyi state

94. Hey guys, for all your quality hair and designer brands for less from Uk, follow @Marquestores on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/marquestores/
    Thank you Stella 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻
    ❤️❤️❤️

95. I am a freelance usher and also a PF usher,please help a student out....

96. As 2016 is ending yet no Job...let me advertise myself.BSC Business Administration 2:1 from ABU,Zaria, based in abj but can relocate. Can be reached on bbm D1B54086 or 08155244330

97. Thanks Stella.
    I'm Nancy Ugwu, a professional Virtual Assistant. I offer the following services to start-ups and established organisations; Social media marketing, email marketing, personal email management, internet research, travel arrangements, appointments & calendar maintenance, Accounting and Bookkeeping.Call or email; 08065124800 & enudosen@gmail.com.

Thank you!

98. @heartbreaker,there is nothing to be afraid of,pls help her ,I am o+ if not I would have volunteered. Oluyomi it is well with u IJN

99. For nutritious baby food made from soya and other grains,call me on 08065454533.it's 100% natural,and packaged in a high hygienic eniviroment.Also free consultation for family planning methods.

100. Weekend job around Gwagwalada Area of Abuja
    lustreangel2002@gmail.com

101. GOODNEWS! GOODNEWS!! GOODNEWS!!!

HAPPY LIFE PRUNE EMPOWERMENT

What can N5,000 do for You?
    Buy you a T-shirt?
    Get You a Plate of Food?
    Get You a Bag or Shoe?
    Get You some Bottles of Beer?
    Whatever you can buy with 5k will not last forever...

Do You Know You can INVEST this same N5,000 and Turn it
    into an Amazing Residual Income and Enjoy Financial
    Freedom plus Empower People around and Be a Blessing to
    Your Generation?

Stop Blaming the Government and Create Your Own
    Economy Today. And that is what HAPPY LIFE PRUNE EMPOWERMENT is out to do...support you for life!

Can You Imagine Getting a Brand New Android Phone, Apple
    iPad, Laptops, Brand New Car and an SUV all from Your, 5K
    INVESTMENT? If You Can Imagine it Then You CAN make it
    Happen.

Barely 3 months of operation HAPPY LIFE PRUNE EMPOWERMENT COMPANY has awarded lots incentives to its members and millions of naira made.
    On the 19th of December 2016 HAPPY LIFE COMPANY had her first  car award in lagos.

Note: If You Don't build Your Dream, Someone will Hire You
    to Build Theirs. Take ACTION NOW.

Join our team today! We have built a team that truly appreciate the meaning of team work.  Don't worry about downlines because we do the work for you.  Just register and watch your account grow with speed.

Join our team today (Team Work Guaranteed).  Whatsapp 07033117059

102. For small chops, birthday, Wedding, Anniversary's cakes Call 08130762718 or whatsapp.
    Based in Benin.

103. Looking for an honest house agent in Abuja. Budget 800-1.5. Not interested in flats. Email my fimacc58@gmail.com

104. Clean, fairly used Blackberry classic for sale, call 08026015217

105. I am O-, am based @ lagos..... forget abt the money and drop ur mail.

106. For your ARCHITECTURAL DESIGNS and SUSPENDED CEILING INSTALLATIONS, filadesigns@yahoo.co.uk ; 08034442078, thanks

107. Is your wedding around the corner and u need a unique yet pocket friendly ring?then rhinestone stores is here for you,our yearly promo is on now and u can get sterling silver and original steel wedding rings at 10k and proposal rings at 5k..call or whatsapp 08035666134 for pictures

108. Queensbridge Property.......Sales, lease and managing of properties in Lagos. 1plot of Land for as low as 17m in Surulere. Flats and rooms to let Call 08062811718, Email: raphealmbonu@gmail.com

109. Order for your lovely bedspreads at giveaway prices.I stay in lagos and can deliver to anywhere. Reach me on 08136082591

110. Order for your lovely bedspreads at giveaway prices.I stay in lagos and can deliver to anywhere. Reach me on 08136082591

111. For your unique beaded footwears and necklaces.. call/whatsapp 08130177872
    enugu is our base but we deliver nationwide.
    thanks

112. We bake all types and kinds of delicious mouthwatering cakes and cupcakes for all occasions......

Order your cakes for your upcoming events, delivery in any part of Lagos is guaranteed!!!........ kindly contact us on 07069429985... Thank you.

113. Set your 2017 priorities right, become a landlord in Abuja with as little as 300,000 naira for 500sqm plot of land at Blossom Court Estate Gurku Abuja, the value appreciation potential of this location is veiled merely by a newly awarded road construction that will link this side of Mpape to Abuja metropolis. Please call or Whatsapp 08171801384 for enquiries and site inspection.

114. Set your 2017 priorities right, become a landlord in Abuja with as little as 300,000 naira for 500sqm plot of land at Blossom Court Estate Gurku Abuja, the value appreciation potential of this location is veiled merely by a newly awarded road construction that will link this side of Mpape to Abuja metropolis. Please call or Whatsapp 08171801384 for enquiries and site inspection.

115. Desserts,fruit trees, milkshakes abd other sweet treats for your events pls call us on 08142598442

116. For the best events planner and catering services anywhere in Nigeria. Please contact me on...08062598727, clemsgrace.blogspot.com.

117. Visit Styletagfrenzy @ Garki Shopping Complex (Calabar Kitchen Plaza), Muhammadu Buhari way off Bello way; Opposite City Plaza Garki Abuja to discover beautiful and affordable piece of tailoring designs you never imagined existed. Try us today!!!
    Please call: 08038929706,08065198373

118. Visit Styletagfrenzy @ Garki Shopping Complex (Calabar Kitchen Plaza), Muhammadu Buhari way off Bello way; Opposite City Plaza Garki Abuja to discover beautiful and affordable piece of tailoring designs you never imagined existed. Try us today!!!
    Please call: 08038929706,08065198373

119. Hello lovelies,
    Contact me for your affordable jewelry_silver925 made with Swarovski stones, both earrings and necklaces; wrist watch, necklace and earrings set; Revlon and Mary Kay makeup.
    I sell also men and ladies wears; clothes, undies, shoes, handbags, just name it like Hugo boss, Prada, H&m, Moschino Zara, Karl Lagerfeld, Closed, etc. They're both new and first hand.
    Beside this, I can shop for you if you wish, just tell me what you want, then I'll help you source for it/them for an affordable price/s.
    These things are with my sister inlaw who sells provisions in both wholesale and retail prices. She stays in Lagos Mainland, but distance is never a barrier. Whatsapp or give her a call on 07031955846.
    And for your personal shopper, contact me on +4915210604585.
    Thanks and God bless
    Note: I can give Stella all my necessary contact/s here in Germany. I'm a mother, student and as well do some part time job. For shopping, it's just a passion to me and that's it's part of my area of study, so it's fun for me and I'm happy to seeing people getting quality things at an affordable price/s. I'm all for quality and affordable.
    Please Stella help a sister's hustle and post, thanks.

120. Looking for sales people to market our ebook. You will receive 10% from each referral that results in a sale. The Product costs 4,500 Naira so you get 450 Naira per sale you make. Imagine making 10,000 sales that will be a cool 4,500,000 Naira. Who says millionaires can't be made in the recession. Visit this link http://www.naijabeauty.co.uk/ and click AFFILIATE AREA to register, then start promoting our product with you link you will be provided with so your sales can be tracked. Good luck.

121. Sylverscreen Arts27 December 2016 at 21:49

Captivating collage-art and picture-art artworks which can be used as decor, gift and can be collected for art galleries and exhibitions.
    Please call 07052222252, 08066663055
    IG @sylverscreenarts

122. We sell lovely Ankara fabrics and other stuff.You can check us out on instagram @adeola.adigun4. Abuja base

123. We process admission for Students that want to study in Europe, Canada, US, UK, Asia, Cyprus for Masters and undergraduate degrees: The programme is aimed at international/ Nigerian students who would like to have a recognised qualification that will enable them to gain lucrative employment. To apply email- admissions@keeducation.com or call +2348180381825 or visit our facebook page- https://www.facebook.com/knowledgeedgeeducation

124. I am O-, I am based @ lagos, pls drop your mail........ Will donate 2 you.

125. Sylverscreen Arts27 December 2016 at 22:04

Captivating collage-art and picture-art artworks which can be used as decor, gift and can be collected for art galleries and exhibitions.
    please call 07052222252, 08066663055
    IG @sylverscreenarts

126. We buy dead/used inverter batteries @ best prices. 12V 200ah=10k. 12V 180ah =8k. 150ah=7k. 100ah is 5k each. Call/whatsapp 09053515743 for pick up 🚚

127. We buy dead/used inverter batteries @ best prices. 12V 200ah=10k. 12V 180ah =8k. 150ah=7k. 100ah is 5k each. Call/whatsapp 09053515743 for pick up 🚚

128. Original coconut oil?, I've got it!
    please call 09055111172.

129. Original coconut oil?, I've got it!
    please call 09055111172.

130. Original coconut oil?, I've got it!
    please call 09055111172.

131. My company relocated and intend selling all window AC (2hp) @ a giveaway price of 40k as they now use split at the present location.They are in good condition.Anyone interested should call :08086399872.... .only serious buyers please. Thanks.

132. SLIM pictures is a company of passionate, diligent and
    creative photographers and editors who are ready to take photography to the "NEXT LEVEL". The next level which is a platform where you are allowed to express your ideas on your own event shooting. We cover pre-weddings, weddings and other events at affordable prices. Book with us today for a wonderful event coverage.
    For inquiries and bookings, call 08034403064 or send emails to adeyemi.amusan12@gmail.com.
    You can also visit our instagram page @ adeyemiamusan.

133. For your deliious fluffy cakes, small chops and home made meals, you can contact us on 09083269816, bbpin: 2B62B7F6. A trial will convince you

134. Good evening sweethearts.. Happy festivities.... Please I desperately need a good paying teaching job next year in mainland (ketu, Ojota, Maryland, Ikorodu, etc). I have my b. sc in Earlychildhood and have gone through different trainings such as Jolly phonics etc. Thanks in anticipation

135. For your hotel amenities, such as shower gel, bath soap, body lotion, duvet and duvet cover, power banks, shaving kits Etc. All these can be done branded or plain. Just send us a mail at virginvieangelnigeria@gmail.com or visit our online store:shop.virginhospitalitycompany.com or call this number 08033338484.

136. Buy all Natural hair products @ Amazing Discount. Grow your thinning edges, and longer hair.

Whatsapp 07032378915

Bbm D62cb739

Join bbm channel C0039356C and learn more hair Tips

137. Buy all Natural hair products @ Amazing Discount. Grow your thinning edges, and longer hair.

Whatsapp 07032378915

Bbm D62cb739

138. Buy all Natural hair products @ Amazing Discount. Grow your thinning edges, and longer hair.

Whatsapp 07032378915

Bbm D62cb739

139. Hello guys
    For those who want to register their businesses,please contact me
    Also I have a plot of land for sale around Ado Badore Road
    Asking N7m
    Contact me :08165351488

140. Are you in porthacourt?? Location

141. For your wide range of interior lime based finishing,the real Italian Stucco and 3D walls @ very affordable prices.Pls contact Uche on 08052259792.

142. For all ur beauty products purely organic call us to to pamper ur skin nd give u DAT flawless skin u always wanted.

Groundnut oil 5kg at a giveaway prize .AJAH axis

143. Contact us @hally_fabrics for your African fabrics whatsApp:08032818394

144. I have a Bsc in Geology. Looking for a graduate trainee job or a front desk or personal assistant job. I live in lekki phase one Lagos.08037813066.

145. Do you need treatment for can
    cer, send mail to curediseases1@gmail.com

146. Need a venue in Lekki area? Celebrate your next event at a top quality, affordable and modern event hall-

Pelican Events Pointe is a multi-purpose venue in the Lekki Ajah axis. With 4 different halls to choose from, spacious and well maintained grounds in a secure compound, changing rooms and a vip chalet, call today to visit or book our venue today.

Weddings, birthdays, showers, seminars...make your event a memorable one.

FIND US: 15 Mopo Road, off Wadbash Hotel Bus Stop, Sangotedo, Lekki-Epe Expressway, Lagos,Nigeria
    +234 (0)9091762787
    Facebook.com/pelicaneventspointe
    info@pelicaneventspointe.com

www.pelicaneventspointe.com
    pelicaneventspointe@gmail.com
    https://twitter.com/PelicanEvPointe

147. I sell virgin hair at a price cheaper than most sellers.a trial will convince you.you can whatsapp me 08032019566. Also if you will like to know about bitcoin whatsapp me on 08032019566

148. I am a makeup artist in lagos. Am also available to travel. Call in for your bridal and event makeup. Also personal trainings are available. 08137847565. IG: @dokelmakeover. Tnks

149. Stella thank you oo for this opportunity,
    If you are any where around Elekahia, Rumomasi in Port Harcourt, come get first grade fairly used cloth from me .contact me 08933168009.

150. Tokamby kiddies funworld,we plan ur kids Birthday party,School end of year party etc.u can rent our Bouncy castles,animated mascots,cotton candy floss machine,Popcorn machine.we make Exotic cakes,sweets table / corner.contact us:08127086402,08033287169,08113797737.email:kevambscake@gmail.com

151. Do you have an Event coming up soon??? Weddings, Birthdays or Corporate events??? Are you wondering how to get everything sorted out without being stressed or unsure of getting reliable service providers? Then worry not! Your one stop events planner is here to cater for all your needs.
    Planning/Coordination
    Set design/Decoration
    Catering Services
    Cocktails/Small chops/pastries
    Host/Hostesses
    Vendor sourcing
    D-day coordination etc.
    (Get a commission on Events referred)
    Please call: 08135358334
    Email:bixbiteevents@gmail.com

152. I just created a new page on Instagram called afro_fab_dolls and the beauty and fashion blog is under construction. I do brand consulting and if you have a business that you would like to promote for a very affordable fee please do message me on installing and also follow the "afro_fab_dolls" page on Instagram. Thank you in advance for the support.

153. PoshlavieBoutique is your friendly ladies rendervous. We stock luxury dresses, shoes, bags, designers wears and accessories. Come shop for your genuine UK and USA brands like , Ralph Lauren, Gucci, Louis-Voitton , GUESS, , Michael Kors, Calvin Klein, Anne Klein, Versace , Bebe, ZARA, WareHouse, River island , Coast, LUXE, Miss Selfridge, BCBGeneration, Emillio Pucci, Franco Sarto. 15% special discount for SDK blog visitors .

Contacts
    No 15 Adeniran Ogunsanya street . Surulere .Lagos .( DHL Building)
    Instagram @poshlavieboutique
    Email-poshlavieboutique@gmail.com
    Konga online- PoshlavieBoutique store
    Whatsapp - 08081777047

154. I'm here to seek assistance to help my daddy live longer. My daddy has diabetes which have affected his sight too and Doctor has placed him on a diet of fruits, vegetables and other healthy food and medicines which is expensive and not easy to meetup because of lack of money. Please any assistance rendered will go a long way in making my daddies health better. Thank you. This is my email address. Adanma287@gmail.com

155. We sell freshly oven dried fish, Almond nuts and original honey from Nusuka. Pls contact us for your order call 07035560744, 08091031413, 153ediblenuts@gmail.com. thank you Stella.