Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday -IHN

Thursday, December 08, 2016

Thursday -IHN

Shoutout to my darling Angel Beautiful who played Santa to me by gifting me an Unbelieveable amount of money which i told her is too small and i would gift it out..lol
She has threatened to increase it so that i keep it...LOL
This is what happens when your rich friends have your account details.
#SantaStillLoading.
Newly married Bv Annabel please mail me on Saturday.

FACE OF IN HOUSE NEWS FROM THE ABROAD

Hi Stella I love so much..joined the bv family few months ago,my friend sent me a link to a chronicles and since then I have been glued. It has been keeping me busy from time to time I also send the links to my friends ,so I won't laugh and learn alone . .biko continue the good work..shout out to all the new bv's and my anonymous self.Am sorry am not hailing with names ooo am yet to know oga's  of the blog oo. So i decided to send my picture as face IHN,hope it qualifies.knuffels en kusjes.
Ty
Phone number Nigeria (Friends no to send to in Lagos) 08148813622
My phone number 0465280905 (+324)

Welcome to this family...I am sure you know by now that there is drama in house?LOL

OGHENEFEGOR NA MY ISOKO SISTER
Hello Stella, Hello House. My name is OgheneFegor, I have been a visitor of this blog since my jambite days. Any way, I hope I qualify as the Face of in-house and also get a customised phone case *shinesteeth* I do have a blog I.D I created recently, but I think I want it to remain a secrete. Shout out to Doppelganger, my blog mentor. And shout out to every other B.V I failed to mention. Y'all have a nice day....

NUMBER: 08065623476 -outside Lagos.

Chei,ISOKO WOMEN ARE TOO BEAUTIFUL OOOOOH...Infact na us fine pass for inside Naija.If you no gree with my school of thought na you sabi*Hiss*..LOL

FACE OF IHN GIVEAWAY BY SLEEKSKINZ -DAY 4

This December, sleekskinz will power the face of IHN section from 5th – 19th December 2016. We shall select one of the faces everyday to receive a free custom made phone skin/ phone case skin for his/her mobile phone. It will be delivered to the winner’s door step for free across Nigeria.. free delivery nationwide. (24 hours Lagos; 48-72 hours outside Lagos)

Remember to send in your entries to BBC's gmail account.
Sleekskinz is responsible for the selection process and determines who wins.

In these Buhari times,this would be a good Christmas gift for you and Le boo or Bae.
..........................................................................................................................................................

THANK YOU TO SPECIAL SANTA

Hello auntie stella God bless you immensely for the good job you have been doing. i am so happy to write you this mail, infact the joy i feel inside cant even be described. forgive the gbagauns, i feel like screaming at the top of my voice.

I participated in the last santa post tho i did it anonymously, the truth is i dint even think santa will reach out to me as you made it clear that only bv with IDs will be considered. well santa reached out to me and guess what? my santa reached out to me with 30k aunty stella she called me and asked me to send my account number i sent it sharply and within 30 minutes i received an alert and i couldn't believe my eyes. i saw 30k oh my God!!! 

I had to call my neighbor to help me count the zeroes hahahahaha. he counted and confirmed it was 30k, i had to call her to thank her, she insisted she wanted to remain anonymous but me being the stubborn pikin that i am i told her to tell me her name so my mum and i can atleast pray for every morning, that was how i got to know it was steffysofynsofly Jesus!!! 

I screamed, jumped and laughed till i started crying. all my life no one has ever gifted me 5k for free just like that, stella my mum and i are so happy and this Christmas will definitely be a memorable one for my entire family. i just had to send you this mail, to help me thank her, you dont know how many lives you are touching aunty stella God will continue to bless you beyond your imagination. my family wont stop praying for you.

Please help me thank her anonymously abeg coz she insisted on being anonymous.

God will continue to bless her, her pocket will never go dry, what ever she does will prosper. thank you so much ma.

We love you.

..............................................................................................................

BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY

Hello Stella,
I have been a blog visitor since 2010, and your blog is one of my favorites.
This Friday is my birthday and I want to use your blog as a medium to bless blog visitors.

This is my own little way of appreciating God for his blessings and to help make a difference in someone's life.
I have some shoes ( probably worn a few times) I would like to give out. Size 39 or a small size 40.
The pictures are attached to this email. Kindly don't publish my email address.

Any interested person can send an email to alvanoramodels@yahoo.com and I would contact them.

Thank you and you rock!
Bisous (French word for kisses).

....................................................................................................................................................

HELP A SISTER.

Please ooo, help a sister. If you are in Canaan land, Ota, and there is space in your vehicle and you are going to Benin City on Saturday after shiloh, please kindly call me so I and my sister can join you. Biko, help a sister. 09095828827

....................................................................................................................................................

WHO CAN DELIVER A HAMPER

If you can deliver hamper in Lagos around Old Ojo road, Oluti to be precise kindly send me a mail on funkebabie@yahoo.co.uk stating the different categories/prices of your hampers.

Please no cut throat price.
Thanks.

VACANCY

A Shawarma guy is needed for immediate employment in Yaba. Must reside within Yaba or its environs.

Call 08058198545.

HEARTFUL APPRECIATION

I was blessed with this beautiful shoe from a generous woman who chose to remain anonymous. Am really grateful and pray that all your heart desires be granted through CHRIST OUR LORD. AMEN.

Stella muaaaah to you.

MEMO

Good day Stella,
Just a quick one, this yuletide season instead of waiting for your Santa to locate you(the Santa requests, out of this world, lol)why not amongst us be each other's santa, just saying. Doesn't have to be on the blog, ladies lots of us have something we will never ever use and in good condition, but rather hold on to it, na trophy? There just might be someone out there who really needs it, reach out to at least one person, a simple thank you or even praying for you will go a long way, be the person that puts a smile on someone's face, without expectations. We are entering a new year we should learn how to give, search yourselves.

Stella bia o, Biko Wetin be gwegs, Google no help me at all.

Meanwhile not to sing your praises I really commend what you're doing, so original, good contents, you no dey do pick and drop, the story about the boys that were arrested after a burial and taken to PH really was the height for me, they got released thanks to you, meanwhile any follow up on that story especially the little boy. Stella I hail o, keep being you darling.

One more thing please our young men should try and look responsible, dress appropriately cut facial hair, this season the police are not smiling anything to make money. Stay safe out there people and enjoy responsibly.

Regards,

LAND FOR SALE BECOS OF RELOCATION TO CALIFORNIA

Hello Stella,

I want to dispose of my uncompleted building at Mowe at a reasonable price. Interested buyer should call 07055229622 or 08037207424 for inspection.
Thank you.

WEDDING VENDORS NEEDED

Please I need the following vendors for my upcoming traditional marriage in Akwa Ibom State.
Only those in Akwa Ibom state please, because of our budget.
-Photographer

-Cake Baker

-Make-up Artist.

Kindly send a mail and samples of your work to godsjewel16@gmail.com
Thank you and God bless!

APPRECIATION TO SANTA

Greetings to you Stella

I want to sincerely appreciate the Santa/ Angel who sent N10,000 to me on Tuesday. I told Santa that i wanted money for Xmas Suya and she gave me money for Xmas Turkey. Thank you sooooo much Madam... I pray that God will continue to bless you and may your heart desires be fulfilled.

For BVs.... Merry Christmas in advance
MTN
8466 7792 9623 2959
3111 3896 6450 9598
5610 7006 8363 4665
2212 5295 7252 6858

Bv. Sweetheart D

Hmmm you shared the little that was given to you?May God bless you and send more Santa's your way..it is indeed more blessed to give than to receive.

.........................................................................................................................................................

ANOTHER IN HOUSE CALL OUT BV WHITEBERRY AND OTHERS

Stella oooo, chai! I hate to do this. E be like say na pidgin i go dey take write this one because i jus taya. Bvs will say "BBC has started again", " BBC, your own is too much sef" etc. I had decided to not just investigate certain give aways sef before dem go say na so so thief BBC dey catch. However, would it have been fair on the santa to let this obvious one slip away?

Well, i received names and account details of three BVs to be visited by santa. Coincidentally, or so i thought, BV Peaceful Peace and BV Winners Baby both share the same surname OBETOH. Perhaps, i would have dismissed it as a mere coincidence but then the surname is same with that BV we called out months ago for claiming to be single while she was married, remember her? Peace Obetoh? I discovered she is Peaceful Peace. Now, that's not a problem at all and would not have been an issue had she not gone ahead with a different ID asking to be visited by Santa. 

Let me state here that i find nothing wrong in having multiple IDs for the fun of it but seeking financial help with different ids,passing off as if they are different people is fraudulent.

While Peaceful Peace says she lives in Lagos, Winners Baby says she lives in Benin. While Peaceful Peace is Obetoh Peace, Winners Baby is Obetoh Sharon. A curious search for Obetoh Sharon led me to a newly created facebook page with no activity and just two friends,one goes by the name "lovely peace" which i clicked on and found to be Peaceful peace Obetoh with a changed fb name. Winners baby says her mum is a widow who sells palm oil in Benin, needs help as she's been the sole provider since she lost her husband and business is slow. Exact story peaceful peace Obetoh gave some time back under yet a different ID Princess Mimi(she should not bother denying this otherwise we shall post proofs) I will post proofs to you Stella but please do not post them unless it is imperative to do so. Peace Obetoh therefore is Peaceful Peace, Winnersbaby, princess mimi and probably others yet to be uncovered.

The third BV whose name and account details was sent to benefit from this same santa is one ID i have come to love, perhaps because she has been harrassed by BVs one time to many, or her consistency on SDKblog regardless........

shout out to you my dear Whiteberry! However, on a little BusyBody check,i noticed that whiteberry has given me two different names as her real name. Secondly, whiteberry shares the same location and same story with winners baby and princess mimi, in other words, whiteberry shares same story and location with Obetoh Peace.

Whiteberry, please clear my doubts.

1)Screen shots of Princess Mimi showing her phone number, notice the 2nd one is same with Peaceful Peace's.

2)2nd screen shot shows the account details princess Mimi said belongs to her mum's neighbour in Benin, the account name is that of Peace Obetoh's husband Alozie.She once wrote her name as Peace Alozie.

3)find also attached, winners baby,Sharon Obetoh's Fb page with just 2 friends, one being Lovely peace, aka peaceful peace aka Obetoh Peace. That Fb page(Sharon Obetoh) seems like an alibi to me.

4)Also find attached screenshots of whiteberry giving different names as her real names on two different occasions. Her story of residing in Benin and Mum's job is also screen grabbed,Princess Mimi's similar story too.

Please keep the evidence to yourself except there is a denial. I am also not too sure that whiteberry's case is not a mere coincidence

*Hmmmmmm...........The Santa that was supposed to send monies to BV whiteberry and these other two names,please note that if you send this monies before Friday as you said,we will divert it to other people who need it and are honest.
What it escalates to is that one person was chosen with three different ID's for the Santa giveaway.
Thank you BBC .

.................................................................................................................................................................

#Copied

410 comments:

1. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

2. This is serious drama o. Make Una fear God o.
    My Santa am still waiting o.

3. LOL. My Maestro. ...You are supposed to be part of those categories. How are you boo? Long time no comment from you. Kisses

XP one oma m, how are you and the twins? Kisses.

4. Chie me am here nothing nothing.my Santa pls locate me...stella assist this single mum.bikooooo

5. Funny ! White berry says Peace and Winners baby are her cousins. Winners baby says Peace is her cousin. White berry says Peace and Winners baby don't have a mom as well, in addition to not having a father. Who was that asking for money for the mom again? So, Peace is Winners baby's cousin who is White berry's cousin. See short story.

6. So from what Sandy Neky is saying, White berry received her alert on Monday, did not mention it, waited so that another alert would come? Is that it? A swindler and a common thief? I am sure that person up there who said Peace and Sharon are sisters is another one of Peace's multiple blog IDs. Or her husband's / a friend's. Whoopsie! Your husband sit down dey coach you abi na you just be like this? Wetin you dey teach the baby? Try nor breed criminal o.

7. All this story just cos u don't agree with sign out post. I see youngman has trained you well. BTW, where is he sef?

8. Pls my Santa shld locate me.I need help