Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS -Thursday

Thursday, December 22, 2016

IN HOUSE NEWS -Thursday

On the third day of Christmas,my true love sent to me THREE French hens.......

How una dey oh!...I hope all those with Live Chickens are keeping a good watch over them?Information reaching me says some Chickens are planning to escape. before the D-Day oh....

#CookiesnCream Where are you?

IFY NWAYIOMA IS FACE OF IHN
Hi Stella of life,my name is ify I love your your meeting point,ihn news and Sunday tatafo.i visit your blog every second of the day.#cookies and cream.
Ify Ndiukwu

LOL...The amebo dey for your face once person look you and your eyes be like traffcator...lol...Daalu for visiting inugo?

AGATHA STORMS FACE OF IHN WITH MARVELLOUS HAIRDO

My darling SDK, I love you scatter.

Been a bv for some years now,and I'm glued and addicted to 'our' blog.
It's informative,educative and entertaining,this blog has really impacted my life positively.

God bless you for this platform, you are the 'bump'.
Shout out to queen and boss,doppelganger,trinityxxx,Jhw and all the coolest bvs.
As a fine girl that I is,here is my headshot for the face of IHN.
Asha Agatha

I love you too Agatha,no mind me and my dramatic headlines oooooooo

........................................................................................................................................................

ATTENTION -SERVICE YEAR BOULEVARD 14
Poster of Service year boulevard 14, Saturday, 10th December 2016, I'd like you to contact me for eyebrow threading that is if you're still into it and not too busy and you're based in Lagos. I'm based in Lagos, Ikeja, from your write up sound you know your onions, would love to hear from you. 748B32BE"

........................................................................................................................................................

Giveaway sandal by glam_collections5

I want to giveaway the sandal in the picture to the first person to comment the full name SDK(No spelling mistake)with the last 4 digits of their whatsapp number to get it.The sandal is size 37 because I know they hardy get their size.Whatsapp 08134294631 for pick up thanks.

PLEASE SEND THE REQUIRED INFO TO THE WHATSAPP NUMBER AND DO NOT DROP IT IN THE COMMENT SECTION OR IT WILL BE DELETED AND YOU LOOSE A CHANCE TO WIN.......Please note that i typed this in caps

5KG RICE X8 TO GIVE AWAY TO 8 PEOPLE
SDK nwanyi onma,
Nne idi too much
I have 8 bags of 5kg rice to give out to the first 8 people to call 0818574203.

Lagos residents only please.
Stella ukwu sugar.
You know I love you right?
Mmuuaaah.

LMAO...See my isoko sister speaking igbo oooooo

APPRECIATION MAILS ON SDK BLOG
Please from now on all appreciation should be posted inside IHN comment section on anyday but leéving out phone numbers and/or email addresses.
 dont see the need for me posting it in the post when you cant type your heart out in the comment section

Please note this and stop mailing me on that.....

SDK

GIVEAWAY

In the spirit of giveaways, I want to give away a blackberry Z10. I am believing God for a new phone and a job so I want to sow it into the life of someone that really needs it .
The person should reside in Warri for easy pickup. First person to send me a mail gets it. Thank u once again for all that you do and merry christmas.
joyakalusi@gmail.com

IN HOUSE NEWS RETURNS ON MONDAY 26TH

Dont forget also that on Saturday 24th before 12noon or by 
12noon will the last leg of Christmas Singles Mingles and the last for the
year.
I am considering doing another last minute selling and buying post but i am not sure if its a good idea as it might be too late for anyone looking to buy or sell.

N5K GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella, compliment of the season and thank you for this platform. I am presently unemployed and believing God for a breakthrough and a wonderful 2017. The Holy Spirit ministered to me to give. In obedience to that I would love to give 5,000 to a single mother in need this season. My contact whatsapp 08038086310. Stella with what your doing with your platform you and your generation is already blessed, I pray you will never fall short of his glory. Thank you.

Give it to the first caller who is really single,if you anyone is with a man and they lie then they are asking God to make them single.

MEMO TO BV FUNMI

Good day to you , the queen of the Blogosphere‎.

Please I sent a post on IHN on Wednesday, last week about some office skirts giveaway. I was contacted by many and I sincerely wish I could give it to all of them but the skirts aren't many.

The lady I want to give it, Bv Funmi who stays (or works in Maryland ‎) should please call me. I couldn't find her contact on my phone again. Funmi, please call me. I believe you still have my contact.

Kisses to you lovely Stella.

A humble request, to join any BV going to calabar carnival by road

Hello Madam,

My name is Daniel Okon. I have been visiting your blog since 2013, when I was trying to download nigeria info app to listen to radio news and instead downloaded info nigeria app and ended up reading the news.

I am currently in awka Anambra State for school purpose but I am a Calabar guy, I really want to go for this year's Carnival calabar and promise to take nice pictures and keep you updated if am able to as that is my town, am appealing if any BV (s) is making plans to attend the carnival calabar which is on the 27th of December 2016. and are going with their private car they should please carry a brother along.

thank you.

(08075081424)

UNUSUAL MAIL

Dear santa, [Stella ur name don change],As Santa that u "IS" naa. Lol. Anyway here my chronicle.

I don tire for dis single girl status. My peers don marry,born pikin, even pikins sef. Anytime dy call me na to dey ask me plenty question, when r we coming to eat ur rice *I'm Helen Paul's voice*. No he say I worwor,I be sharp babe.well educated, he background but wetin make me dey my papa hauz turn 30,I no know.

I don participate for ur SNM 3times.i drop my email. Fear no gree me drop number cos my people dey visit dis blog. Dem go laugh me tire. I don go Shiloh tire. I don cast all d village witches too. I don put myself out dua too. My sister d huzzle no easy.

Ok ooo,I jejely carry myself come turn carer lady, feminist and church sister... stellastica dat one never work. D one wey dey pain me so be dat ,I never date married man b4 poo. I no dey do runs oo (abeg I no dey judge. Na picture of d Lyn person I be, na em I dey paint). I don dey contemplate to even change church.cos d church wey I dey go d pepper my body. A Constant reminder of my present situation. Eg: pastor go dey preach dey talk 4instance about God's love, e go get one kyn thing wey em go talk some couple go just either peck, embrace themselve tighter of even kiss inside church (na white peoples church, make una no judge yet). Then after church dem go just hold demselves dey go home. Person no go even send me. Bvs I no dey find white hubby na black peoples gossip gossip and back bitting make me run from naija church in diaspora.

Dis chronicle dey different from our regular chronicles my sisterwoman and brotherman. I dey write am for two purposes, abeg BVS no vex.

1. Bvs wey don marry or GET boo. Abeg how ima take do am. All dis sisters wey get 3 or 4 boos

Abeg una fit do ""give away of boo"" this Xmas and dash a sister one correct responsible boo. As dis matter don enter critical case pop.

2. Stella my santalicious Santa Claus... abeg u get responsible man for bag? I am thousands of miles away from home my sister, to come join single status join am 4dis Xmas wey don cold like dis... madam, na double wahala oo.

Make una no laugh my peepu. Na condition make crayfish bend. I be fine Geh a swear.

Na me dey pour out my Tory as ee dey. My name na cindy, I be ibo Geh. Thanchu.

N4 GIVEAWAY

God has been faithful to my son and I and I'm still keeping in touch with my anonymous angel.
In the spirit of Christmas,I'll like to play Santa to a struggling single mum,I'll like to reach out with 4k,I believe it can help to buy something for her child this Christmas, God bless you ma.

prettyasha849@gmail.com

First mailer with a good story should get it..if anyone is not struggling and they apply and get it that means they want to start struggling.

GIVE AWAY TO TWO FATHERS WHO CANNOT PUT FOOD ON THEIR TABLE

THIS XMAS

It's Christmas season, I would love to give 5kg of Rice to 2 different people

Please choose them If possible, I feel too emotional when more ppl couldn't get and insult me, it happened last year though.

My phone number is 07032378915 or email me on bimfemnaturalhair@gmail.com.

Closest locations are Cement, egbeda, ikeja

*Give t to the first two callers.

CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY, MY LITTLE WIDOWS MITE

Hello,

Goodmorning Stella, I trust you're doing great. Around this time last year, I won a giveaway on this blog. So, in the spirit of christmas, I would be giving away a pair of pre-owned, patent black size 37 river island loafers. It is still in very good condition.

Also, I make beautifully customized ankara fabric notebooks for wedding souvenirs and other events. I would be giving away two different sizes to whoever gets the shoe. By next year, God will bless the works of my hand so i can give something bigger. Please, its for Uyo bv's since i barely see any Uyo giveaways. The 3rd person to call gets it. I will be in uyo only on 23rd and 24th december Thanks.

Bv Udy.

VACANCY

Job Title : Makeup Artist / Photographer

Job type : Full Time

Job Description:

We are urgently looking at recruiting bright, dynamic, energetic and

creative female makeup artist with excellent customer service skills and a

passion for photography to join our team .

Role Responsibilities:

• Proactively offer professional make-up advice and cosmetic applications

to maximise customer satisfaction.

• Build and maintain customer relationships, striving always to achieve

excellent customer service standards.

Desired Skills and Experience:

• In-depth knowledge of the latest makeup trends.

• Ability to provide professional advice and cosmetic applications to

different levels of customers.

• Experience in the cosmetic industry with background as a professional

makeup artist.

• Excellent communication skills and good proficiency in English language.

• Well groomed and presentable physical appearance.

• Passionate, customer-centric and outgoing personality is essential.

• Must have a passion for photography, no prior experience in photography

is however required.

Interested candidates should forward their portfolio to

saycheese.ff@gmail.com , unedited pictures will be preferred.

The successful candidate must be ready to resume immediately.

DEADLINE: 24TH DECEMBER 2016.

DRESS GIVEAWAY
Did a giveaway for a gown last week,but

the winner didn't come for it,so putting it up

for anyone who it interests.The gown has

been worn only once,it's a size 12 and the

location is Lagos.

First person to call 08167507382,gets it.

Thank you very much!

VACANCY

I need to employ another graphic artist, the candidate must have a good knowledge of graphic designs and be experienced in the use of Photoshop and Corel draw. An idea of cinema 4d will be an advantage as well. Call me on 08147978067 if you fit in.

Kind Regards.

RECHARGE CARD FROM BV SENT TO

BV Falcon -2K (2K sent as winner of Saturday and sunday IHG)

BV Elastic -1500

BV Barr. Oma -1500

BV Phenomenal -1500

Signing out 

286 comments:

1. hahahaha Jacinta thank you jare. The guy is cool and na yaraba man oo

2. Season greetings to my people here

3. Sounding all mushy like this is dangerous abeg

Relax and be yourself. If finally you are the chosen one fine and good but if not dust your ass and move on.

All this textbook for a guy.

Sister know your worth.

4. May God perfect your healing. Amen

5. Give me one plate

Fling out prawns and continue eating

6. Get well soon sister.

Stay strong

7. You are not alone.

2017 will turn out well.

Stay positive

8. Wishing all bvs a safe and merry Christmas! 🎄🎄🎄and Stella have a fantastic christmas until next week.

9. I second this plea.

Job post please!

10. Annon come and eat this overipe plantain
    No don't thank me,I will do anything to sweeten ur life
    Na new year we won enter so,carry this ur black heart follow

11. Dear JHW, thank you for consistently being first with your comments. It makes me laugh.God bless you.

12. @ Em jay are u lost or u thought u were still on annon mode?
    Who has left u?
    Where are ur ancestors?
    Don't come for me cos I never cane for u befr
    Don't let me use u do end of the year promo
    I know u are the annon on me and rhoda's case
    Ur annon went wrong

1. Ibukunoluwa you high?
      Wetin concern agbero with overload, I was only sounding what you said to em trolls and I automatically turn the anon on your case? Go back and read.
      Me and you don get issh here before?

13. Na cuss be that abi na play?

14. Hahahahaha,Stella sweets please do snm feedback,I want to laugh

15. This food sweet die, see as I dey sweat.
    Tomorrow is gonna be roasted yam with leaf sauce and plenty pomo andsmoked fish, my love for smoked titus fish and cat fish will never die.
    You know that yellow yam nau.
    Food is life mehhhh.

16. Yes o, I want to jare.

Need new friends

17. First day oooo😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂#grinning#
    Chai and today ended well
    Loaded all the glo and 100 etisalat😂😂😂😂😂thanks Beloved😘😘😘😘😘
    Oya ooo awon haters KISS MY ASS

18. Not Tony dear bt it's a yoruba name that begins with T

19. Shout out to my cute cousin Ify(face of ihn)...

20. Oyine anonymous abole? Happy Christmas in advance...

21. hahahaha Ifeanyi Nwa Nsukka chai na you get today oooo. Na really haters. Be like say you don ready for your people.

abeg enjoy ooo na God do am for you.

22. Lol @ Jenny zee

23. Santa Clause where arth thou? 😦

24. Ihn is on point. Thanks Stellastica and Angel Vicky. Una do well.

25. Re: 5kg rice

The number is 08185743203.

I am sorry for the mistake.

26. So many giveaways mehn!!
    2017 is gonna be a great year for D'Royalty
    I'm putting so many things in place to make it awesome!!! I pray God supports me. God's willing, I will start doing giveaways here by next year(anonymously most times though). I give out things outside the blog but I plan to start doing on the blog next year. They will range from cash, wears, household items, recharge cards, etc.

So I notice the number of my club members begging for santa have reduced since my call-out yesterday...ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Those of you who are not needy, I mean the self-acclaimed big girls on SDK should stop begging for santa here, contact your family and friends to do santa for you, una hear? Leave santa begging to self-professed poor needy bvs.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Grandpa Chief Bikuleobapani, I never see your hand ooo #winks#

27. What is this hoodrat on about? *confuse*

28. You get mind o no be small!

29. Madam ifeanyi, u want to collect Rice again, after 20k, fear God na, allow oda pple benefit, no be only u wan do Xmas. Poor people can be greedy, tufia

30. Where u bin wan post am before, to stella email? No go manage d 20k

31. How u take know? U wan beg for rice too

32. Tetrina, they don't eat indomie on a normal day. Matter of fact anything pasta puts then off. So you can imagine my surprise seeing her nibble on the indomie. Hahhahaha! Very Funny scenario.

33. My first time commenting so I don't know where this should be as I tried below and i didn't see it published.
    This is for the lady who says she's 30 and no boo or husband in sight.
    Let me teLl u my own story and I hope it helps us stay strong and focused.I'm 33 and my elder sis 36.
    We just got married 5months ago. After it seemed like we would never be married..after lots of prayers... deliverances... talks..questions... just name it.. younger girls were getting married everyday and myself and my sister just seemed like there was no hope..
    We weren't "bad" girls or from bad homes.we were very responsible.
    What am saying..Don't give up on God cos he won't give up on you.
    Judging from our experience. You r still a very young lady..
    Pls trust and stay focused on God.. everyone and everything under the face of the sun has its time.
    It's only God's word u should believe.

34. Amen sis. You welcome. Bless you too

35. Love mejeje, one anonymous finished you on that post about the comedian that was almost killed in Delta for mocking governor Okowa.
    The anon said it agrees with xoxo mystery that all you do is eat and eat, sit in an imaginary office watching Telemundo and think with your anus. Buhahahahahahahahahahahah*epic*

36. That anon is very stupid walahi, I wanted to reply and cuss the idiot but my palasa did not allow me.
    This blog be making my day everyday.

37. See goosebumps all over me. This is what practical Christianity is all about. Danke Stellar.

38. Your guess is as good as mine...Lol.

39. May God healing hand be upon u

40. Loopy is a big fool. Always forming busy

41. Ideato! Caucasian is a human race and not a dog 🐶 specie.... madam take it easy with ur lies....

1. There are Caucasian mountain dogs dear. It's one of the numerous breeds of dogs.

2. See how miniature your thinking is... Go back to Square one..

Olodo

42. We all are Homo sapiens... common we ain't that daft..... lolzzz

43. Aunty ify u can lie oh! 👎🏾

44. T..Tolu? with the engineer cap and gloves dp?... ah! my soon to be boo?..stay off!

45. Catholic/Anglican or methodist church.

46. Me that I have been praying for God to butter my bread with a rich guy, you are now saying I should delete myself because I'm not slim, I'm not even fat sef. Let me go and see that Bishop to tie him down with prayers. Lol. Anonymous pilot guy, I'm one of your rivals, we go chop am together. #shinesteeth#

47. You guys no get chill, go get yourselves job

48. To the BV that sent 2k airtime, thank u so much..

49. 😂😂😂😂 emjay!!! Caught in the act! Anon gone wrong totally. I hope people see you for who you really are; an old frustrated hag, hiding under anon to insult people. Smh!

50. God will perfect it for me. Amen.. I love him truly.

51. He's on my list. From Imo abi. Sister. Swerve. He's into me too. N the truth is. I'm a bad girl. Pick another Hustle Biko!. Joy killer!

52. God bless you Stella darling...oluyomi get well soon dear..your healing is perfect!

53. Liar. You didn't know you weren't anonymous. you think we didn't see your comment up there. Greedy glutton

54. Santa,abeg rememba mi na,even if na only rice.Anybody who needs an office assistant or sales girl should please help mi out.God bless u all

55. This is WhiteBerry!!! Everyone beware!!!

56. This is WhiteBerry!!! Everyone beware!!!

57. This is WhiteBerry!!! Everyone beware!!!

58. Tears ke, my dear glorify the Lord, children are gifts from God.

Find a Catholic church, they would wed you both even if you are 8 and half months old but you have to go through their classes et al.

Congrats on your bundle of joy

59. Did you attend FGGC Akure? Interesting story you get mind 😂

60. Welcome IHN.Please locate me santa. I stay in Warri. No light since morning na wa ooo.

61. Stella pls let the job post be in January. You know by then, some employees will not show up for work, they will just manage till end of this year. Also, new companies will kick off by beginning of the year. So middle of January will be the best time for job post. You can do the buying and selling post.

62. Elena so you want to say there is no network in 'Kigali' for you to visit the blog? Abeg swerve, you better behave yourself this time before you are banned permanently from this blog. Kikikikikiki. I am now Stella's P.A.

Stella's P.A

63. Ahahaahahaha
    You got me reading it word to word and laughing

64. This your spelling of illiterate na wah ooooo. U go school at all?

65. I like the babe with no boo. I wish I be igbo boy. I for come for you.

Wish you luck babe.

66. Dull snrs. Shagamu snrs would have seen true your lies.

67. Jane Thomas? see ya life? so you have tasted forbidden fruit.